Horne Kia

1465 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Sales: (480) 386-6009

Service: (480) 351-6306

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/12/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2113188920135006083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$3,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,530

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 75,715

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $15,975, 75,715 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/30/2014_kia_soul-pic-2347649126469564785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,663

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 42,650

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,800, 42,650 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/16/49/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-5866656769759782073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$8,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,102

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 21,193

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Canyon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $43,000, 21,193 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/32/2016_kia_forte-pic-2209843472833400318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,177

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 16,507

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,800, 16,507 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/16/49/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6128193230250271449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,137

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 35,516

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $15,990, 35,516 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/32/2014_kia_forte-pic-3366761645090422229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,133

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 35,970

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $10,998, 35,970 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/24/2013_toyota_prius-pic-334863670597429433-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,784

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 57,520

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $12,000, 57,520 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/16/14/2013_fiat_500-pic-4846362504928066654-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,072

Price: $7,121

Mileage: 27,076

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco Perla (pearl White Tri-coat) Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $7,121, 27,076 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/47/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4874075484126043267-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,413

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 64,187

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,600, 64,187 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/32/2011_kia_optima-pic-8252177563919506197-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,331

Price: $8,267

Mileage: 107,811

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima EX for sale - $8,267, 107,811 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/16/14/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-90127037811866460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,651

Price: $17,238

Mileage: 1,568

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,238, 1,568 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/27/2013_kia_soul-pic-3061165043299493770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,801

Price: $8,228

Mileage: 59,421

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,228, 59,421 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/17/16/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7898716463136171811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,598

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 38,053

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,999, 38,053 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/32/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3479718152485177221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,213

Price: $13,470

Mileage: 68,289

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $13,470, 68,289 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/24/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-7743160654835713682-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,514

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 64,758

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marathon Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $9,994, 64,758 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
They did follow up and where able to answer some questions and other questions I asked have not been responded to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
They were great, I reacted slowly and missed out. Thanks though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
very knowledgeable salesperson and we ended up buying a new kia soul.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Mirai_2773
Never gave me the info they said they would. contacted twice to get price info on a car. Both times they said they would get the information... never got it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Contacted me right away. Decide to go with a different brand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great i will be in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
25
They responded and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
There is absolutely nothing we can think of that would have made this visit and buying experience any better . Everyone was so attentive, informative, professional, and respectful of our time. We love our Kia van. We love Horn Kia!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
They were prompt in their communication, informative and did not pressure me to buy something I did not want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
This dealer was very responsive and tried really hard to earn my business. However the Scion XB they had on the lot ran really rough. They tried to convince me that it was normal and was because of the low profile tires. The one I ended up purchasing has 40 series tires, which drives super smoothe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Friendly staff and they were willing to negotiate. Barbara, Britt, and Jarvis were great. I would shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Take forever to respond. No business sense at all. Want to rip you off with all kinds of un nessary fees and add ups. Do not shop with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
I never met with the gal that responded to my inquiry, which was disappointing as we establish a nice rapport via the phone. Vehicle was in disgusting shape. It was filthy inside. Stains everywhere (coffee or soda). A/C didn't work. Was advised that before trade-in's go out on the floor to purchase, the cars go through a multi-point inspection. I seriously doubt this car went thru anything.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 15, 2015
They were prompt in responding. I was told the vehicle was in good shape 85% rating. When I went there the engine made a horrible noise. Air didn't work. I was shown another vehicle that trim had fallen off and stuck in backseat. Tail light bulb out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer did not respond to my 3 email requests so I called them. The car turned out to be a sweet deal and I purchased it. Got a very fair price and a good SUV. They were attentive during the purchase and everything went smoothly. I chatted with a few other customers there that stated they were returning to purchase their next vehicle so that made me feel more comfortable in my decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
tweetie
Very, Very, BAD experience, took them five days to get me an answer, and they jacked me around the whole time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

Our sincere apologies. Can we assist?
May 21, 2014
They sold me a car that has had horrible issues. Already out 1000$ into the car and it's been 23 days since I got it. They only gave me a 15 day warrenty. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

We are sorry to hear about this. We have completely new management. When you purchase AS IS vehicles they are AS IS. You also signed numerous document warning you. The decision was all yours.
Apr 25, 2014
I had gone thru A LOT BS with few another dealerships before ended up at Horne KIA.. it was awful!! ..by the time I got to Horne I was sceptic on ALL dealerships (and salesmen) ..I had my BS blocker up.. however Chris Verdigo was awesome..he was honest, up front, and got me a GREAT deal on my car!!! Chris and the crew at Horne KIA made it the best car buying experience EVER!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

We appreciate your business..

Other Nearby Dealers

San Tan Hyundai - 318 listings

3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297

1 review
B5 Motors - 47 listings

115 N Sunway Dr Gilbert, AZ 85233

3 reviews
Mesa Trucks & Imports - 36 listings

1001 S. Country Club Dr. Mesa, AZ 85210

3 reviews
Fredrik's Auto - 15 listings

3105 East Main Street Mesa, AZ 85213

1 review
D&D Enterprise - 14 listings

1528 West San Pedro St. Suite 6B Gilbert, AZ 85233

1 review
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings

330 E Southern Ave Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Stapley's Garage - 6 listings

4455 E Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85206

1 review
Metalhead Motorsports - 2 listings

761 N Monterey St, Suite 103 Gilbert, AZ 85233

5 reviews
$399 Down Drives

525 W Main St, Ste 1 Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Rodeo Kia - 220 listings

10685 W Papago Fwy Avondale, AZ 85323

2 reviews
Earnhardt Kia

2121 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Mark Kia - 327 listings

1000 N Scottsdale Road Scottsdale, AZ 85257

75 reviews
Sands Kia - 211 listings

13474 N Autoshow Ave Surprise, AZ 85388

3 reviews
Peoria Kia - 301 listings

17431 N 91st Ave Peoria, AZ 85382

Tempe Kia

8005 S Autoplex Loop Tempe, AZ 85284

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995