Horne Kia

1465 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Sales: (480) 386-6009

Service: (480) 351-6306

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/15/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-8825436329353547787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,162

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 19,655

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $18,999, 19,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/57/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-146348548945404290-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,535

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 73,255

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $18,993, 73,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/44/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8840305205632944249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,977

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 30,021

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $8,994, 30,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/15/2013_kia_soul-pic-5595425897670601447-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,156

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 101,767

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Molten Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $4,989, 101,767 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/15/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-6927784298628999235-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$3,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,866

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 22,070

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD for sale - $18,999, 22,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/07/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5198660046231322696-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,066

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 58,741

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,000, 58,741 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/11/02/2015_kia_soul-pic-6376812474569251058-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,772

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 16,805

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,994, 16,805 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/44/2015_nissan_370z-pic-6092947663056900558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan 370Z Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$2,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,578

Price: $20,850

Mileage: 19,321

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan 370Z Base for sale - $20,850, 19,321 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/10/12/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6243321351143558239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,355

Price: $16,797

Mileage: 76,833

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $16,797, 76,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/07/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7753467723065004876-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,843

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 26,251

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chrome Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV for sale - $15,250, 26,251 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/28/2015_kia_optima-pic-4505698449087495237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,539

Price: $15,173

Mileage: 41,246

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,173, 41,246 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/28/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-10837858230105881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,120

Price: $12,692

Mileage: 50,268

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $12,692, 50,268 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/13/54/2012_scion_xd-pic-5015478162910013843-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,735

Price: $6,856

Mileage: 90,885

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Scion xD Base for sale - $6,856, 90,885 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/07/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-5948173839497448790-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,203

Price: $22,697

Mileage: 48,465

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $22,697, 48,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/09/2015_kia_optima-pic-7976007936858854341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,705

Price: $15,865

Mileage: 45,855

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Corsa Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX for sale - $15,865, 45,855 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
Mostly a money shuffle after the initial pleasant experience with the sales people. Turned into a negotiating nightmare instead I’d an internet sales experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Even we didn't make a deal but I like the customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
So far I dealing with the establishment is been good. The only thing that I'm concerned about is that they advertised for a 2008 and I think its a 2006. Either way I'm ready to buy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
In my almost 70 years, I have not had a worse experience while buying a car. I had financing all set up at about 3.5% and gave the information to my sales person. They decided to finance through their lender at 5.5% and never told me. The bottom line is, They charged me for packages that I did not approve. They charged me for xzilon $899.00 and will not remove this charge. My finance officer "Jarvis" said, "no car leaves here without this charge. Save yourself from misery and go to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
They did follow up and where able to answer some questions and other questions I asked have not been responded to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
They were great, I reacted slowly and missed out. Thanks though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
very knowledgeable salesperson and we ended up buying a new kia soul.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Mirai_2773
Never gave me the info they said they would. contacted twice to get price info on a car. Both times they said they would get the information... never got it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Contacted me right away. Decide to go with a different brand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great i will be in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
45
They responded and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
There is absolutely nothing we can think of that would have made this visit and buying experience any better . Everyone was so attentive, informative, professional, and respectful of our time. We love our Kia van. We love Horn Kia!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
They were prompt in their communication, informative and did not pressure me to buy something I did not want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
This dealer was very responsive and tried really hard to earn my business. However the Scion XB they had on the lot ran really rough. They tried to convince me that it was normal and was because of the low profile tires. The one I ended up purchasing has 40 series tires, which drives super smoothe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Friendly staff and they were willing to negotiate. Barbara, Britt, and Jarvis were great. I would shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Take forever to respond. No business sense at all. Want to rip you off with all kinds of un nessary fees and add ups. Do not shop with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
I never met with the gal that responded to my inquiry, which was disappointing as we establish a nice rapport via the phone. Vehicle was in disgusting shape. It was filthy inside. Stains everywhere (coffee or soda). A/C didn't work. Was advised that before trade-in's go out on the floor to purchase, the cars go through a multi-point inspection. I seriously doubt this car went thru anything.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They were prompt in responding. I was told the vehicle was in good shape 85% rating. When I went there the engine made a horrible noise. Air didn't work. I was shown another vehicle that trim had fallen off and stuck in backseat. Tail light bulb out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer did not respond to my 3 email requests so I called them. The car turned out to be a sweet deal and I purchased it. Got a very fair price and a good SUV. They were attentive during the purchase and everything went smoothly. I chatted with a few other customers there that stated they were returning to purchase their next vehicle so that made me feel more comfortable in my decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
tweetie
Very, Very, BAD experience, took them five days to get me an answer, and they jacked me around the whole time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

Our sincere apologies. Can we assist?
May 21, 2014
They sold me a car that has had horrible issues. Already out 1000$ into the car and it's been 23 days since I got it. They only gave me a 15 day warrenty. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

We are sorry to hear about this. We have completely new management. When you purchase AS IS vehicles they are AS IS. You also signed numerous document warning you. The decision was all yours.
Apr 25, 2014
I had gone thru A LOT BS with few another dealerships before ended up at Horne KIA.. it was awful!! ..by the time I got to Horne I was sceptic on ALL dealerships (and salesmen) ..I had my BS blocker up.. however Chris Verdigo was awesome..he was honest, up front, and got me a GREAT deal on my car!!! Chris and the crew at Horne KIA made it the best car buying experience EVER!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

We appreciate your business..

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 1,225 listings
1521 E Drivers Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
8 reviews
San Tan Hyundai - 514 listings
3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
2 reviews
GO Imports - 264 listings
1025 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Streetside Classics - Phoenix - 100 listings
614 E Auto Center Dr Suite 101 Mesa, AZ 85204
3 reviews
B5 Motors - 61 listings
115 N Sunway Dr Gilbert, AZ 85233
5 reviews
Horizon Auto Sales - 17 listings
781 S Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
5 reviews
SimplyAuto
875 N Mcqueen Rd Ste. 101 Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM - 1,161 listings
7975 S. Autoplex Loop Tempe, AZ 85284
23 reviews
Camelback Hyundai Kia - 511 listings
1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
5 reviews
Earnhardt Kia - 340 listings
2121 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022
1 review
Rodeo Kia - 317 listings
10685 W Papago Fwy Avondale, AZ 85323
2 reviews
Mark Kia - 457 listings
1000 N Scottsdale Road Scottsdale, AZ 85257
75 reviews
Peoria Kia - 378 listings
17431 N 91st Ave Peoria, AZ 85382
1 review
Sands Kia - 510 listings
13474 N Autoshow Ave Surprise, AZ 85388
3 reviews
Tempe Kia
8005 S Autoplex Loop Tempe, AZ 85284

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895