Horne Kia

1465 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, AZ 85297
Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 386-6009

Service: (480) 351-6306

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-6680627532501543020-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,545

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 116,405

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $8,000, 116,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,592

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 105,762

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,999, 105,762 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2013_kia_optima-pic-890104694523074301-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,902

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 41,785

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,999, 41,785 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2012_kia_optima-pic-1428692773245848282-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,772

Price: $7,575

Mileage: 110,817

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $7,575, 110,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2012_kia_optima-pic-5838645473016471209-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,590

Price: $10,549

Mileage: 93,765

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima SX for sale - $10,549, 93,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Limited Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2013_ford_focus-pic-7445919880467721847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,649

Price: $7,416

Mileage: 81,517

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,416, 81,517 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7155571329795481784-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$2,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,773

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 21,228

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,999, 21,228 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2011_ford_expedition-pic-5483121195526019824-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,049

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 111,752

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $14,500, 111,752 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/37/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6625702659416453198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,345

Price: $15,287

Mileage: 30,095

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $15,287, 30,095 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2013_dodge_journey-pic-6998983334296084986-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,729

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 50,598

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,700, 50,598 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/37/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7165320818106839885-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,098

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 41,705

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $13,997, 41,705 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2013_kia_optima-pic-8841919029165800879-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,858

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 44,529

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,980, 44,529 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2015_dodge_dart-pic-5862485215801208000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,297

Price: $11,481

Mileage: 28,112

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,481, 28,112 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/35/2015_ram_1500-pic-7763328280716789221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,967

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 29,103

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $19,000, 29,103 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/32/2013_ford_focus-pic-8709197419171285910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,994

Price: $7,246

Mileage: 87,157

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,246, 87,157 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 17, 2017
Contacted me right away. Decide to go with a different brand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great i will be in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
15
They responded and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
There is absolutely nothing we can think of that would have made this visit and buying experience any better . Everyone was so attentive, informative, professional, and respectful of our time. We love our Kia van. We love Horn Kia!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
They were prompt in their communication, informative and did not pressure me to buy something I did not want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
This dealer was very responsive and tried really hard to earn my business. However the Scion XB they had on the lot ran really rough. They tried to convince me that it was normal and was because of the low profile tires. The one I ended up purchasing has 40 series tires, which drives super smoothe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Friendly staff and they were willing to negotiate. Barbara, Britt, and Jarvis were great. I would shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Take forever to respond. No business sense at all. Want to rip you off with all kinds of un nessary fees and add ups. Do not shop with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
I never met with the gal that responded to my inquiry, which was disappointing as we establish a nice rapport via the phone. Vehicle was in disgusting shape. It was filthy inside. Stains everywhere (coffee or soda). A/C didn't work. Was advised that before trade-in's go out on the floor to purchase, the cars go through a multi-point inspection. I seriously doubt this car went thru anything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They were prompt in responding. I was told the vehicle was in good shape 85% rating. When I went there the engine made a horrible noise. Air didn't work. I was shown another vehicle that trim had fallen off and stuck in backseat. Tail light bulb out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer did not respond to my 3 email requests so I called them. The car turned out to be a sweet deal and I purchased it. Got a very fair price and a good SUV. They were attentive during the purchase and everything went smoothly. I chatted with a few other customers there that stated they were returning to purchase their next vehicle so that made me feel more comfortable in my decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 6, 2014
tweetie
Very, Very, BAD experience, took them five days to get me an answer, and they jacked me around the whole time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

Our sincere apologies. Can we assist?
May 21, 2014
They sold me a car that has had horrible issues. Already out 1000$ into the car and it's been 23 days since I got it. They only gave me a 15 day warrenty. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

We are sorry to hear about this. We have completely new management. When you purchase AS IS vehicles they are AS IS. You also signed numerous document warning you. The decision was all yours.
Apr 25, 2014
I had gone thru A LOT BS with few another dealerships before ended up at Horne KIA.. it was awful!! ..by the time I got to Horne I was sceptic on ALL dealerships (and salesmen) ..I had my BS blocker up.. however Chris Verdigo was awesome..he was honest, up front, and got me a GREAT deal on my car!!! Chris and the crew at Horne KIA made it the best car buying experience EVER!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

We appreciate your business..

Other Nearby Dealers

San Tan Hyundai - 398 listings

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, AZ 85297

2 reviews
Mesa Trucks & Imports - 42 listings

1001 S. Country Club Dr., Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Fredrik's Auto - 24 listings

3105 East Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85213

1 review
Metalhead Motorsports - 12 listings

761 N Monterey St, Suite 103, Gilbert, AZ 85233

2 reviews
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 9 listings

330 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
D&D Enterprise - 6 listings

1528 West San Pedro St. Suite 6B, Gilbert, AZ 85233

1 review
Double H Auto Exchange

25821 S. Power Road, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

3 reviews
DriveTime - Mesa

333 S Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Go Auto Sales

1366 W. Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

1 review
Earnhardt Kia - 438 listings

2121 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Mark Kia - 458 listings

1000 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

63 reviews
Camelback Hyundai Kia - 193 listings

2223 W Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85015

2 reviews
Sands Kia - 345 listings

13474 N Autoshow Ave, Surprise, AZ 85388

3 reviews
Peoria Kia - 376 listings

17431 N 91st Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382

Rodeo Kia - 293 listings

10685 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, AZ 85323

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295