Horne Kia

1465 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Sales: (480) 386-6009

Service: (480) 351-6306

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/31/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6122516069815285768-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$3,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,201

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 61,076

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $26,999, 61,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/08/52/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4903673123746953152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,952

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 13,430

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $19,999, 13,430 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/12/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2113188920135006083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,066

Price: $18,360

Mileage: 75,715

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $18,360, 75,715 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/13/09/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-1555990400074649585-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,597

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 128,950

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L for sale - $8,999, 128,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/17/2014_kia_soul-pic-3999977491115168942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,070

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 74,579

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,999, 74,579 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/30/2014_kia_soul-pic-2347649126469564785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,915

Price: $11,915

Mileage: 42,650

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,915, 42,650 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/18/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-191397618167564239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,851

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 42,860

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,998, 42,860 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/30/2016_kia_soul-pic-6166201126738714411-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,432

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 10,147

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,499, 10,147 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/43/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8795723771740085988-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,963

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 159,426

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $5,299, 159,426 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/30/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-3747146121183449271-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,436

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 19,569

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $15,999, 19,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,325

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 123,111

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,999, 123,111 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/32/2014_kia_forte-pic-1414712007793708145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,262

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 62,730

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $10,999, 62,730 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/23/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-4884543532728904380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,220

Price: $11,996

Mileage: 37,211

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ultra Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,996, 37,211 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/13/09/2015_kia_sorento-pic-967422006970563442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,253

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 43,339

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $17,999, 43,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,413

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 103,802

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Espresso Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $5,999, 103,802 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
very knowledgeable salesperson and we ended up buying a new kia soul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Mirai_2773
Never gave me the info they said they would. contacted twice to get price info on a car. Both times they said they would get the information... never got it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Contacted me right away. Decide to go with a different brand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great i will be in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
15
They responded and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
There is absolutely nothing we can think of that would have made this visit and buying experience any better . Everyone was so attentive, informative, professional, and respectful of our time. We love our Kia van. We love Horn Kia!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
They were prompt in their communication, informative and did not pressure me to buy something I did not want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
This dealer was very responsive and tried really hard to earn my business. However the Scion XB they had on the lot ran really rough. They tried to convince me that it was normal and was because of the low profile tires. The one I ended up purchasing has 40 series tires, which drives super smoothe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Friendly staff and they were willing to negotiate. Barbara, Britt, and Jarvis were great. I would shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Take forever to respond. No business sense at all. Want to rip you off with all kinds of un nessary fees and add ups. Do not shop with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
I never met with the gal that responded to my inquiry, which was disappointing as we establish a nice rapport via the phone. Vehicle was in disgusting shape. It was filthy inside. Stains everywhere (coffee or soda). A/C didn't work. Was advised that before trade-in's go out on the floor to purchase, the cars go through a multi-point inspection. I seriously doubt this car went thru anything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They were prompt in responding. I was told the vehicle was in good shape 85% rating. When I went there the engine made a horrible noise. Air didn't work. I was shown another vehicle that trim had fallen off and stuck in backseat. Tail light bulb out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer did not respond to my 3 email requests so I called them. The car turned out to be a sweet deal and I purchased it. Got a very fair price and a good SUV. They were attentive during the purchase and everything went smoothly. I chatted with a few other customers there that stated they were returning to purchase their next vehicle so that made me feel more comfortable in my decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
tweetie
Very, Very, BAD experience, took them five days to get me an answer, and they jacked me around the whole time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

Our sincere apologies. Can we assist?
May 21, 2014
They sold me a car that has had horrible issues. Already out 1000$ into the car and it's been 23 days since I got it. They only gave me a 15 day warrenty. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

We are sorry to hear about this. We have completely new management. When you purchase AS IS vehicles they are AS IS. You also signed numerous document warning you. The decision was all yours.
Apr 25, 2014
I had gone thru A LOT BS with few another dealerships before ended up at Horne KIA.. it was awful!! ..by the time I got to Horne I was sceptic on ALL dealerships (and salesmen) ..I had my BS blocker up.. however Chris Verdigo was awesome..he was honest, up front, and got me a GREAT deal on my car!!! Chris and the crew at Horne KIA made it the best car buying experience EVER!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

We appreciate your business..

Other Nearby Dealers

B5 Motors - 58 listings

115 N Sunway Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85233

1 review
Mesa Trucks & Imports - 42 listings

1001 S. Country Club Dr., Mesa, AZ 85210

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 39 listings

2255 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Fredrik's Auto - 17 listings

3105 East Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85213

1 review
D&D Enterprise - 16 listings

1528 West San Pedro St. Suite 6B, Gilbert, AZ 85233

1 review
Metalhead Motorsports - 10 listings

761 N Monterey St, Suite 103, Gilbert, AZ 85233

4 reviews
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings

330 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Stapley's Garage - 4 listings

4455 E Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85206

1 review
San Tan Hyundai

3252 S Auto Way, Gilbert, AZ 85297

2 reviews
Earnhardt Kia - 320 listings

2121 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Mark Kia - 377 listings

1000 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

66 reviews
Rodeo Kia - 321 listings

10685 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, AZ 85323

1 review
Sands Kia - 318 listings

13474 N Autoshow Ave, Surprise, AZ 85388

3 reviews
Peoria Kia - 316 listings

17431 N 91st Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382

Tempe Kia

8005 S Autoplex Loop, Tempe, AZ 85284

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250