Horne Kia

1465 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Sales: (480) 386-6009

Service: (480) 351-6306

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/15/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-1186654934771207566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,287

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 30,703

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Oceanic Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $16,500, 30,703 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/15/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-6581727389327012820-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,850

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 37,912

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Laguna Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson for sale - $14,500, 37,912 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/07/2010_nissan_cube-pic-7855239718620995354-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Cube 1.8 S Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,797

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 81,957

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Chrome Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Cube 1.8 S for sale - $6,500, 81,957 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/15/2016_kia_soul-pic-5466422803457101738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,947

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 7,263

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,700, 7,263 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 INFINITI Q60 Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$3,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,392

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 2,410

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q60 for sale - $37,500, 2,410 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/15/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8805805700259829345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,990

Price: $12,742

Mileage: 19,688

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,742, 19,688 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/15/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-7645623661866446728-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,039

Price: $9,976

Mileage: 37,190

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE for sale - $9,976, 37,190 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/47/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-7161037070495974054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,656

Price: $25,044

Mileage: 35,223

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $25,044, 35,223 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Ultra Luxury Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/15/2013_honda_civic-pic-4431530019726438312-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,439

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 84,642

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Si for sale - $13,500, 84,642 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/15/2014_honda_civic-pic-7542731965871104182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,490

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 55,199

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,750, 55,199 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/15/2013_kia_soul-pic-5595425897670601447-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,322

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 101,767

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Molten Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,500, 101,767 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/22/2012_nissan_versa-pic-325681456197939763-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,710

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 74,665

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $6,900, 74,665 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/03/2015_kia_optima-pic-7167747506923472109-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,849

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 33,271

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $16,000, 33,271 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/55/2013_kia_soul-pic-112736301684787766-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,665

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 69,245

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul for sale - $9,998, 69,245 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/15/2013_kia_rio-pic-1548214493140066834-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,273

Price: $9,699

Mileage: 18,445

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85297

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,699, 18,445 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2017
Even we didn't make a deal but I like the customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
So far I dealing with the establishment is been good. The only thing that I'm concerned about is that they advertised for a 2008 and I think its a 2006. Either way I'm ready to buy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
In my almost 70 years, I have not had a worse experience while buying a car. I had financing all set up at about 3.5% and gave the information to my sales person. They decided to finance through their lender at 5.5% and never told me. The bottom line is, They charged me for packages that I did not approve. They charged me for xzilon $899.00 and will not remove this charge. My finance officer "Jarvis" said, "no car leaves here without this charge. Save yourself from misery and go to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
They did follow up and where able to answer some questions and other questions I asked have not been responded to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
They were great, I reacted slowly and missed out. Thanks though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
very knowledgeable salesperson and we ended up buying a new kia soul.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Mirai_2773
Never gave me the info they said they would. contacted twice to get price info on a car. Both times they said they would get the information... never got it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Contacted me right away. Decide to go with a different brand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great i will be in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
35
They responded and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
There is absolutely nothing we can think of that would have made this visit and buying experience any better . Everyone was so attentive, informative, professional, and respectful of our time. We love our Kia van. We love Horn Kia!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
They were prompt in their communication, informative and did not pressure me to buy something I did not want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
This dealer was very responsive and tried really hard to earn my business. However the Scion XB they had on the lot ran really rough. They tried to convince me that it was normal and was because of the low profile tires. The one I ended up purchasing has 40 series tires, which drives super smoothe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Friendly staff and they were willing to negotiate. Barbara, Britt, and Jarvis were great. I would shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Take forever to respond. No business sense at all. Want to rip you off with all kinds of un nessary fees and add ups. Do not shop with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
I never met with the gal that responded to my inquiry, which was disappointing as we establish a nice rapport via the phone. Vehicle was in disgusting shape. It was filthy inside. Stains everywhere (coffee or soda). A/C didn't work. Was advised that before trade-in's go out on the floor to purchase, the cars go through a multi-point inspection. I seriously doubt this car went thru anything.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They were prompt in responding. I was told the vehicle was in good shape 85% rating. When I went there the engine made a horrible noise. Air didn't work. I was shown another vehicle that trim had fallen off and stuck in backseat. Tail light bulb out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer did not respond to my 3 email requests so I called them. The car turned out to be a sweet deal and I purchased it. Got a very fair price and a good SUV. They were attentive during the purchase and everything went smoothly. I chatted with a few other customers there that stated they were returning to purchase their next vehicle so that made me feel more comfortable in my decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
tweetie
Very, Very, BAD experience, took them five days to get me an answer, and they jacked me around the whole time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

Our sincere apologies. Can we assist?
May 21, 2014
They sold me a car that has had horrible issues. Already out 1000$ into the car and it's been 23 days since I got it. They only gave me a 15 day warrenty. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

We are sorry to hear about this. We have completely new management. When you purchase AS IS vehicles they are AS IS. You also signed numerous document warning you. The decision was all yours.
Apr 25, 2014
I had gone thru A LOT BS with few another dealerships before ended up at Horne KIA.. it was awful!! ..by the time I got to Horne I was sceptic on ALL dealerships (and salesmen) ..I had my BS blocker up.. however Chris Verdigo was awesome..he was honest, up front, and got me a GREAT deal on my car!!! Chris and the crew at Horne KIA made it the best car buying experience EVER!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Horne Kia:

We appreciate your business..

Other Nearby Dealers

San Tan Hyundai - 552 listings
3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
2 reviews
B5 Motors - 58 listings
115 N Sunway Dr Gilbert, AZ 85233
3 reviews
Millennium Auto Sales - 20 listings
310 N Val Vista Dr, 103 Mesa, AZ 85213
7 reviews
Horizon Auto Sales - 16 listings
781 S Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
4 reviews
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings
330 E Southern Ave Mesa, AZ 85210
1 review
Stapley's Garage - 3 listings
4455 E Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85206
1 review
Metalhead Motorsports
761 N Monterey St, Suite 103 Gilbert, AZ 85233
6 reviews
SimplyAuto
875 N Mcqueen Rd Ste. 101 Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Fredrik's Auto
3105 East Main Street Mesa, AZ 85213
1 review
Earnhardt Kia - 321 listings
2121 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022
1 review
Rodeo Kia - 304 listings
10685 W Papago Fwy Avondale, AZ 85323
2 reviews
Mark Kia - 372 listings
1000 N Scottsdale Road Scottsdale, AZ 85257
76 reviews
Peoria Kia
17431 N 91st Ave Peoria, AZ 85382
1 review
Sands Kia - 329 listings
13474 N Autoshow Ave Surprise, AZ 85388
3 reviews
Tempe Kia - 275 listings
8005 S Autoplex Loop Tempe, AZ 85284

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200