Hollywood Rides Inc

7909 Van Nuys Blvd, UNIT A, Panorama City, CA 91402 - Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 918-2261

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/16/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-849677083597148431-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Great Deal
$3,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,569

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 120,727

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $12,995, 120,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/48/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-1654115092480884815-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,316

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 80,250

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $10,995, 80,250 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/06/11/2003_ford_excursion-pic-8021006364009569305-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$2,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,546

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 160,937

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $13,995, 160,937 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/01/55/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-583107107549512246-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$4,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,959

Price: $71,995

Mileage: 6,980

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $71,995, 6,980 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/15/2010_kia_forte-pic-773216659876991407-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,170

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 152,356

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $3,995, 152,356 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/48/2010_ford_mustang-pic-3513701506823397895-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,954

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 107,961

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $9,995, 107,961 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/23/43/2012_ferrari_ff-pic-7110266047354277019-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ferrari FF Base Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$6,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $166,557

Price: $159,999

Mileage: 21,720

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ferrari FF Base for sale - $159,999, 21,720 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/18/29/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-5663179890572219593-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,777

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,090

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,995, 140,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/48/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-2134235261176599401-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,350

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 103,615

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $10,500, 103,615 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/06/54/2008_smart_fortwo-pic-6701453821078484727-152x114.jpeg

2008 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,530

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 84,864

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 smart fortwo passion for sale - $4,995, 84,864 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/19/20/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-8584440819755172209-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,412

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 108,228

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works for sale - $8,800, 108,228 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/26/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3032037053896255640-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,800

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 78,815

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $13,995, 78,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/35/2012_toyota_prius-pic-3019554651869120927-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,557

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,654

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $11,995, 92,654 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/11/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-9520128050538698-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,939

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 102,612

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $9,500, 102,612 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/06/11/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3381332330962667164-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,269

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 116,041

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,995, 116,041 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
85
Fast response, but already purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
mehranville
fast response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
I asked about the car fax and they couldn't give me any info on why the car had a salvage title or what had happened...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Contacted dealer. Appmt was very timely. Test drive vehicle. Dealer was not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Employees were professional and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Respond quickly but I've been to busy to get in to see the truck. I will follow up with them shortly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Got a call from this dealer next day. Because my lead i submitted at night. Chevy truck was on hold, because someone put deposit on it. But they convinced me to come over and check over trucks they have in stock. I went there and got a great deal on a Ford diesel truck, got it checked by AAA mechanic shop - next door for $70, they approved me on a loan same time! Great job guys! I appreciate the way how you helped me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
the picture does not correspond to the car they showed me. Also, the miles were more than what it said on the ad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Hi Vicky,  please specify what exact vehicle are you interested in? what exactly was different between the car and picture of it? all of our inventory comes with most recent pictures and accurate mileage readings
Apr 19, 2016
The car was sold three day before I contacted them. The dealer was courtesy enough to contact me and let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
as first they agree the price. i am from San jose drove down to there dealer and they jack up the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

we agreed to sell the vehicle at the price that was discussed over the phone, customer replied: "Great let me come back with the cashier check to buy it!" and never showed up ever since! Unfair Review !!!!!
Dec 17, 2015
jasonkmathews
5
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
froest
Communication went very well. Pate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
They contacted me within an hour of my online inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Autolover777
Test drive was awesome and the car selection on the lot in general in impressive. Client services are also on a high level (especially for the used car dealership). Keep it going guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
salesman no follow up been waiting for salesman to call nothing when you go to see a car and it doesn't happen you are just on your own wow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Dealer responded - however, they are located 60 = miles away from us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Sorry but the fact that we located far away doesn't mean we deserve a 2 stars! Unfair review!!!
Aug 25, 2015
He was just most responsive & informed with his duty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
They need some work on their customer service, but overall a fair place for an auto dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
I called a day ahead to have this car ready. Told them it would be a cash deal. When I arrived the car was not ready: very dirty and hidden behind another car. Brakes hardly worked; convertible top would not open; heated seats did not work; antenna part was missing. They said they would put it in the shop that same day & call me the next day when the car had been fixed. I have never heard from them again! I spent 2 1/2 hours in traffic to buy a car that ended up being in need of repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Hi Marilynn the vehicle you came to see was a 2002 Saab 9-3 for $2500, which is not a frontline unit, because you simple cant expect a $2500 car to be perfect? the convertible top on it gets stuck sometimes, which we promised to fix, but you just left angry
Jun 2, 2015
I did not find the car to my liking, but they dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Got best deal on my BMW 3 series, it was really easy to finance, I got better rate than at other places. My car is excellent, runs great and very clean inside and out! Will bring my friends and family to Hollywood rides.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 4, 2014
Dealer responded, gave me an offer, but has not returned my calls since. This was a month ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
pizdezt13
very nice people, very reasonable prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Felt mislead to see vehicle that wasn't even available. Drove an hour in traffic (one way) to be disappointed. The only positive was the cold water and air conditioned office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I finally found the car I was looking for! Thanks to Paul he made the financing process fast & easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
tomtnttom
dealer said the car i was interested has no problems and i told him i was driving the car cross country. had it checked out , major problems with the car, even the obvious 4 different tires don't believe what these guys tell you at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Their response time was a bit delayed...but they did respond...which is more than some other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sport - 64 listings

7854 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

6 reviews
United Auto Mart CA - 52 listings

8856 Woodman Ave, Arleta, CA 91331

1 review
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 42 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 36 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91405

4 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 35 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

2 reviews
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC. - 28 listings

12810 Sherman Way, N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
Five Star Motors - 20 listings

8601 Sepulveda Blvd., North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Shield Auto Sales - 20 listings

14202 Oxnard St, Van Nuys, CA 91401

2 reviews
EVL Cars - 18 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 19, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Quality Used Cars - 16 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Classic Motor Inc. - 11 listings

14265 Oxnard St, Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 6 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
XS Auto - 5 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Zach's Autos - 5 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 1 listing

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795