Hollywood Rides Inc

7909 Van Nuys Blvd, UNIT A, Panorama City, CA 91402
Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 918-2261

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/48/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6730891893144463475-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Great Deal
$4,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,272

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 120,727

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $11,995, 120,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/48/2003_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1250686804594092390-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat LB DRW Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$2,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,711

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 138,235

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat LB DRW for sale - $10,995, 138,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/07/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-7504183537163267508-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,155

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 108,228

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works for sale - $7,495, 108,228 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/46/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8045399878204295011-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,380

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 78,815

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $12,995, 78,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/16/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9147937765026917821-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,996

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 116,041

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,995, 116,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/48/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2329471144544484255-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,184

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 160,755

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,995, 160,755 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/48/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-305874279545615253-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$5,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $75,603

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 6,980

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $69,995, 6,980 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/48/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-3802258470879207525-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,658

Price: $8,945

Mileage: 87,459

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,945, 87,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/13/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8102380004912534354-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,982

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 90,469

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 90,469 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/48/2007_bmw_x5-pic-9031208725603061510-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,883

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 90,160

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $12,995, 90,160 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/16/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-863353238279029458-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,717

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,090

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,995, 140,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/07/2003_ford_excursion-pic-5118566142480702192-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,674

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 160,937

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $13,995, 160,937 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/48/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3371733000290688903-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,739

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,612

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $8,995, 102,612 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/55/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5399057648226704881-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,499

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 160,912

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $9,995, 160,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/03/2009_ford_expedition-pic-5818757884005774181-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,616

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 169,999

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 169,999 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 3, 2017
Nice guy, helpful, prompt reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Answered my question honestly and that means a lot when want to buy a car that you will have your family in and will depend on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
115
Fast response, but already purchased elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
fast response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
I asked about the car fax and they couldn't give me any info on why the car had a salvage title or what had happened...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Contacted dealer. Appmt was very timely. Test drive vehicle. Dealer was not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Employees were professional and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Respond quickly but I've been to busy to get in to see the truck. I will follow up with them shortly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Got a call from this dealer next day. Because my lead i submitted at night. Chevy truck was on hold, because someone put deposit on it. But they convinced me to come over and check over trucks they have in stock. I went there and got a great deal on a Ford diesel truck, got it checked by AAA mechanic shop - next door for $70, they approved me on a loan same time! Great job guys! I appreciate the way how you helped me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
the picture does not correspond to the car they showed me. Also, the miles were more than what it said on the ad.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Hi Vicky,  please specify what exact vehicle are you interested in? what exactly was different between the car and picture of it? all of our inventory comes with most recent pictures and accurate mileage readings
Apr 19, 2016
The car was sold three day before I contacted them. The dealer was courtesy enough to contact me and let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
as first they agree the price. i am from San jose drove down to there dealer and they jack up the price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

we agreed to sell the vehicle at the price that was discussed over the phone, customer replied: "Great let me come back with the cashier check to buy it!" and never showed up ever since! Unfair Review !!!!!
Dec 17, 2015
jasonkmathews
5
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
froest
Communication went very well. Pate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
They contacted me within an hour of my online inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Autolover777
Test drive was awesome and the car selection on the lot in general in impressive. Client services are also on a high level (especially for the used car dealership). Keep it going guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
salesman no follow up been waiting for salesman to call nothing when you go to see a car and it doesn't happen you are just on your own wow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Dealer responded - however, they are located 60 = miles away from us.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Sorry but the fact that we located far away doesn't mean we deserve a 2 stars! Unfair review!!!
Aug 25, 2015
He was just most responsive & informed with his duty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
They need some work on their customer service, but overall a fair place for an auto dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
I called a day ahead to have this car ready. Told them it would be a cash deal. When I arrived the car was not ready: very dirty and hidden behind another car. Brakes hardly worked; convertible top would not open; heated seats did not work; antenna part was missing. They said they would put it in the shop that same day & call me the next day when the car had been fixed. I have never heard from them again! I spent 2 1/2 hours in traffic to buy a car that ended up being in need of repairs.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Hi Marilynn the vehicle you came to see was a 2002 Saab 9-3 for $2500, which is not a frontline unit, because you simple cant expect a $2500 car to be perfect? the convertible top on it gets stuck sometimes, which we promised to fix, but you just left angry
Jun 2, 2015
I did not find the car to my liking, but they dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 6, 2015
Got best deal on my BMW 3 series, it was really easy to finance, I got better rate than at other places. My car is excellent, runs great and very clean inside and out! Will bring my friends and family to Hollywood rides.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Dealer responded, gave me an offer, but has not returned my calls since. This was a month ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
pizdezt13
very nice people, very reasonable prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Felt mislead to see vehicle that wasn't even available. Drove an hour in traffic (one way) to be disappointed. The only positive was the cold water and air conditioned office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I finally found the car I was looking for! Thanks to Paul he made the financing process fast & easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
tomtnttom
dealer said the car i was interested has no problems and i told him i was driving the car cross country. had it checked out , major problems with the car, even the obvious 4 different tires don't believe what these guys tell you at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Their response time was a bit delayed...but they did respond...which is more than some other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sport - 61 listings

7854 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

7 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 53 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91405

4 reviews
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 39 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
EVL Cars - 28 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 19, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 16 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

2 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 13 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 2, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Five Star Motors - 13 listings

8601 Sepulveda Blvd., North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Zach's Autos - 10 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC. - 10 listings

12810 Sherman Way, N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
Classic Motor Inc. - 9 listings

14265 Oxnard St, Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
DTR Elite Motors - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
XS Auto - 7 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Quality Used Cars - 7 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 4 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295