Hollywood Rides Inc

7909 Van Nuys Blvd, UNIT A
Panorama City, CA 91402

Sales: (818) 918-2261

Today 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/11/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6697642535044126796-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,324

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 70,760

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,995, 70,760 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/28/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7945368890308187337-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,839

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 76,107

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry L for sale - $9,495, 76,107 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/58/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5018581763872063502-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Great Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,561

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 84,251

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,500, 84,251 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/30/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-8156874162933679512-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,926

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 86,595

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible for sale - $4,995, 86,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/05/05/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-1666860855645103277-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,852

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 85,243

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $8,995, 85,243 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/53/2007_ford_explorer-pic-2660530643694589220-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,926

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 81,254

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 81,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/55/2003_ford_ranger-pic-6959286162814808927-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,989

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 141,252

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL Standard Cab SB for sale - $3,500, 141,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/27/2007_audi_q7-pic-2714860300242477180-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,202

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 126,660

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Premium AWD for sale - $8,995, 126,660 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/31/2009_subaru_outback-pic-4417470613059215488-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,241

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,956

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition for sale - $9,995, 82,956 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/01/2003_jeep_wrangler-pic-2049328016132188784-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,398

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 129,811

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2003 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $9,500, 129,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/21/2011_volkswagen_gti-pic-3718069225271073582-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,412

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 105,130

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV for sale - $9,500, 105,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/37/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-1228885020791250931-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,503

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 151,509

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,500, 151,509 miles with Sport Package, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/22/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7334786407031322297-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,424

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 93,250

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $20,995, 93,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/31/2013_ford_mustang-pic-1727346069294407533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,272

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 116,594

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $9,500, 116,594 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/36/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-4773674791312514496-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,174

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 131,740

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Limited for sale - $5,500, 131,740 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
very responsive gave me exactly what I asked them for!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Raydar2016
Contacted me promptly. Make helpful suggestions. Pleasure to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Rong24
These are photoshop. This car does not look like the pictures at all. Do not fall on this. I drove 45 Miles because I wanted to buy this car but when I saw it I was very disappointed. Worst dealer by far.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Guru9YXCP
Very understanding. Willing to let us take car to be checked out by a mechanic. Worked with our schedule.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
David Gibbs
Promptly called me in regards to the truck I was looking at! I really appreciate that. Thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Returned email and phone call follow up within the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Contacted them about a older sedan. Recieved a prompt reply within a few minutes. Spoke with a gentleman by the name of Hector. A nice man and proffesional. I have a limited credit history and he is currently working to get me a loan so as I can build upon my lack of credit. Very grateful for his efforts and hope to close the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
ltb5
5
Had the car I wanted, salesman was nice and polite, but live almost an hour away and would not discuss pricing on the phone. There advertised price was very close to what I was willing to pay, but not talking price over the phone in this day and age of internet and transparency caused me to move on to a seller that would.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
They call within 24 hrs. And very helpful we didn't make an agreement on price but they did what they can to lower price. Nice guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
riverrunnr
105
Good response and communication from this dealer. Willing to negotiate also. My business meeting to LA ran long--I decided I could not squeeze the car purchase in the same day. No fault of Hollywood Rides.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Nice people really went out of their way.. Could not make a deal.. Interest rate too high
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
I'm still trying to put a deal together with them, so far so good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
didnt want to help me out at all wanted an extremely amount of down payment " minimum of 5k " didnt want nothing lower than 4k. horrible
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

dear customer! we do our best to help our customers and get them approved! our goal is to sell the car after all, not to refuse people and send them home! however if your application required a larger downpayment that means you have a derogatory credit history or a prior repossession! its not how much down we "want" its how much down bank is requesting due to lack of your credit!  please contact our office to discuss your financing options or if you need further explanation! unfair review!
Jan 3, 2017
Nice guy, helpful, prompt reply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Answered my question honestly and that means a lot when want to buy a car that you will have your family in and will depend on.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
145
Fast response, but already purchased elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
fast response!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
I asked about the car fax and they couldn't give me any info on why the car had a salvage title or what had happened...
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Contacted dealer. Appmt was very timely. Test drive vehicle. Dealer was not pushy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Employees were professional and easy to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Response was quick
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Respond quickly but I've been to busy to get in to see the truck. I will follow up with them shortly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Got a call from this dealer next day. Because my lead i submitted at night. Chevy truck was on hold, because someone put deposit on it. But they convinced me to come over and check over trucks they have in stock. I went there and got a great deal on a Ford diesel truck, got it checked by AAA mechanic shop - next door for $70, they approved me on a loan same time! Great job guys! I appreciate the way how you helped me!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
the picture does not correspond to the car they showed me. Also, the miles were more than what it said on the ad.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Hi Vicky,  please specify what exact vehicle are you interested in? what exactly was different between the car and picture of it? all of our inventory comes with most recent pictures and accurate mileage readings
Apr 19, 2016
The car was sold three day before I contacted them. The dealer was courtesy enough to contact me and let me know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
as first they agree the price. i am from San jose drove down to there dealer and they jack up the price.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

we agreed to sell the vehicle at the price that was discussed over the phone, customer replied: "Great let me come back with the cashier check to buy it!" and never showed up ever since! Unfair Review !!!!!
Dec 17, 2015
jasonkmathews
5
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Nov 20, 2015
Communication went very well. Pate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
They contacted me within an hour of my online inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Autolover777
Test drive was awesome and the car selection on the lot in general in impressive. Client services are also on a high level (especially for the used car dealership). Keep it going guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
salesman no follow up been waiting for salesman to call nothing when you go to see a car and it doesn't happen you are just on your own wow
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Dealer responded - however, they are located 60 = miles away from us.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Sorry but the fact that we located far away doesn't mean we deserve a 2 stars! Unfair review!!!
Aug 25, 2015
He was just most responsive & informed with his duty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
They need some work on their customer service, but overall a fair place for an auto dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
I called a day ahead to have this car ready. Told them it would be a cash deal. When I arrived the car was not ready: very dirty and hidden behind another car. Brakes hardly worked; convertible top would not open; heated seats did not work; antenna part was missing. They said they would put it in the shop that same day & call me the next day when the car had been fixed. I have never heard from them again! I spent 2 1/2 hours in traffic to buy a car that ended up being in need of repairs.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Hi Marilynn the vehicle you came to see was a 2002 Saab 9-3 for $2500, which is not a frontline unit, because you simple cant expect a $2500 car to be perfect? the convertible top on it gets stuck sometimes, which we promised to fix, but you just left angry
Jun 2, 2015
I did not find the car to my liking, but they dealer was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Got best deal on my BMW 3 series, it was really easy to finance, I got better rate than at other places. My car is excellent, runs great and very clean inside and out! Will bring my friends and family to Hollywood rides.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Dealer responded, gave me an offer, but has not returned my calls since. This was a month ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
pizdezt13
very nice people, very reasonable prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Felt mislead to see vehicle that wasn't even available. Drove an hour in traffic (one way) to be disappointed. The only positive was the cold water and air conditioned office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I finally found the car I was looking for! Thanks to Paul he made the financing process fast & easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
tomtnttom
dealer said the car i was interested has no problems and i told him i was driving the car cross country. had it checked out , major problems with the car, even the obvious 4 different tires don't believe what these guys tell you at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Their response time was a bit delayed...but they did respond...which is more than some other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Auto Mart - 41 listings
13432 Van Nuys Blvd. Pacoima, CA 91331
3 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 33 listings
6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
3 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 27 listings
8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
3 reviews
Hunters Auto Sales - 26 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, 24 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
KR Autobahn Auto Group - 21 listings
12868 West Magnolia Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 91607
2 reviews
Vista Motors - 20 listings
7401 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91605
1 review
Motor Hub LLC - 16 listings
5812 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
5 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 15 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 9 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402
4 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 2 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
Luxx Auto Exchange - 2 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit H Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Zach's Autos
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Future Automotive
7833 Sepulveda Blvd Ste F Van Nuys, CA 91405
2 reviews
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys
14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895