Hollywood Rides Inc

7909 Van Nuys Blvd, UNIT A, Panorama City, CA 91402

Sales: (818) 918-2261

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/42/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7282075518365451352-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Limited Edition Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Great Deal
$6,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,624

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 21,500

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Limited Edition for sale - $69,995, 21,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/03/2009_ford_expedition-pic-5818757884005774181-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,294

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 169,999

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 169,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/54/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4769922404725045852-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,421

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 99,854

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $10,995, 99,854 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/16/2010_volvo_xc60-pic-3298909428498757626-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC60 3.2 Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,097

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 96,866

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC60 3.2 for sale - $10,995, 96,866 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/21/2004_subaru_outback-pic-4843565567864454480-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 L.L. Bean Edition Wagon Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,015

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 145,406

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 L.L. Bean Edition Wagon for sale - $5,995, 145,406 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/16/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9147937765026917821-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,815

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 116,041

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,995, 116,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/23/2011_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-1853919279072382780-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 55 AMG Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$3,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $73,575

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 54,659

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 55 AMG for sale - $69,995, 54,659 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/55/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-755626437424309591-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat 4WD LB DRW Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,575

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 141,865

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat 4WD LB DRW for sale - $14,995, 141,865 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/41/2010_ford_f-150-pic-408955389601516176-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,061

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 138,779

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $13,995, 138,779 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/59/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6170142138593795146-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,250

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 162,898

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $11,995, 162,898 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/16/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-863353238279029458-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,717

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,090

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,995, 140,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/48/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3371733000290688903-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,683

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,612

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $8,995, 102,612 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/50/2008_smart_fortwo-pic-2811696905508103736-152x114.jpeg

2008 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,997

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 84,864

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 smart fortwo passion for sale - $4,500, 84,864 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/17/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-8699246952650409803-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,616

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 120,145

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $10,995, 120,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/48/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5362912840384618162-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,777

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 238,263

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $11,995, 238,263 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
riverrunnr
105
Good response and communication from this dealer. Willing to negotiate also. My business meeting to LA ran long--I decided I could not squeeze the car purchase in the same day. No fault of Hollywood Rides.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Nice people really went out of their way.. Could not make a deal.. Interest rate too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
I'm still trying to put a deal together with them, so far so good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
didnt want to help me out at all wanted an extremely amount of down payment " minimum of 5k " didnt want nothing lower than 4k. horrible
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

dear customer! we do our best to help our customers and get them approved! our goal is to sell the car after all, not to refuse people and send them home! however if your application required a larger downpayment that means you have a derogatory credit history or a prior repossession! its not how much down we "want" its how much down bank is requesting due to lack of your credit!  please contact our office to discuss your financing options or if you need further explanation! unfair review!
Jan 3, 2017
Nice guy, helpful, prompt reply.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Answered my question honestly and that means a lot when want to buy a car that you will have your family in and will depend on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
115
Fast response, but already purchased elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
fast response!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
I asked about the car fax and they couldn't give me any info on why the car had a salvage title or what had happened...
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Contacted dealer. Appmt was very timely. Test drive vehicle. Dealer was not pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Employees were professional and easy to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Response was quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Respond quickly but I've been to busy to get in to see the truck. I will follow up with them shortly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Got a call from this dealer next day. Because my lead i submitted at night. Chevy truck was on hold, because someone put deposit on it. But they convinced me to come over and check over trucks they have in stock. I went there and got a great deal on a Ford diesel truck, got it checked by AAA mechanic shop - next door for $70, they approved me on a loan same time! Great job guys! I appreciate the way how you helped me!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
the picture does not correspond to the car they showed me. Also, the miles were more than what it said on the ad.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Hi Vicky,  please specify what exact vehicle are you interested in? what exactly was different between the car and picture of it? all of our inventory comes with most recent pictures and accurate mileage readings
Apr 19, 2016
The car was sold three day before I contacted them. The dealer was courtesy enough to contact me and let me know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
as first they agree the price. i am from San jose drove down to there dealer and they jack up the price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

we agreed to sell the vehicle at the price that was discussed over the phone, customer replied: "Great let me come back with the cashier check to buy it!" and never showed up ever since! Unfair Review !!!!!
Dec 17, 2015
jasonkmathews
5
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
froest
Communication went very well. Pate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
They contacted me within an hour of my online inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Autolover777
Test drive was awesome and the car selection on the lot in general in impressive. Client services are also on a high level (especially for the used car dealership). Keep it going guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
salesman no follow up been waiting for salesman to call nothing when you go to see a car and it doesn't happen you are just on your own wow
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Dealer responded - however, they are located 60 = miles away from us.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Sorry but the fact that we located far away doesn't mean we deserve a 2 stars! Unfair review!!!
Aug 25, 2015
He was just most responsive & informed with his duty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
They need some work on their customer service, but overall a fair place for an auto dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
I called a day ahead to have this car ready. Told them it would be a cash deal. When I arrived the car was not ready: very dirty and hidden behind another car. Brakes hardly worked; convertible top would not open; heated seats did not work; antenna part was missing. They said they would put it in the shop that same day & call me the next day when the car had been fixed. I have never heard from them again! I spent 2 1/2 hours in traffic to buy a car that ended up being in need of repairs.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Hi Marilynn the vehicle you came to see was a 2002 Saab 9-3 for $2500, which is not a frontline unit, because you simple cant expect a $2500 car to be perfect? the convertible top on it gets stuck sometimes, which we promised to fix, but you just left angry
Jun 2, 2015
I did not find the car to my liking, but they dealer was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Got best deal on my BMW 3 series, it was really easy to finance, I got better rate than at other places. My car is excellent, runs great and very clean inside and out! Will bring my friends and family to Hollywood rides.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Dealer responded, gave me an offer, but has not returned my calls since. This was a month ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
pizdezt13
very nice people, very reasonable prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Felt mislead to see vehicle that wasn't even available. Drove an hour in traffic (one way) to be disappointed. The only positive was the cold water and air conditioned office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I finally found the car I was looking for! Thanks to Paul he made the financing process fast & easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
tomtnttom
dealer said the car i was interested has no problems and i told him i was driving the car cross country. had it checked out , major problems with the car, even the obvious 4 different tires don't believe what these guys tell you at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Their response time was a bit delayed...but they did respond...which is more than some other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 54 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
Ride on Autos - 50 listings

5824 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401

3 reviews
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 40 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
United Auto Mart CA - 38 listings

8856 Woodman Ave, Arleta, CA 91331

1 review
EVL Cars - 19 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 19, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 15 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

3 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 14 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 2, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Classic Motor Inc. - 11 listings

14265 Oxnard St, Van Nuys, CA 91401

2 reviews
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC. - 9 listings

12810 Sherman Way, N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
Ari Auto Group - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 26, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
XS Auto - 6 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 5 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Quality Used Cars - 5 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 3 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995