Hollywood Rides Inc

7909 Van Nuys Blvd, UNIT A
Panorama City, CA 91402

Sales: (818) 918-2261

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/15/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2823207332079758440-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Great Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,406

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 70,760

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,495, 70,760 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/48/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3371733000290688903-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,956

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 104,544

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $7,500, 104,544 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/07/2001_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4536843090335860376-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$3,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,501

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 129,798

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $17,995, 129,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/05/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8030392247428159401-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,915

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 84,251

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,495, 84,251 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/26/2007_ford_explorer-pic-3071184436535266982-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,239

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,254

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 81,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/43/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-2211910975989894901-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,220

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 74,777

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $17,495, 74,777 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/07/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-7285661310801354016-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,520

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,491

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,995, 93,491 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/11/2007_audi_s6-pic-3963117992586814117-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S6 5.2 quattro Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,876

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 117,504

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Audi S6 5.2 quattro for sale - $11,495, 117,504 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/29/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-8550259086242071134-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,893

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,243

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $9,995, 85,243 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/15/2011_dodge_charger-pic-549159577628625441-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,603

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 141,475

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $8,500, 141,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/33/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-3319752126261552884-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,899

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,446

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon for sale - $6,995, 119,446 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/15/2013_ford_mustang-pic-7941302607929388617-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,809

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 116,594

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $9,995, 116,594 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/54/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4769922404725045852-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,724

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 99,854

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $10,995, 99,854 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/19/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-3388162084180582395-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,880

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 151,509

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $6,000, 151,509 miles with Premium Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/33/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-5676303261651781431-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible Used Cars in Panorama City, CA 91402

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,045

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 86,595

Location: Panorama City, CA 91402

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible for sale - $6,295, 86,595 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
Rong24
These are photoshop. This car does not look like the pictures at all. Do not fall on this. I drove 45 Miles because I wanted to buy this car but when I saw it I was very disappointed. Worst dealer by far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Guru9YXCP
Very understanding. Willing to let us take car to be checked out by a mechanic. Worked with our schedule.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
David Gibbs
Promptly called me in regards to the truck I was looking at! I really appreciate that. Thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Returned email and phone call follow up within the same day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Contacted them about a older sedan. Recieved a prompt reply within a few minutes. Spoke with a gentleman by the name of Hector. A nice man and proffesional. I have a limited credit history and he is currently working to get me a loan so as I can build upon my lack of credit. Very grateful for his efforts and hope to close the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
ltb5
5
Had the car I wanted, salesman was nice and polite, but live almost an hour away and would not discuss pricing on the phone. There advertised price was very close to what I was willing to pay, but not talking price over the phone in this day and age of internet and transparency caused me to move on to a seller that would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
They call within 24 hrs. And very helpful we didn't make an agreement on price but they did what they can to lower price. Nice guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
riverrunnr
105
Good response and communication from this dealer. Willing to negotiate also. My business meeting to LA ran long--I decided I could not squeeze the car purchase in the same day. No fault of Hollywood Rides.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Nice people really went out of their way.. Could not make a deal.. Interest rate too high
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
I'm still trying to put a deal together with them, so far so good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
didnt want to help me out at all wanted an extremely amount of down payment " minimum of 5k " didnt want nothing lower than 4k. horrible
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

dear customer! we do our best to help our customers and get them approved! our goal is to sell the car after all, not to refuse people and send them home! however if your application required a larger downpayment that means you have a derogatory credit history or a prior repossession! its not how much down we "want" its how much down bank is requesting due to lack of your credit!  please contact our office to discuss your financing options or if you need further explanation! unfair review!
Jan 3, 2017
Nice guy, helpful, prompt reply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Answered my question honestly and that means a lot when want to buy a car that you will have your family in and will depend on.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
135
Fast response, but already purchased elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
fast response!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
I asked about the car fax and they couldn't give me any info on why the car had a salvage title or what had happened...
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Contacted dealer. Appmt was very timely. Test drive vehicle. Dealer was not pushy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Employees were professional and easy to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Response was quick
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Respond quickly but I've been to busy to get in to see the truck. I will follow up with them shortly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Got a call from this dealer next day. Because my lead i submitted at night. Chevy truck was on hold, because someone put deposit on it. But they convinced me to come over and check over trucks they have in stock. I went there and got a great deal on a Ford diesel truck, got it checked by AAA mechanic shop - next door for $70, they approved me on a loan same time! Great job guys! I appreciate the way how you helped me!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
the picture does not correspond to the car they showed me. Also, the miles were more than what it said on the ad.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Hi Vicky,  please specify what exact vehicle are you interested in? what exactly was different between the car and picture of it? all of our inventory comes with most recent pictures and accurate mileage readings
Apr 19, 2016
The car was sold three day before I contacted them. The dealer was courtesy enough to contact me and let me know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
as first they agree the price. i am from San jose drove down to there dealer and they jack up the price.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

we agreed to sell the vehicle at the price that was discussed over the phone, customer replied: "Great let me come back with the cashier check to buy it!" and never showed up ever since! Unfair Review !!!!!
Dec 17, 2015
jasonkmathews
5
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
froest
Communication went very well. Pate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
They contacted me within an hour of my online inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Autolover777
Test drive was awesome and the car selection on the lot in general in impressive. Client services are also on a high level (especially for the used car dealership). Keep it going guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
salesman no follow up been waiting for salesman to call nothing when you go to see a car and it doesn't happen you are just on your own wow
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
Dealer responded - however, they are located 60 = miles away from us.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Sorry but the fact that we located far away doesn't mean we deserve a 2 stars! Unfair review!!!
Aug 25, 2015
He was just most responsive & informed with his duty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
They need some work on their customer service, but overall a fair place for an auto dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
I called a day ahead to have this car ready. Told them it would be a cash deal. When I arrived the car was not ready: very dirty and hidden behind another car. Brakes hardly worked; convertible top would not open; heated seats did not work; antenna part was missing. They said they would put it in the shop that same day & call me the next day when the car had been fixed. I have never heard from them again! I spent 2 1/2 hours in traffic to buy a car that ended up being in need of repairs.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Rides Inc:

Hi Marilynn the vehicle you came to see was a 2002 Saab 9-3 for $2500, which is not a frontline unit, because you simple cant expect a $2500 car to be perfect? the convertible top on it gets stuck sometimes, which we promised to fix, but you just left angry
Jun 2, 2015
I did not find the car to my liking, but they dealer was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Got best deal on my BMW 3 series, it was really easy to finance, I got better rate than at other places. My car is excellent, runs great and very clean inside and out! Will bring my friends and family to Hollywood rides.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Dealer responded, gave me an offer, but has not returned my calls since. This was a month ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
pizdezt13
very nice people, very reasonable prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Felt mislead to see vehicle that wasn't even available. Drove an hour in traffic (one way) to be disappointed. The only positive was the cold water and air conditioned office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I finally found the car I was looking for! Thanks to Paul he made the financing process fast & easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
tomtnttom
dealer said the car i was interested has no problems and i told him i was driving the car cross country. had it checked out , major problems with the car, even the obvious 4 different tires don't believe what these guys tell you at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Their response time was a bit delayed...but they did respond...which is more than some other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Select - 59 listings
7027 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
LA Best Buy Auto Sales, Inc. - 40 listings
15725 Roscoe Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
2 reviews
Hunters Auto Sales - 35 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, 24 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 33 listings
6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
3 reviews
United Auto Mart CA - 27 listings
8856 Woodman Ave Arleta, CA 91331
1 review
Elmer Field Auto - 24 listings
8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
3 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 17 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 12 listings
5812 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
5 reviews
Ari Auto Group - 9 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 26 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 8 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys - 8 listings
14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
1 review
XS Auto - 3 listings
By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402
5 reviews
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Zach's Autos
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200