Karplus Warehouse

10103 San Fernando Rd, Pacoima, CA 91331
Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 485-4272

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/59/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5042225705123960079-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$10,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,704

Price: $14,971

Mileage: 81,660

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $14,971, 81,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/56/2007_lexus_gx_470-pic-7054243965789320373-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$4,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,375

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 122,276

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,980, 122,276 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/10/22/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7292498897751786003-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$10,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,215

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 162,357

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $14,980, 162,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/03/2010_audi_s5-pic-4883961208973442632-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi S5 Prestige Convertible Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$5,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,283

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 89,803

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Audi S5 Prestige Convertible for sale - $14,980, 89,803 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/59/2012_lexus_is_c-pic-2443554343269065942-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS C 350C Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$4,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,306

Price: $24,985

Mileage: 35,011

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 350C for sale - $24,985, 35,011 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/59/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4649910722063503507-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$5,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,940

Price: $8,480

Mileage: 127,093

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,480, 127,093 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/59/2013_ford_escape-pic-6601893212015758710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,185

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 80,351

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $10,980, 80,351 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/59/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2766717761416188400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$9,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,483

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 95,573

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $23,980, 95,573 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/04/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6945574199388615534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$4,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,980

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 85,762

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $19,980, 85,762 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/45/2013_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-8518898723917965260-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$8,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,322

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 86,525

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 for sale - $12,980, 86,525 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7176673185764631801-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$5,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,564

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 121,646

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,980, 121,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/10/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-445325773098394648-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$6,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,805

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 29,948

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $24,980, 29,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/10/2011_ford_flex-pic-8689228448839040198-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,724

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 125,519

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex for sale - $11,980, 125,519 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/00/2014_ram_1500-pic-125260868030754062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$5,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,877

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 108,980

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $14,980, 108,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/59/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-7141326684476163116-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$2,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,792

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 110,021

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $11,986, 110,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
The vehicle wasnt there,the people was tricky and i end up not buying another van that i was interested in because they didnt want to put it under my company name.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Robert Gresham
5
Informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 28, 2017
Taniya89
For the most part, they were pretty fast in calling me back and handling the credit application part. On the other hand, they were trying to charge me an extra $2,000 from the vehicle listed price because of my credit. I've heard of having a higher interest, which I was expecting, but I've never heard of having the price of the actual vehicle bumped up!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for the situation, give us a call so we could investigate and resolve the proble. Once again we are very sorry for your dissatisfaction.
Jan 28, 2017
They called me in a reasonable amount of time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 22, 2017
overall good expierence family friendly dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 4, 2017
Sebati
They're great people. Especially their point man Gus. I will be meeting them again soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Dec 28, 2016
Good communication but I don't decide yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Dec 21, 2016
Kglen
It was cool, decided car just wasnt right for me. Gave DL to test drive vehicle and associate forgot to return so I couldnt test drive other vehicles elsewhere for 2 days until i made the hour and half drive again to retrieve it. That was annoying!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Dec 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me very promptly. We were able to get down there and purchase the vehicle my daughter wanted. The people were friendly and our overall experience was very good. We'll definitely keep them in mind if we're ever in need of another used vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Oct 27, 2016
The sales person seemed more interested in a sale then actually convincing me or at least giving his best shot at trying to sell a van. The finance manager was great and obviously knew what he was talking about. Get there early if you want to buy a car, cos if you don't, it would seem like they are trying to rush you. Remember, you are buying a used car. They get 3 stars cos they didn't do a great job in detailing the van before I drove off the lot.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very information. Sent me pictures of vehicle I was interested in. Very prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Oct 6, 2016
I had called a couplenof times to make sure that the particular vechile I wanted was in stock. I was looking for an automatic Jeep Liberty. They had both an automatic and manual transmission, and when I got there, they had the one I was not looking for and said it got sold on wednesday. The day after I had called. They are located in Pacoima, which is about 30 miles fron where I live and I wish they could have told me before hand instead of making me take the drive and coming out with nothing. Along with that, two salesmen were trying to out sell each other by texting me at the same time. It was an unconfortable situation. Although, I am thankful to carlos for all his help that he gave me on the phone.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are very sorry about your experience. We are a huge dealership that sells vehicles fast and we have no control over it. I see that couple of salesman are helping you. You should have ask for the availability of the specific vehicle on the time that you are coming. Once gain we are sorry.
Sep 10, 2016
It wasnt even there. Cars were in VERY POOR condition. Salesmen paid more attention to his phone than us. We just left and went to a more reputable dealer.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry for your experience, but based on our records, our salesman that was helping you called you couple of times the same day but there was no response. Once again we are sorry.
Aug 17, 2016
Dealer was helpful and courteous They provided the information needed, they did a follow up call, but did not pester us about anything.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it.
Jul 25, 2016
The truck I was interested in was already sold it's been 2 weeks since I spoke with them and they still have it up for sale
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry, We are a very big dealership with over 500 vehicles and sometimes, we have some technical difficulties which we cant avoid, but we will do our best to resolve it. Once again we are sorry.
Jul 24, 2016
Good experience. Sales person call me right back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review we really appreciate it.
Jun 24, 2016
they were very good to deal with and I did buy a care here. I would make them my first choice when I need a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jun 10, 2016
The sales person got back with me within a few hours. Good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jun 9, 2016
Made them a cash offer, they kept giving me the run around, sales man told me he was gonna speak to manager and have him call me, he never did, I kept calling him and he was never there (supposedly) found the truck I was looking for at another dealer for way less
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for your situation. Give us a call and we will look into it. Once again sorry for your dissatisfaction.
Jun 3, 2016
casinoJoe
10
these guys are great. even though its been only communication over the phone since im in palm springs and they are in the valley its hard for me to get there. but the sales team didnt give trying. they are flexible with scheduling and very accommodating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
May 30, 2016
They got back to me reasonably quick, I didn't buy the car it wasn't exactly what I was looking for, there was no high pressure to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
May 23, 2016
Claimed they could finance me but couldn't deliver
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for your situation. Give us a call and we will review your application. Once again sorry for your dissatisfaction.
May 9, 2016
Fair. They contacted me before me making a 40 mile trip saying the vehicle I was interested in got sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Apr 27, 2016
They wouldn't negotiate over the phone / email, but seemed friendly and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. As much as we would like to negotiate over the phone we can't. I am very sorry for that. Once again thanks.
Apr 25, 2016
Horrible. Plain and simple I went to look at this car, nothing wrong with it except had to jump start it a couple times. People were not willing to negotiate at all. Price keeps going down because no one is able to buy it without having a co-signer with them. Would have bought this car straight away if they were willing to put more effort into selling cars. Horrible place . 2 stars instead of one because of the car line up.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for the experience. We are a huge dealership with 500 cars and this are repo so sometimes battery is dead.  As mush as we want to finance anyone, sometimes, there are limitations which is beyond our control. Give us a call so we could review your application.
Apr 15, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Apr 5, 2016
Vehicle does not exist. Unfair to buyers who are serious. Dishonest tricks.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are very sorry. We don't have control over posting of Cargurus which is delayed by 1 day for the consumers protection. We are a big dealership with 500 vehicles and we sell and acquire vehicles very quickly.
Mar 27, 2016
Fast response. Good service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Mar 16, 2016
eddmtz
They can do better by fixing their vehicle's at least with an oil change or check on their vihicles tires befor seling a car with real bad wear tires. Imagin little and simple things like these I can't imaging more in to detail
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. We will take your suggestion importantly. we really appreciate it.
Mar 13, 2016
I would really recommend this dealership to anyone trying to get their first car. They're really nice and helpful staff .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Mar 9, 2016
They're over priced!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it. We can't control all the prices, depending on the availability in the market. Sometimes hard to find vehicles fetch fetch too much at auction, but we will sincerely look into it.
Feb 25, 2016
provided requested info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Feb 17, 2016
they are cool people and work with the customer and give you advice's i call two times for questions they talk to me with positive amswer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 29, 2016
They were good really tight lot make sure you inspect your vehicle b4 you buy and after they drive it out to you to drive off I didn't and when I got home I had a busted tail light still trying to get it fixed they have a lot of cars on their lot and it is very hard to get in and out the car is clean and look great I bought it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 4, 2016
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 4, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 3, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 2, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Dec 26, 2015
responded quickly, however vehicle not available for viewing although listed for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Nov 7, 2015
called and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Sep 26, 2015
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Sep 24, 2015
poor customer service, to much haggling,to much pressure to make you buy, cars are not serviced i will never go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
do not come here. they tried to sell me a car with structural damage but didn't reveal that until I was signing with the financier and after they showed me a clear car fax report. they will try to pressure you to buy the car and make the damage sound like it's not a big deal.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. We don't have you in our records, we always document every visitor.
Sep 8, 2015
Very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Sep 6, 2015
We are satisfied with their service. Tony the sales person is very accommodating along with Lon the manager and Max from finance. We did not get the BMW instead we got the Ford Flex. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Aug 2, 2015
I purchased this vehicle with no hassles. In and out quickly with a smile!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Aug 1, 2015
Thank you Gustavo for excellent customer service. Thank you for the Nissan Leaf it is a great car. Gustavo made this purchase possible he has a great attitude and I apppreciated that. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He is the EV expert on the lot and I reccomend him if anyone needs to buy an EV from Karplus 2.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jul 27, 2015
I drove from Norco to Pacoima at their request and the care was not even there. Why couldn't he have been honest with me. That is a 2 hour drive one way for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Hi Roger sorry for the inconvenience. Please do contact us and we will investigate on it. We take customer service seriously and won't tolerate such behavior.
Jul 10, 2015
The guys there was great. Even Max.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jul 2, 2015
To many vehicles advertised that are teasers or already sold when called, yet still on the website a month later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. We take customer feedback very important and we value your review. We are very sorry regarding your experience. We have a huge inventory that is sometimes hard to manage. Please contact us so we can gather some facts  and  resolve your situation. Once again We are very sorry for the inconvenience.
Jun 18, 2015
When you call about the cars on the website, they don't have the cars anymore. First they tell you they do have it, once you go , they don't have it. Over the phone they said they had various cars but it's not true
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for the situation. We are a volume dealership that sells vehicles fast. Sometimes we cannot guarantee availability unless you call and reserve it. We always monitor our customers in the lot and recently we have not encounter such situation, Once again sorry for the misunderstanding.
Apr 10, 2015
Gave more than enough information on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Mar 21, 2015
Had some credit issues and instead of telling me by phone that t would not work i drove 1 hour so they could tell me that it wasn't going to work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry for your experience.  We always value our customer and we try to give time and effort to help our customer to full extent. We always give positive hope and we don't turn down anyone unless we already see all available options. It will be unfair on your side if we don't give you a chance and 100% customer service. I hope you understand and once again sorry for the inconvenience.
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Mar 10, 2015
Very friendly and helpful , they remembered me even after the deal was long over . I felt comfortable there because they had so many customers . evevone seemed satisfied , I'm satisfied .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Mar 4, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 16, 2015
They wouldn't go down from $2100 for this car at first then when we tried to work out payments I had the pink slip to my 2012 vw beetle low miles with all up grades and they couldn't bring my payments under $400! That's a bunch of garbage! Then 2 weeks later I saw on gurus they brought it down to $18,980! Cheaper then what we asked, so I called them and asked if they were ready to work with us and they said the fact it's gone down almost $4000 still wouldn't even bring your payments down under $350 a month with a trade in down payment at $11,000 (that's what they would give me for my car). These people don't help people out at all! They are liars and will waste your time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and dissatisfaction. We have no control over payments that we quote you based on your credit and banks approval. We only sell car and when it comes to finance, its between you and the bank.
Jan 31, 2015
I bought my car from Karplus two weeks ago, up to now there is no problem with it. On their website it is written that they give full tank gas, check it before buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the business. Gus appreciates your patience and trust.
Jan 19, 2015
Do not shop there!! It was bad from the start. Especially when they pulled the truck I was interested out and hit a Corvette!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

The purpose of this is to convey our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience with our dealership. Minor accidents happens and we can't control it.

At Karplus Warehouse Inc., we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our own expectations. We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.

In regards to the message of your review. It was not our intention to cause inconvenience. Once again we are sorry and will try to keep minor accidents fr
 More ...
Jan 15, 2015
good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Dec 8, 2014
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Nov 12, 2014
Was told price for the car was negotiable and available for what we had available to spend over the phone. Drove over an hour (one way) just to be told the price was firm and non-negotiable. Typical used car salesmen tactics and tricks. Very frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry regarding your experience with our dealership. We value you as a customer and will always try our best to give you the best deal there is that we could offer. Despite of it all, we value you as a customer and give our time and effort to try to give you the best deal. Once again sorry for the dissatisfaction.
Nov 2, 2014
A lot of decent cars there and I would browse there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Sep 4, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Aug 25, 2014
Good experience thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Aug 24, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Aug 19, 2014
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Aug 4, 2014
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Jun 4, 2014
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Feb 6, 2014
I purchased a 2010 Ford E350 Cargo Van at their price quoted on CarGurus. It was a great price. The purchase was easy and fast. They all were very friendly. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Jan 25, 2014
Prices higher than local dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry you are not satisfied with our inventory. We know its your opinion and we respect it, but price of the vehicle depends on a lot of aspects like how much the vehicle was acquired, reconditioning, availability, mechanical and appearance value. Comparing pre-owned vehicles is like comparing oranges and apples, nothing is the same. Hope this will help you understand.
Jan 19, 2014
Dealer was great literally right after I aver my email I got a response looking forward to buying my new car with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Jan 6, 2014
Great Help thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Jan 5, 2014
Their car was too pricey.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry you are not satisfied with our inventory. We know its your opinion and we respect it, but price of the vehicle depends on a lot of aspects like how much the vehicle was acquired, reconditioning, availability, mechanical and appearance value. Comparing pre-owned vehicles is like comparing oranges and apples, nothing is the same. Hope this will help you understand.
Jan 2, 2014
Thanks so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Jul 17, 2013
Bait and Switch establishment. They advertise on EBAY with these practices. Prices are low-balled on purpose and when you get there the car is usually no longer there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry for your dissatisfaction, Please call first before you come to make sure of the availability, we are a volume dealer and sometimes updates on advertising feeds are delayed. Once again we are sorry for any inconvenience.
May 13, 2013
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Apr 29, 2013
good group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Feb 27, 2013
changed price on car i was interested in increased it by $3000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience with our dealership. Sometimes it happens when we discovered that there was a price mistake or reconditioning that needs to be updated which out of our control, That is why all dealers have disclaimers regarding price changes.
Oct 20, 2012
Polite salesman but unable to be flexible with price or financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience with our dealership. As much as we would like to sell a car, we have some limitations and financing is between you and the bank. Once again we are sorry for your dissatisfaction.
Mar 6, 2012
Dealer is buying cars at auction with FRAME DAMAGE that is reported on AutoCheck but not CarFax... then only gives you the CarFax and states "see, no reported damage". I have run across this tactic before... make sure you get both AutoCheck and CarFax reports for any vehicle and do NOT use KarPlus Warehouse, there's a reason their cars are so much cheaper than other dealerships. STAY AWAY!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for the dissatisfaction. We provide vehicle history such as Carfax ,Autocheck and NMVTIS (Provided by DMV). We encourage buyer's to take the vehicle to their trusted mechanic to check before purchase. We also offer extended protection plans for all our vehicles.
Feb 22, 2012
they led me to think I was approved for one amount I set up an appointment to travel 41/2 hours to meet and buy a car and 2 days be fore I called to confirm and now the amount down changed along with the approval amount. It was a complet waste of time I could have been looking up here in my area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience with our dealership. We only sell vehicles and when it comes to finance its the banks control. We have no control over that. Understand that everyday banks rates and programs changes. Sorry for you dissatisfaction.
Nov 21, 2011
were not helpful over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

The purpose of this is to convey our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience with our dealership.

At Karplus Warehouse Inc., we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our own expectations. We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. Contact us so we could improve and so it does not happened in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sport - 67 listings

7854 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

7 reviews
Best Quality Auto Sales - 53 listings

8553 San Fernando Road, Sun Valley, CA 91352

1 review
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 39 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
EVL Cars - 28 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 19, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 16 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

2 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 13 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 2, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Five Star Motors - 13 listings

8601 Sepulveda Blvd., North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Zach's Autos - 10 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC. - 10 listings

12810 Sherman Way, N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
XS Auto - 8 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 4 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
Arleta Auto Center

14001 Van Nuys Blvd, Arleta, CA 91331

2 reviews
United Auto Mart CA

8856 Woodman Ave, Arleta, CA 91331

1 review
Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd, San Fernando, CA 91340

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295