Karplus Warehouse

10103 San Fernando Rd, Pacoima, CA 91331 - Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 485-4272

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/12/02/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-297259556215201848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$14,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,283

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 141,358

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $13,980, 141,358 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/11/46/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2694412713183347202-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$9,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,026

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 110,298

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,980, 110,298 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/12/02/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-297259556215201848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$13,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,278

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 141,412

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $14,980, 141,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/12/15/2005_hummer_h2-pic-7562851253751349165-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$7,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,350

Price: $12,881

Mileage: 124,090

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $12,881, 124,090 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/12/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-6996150334092038112-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$4,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,133

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 66,029

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $15,980, 66,029 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/39/2008_bmw_x5-pic-818370763447145633-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,792

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 71,456

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $12,980, 71,456 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/10/36/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6764767745373166953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$9,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,348

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 81,660

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,980, 81,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/48/2010_ford_escape-pic-8753438738473779966-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,731

Price: $6,480

Mileage: 84,312

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $6,480, 84,312 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/13/55/2011_ford_f-150-pic-403009122555081480-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$7,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,813

Price: $11,754

Mileage: 125,134

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,754, 125,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/06/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2757603974915985521-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$4,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,279

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 137,626

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $12,980, 137,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/10/11/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-6352274914855980179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,402

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 5,324

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab for sale - $20,980, 5,324 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/12/15/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3180407457042878679-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$5,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,734

Price: $17,480

Mileage: 156,532

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $17,480, 156,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/40/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2141560640690913342-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$5,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,322

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 98,254

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,600, 98,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/13/58/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-11631116375014335-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,412

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 122,753

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $10,980, 122,753 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/18/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7472157778093795010-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Pacoima, CA 91331

Great Deal
$3,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,257

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 104,304

Location: Pacoima, CA 91331

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $9,980, 104,304 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
The sales person seemed more interested in a sale then actually convincing me or at least giving his best shot at trying to sell a van. The finance manager was great and obviously knew what he was talking about. Get there early if you want to buy a car, cos if you don't, it would seem like they are trying to rush you. Remember, you are buying a used car. They get 3 stars cos they didn't do a great job in detailing the van before I drove off the lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very information. Sent me pictures of vehicle I was interested in. Very prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
I had called a couplenof times to make sure that the particular vechile I wanted was in stock. I was looking for an automatic Jeep Liberty. They had both an automatic and manual transmission, and when I got there, they had the one I was not looking for and said it got sold on wednesday. The day after I had called. They are located in Pacoima, which is about 30 miles fron where I live and I wish they could have told me before hand instead of making me take the drive and coming out with nothing. Along with that, two salesmen were trying to out sell each other by texting me at the same time. It was an unconfortable situation. Although, I am thankful to carlos for all his help that he gave me on the phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are very sorry about your experience. We are a huge dealership that sells vehicles fast and we have no control over it. I see that couple of salesman are helping you. You should have ask for the availability of the specific vehicle on the time that you are coming. Once gain we are sorry.
Sep 10, 2016
It wasnt even there. Cars were in VERY POOR condition. Salesmen paid more attention to his phone than us. We just left and went to a more reputable dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry for your experience, but based on our records, our salesman that was helping you called you couple of times the same day but there was no response. Once again we are sorry.
Aug 17, 2016
Dealer was helpful and courteous They provided the information needed, they did a follow up call, but did not pester us about anything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it.
Jul 25, 2016
The truck I was interested in was already sold it's been 2 weeks since I spoke with them and they still have it up for sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry, We are a very big dealership with over 500 vehicles and sometimes, we have some technical difficulties which we cant avoid, but we will do our best to resolve it. Once again we are sorry.
Jul 24, 2016
Good experience. Sales person call me right back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review we really appreciate it.
Jun 24, 2016
they were very good to deal with and I did buy a care here. I would make them my first choice when I need a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jun 10, 2016
The sales person got back with me within a few hours. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jun 9, 2016
Made them a cash offer, they kept giving me the run around, sales man told me he was gonna speak to manager and have him call me, he never did, I kept calling him and he was never there (supposedly) found the truck I was looking for at another dealer for way less
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for your situation. Give us a call and we will look into it. Once again sorry for your dissatisfaction.
Jun 3, 2016
casinoJoe
10
these guys are great. even though its been only communication over the phone since im in palm springs and they are in the valley its hard for me to get there. but the sales team didnt give trying. they are flexible with scheduling and very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
May 30, 2016
They got back to me reasonably quick, I didn't buy the car it wasn't exactly what I was looking for, there was no high pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
May 23, 2016
Claimed they could finance me but couldn't deliver
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for your situation. Give us a call and we will review your application. Once again sorry for your dissatisfaction.
May 9, 2016
Fair. They contacted me before me making a 40 mile trip saying the vehicle I was interested in got sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Apr 27, 2016
They wouldn't negotiate over the phone / email, but seemed friendly and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. As much as we would like to negotiate over the phone we can't. I am very sorry for that. Once again thanks.
Apr 25, 2016
Horrible. Plain and simple I went to look at this car, nothing wrong with it except had to jump start it a couple times. People were not willing to negotiate at all. Price keeps going down because no one is able to buy it without having a co-signer with them. Would have bought this car straight away if they were willing to put more effort into selling cars. Horrible place . 2 stars instead of one because of the car line up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for the experience. We are a huge dealership with 500 cars and this are repo so sometimes battery is dead.  As mush as we want to finance anyone, sometimes, there are limitations which is beyond our control. Give us a call so we could review your application.
Apr 15, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Apr 5, 2016
Vehicle does not exist. Unfair to buyers who are serious. Dishonest tricks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are very sorry. We don't have control over posting of Cargurus which is delayed by 1 day for the consumers protection. We are a big dealership with 500 vehicles and we sell and acquire vehicles very quickly.
Mar 27, 2016
Fast response. Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Mar 16, 2016
eddmtz
They can do better by fixing their vehicle's at least with an oil change or check on their vihicles tires befor seling a car with real bad wear tires. Imagin little and simple things like these I can't imaging more in to detail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. We will take your suggestion importantly. we really appreciate it.
Mar 13, 2016
I would really recommend this dealership to anyone trying to get their first car. They're really nice and helpful staff .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Mar 9, 2016
They're over priced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it. We can't control all the prices, depending on the availability in the market. Sometimes hard to find vehicles fetch fetch too much at auction, but we will sincerely look into it.
Feb 25, 2016
provided requested info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Feb 17, 2016
they are cool people and work with the customer and give you advice's i call two times for questions they talk to me with positive amswer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 29, 2016
They were good really tight lot make sure you inspect your vehicle b4 you buy and after they drive it out to you to drive off I didn't and when I got home I had a busted tail light still trying to get it fixed they have a lot of cars on their lot and it is very hard to get in and out the car is clean and look great I bought it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 4, 2016
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 4, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 3, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 3, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jan 2, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Dec 26, 2015
responded quickly, however vehicle not available for viewing although listed for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Nov 7, 2015
called and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Sep 26, 2015
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Sep 24, 2015
poor customer service, to much haggling,to much pressure to make you buy, cars are not serviced i will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
do not come here. they tried to sell me a car with structural damage but didn't reveal that until I was signing with the financier and after they showed me a clear car fax report. they will try to pressure you to buy the car and make the damage sound like it's not a big deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. We don't have you in our records, we always document every visitor.
Sep 8, 2015
Very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Sep 6, 2015
We are satisfied with their service. Tony the sales person is very accommodating along with Lon the manager and Max from finance. We did not get the BMW instead we got the Ford Flex. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Aug 2, 2015
I purchased this vehicle with no hassles. In and out quickly with a smile!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Aug 1, 2015
Thank you Gustavo for excellent customer service. Thank you for the Nissan Leaf it is a great car. Gustavo made this purchase possible he has a great attitude and I apppreciated that. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He is the EV expert on the lot and I reccomend him if anyone needs to buy an EV from Karplus 2.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jul 27, 2015
I drove from Norco to Pacoima at their request and the care was not even there. Why couldn't he have been honest with me. That is a 2 hour drive one way for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Hi Roger sorry for the inconvenience. Please do contact us and we will investigate on it. We take customer service seriously and won't tolerate such behavior.
Jul 10, 2015
The guys there was great. Even Max.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Jul 2, 2015
To many vehicles advertised that are teasers or already sold when called, yet still on the website a month later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. We take customer feedback very important and we value your review. We are very sorry regarding your experience. We have a huge inventory that is sometimes hard to manage. Please contact us so we can gather some facts  and  resolve your situation. Once again We are very sorry for the inconvenience.
Jun 18, 2015
When you call about the cars on the website, they don't have the cars anymore. First they tell you they do have it, once you go , they don't have it. Over the phone they said they had various cars but it's not true
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for the situation. We are a volume dealership that sells vehicles fast. Sometimes we cannot guarantee availability unless you call and reserve it. We always monitor our customers in the lot and recently we have not encounter such situation, Once again sorry for the misunderstanding.
Apr 10, 2015
Gave more than enough information on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Mar 21, 2015
Had some credit issues and instead of telling me by phone that t would not work i drove 1 hour so they could tell me that it wasn't going to work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry for your experience.  We always value our customer and we try to give time and effort to help our customer to full extent. We always give positive hope and we don't turn down anyone unless we already see all available options. It will be unfair on your side if we don't give you a chance and 100% customer service. I hope you understand and once again sorry for the inconvenience.
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the review. we really appreciate it.
Mar 10, 2015
Very friendly and helpful , they remembered me even after the deal was long over . I felt comfortable there because they had so many customers . evevone seemed satisfied , I'm satisfied .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Mar 4, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Feb 16, 2015
They wouldn't go down from $2100 for this car at first then when we tried to work out payments I had the pink slip to my 2012 vw beetle low miles with all up grades and they couldn't bring my payments under $400! That's a bunch of garbage! Then 2 weeks later I saw on gurus they brought it down to $18,980! Cheaper then what we asked, so I called them and asked if they were ready to work with us and they said the fact it's gone down almost $4000 still wouldn't even bring your payments down under $350 a month with a trade in down payment at $11,000 (that's what they would give me for my car). These people don't help people out at all! They are liars and will waste your time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and dissatisfaction. We have no control over payments that we quote you based on your credit and banks approval. We only sell car and when it comes to finance, its between you and the bank.
Jan 31, 2015
I bought my car from Karplus two weeks ago, up to now there is no problem with it. On their website it is written that they give full tank gas, check it before buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the business. Gus appreciates your patience and trust.
Jan 19, 2015
Do not shop there!! It was bad from the start. Especially when they pulled the truck I was interested out and hit a Corvette!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

The purpose of this is to convey our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience with our dealership. Minor accidents happens and we can't control it.

At Karplus Warehouse Inc., we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our own expectations. We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.

In regards to the message of your review. It was not our intention to cause inconvenience. Once again we are sorry and will try to keep minor accidents fr
 More ...
Jan 15, 2015
good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Dec 8, 2014
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 12, 2014
Was told price for the car was negotiable and available for what we had available to spend over the phone. Drove over an hour (one way) just to be told the price was firm and non-negotiable. Typical used car salesmen tactics and tricks. Very frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry regarding your experience with our dealership. We value you as a customer and will always try our best to give you the best deal there is that we could offer. Despite of it all, we value you as a customer and give our time and effort to try to give you the best deal. Once again sorry for the dissatisfaction.
Nov 2, 2014
A lot of decent cars there and I would browse there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Sep 4, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Aug 25, 2014
Good experience thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Aug 24, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Aug 19, 2014
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Aug 4, 2014
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Jun 4, 2014
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Feb 6, 2014
I purchased a 2010 Ford E350 Cargo Van at their price quoted on CarGurus. It was a great price. The purchase was easy and fast. They all were very friendly. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Jan 25, 2014
Prices higher than local dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry you are not satisfied with our inventory. We know its your opinion and we respect it, but price of the vehicle depends on a lot of aspects like how much the vehicle was acquired, reconditioning, availability, mechanical and appearance value. Comparing pre-owned vehicles is like comparing oranges and apples, nothing is the same. Hope this will help you understand.
Jan 19, 2014
Dealer was great literally right after I aver my email I got a response looking forward to buying my new car with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Jan 6, 2014
Great Help thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Jan 5, 2014
Their car was too pricey.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry you are not satisfied with our inventory. We know its your opinion and we respect it, but price of the vehicle depends on a lot of aspects like how much the vehicle was acquired, reconditioning, availability, mechanical and appearance value. Comparing pre-owned vehicles is like comparing oranges and apples, nothing is the same. Hope this will help you understand.
Jan 2, 2014
Thanks so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Jul 17, 2013
Bait and Switch establishment. They advertise on EBAY with these practices. Prices are low-balled on purpose and when you get there the car is usually no longer there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

We are sorry for your dissatisfaction, Please call first before you come to make sure of the availability, we are a volume dealer and sometimes updates on advertising feeds are delayed. Once again we are sorry for any inconvenience.
May 13, 2013
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Apr 29, 2013
good group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Thanks for the time to do the review. Here in Karplus we make sure that we give 100% customer satisfaction. Once again Thank you. We value your business.
Feb 27, 2013
changed price on car i was interested in increased it by $3000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience with our dealership. Sometimes it happens when we discovered that there was a price mistake or reconditioning that needs to be updated which out of our control, That is why all dealers have disclaimers regarding price changes.
Oct 20, 2012
Polite salesman but unable to be flexible with price or financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience with our dealership. As much as we would like to sell a car, we have some limitations and financing is between you and the bank. Once again we are sorry for your dissatisfaction.
Mar 6, 2012
Dealer is buying cars at auction with FRAME DAMAGE that is reported on AutoCheck but not CarFax... then only gives you the CarFax and states "see, no reported damage". I have run across this tactic before... make sure you get both AutoCheck and CarFax reports for any vehicle and do NOT use KarPlus Warehouse, there's a reason their cars are so much cheaper than other dealerships. STAY AWAY!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Sorry for the dissatisfaction. We provide vehicle history such as Carfax ,Autocheck and NMVTIS (Provided by DMV). We encourage buyer's to take the vehicle to their trusted mechanic to check before purchase. We also offer extended protection plans for all our vehicles.
Feb 22, 2012
they led me to think I was approved for one amount I set up an appointment to travel 41/2 hours to meet and buy a car and 2 days be fore I called to confirm and now the amount down changed along with the approval amount. It was a complet waste of time I could have been looking up here in my area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience with our dealership. We only sell vehicles and when it comes to finance its the banks control. We have no control over that. Understand that everyday banks rates and programs changes. Sorry for you dissatisfaction.
Nov 21, 2011
were not helpful over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Karplus Warehouse:

The purpose of this is to convey our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience with our dealership.

At Karplus Warehouse Inc., we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our own expectations. We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. Contact us so we could improve and so it does not happened in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sport - 70 listings

7854 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

6 reviews
Car Star Motors - 55 listings

12460 Victory blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91606

2 reviews
United Auto Mart CA - 52 listings

8856 Woodman Ave, Arleta, CA 91331

1 review
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 38 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Elegant Auto Network - 35 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

2 reviews
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC. - 31 listings

12810 Sherman Way, N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
Five Star Motors - 20 listings

8601 Sepulveda Blvd., North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
EVL Cars - 19 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 19, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Quality Used Cars - 12 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 7 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Zach's Autos - 6 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
XS Auto - 4 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 3 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Arleta Auto Center

14001 Van Nuys Blvd, Arleta, CA 91331

2 reviews
Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd, San Fernando, CA 91340

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695