Hilton Head BMW

1230 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, SC 29910 - Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 620-2240

Service: (843) 707-0437

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/45/2016_bmw_x3-pic-4720304273871811215-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$6,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,407

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 5,352

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $37,500, 5,352 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/27/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3283681174665587350-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$2,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,762

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 64,976

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $15,900, 64,976 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/17/2010_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-2382670701578333820-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,463

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 52,815

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i for sale - $19,900, 52,815 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/19/42/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-6234527551950518607-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,542

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 51,538

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $21,900, 51,538 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/18/53/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-8267075847074221184-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$2,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,108

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 48,660

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $30,500, 48,660 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/20/51/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-974349075233101582-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$3,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,246

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 3,447

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV for sale - $41,900, 3,447 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/12/14/2007_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-7667888916909082187-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL550 Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,302

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 47,901

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL550 for sale - $25,900, 47,901 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/15/07/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-676886119572560426-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S63 AMG Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$4,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,751

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 100,505

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S63 AMG for sale - $25,900, 100,505 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/18/10/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8990878451125237023-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,920

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 44,306

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $23,900, 44,306 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/05/54/2012_bmw_x3-pic-2325562007804770895-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,567

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 86,204

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Water Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $17,500, 86,204 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/14/48/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-3853970506101759618-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$3,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,091

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 40,706

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $36,900, 40,706 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/41/2010_audi_a4_avant-pic-2675932605542943263-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,446

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 113,539

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $11,900, 113,539 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/12/23/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-4511065222796984736-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,312

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 154,143

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savannah Metallic Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,900, 154,143 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/07/2011_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7999653204072646353-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,955

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 37,499

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport for sale - $22,900, 37,499 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/15/55/2014_bmw_m5-pic-226668903051383524-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$3,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,340

Price: $66,900

Mileage: 22,976

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Singapore Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $66,900, 22,976 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
Great experience, bought the car right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for your business, Zach!
Aug 31, 2016
MRSDPC2016
Made contact, at the time wasn't ready to purchase
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 30, 2016
culpepperjb
The sales agent said the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 23, 2016
I received an alert on car gurus about a pre-owned vehicle at this dealership. I responded immediately. I received an email from 2 different people at this dealership. I called them next day, left voice mails, no return calls were received by me. I called again the next day and got his voice mail again. I called again and asked the person that answered the phone about the vehicle and she told me it was sold. Disappointed, several days later I got another email from a man at the dealership about the vehicle and I told him I was informed the vehicle was sold. He emailed me back saying it was still there and I replied that I would like to see the spec sheet on the vehicle and could he tell me the current cost and the car fax. After this exchange taking place over a course of minutes, hours later I re emailed him because I got no reply and then 30 minutes later he emailed me and said, "this car is on a truck going to a dealership in Oklahoma unless you agree to buy it right now for 33900". If this is the way that you would like to purchase your next vehicle, by all means, this is the dealership for you. If, however, you envision a much nicer and friendlier buying experience, then you need to run as far away from this dealership as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was transferred to another dealership. Due to limited space and availability we were forced to follow Inventory procedures and relocate it to another dealership. Please contact me at directly 843-707-0407 if you are interested in where the vehicle was sent. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steven Molthop
General Manager
Aug 18, 2016
Great communication from dealer and great people to work with.... Thanks for the Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Johnny, thank you for your kind words!
Aug 15, 2016
Great, dealership to deal with. The Jaguar was exactly as expected. Michael picked us up at the airport and Tom the Mgr met us at the front door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Tim for the kind words about Michael and Tom! We are thrilled that you are had such a great experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 15, 2016
Love them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 9, 2016
Nothing to it they contacted us twice we were unable to go look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were unable to look at the car. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 843-707-0406. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve Molthop
General Manager
Aug 5, 2016
The dealer was very honest and up front about the vehicle. The whole buying experience was pleasant, albeit a bit long (it was the end of the month with a higher volume of sales at the time). This dealer has the best deals in the state if not the South East for BMWs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Jared for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 23, 2016
Quick response. Knowledgeable about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Eric! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 18, 2016
Described details of the vehicle and accessories. Asked me to call to schedule an appointment to test drive the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for your review, Ronald!
Jun 13, 2016
Good dealer. had the car I was looking for in the inventory. Better dealer than others on the market. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Anshuman, thank you for your business and your kind words!
May 29, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Avi! We look forward to your next visit!
May 5, 2016
They got in contact with me right away and provided precise information on what I needed to know. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Gaston, thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!
Apr 9, 2016
Arrived to dealership car was sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Sorry to hear that, Peter. But thank you for the review.
Apr 1, 2016
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you so much, Tonya!
Mar 16, 2016
I had a very pleasant experience with Zack and the sales manager. If you're looking for exceptional service and honesty ,its here. Transparency and top notch service > I highly recommend . Ask for Zack
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Carol, thank you for reviewing Zack, its great to hear he did an exceptional job!
Mar 2, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you James for the kind words! We thank you for your business!
Feb 27, 2016
bfoutz
wonderful and honest feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words and the review! We look forward to your next visit!
Feb 19, 2016
Great Dealer! Good people and very professional individuals to work with. I had a great deal!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you, Erik! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional!
Feb 17, 2016
They contacted me and followed up, but I purchased a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Joe for the kind words!
Feb 15, 2016
Will, Stephanie and the used car manager were EXCELLENT!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Cheryl for the kind words about Will, Stephanie! We look forward to your business with us!

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 3, 2014
prompt response and great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
They had a nice used truck that they knew was over priced and because the mileage was low the wholesale kelly blue book was $11,370 was asking $21,000 reduced to $16,500 they knew the car was overpriced $5,000 on a 2004 was not right and I think I was taken advantage of me I will not ever go back to a dishonest dealer to make an quick buck at my expense and I will tell my buddies and business associates not to go there they need to be held accountable for their dishonesty even though this was my responsibility they knew they were taking advantage of me and in the long run this will cost them don't shop there go to an honest dealer I hope Hilton head people will purchase cars else where
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
Very helpful, hope they have more cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southern Motors Acura - 105 listings

402 E Broughton St, Savannah, GA 31401

6 reviews
Savannah Mitsubishi - 67 listings

8203 White Bluff Road, Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Competitive Auto Sales - 43 listings

3271 US Highway 80, Bloomingdale, GA 31302

2 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 15 listings

6707 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Buy MazdaSpeed - 6 listings

5960 Ogeechee Rd, Savannah, GA 31419

1 review
Islands Motorsports LLC

3 Posey St., Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Rizer Chevrolet Buick GMC

351 N Jefferies Blvd, Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
A & D Auto Sales

1084 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
Walterboro Motor Sales Company - 78 listings

902 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

7 reviews
Low Country Motors Inc.

1 Bluffton Road, Bluffton, SC 29910

7 reviews
JMC Auto Broker Inc. - 24 listings

9602 White Bluff Rd, Savannah, GA 31406

10 reviews
Carolina Volvo - 116 listings

12 Gateway Village Road, Bluffton, SC 29910

8 reviews
Mike Reichenbach Chevrolet Bluffton - 203 listings

10 University Pkwy, Okatie, SC 29909

16 reviews
Savannah Classic Cars - 15 listings

7302 Abercorn St, Ste 2C, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Critz Automotive Group - 125 listings

7000 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31406

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695