Hilton Head BMW

1230 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, SC 29910

Sales: (843) 620-2240

Service: (843) 707-0437

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/24/2014_ram_1500-pic-7088399509548022238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,524

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 35,318

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB for sale - $29,500, 35,318 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/20/18/2017_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-6045059554748107063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$4,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,160

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 501

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $31,900, 501 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/39/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1418585823462138012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$5,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,123

Price: $57,900

Mileage: 20,065

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium for sale - $57,900, 20,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/08/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-7495960301511532157-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$5,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,446

Price: $37,380

Mileage: 5,226

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $37,380, 5,226 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/17/50/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-5567203179196678001-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$4,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,559

Price: $37,080

Mileage: 3,970

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $37,080, 3,970 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/10/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8305713740048003856-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,528

Price: $29,555

Mileage: 4,111

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i for sale - $29,555, 4,111 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/09/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8309788068616584208-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,648

Price: $29,795

Mileage: 3,392

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i for sale - $29,795, 3,392 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/18/06/2017_bmw_x1-pic-5031678568882682550-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,707

Price: $34,190

Mileage: 3,607

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $34,190, 3,607 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/47/2014_bmw_x6-pic-6845731609862347251-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 50i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,613

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 46,033

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 50i for sale - $39,900, 46,033 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/16/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4058991260470464053-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,609

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 46,170

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $18,900, 46,170 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/08/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-7163139985485470405-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,206

Price: $35,680

Mileage: 2,664

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $35,680, 2,664 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/20/58/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-2265067770556236513-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 740Li Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$5,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,954

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 18,801

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 740Li for sale - $39,900, 18,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Executive Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/14/52/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5880802082296776701-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,212

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 26,901

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $29,500, 26,901 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/10/2017_bmw_x1-pic-2915811044396829713-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$2,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,021

Price: $34,190

Mileage: 3,499

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $34,190, 3,499 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/25/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7879103152596137099-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,075

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 32,627

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $24,900, 32,627 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Dealer was very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
GuruD5J5
Great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you!
Apr 2, 2017
I ended up getting a different car at this dealership. I just love my car and the staff there is top notch! Highly recommended! -Happy Maryland Customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Desiree for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 22, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you, Clark!
Feb 1, 2017
Very nice and knowledgable salesman without the usual pressure tactics. Enjoyed the buying process with them very much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Allison for the kind words about our staff! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the buying process!
Jan 31, 2017
BOught the car, dealer was great made it easy and painless. Tom Michaelopulos is the sales guy ask for him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Hello Roger, thank you for your business!  Glad to hear Tom made the transaction painless!
Jan 30, 2017
healthdoc
Immediate response to email with email and phone call. Manager and sales person both called. Gave detailed info about the vehicle. Wasn't ready to buy, but great experience with the dealership. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Hello and thank you for your review!  We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience and we hope to one day earn your business!
Dec 20, 2016
Great Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 28, 2016
Great experience, bought the car right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for your business, Zach!
Aug 31, 2016
MRSDPC2016
Made contact, at the time wasn't ready to purchase
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 30, 2016
culpepperjb
The sales agent said the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 23, 2016
I received an alert on car gurus about a pre-owned vehicle at this dealership. I responded immediately. I received an email from 2 different people at this dealership. I called them next day, left voice mails, no return calls were received by me. I called again the next day and got his voice mail again. I called again and asked the person that answered the phone about the vehicle and she told me it was sold. Disappointed, several days later I got another email from a man at the dealership about the vehicle and I told him I was informed the vehicle was sold. He emailed me back saying it was still there and I replied that I would like to see the spec sheet on the vehicle and could he tell me the current cost and the car fax. After this exchange taking place over a course of minutes, hours later I re emailed him because I got no reply and then 30 minutes later he emailed me and said, "this car is on a truck going to a dealership in Oklahoma unless you agree to buy it right now for 33900". If this is the way that you would like to purchase your next vehicle, by all means, this is the dealership for you. If, however, you envision a much nicer and friendlier buying experience, then you need to run as far away from this dealership as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was transferred to another dealership. Due to limited space and availability we were forced to follow Inventory procedures and relocate it to another dealership. Please contact me at directly 843-707-0407 if you are interested in where the vehicle was sent. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steven Molthop
General Manager
Aug 18, 2016
Great communication from dealer and great people to work with.... Thanks for the Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Johnny, thank you for your kind words!
Aug 15, 2016
Great, dealership to deal with. The Jaguar was exactly as expected. Michael picked us up at the airport and Tom the Mgr met us at the front door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Tim for the kind words about Michael and Tom! We are thrilled that you are had such a great experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 15, 2016
Love them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 9, 2016
Nothing to it they contacted us twice we were unable to go look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were unable to look at the car. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 843-707-0406. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve Molthop
General Manager
Aug 5, 2016
The dealer was very honest and up front about the vehicle. The whole buying experience was pleasant, albeit a bit long (it was the end of the month with a higher volume of sales at the time). This dealer has the best deals in the state if not the South East for BMWs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Jared for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 23, 2016
Quick response. Knowledgeable about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Eric! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 18, 2016
Described details of the vehicle and accessories. Asked me to call to schedule an appointment to test drive the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for your review, Ronald!
Jun 13, 2016
Good dealer. had the car I was looking for in the inventory. Better dealer than others on the market. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Anshuman, thank you for your business and your kind words!
May 29, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Avi! We look forward to your next visit!
May 5, 2016
They got in contact with me right away and provided precise information on what I needed to know. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Gaston, thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!
Apr 9, 2016
Arrived to dealership car was sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Sorry to hear that, Peter. But thank you for the review.
Apr 1, 2016
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you so much, Tonya!
Mar 16, 2016
I had a very pleasant experience with Zack and the sales manager. If you're looking for exceptional service and honesty ,its here. Transparency and top notch service > I highly recommend . Ask for Zack
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Carol, thank you for reviewing Zack, its great to hear he did an exceptional job!
Mar 2, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you James for the kind words! We thank you for your business!
Feb 27, 2016
bfoutz
wonderful and honest feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words and the review! We look forward to your next visit!
Feb 19, 2016
Great Dealer! Good people and very professional individuals to work with. I had a great deal!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you, Erik! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional!
Feb 17, 2016
They contacted me and followed up, but I purchased a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Joe for the kind words!
Feb 15, 2016
Will, Stephanie and the used car manager were EXCELLENT!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Cheryl for the kind words about Will, Stephanie! We look forward to your business with us!
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 3, 2014
prompt response and great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
They had a nice used truck that they knew was over priced and because the mileage was low the wholesale kelly blue book was $11,370 was asking $21,000 reduced to $16,500 they knew the car was overpriced $5,000 on a 2004 was not right and I think I was taken advantage of me I will not ever go back to a dishonest dealer to make an quick buck at my expense and I will tell my buddies and business associates not to go there they need to be held accountable for their dishonesty even though this was my responsibility they knew they were taking advantage of me and in the long run this will cost them don't shop there go to an honest dealer I hope Hilton head people will purchase cars else where
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
Very helpful, hope they have more cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 269 listings

1090 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, SC 29910

1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 175 listings

1011 Chatham Center Drive, Savannah, GA 31405

2 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 141 listings

46 Auto Mall Blvd, Hardeeville, SC 29927

1 review
Savannah Mitsubishi - 92 listings

8203 White Bluff Road, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Walterboro Motor Sales Company - 71 listings

902 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

7 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 36 listings

141 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Competitive Auto Sales - 24 listings

3271 US Highway 80, Bloomingdale, GA 31302

4 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 18 listings

75 Mulberry Commercial Park, Richmond Hill, GA 31324

3 reviews
Audi Hilton Head

137 Auto Mall Blvd., Hardeeville, SC 29927

1 review
A & D Auto Sales

1536 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
Low Country Motors Inc. - 36 listings

1 Bluffton Road, Bluffton, SC 29910

8 reviews
JMC Auto Broker Inc. - 43 listings

9602 White Bluff Rd, Savannah, GA 31406

11 reviews
Southern Motors Acura - 86 listings

402 E Broughton St, Savannah, GA 31401

8 reviews
Critz Automotive Group - 115 listings

7000 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31406

20 reviews
Critz BMW

7009 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31406

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400