Hilton Head BMW

1230 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, SC 29910
Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 620-2240

Service: (843) 707-0437

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/15/04/2006_toyota_sequoia-pic-1621972342400337176-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$4,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,052

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 162,638

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $7,900, 162,638 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/32/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-7650380278145456541-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,775

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 63,074

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Bronze Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $13,500, 63,074 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/21/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-5220968570809086498-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,081

Price: $42,330

Mileage: 5,141

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $42,330, 5,141 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/08/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-7495960301511532157-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,085

Price: $40,380

Mileage: 3,490

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $40,380, 3,490 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/32/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1075830995797998058-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$5,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,837

Price: $32,395

Mileage: 7,654

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $32,395, 7,654 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/05/2017_bmw_x3-pic-1713166542346055767-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$4,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,750

Price: $37,045

Mileage: 3,724

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i for sale - $37,045, 3,724 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/17/50/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-5567203179196678001-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,190

Price: $40,080

Mileage: 1,756

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $40,080, 1,756 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/08/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-7163139985485470405-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$3,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,753

Price: $37,680

Mileage: 556

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $37,680, 556 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/15/09/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-2516610600585313052-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$5,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,043

Price: $43,395

Mileage: 5,446

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $43,395, 5,446 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/04/2014_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5850475125829018784-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,595

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 57,166

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $29,900, 57,166 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/11/58/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-8624887704593899084-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,934

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 31,120

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $31,500, 31,120 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/10/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8305713740048003856-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,795

Price: $32,055

Mileage: 3,008

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i for sale - $32,055, 3,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/32/2011_subaru_forester-pic-4156081472350575439-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,890

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 36,534

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $16,500, 36,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/23/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-8039792910273825277-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,017

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 99,479

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $8,700, 99,479 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/41/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-5250404427361764167-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Good Deal
$2,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,730

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 44,959

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Tinted Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $20,900, 44,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 1, 2017
Very nice and knowledgable salesman without the usual pressure tactics. Enjoyed the buying process with them very much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Allison for the kind words about our staff! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the buying process!
Jan 31, 2017
BOught the car, dealer was great made it easy and painless. Tom Michaelopulos is the sales guy ask for him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Hello Roger, thank you for your business!  Glad to hear Tom made the transaction painless!
Jan 30, 2017
healthdoc
Immediate response to email with email and phone call. Manager and sales person both called. Gave detailed info about the vehicle. Wasn't ready to buy, but great experience with the dealership. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Hello and thank you for your review!  We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience and we hope to one day earn your business!
Dec 20, 2016
Great Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 28, 2016
Great experience, bought the car right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for your business, Zach!
Aug 31, 2016
MRSDPC2016
Made contact, at the time wasn't ready to purchase
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 30, 2016
culpepperjb
The sales agent said the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 23, 2016
I received an alert on car gurus about a pre-owned vehicle at this dealership. I responded immediately. I received an email from 2 different people at this dealership. I called them next day, left voice mails, no return calls were received by me. I called again the next day and got his voice mail again. I called again and asked the person that answered the phone about the vehicle and she told me it was sold. Disappointed, several days later I got another email from a man at the dealership about the vehicle and I told him I was informed the vehicle was sold. He emailed me back saying it was still there and I replied that I would like to see the spec sheet on the vehicle and could he tell me the current cost and the car fax. After this exchange taking place over a course of minutes, hours later I re emailed him because I got no reply and then 30 minutes later he emailed me and said, "this car is on a truck going to a dealership in Oklahoma unless you agree to buy it right now for 33900". If this is the way that you would like to purchase your next vehicle, by all means, this is the dealership for you. If, however, you envision a much nicer and friendlier buying experience, then you need to run as far away from this dealership as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was transferred to another dealership. Due to limited space and availability we were forced to follow Inventory procedures and relocate it to another dealership. Please contact me at directly 843-707-0407 if you are interested in where the vehicle was sent. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steven Molthop
General Manager
Aug 18, 2016
Great communication from dealer and great people to work with.... Thanks for the Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Johnny, thank you for your kind words!
Aug 15, 2016
Great, dealership to deal with. The Jaguar was exactly as expected. Michael picked us up at the airport and Tom the Mgr met us at the front door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Tim for the kind words about Michael and Tom! We are thrilled that you are had such a great experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 15, 2016
Love them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 9, 2016
Nothing to it they contacted us twice we were unable to go look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were unable to look at the car. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 843-707-0406. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve Molthop
General Manager
Aug 5, 2016
The dealer was very honest and up front about the vehicle. The whole buying experience was pleasant, albeit a bit long (it was the end of the month with a higher volume of sales at the time). This dealer has the best deals in the state if not the South East for BMWs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Jared for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 23, 2016
Quick response. Knowledgeable about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Eric! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 18, 2016
Described details of the vehicle and accessories. Asked me to call to schedule an appointment to test drive the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for your review, Ronald!
Jun 13, 2016
Good dealer. had the car I was looking for in the inventory. Better dealer than others on the market. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Anshuman, thank you for your business and your kind words!
May 29, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Avi! We look forward to your next visit!
May 5, 2016
They got in contact with me right away and provided precise information on what I needed to know. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Gaston, thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!
Apr 9, 2016
Arrived to dealership car was sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Sorry to hear that, Peter. But thank you for the review.
Apr 1, 2016
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you so much, Tonya!
Mar 16, 2016
I had a very pleasant experience with Zack and the sales manager. If you're looking for exceptional service and honesty ,its here. Transparency and top notch service > I highly recommend . Ask for Zack
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Carol, thank you for reviewing Zack, its great to hear he did an exceptional job!
Mar 2, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you James for the kind words! We thank you for your business!
Feb 27, 2016
bfoutz
wonderful and honest feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you for the kind words and the review! We look forward to your next visit!
Feb 19, 2016
Great Dealer! Good people and very professional individuals to work with. I had a great deal!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you, Erik! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional!
Feb 17, 2016
They contacted me and followed up, but I purchased a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Joe for the kind words!
Feb 15, 2016
Will, Stephanie and the used car manager were EXCELLENT!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hilton Head BMW:

Thank you Cheryl for the kind words about Will, Stephanie! We look forward to your business with us!

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 3, 2014
prompt response and great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
They had a nice used truck that they knew was over priced and because the mileage was low the wholesale kelly blue book was $11,370 was asking $21,000 reduced to $16,500 they knew the car was overpriced $5,000 on a 2004 was not right and I think I was taken advantage of me I will not ever go back to a dishonest dealer to make an quick buck at my expense and I will tell my buddies and business associates not to go there they need to be held accountable for their dishonesty even though this was my responsibility they knew they were taking advantage of me and in the long run this will cost them don't shop there go to an honest dealer I hope Hilton head people will purchase cars else where
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
Very helpful, hope they have more cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 252 listings

1090 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, SC 29910

1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 182 listings

1011 Chatham Center Drive, Savannah, GA 31405

2 reviews
Southern Motors Acura - 100 listings

402 E Broughton St, Savannah, GA 31401

6 reviews
Savannah Mitsubishi - 84 listings

8203 White Bluff Road, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Walterboro Motor Sales Company - 68 listings

902 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

6 reviews
Competitive Auto Sales - 47 listings

3271 US Highway 80, Bloomingdale, GA 31302

2 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 39 listings

141 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 19 listings

6707 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Islands Motorsports LLC

3 Posey St., Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Rizer Chevrolet Buick GMC

351 N Jefferies Blvd, Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
A & D Auto Sales

1536 Bells Hwy, Walterboro, SC 29488

1 review
Low Country Motors Inc. - 36 listings

1 Bluffton Road, Bluffton, SC 29910

8 reviews
JMC Auto Broker Inc. - 41 listings

9602 White Bluff Rd, Savannah, GA 31406

10 reviews
Auto Source - 83 listings

3908 Ogeechee Rd, Savannah, GA 31405

2 reviews
Critz Automotive Group - 110 listings

7000 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31406

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295