High Quality Imports

611 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 338-8138

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/03/09/2012_chevrolet_express-pic-2163463327730885701-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Great Deal
$3,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,179

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 84,345

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 for sale - $12,995, 84,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/02/32/2012_ram_1500-pic-223316844267917012-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,034

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 107,287

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 107,287 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/20/30/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1327980451842095571-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,805

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 99,290

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD for sale - $15,995, 99,290 miles with LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/23/17/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6097270952831701276-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$3,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,517

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 94,955

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $18,495, 94,955 miles with XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/03/42/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3630284862636264048-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,365

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 96,412

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,495, 96,412 miles with Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/08/02/19/2011_ram_1500-pic-4405120268381584567-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,227

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 98,654

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,495, 98,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/15/33/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-8216304948541743204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,425

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 60,869

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger for sale - $24,995, 60,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/02/11/2011_honda_pilot-pic-5366163963342416536-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,615

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 22,003

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $24,995, 22,003 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/24/04/10/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4687812486055522166-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,759

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 93,355

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $20,995, 93,355 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/10/2011_subaru_outback-pic-1106524511814610938-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,303

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 81,850

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Copper Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $14,995, 81,850 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/08/02/46/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9102108204850126026-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,365

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 104,985

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 104,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/08/02/37/2012_ford_f-150-pic-420314294303122587-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,403

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 93,878

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,995, 93,878 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/02/20/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8490482350916987273-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Fair Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,343

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 93,314

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 93,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/03/04/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-3189888537573418460-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Fair Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,189

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 95,322

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $20,995, 95,322 miles with SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/02/03/2009_ford_f-150-pic-68007140075966890-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Fair Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,676

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 119,733

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,495, 119,733 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 29, 2016
realjimbo
15
Got back to me immediately, but my schedule wouldn't work with going to see/purchase the vehicle. I'll have to keep my eye open, when I free up, if it's still available to go see it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
The manager was too high pressure. When we told him no again, he abruptly stood up and walked away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

First off, I would like to thank you for coming into our dealership and considering us for your next used car. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us here was anything less than perfect. On behalf of my dealership and management I would like to apologize for any miscommunication or misunderstanding. I am 100% sure that my manager did not mean to offend you in any way. Please give us a call so maybe we can work something out and resolve any issues you may have! Thank you - Management!
Dec 24, 2015
I give this Company three stars just for getting back to me in a extremely quick manner. Pleasure to deal with over the phone as I Never spoke to anyone in person. UnFortunately we couldn't make a deal due to price but the company seems legit and trustworthy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Salesman did stay in contact and kept my interested...drove two hours to look at car arrived to a decent sized lot but car was not as pictured. Examined car to find multiple serious issues I.E dents,poor paintwork, exhaust manifold leak, suspension damage, Bad 02 sensors, suspension leveling sensor( all codes which were most likely cleared prior to my arrival)... When approached dealer had no idea such issues were currently wrong, little did they know I have nine years prior mechanical experience. After my knowledge was insulted on my experience with this particular brand of vehicle we came to a semi decent agreement. Drove the car home, as I drove multiple idiot lights popped up on the dash, vehicle is currently in the shop getting repair. Salesman didn't do his homework on this brand, knew nothing about it or why the vehicle has such issues or why the condition of the vehicle wasn't expressed via phone prior to a two hour drive... As we sat waiting to do paperwork at 7pm, we sat and listened as the owners fought in plain view ripping into each other viciously speaking a second language bad enough that my wife felt extremely uncomfortable and left to go home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Not forthright with condition of vehicle. I was told several times the truck was in "mint" condition and pictures from dealership looked good. After 3rd party inspection the truck was in fair condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

Rodney,
First I would like to thank you for your review! We are very sorry that you had a bad experience here with us at our dealership. Our salesman however are trained to be honest and not mislead anyone, and always disclose any issues or concerns the car may have. We also have a full 6 bay garage where all of our vehciles go through an inspection before they touch the lot. Obviously sometimes a minor problem may be over looked but if found on later, we are the first ones to fix it! We dont edit our pictures and post them on our website just the way they were taken, if the picture looks go
 More ...
Feb 15, 2015
Very nice and attentive to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

John,
It was a pleasure talking to you regarding your financing options. I am glad that we were able answer all your questions. I hope that information you walked out with will benefit you in making your future finance decisions.
Sincerely,
George.
Dec 13, 2014
I didn't speak to the person on the phone but other salesman was very distance didn't care if he sold the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

Dear Jason,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership with us. Every feedback is very important so we can keep improving levels of customer service and satisfaction at our facility!
Our sales team prefers slightly different tactic in selling used cars. We love to give our customers their space and avoid high-pressure sales practices in the process.
On my account, I can reassure you that proper investigations of your concern are being conducted and we will make all the necessary changes to achieve highest possible level of customer satisfaction.
Please feel free to contact m
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 27, 2014
Neither of the trucks I looked at worked out for me, but it wasn't the dealer's fault. I am looking for something very specific, and probably almost unrealistic.....so the trucks they had were what was stated online.....I almost purchased the red Dakota, but noticed the beginnings of rust on the back quarter panel - which is very common in those models....but is exactly what I'm trying to find and prevent. The salesman, Louie, was very helpful and kind....and not the least bit pushy. In fact, I hope they end up getting in what I want....as I would love to make a purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

Thank you for your review here with us Kara. I am glad to hear that you had a very pleasent experience here with us. We are sorry that none of the vehicles were to your liking. We hope to see you soon, and wish you good luck on your search for a car. Please feel free to come back at anytime if you are still in the market! You were very pleasent to work with!!!
Nov 14, 2014
chacha35
If I could give negative stars about my experience with High Quality Imports I would! The Jeep Cherokee that was sold to me was way over priced and a few days after driving it off the lot I was at the mechanic spending over $1000 on various repairs. Ronald, the shifty, unscrupulous salesperson, refused to sell me a warranty for reasons unknown. So now I'm stuck with a car that seems to have a new problem everyday.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

This customer purchased a 1998 Jeep Cherokee (over 16 years old). Vehicles this old are not covered by any type of lemon law warranty in our state. We tried to obtain 3rd party warranty coverage for this vehicle, but unfortunately none of our warranty companies would offer us coverage on the vehicle that is that old. Customer was made aware of the fact that the vehicle was being sold AS-IS with no warranty coverage before the dotted line was signed.
Our service department makes a huge effort to take care of any malfunction they can find before releasing the vehicle for sale. However malfuncti
 More ...
Oct 23, 2014
Very Poor and unprofessional service. The Salesman idn't know what he was talking about. Constantly trying to upsale the vehicle even though it was clearly not worth the price. Will never shop there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

Our salesmen are trained and ordered to avoid using sales tactics that pressure our customers. Salesman was simply going over the options that were available on that particular model. Dear Michael, if you think that the vehicle was not worth the price, maybe it was not the right vehicle for you or your budget. The fact that you and our salesman did not agree on the price hardly makes our service unprofessional. If you wish to discuss it and help us make it better please give me a call, I would love to learn more about your experience.
Regards,
George, GSM.
Aug 13, 2014
Excellent service ,,,owner and workers are very kind with helping u get approved for a loan and try to help.u in every way,,,especially George and Lou !!!! Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
High Quality Imports is a used car dealership to avoid at all costs. I recently was looking for a used truck and saw they had what I was looking for in inventory so I went to check it out. The salesman Michael guaranteed me the truck I was looking at was mechanically sound and reliable and had been thoroughly inspected by their mechanics. After a lot of back and forth I ended up purchasing the vehicle, only to find that the truck had some major engine issues that had been temporarily patched up for just long enough to make the sale, it was brought to my attention that the dealership was aware of all these issues and intentionally withheld the information just to make the sale. When I came back to them with the issues looking for some kind of help, they offered me nothing and took no responsibility for having deceived me. High quality imports just wants to make a quick buck off anyone and has no regard for fair honest business. They do not stand by there inventory and will do whatever they can to make a deal, but once you’ve signed and paid, they will do nothing to for you. Michael will say anything to make the sale no matter how deceitful or dishonest. Buying a used car is hard enough without having to deal with places like this. Learn from my mistake and stay away from this place, and good luck finding what you’re looking for, I hope this helps.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

We at High Quality Imports take pride in full disclosure rules that we enforce in our sales practices. This customer was fully informed that the vehicle he chose was heavily modified and was sold AS-IS. After an extensive test drive customer left and came back few days later with the professional seeking a second opinion. After another walk-around and an extensive test drive customer decided to purchase this vehicle. Few days later customer called complaining about the malfunction of the vehicle that was far from being "major engine issue". Customer was offered to bring the vehicle t
 More ...
Mar 3, 2014
Excellent service, the staff is very professional and the 2002 Toyota 4Runner is in perfect condition. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Quick and courteous response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
Good follow up and information about the auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Friendly and courteous but the lot is extremely small and difficult to get in and out of.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

Dear Customers and Visitors! We are proud to inform you that we have moved to a bigger and better location just up the street with ample of parking, show room and customers lounge area. We are also proud to offer an on-site service for all your automotive needs. With our six bay garage we offer discounted repair services to our past and future clients!
Apr 21, 2012
Owner was polite and fair.All his vehicles were high quality and I was very pleased with my purchase!Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1156 listings

266 W Service Rd, Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
FBN Auto Sales - 76 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

3 reviews
Jack Pfister Autos - 49 listings

590 South Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016

1 review
Metro Auto Exchange 2 - 38 listings

1814 E St Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

3 reviews
Theodore Auto - 33 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales - 28 listings

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 19 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

3 reviews
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 17 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Associated Sales & Leasing, Inc. - 15 listings

807 Amboy Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan - 2 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
All State Motors

340 New Brunswick Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Top Deal Motors

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Bentley Of Edison

808 Us Highway 1, Edison, NJ 08817

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675