High Quality Imports

611 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Sales: (732) 338-8138

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/02/18/2014_ram_1500-pic-4873287960353655707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$2,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,533

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 79,299

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 79,299 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/33/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3859626530203259252-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$2,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,474

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 98,167

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 98,167 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/08/02/46/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9102108204850126026-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,761

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 104,985

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 104,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/03/42/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3630284862636264048-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,766

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 96,412

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 96,412 miles with Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/02/17/2012_ford_expedition-pic-2107718408152703731-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,696

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 96,091

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $20,995, 96,091 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/13/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7527337686664345295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$2,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,819

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 64,021

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,495, 64,021 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/20/30/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1327980451842095571-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,219

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 99,290

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD for sale - $15,995, 99,290 miles with LT Package, SLT Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/08/02/37/2012_ford_f-150-pic-420314294303122587-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,318

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 93,878

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 93,878 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/23/17/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6097270952831701276-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Fair Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,251

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 94,955

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $18,495, 94,955 miles with XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/08/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8800943638426030656-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Fair Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,310

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 104,632

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $18,995, 104,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/33/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4644809408639469836-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,060

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 105,896

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,995, 105,896 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/02/05/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-1626155717886672550-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Fair Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,195

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 99,161

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $19,995, 99,161 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/03/01/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4833432977740127378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Fair Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,464

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 25,931

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,495, 25,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/02/07/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2234434664976521676-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,960

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 97,105

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,995, 97,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/04/07/2012_ford_expedition-pic-7183257189333807403-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,903

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 79,266

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $22,995, 79,266 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 15, 2017
Very fast answer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Great service from sales and owner! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
The dealership in Spokane they want to do their own financing which they can charge you a higher rate best if you get your own financing before you go in to this dealership other than that they are okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
this dealer was very prompt writing me back, but when we got to the dealership I felt they were extremely pushy about the finance part. They wanted to work that all out before they even gave me a chance to test drive or really look at the vehicle. We actually left then. I don't like feeling pushed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Car looks very clean and I would recommend this dealer again to any friends or family
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
realjimbo
15
Got back to me immediately, but my schedule wouldn't work with going to see/purchase the vehicle. I'll have to keep my eye open, when I free up, if it's still available to go see it
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
The manager was too high pressure. When we told him no again, he abruptly stood up and walked away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

First off, I would like to thank you for coming into our dealership and considering us for your next used car. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us here was anything less than perfect. On behalf of my dealership and management I would like to apologize for any miscommunication or misunderstanding. I am 100% sure that my manager did not mean to offend you in any way. Please give us a call so maybe we can work something out and resolve any issues you may have! Thank you - Management!
Dec 24, 2015
I give this Company three stars just for getting back to me in a extremely quick manner. Pleasure to deal with over the phone as I Never spoke to anyone in person. UnFortunately we couldn't make a deal due to price but the company seems legit and trustworthy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Salesman did stay in contact and kept my interested...drove two hours to look at car arrived to a decent sized lot but car was not as pictured. Examined car to find multiple serious issues I.E dents,poor paintwork, exhaust manifold leak, suspension damage, Bad 02 sensors, suspension leveling sensor( all codes which were most likely cleared prior to my arrival)... When approached dealer had no idea such issues were currently wrong, little did they know I have nine years prior mechanical experience. After my knowledge was insulted on my experience with this particular brand of vehicle we came to a semi decent agreement. Drove the car home, as I drove multiple idiot lights popped up on the dash, vehicle is currently in the shop getting repair. Salesman didn't do his homework on this brand, knew nothing about it or why the vehicle has such issues or why the condition of the vehicle wasn't expressed via phone prior to a two hour drive... As we sat waiting to do paperwork at 7pm, we sat and listened as the owners fought in plain view ripping into each other viciously speaking a second language bad enough that my wife felt extremely uncomfortable and left to go home.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Not forthright with condition of vehicle. I was told several times the truck was in "mint" condition and pictures from dealership looked good. After 3rd party inspection the truck was in fair condition.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

Rodney,
First I would like to thank you for your review! We are very sorry that you had a bad experience here with us at our dealership. Our salesman however are trained to be honest and not mislead anyone, and always disclose any issues or concerns the car may have. We also have a full 6 bay garage where all of our vehciles go through an inspection before they touch the lot. Obviously sometimes a minor problem may be over looked but if found on later, we are the first ones to fix it! We dont edit our pictures and post them on our website just the way they were taken, if the picture looks go
 More ...
Read 13 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
Very nice and attentive to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

John,
It was a pleasure talking to you regarding your financing options. I am glad that we were able answer all your questions. I hope that information you walked out with will benefit you in making your future finance decisions.
Sincerely,
George.
Dec 13, 2014
I didn't speak to the person on the phone but other salesman was very distance didn't care if he sold the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

Dear Jason,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership with us. Every feedback is very important so we can keep improving levels of customer service and satisfaction at our facility!
Our sales team prefers slightly different tactic in selling used cars. We love to give our customers their space and avoid high-pressure sales practices in the process.
On my account, I can reassure you that proper investigations of your concern are being conducted and we will make all the necessary changes to achieve highest possible level of customer satisfaction.
Please feel free to contact m
 More ...
Nov 27, 2014
Neither of the trucks I looked at worked out for me, but it wasn't the dealer's fault. I am looking for something very specific, and probably almost unrealistic.....so the trucks they had were what was stated online.....I almost purchased the red Dakota, but noticed the beginnings of rust on the back quarter panel - which is very common in those models....but is exactly what I'm trying to find and prevent. The salesman, Louie, was very helpful and kind....and not the least bit pushy. In fact, I hope they end up getting in what I want....as I would love to make a purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

Thank you for your review here with us Kara. I am glad to hear that you had a very pleasent experience here with us. We are sorry that none of the vehicles were to your liking. We hope to see you soon, and wish you good luck on your search for a car. Please feel free to come back at anytime if you are still in the market! You were very pleasent to work with!!!
Nov 14, 2014
chacha35
If I could give negative stars about my experience with High Quality Imports I would! The Jeep Cherokee that was sold to me was way over priced and a few days after driving it off the lot I was at the mechanic spending over $1000 on various repairs. Ronald, the shifty, unscrupulous salesperson, refused to sell me a warranty for reasons unknown. So now I'm stuck with a car that seems to have a new problem everyday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

This customer purchased a 1998 Jeep Cherokee (over 16 years old). Vehicles this old are not covered by any type of lemon law warranty in our state. We tried to obtain 3rd party warranty coverage for this vehicle, but unfortunately none of our warranty companies would offer us coverage on the vehicle that is that old. Customer was made aware of the fact that the vehicle was being sold AS-IS with no warranty coverage before the dotted line was signed.
Our service department makes a huge effort to take care of any malfunction they can find before releasing the vehicle for sale. However malfuncti
 More ...
Oct 23, 2014
Very Poor and unprofessional service. The Salesman idn't know what he was talking about. Constantly trying to upsale the vehicle even though it was clearly not worth the price. Will never shop there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

Our salesmen are trained and ordered to avoid using sales tactics that pressure our customers. Salesman was simply going over the options that were available on that particular model. Dear Michael, if you think that the vehicle was not worth the price, maybe it was not the right vehicle for you or your budget. The fact that you and our salesman did not agree on the price hardly makes our service unprofessional. If you wish to discuss it and help us make it better please give me a call, I would love to learn more about your experience.
Regards,
George, GSM.
Aug 13, 2014
Excellent service ,,,owner and workers are very kind with helping u get approved for a loan and try to help.u in every way,,,especially George and Lou !!!! Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
High Quality Imports is a used car dealership to avoid at all costs. I recently was looking for a used truck and saw they had what I was looking for in inventory so I went to check it out. The salesman Michael guaranteed me the truck I was looking at was mechanically sound and reliable and had been thoroughly inspected by their mechanics. After a lot of back and forth I ended up purchasing the vehicle, only to find that the truck had some major engine issues that had been temporarily patched up for just long enough to make the sale, it was brought to my attention that the dealership was aware of all these issues and intentionally withheld the information just to make the sale. When I came back to them with the issues looking for some kind of help, they offered me nothing and took no responsibility for having deceived me. High quality imports just wants to make a quick buck off anyone and has no regard for fair honest business. They do not stand by there inventory and will do whatever they can to make a deal, but once you’ve signed and paid, they will do nothing to for you. Michael will say anything to make the sale no matter how deceitful or dishonest. Buying a used car is hard enough without having to deal with places like this. Learn from my mistake and stay away from this place, and good luck finding what you’re looking for, I hope this helps.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

We at High Quality Imports take pride in full disclosure rules that we enforce in our sales practices. This customer was fully informed that the vehicle he chose was heavily modified and was sold AS-IS. After an extensive test drive customer left and came back few days later with the professional seeking a second opinion. After another walk-around and an extensive test drive customer decided to purchase this vehicle. Few days later customer called complaining about the malfunction of the vehicle that was far from being "major engine issue". Customer was offered to bring the vehicle t
 More ...
Mar 3, 2014
Excellent service, the staff is very professional and the 2002 Toyota 4Runner is in perfect condition. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Quick and courteous response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
Good follow up and information about the auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Friendly and courteous but the lot is extremely small and difficult to get in and out of.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from High Quality Imports:

Dear Customers and Visitors! We are proud to inform you that we have moved to a bigger and better location just up the street with ample of parking, show room and customers lounge area. We are also proud to offer an on-site service for all your automotive needs. With our six bay garage we offer discounted repair services to our past and future clients!
Apr 21, 2012
Owner was polite and fair.All his vehicles were high quality and I was very pleased with my purchase!Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,264 listings

266 W Service Rd, Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
Bell Ford - 213 listings

1200 Route 27, Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
All State Motors - 48 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Auto Castle - 32 listings

900 Saint George Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Jack Pfister Autos - 32 listings

590 South Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016

2 reviews
Cars4U - 31 listings

1804 E Edgar Rd, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Theodore Auto - 25 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Stella Auto Sales - 23 listings

1700 E Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Franks Garage - 16 listings

1611 E Elizabeth Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 12 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Avenel Auto Sales

1488 St George Ave, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Rahway Import Auto Sales

1710 W Elizabeth Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995