High Quality Imports

246 W Route 130
Burlington, NJ 08016

Sales: (732) 338-8138

Today 9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/03/35/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-1225026445039259704-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,449

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 108,428

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $15,495, 108,428 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/04/35/2009_ford_f-150-pic-7482721601076463542-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,021

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 115,340

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,995, 115,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/27/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7914515435296806597-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,627

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 85,397

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 85,397 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/40/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8330270240967126955-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,536

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 92,054

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 92,054 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/40/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8838484775677737863-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,417

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 100,248

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,995, 100,248 miles with Trailer Package, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/03/35/2012_bmw_x3-pic-5189554488030987583-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,105

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 82,319

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metal Description: Used 2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $14,995, 82,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/37/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-305304494643776155-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,101

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 126,277

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 126,277 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, Off Road Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/40/2013_ford_f-150-pic-354804044692834278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$98 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,093

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 92,541

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,995, 92,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/03/35/2011_ram_1500-pic-4439606603314595780-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$16 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,011

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 93,134

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 93,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/02/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-876413735700079301-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$113 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,882

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 64,848

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $10,995, 64,848 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/27/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-2438117546837766339-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$242 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,253

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 101,725

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $22,495, 101,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/03/35/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-5951747255091464822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$248 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,747

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 85,669

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $18,995, 85,669 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/40/2007_infiniti_qx56-pic-7120541046094856383-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$411 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,584

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 114,728

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $13,995, 114,728 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/03/35/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5884778239652139848-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$342 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,653

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 57,119

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $15,995, 57,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/37/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5009911193135571665-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$429 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,066

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 108,610

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,495, 108,610 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 27, 2018
Kpayne215
Great customer service even better prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2018
Great selection. Knowledgeable staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Jimco23
although truck was sold by the time i emailed the dealer he was very quick to get back to relay that info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
doverfd276
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
rrs83
Very helpful and quick responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Very fast answer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Great service from sales and owner! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
The dealership in Spokane they want to do their own financing which they can charge you a higher rate best if you get your own financing before you go in to this dealership other than that they are okay
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
this dealer was very prompt writing me back, but when we got to the dealership I felt they were extremely pushy about the finance part. They wanted to work that all out before they even gave me a chance to test drive or really look at the vehicle. We actually left then. I don't like feeling pushed
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Car looks very clean and I would recommend this dealer again to any friends or family
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
realjimbo
15
Got back to me immediately, but my schedule wouldn't work with going to see/purchase the vehicle. I'll have to keep my eye open, when I free up, if it's still available to go see it
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Feb 8, 2016
The manager was too high pressure. When we told him no again, he abruptly stood up and walked away.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
First off, I would like to thank you for coming into our dealership and considering us for your next used car. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us here was anything less than perfect. On behalf of my dealership and management I would like to apologize for any miscommunication or misunderstanding. I am 100% sure that my manager did not mean to offend you in any way. Please give us a call so maybe we can work something out and resolve any issues you may have! Thank you - Management!
Dec 24, 2015
I give this Company three stars just for getting back to me in a extremely quick manner. Pleasure to deal with over the phone as I Never spoke to anyone in person. UnFortunately we couldn't make a deal due to price but the company seems legit and trustworthy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Salesman did stay in contact and kept my interested...drove two hours to look at car arrived to a decent sized lot but car was not as pictured. Examined car to find multiple serious issues I.E dents,poor paintwork, exhaust manifold leak, suspension damage, Bad 02 sensors, suspension leveling sensor( all codes which were most likely cleared prior to my arrival)... When approached dealer had no idea such issues were currently wrong, little did they know I have nine years prior mechanical experience. After my knowledge was insulted on my experience with this particular brand of vehicle we came to a semi decent agreement. Drove the car home, as I drove multiple idiot lights popped up on the dash, vehicle is currently in the shop getting repair. Salesman didn't do his homework on this brand, knew nothing about it or why the vehicle has such issues or why the condition of the vehicle wasn't expressed via phone prior to a two hour drive... As we sat waiting to do paperwork at 7pm, we sat and listened as the owners fought in plain view ripping into each other viciously speaking a second language bad enough that my wife felt extremely uncomfortable and left to go home.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Not forthright with condition of vehicle. I was told several times the truck was in "mint" condition and pictures from dealership looked good. After 3rd party inspection the truck was in fair condition.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rodney,
First I would like to thank you for your review! We are very sorry that you had a bad experience here with us at our dealership. Our salesman however are trained to be honest and not mislead anyone, and always disclose any issues or concerns the car may have. We also have a full 6 bay garage where all of our vehciles go through an inspection before they touch the lot. Obviously sometimes a minor problem may be over looked but if found on later, we are the first ones to fix it! We dont edit our pictures and post them on our website just the way they were taken, if the picture looks go
 More ...
Feb 15, 2015
Very nice and attentive to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John,
It was a pleasure talking to you regarding your financing options. I am glad that we were able answer all your questions. I hope that information you walked out with will benefit you in making your future finance decisions.
Sincerely,
George.
Dec 13, 2014
I didn't speak to the person on the phone but other salesman was very distance didn't care if he sold the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Jason,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership with us. Every feedback is very important so we can keep improving levels of customer service and satisfaction at our facility!
Our sales team prefers slightly different tactic in selling used cars. We love to give our customers their space and avoid high-pressure sales practices in the process.
On my account, I can reassure you that proper investigations of your concern are being conducted and we will make all the necessary changes to achieve highest possible level of customer satisfaction.
Please feel free to contact m
 More ...
Nov 27, 2014
Neither of the trucks I looked at worked out for me, but it wasn't the dealer's fault. I am looking for something very specific, and probably almost unrealistic.....so the trucks they had were what was stated online.....I almost purchased the red Dakota, but noticed the beginnings of rust on the back quarter panel - which is very common in those models....but is exactly what I'm trying to find and prevent. The salesman, Louie, was very helpful and kind....and not the least bit pushy. In fact, I hope they end up getting in what I want....as I would love to make a purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review here with us Kara. I am glad to hear that you had a very pleasent experience here with us. We are sorry that none of the vehicles were to your liking. We hope to see you soon, and wish you good luck on your search for a car. Please feel free to come back at anytime if you are still in the market! You were very pleasent to work with!!!
Nov 14, 2014
chacha35
If I could give negative stars about my experience with High Quality Imports I would! The Jeep Cherokee that was sold to me was way over priced and a few days after driving it off the lot I was at the mechanic spending over $1000 on various repairs. Ronald, the shifty, unscrupulous salesperson, refused to sell me a warranty for reasons unknown. So now I'm stuck with a car that seems to have a new problem everyday.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
This customer purchased a 1998 Jeep Cherokee (over 16 years old). Vehicles this old are not covered by any type of lemon law warranty in our state. We tried to obtain 3rd party warranty coverage for this vehicle, but unfortunately none of our warranty companies would offer us coverage on the vehicle that is that old. Customer was made aware of the fact that the vehicle was being sold AS-IS with no warranty coverage before the dotted line was signed.
Our service department makes a huge effort to take care of any malfunction they can find before releasing the vehicle for sale. However malfuncti
 More ...
Oct 23, 2014
Very Poor and unprofessional service. The Salesman idn't know what he was talking about. Constantly trying to upsale the vehicle even though it was clearly not worth the price. Will never shop there again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Our salesmen are trained and ordered to avoid using sales tactics that pressure our customers. Salesman was simply going over the options that were available on that particular model. Dear Michael, if you think that the vehicle was not worth the price, maybe it was not the right vehicle for you or your budget. The fact that you and our salesman did not agree on the price hardly makes our service unprofessional. If you wish to discuss it and help us make it better please give me a call, I would love to learn more about your experience.
Regards,
George, GSM.
Aug 13, 2014
Excellent service ,,,owner and workers are very kind with helping u get approved for a loan and try to help.u in every way,,,especially George and Lou !!!! Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
High Quality Imports is a used car dealership to avoid at all costs. I recently was looking for a used truck and saw they had what I was looking for in inventory so I went to check it out. The salesman Michael guaranteed me the truck I was looking at was mechanically sound and reliable and had been thoroughly inspected by their mechanics. After a lot of back and forth I ended up purchasing the vehicle, only to find that the truck had some major engine issues that had been temporarily patched up for just long enough to make the sale, it was brought to my attention that the dealership was aware of all these issues and intentionally withheld the information just to make the sale. When I came back to them with the issues looking for some kind of help, they offered me nothing and took no responsibility for having deceived me. High quality imports just wants to make a quick buck off anyone and has no regard for fair honest business. They do not stand by there inventory and will do whatever they can to make a deal, but once you’ve signed and paid, they will do nothing to for you. Michael will say anything to make the sale no matter how deceitful or dishonest. Buying a used car is hard enough without having to deal with places like this. Learn from my mistake and stay away from this place, and good luck finding what you’re looking for, I hope this helps.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We at High Quality Imports take pride in full disclosure rules that we enforce in our sales practices. This customer was fully informed that the vehicle he chose was heavily modified and was sold AS-IS. After an extensive test drive customer left and came back few days later with the professional seeking a second opinion. After another walk-around and an extensive test drive customer decided to purchase this vehicle. Few days later customer called complaining about the malfunction of the vehicle that was far from being "major engine issue". Customer was offered to bring the vehicle t
 More ...
Mar 3, 2014
Excellent service, the staff is very professional and the 2002 Toyota 4Runner is in perfect condition. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Quick and courteous response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
Good follow up and information about the auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Friendly and courteous but the lot is extremely small and difficult to get in and out of.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Customers and Visitors! We are proud to inform you that we have moved to a bigger and better location just up the street with ample of parking, show room and customers lounge area. We are also proud to offer an on-site service for all your automotive needs. With our six bay garage we offer discounted repair services to our past and future clients!
Apr 21, 2012
Owner was polite and fair.All his vehicles were high quality and I was very pleased with my purchase!Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Maxx Motors - 38 listings
7540 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
5 reviews
Dependable Auto Outlet - 35 listings
351 Lincoln Highway Fairless Hills, PA 19030
6 reviews
Motozone - 30 listings
4301 US-130 S Beverly, NJ 08010
6 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings
3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
1 review
Breeze Auto Sales - 22 listings
8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075
4 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 20 listings
207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075
5 reviews
S & S Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings
2580 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
4 reviews
Good Buy Auto Sales - 19 listings
8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
4 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 15 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075
5 reviews
Hyway Auto Sales - 15 listings
1807 Rt 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
5 reviews
Star Cars - 14 listings
703 Route 73 S Palmyra, NJ 08065
2 reviews
Motor Pool Operations - 13 listings
10 Mount Laurel Rd Hainesport, NJ 08036
4 reviews
Integrity Auto Group Inc. - 9 listings
2023 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
4 reviews
TJB Auto Sales
207 Carriage Ln #A-4 Riverside, NJ 08075
1 review
The Car Brokers
150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000