Heyward Allen Motor Company

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2590 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Sales: (706) 215-1891

Service: (706) 621-4494

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-457915703691849771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Great Deal
$3,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,736

Price: $21,899

Mileage: 49,558

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $21,899, 49,558 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/14/2014_buick_enclave-pic-736894526925458290-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Great Deal
$3,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,564

Price: $24,234

Mileage: 27,520

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $24,234, 27,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/19/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5867409325439039902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,850

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 72,435

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $10,991, 72,435 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/46/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3520199447613586727-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Great Deal
$4,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,575

Price: $34,250

Mileage: 29,286

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $34,250, 29,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-8577693791144097844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Great Deal
$5,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,748

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 6,164

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $41,999, 6,164 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/49/2014_buick_enclave-pic-2517400106693235387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Great Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,491

Price: $23,822

Mileage: 34,566

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $23,822, 34,566 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/45/2014_buick_enclave-pic-5897915217530380596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Great Deal
$2,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,796

Price: $23,292

Mileage: 35,130

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $23,292, 35,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/26/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-5732586837832746831-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Great Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,506

Price: $22,768

Mileage: 31,931

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $22,768, 31,931 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/20/2014_buick_enclave-pic-2554845908634317575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Great Deal
$2,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,838

Price: $27,306

Mileage: 32,000

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $27,306, 32,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/00/36/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1096784141009974539-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,274

Price: $25,330

Mileage: 28,877

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,330, 28,877 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/10/06/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4085376867714755924-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,652

Price: $20,898

Mileage: 36,737

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $20,898, 36,737 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1772236876846029255-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Good Deal
$3,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,770

Price: $42,205

Mileage: 4,632

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $42,205, 4,632 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1837631639742631323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,803

Price: $24,972

Mileage: 41,291

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $24,972, 41,291 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/55/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-710781726465217793-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,615

Price: $17,287

Mileage: 30,175

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $17,287, 30,175 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/10/2016_buick_encore-pic-255671475157576924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,797

Price: $16,106

Mileage: 18,670

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $16,106, 18,670 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Was contacted by email and given all the info i requested. They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Aaron was my sales person and my main point of contact and did everything I asked of him! He's friendly and really listens and doesn't try and push anything on you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
GuruL2K7
Wonderful experience. K. White provided excellent service and was very helpful during the purchasing process. He made sure that all of my expectations were met. In the future, I would purchase another vehicle from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
When I got to the dealership, the vehicle that I was interested in had just sold. I had time to find the vehicle on the lot , look the vehicle over and was walking inside to find a salesman when the new owners were walking out with paperwork in hand. I then watched it drive away. I was about to leave when another salesman approached me. I figured as long as I was there I would look at some other SUV's. He did his best trying to talk me into something else, but I wasn't interested. He then coaxed me inside to take down my information even after I made it clear that I wasn't interested in anything they had and that I needed to leave. He was nice enough, but borderline annoying. The dealership has followed up with me several times trying to get me to come back up there to make it an "information day". I was nice the first two times that I was contacted telling the girl that I didn't have time to come up there. The third time I just never replied back. They have since called me and wanted to know if I was interested in another vehicle. I basically had to give them reasons why I didn't want a lower end ride. I would do business with them if they had exactly what I wanted at the right price. Other than that, I wouldn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heyward Allen Motor Company:

Thank you for your review. In our industry this happens quite often. Our inventory is competetively priced and often times multiple buyers become interested in the same vehicle. For that reason we always offer the opportunity to prepurchase a vehicle or place a deposit on a vehicle to secure ownership/availability. We would love another opportunity to find you your next SUV, please let us know how we can help. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you to our family!
May 1, 2017
Very well , they were very curtitous and informal cut not stick a deal but good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Promt in responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Everlasting email/phone dance, I don't believe the car I contacted them about even existed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Folks at Heyward Allen are the best - thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Nice people. Just could not make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Did not respond until 4 days later. As such, purchased vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very good reply they called me and asked me what I need about the car and email me also.. I told them if they still have the car on October 3, I will go there to buy the car. Great service. Thanks you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
quick response would recommend to anyone in the Athens area
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Very good help from all team players that work there and our salesman Dexter is the best. They went step by step to meet all our needs. They even came up with an amazing deal to get a loan for our car. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. We recommend then highly! We would give 10 stars if we could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I had a great experience buying a Suburban from Heyward Allen. I worked with 2 individuals by email and one phone call but did most of my communication with Ken Evans. He was easy to work with and is basically a good ole country boy. I have never purchased a car via the internet so I was concerned about buying sight unseen. I will say that when I finally saw the car it was super clean inside and looked practically brand new. We did our negotiations on the phone and by email and once we agreed on a price I had to get possession of the vehicle. The distance of their dealership was about a 4 hour drive so I was having a hard time making the drive to pick it up. For a low fee they brought the vehicle to me and after working out some small details, I handed them the check and they handed me the keys. I am thrilled with it! As with any deal, problems and questions arise, but with Ken's help, we were able to work it all out. I can honestly say that they stand behind what they sell 100% and you can trust them. I was very pleased with the experience! I bought this vehicle for my wife and she called me again this morning to say that someone else had commented to her about how beautiful the suburban was. Buying a good looking, quality vehicle was easy with Heyward Allen and Ken Evans.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Unprofessional, said car was sold and tried to move me to another, sent email week later telling me car still there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Wonderful service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Haven't bought yet but these are great people to communicate with....hope they can find what I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Was in contact with someone all week via email/text/phone. Received an email the night before going to look at the vehicle as well as a text the morning of, only to arrive at the dealer and was told the car was sold the day before. Meanwhile the person who I'd been in contact with (who was "looking forward to meeting me") was no where to be found. Shady folks here, don't waste your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Followed up with out being over barring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Very responsive Internet and showroom staff. Friendly, courteous and professional! I'll be back...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
They were quick to respond to my email and when I went up there our sales representative was very upfront and honest about our situation, which we very much appricated. Even though we ended up not buying a car we will be back when we get some things in order.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
They call back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent in every way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Had an excellent experience with Ken at Heyward Allen, he answered all of our questions and worked with us to come away very happy with a good deal on for our 2015 Tahoe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
I found the folks at Heyward Allen to be courteous & helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Good image from person who initially contacted me. Did a good job of representing the dealership. Good salesman, good GM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
honest dealer and excellent communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Wonderful on calling and looking up vehicles for me,and all around good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
it was very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Great Help, work to close the deal. Set up delivery and car was everything as described. Very Enjoyable experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
This dealership went out of their way to meet the financial criteria I set forth in regards to specific vehicle we had in mind. The vehicle we were interested in was listed with CarGurus and from there the dealership worked with us to do a same day quick sale. The internet sales manager took more of a personal interest and was more than accommodating, even in our e-mail exchanges. We really liked the non-pressure sales pitch, in fact there was no sales pitch. The actual sales person was there to just to help us out and not persuade us with an "double talk". We live in the greater Atlanta area and would strongly encourage folks to look further out of the greater Atlanta area. Dealership folks were much more relaxed, willing to negotiate, treat you more personably, listen more and talk less, charge a lot less in "Documentation/Administration/Prep" fees --- The folks at Heyward Allen reflected all those things mentioned above. Can't say enought good stuff about this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Hughes Honda - 295 listings

3200 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

4 reviews
Volkswagen of Athens - 117 listings

4735 Atlanta Hwy, Bldg B Athens, GA 30606

1 review
Auto Max - 17 listings

3010 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

1 review
Southern Roads Auto - 15 listings

1746 GA-138 Monroe, GA 30655

3 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 4 listings

3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Hughes Subaru

3010 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

1 review
Integrity Auto Sales

101 Pearl Industrial Ave Ste A Hoschton, GA 30548

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Hennessy Cadillac - 249 listings

3377 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096

29 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia - 499 listings

3600 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519

57 reviews
Jim Hardman Buick GMC - 261 listings

1592 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30501

30 reviews
Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick - 25 listings

1011 Town Creek Blvd Greensboro, GA 30642

5 reviews
John Miles Chevrolet Buick GMC - 276 listings

950 Dogwood Dr Conyers, GA 30012

11 reviews
Atlanta Automotive Group - 157 listings

2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

17 reviews
Rick Hendrick Buick GMC - 21 listings

3244 Commerce Ave Duluth, GA 30096

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088