Heyward Allen Motor Company

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2590 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Sales: (706) 215-1891

Service: (706) 621-4494

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7281392962445721772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Great Deal
$4,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,435

Price: $41,385

Mileage: 4,685

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $41,385, 4,685 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/04/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-545033940619674695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab 5ft Bed Used Cars in ATHENS, GA 30606

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,011

Price: $21,644

Mileage: 26,641

Location: ATHENS, GA 30606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab 5ft Bed for sale - $21,644, 26,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/48/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-9084438052922426494-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,233

Price: $24,404

Mileage: 36,101

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $24,404, 36,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/35/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2958331034492355112-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,268

Price: $33,644

Mileage: 49,224

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,644, 49,224 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/32/2012_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-6547631495039531630-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,753

Price: $20,331

Mileage: 30,251

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance for sale - $20,331, 30,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/10/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-8328554115114341729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,076

Price: $16,293

Mileage: 57,068

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,293, 57,068 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/54/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-6057830474152827098-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,986

Price: $17,294

Mileage: 54,310

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $17,294, 54,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/22/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3806842368302472158-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,904

Price: $22,134

Mileage: 21,139

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $22,134, 21,139 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/46/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1256967857570186442-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,258

Price: $31,493

Mileage: 19,696

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,493, 19,696 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,733

Price: $26,791

Mileage: 26,001

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $26,791, 26,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/17/53/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3706832732044966340-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,132

Price: $6,811

Mileage: 131,096

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,811, 131,096 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4075557862859466269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,960

Price: $16,454

Mileage: 25,573

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,454, 25,573 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5094894467639739592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Fair Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,454

Price: $53,454

Mileage: 1,445

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $53,454, 1,445 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/24/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5696631775642311417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Fair Deal
$331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,325

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 46,858

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $14,994, 46,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/19/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5867409325439039902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Fair Deal
$324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,108

Price: $13,784

Mileage: 72,435

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,784, 72,435 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
Aaron was my sales person and my main point of contact and did everything I asked of him! He's friendly and really listens and doesn't try and push anything on you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
GuruL2K7
Wonderful experience. K. White provided excellent service and was very helpful during the purchasing process. He made sure that all of my expectations were met. In the future, I would purchase another vehicle from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
When I got to the dealership, the vehicle that I was interested in had just sold. I had time to find the vehicle on the lot , look the vehicle over and was walking inside to find a salesman when the new owners were walking out with paperwork in hand. I then watched it drive away. I was about to leave when another salesman approached me. I figured as long as I was there I would look at some other SUV's. He did his best trying to talk me into something else, but I wasn't interested. He then coaxed me inside to take down my information even after I made it clear that I wasn't interested in anything they had and that I needed to leave. He was nice enough, but borderline annoying. The dealership has followed up with me several times trying to get me to come back up there to make it an "information day". I was nice the first two times that I was contacted telling the girl that I didn't have time to come up there. The third time I just never replied back. They have since called me and wanted to know if I was interested in another vehicle. I basically had to give them reasons why I didn't want a lower end ride. I would do business with them if they had exactly what I wanted at the right price. Other than that, I wouldn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heyward Allen Motor Company:

Thank you for your review. In our industry this happens quite often. Our inventory is competetively priced and often times multiple buyers become interested in the same vehicle. For that reason we always offer the opportunity to prepurchase a vehicle or place a deposit on a vehicle to secure ownership/availability. We would love another opportunity to find you your next SUV, please let us know how we can help. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you to our family!
May 1, 2017
Very well , they were very curtitous and informal cut not stick a deal but good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Promt in responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Everlasting email/phone dance, I don't believe the car I contacted them about even existed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Folks at Heyward Allen are the best - thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Nice people. Just could not make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Did not respond until 4 days later. As such, purchased vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very good reply they called me and asked me what I need about the car and email me also.. I told them if they still have the car on October 3, I will go there to buy the car. Great service. Thanks you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
quick response would recommend to anyone in the Athens area
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Very good help from all team players that work there and our salesman Dexter is the best. They went step by step to meet all our needs. They even came up with an amazing deal to get a loan for our car. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. We recommend then highly! We would give 10 stars if we could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I had a great experience buying a Suburban from Heyward Allen. I worked with 2 individuals by email and one phone call but did most of my communication with Ken Evans. He was easy to work with and is basically a good ole country boy. I have never purchased a car via the internet so I was concerned about buying sight unseen. I will say that when I finally saw the car it was super clean inside and looked practically brand new. We did our negotiations on the phone and by email and once we agreed on a price I had to get possession of the vehicle. The distance of their dealership was about a 4 hour drive so I was having a hard time making the drive to pick it up. For a low fee they brought the vehicle to me and after working out some small details, I handed them the check and they handed me the keys. I am thrilled with it! As with any deal, problems and questions arise, but with Ken's help, we were able to work it all out. I can honestly say that they stand behind what they sell 100% and you can trust them. I was very pleased with the experience! I bought this vehicle for my wife and she called me again this morning to say that someone else had commented to her about how beautiful the suburban was. Buying a good looking, quality vehicle was easy with Heyward Allen and Ken Evans.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Unprofessional, said car was sold and tried to move me to another, sent email week later telling me car still there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Wonderful service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Haven't bought yet but these are great people to communicate with....hope they can find what I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Was in contact with someone all week via email/text/phone. Received an email the night before going to look at the vehicle as well as a text the morning of, only to arrive at the dealer and was told the car was sold the day before. Meanwhile the person who I'd been in contact with (who was "looking forward to meeting me") was no where to be found. Shady folks here, don't waste your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Followed up with out being over barring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Very responsive Internet and showroom staff. Friendly, courteous and professional! I'll be back...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
They were quick to respond to my email and when I went up there our sales representative was very upfront and honest about our situation, which we very much appricated. Even though we ended up not buying a car we will be back when we get some things in order.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
They call back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent in every way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
May 19, 2015
Had an excellent experience with Ken at Heyward Allen, he answered all of our questions and worked with us to come away very happy with a good deal on for our 2015 Tahoe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
I found the folks at Heyward Allen to be courteous & helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Good image from person who initially contacted me. Did a good job of representing the dealership. Good salesman, good GM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
honest dealer and excellent communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Wonderful on calling and looking up vehicles for me,and all around good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
it was very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Great Help, work to close the deal. Set up delivery and car was everything as described. Very Enjoyable experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
This dealership went out of their way to meet the financial criteria I set forth in regards to specific vehicle we had in mind. The vehicle we were interested in was listed with CarGurus and from there the dealership worked with us to do a same day quick sale. The internet sales manager took more of a personal interest and was more than accommodating, even in our e-mail exchanges. We really liked the non-pressure sales pitch, in fact there was no sales pitch. The actual sales person was there to just to help us out and not persuade us with an "double talk". We live in the greater Atlanta area and would strongly encourage folks to look further out of the greater Atlanta area. Dealership folks were much more relaxed, willing to negotiate, treat you more personably, listen more and talk less, charge a lot less in "Documentation/Administration/Prep" fees --- The folks at Heyward Allen reflected all those things mentioned above. Can't say enought good stuff about this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 367 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Phil Hughes Honda - 281 listings

3200 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

3 reviews
Bulldog Kia of Athens - 264 listings

4305 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

2 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 49 listings

1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650

3 reviews
Auto Max - 24 listings

3010 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

1 review
Southern Roads Auto - 14 listings

1746 GA-138 Monroe, GA 30655

1 review
Colonial Buick GMC - 1 listing

3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Hughes Subaru

3010 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

1 review
Hennessy Cadillac - 273 listings

3377 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096

24 reviews
Jim Hardman Buick GMC - 292 listings

1592 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30501

31 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia - 529 listings

3600 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519

53 reviews
Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick - 15 listings

1011 Town Creek Blvd Greensboro, GA 30642

5 reviews
John Miles Chevrolet Buick GMC - 348 listings

950 Dogwood Dr Conyers, GA 30012

11 reviews
Atlanta Automotive Group - 151 listings

2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

16 reviews
Rick Hendrick Buick GMC - 6 listings

3244 Commerce Ave Duluth, GA 30096

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995