Hennessy Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

3377 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Sales: (770) 691-5634

Service: (678) 317-2791

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/09/59/2015_lincoln_navigator-pic-4189045577152729718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,686

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 38,930

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $37,500, 38,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/09/59/2018_cadillac_ct6-pic-4920061681951029300-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$4,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,913

Price: $57,000

Mileage: 3,004

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 167 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $57,000, 3,004 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/09/59/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3210979807477067262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,462

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 6,762

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $29,000, 6,762 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/11/58/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3537018647938922674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,781

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 33,595

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $38,900, 33,595 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/09/14/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-8642774508085635770-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,085

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 83,971

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $19,900, 83,971 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/09/59/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-2865063107666362055-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,636

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 4,107

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $48,900, 4,107 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/12/46/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-4259485834304737323-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,601

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 4,356

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $48,900, 4,356 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/09/10/2018_cadillac_xts-pic-739854861154183631-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$2,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,674

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 5,087

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $39,900, 5,087 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/09/14/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6408006724023606269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,461

Price: $39,700

Mileage: 18,429

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $39,700, 18,429 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/09/59/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5734135407596433080-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,826

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 40,225

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,000, 40,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,889

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 2,278

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $48,900, 2,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/09/59/2018_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8274240684285096104-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $85,586

Price: $84,000

Mileage: 4,233

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $84,000, 4,233 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$1,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,558

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 4,666

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $48,900, 4,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/09/59/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5587309301157669158-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,550

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 19,263

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $31,900, 19,263 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Fair Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,750

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 10,958

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $34,900, 10,958 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2018
Guru5ZW3G
Very nice experience and still may buy from them. We are real close on doing a deal and and David is a really nice guy.
Jun 12, 2018
We had a good conversation and they stay in touch
Response from current dealership:
We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Hennessy Cadillac Team
Apr 10, 2018
D_clarke70
David made buying this car so easy... I can’t wait to buy my next car from him. A-1 guy and A-1 dealer
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad to hear that David provided such an easy buying experience. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care!
Best,
Hennessy Cadillac Team
Apr 1, 2018
The dealer was very helpful unfortunately someone purchased this vehicle but they sent me a list of some more they keep me updated
Response from current dealership:
Michelle, thank you for the kind feedback. We're sorry to hear that the vehicle you had your eye on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we can find you another great vehicle. Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Best,
Hennessy Cadillac Team
Mar 4, 2018
good experience and always replied to my inquiries.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback, Gloria. We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Let us know if you have any automotive needs in the future as we are always here to help.
Sincerely,
Hennessy Cadillac Team
Mar 1, 2018
Great,they are very professional
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the great review! We work hard to ensure each and every guest receives exceptional service.
Sincerely,
Hennessy Cadillac Team
Feb 6, 2018
Lucerne_1201
They was good to me
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Sincerely,
Hennessy Cadillac Team
Jan 19, 2018
I bought the truck. We had some scheduling issues and loose ends, but it worked out. Ask for Jay.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Brandon. We're happy to hear that Jay was able to work with you and get you into a great truck. Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if you have any questions in the future.
Sincerely,
Hennessy Cadillac Team
Dec 12, 2017
The sales person were curious and willing to help. I was going to go down and look the car, but I found a better deal closer.
Response from current dealership:
Floyd, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Hennessy Cadillac. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

All the best,
Hennessy Cadillac Team
Nov 21, 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had. My sales person, Justin, was knowledgeable personable, and kind. The finance person, Todd, was very nice and professional. I love my car!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the fantastic review, Melinda! Justin and Todd are amazing members of our team and it's great to hear that they were both professional, kind, and knowledgeable during your car buying experience. We will be sure to share your kind words with both of them and please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions in the future.
Best,
Hennessy Cadillac Team
Sep 29, 2017
I was very well attended, even with the negotiation not working
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2017
very knowlegable sold fast still looking
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDYTHW
The whole staff were friendly and helpful. Offering myself and my choldren drinks and snacks while my husband went for test drive. However, there were some dents and such on the vehicle we came to look at but since we had driven 2 hours to get there they filled up our gas tank before we left. They have since fixed the dents and dings on the vehicle and have invited us back to look at it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
The Dealership and sales reps were nice. The vehicle on the other hand, was junk. It had numerous door dings, rear bumper needed to be repainted, needed new tires, and all 4 wheels had been curbed. The main display in the Cadillac was also cracked. To advertise a vehicle for close to $60,000 with the amount of issues this one had is not a good look. I know it's a used car, but this was rough!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Evan - Thank you for your interest in our vehicle. We're sorry to hear of your experience - all of our preowned vehicles undergo an inspection process to make sure they're safe and in overall good condition. Sincerely - Hennessy Cadillac.
Jul 26, 2017
Best car dealership i have ever been to. Carl was my salesman. And he did everything he said he was going to do for me. They are so professional. And sell reliable vehicle's. Thanks again hennessy Cadillac.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Was contacted by email as requested and they answered all questions
Jun 24, 2017
Hennessy Cadillac responded very promptly to my questions. They also followed up to inquire if I had any additional questions concerning the vehicle I was interested in. Prompt and fast response time.
Jun 20, 2017
Met with the sales manager.Test drive vehicle, a very good response at this dealer
Apr 20, 2017
Quick response from dealer.
Feb 20, 2017
Scat_726
Very nice people to talk too. I am still looking for my 2015 tahoe.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
The experience was great, short and sweet. I bought the truck. My great experience was a total surprise because my past dealings with car salesmans is usually bad and I try to avoid them as much as possible. I normally look for vehicles after the dealership is closed but that was not the case with Hennessy Cadillac. They are very professional in their comportment with their customers. Happy Customer
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2016
Great car, great buying experience. Many thanks to Jay and all at Hennessy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2016
Dave at Hennessy was excellent. The vehicle was priced competitively and we got to win win very quickly. I would highly recommend this dealer and Dave.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2016
Great very prompt and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2016
Craig the Internet Sales manager treated me nicely and set up the deal after a couple of day negotiating and Kurt closed the deal with a drive test. No pushing and was low key with a great deal.....very good buy.....thanks guys....
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Bought the vehicle listed. Had a hidden, serious problem. Hennessy honored the sale by giving me a complete refund. Honesty and integrity are alive and well here.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
They were excellent. My sales consultant, Jay Nauta was very knowledgeable and walked me through the process in a way that was painless and clam.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 36 old reviews
Jun 14, 2016
Good communication!
Jun 2, 2016
Salesperson was very good. Responded right away and was helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
The car was almost everything I wanted, the dealer was great, it was just farther away than I wanted to deal with.
Apr 12, 2016
Had a fantastic experience. Low pressure, honest - what car buying should be!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2016
Very helpful woman in charge of Internet sales.
Mar 7, 2016
Contacted immediately after very nice people
Feb 2, 2016
Absolutely the one of the best as far as customer service! Will refer and be back!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2016
Prompt, courteous service.
Jan 20, 2016
IGPORT
Christine called me within an hour and answered all my questions and provided additional pictures of the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2015
shante32
Hated that I had to wait a minute before actually driving the car one salesman was busy and had to get someone else to help me. Was given a time to meet but should have just went early that morning. They closed early and so we had to come back to actually purchase the deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2015
Excellent near the end, OK sale person don't like the offer he came back with my credit score. It's like I didn't know about credit or interest rate to much back and forth
Nov 11, 2015
5 star, great service
Oct 4, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
good dealer easy to deal with.
Jun 25, 2015
Excellent Service. Lowest Dealer Charges .
Jun 22, 2015
Ryan and Christine were both very good to work with.
May 23, 2015
Great car, great deal, in and out quickly with no issues. Easiest car I have ever bought!
May 13, 2015
I had a great experience.
Apr 23, 2015
We called 45 min before they closed about coming in for a test drive. The salesman said the gates were already locked and he hoped we would come back the next day. We were in town from 2 hr away so that was not an option. Very disappointing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2015
The people at Hennessy Cadillac were very personable and My salesman Ryan was pleasant and accommodating. I was looking for an AWD vehicle and was very disappointed to find that the vehicle was listed on CarGurus as an AWD but found out from the dealership that it was only a FWD. Finally I was very pleased with the sale price of the vehicle but after the finance office and the add ons the out the door price was significantly higher. The dealership did their job well I should have more knowledgeable and prepared for the finance portion of the sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2014
Great experience.
Nov 30, 2014
Nice but too far away...
Nov 8, 2014
Dealer was amazingly responsive. Emailed me pics before they were on their website. I am looking forward to working with this dealer in the future.
Sep 30, 2014
wonderful people, very responsive and helpful. Great deal! would deal with them again!
Sep 26, 2014
Being contacted before 7 am and more then 3 times a day was a turn off from looking more at this durango.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2014
Great dealer great people great service . Thanks
Jan 22, 2014
Great service
Dec 5, 2013
Experience was wonderful... They even delivered my new vehicle to my home.
Sep 28, 2013
Immediate follow-up. Very good communication
May 7, 2013
Great job Carl eventhough I did not get the car I did not feel like I was being sent on a goose chase. A good sells man don't have to lie to get a sell. I think a lot of ppl forget that. Thanks again Carl u
Mar 10, 2013
We never visited the location as we were looking at a car online, however a representative contacted us immediately upon our request and followed up throughout the week when we had questions. Unfortunately, the car we were looking at was sold the day before we planned to see it. The representative informed us of this by email and offered to send us information in the future if similar vehicles were to come available.
Jan 10, 2013
samitcham
Excellent, attentive, personalble service. I would buy from them again!
Nov 16, 2012
Very Good!
May 27, 2012
Good information and easy to navigate on site. I am still looking for a corvette to buy in the next few months.
Jan 5, 2012
I got my new car from here. Professional. Best price and best experience.
Jun 1, 2011
Bad day and bad sale man
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Gwinnett - 95 listings
3525 Satellite Boulevard Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Auto Star - 78 listings
4395 Buford Hwy Peachtree Corners, GA 30071
2 reviews
Don Roberts Auto Sales - 6 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd Suite 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Automall
3050 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Express Car Sales
2264 Duluth Highway 120 Duluth, GA 30097
1 review
Atlanta Gears Inc
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Jones Motor Cars Of Ga LLC
1586 Atkinson Rd Ste 111 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
2 reviews
US Auto Broker
1770 Indian Trail Lilburn Road Norcross, GA 30093
3 reviews
Capital Cadillac
2210 Cobb Pkwy S Smyrna, GA 30080
2 reviews
Classic Cadillac and Subaru of Atlanta - 419 listings
7700 Roswell Rd Atlanta, GA 30350
39 reviews
Heyward Allen Motor Company - 231 listings
2590 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606
21 reviews
Heritage Cadillac Mitsubishi - 15 listings
7134 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
19 reviews
Atlanta Automotive Group - 149 listings
2355 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
11 reviews
Heritage Cadillac - 278 listings
7134 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
Classic Cadillac
7700 Roswell Rd Atlanta, GA 30350

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,355 Great Deals out of 199,739 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 37,714 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,835 Great Deals out of 159,055 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
360 Great Deals out of 29,474 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 125,006 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 31,007 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
653 Great Deals out of 76,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 77,311 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
882 Great Deals out of 72,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
776 Great Deals out of 77,236 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
487 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
748 Great Deals out of 64,215 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 103,450 listings starting at $849
Used Ford Escape
1,251 Great Deals out of 111,104 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,265 Great Deals out of 89,422 listings starting at $995