Hendrick Honda Easley

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4609 Calhoun Memorial Hwy
Easley, SC 29640

Sales: (888) 773-9148

Service: (877) 894-6311

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/42/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1562516351201752651-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$3,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,803

Price: $24,400

Mileage: 36,924

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,400, 36,924 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1130513695814689669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$2,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,170

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 22,847

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $24,495, 22,847 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/22/54/2016_honda_pilot-pic-415202633547815788-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$3,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,612

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 20,692

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $28,495, 20,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/41/2017_honda_accord-pic-6549001745044472840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$2,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,509

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 8,414

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $18,495, 8,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/58/2015_honda_crosstour-pic-4005019625929627077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Crosstour Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$2,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,161

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 57,419

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Crosstour for sale - $19,988, 57,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/30/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6012669245701540763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$2,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,054

Price: $24,860

Mileage: 11,216

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $24,860, 11,216 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/16/11/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2835463314317913144-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,201

Price: $27,595

Mileage: 36,514

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $27,595, 36,514 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/30/2016_honda_civic-pic-1338609307615848498-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,249

Price: $16,910

Mileage: 32,153

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $16,910, 32,153 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/18/57/2016_honda_pilot-pic-1041936610437162923-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,814

Price: $36,095

Mileage: 13,507

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $36,095, 13,507 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/38/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3815502694147268857-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,061

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 82,404

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $20,400, 82,404 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/19/47/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3072833970753727682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,686

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 29,454

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,498, 29,454 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2016_honda_civic-pic-8997744758042732163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,077

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 18,488

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $17,999, 18,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/28/2012_honda_pilot-pic-6732295783669193466-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,377

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 126,363

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Amber Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $16,987, 126,363 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/04/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5337731539035621638-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,156

Price: $21,399

Mileage: 96,891

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,399, 96,891 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/18/22/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4373099184561241221-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,260

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 85,235

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,988, 85,235 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
Very nice fellow. Got toe quickly then answered a question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Great I purchased this vehicle and everybody worked hard to make sure I got is car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Hendrick Honda emailed and called us within 24 hours - actually much sooner. We got an appointment for the following day and were very pleased with our sales representative. The whole sales process from in the door to out with financing was less than three hours, including our test drive. Hendrick Honda made buying a car easy and almost fun!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
family4deals
He emailed me and has stayed in contact with me. It's been very nice communicating with him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
They did respond to my request but we ended up going somewhere else simply because this one was a little above our budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
GuruT7VN
We made an appointment to look at the truck. They called the next day to tell us it was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
great experience. I purchased a 17 Honda Accord. easiest car purchase I ever made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Charlif761
Very nice and pleasant experience. Great car, great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Overall, very poor experience. Salesman would not even submit my offer. I had actual cash on me, but his refusal was enough to convince me to not ever spend any money with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

Thank you for your review.  Our goal is to make every shoppers' experience a good one. After reviewing the notes of your visit it appears that the reason your offer was not submitted is that is was well below the market value.  It is reasonable that the salesperson did not submit it to management for consideration.  Had your offer been closer  I'm sure it would have been taken to the sales manager.  Car Gurus has a great tool to indicate if the asking price is a good or great deal.  This particular vehicle's price would have shown it to be very close to instant  market value.  I hope you re-co
 More ...
Nov 30, 2016
Kevin is a pleasant sales person to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Everyone we worked with at Hendrick Honda was great! Rome, Barrett, Kevin and Michael made this a great car-buying experience for my wife and me. It was definitely worth the two-hour drive. We love the vehicle and had an enjoyable experience with the staff at Hendrick Honda of Easley.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Responded to my inquiry promptly. They had the vehicle I wanted. I did purchase the vehicle from Hendrick. They were professional throughout the transaction. They were not interested in negotiating a better price. I have a feeling the vehicle I purchased was already priced pretty well from the "get go".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response but vehicle was sold. Sent me link to more to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Sales person was honest and up front about the car fax . Even though the vehicle only received minor cosmetic damage , we wanted a vehicle with a clean car fax . I commend this dealerships integrity !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
psf
They seemed uninterested in helping me. We live over an hour from dealership and wanted information on the vehicle before making the trip and they didn't seem interested in my business. I know you have a lot of lookers but we were a serious buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I was immediately contacted by Rome. Very good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
I had down payment on car and it was detailed like I was told it would be. Manager on staff was very rude and did. It speak to me directly and told the salesman to just give my money back. I will never recommend or shop with them again. Horrible Service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Dec 14, 2015
Contacted me very quickly and was very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
at 12:48 tell at 12:48 telling me cars available then I get one at 2:48 to tell me I have to buy now because the car went to a dealer auction I think that's dirty tactics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

I'm sorry you were disappointed in not being able to purchased the car you were interested it.  When vehicles get to be a certain age they automatically go to the online auction.  We would have pulled the car from the auction if you had chose to purchase it. That was the reason for the call.  I'm not sure what you mean by "dirty trick".  The intent was to give you the opportunity to purchase before it was sold at auction.

Thanks for you comment
Marcus Sanders
Customer Relations
Oct 21, 2015
Very Responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
we checked several dealers for a car for my daughter and son-in-law. RP White Hendrick Honda was great to work with and it was a great deal. we had to drive two and a half hours to get there but it was worth the trip and RP White provided exactly what he said he would. I will go there in the future is I need cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Dealer was polite, well informed and quick to contact us with answers to our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

Thank you. It;s always nice to known when we meet a customer's expectations.
Apr 1, 2015
Good buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Hendrick Honda just did not have the car I was looking for or wanted in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
dbk8
they should have told me the car was sold before I drove an hour to their dealership; then didn't know anything about the car I was looking for; they held me at the dealership for an hour before I had to sternly excuse myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Dealer did respond by email. However, once at the dealership we waited for along time and the salesman we had did not try to give any information on the vehicles. While test driving he never said a word and when I asked what he thought of that type of car he just said "it's good" and then ...........silence. I've had people try to over sale me before but I've never had a time where I felt like he didn't even want to sale me a car until now. I am still looking but won't go back to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Worked really hard to get us in a almost new vehicle at a great price loved our sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Lorenzo Jackson is an amazing salesman. While I ended up buying locally, he found exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend this dealership, this salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
I spoke with them. The price was very high. It is the color my wife wants but they were not flexible on the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
Bought a car from them and so far so good. However, we felt that they tried to close the deal too quickly and seemed annoyed when we were asking important questions abouth the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cruz Auto - 60 listings
2750 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
DB Carter Used Cars - 39 listings
2812 White Horse Road Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
Luxury of Greenville - 19 listings
2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
6 reviews
Super Auto Discounts - 15 listings
3800 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 8 listings
1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609
7 reviews
Pratt's Auto Sales LLC
603 Ross Avenue Easley, SC 29640
1 review
Happy Days Auto Sales
605 Anderson St Piedmont, SC 29673
1 review
Steve White Volkswagen Audi
100 Duvall Drive Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
A & K Auto Sales
2820 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
Dick Brooks Honda - 402 listings
14100 East Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29651
12 reviews
Piedmont Honda - 352 listings
4011 Clemson Blvd Anderson, SC 29621
18 reviews
Vic Bailey Honda - 297 listings
500 E Daniel Morgan Ave Spartanburg, SC 29302
54 reviews
Breakaway Honda - 539 listings
330 Woodruff Rd Greenville, SC 29607
34 reviews
Apple Tree Acura Honda - 376 listings
242 Underwood Rd Fletcher, NC 28732
17 reviews
MobilityWorks of Greenville - 8 listings
563 Woodruff Rd Greenville, SC 29607

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895