Hendrick Honda Easley

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4609 Calhoun Memorial Hwy
Easley, SC 29640

Sales: (888) 773-9148

Service: (877) 468-9213

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/16/07/2016_honda_accord-pic-7274899194596128117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,171

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 11,025

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $20,900, 11,025 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/10/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-3635542920724775318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$2,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,898

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 55,892

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $12,600, 55,892 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/16/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5690271408463128816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,057

Price: $17,601

Mileage: 45,037

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,601, 45,037 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/16/48/2016_honda_pilot-pic-3955503289282339131-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,008

Price: $33,894

Mileage: 19,618

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $33,894, 19,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/11/42/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6600871588115958436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$4,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,856

Price: $32,501

Mileage: 24,162

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,501, 24,162 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/04/2014_honda_accord-pic-6080557951230298852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,189

Price: $16,492

Mileage: 30,149

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,492, 30,149 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/08/2017_honda_accord-pic-1377632392924127285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,670

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 13,163

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $21,900, 13,163 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_accord-pic-8491681587067342886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,250

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 31,379

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,900, 31,379 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/15/35/2014_honda_accord-pic-5711662291104367444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,164

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 46,317

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,700, 46,317 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/30/2015_honda_accord-pic-1608927286227168353-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,642

Price: $20,879

Mileage: 26,095

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $20,879, 26,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/17/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5855020827407784216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,397

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 5,050

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $17,899, 5,050 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/07/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-8319767627493292139-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,597

Price: $11,396

Mileage: 74,538

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Borrego Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $11,396, 74,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/20/12/2016_honda_civic-pic-1575794090716272020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,171

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 6,031

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $19,987, 6,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/30/2014_honda_civic-pic-4825081248545560435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,939

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 30,049

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,900, 30,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/59/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4651628311452492250-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,058

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 34,225

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,900, 34,225 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
family4deals
He emailed me and has stayed in contact with me. It's been very nice communicating with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
They did respond to my request but we ended up going somewhere else simply because this one was a little above our budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
GuruT7VN
We made an appointment to look at the truck. They called the next day to tell us it was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
great experience. I purchased a 17 Honda Accord. easiest car purchase I ever made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Charlif761
Very nice and pleasant experience. Great car, great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Overall, very poor experience. Salesman would not even submit my offer. I had actual cash on me, but his refusal was enough to convince me to not ever spend any money with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

Thank you for your review.  Our goal is to make every shoppers' experience a good one. After reviewing the notes of your visit it appears that the reason your offer was not submitted is that is was well below the market value.  It is reasonable that the salesperson did not submit it to management for consideration.  Had your offer been closer  I'm sure it would have been taken to the sales manager.  Car Gurus has a great tool to indicate if the asking price is a good or great deal.  This particular vehicle's price would have shown it to be very close to instant  market value.  I hope you re-co
 More ...
Nov 30, 2016
Kevin is a pleasant sales person to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Everyone we worked with at Hendrick Honda was great! Rome, Barrett, Kevin and Michael made this a great car-buying experience for my wife and me. It was definitely worth the two-hour drive. We love the vehicle and had an enjoyable experience with the staff at Hendrick Honda of Easley.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Responded to my inquiry promptly. They had the vehicle I wanted. I did purchase the vehicle from Hendrick. They were professional throughout the transaction. They were not interested in negotiating a better price. I have a feeling the vehicle I purchased was already priced pretty well from the "get go".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response but vehicle was sold. Sent me link to more to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Sales person was honest and up front about the car fax . Even though the vehicle only received minor cosmetic damage , we wanted a vehicle with a clean car fax . I commend this dealerships integrity !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
psf
They seemed uninterested in helping me. We live over an hour from dealership and wanted information on the vehicle before making the trip and they didn't seem interested in my business. I know you have a lot of lookers but we were a serious buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I was immediately contacted by Rome. Very good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
I had down payment on car and it was detailed like I was told it would be. Manager on staff was very rude and did. It speak to me directly and told the salesman to just give my money back. I will never recommend or shop with them again. Horrible Service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Contacted me very quickly and was very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
at 12:48 tell at 12:48 telling me cars available then I get one at 2:48 to tell me I have to buy now because the car went to a dealer auction I think that's dirty tactics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

I'm sorry you were disappointed in not being able to purchased the car you were interested it.  When vehicles get to be a certain age they automatically go to the online auction.  We would have pulled the car from the auction if you had chose to purchase it. That was the reason for the call.  I'm not sure what you mean by "dirty trick".  The intent was to give you the opportunity to purchase before it was sold at auction.

Thanks for you comment
Marcus Sanders
Customer Relations
Oct 21, 2015
Very Responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
we checked several dealers for a car for my daughter and son-in-law. RP White Hendrick Honda was great to work with and it was a great deal. we had to drive two and a half hours to get there but it was worth the trip and RP White provided exactly what he said he would. I will go there in the future is I need cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Dealer was polite, well informed and quick to contact us with answers to our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

Thank you. It;s always nice to known when we meet a customer's expectations.
Apr 1, 2015
Good buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Hendrick Honda just did not have the car I was looking for or wanted in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
dbk8
they should have told me the car was sold before I drove an hour to their dealership; then didn't know anything about the car I was looking for; they held me at the dealership for an hour before I had to sternly excuse myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Dealer did respond by email. However, once at the dealership we waited for along time and the salesman we had did not try to give any information on the vehicles. While test driving he never said a word and when I asked what he thought of that type of car he just said "it's good" and then ...........silence. I've had people try to over sale me before but I've never had a time where I felt like he didn't even want to sale me a car until now. I am still looking but won't go back to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Worked really hard to get us in a almost new vehicle at a great price loved our sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Lorenzo Jackson is an amazing salesman. While I ended up buying locally, he found exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend this dealership, this salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
I spoke with them. The price was very high. It is the color my wife wants but they were not flexible on the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
Bought a car from them and so far so good. However, we felt that they tried to close the deal too quickly and seemed annoyed when we were asking important questions abouth the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Hovart Chevrolet - 171 listings

5010 Old Easley Bridge Rd Easley, SC 29642

1 review
Autobank - 77 listings

2518 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611

2 reviews
DB Carter Used Cars - 37 listings

2812 White Horse Road Greenville, SC 29611

1 review
VP Auto LLC - 24 listings

122 S Fishtrap Rd Greenville, SC 29611

4 reviews
Miller Motors LLC - 21 listings

3208 Highway 153 Piedmont, SC 29673

3 reviews
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 13 listings

1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609

7 reviews
Super Auto Discounts - 11 listings

3800 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611

1 review
Victor's Auto Sales - 10 listings

305 Highlawn Ave Greenville, SC 29617

1 review
Pratt's Auto Sales LLC

603 Ross Avenue Easley, SC 29640

1 review
Vic Bailey Honda - 376 listings

500 E Daniel Morgan Ave Spartanburg, SC 29302

47 reviews
Dick Brooks Honda - 500 listings

14100 East Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29651

8 reviews
Apple Tree Acura Honda - 477 listings

242 Underwood Rd Fletcher, NC 28732

11 reviews
Piedmont Honda - 321 listings

4011 Clemson Blvd Anderson, SC 29621

23 reviews
Breakaway Honda - 521 listings

330 Woodruff Rd Greenville, SC 29607

32 reviews
MobilityWorks of Greenville - 10 listings

563 Woodruff Rd Greenville, SC 29607

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900