Hendrick Honda Easley

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4609 Calhoun Memorial Hwy
Easley, SC 29640

Sales: (888) 773-9148

Service: (877) 894-6311

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/07/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-9204366766178287883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$3,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,662

Price: $25,774

Mileage: 12,242

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $25,774, 12,242 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-927371120410642006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$3,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,799

Price: $25,958

Mileage: 10,756

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $25,958, 10,756 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/14/2016_honda_accord-pic-4794091777676175584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,652

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 9,434

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,888, 9,434 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/20/32/2016_honda_accord-pic-4434519890318116470-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,711

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 11,694

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,988, 11,694 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/32/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-271822888134922014-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,206

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 94,520

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $10,700, 94,520 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/48/2017_honda_accord-pic-7655839310563297816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,919

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 9,032

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX for sale - $18,988, 9,032 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/46/2016_honda_accord-pic-3640357610909774670-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,488

Price: $17,859

Mileage: 14,994

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,859, 14,994 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/56/2015_honda_accord-pic-6168406793597135639-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,171

Price: $16,589

Mileage: 40,113

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,589, 40,113 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/11/2016_honda_accord-pic-5893102052745335558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,475

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 15,191

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,888, 15,191 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/59/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1863122150413262118-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,489

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,169

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WD for sale - $7,995, 94,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/36/2015_acura_ilx-pic-3547154249560399601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,066

Price: $16,963

Mileage: 32,496

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $16,963, 32,496 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/19/51/2017_honda_pilot-pic-810109797741284138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$2,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,343

Price: $35,898

Mileage: 4,497

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $35,898, 4,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/27/2016_honda_fit-pic-5463031208432646506-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,532

Price: $14,563

Mileage: 12,366

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $14,563, 12,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/37/2014_ram_1500-pic-6741411040503073783-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,207

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 36,779

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,888, 36,779 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/30/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8794481108631499543-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,210

Price: $22,728

Mileage: 73,492

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $22,728, 73,492 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
Very nice fellow. Got toe quickly then answered a question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Great I purchased this vehicle and everybody worked hard to make sure I got is car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Hendrick Honda emailed and called us within 24 hours - actually much sooner. We got an appointment for the following day and were very pleased with our sales representative. The whole sales process from in the door to out with financing was less than three hours, including our test drive. Hendrick Honda made buying a car easy and almost fun!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
family4deals
He emailed me and has stayed in contact with me. It's been very nice communicating with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
They did respond to my request but we ended up going somewhere else simply because this one was a little above our budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
GuruT7VN
We made an appointment to look at the truck. They called the next day to tell us it was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
great experience. I purchased a 17 Honda Accord. easiest car purchase I ever made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Charlif761
Very nice and pleasant experience. Great car, great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Overall, very poor experience. Salesman would not even submit my offer. I had actual cash on me, but his refusal was enough to convince me to not ever spend any money with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

Thank you for your review.  Our goal is to make every shoppers' experience a good one. After reviewing the notes of your visit it appears that the reason your offer was not submitted is that is was well below the market value.  It is reasonable that the salesperson did not submit it to management for consideration.  Had your offer been closer  I'm sure it would have been taken to the sales manager.  Car Gurus has a great tool to indicate if the asking price is a good or great deal.  This particular vehicle's price would have shown it to be very close to instant  market value.  I hope you re-co
 More ...
Nov 30, 2016
Kevin is a pleasant sales person to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Everyone we worked with at Hendrick Honda was great! Rome, Barrett, Kevin and Michael made this a great car-buying experience for my wife and me. It was definitely worth the two-hour drive. We love the vehicle and had an enjoyable experience with the staff at Hendrick Honda of Easley.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Responded to my inquiry promptly. They had the vehicle I wanted. I did purchase the vehicle from Hendrick. They were professional throughout the transaction. They were not interested in negotiating a better price. I have a feeling the vehicle I purchased was already priced pretty well from the "get go".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response but vehicle was sold. Sent me link to more to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Sales person was honest and up front about the car fax . Even though the vehicle only received minor cosmetic damage , we wanted a vehicle with a clean car fax . I commend this dealerships integrity !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
psf
They seemed uninterested in helping me. We live over an hour from dealership and wanted information on the vehicle before making the trip and they didn't seem interested in my business. I know you have a lot of lookers but we were a serious buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I was immediately contacted by Rome. Very good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
I had down payment on car and it was detailed like I was told it would be. Manager on staff was very rude and did. It speak to me directly and told the salesman to just give my money back. I will never recommend or shop with them again. Horrible Service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Contacted me very quickly and was very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
at 12:48 tell at 12:48 telling me cars available then I get one at 2:48 to tell me I have to buy now because the car went to a dealer auction I think that's dirty tactics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

I'm sorry you were disappointed in not being able to purchased the car you were interested it.  When vehicles get to be a certain age they automatically go to the online auction.  We would have pulled the car from the auction if you had chose to purchase it. That was the reason for the call.  I'm not sure what you mean by "dirty trick".  The intent was to give you the opportunity to purchase before it was sold at auction.

Thanks for you comment
Marcus Sanders
Customer Relations
Oct 21, 2015
Very Responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
we checked several dealers for a car for my daughter and son-in-law. RP White Hendrick Honda was great to work with and it was a great deal. we had to drive two and a half hours to get there but it was worth the trip and RP White provided exactly what he said he would. I will go there in the future is I need cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Dealer was polite, well informed and quick to contact us with answers to our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

Thank you. It;s always nice to known when we meet a customer's expectations.
Apr 1, 2015
Good buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Hendrick Honda just did not have the car I was looking for or wanted in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
dbk8
they should have told me the car was sold before I drove an hour to their dealership; then didn't know anything about the car I was looking for; they held me at the dealership for an hour before I had to sternly excuse myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Dealer did respond by email. However, once at the dealership we waited for along time and the salesman we had did not try to give any information on the vehicles. While test driving he never said a word and when I asked what he thought of that type of car he just said "it's good" and then ...........silence. I've had people try to over sale me before but I've never had a time where I felt like he didn't even want to sale me a car until now. I am still looking but won't go back to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Worked really hard to get us in a almost new vehicle at a great price loved our sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Lorenzo Jackson is an amazing salesman. While I ended up buying locally, he found exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend this dealership, this salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
I spoke with them. The price was very high. It is the color my wife wants but they were not flexible on the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
Bought a car from them and so far so good. However, we felt that they tried to close the deal too quickly and seemed annoyed when we were asking important questions abouth the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford Lincoln - 240 listings
2323 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
5 reviews
Happy Days Auto Sales - 38 listings
605 Anderson St Piedmont, SC 29673
1 review
Miller Motors LLC - 36 listings
3208 Highway 153 Piedmont, SC 29673
3 reviews
DB Carter Used Cars - 35 listings
2812 White Horse Road Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
Luxury of Greenville - 20 listings
2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
5 reviews
Super Auto Discounts - 16 listings
3800 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 16 listings
1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609
7 reviews
Victor's Auto Sales - 7 listings
305 Highlawn Ave Greenville, SC 29617
1 review
Pratt's Auto Sales LLC
603 Ross Avenue Easley, SC 29640
1 review
Dick Brooks Honda - 425 listings
14100 East Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29651
12 reviews
Vic Bailey Honda - 229 listings
500 E Daniel Morgan Ave Spartanburg, SC 29302
57 reviews
Piedmont Honda - 276 listings
4011 Clemson Blvd Anderson, SC 29621
19 reviews
Breakaway Honda - 537 listings
330 Woodruff Rd Greenville, SC 29607
35 reviews
Apple Tree Acura Honda - 369 listings
242 Underwood Rd Fletcher, NC 28732
14 reviews
MobilityWorks of Greenville - 7 listings
563 Woodruff Rd Greenville, SC 29607

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200