Hendrick Honda Easley

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

4609 Calhoun Memorial Hwy
Easley, SC 29640

Sales: (888) 773-9148

Service: (877) 894-6311

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/44/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1399736802713120896-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,134

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 27,004

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $18,250, 27,004 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/26/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3182333440733645130-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$3,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,006

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 32,188

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,900, 32,188 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, SE Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/16/18/2016_honda_fit-pic-4310205576553315975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,397

Price: $13,877

Mileage: 19,769

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $13,877, 19,769 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/32/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-7321054546659214036-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,671

Price: $22,678

Mileage: 24,689

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,678, 24,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2016_honda_accord-pic-3131301343963689015-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,313

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 12,843

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,999, 12,843 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/32/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4073510381612645543-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$3,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,030

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 30,600

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $26,950, 30,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/00/2017_honda_ridgeline-pic-5868334807076832964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,520

Price: $38,800

Mileage: 14,064

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E AWD for sale - $38,800, 14,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/16/20/2015_honda_accord-pic-7521682006500683044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,192

Price: $19,868

Mileage: 18,076

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $19,868, 18,076 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/56/2014_ford_focus-pic-8808595630184949195-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,571

Price: $10,563

Mileage: 32,674

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,563, 32,674 miles with Bluetooth, Winter Package, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/34/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-9182123014725402531-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,474

Price: $19,497

Mileage: 16,184

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $19,497, 16,184 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/17/34/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8835048715946916747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,368

Price: $26,858

Mileage: 30,408

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $26,858, 30,408 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/58/2012_honda_accord-pic-2322468655915844476-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,402

Price: $13,540

Mileage: 53,792

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $13,540, 53,792 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_accord-pic-6220117329861629958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,779

Price: $18,763

Mileage: 38,082

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $18,763, 38,082 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/30/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-5527514447616876516-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,847

Price: $21,856

Mileage: 8,675

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $21,856, 8,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/49/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4599372020471050353-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,484

Price: $17,463

Mileage: 59,641

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $17,463, 59,641 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
Hendrick Honda emailed and called us within 24 hours - actually much sooner. We got an appointment for the following day and were very pleased with our sales representative. The whole sales process from in the door to out with financing was less than three hours, including our test drive. Hendrick Honda made buying a car easy and almost fun!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
family4deals
He emailed me and has stayed in contact with me. It's been very nice communicating with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
They did respond to my request but we ended up going somewhere else simply because this one was a little above our budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
GuruT7VN
We made an appointment to look at the truck. They called the next day to tell us it was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
great experience. I purchased a 17 Honda Accord. easiest car purchase I ever made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Charlif761
Very nice and pleasant experience. Great car, great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Overall, very poor experience. Salesman would not even submit my offer. I had actual cash on me, but his refusal was enough to convince me to not ever spend any money with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

Thank you for your review.  Our goal is to make every shoppers' experience a good one. After reviewing the notes of your visit it appears that the reason your offer was not submitted is that is was well below the market value.  It is reasonable that the salesperson did not submit it to management for consideration.  Had your offer been closer  I'm sure it would have been taken to the sales manager.  Car Gurus has a great tool to indicate if the asking price is a good or great deal.  This particular vehicle's price would have shown it to be very close to instant  market value.  I hope you re-co
 More ...
Nov 30, 2016
Kevin is a pleasant sales person to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Everyone we worked with at Hendrick Honda was great! Rome, Barrett, Kevin and Michael made this a great car-buying experience for my wife and me. It was definitely worth the two-hour drive. We love the vehicle and had an enjoyable experience with the staff at Hendrick Honda of Easley.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Responded to my inquiry promptly. They had the vehicle I wanted. I did purchase the vehicle from Hendrick. They were professional throughout the transaction. They were not interested in negotiating a better price. I have a feeling the vehicle I purchased was already priced pretty well from the "get go".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response but vehicle was sold. Sent me link to more to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Sales person was honest and up front about the car fax . Even though the vehicle only received minor cosmetic damage , we wanted a vehicle with a clean car fax . I commend this dealerships integrity !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
psf
They seemed uninterested in helping me. We live over an hour from dealership and wanted information on the vehicle before making the trip and they didn't seem interested in my business. I know you have a lot of lookers but we were a serious buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I was immediately contacted by Rome. Very good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
I had down payment on car and it was detailed like I was told it would be. Manager on staff was very rude and did. It speak to me directly and told the salesman to just give my money back. I will never recommend or shop with them again. Horrible Service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Contacted me very quickly and was very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
at 12:48 tell at 12:48 telling me cars available then I get one at 2:48 to tell me I have to buy now because the car went to a dealer auction I think that's dirty tactics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

I'm sorry you were disappointed in not being able to purchased the car you were interested it.  When vehicles get to be a certain age they automatically go to the online auction.  We would have pulled the car from the auction if you had chose to purchase it. That was the reason for the call.  I'm not sure what you mean by "dirty trick".  The intent was to give you the opportunity to purchase before it was sold at auction.

Thanks for you comment
Marcus Sanders
Customer Relations
Oct 21, 2015
Very Responsive and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
we checked several dealers for a car for my daughter and son-in-law. RP White Hendrick Honda was great to work with and it was a great deal. we had to drive two and a half hours to get there but it was worth the trip and RP White provided exactly what he said he would. I will go there in the future is I need cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Dealer was polite, well informed and quick to contact us with answers to our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Easley:

Thank you. It;s always nice to known when we meet a customer's expectations.
Apr 1, 2015
Good buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Hendrick Honda just did not have the car I was looking for or wanted in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
dbk8
they should have told me the car was sold before I drove an hour to their dealership; then didn't know anything about the car I was looking for; they held me at the dealership for an hour before I had to sternly excuse myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Dealer did respond by email. However, once at the dealership we waited for along time and the salesman we had did not try to give any information on the vehicles. While test driving he never said a word and when I asked what he thought of that type of car he just said "it's good" and then ...........silence. I've had people try to over sale me before but I've never had a time where I felt like he didn't even want to sale me a car until now. I am still looking but won't go back to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Worked really hard to get us in a almost new vehicle at a great price loved our sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Lorenzo Jackson is an amazing salesman. While I ended up buying locally, he found exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend this dealership, this salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
I spoke with them. The price was very high. It is the color my wife wants but they were not flexible on the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
Bought a car from them and so far so good. However, we felt that they tried to close the deal too quickly and seemed annoyed when we were asking important questions abouth the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autobank - 58 listings

2518 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611

2 reviews
Happy Days Auto Sales - 49 listings

605 Anderson St Piedmont, SC 29673

1 review
DB Carter Used Cars - 34 listings

2812 White Horse Road Greenville, SC 29611

1 review
Miller Motors LLC - 30 listings

3208 Highway 153 Piedmont, SC 29673

3 reviews
VP Auto LLC - 23 listings

122 S Fishtrap Rd Greenville, SC 29611

5 reviews
Super Auto Discounts - 14 listings

3800 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611

1 review
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 11 listings

1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609

7 reviews
Victor's Auto Sales - 8 listings

305 Highlawn Ave Greenville, SC 29617

1 review
Pratt's Auto Sales LLC

603 Ross Avenue Easley, SC 29640

1 review
Dick Brooks Honda - 409 listings

14100 East Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29651

10 reviews
Vic Bailey Honda - 284 listings

500 E Daniel Morgan Ave Spartanburg, SC 29302

53 reviews
Apple Tree Acura Honda - 410 listings

242 Underwood Rd Fletcher, NC 28732

13 reviews
Piedmont Honda - 281 listings

4011 Clemson Blvd Anderson, SC 29621

23 reviews
Breakaway Honda - 446 listings

330 Woodruff Rd Greenville, SC 29607

34 reviews
MobilityWorks of Greenville - 6 listings

563 Woodruff Rd Greenville, SC 29607

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999