Headquarter Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles

5895 NW 167th St, Miami, FL 33015
Map & Directions

Sales: (305) 307-5941

Service: (800) 549-0947

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/53/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5777023966166348252-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

Good Deal
$2,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,396

Price: $27,930

Mileage: 17,202

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander for sale - $27,930, 17,202 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/53/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1465028187034454342-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

High Price
$1,200 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,914

Price: $17,114

Mileage: 21,334

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $17,114, 21,334 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 24, 2016
Horrible. They lied about the mileage on the truck. When I got there the truck had a flat tire and the battery was dead. They told me the truck had 90k miles but when I drove down there it actually had over 300k!! This place is an abomination and should be shut down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Myles, i'm sorry that your experience was so disappointing. We’ve been in business 25 years, and we’ve served thousands of happy customers through the years. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We appreciate your feedback. We’ll look into it and work on improving our process immediately. You can reach our general sales manager, Orlando Garcia, at: orlando.garcia@headquartertoyota.com

Thank you,

Cindy Rosado
Customer Care
Mar 10, 2016
Not one question from the Chat option answered. Why have a chat option if u won't chat???. Just wanted the price, that is still not listed for 2013 silver Honda Coupe. I got instead a followup ,"let's talk" email. Silly way to use technology. If I wanted to talk I would have called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Jay,

We're sorry to hear that you were frustrated. We just wanted to clarify - after hours you submitted a text quote request as well as using the "Contact Dealer" tool on CarGurus. The following morning we followed up with you via text and email, to which you responded. We provided you with the OTD price and Carfax report on the vehicle you were interested in, but ultimately we did not make a deal on that specific vehicle. Yuli in our internet sales team is keeping an eye out to see if something that matches your specific requests comes into our inventory, and if it does yo
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
An Internet transaction. It was more than satisfactory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
t5hey arte advertising pictures of a vehicle they don`t have the jeep is highly price for the mileage it had the light on on the engene
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Mario, we apologize that you weren't satisfied. Just to clarify, the image you are referring to was a stock photo, and was labeled as such. It is common for dealerships to use stock images for used vehicles that are new inventory and therefore have not been photographed yet. On all vehicle pages on our site there are contact forms where customers can request additional information prior to their visit. Our prices on used vehicles are at market value and sometimes even lower, regardless of the year, make, miles or model. If you have any questions or if we can be of assistance, please contact ou
 More ...
Aug 26, 2015
Fair prices good staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
I spent three days trying to purchase a truck that they had for sale. then they told me that it was sold to someone else. a few days later I found the same truck for sale at a dealer in Kissisimee, fl Advertised on Car Gurus again. Same picture in background. Seems like they have a connection with a sister dealer and they figured that they could sell it for a better price. It's all about the money, not customer service. these are the things that keep giving dealers such bad reputations. to bad they couldn't come clean in the first place. That would have saved me a lot of time just waiting for pictures and info that never came. Bottom line,they just lied to me about selling it to another customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Marcus,

I would like to apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you wanted; it was sold to another Headquarter Toyota Customer. It is in our best interest to sell our dealer inventory here to our customers, and although we do have other Headquarter dealers, we don’t have one in Kissisimee, Florida. After our customer purchases a vehicle, we have no control over what they do with it. I’m sorry for the inconvenience to you; if you have not yet purchased a truck, I would be more than happy to personally help you locate one. Please email me at cindy.rosado@h
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 8, 2014
they advertise a 2013 toyota land cruiser for 59.000 and they dont have it , not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
ok, no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
verry pleased with the used car ,I had a bad back and broken leg my sister tested the car ,and boris the sales man drove the car to my house and singed the papers at the house .I would strongly tell others about this dealership verry good 5 stars!!! happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Credit & Finance - 43 listings

10020 NW 79th AVE, Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
A&D Motors Sales

454 E 49th St, Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
Deluxe Sport Cars

10204 Nw 80th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
Mario Auto Sales

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1, Hialeah, FL 33016

4 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Scion Weston - 1031 listings

4050 Weston Rd, Davie, FL 33331

12 reviews
Lipton Toyota - 672 listings

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd, Oakland Park, FL 33311

9 reviews
Toyota Of North Miami - 769 listings

16600 Nw 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33169

11 reviews
Ed Morse Delray Toyota - 511 listings

2800 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, FL 33483

2 reviews
West Kendall Toyota - 25 listings

13800 Sw 137th Avenue, Miami, FL 33186

3 reviews
Kendall Toyota - 54 listings

10943 S. Dixie Highway, Miami, FL 33156

10 reviews
Toyota of South Florida

9775 Nw 12th St, Miami, FL 33172

3 reviews
South Dade Toyota - 789 listings

29330 S Dixie Hwy, Homestead, FL 33033

5 reviews
Al Hendrickson Toyota - 638 listings

5201 W Sample Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33073

35 reviews
Toyota of Hollywood - 1145 listings

2140 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

5 reviews
Toyota of Deerfield Beach

1441 S. Federal Hwy., Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150