Headquarter Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles

5895 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33015

Sales: (305) 307-5941

Service: (800) 549-0947

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/23/2016_toyota_camry-pic-30994428823946577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

Overpriced
$2,401 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,363

Price: $18,764

Mileage: 20,121

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $18,764, 20,121 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2016
Horrible. They lied about the mileage on the truck. When I got there the truck had a flat tire and the battery was dead. They told me the truck had 90k miles but when I drove down there it actually had over 300k!! This place is an abomination and should be shut down.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Myles, i'm sorry that your experience was so disappointing. We’ve been in business 25 years, and we’ve served thousands of happy customers through the years. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We appreciate your feedback. We’ll look into it and work on improving our process immediately. You can reach our general sales manager, Orlando Garcia, at: orlando.garcia@headquartertoyota.com

Thank you,

Cindy Rosado
Customer Care
Mar 10, 2016
Not one question from the Chat option answered. Why have a chat option if u won't chat???. Just wanted the price, that is still not listed for 2013 silver Honda Coupe. I got instead a followup ,"let's talk" email. Silly way to use technology. If I wanted to talk I would have called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Jay,

We're sorry to hear that you were frustrated. We just wanted to clarify - after hours you submitted a text quote request as well as using the "Contact Dealer" tool on CarGurus. The following morning we followed up with you via text and email, to which you responded. We provided you with the OTD price and Carfax report on the vehicle you were interested in, but ultimately we did not make a deal on that specific vehicle. Yuli in our internet sales team is keeping an eye out to see if something that matches your specific requests comes into our inventory, and if it does yo
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
An Internet transaction. It was more than satisfactory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
t5hey arte advertising pictures of a vehicle they don`t have the jeep is highly price for the mileage it had the light on on the engene
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Mario, we apologize that you weren't satisfied. Just to clarify, the image you are referring to was a stock photo, and was labeled as such. It is common for dealerships to use stock images for used vehicles that are new inventory and therefore have not been photographed yet. On all vehicle pages on our site there are contact forms where customers can request additional information prior to their visit. Our prices on used vehicles are at market value and sometimes even lower, regardless of the year, make, miles or model. If you have any questions or if we can be of assistance, please contact ou
 More ...
Aug 26, 2015
Fair prices good staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 1, 2015
I spent three days trying to purchase a truck that they had for sale. then they told me that it was sold to someone else. a few days later I found the same truck for sale at a dealer in Kissisimee, fl Advertised on Car Gurus again. Same picture in background. Seems like they have a connection with a sister dealer and they figured that they could sell it for a better price. It's all about the money, not customer service. these are the things that keep giving dealers such bad reputations. to bad they couldn't come clean in the first place. That would have saved me a lot of time just waiting for pictures and info that never came. Bottom line,they just lied to me about selling it to another customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Marcus,

I would like to apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you wanted; it was sold to another Headquarter Toyota Customer. It is in our best interest to sell our dealer inventory here to our customers, and although we do have other Headquarter dealers, we don’t have one in Kissisimee, Florida. After our customer purchases a vehicle, we have no control over what they do with it. I’m sorry for the inconvenience to you; if you have not yet purchased a truck, I would be more than happy to personally help you locate one. Please email me at cindy.rosado@h
 More ...
Aug 8, 2014
they advertise a 2013 toyota land cruiser for 59.000 and they dont have it , not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
ok, no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
verry pleased with the used car ,I had a bad back and broken leg my sister tested the car ,and boris the sales man drove the car to my house and singed the papers at the house .I would strongly tell others about this dealership verry good 5 stars!!! happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Palmetto57 Nissan - 1,029 listings

16725 NW 57th Ave Miami Gardens, FL 33055

1 review
Gus Machado Ford of Hialeah - 287 listings

1200 W 49th St Hialeah, FL 33012

1 review
A&D Motors Sales - 30 listings

454 E 49th St Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
Express Motors Florida - 9 listings

6187 Nw 167th St Unit H8 Hialeah, FL 33015

2 reviews
West Kendall Toyota - 30 listings

13800 Sw 137th Avenue Miami, FL 33186

2 reviews
Ed Morse Delray Toyota - 576 listings

2800 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, FL 33483

3 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Weston - 953 listings

4050 Weston Rd Davie, FL 33331

18 reviews
Lipton Toyota - 618 listings

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd Oakland Park, FL 33311

13 reviews
Kendall Toyota - 944 listings

10943 S. Dixie Highway Miami, FL 33156

15 reviews
South Dade Toyota - 825 listings

29330 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033

5 reviews
Toyota Of North Miami - 843 listings

16600 Nw 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

6 reviews
Toyota of South Florida - 605 listings

9775 Nw 12th St Miami, FL 33172

4 reviews
Al Hendrickson Toyota

5201 W Sample Rd Pompano Beach, FL 33073

57 reviews
Toyota of Hollywood - 1,380 listings

1450 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

13 reviews
Panauto

2035 NE 151st St Miami, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 43,864 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 84,638 listings starting at $995