Headquarter Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles

5895 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33015

Sales: (305) 307-5941

Service: (800) 549-0947

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6439350915680439154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,267

Price: $23,455

Mileage: 14,327

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $23,455, 14,327 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/54/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-982668930775083894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$111 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,785

Price: $13,896

Mileage: 14,441

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,896, 14,441 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/54/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-4824830176355833898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$356 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,540

Price: $29,896

Mileage: 27,750

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $29,896, 27,750 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/54/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3205463102226497346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$267 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,629

Price: $26,896

Mileage: 20,217

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander LE I4 for sale - $26,896, 20,217 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/48/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-1151604847612270135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$732 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,164

Price: $23,896

Mileage: 16,699

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,896, 16,699 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/54/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4596460231493322618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$505 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,473

Price: $13,978

Mileage: 45,036

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,978, 45,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/53/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3384164289839947591-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

High Price
$899 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,997

Price: $14,896

Mileage: 42,895

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,896, 42,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/54/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1355686200419355185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

High Price
$973 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,459

Price: $15,432

Mileage: 8,393

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $15,432, 8,393 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2016
Horrible. They lied about the mileage on the truck. When I got there the truck had a flat tire and the battery was dead. They told me the truck had 90k miles but when I drove down there it actually had over 300k!! This place is an abomination and should be shut down.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Myles, i'm sorry that your experience was so disappointing. We’ve been in business 25 years, and we’ve served thousands of happy customers through the years. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We appreciate your feedback. We’ll look into it and work on improving our process immediately. You can reach our general sales manager, Orlando Garcia, at: orlando.garcia@headquartertoyota.com

Thank you,

Cindy Rosado
Customer Care
Mar 10, 2016
Not one question from the Chat option answered. Why have a chat option if u won't chat???. Just wanted the price, that is still not listed for 2013 silver Honda Coupe. I got instead a followup ,"let's talk" email. Silly way to use technology. If I wanted to talk I would have called.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Jay,

We're sorry to hear that you were frustrated. We just wanted to clarify - after hours you submitted a text quote request as well as using the "Contact Dealer" tool on CarGurus. The following morning we followed up with you via text and email, to which you responded. We provided you with the OTD price and Carfax report on the vehicle you were interested in, but ultimately we did not make a deal on that specific vehicle. Yuli in our internet sales team is keeping an eye out to see if something that matches your specific requests comes into our inventory, and if it does yo
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
An Internet transaction. It was more than satisfactory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
t5hey arte advertising pictures of a vehicle they don`t have the jeep is highly price for the mileage it had the light on on the engene
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Mario, we apologize that you weren't satisfied. Just to clarify, the image you are referring to was a stock photo, and was labeled as such. It is common for dealerships to use stock images for used vehicles that are new inventory and therefore have not been photographed yet. On all vehicle pages on our site there are contact forms where customers can request additional information prior to their visit. Our prices on used vehicles are at market value and sometimes even lower, regardless of the year, make, miles or model. If you have any questions or if we can be of assistance, please contact ou
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 26, 2015
Fair prices good staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
I spent three days trying to purchase a truck that they had for sale. then they told me that it was sold to someone else. a few days later I found the same truck for sale at a dealer in Kissisimee, fl Advertised on Car Gurus again. Same picture in background. Seems like they have a connection with a sister dealer and they figured that they could sell it for a better price. It's all about the money, not customer service. these are the things that keep giving dealers such bad reputations. to bad they couldn't come clean in the first place. That would have saved me a lot of time just waiting for pictures and info that never came. Bottom line,they just lied to me about selling it to another customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Marcus,

I would like to apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you wanted; it was sold to another Headquarter Toyota Customer. It is in our best interest to sell our dealer inventory here to our customers, and although we do have other Headquarter dealers, we don’t have one in Kissisimee, Florida. After our customer purchases a vehicle, we have no control over what they do with it. I’m sorry for the inconvenience to you; if you have not yet purchased a truck, I would be more than happy to personally help you locate one. Please email me at cindy.rosado@h
 More ...
Aug 8, 2014
they advertise a 2013 toyota land cruiser for 59.000 and they dont have it , not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
ok, no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
verry pleased with the used car ,I had a bad back and broken leg my sister tested the car ,and boris the sales man drove the car to my house and singed the papers at the house .I would strongly tell others about this dealership verry good 5 stars!!! happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gus Machado Ford of Hialeah - 277 listings

1200 W 49th St Hialeah, FL 33012

1 review
Express Motors Florida - 9 listings

6187 Nw 167th St Unit H8 Hialeah, FL 33015

4 reviews
Auto Credit & Finance

10020 NW 79th AVE Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
Mario Auto Sales

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1 Hialeah, FL 33016

3 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Weston - 779 listings

4050 Weston Rd Davie, FL 33331

20 reviews
Lipton Toyota - 605 listings

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd Oakland Park, FL 33311

12 reviews
Toyota Of North Miami - 640 listings

16600 Nw 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

9 reviews
Ed Morse Delray Toyota - 502 listings

2800 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, FL 33483

6 reviews
South Dade Toyota - 741 listings

29330 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033

5 reviews
Kendall Toyota - 969 listings

10943 S. Dixie Highway Miami, FL 33156

16 reviews
Toyota of South Florida - 441 listings

9775 Nw 12th St Miami, FL 33172

5 reviews
West Kendall Toyota - 7 listings

13800 Sw 137th Avenue Miami, FL 33186

4 reviews
Al Hendrickson Toyota - 1,379 listings

5201 W Sample Rd Pompano Beach, FL 33073

53 reviews
Toyota of Hollywood - 1,246 listings

1450 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

13 reviews
Panauto

2035 NE 151st St Miami, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188