Headquarter Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center,
Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified
Used Vehicles

5895 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33015

Sales: (305) 307-5941

Service: (800) 549-0947

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/41/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6148373419528138246-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.0L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Good Deal
$2,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,421

Price: $19,768

Mileage: 46,801

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.0L for sale - $19,768, 46,801 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/24/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6542347998482963036-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Good Deal
$4,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,489

Price: $29,768

Mileage: 27,117

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,768, 27,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/06/36/2014_mazda_mazda2-pic-7217084751825277453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,344

Price: $6,897

Mileage: 61,321

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport for sale - $6,897, 61,321 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/07/34/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-6263528612407963388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,263

Price: $27,465

Mileage: 46,607

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $27,465, 46,607 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/27/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3892193639946974134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,202

Price: $31,542

Mileage: 20,982

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $31,542, 20,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/11/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7528741755136247581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,272

Price: $29,768

Mileage: 24,613

Location: Hialeah, FL 33015

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $29,768, 24,613 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/02/2014_scion_xb-pic-8847119346737189251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,288

Price: $11,978

Mileage: 41,148

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Scion xB for sale - $11,978, 41,148 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/06/26/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-4192428543213634886-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,834

Price: $12,534

Mileage: 55,682

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $12,534, 55,682 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/06/26/2013_honda_accord-pic-7835746862514820726-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,784

Price: $13,524

Mileage: 55,492

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,524, 55,492 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/05/2017_fiat_500-pic-3502033340388616421-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,173

Price: $11,867

Mileage: 10,932

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $11,867, 10,932 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/16/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5895576005469086669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,171

Price: $11,948

Mileage: 34,180

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla for sale - $11,948, 34,180 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/16/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5895576005469086669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,959

Price: $10,765

Mileage: 67,633

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla for sale - $10,765, 67,633 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/06/37/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2171785931799135664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,162

Price: $10,978

Mileage: 53,954

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,978, 53,954 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/16/06/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6900846073497748093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,519

Price: $12,345

Mileage: 22,844

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,345, 22,844 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8115372618212977746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33015

Fair Deal
$107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,085

Price: $15,978

Mileage: 23,016

Location: Miami, FL 33015

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $15,978, 23,016 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2016
Horrible. They lied about the mileage on the truck. When I got there the truck had a flat tire and the battery was dead. They told me the truck had 90k miles but when I drove down there it actually had over 300k!! This place is an abomination and should be shut down.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Myles, i'm sorry that your experience was so disappointing. We’ve been in business 25 years, and we’ve served thousands of happy customers through the years. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We appreciate your feedback. We’ll look into it and work on improving our process immediately. You can reach our general sales manager, Orlando Garcia, at: orlando.garcia@headquartertoyota.com

Thank you,

Cindy Rosado
Customer Care
Mar 10, 2016
Not one question from the Chat option answered. Why have a chat option if u won't chat???. Just wanted the price, that is still not listed for 2013 silver Honda Coupe. I got instead a followup ,"let's talk" email. Silly way to use technology. If I wanted to talk I would have called.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Jay,

We're sorry to hear that you were frustrated. We just wanted to clarify - after hours you submitted a text quote request as well as using the "Contact Dealer" tool on CarGurus. The following morning we followed up with you via text and email, to which you responded. We provided you with the OTD price and Carfax report on the vehicle you were interested in, but ultimately we did not make a deal on that specific vehicle. Yuli in our internet sales team is keeping an eye out to see if something that matches your specific requests comes into our inventory, and if it does yo
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
An Internet transaction. It was more than satisfactory
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
t5hey arte advertising pictures of a vehicle they don`t have the jeep is highly price for the mileage it had the light on on the engene
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Mario, we apologize that you weren't satisfied. Just to clarify, the image you are referring to was a stock photo, and was labeled as such. It is common for dealerships to use stock images for used vehicles that are new inventory and therefore have not been photographed yet. On all vehicle pages on our site there are contact forms where customers can request additional information prior to their visit. Our prices on used vehicles are at market value and sometimes even lower, regardless of the year, make, miles or model. If you have any questions or if we can be of assistance, please contact ou
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 26, 2015
Fair prices good staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
I spent three days trying to purchase a truck that they had for sale. then they told me that it was sold to someone else. a few days later I found the same truck for sale at a dealer in Kissisimee, fl Advertised on Car Gurus again. Same picture in background. Seems like they have a connection with a sister dealer and they figured that they could sell it for a better price. It's all about the money, not customer service. these are the things that keep giving dealers such bad reputations. to bad they couldn't come clean in the first place. That would have saved me a lot of time just waiting for pictures and info that never came. Bottom line,they just lied to me about selling it to another customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Marcus,

I would like to apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you wanted; it was sold to another Headquarter Toyota Customer. It is in our best interest to sell our dealer inventory here to our customers, and although we do have other Headquarter dealers, we don’t have one in Kissisimee, Florida. After our customer purchases a vehicle, we have no control over what they do with it. I’m sorry for the inconvenience to you; if you have not yet purchased a truck, I would be more than happy to personally help you locate one. Please email me at cindy.rosado@h
 More ...
Aug 8, 2014
they advertise a 2013 toyota land cruiser for 59.000 and they dont have it , not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
ok, no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
verry pleased with the used car ,I had a bad back and broken leg my sister tested the car ,and boris the sales man drove the car to my house and singed the papers at the house .I would strongly tell others about this dealership verry good 5 stars!!! happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

SuperAuto Auto Sales Inc. - 20 listings
75 E 49th St Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Express Motors Florida - 9 listings
6187 Nw 167th St Unit H8 Hialeah, FL 33015
7 reviews
Lehman Hyundai - 1 listing
21400 NW 2nd Avenue Miami, FL 33169
1 review
Auto Credit & Finance
10020 NW 79th AVE Hialeah, FL 33016
1 review
South Dade Toyota - 753 listings
29330 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
5 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Weston - 780 listings
4050 Weston Rd Davie, FL 33331
20 reviews
Toyota of South Florida - 614 listings
9775 Nw 12th St Miami, FL 33172
10 reviews
Lipton Toyota - 480 listings
1700 W Oakland Park Blvd Oakland Park, FL 33311
13 reviews
Toyota Of North Miami - 681 listings
16600 Nw 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169
9 reviews
Kendall Toyota - 43 listings
10943 S. Dixie Highway Miami, FL 33156
14 reviews
Toyota of Deerfield Beach - 386 listings
1441 S. Federal Hwy. Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
3 reviews
Ed Morse Delray Toyota - 415 listings
2800 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, FL 33483
11 reviews
West Kendall Toyota - 19 listings
13800 Sw 137th Avenue Miami, FL 33186
4 reviews
Al Hendrickson Toyota
5201 W Sample Rd Pompano Beach, FL 33073
58 reviews
Toyota of Hollywood - 1,096 listings
1450 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895