Headquarter Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles

5895 NW 167th St, Miami, FL 33015 - Map & Directions

Sales: (305) 363-1443

Service: (800) 549-0947

Today 9:00am - 10:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Mar 10, 2016
Not one question from the Chat option answered. Why have a chat option if u won't chat???. Just wanted the price, that is still not listed for 2013 silver Honda Coupe. I got instead a followup ,"let's talk" email. Silly way to use technology. If I wanted to talk I would have called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Jay,

We're sorry to hear that you were frustrated. We just wanted to clarify - after hours you submitted a text quote request as well as using the "Contact Dealer" tool on CarGurus. The following morning we followed up with you via text and email, to which you responded. We provided you with the OTD price and Carfax report on the vehicle you were interested in, but ultimately we did not make a deal on that specific vehicle. Yuli in our internet sales team is keeping an eye out to see if something that matches your specific requests comes into our inventory, and if it does yo
 More ...
Feb 11, 2016
An Internet transaction. It was more than satisfactory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
t5hey arte advertising pictures of a vehicle they don`t have the jeep is highly price for the mileage it had the light on on the engene
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Mario, we apologize that you weren't satisfied. Just to clarify, the image you are referring to was a stock photo, and was labeled as such. It is common for dealerships to use stock images for used vehicles that are new inventory and therefore have not been photographed yet. On all vehicle pages on our site there are contact forms where customers can request additional information prior to their visit. Our prices on used vehicles are at market value and sometimes even lower, regardless of the year, make, miles or model. If you have any questions or if we can be of assistance, please contact ou
 More ...
Aug 26, 2015
Fair prices good staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
I spent three days trying to purchase a truck that they had for sale. then they told me that it was sold to someone else. a few days later I found the same truck for sale at a dealer in Kissisimee, fl Advertised on Car Gurus again. Same picture in background. Seems like they have a connection with a sister dealer and they figured that they could sell it for a better price. It's all about the money, not customer service. these are the things that keep giving dealers such bad reputations. to bad they couldn't come clean in the first place. That would have saved me a lot of time just waiting for pictures and info that never came. Bottom line,they just lied to me about selling it to another customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Headquarter Toyota:

Hello Marcus,

I would like to apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you wanted; it was sold to another Headquarter Toyota Customer. It is in our best interest to sell our dealer inventory here to our customers, and although we do have other Headquarter dealers, we don’t have one in Kissisimee, Florida. After our customer purchases a vehicle, we have no control over what they do with it. I’m sorry for the inconvenience to you; if you have not yet purchased a truck, I would be more than happy to personally help you locate one. Please email me at cindy.rosado@h
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 8, 2014
they advertise a 2013 toyota land cruiser for 59.000 and they dont have it , not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
ok, no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
verry pleased with the used car ,I had a bad back and broken leg my sister tested the car ,and boris the sales man drove the car to my house and singed the papers at the house .I would strongly tell others about this dealership verry good 5 stars!!! happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mario Auto Sales - 79 listings

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1, Hialeah, FL 33016

4 reviews
Auto Credit & Finance - 34 listings

10020 NW 79th AVE, Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
A & D Motors Sales

454 East 49th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
Car Bank Auto Sales

3625 E. 4th Ave., Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion - 486 listings

2800 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, FL 33483

2 reviews
Toyota Of North Miami - 866 listings

16600 Nw 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33169

10 reviews
Lipton Toyota - 626 listings

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd, Oakland Park, FL 33311

8 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Scion Weston - 822 listings

4050 Weston Rd, Davie, FL 33331

9 reviews
Toyota of South Florida - 493 listings

9775 Nw 12th St, Miami, FL 33172

3 reviews
Kendall Toyota - 1190 listings

10943 S. Dixie Highway, Miami, FL 33156

12 reviews
West Kendall Toyota - 906 listings

13800 Sw 137th Avenue, Miami, FL 33186

6 reviews
Al Hendrickson Toyota - 610 listings

5201 W Sample Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33073

24 reviews
South Dade Toyota - 671 listings

29330 S Dixie Hwy, Homestead, FL 33033

6 reviews
Toyota of Deerfield Beach

1441 S. Federal Hwy., Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

2 reviews
Toyota of Hollywood - 1060 listings

2140 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
13 Great Deals out of 1,089 listings starting at $5,500
Used Toyota Tacoma
524 Great Deals out of 25,419 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,139 Great Deals out of 66,649 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota Prius v
58 Great Deals out of 5,006 listings starting at $8,675
Used Toyota Avalon
299 Great Deals out of 15,504 listings starting at $1,665
Used Toyota Prius
325 Great Deals out of 29,532 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,539 Great Deals out of 88,201 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota 4Runner
275 Great Deals out of 16,013 listings starting at $1,592
Used Toyota Prius c
48 Great Deals out of 6,063 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota Mirai
80 listings starting at $58,235
Used Toyota Yaris
102 Great Deals out of 4,156 listings starting at $2,990
Used Toyota Sequoia
140 Great Deals out of 5,274 listings starting at $2,500
Used Toyota Sienna
275 Great Deals out of 20,901 listings starting at $1,450
Used Toyota Highlander Hybrid
25 Great Deals out of 1,454 listings starting at $3,499
Used Toyota Tundra
515 Great Deals out of 23,568 listings starting at $2,500