Haims Motors Lauderdale Lakes

2000 N State Road 7
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Sales: (954) 951-5249

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/05/27/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8125577685516113036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Great Deal
$6,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,071

Price: $36,588

Mileage: 31,763

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $36,588, 31,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/28/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5499531342805792945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,533

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 22,897

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $17,488, 22,897 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/10/03/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2336554688675053796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Great Deal
$4,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,697

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 41,374

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $32,988, 41,374 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/37/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2353243876915212616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Great Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,245

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 5,658

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,988, 5,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/05/45/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-2439571628919168840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Great Deal
$2,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,867

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 47,029

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $20,988, 47,029 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/03/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4883916776174260128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,127

Price: $26,688

Mileage: 29,934

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Sedan AWD for sale - $26,688, 29,934 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/05/27/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-7108301196735951599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,699

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 46,827

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $20,988, 46,827 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/10/03/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7133275922351373458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Great Deal
$3,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,963

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 52,563

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $30,988, 52,563 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/32/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6391896594581546179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Good Deal
$4,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,465

Price: $37,888

Mileage: 84,252

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,888, 84,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/10/03/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-144912097723920055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Good Deal
$2,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,545

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 22,840

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,988, 22,840 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/06/54/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-303680850527416749-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,777

Price: $7,788

Mileage: 93,250

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $7,788, 93,250 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/57/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1625381697254832254-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Good Deal
$4,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,989

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 16,654

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Graphite Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $30,988, 16,654 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/06/11/2017_ram_promaster-pic-8452963920678446481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,197

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 6,387

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $18,988, 6,387 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/15/48/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-2016711792407708556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Good Deal
$6,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,270

Price: $44,988

Mileage: 34,765

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD for sale - $44,988, 34,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/15/48/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1225570168129549255-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,243

Price: $10,788

Mileage: 69,020

Location: Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,788, 69,020 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 7, 2018
Kazimour308
Texted back with the info I inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
They followed thru and gave me all the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
This vehicle looks perfect in the pictures, but I had a relative to look at this car and test drive it. The vehicle had some damage that was not disclosed in the photos. A great looking vehicle, but sale person wants to do horse trading on repairing the damage to front and rear bumpers. I really would've loved to purchase this vehicle, but I guess I will have to keep shopping.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
merlinheidi
We were buying a vehicle from a distance & Miguel was very patient with us, allowed us to ask lots of questions & question anything we didn't understand. He was also very accommodating when we sent a friend who was local to inspect & test drive the vehicle. At that test drive they discovered the AC was not working properly & they immediately fixed it for us. Thank you, Haims!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2018
They are lying! Don't go there! They don't have the cars they have on the website, they just bait you! Amateur staff, very unprofessional.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
Uneekbabe
Great follow be up and answered all my questions even though I didn't buy anything.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Very quick response from dealer and a good follow-up... but when I went to the lot, of course they said the vehicle was already sold. They could have told me that BEFORE I made the trip. They tell you to come in when in fact the actual car you are trying to purchased will always be sold! Make sure they have the specific vehicle you requested before making the trip. Wasted time and gas on a car that probably was sold a month ago.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Dealer responded and they were veryvprofessional, i was not able to stop by.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Beautiful car, great guys, since I'm 500+ miles away I'm trying to sell mine first. .
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Overall great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Shari360
Liars that tried to pilfer extra money out of me had I not asked question and read the contract in its entirety. They were reluctant to honor the advertised price of $10,788 but said it was 12,378 when I got there. Stating that the lower price were for cash buyers. They made up info on how a warranty works and were not transparent about additional fees associated.They lost their trust with me and that's not how you do business. I have nothing but stress and wasted time with these people. Buyer's beware.
27 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Pops A
Simply had email contact. Decide the car was to far away.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
They got back to me right away the communication was great unfortunately I was unable to make it down south to test drive the vehicle
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Sharan_1239
they were nice and I love the car
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Went for the GMC Acadia nice car the only thing I had to buy a battery out of pocket cause the battery was no good. I had a chance to work with Ryan very nice and professional. The sale manager kind of rude I called asking about the car he acted like I wanted something more from him which shocked me a lot. But overall very nice place to get a car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
The worst dealer . There were arguing between them about the car I want to buy very unprofessional especially the Peruvian gay saying bad word to his boss.So desrepecfull I spent $100 gas for nothing they try to sell more expensive and they said it was a mistake.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Guru9ZXS2
Answered my question
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Kamran7777
Three time i saw a add call them and ask me to come in i went and car was not even there i was sold long time ago it happened theee times sales persons dont even know if the car id still there what a shock for someone who went there three time may be i was stupid to trust them so many times wasted my time thats all...
35 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Slow to respond, but curteous once they did. Found another vehicle to purchase elsewhere
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Contacted me with in hours
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Bad experience , not commmunication, With the salesman, callinh several times never responded.Really disappointed will never ever recommend them.
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Negative they gave me a run around then informed me that the item was not available.
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Very unprofessional. Car was not well maintained. Staff was completely uninformed and not at all knowledgable. Tried to pressure me into a deal when clearly I had no intention of buying the car that day. Typical sleazy used car dealership. Overall terrible experience all around. Would not recommend to anyone and would rate negative stars if that was possible. Do not waste your time with this place.
27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
AMX_1281
It was great, informative, resourceful, very helpful. Everyone was friendly. Ryan helped me. I couldn't of asked for a better salesman.
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Mule_CLK
Wonderful, very professional.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Garven Georges
Nice
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
I called on the phone they said the car was there. When I got there. There wasn't a van to even look at!!!
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Very good and reliable contact.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
So far so good. Easy to talk to and quick response. Haven't seen the vehicle yet.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Called me back quickly
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Awesome experience! Ali and the rest of the staff were friendly and got me the right deal.for my budget. Ali even helped me pacify my hyperactive kid while my wife and I did the paper work. Highly recommended!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Response was fast and professional
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
It was excellent
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Great
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Try there best to make me leave with exactly what I want
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
They call me very fat and answer all my questions thank you
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
The sales person don't follow through with the customers....
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
These people are exceptional in how they follow up with the potential customer. No pressure and great prices!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Awesome and pleasant experience! 100% recommended!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
I love it. Walter was great. He made the deal work and the car drives great.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very nice staff, worked well with me and tried their absolute best to accommodate me. Highly recommend to anybody who is looking for a car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Dealer responded promptly with and email and a phone call but when I called him back the car had already been sold. Dealer was helpful and took my information to let me know when another car I'm looking for may become available again.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The initial response was great, I received a email and a phone call with promises of a sell sheet and info to provide the bank. I never received ANYTHING again, not even a phone call or text. Guess they don't need my business.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
The sales man did respond very quickly. And was very helpful. Thanks Bill
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
I received an email, voicemail and text message the following day. On the text the sales person did not inform me from the start of the message that the car was no longer available, instead his motive was to bring me in. I clearly informed him of my search preference but rhey semed more interested in getting me in the door .
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
There is no such car. It says it has been listed for about 6 months.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome experience, professional staff. Im coming back
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very unprofessional,too busy to talk,hard to contact the same person you were talking to earlier,lied about the product
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very disappointed!!! Drove over from the west coast of Florida to purchase a car they had online for sale when I arrived the car was already sold but was never removed from the computer as of today 6/14 the car is still listed for sale and this is 6 days later... Really!!!
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Fast response to my email. The dealer had several cars that were nice but not what i was looking for. The advertised car that i was inquiring about had already been sold.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
I was very disappointed to learn that the car that was listed both on CarGurus and the dealer's own website had already been sold. The information of the websites were not up to date. Again, very disappointing.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, could not go test drive csr
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Got back fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
rishy78
Quick response time and seemingly honest about their vehicles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Car was not available. I wanted to look another car but was told they had someone coming to look at another day! Not sure how you sell cars when you hold back from showing inventory????
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Quick response and very helpful.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
brazeal
The responded to my e-mail guickly. They offered to help with any other car or truck I may be interested in on their lot.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
healthdoc
Good follow up via email and phone. Deal seems too good to be true. A little wary when reading their 1-star reviews here and on Yelp, but my experience was positive so far.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Was good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
I really like the 2010 Cadillac. I just wondering how clean it it.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The dealer responded almost immediately. I'm gong to seethe vehicle this afternoon.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Great & EXCELLENT
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Highly recommend this dealer they will work with you and getting the car you want
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
They were not willing to negotiate but I noticed that the price has dropped since I saw the car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 72 old reviews
Feb 21, 2016
They contacted me to tell me the first car I wanted was sold. They sent me inventory numbers of others I may like, 1 which I did. I contacted them again and never heard from them. Poor customer service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Jose sale man was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Got back to me promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Love the help the services and rates and if you can ask for Sam that guys awesome in customer services
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
The sales staff were knowledgable and not at all pushy. Spoke to Tom about the car, went, drove and purchased. In and out, very smooth. The way it's supposed to be, would recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
laronjwinters
They called but we reconsidered because of distance
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Luis was helpful and attentive at the beginning, but when contract finally got sent to me it included over $1,500 of dealer charges above price of car - including a $700 finance charge when I was paying all cash - VERY Disappointed and didn't purchase
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Amazing help on my BMW...Juan was helpful had great advice and highly recommend him. The whole dealership treated me with respect and kindness!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Very poor service and rip off higher than any dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
never received a call back after our initial chat. ask for a photo f the care from the back since they were advertising this as a true MC and never received it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Roxyist
Dealer responded right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Dealer sent a response saying they would get back with me. With info on the car. never heard from them again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Asked for a deal on a silver Jaguar and was sent a purchase order with the same advertised price and told that was the final price. A week later, I saw the price was lowered $1000. The sales guy never called me first even though he knew I was interested in that car. I contacted him and he said that the new price was the "final price". Sounds like they were just trying to squeeze another thousand out of me. Not very ethical and they lost out on my business as a result since I lost trust in them. Just beware that if they tell you a car is the "final price", wait a little while and you may find that there is a new, much lower, "final price". I wonder what else from them can't be trusted?
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
I would say overall it was ok , Jose was very helpful , price of the van was far better than where aim from west palm beach. I would recommend it to someone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Liars......after we agreed on the OUT THE DOOR PRICE and igot financing they raised the price. ...went some place else and got a better deal and a smoorh transaction ......no stars..read their reviews...they are con artists
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
mark33432
Purchased a car from them that I found on CarGurus, Hollywood,Fl location, Eddy was my rep . Experience was excellent they negotiated a fair finance rate, the car was exactly as described .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Expressed interest in car, contacted by 2 reps to come in, drove 20 miles, spent time reviewing car, test driving, and agreeing on the sale. After all that time and effort, then told that the GM had sold the car in the morning... and apparently forgot to tell anyone at the dealership. Very frustrating and not good business practices!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
They want to charge me $1350.00 in Electronic fee and Dealer Service I interested to buy a simple Toyota no Mercedes benz
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
I spoke with a salesman, gave her some information and never heard from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Lied about price to get me to fill out credit app.then approved me and changed price
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Had to call back twice to talk with sales, sales man was good, but didn't purchase car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Ver y good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
They did not have the vehicle and it is still on your list, it's just a baiter.. I have contacted at least 10 dealers from various services and NOT ONE has had the vehicle. I have had people check the lots before I called them and the cars were not there but the ads were. The particular Suzuki Grand Vitara Limited at Haims has been on the list for weeks and the answer is always the same - "we just sold that".
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Felipe Pinto Best Salesperson of the Year!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Dealer responded & albeit the MB E-class we were looking into sold, we were assured by the nice lady that they were trying to get 2012-2013 model years in, & would be in touch should they get one in, they'd be in touch. Can't beat that!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
purple_lady8
Had a contract on it, pending. (Sold) So we purchased a 2008 Jeep Liberty. Randy @ Haims Motors was the Best. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. Relaxed atmosphere and pleasant staff. Love my Jeep!!! Our neighbors were very impressed. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Very obnoxious individuals. Take forever to respond and when they finally do respond, tell you that it was your fault and they have not heard from you. Most cars have had accidents and frame damage. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
bigballerzay
Great over all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
The photo which inspired my inquiry was not the vehicle the were actually offering. It took the dealer a full week to respond to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Called about a specific car. Sales rep told us car was available to test drive. We told rep we were on our way but when we arrived at Haims which was 45 mins away from our home we were told the car was in service and we could not test drive ar even SEE the car. We felt like we were told the car was there to see just to get us on the lot. We were very upset that they wasted our time and rep and manager (?) Just said we didnt know car wasnt there and to come back when the car is back from service. I don't think so!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Excellent and Professional ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
The SUV had frame damage on the hood which was listed inside lights didn't work and the salesman was very inexperienced on knowledge on the car or any vehicles we was interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Dealer responded and made a good case as to why we should drive from Merritt Island to see and test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
responded as soon as they seen my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
these guys are awesome.. and very professional..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
I feel we received a fair deal. Easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
So far, so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
They were not honest about revealing damage to car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
alassy21
Don't have what they advertise!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Everyone was nice low pressure but offered me to low on my trade to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
We called the Dealership to make sure the vehicle was still available and before driving 140 miles to see this 2010 white Mercedes c300 $17.888 Mileage 58.448, When we got there the salesman said that it was sold long ago, but I have others to look at. They keep advertising it, even 10 days later. Switch and Bait. Total waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
No BS. Just straight forward communication. No pressure and Serge and his staff are true pros. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Contacted me and where quite pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
they have been great but no wiggle room on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Dealer certainly did follow up. Almost to the point of exhaustion. Already landed another deal and did not call them back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Using sold vehicle ads to lure customers. Very bad practice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Very rude and would not negotiate. Made a cash offer and he went off telling me I had no clue. Never had a car salesman talk to me like that so I just hung up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Great prices, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
I bought a jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Samiraays
Prius i checked had obvious damage. The same car (verified the VIN) was offered at another dealer for 3000 less!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
secoeco1
First rate deaer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
Car had frame damage that was cheaply repaired; I was to nervous to even take a ride in it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
the people were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
Jr Frater was helpful, patien tand; knowledgable. Most importantly he was a friendly sales rep who wasn't pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Excellent...we are finalizing the sale tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
The Honda civic I looked at was wrecked and not repaired correctly. The passenger side of the bumper stuck out about a 1/4 inch. The passenger side door stuck out an inch with the door completely shut. No one walked out to great us as we opened the doors, and looked the car over. What a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
Talked to them over the phone , haven't had time to go in too check the car out .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Connection - 49 listings
780 N. State Rd. 7 Plantation, FL 33317
1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 26 listings
733 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
4 reviews
Auto Simplify - 18 listings
7548 W McNab Rd, Ste A26-27 North Lauderdale, FL 33068
3 reviews
Exotic Car Trader - 18 listings
1205 Ne 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
2 reviews
AV Auto LLC - 17 listings
501 SW 27th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
3 reviews
Reliable Rides, Inc - 12 listings
2430 N Dixie Hwy Wilton Manors, FL 33305
1 review
EV Direct
2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313
1 review
Master Car International
1024 W Oakland Park Blvd Wilton Manors, FL 33311
1 review
Cary Automotive
440 S State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
1 review
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery
6110-B Boulevard of Champions North Lauderdale, FL 33068
4 reviews
Mr Ds Auto Sales
20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
2 reviews
3B Automotive LLC
847 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
3 reviews
Cars, Boats and More II
818 NE 1st Ave, STE B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
3 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods
908 NE 4th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
1 review
Exotic Autos International LLC
700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,999 Great Deals out of 230,608 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
438 Great Deals out of 47,656 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,202 Great Deals out of 118,953 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
782 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 63,217 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,168 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222