H and S Auto Group

4990 Hickory Flat Hwy, Canton, GA 30115 - Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 721-8495

Today 10:30am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/53/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-5213153650817687763-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Great Deal
$3,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,964

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 150,800

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $9,900, 150,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/28/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-8170308471411332316-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,207

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 142,200

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $13,900, 142,200 miles with Premium Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/19/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-233950919307246632-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,737

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 147,600

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $10,900, 147,600 miles with SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/19/23/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-6799761902989772727-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab LB Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,541

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 142,100

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab LB for sale - $13,900, 142,100 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/05/42/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-7671725309985167497-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,322

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $8,900, 129,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/55/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-3565397339790018880-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,647

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 138,070

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $14,900, 138,070 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/03/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-8044666534280218018-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,279

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 158,700

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $14,900, 158,700 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, SR5 Grade Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/15/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-3093636138085884923-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$74 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,974

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 175,300

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,900, 175,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/00/19/2007_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5458525071983528846-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$42 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,942

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 41,125

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $7,900, 41,125 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/01/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-1023664986756305928-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$525 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,375

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 135,300

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,900, 135,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/22/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-2923039341782391624-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$783 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,117

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 189,300

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $10,900, 189,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/40/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-1237580531875489135-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$972 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,928

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 161,000

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $15,900, 161,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 31, 2016
Vehicle is presented in great shape but needed tires all around. The sales person was excellent. But no break in price for the tires
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Company will answer and assist. Polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Excellent service. though i did not get the 4x4 toyota runner, i wait for next available unit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I got a first call when I inquired on this site and they responded with sending the CARFAX...BUT when I went to see the car, it had almost 800 more miles than listed here and they said they had only had one month...seems excessive for 'test drives'...they are in Canton and they had a parking ticket left in the car for Atlantic Station which is Downtown! The car appears in great condition in pictures but when I got there it was filthy and there is a rear fender crumple. Further one of the two back seats would Not come down because the release was broken...when asked they said they weren't aware of it...she said she would "have the owner call me" and they would look into it...I NEVER heard from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H and S Auto Group:

Dana,
Thank you so much for coming out and viewing our car.

In order to ensure we offer the best car, we like to drive the vehicles just in case an issue arose that was not uncovered in the initial inspection. This process would cause the miles to increase.
For a 15 year old car, the vehicle was in very good condition. Your standards may fit more in line with a new vehicle not a 15 year old used one.
We sold the car right after you left. I made a call and left you a voicemail in regards to the seat.

I wish you the best of luck in finding your next car.
Jun 24, 2016
Prompt contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Returned calls and texts quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice courteous and very helpful. I would recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The dealer responded to my request in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Very professional and reasonable folks .... No pressure, easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Responded quickly. Was very helpful! I was too late making a decision and the vehicle was sold. I am still looking for a vehicle and would buy from H and S! Very nice to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Found that most of his trucks were very worn and not well taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H and S Auto Group:

Pamela,
Thank you for taking your time and visiting my dealership. I appreciate your interest in my cars.

Being a small dealership I have the opportunity to be very particular in picking the vehicles that I offer on my lot. I take a great deal in picking very good vehicles.  We understand that selling pre-owned vehicles will result in having some that are in better shape than others.

I always appreciate any feedback I get from my customers. Please feel free to call or e-mail me to discuss this further.
I hope you find a car that suits you better.
Mar 25, 2016
Quick response but found a vehicle closer to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
A true pleasure to deal with. Very professional small dealership. Owner, Haris, responded to all emails promptly and was very easy to negotiate with. Got the car at an extremely fair price. Best car buying experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very nice people. Very honest. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
This place is amazing! Harris is a super nice guy who helped me find my first car, a 2004 4-Runner. He is reasonable and not pushy at all. Definitely would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Great experience. Full disclosure on the cars. Great value. Glad to see a small dealership with integrity
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Haris at H&S is top notch in every respect. Buying a car typically isn't a fun or enjoyable experience, but Haris delivered on every front. He's honest, reliable, and trustworthy...and has made a customer for life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
My name is Brandon and I'm 17 looking for my first car. Down the road i had allot of issues happening really quickly then i found a car i really wanted. When and checked out everything and it was an amazing car great condition and Harris helped me allot working with my budget since i was paying myself. Now because of Harris i have my first dream car which i have a 2005 4runner limited edition midnight blue v6 and i couldn't be happier. Amazing guy great morals allot better than other dealers and i would highly recommend going here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
If you need a used car , this is the place to buy a quality car at a fair price. Haris was very pleasant and you can tell that he wanted you to be in the right car. The whole process was hassle free and quick. I felt no pressure at all. Glad that i purchased from H and S group !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
We loved our experience at H and S Auto Group. Haris explained everything to us in regards to the vehicle and it was as described. We will be coming back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
I had a good experience with H and S Auto Group. I saw the car I was interested in here on cargurus. Spoke with Harris for about 30 minutes over the phone. He provided very detailed information. This was great for me since I lived an hour away. The paperwork was very quick and to the point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Had a very good experience at H and S Auto Group. This is my second purchase this year from there. I purchased a vehicle for my son earlier this year and left confident in the car that I purchased. Therefore, we decided to stop by and look for a car for my second son last month. Looks like business increased for him, and I am not surprised. Providing great cars and being honest has definitely paid off for Haris. Even though he was very busy, he took the time to explain everything about the car, just like he did last time. Love that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Adolph at Georgia auto world is a credit to his profession. Honest,patient,and went above and beyond to make sure we got the deal done and treated me with dignity and respect. I bought a 2005 Toyota Tacoma from him and would deal with him again without hesitation or apprehension. I'm not an easy person to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful dealer! Honest and straightforward. This is the kind of place that you want to send your family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Very honest and helpful dealer helped us locate a great car for our daughter gave us a great deal the car was in immaculate conditions. Everything that was described about the car was correct . Haris Crnic is a very honest man will recommend him to all my family and friends Thank you so much Haris. . Stanley & Denise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
I was not able to purchase at this time but, found Haris very honest, returned emails promptly, and would not hesitate to do business with him in the future..!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Even though I did not end up purchasing from H&S Haris was VERY helpful to me with detailed and very professional emails to me answering all my questions. I would definitely buy from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Very knowledgable after cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Roswell - 290 listings

11450 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 49 listings

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

3 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 47 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
RAF AUTO SALES - 47 listings

1200 Strickland Rd, Roswell, GA 30075

1 review
Avalon Auto - 26 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, UNIT 505, Alpharetta, GA 30009

7 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 11 listings

110 Mansell Cir, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 5 listings

1815 Hembree Road Unit 303, Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers - 4 listings

110 Mansell Circle Suite 102, Roswell, GA 30075

1 review
Complete Automotive Restor

2449 E Cherokee Dr, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Car Corner

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

2 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Gwinnett Luxury Motors

12274 Cumming Hwy, Canton, GA 30115

1 review
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413, Alpharetta, GA 30009

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695