H and S Auto Group

4990 Hickory Flat Hwy
Canton, GA 30115

Sales: (678) 721-8495

Today 10:30am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/47/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-723732311782703155-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Great Deal
$3,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,243

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 136,087

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,900, 136,087 miles with Tow Package, Premium Wheels, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/12/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-6415384255298669056-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,431

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 97,800

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $14,900, 97,800 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/53/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2228996104903943166-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,639

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 144,157

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $14,900, 144,157 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/06/50/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-5071052846816712663-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,206

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 173,500

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic for sale - $12,900, 173,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/49/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-3018201453580649431-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ rear glass Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,895

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 136,100

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ rear glass for sale - $6,900, 136,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/02/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7209980481264258285-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,636

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 119,700

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $3,900, 119,700 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/22/2008_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-5099619524932946595-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,521

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 92,300

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 for sale - $9,900, 92,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/00/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-7455560230810560622-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 153,900

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,900, 153,900 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/51/2008_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-5655061271301077591-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

High Price
$1,279 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,621

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 139,100

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $10,900, 139,100 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
Staff helpful and vehicle was nice, could not reach deal but overall was positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Hcourtneywilliams
Response time was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Vehicle is presented in great shape but needed tires all around. The sales person was excellent. But no break in price for the tires
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Company will answer and assist. Polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Excellent service. though i did not get the 4x4 toyota runner, i wait for next available unit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I got a first call when I inquired on this site and they responded with sending the CARFAX...BUT when I went to see the car, it had almost 800 more miles than listed here and they said they had only had one month...seems excessive for 'test drives'...they are in Canton and they had a parking ticket left in the car for Atlantic Station which is Downtown! The car appears in great condition in pictures but when I got there it was filthy and there is a rear fender crumple. Further one of the two back seats would Not come down because the release was broken...when asked they said they weren't aware of it...she said she would "have the owner call me" and they would look into it...I NEVER heard from them again!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H and S Auto Group:

Dana,
Thank you so much for coming out and viewing our car.

In order to ensure we offer the best car, we like to drive the vehicles just in case an issue arose that was not uncovered in the initial inspection. This process would cause the miles to increase.
For a 15 year old car, the vehicle was in very good condition. Your standards may fit more in line with a new vehicle not a 15 year old used one.
We sold the car right after you left. I made a call and left you a voicemail in regards to the seat.

I wish you the best of luck in finding your next car.
Jun 24, 2016
Prompt contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Returned calls and texts quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice courteous and very helpful. I would recommend them to a friend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The dealer responded to my request in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Very professional and reasonable folks .... No pressure, easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Responded quickly. Was very helpful! I was too late making a decision and the vehicle was sold. I am still looking for a vehicle and would buy from H and S! Very nice to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Found that most of his trucks were very worn and not well taken care of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H and S Auto Group:

Pamela,
Thank you for taking your time and visiting my dealership. I appreciate your interest in my cars.

Being a small dealership I have the opportunity to be very particular in picking the vehicles that I offer on my lot. I take a great deal in picking very good vehicles.  We understand that selling pre-owned vehicles will result in having some that are in better shape than others.

I always appreciate any feedback I get from my customers. Please feel free to call or e-mail me to discuss this further.
I hope you find a car that suits you better.
Mar 25, 2016
Quick response but found a vehicle closer to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
A true pleasure to deal with. Very professional small dealership. Owner, Haris, responded to all emails promptly and was very easy to negotiate with. Got the car at an extremely fair price. Best car buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very nice people. Very honest. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
This place is amazing! Harris is a super nice guy who helped me find my first car, a 2004 4-Runner. He is reasonable and not pushy at all. Definitely would recommend to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Great experience. Full disclosure on the cars. Great value. Glad to see a small dealership with integrity
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Haris at H&S is top notch in every respect. Buying a car typically isn't a fun or enjoyable experience, but Haris delivered on every front. He's honest, reliable, and trustworthy...and has made a customer for life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 28, 2015
My name is Brandon and I'm 17 looking for my first car. Down the road i had allot of issues happening really quickly then i found a car i really wanted. When and checked out everything and it was an amazing car great condition and Harris helped me allot working with my budget since i was paying myself. Now because of Harris i have my first dream car which i have a 2005 4runner limited edition midnight blue v6 and i couldn't be happier. Amazing guy great morals allot better than other dealers and i would highly recommend going here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
If you need a used car , this is the place to buy a quality car at a fair price. Haris was very pleasant and you can tell that he wanted you to be in the right car. The whole process was hassle free and quick. I felt no pressure at all. Glad that i purchased from H and S group !!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
We loved our experience at H and S Auto Group. Haris explained everything to us in regards to the vehicle and it was as described. We will be coming back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
I had a good experience with H and S Auto Group. I saw the car I was interested in here on cargurus. Spoke with Harris for about 30 minutes over the phone. He provided very detailed information. This was great for me since I lived an hour away. The paperwork was very quick and to the point
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Had a very good experience at H and S Auto Group. This is my second purchase this year from there. I purchased a vehicle for my son earlier this year and left confident in the car that I purchased. Therefore, we decided to stop by and look for a car for my second son last month. Looks like business increased for him, and I am not surprised. Providing great cars and being honest has definitely paid off for Haris. Even though he was very busy, he took the time to explain everything about the car, just like he did last time. Love that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Adolph at Georgia auto world is a credit to his profession. Honest,patient,and went above and beyond to make sure we got the deal done and treated me with dignity and respect. I bought a 2005 Toyota Tacoma from him and would deal with him again without hesitation or apprehension. I'm not an easy person to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful dealer! Honest and straightforward. This is the kind of place that you want to send your family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Very honest and helpful dealer helped us locate a great car for our daughter gave us a great deal the car was in immaculate conditions. Everything that was described about the car was correct . Haris Crnic is a very honest man will recommend him to all my family and friends Thank you so much Haris. . Stanley & Denise
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
I was not able to purchase at this time but, found Haris very honest, returned emails promptly, and would not hesitate to do business with him in the future..!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Even though I did not end up purchasing from H&S Haris was VERY helpful to me with detailed and very professional emails to me answering all my questions. I would definitely buy from him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Very knowledgable after cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 223 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 60 listings
10467 Alpharetta St Roswell, GA 30075
7 reviews
MQ Auto INC - 32 listings
5830 Atlanta Hwy Alpharetta, GA 30004
3 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 31 listings
13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004
3 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 22 listings
6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102
2 reviews
Georgia True Auto Sales - 15 listings
1000 Nine N Dr Alpharetta, GA 30004
2 reviews
Elegance Auto Sales - 11 listings
500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
Sweetapple Motors - 11 listings
1815 Hembree Rd, Unit 308 Alpharetta, GA 30009
6 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 5 listings
110 Mansell Cir Roswell, GA 30075
3 reviews
Just Right Auto Service - 3 listings
670 Houze Way Suite E Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
Complete Automotive Restor
2449 E Cherokee Dr Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
BG Auto Brokers, LLC
9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
Gwinnett Luxury Motors
12274 Cumming Hwy Canton, GA 30115
1 review
ACAR4U Inc
110 Mansell Circle Ste 101 Roswell, GA 30075
5 reviews
Precision Auto Brokers
760 Old Roswell Rd, Suit 117 Roswell, GA 30076
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200