H and S Auto Group

4990 Hickory Flat Hwy, Canton, GA 30115

Sales: (678) 721-8495

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/19/2003_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3473318568962208476-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,570

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $5,900, 138,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/39/2006_honda_pilot-pic-7556935457789278630-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,117

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 152,000

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $5,900, 152,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/23/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-3519826643204833577-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,535

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab LB for sale - $12,900, 140,000 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/45/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-7096360729942571844-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x2 Sport Edition Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,077

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 139,600

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x2 Sport Edition for sale - $10,900, 139,600 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 24, 2017
Hcourtneywilliams
Response time was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Vehicle is presented in great shape but needed tires all around. The sales person was excellent. But no break in price for the tires
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Company will answer and assist. Polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Excellent service. though i did not get the 4x4 toyota runner, i wait for next available unit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I got a first call when I inquired on this site and they responded with sending the CARFAX...BUT when I went to see the car, it had almost 800 more miles than listed here and they said they had only had one month...seems excessive for 'test drives'...they are in Canton and they had a parking ticket left in the car for Atlantic Station which is Downtown! The car appears in great condition in pictures but when I got there it was filthy and there is a rear fender crumple. Further one of the two back seats would Not come down because the release was broken...when asked they said they weren't aware of it...she said she would "have the owner call me" and they would look into it...I NEVER heard from them again!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H and S Auto Group:

Dana,
Thank you so much for coming out and viewing our car.

In order to ensure we offer the best car, we like to drive the vehicles just in case an issue arose that was not uncovered in the initial inspection. This process would cause the miles to increase.
For a 15 year old car, the vehicle was in very good condition. Your standards may fit more in line with a new vehicle not a 15 year old used one.
We sold the car right after you left. I made a call and left you a voicemail in regards to the seat.

I wish you the best of luck in finding your next car.
Jun 24, 2016
Prompt contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Returned calls and texts quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice courteous and very helpful. I would recommend them to a friend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The dealer responded to my request in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Very professional and reasonable folks .... No pressure, easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Responded quickly. Was very helpful! I was too late making a decision and the vehicle was sold. I am still looking for a vehicle and would buy from H and S! Very nice to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Found that most of his trucks were very worn and not well taken care of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H and S Auto Group:

Pamela,
Thank you for taking your time and visiting my dealership. I appreciate your interest in my cars.

Being a small dealership I have the opportunity to be very particular in picking the vehicles that I offer on my lot. I take a great deal in picking very good vehicles.  We understand that selling pre-owned vehicles will result in having some that are in better shape than others.

I always appreciate any feedback I get from my customers. Please feel free to call or e-mail me to discuss this further.
I hope you find a car that suits you better.
Mar 25, 2016
Quick response but found a vehicle closer to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
A true pleasure to deal with. Very professional small dealership. Owner, Haris, responded to all emails promptly and was very easy to negotiate with. Got the car at an extremely fair price. Best car buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very nice people. Very honest. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
This place is amazing! Harris is a super nice guy who helped me find my first car, a 2004 4-Runner. He is reasonable and not pushy at all. Definitely would recommend to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Great experience. Full disclosure on the cars. Great value. Glad to see a small dealership with integrity
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Haris at H&S is top notch in every respect. Buying a car typically isn't a fun or enjoyable experience, but Haris delivered on every front. He's honest, reliable, and trustworthy...and has made a customer for life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
My name is Brandon and I'm 17 looking for my first car. Down the road i had allot of issues happening really quickly then i found a car i really wanted. When and checked out everything and it was an amazing car great condition and Harris helped me allot working with my budget since i was paying myself. Now because of Harris i have my first dream car which i have a 2005 4runner limited edition midnight blue v6 and i couldn't be happier. Amazing guy great morals allot better than other dealers and i would highly recommend going here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
If you need a used car , this is the place to buy a quality car at a fair price. Haris was very pleasant and you can tell that he wanted you to be in the right car. The whole process was hassle free and quick. I felt no pressure at all. Glad that i purchased from H and S group !!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
We loved our experience at H and S Auto Group. Haris explained everything to us in regards to the vehicle and it was as described. We will be coming back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
I had a good experience with H and S Auto Group. I saw the car I was interested in here on cargurus. Spoke with Harris for about 30 minutes over the phone. He provided very detailed information. This was great for me since I lived an hour away. The paperwork was very quick and to the point
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Had a very good experience at H and S Auto Group. This is my second purchase this year from there. I purchased a vehicle for my son earlier this year and left confident in the car that I purchased. Therefore, we decided to stop by and look for a car for my second son last month. Looks like business increased for him, and I am not surprised. Providing great cars and being honest has definitely paid off for Haris. Even though he was very busy, he took the time to explain everything about the car, just like he did last time. Love that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Adolph at Georgia auto world is a credit to his profession. Honest,patient,and went above and beyond to make sure we got the deal done and treated me with dignity and respect. I bought a 2005 Toyota Tacoma from him and would deal with him again without hesitation or apprehension. I'm not an easy person to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful dealer! Honest and straightforward. This is the kind of place that you want to send your family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Very honest and helpful dealer helped us locate a great car for our daughter gave us a great deal the car was in immaculate conditions. Everything that was described about the car was correct . Haris Crnic is a very honest man will recommend him to all my family and friends Thank you so much Haris. . Stanley & Denise
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
I was not able to purchase at this time but, found Haris very honest, returned emails promptly, and would not hesitate to do business with him in the future..!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Even though I did not end up purchasing from H&S Haris was VERY helpful to me with detailed and very professional emails to me answering all my questions. I would definitely buy from him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Very knowledgable after cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Roswell - 232 listings

11450 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

5 reviews
Jackson Acura - 208 listings

10900 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Car Corner - 57 listings

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 52 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

3 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 52 listings

10467 Alpharetta St, Roswell, GA 30075

6 reviews
Avalon Auto - 25 listings

1815 Hembree Rd, UNIT 505, Alpharetta, GA 30009

9 reviews
Premier Luxury Motorsports - 12 listings

110 Mansell Cir, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 3 listings

245 S Main St, Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews
ACAR4U Inc - 2 listings

110 Mansell Circle Ste 101, Roswell, GA 30075

2 reviews
Complete Automotive Restor

2449 E Cherokee Dr, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Gwinnett Luxury Motors

12274 Cumming Hwy, Canton, GA 30115

1 review
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr, Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
N-Tune Auto Group, LLC

1815 Hembree Rd, STE 413, Alpharetta, GA 30009

1 review
Sweetapple Motors

1815 Hembree Road Unit 303, Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995