H and S Auto Group

4990 Hickory Flat Hwy
Canton, GA 30115

Sales: (678) 721-8495

Today 10:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/05/16/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-5811064494197644577-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,736

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 105,100

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $13,900, 105,100 miles with Premium Wheels, SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2009_mini_cooper-pic-6654274682926548214-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Great Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,987

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 107,700

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $4,900, 107,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/47/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-4301168786777299726-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Great Deal
$2,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,192

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 148,700

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $12,900, 148,700 miles with Sport Package, SR5 Grade Package, Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/04/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-2719583894920368205-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Great Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,100

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 141,075

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $12,900, 141,075 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/48/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7818100440324461010-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,348

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 118,100

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,900, 118,100 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/04/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-8660073702089623458-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,070

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 132,300

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $8,900, 132,300 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/18/00/1999_bmw_z3-pic-3941541933679332798-152x114.jpeg

1999 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,345

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 139,800

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1999 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible for sale - $3,900, 139,800 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/27/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6958048936276508044-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 162,100

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,900, 162,100 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 24, 2017
Hcourtneywilliams
Response time was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Vehicle is presented in great shape but needed tires all around. The sales person was excellent. But no break in price for the tires
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Company will answer and assist. Polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Excellent service. though i did not get the 4x4 toyota runner, i wait for next available unit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I got a first call when I inquired on this site and they responded with sending the CARFAX...BUT when I went to see the car, it had almost 800 more miles than listed here and they said they had only had one month...seems excessive for 'test drives'...they are in Canton and they had a parking ticket left in the car for Atlantic Station which is Downtown! The car appears in great condition in pictures but when I got there it was filthy and there is a rear fender crumple. Further one of the two back seats would Not come down because the release was broken...when asked they said they weren't aware of it...she said she would "have the owner call me" and they would look into it...I NEVER heard from them again!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H and S Auto Group:

Dana,
Thank you so much for coming out and viewing our car.

In order to ensure we offer the best car, we like to drive the vehicles just in case an issue arose that was not uncovered in the initial inspection. This process would cause the miles to increase.
For a 15 year old car, the vehicle was in very good condition. Your standards may fit more in line with a new vehicle not a 15 year old used one.
We sold the car right after you left. I made a call and left you a voicemail in regards to the seat.

I wish you the best of luck in finding your next car.
Jun 24, 2016
Prompt contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Returned calls and texts quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice courteous and very helpful. I would recommend them to a friend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The dealer responded to my request in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Very professional and reasonable folks .... No pressure, easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Responded quickly. Was very helpful! I was too late making a decision and the vehicle was sold. I am still looking for a vehicle and would buy from H and S! Very nice to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Found that most of his trucks were very worn and not well taken care of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H and S Auto Group:

Pamela,
Thank you for taking your time and visiting my dealership. I appreciate your interest in my cars.

Being a small dealership I have the opportunity to be very particular in picking the vehicles that I offer on my lot. I take a great deal in picking very good vehicles.  We understand that selling pre-owned vehicles will result in having some that are in better shape than others.

I always appreciate any feedback I get from my customers. Please feel free to call or e-mail me to discuss this further.
I hope you find a car that suits you better.
Mar 25, 2016
Quick response but found a vehicle closer to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
A true pleasure to deal with. Very professional small dealership. Owner, Haris, responded to all emails promptly and was very easy to negotiate with. Got the car at an extremely fair price. Best car buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very nice people. Very honest. No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
This place is amazing! Harris is a super nice guy who helped me find my first car, a 2004 4-Runner. He is reasonable and not pushy at all. Definitely would recommend to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Great experience. Full disclosure on the cars. Great value. Glad to see a small dealership with integrity
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Haris at H&S is top notch in every respect. Buying a car typically isn't a fun or enjoyable experience, but Haris delivered on every front. He's honest, reliable, and trustworthy...and has made a customer for life.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
My name is Brandon and I'm 17 looking for my first car. Down the road i had allot of issues happening really quickly then i found a car i really wanted. When and checked out everything and it was an amazing car great condition and Harris helped me allot working with my budget since i was paying myself. Now because of Harris i have my first dream car which i have a 2005 4runner limited edition midnight blue v6 and i couldn't be happier. Amazing guy great morals allot better than other dealers and i would highly recommend going here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
If you need a used car , this is the place to buy a quality car at a fair price. Haris was very pleasant and you can tell that he wanted you to be in the right car. The whole process was hassle free and quick. I felt no pressure at all. Glad that i purchased from H and S group !!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
We loved our experience at H and S Auto Group. Haris explained everything to us in regards to the vehicle and it was as described. We will be coming back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
I had a good experience with H and S Auto Group. I saw the car I was interested in here on cargurus. Spoke with Harris for about 30 minutes over the phone. He provided very detailed information. This was great for me since I lived an hour away. The paperwork was very quick and to the point
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Had a very good experience at H and S Auto Group. This is my second purchase this year from there. I purchased a vehicle for my son earlier this year and left confident in the car that I purchased. Therefore, we decided to stop by and look for a car for my second son last month. Looks like business increased for him, and I am not surprised. Providing great cars and being honest has definitely paid off for Haris. Even though he was very busy, he took the time to explain everything about the car, just like he did last time. Love that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Adolph at Georgia auto world is a credit to his profession. Honest,patient,and went above and beyond to make sure we got the deal done and treated me with dignity and respect. I bought a 2005 Toyota Tacoma from him and would deal with him again without hesitation or apprehension. I'm not an easy person to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful dealer! Honest and straightforward. This is the kind of place that you want to send your family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Very honest and helpful dealer helped us locate a great car for our daughter gave us a great deal the car was in immaculate conditions. Everything that was described about the car was correct . Haris Crnic is a very honest man will recommend him to all my family and friends Thank you so much Haris. . Stanley & Denise
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
I was not able to purchase at this time but, found Haris very honest, returned emails promptly, and would not hesitate to do business with him in the future..!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Even though I did not end up purchasing from H&S Haris was VERY helpful to me with detailed and very professional emails to me answering all my questions. I would definitely buy from him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Very knowledgable after cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sutherlin Nissan Cherokee County - 535 listings

101 Harbor Creek Pkwy Holly Springs, GA 30115

1 review
Jackson Acura - 220 listings

10900 Alpharetta Highway Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Motorpoint Roswell - 58 listings

10467 Alpharetta St Roswell, GA 30075

6 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta - 48 listings

11875 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076

4 reviews
Car Corner of Woodstock - 45 listings

10205 Hwy 92 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Ducky Cars - 41 listings

12159 Cumming Hwy Canton, GA 30115

1 review
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 21 listings

13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004

2 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 19 listings

6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
Sweetapple Motors - 11 listings

1815 Hembree Road Unit 303 Alpharetta, GA 30009

5 reviews
Atlanta On Wheels - 5 listings

245 S Main St Alpharetta, GA 30009

6 reviews
Complete Automotive Restor

2449 E Cherokee Dr Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Gwinnett Luxury Motors

12274 Cumming Hwy Canton, GA 30115

1 review
Elegance Auto Sales

500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076

1 review
Auto Source LLC

5799 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900