Greenwood Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

270 San Felipe Rd
Hollister, CA 95023

Sales: (831) 750-1786

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/07/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2675352554701890165-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Great Deal
$7,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,054

Price: $33,777

Mileage: 9,431

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 157 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $33,777, 9,431 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/53/2015_nissan_quest-pic-1778825351522530068-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,992

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 28,594

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $15,999, 28,594 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/20/05/2015_nissan_juke-pic-2887341053383195190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,410

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 29,057

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $13,977, 29,057 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/17/48/2015_nissan_quest-pic-817041245661317554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,761

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 31,635

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $16,777, 31,635 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/45/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-3201925814270026757-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,786

Price: $38,777

Mileage: 60,194

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $38,777, 60,194 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/00/49/2016_nissan_altima-pic-1278573589334755653-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,558

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 43,186

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,977, 43,186 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/03/2016_subaru_brz-pic-5972187501327739989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,891

Price: $20,777

Mileage: 37,429

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2016 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $20,777, 37,429 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/00/34/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2254720513738492786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,694

Price: $17,777

Mileage: 52,470

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,777, 52,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/52/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8448577949540251307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,085

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 43,866

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,777, 43,866 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/18/05/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2765125884783066689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,754

Price: $21,777

Mileage: 16,264

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,777, 16,264 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,711

Price: $49,888

Mileage: 4,226

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $49,888, 4,226 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/00/22/2013_acura_ilx-pic-5311648798184177323-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,196

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 83,321

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $12,777, 83,321 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/17/52/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6374467503543846320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,340

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 41,073

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,777, 41,073 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/12/59/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6079351840484923984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,189

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 46,110

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,777, 46,110 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/17/44/2012_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-253903324956152553-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,823

Price: $35,777

Mileage: 106,949

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $35,777, 106,949 miles with Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
So far they responded in a generic way to my initial contact. However, after almost 5 days they have not sent their selling price offer as they said they would do last week. I even sent an email reminding them to send it. So far not great follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Got a response right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Thank you for the positive review, Chuy!
Jun 3, 2017
Great service Very relaxing no pressure sales team!! See Timothy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Thanks for your wonderful feedback, Steve! Providing excellent and pressure-free experiences is important to us and we're glad to hear that Timothy did just that. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again here at Greenwood Chevrolet!
May 1, 2017
I went to the dealership worked with Greg and Paul they worked hard on getting me what I wanted for my trade and getting my payment where it worked for me. Great experience overall. Then did my paper work with Gino and was out of there. Thanks Guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Thanks for sharing about your great experience, Sam! We're thrilled to read about how Greg and Paul worked hard to get you the deal and payment you needed. Thanks for choosing Greenwood Chevrolet, and we hope to work with you again soon!
Apr 20, 2017
I found a car on CarGurus and contacted the dealer. They were helpful, and I am happy to say I bought the car! They didn't try to upsell me -very easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Thank you very much for your business, Gina! It was a pleasure working with you and helping you get the car you wanted. Thanks again, and please let us know if we can help with anything else!
Feb 14, 2017
Jazzo_1999
Contacted me really quickly!! Friendly and willing to help but I bought another car before I could look at the one this dealer had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us! Don't hesitate to give us a call in the future if there are any other car or service needs you have!
Oct 9, 2016
I would never buy any car from this dealer again. Made promise that they don't keep. The place is dirty and so are the cars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Hi Mike. I'm sorry you feel this way. Please contact me so I can look into that promise that was made. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you Jim
jim.fink@greenwoodmotors.com
or
(831)637-5328
May 27, 2016
Bought a 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for $42,249. Trade in was fair. Ask for Tim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Greenwood Chevrolet offered absolutely no negotiating of price. So much so that they would not round down the final sales price of almost $42,000.00 for a #36,000. vehicle by TWO Dollars! Yes TWO DOLLARS!! And they do not allow purchases on credit cards regardless of your limit. So no perks with points on your credit card either. The salesman, while very friendly, did misrepresent several features on the vehicle, and after I had traveled over an hour to get to Hollister, refused to acknowledge any responsibility, nor offered any incentives to close the deal. The salesman and the manger would not offer any value for my trade in, and refused to acknowledge the Blue Book value, offering only less then 25% of the Blue book value. They discourage trade ins and encourage private sales or charity donations of the trade in vehicle. They only want to sell new vehicles as quickly as possible. The management refused to negotiate any price reduction at all, on any grounds. However they did not pad the retail price as much as many dealers do with as many added "expenses" such as delivery fees and dealer prep fees, They went straight to the sale, and I didn't feel as blatantly manipulated like most dealers sales people attempt to do so frequently, which is so denigrating. They did offer "reasonable" pricing on post-purchase add-ons with prices usually below MSRP, The service staff is really good so far at least. The staff in general is friendly, however they are not all well informed of some of the technical or newer features of the vehicles, with confusion about the actual details of features and operations. I received a lot of conflicting information, especially between sales and service departments.. Overall though, a fairly painless experience once you accept that you are not going to get anything more then advertised. Just be sure what is advertised is what you want and that you do get what was advertised! Do your homework so you know what things cost before you enter into the contract.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
My contact was a specialist named TIM and he is an excellent person to deal with. He was factual, forthcoming and not the run of the mill salesman. I feel he is an honest-dealing individual to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great service. Bought the truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Finance manager was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Great car buying experience. Great deal on car and entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 8, 2014
ddutraj
Great vehicle at a great price. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Great service they went over and beyon the call of service had many obstacles to over come and they did thank you Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
They did an outstanding job of communicating with me over the internet. I ended up buying from them due to there helpful service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Moore Buick GMC Truck - 156 listings
15500 Los Gatos Blvd Los Gatos, CA 95032
4 reviews
Tiffany Ford
300 Gateway Drive Hollister, CA 95023
1 review
Watsonville Cadillac Buick GMC - 202 listings
500 Auto Center Dr Watsonville, CA 95076
11 reviews
Chevrolet of Watsonville - 220 listings
490 Auto Center Drive Watsonville, CA 95076
13 reviews
Gilroy Buick GMC - 166 listings
6600 Automall Parkway Gilroy, CA 95020
6 reviews
Capitol Buick GMC - 369 listings
909 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136
8 reviews
Capitol Chevrolet - 589 listings
905 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136
13 reviews
Peninsula Chevrolet - 242 listings
4 Heitzinger Plaza Seaside, CA 93955
5 reviews
Cardinale GMC - 165 listings
2 Heitzinger Plaza Seaside, CA 93955
28 reviews
Momentum Chevrolet - 596 listings
3640 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95117
15 reviews
Gold Star Buick GMC - 630 listings
1980 N Davis Rd Salinas, CA 93907
14 reviews
Gilroy Chevrolet Cadillac - 224 listings
6720 Bearcat Ct Gilroy, CA 95020
10 reviews
MY Chevrolet - 686 listings
444 Auto Center Cir Salinas, CA 93907
Gilroy Chevrolet
6720 Bearcat Ct Gilroy, CA 95020
Longshot Auto Sales
1610 Blossom Hill Rd 7F San Jose, CA 95124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895