Greenwood Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

270 San Felipe Rd
Hollister, CA 95023

Sales: (831) 750-1786

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/17/49/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2661400362414370963-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Great Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,985

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 37,284

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback for sale - $9,999, 37,284 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/44/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1350570964948276578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,445

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 3,456

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $18,999, 3,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5501327928140437877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,510

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 26,594

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,977, 26,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/17/45/2015_honda_civic-pic-5626597263721485718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,587

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 53,583

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,777, 53,583 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/19/17/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6782461085937781985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 S Alloy Edition Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,338

Price: $25,777

Mileage: 14,584

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 S Alloy Edition for sale - $25,777, 14,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/07/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-1532936272586869973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Base Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,397

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 27,434

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Base for sale - $15,977, 27,434 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/46/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8449396461300483569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,402

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 2,900

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $17,999, 2,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/08/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-5712361980095123356-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,241

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 71,346

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,977, 71,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/23/50/2014_nissan_versa-pic-8239149283792175838-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,635

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 11,236

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $11,488, 11,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/23/50/2016_ram_2500-pic-2273148057522939172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,993

Price: $44,777

Mileage: 32,148

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,777, 32,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/31/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-950183032710620278-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$62 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,715

Price: $21,777

Mileage: 42,363

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aqua Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $21,777, 42,363 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,043

Price: $28,777

Mileage: 58,932

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $28,777, 58,932 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/17/47/2014_toyota_camry-pic-761618356819561304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$85 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,914

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 39,804

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,999, 39,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/05/48/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5504449701952862805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$92 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,685

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 32,940

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $16,777, 32,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/13/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-3832704969678458334-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$175 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,602

Price: $27,777

Mileage: 77,023

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $27,777, 77,023 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
Great service Very relaxing no pressure sales team!! See Timothy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Thanks for your wonderful feedback, Steve! Providing excellent and pressure-free experiences is important to us and we're glad to hear that Timothy did just that. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again here at Greenwood Chevrolet!
May 1, 2017
I went to the dealership worked with Greg and Paul they worked hard on getting me what I wanted for my trade and getting my payment where it worked for me. Great experience overall. Then did my paper work with Gino and was out of there. Thanks Guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Thanks for sharing about your great experience, Sam! We're thrilled to read about how Greg and Paul worked hard to get you the deal and payment you needed. Thanks for choosing Greenwood Chevrolet, and we hope to work with you again soon!
Apr 20, 2017
I found a car on CarGurus and contacted the dealer. They were helpful, and I am happy to say I bought the car! They didn't try to upsell me -very easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Thank you very much for your business, Gina! It was a pleasure working with you and helping you get the car you wanted. Thanks again, and please let us know if we can help with anything else!
Feb 14, 2017
Jazzo_1999
Contacted me really quickly!! Friendly and willing to help but I bought another car before I could look at the one this dealer had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us! Don't hesitate to give us a call in the future if there are any other car or service needs you have!
Oct 9, 2016
I would never buy any car from this dealer again. Made promise that they don't keep. The place is dirty and so are the cars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Hi Mike. I'm sorry you feel this way. Please contact me so I can look into that promise that was made. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you Jim
jim.fink@greenwoodmotors.com
or
(831)637-5328
May 27, 2016
Bought a 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for $42,249. Trade in was fair. Ask for Tim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Greenwood Chevrolet offered absolutely no negotiating of price. So much so that they would not round down the final sales price of almost $42,000.00 for a #36,000. vehicle by TWO Dollars! Yes TWO DOLLARS!! And they do not allow purchases on credit cards regardless of your limit. So no perks with points on your credit card either. The salesman, while very friendly, did misrepresent several features on the vehicle, and after I had traveled over an hour to get to Hollister, refused to acknowledge any responsibility, nor offered any incentives to close the deal. The salesman and the manger would not offer any value for my trade in, and refused to acknowledge the Blue Book value, offering only less then 25% of the Blue book value. They discourage trade ins and encourage private sales or charity donations of the trade in vehicle. They only want to sell new vehicles as quickly as possible. The management refused to negotiate any price reduction at all, on any grounds. However they did not pad the retail price as much as many dealers do with as many added "expenses" such as delivery fees and dealer prep fees, They went straight to the sale, and I didn't feel as blatantly manipulated like most dealers sales people attempt to do so frequently, which is so denigrating. They did offer "reasonable" pricing on post-purchase add-ons with prices usually below MSRP, The service staff is really good so far at least. The staff in general is friendly, however they are not all well informed of some of the technical or newer features of the vehicles, with confusion about the actual details of features and operations. I received a lot of conflicting information, especially between sales and service departments.. Overall though, a fairly painless experience once you accept that you are not going to get anything more then advertised. Just be sure what is advertised is what you want and that you do get what was advertised! Do your homework so you know what things cost before you enter into the contract.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
My contact was a specialist named TIM and he is an excellent person to deal with. He was factual, forthcoming and not the run of the mill salesman. I feel he is an honest-dealing individual to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great service. Bought the truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Finance manager was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Great car buying experience. Great deal on car and entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 8, 2014
ddutraj
Great vehicle at a great price. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Great service they went over and beyon the call of service had many obstacles to over come and they did thank you Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
They did an outstanding job of communicating with me over the internet. I ended up buying from them due to there helpful service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Capitol Chevrolet - 778 listings

905 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

1 review
Gilroy Chevrolet Cadillac - 321 listings

6720 Bearcat Ct Gilroy, CA 95020

2 reviews
Gilroy Hyundai - 193 listings

6700 Chestnut St Gilroy, CA 95020

2 reviews
Moore Buick GMC Truck

15500 Los Gatos Blvd Los Gatos, CA 95032

5 reviews
Chevrolet of Watsonville - 296 listings

490 Auto Center Drive Watsonville, CA 95076

10 reviews
Capitol Buick GMC - 452 listings

909 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

2 reviews
Watsonville Cadillac Buick GMC - 103 listings

500 Auto Center Dr Watsonville, CA 95076

9 reviews
Gilroy Buick GMC - 187 listings

6600 Automall Parkway Gilroy, CA 95020

3 reviews
Cardinale GMC - 240 listings

2 Heitzinger Plaza Seaside, CA 93955

26 reviews
Peninsula Chevrolet - 249 listings

4 Heitzinger Plaza Seaside, CA 93955

5 reviews
Momentum Chevrolet - 906 listings

3640 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95117

14 reviews
Gilroy Chevrolet - 46 listings

6720 Bearcat Ct Gilroy, CA 95020

7 reviews
Gold Star Buick GMC - 619 listings

1980 N Davis Rd Salinas, CA 93907

15 reviews
MY Chevrolet - 683 listings

444 Auto Center Cir Salinas, CA 93907

Thompson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 4 listings

701 S 2nd St Patterson, CA 95363

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900