Greenwood Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

270 San Felipe Rd, Hollister, CA 95023
Map & Directions

Sales: (209) 783-5949

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/53/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6427890392558789629-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Great Deal
$2,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,823

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 11,145

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $28,888, 11,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/40/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-695345345019528069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,835

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 66,256

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $16,999, 66,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/22/31/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4107299407002233560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,251

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 4,476

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $18,999, 4,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/36/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6928457679768788486-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,300

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 42,067

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $24,999, 42,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/31/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4640320505842589646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,991

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 55,360

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $24,999, 55,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/27/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7628137662622994170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,722

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 39,330

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $22,999, 39,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/27/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-3600837399161538239-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,539

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 31,841

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,888, 31,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/22/31/2016_buick_regal-pic-8172295867505045912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal Premium 2 Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,149

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 6,057

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal Premium 2 for sale - $25,999, 6,057 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/23/25/2011_ford_taurus-pic-5266982114504176371-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,489

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 23,254

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,999, 23,254 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,187

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 146,257

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $17,999, 146,257 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,982

Price: $46,999

Mileage: 29,498

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $46,999, 29,498 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/22/26/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-893072050183222529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,123

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 5,312

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package for sale - $17,999, 5,312 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/36/2013_chevrolet_volt-pic-917143806914536617-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$7 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,006

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 62,599

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $12,999, 62,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/37/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2472435727870703287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$17 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,982

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 43,025

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,999, 43,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/22/27/2016_buick_encore-pic-8398229590475920520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Fair Deal
$218 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,781

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 3,791

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,999, 3,791 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Jazzo_1999
Contacted me really quickly!! Friendly and willing to help but I bought another car before I could look at the one this dealer had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us! Don't hesitate to give us a call in the future if there are any other car or service needs you have!
Oct 9, 2016
I would never buy any car from this dealer again. Made promise that they don't keep. The place is dirty and so are the cars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet:

Hi Mike. I'm sorry you feel this way. Please contact me so I can look into that promise that was made. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you Jim
jim.fink@greenwoodmotors.com
or
(831)637-5328
May 27, 2016
Bought a 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for $42,249. Trade in was fair. Ask for Tim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Greenwood Chevrolet offered absolutely no negotiating of price. So much so that they would not round down the final sales price of almost $42,000.00 for a #36,000. vehicle by TWO Dollars! Yes TWO DOLLARS!! And they do not allow purchases on credit cards regardless of your limit. So no perks with points on your credit card either. The salesman, while very friendly, did misrepresent several features on the vehicle, and after I had traveled over an hour to get to Hollister, refused to acknowledge any responsibility, nor offered any incentives to close the deal. The salesman and the manger would not offer any value for my trade in, and refused to acknowledge the Blue Book value, offering only less then 25% of the Blue book value. They discourage trade ins and encourage private sales or charity donations of the trade in vehicle. They only want to sell new vehicles as quickly as possible. The management refused to negotiate any price reduction at all, on any grounds. However they did not pad the retail price as much as many dealers do with as many added "expenses" such as delivery fees and dealer prep fees, They went straight to the sale, and I didn't feel as blatantly manipulated like most dealers sales people attempt to do so frequently, which is so denigrating. They did offer "reasonable" pricing on post-purchase add-ons with prices usually below MSRP, The service staff is really good so far at least. The staff in general is friendly, however they are not all well informed of some of the technical or newer features of the vehicles, with confusion about the actual details of features and operations. I received a lot of conflicting information, especially between sales and service departments.. Overall though, a fairly painless experience once you accept that you are not going to get anything more then advertised. Just be sure what is advertised is what you want and that you do get what was advertised! Do your homework so you know what things cost before you enter into the contract.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
My contact was a specialist named TIM and he is an excellent person to deal with. He was factual, forthcoming and not the run of the mill salesman. I feel he is an honest-dealing individual to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great service. Bought the truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Finance manager was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Great car buying experience. Great deal on car and entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 8, 2014
ddutraj
Great vehicle at a great price. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Great service they went over and beyon the call of service had many obstacles to over come and they did thank you Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
They did an outstanding job of communicating with me over the internet. I ended up buying from them due to there helpful service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MY Chevrolet - 645 listings

444 Auto Center Cir, Salinas, CA 93907

3 reviews
Moore Buick GMC Truck - 243 listings

15500 Los Gatos Blvd, Los Gatos, CA 95032

4 reviews
Gilroy Hyundai - 167 listings

6700 Chestnut St, Gilroy, CA 95020

2 reviews
Thompson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 2 listings

701 S 2nd St, Patterson, CA 95363

1 review
Chevrolet of Watsonville - 239 listings

490 Auto Center Drive, Watsonville, CA 95076

8 reviews
Watsonville Cadillac Buick GMC - 107 listings

500 Auto Center Dr, Watsonville, CA 95076

7 reviews
Gilroy Chevrolet Cadillac - 212 listings

6720 Bearcat Ct, Gilroy, CA 95020

9 reviews
Gilroy Buick GMC - 163 listings

6600 Automall Parkway, Gilroy, CA 95020

1 review
Cardinale GMC - 135 listings

2 Heitzinger Plaza, Seaside, CA 93955

21 reviews
Gold Star Buick GMC - 556 listings

1980 N Davis Rd, Salinas, CA 93907

12 reviews
Peninsula Chevrolet - 193 listings

4 Heitzinger Plaza, Seaside, CA 93955

4 reviews
Momentum Chevrolet - 780 listings

3640 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

12 reviews
Peninsula Auto Group

4 Heitzinger Plaza, Seaside, CA 93955

Capitol Chevrolet

905 W Capitol Expy Automall, San Jose, CA 95136

Capitol Buick GMC

909 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall, San Jose, CA 95136

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295