Great Cars & Trucks Inc.

5126 N 51st Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301

Sales: (480) 725-2214

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/57/2002_porsche_boxster-pic-685305436591762015-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,579

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 72,717

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $8,595, 72,717 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/57/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-3879076239850908357-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,122

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 192,788

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Sea Opalescent Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $3,500, 192,788 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/46/2011_toyota_camry-pic-3792543531845517732-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,973

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 91,094

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,498, 91,094 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/56/2007_lexus_gs_350-pic-2278380637784576698-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,072

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 161,719

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $8,595, 161,719 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/03/2012_ford_escape-pic-4681014354544795305-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,422

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 122,439

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 122,439 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/33/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4754733618035858117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,463

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 37,660

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,995, 37,660 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/21/2011_ram_1500-pic-1890494284652744075-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,587

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 122,630

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $10,995, 122,630 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/09/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7318779633030169860-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,583

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 154,125

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $7,995, 154,125 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/07/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-438275257705849466-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,483

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 98,205

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 98,205 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/11/45/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7990818951902118256-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,177

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 137,399

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,995, 137,399 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/33/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-5723695967276208085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,947

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 148,476

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $5,995, 148,476 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/02/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5012623814007110441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,896

Price: $28,595

Mileage: 24,344

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $28,595, 24,344 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/07/2011_ram_1500-pic-7025748258071849201-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,130

Price: $14,339

Mileage: 90,748

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $14,339, 90,748 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/14/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-1335660467084599876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,550

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,825

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,995, 41,825 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/47/2005_ford_f-150-pic-7059171607002627411-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,710

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 172,194

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,990, 172,194 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
They did get back to me to let me know the vehicle was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Contacted quickly and salesman very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you very much for your interest in the Durango.
We appreciate the kind words and hope to always be efficient and professional.
Bobby Schuster
Apr 18, 2017
Poor, they don't have programs in place like other dealerships to deal with all credit types. In order to be considered a valuable business this auto business needs to be restructured In order to help all credit types. The sales representative was very responsive with immediate notification. But this business just can't help people with poor to no credit. So therefore I'm this day and age I find them useless, of no value and with the need to restructure programs of get out of business.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

I am sorry that we were not able to help you to  purchase an automobile.
We try to accommodate everyone , however sometimes we are unable to  help everyone.
We always try to do the best that we can for our customers.
Bobby Schuster
Mar 20, 2017
Kadett_3984
The salesperson did contact me the very next day. He listened to and answered the questions I had. Although, I have not as yet gone to view the vehicle or take it for a test drive, I have been left with a favorable impression of this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make every interaction a pleasant and professional  experience for all of our customers.
Bobby
Jan 27, 2017
Very friendly salesman but didn't wanna give me the value of my trade vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Our staff strives to please and accommodate all of our customers.
We try to value all trade-ins for the highest value. It is often difficult when the vehicle is not present at our dealership, therefore  values over the phone are always subject to actual visual inspection and are only an estimate.

Bobby

Nov 28, 2016
Tried to complete a deal over the phone. I was diligent in making sure they had all information and documents for checking credit for financing. Rcieved a dpfew calls saying they were working on a deal but then all communication stopped and I ever received a call saying they could not help and or why.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Sometimes we are unable to obtain financing for everyone.
This was the case here. We are working on why we were unable to communicate with the customer. Thank you for your interest with us.
Bobby
Oct 30, 2016
car I was interested in was sold. Offered other options on similar cars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for your interest.
We always try to offer other options to fit your needs.
Bobby
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer was not interested in my vehicle as trade... Follow up was OK, I appreciate the dierct answers from salesperson
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hello John, I apologize that we were not able to negotiate a trade for your vehicle. We hope that we were helpful throughout the process. Our policy as a family owned business is to be straight-forward and honest with our customers.
Jun 21, 2016
tom465107
Dealership was clean and sales people were polite. The vehicle is not worth what they say they paid for it. This leads me to believe that they overpaid for the vehicle or they were not truthful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hi Tom, we are sorry that we were not able to help you and agree on a price for the 1985 Corvette. We do believe that due to rarity and low mileage of the vehicle that it does warrant the value as it is a one-of-a-kind find. We appreciate your response and value your business. Thank you for the opportunity.
Jun 11, 2016
The truck I was interested in sold. The dealer called me right away so I didn't waste a trip to the dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Tom, thanks for your interest.
We have experienced a run on trucks as of late,
so they go quickly. Sorry the one you were interested in was sold.
We buy new inventory every week, so perhaps we will be able to find one for you.
Again, thank you.
Bobby
May 15, 2016
Would no come down on price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We regret any misunderstanding on this opportunity,
We price our vehicles to be competitive in the market place. In some instances our prices are firm, however we will entertain any reasonable negotiations.  
A good deal can only happen if both buyer and seller are happy.We sold this vehicle last evening and both parties are happy.
That is always our goal.   Bob Schuster
Apr 25, 2016
Recommend this dealership to anyone! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you so much for the recommendation.
We do try to make every effort to be a great company, always putting people first.
Again thank you very much.
Nov 5, 2015
everblake
You can imagine I felt a bit uneasy making a deal on a car I hadn't seen from over 1000 miles away, but the deal was too good to pass up. The owner, Bob picked me up from the airport, brought me to the lot and 30 minutes later I was a happy customer driving home in a fantastic car that was exactly as described. They did a nice job detailing it, too. Pleasure to deal with and a great bunch of honest people. Thank You!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thanks for the business, We strive to make all of our customers happy with their purchase.
We very much appreciate the kind words.
Oct 24, 2015
contacted me right away. Their ad was not accurate - said car was a 6 speed but was a 5 speed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We are sorry for the confusion.
Our third party advertiser writes the ad,
and we missed the description, again sorry
for the inaccuracy.
Bobby
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 30, 2014
marquis111
I was impressed. The car was beautiful, clean, and they fixed a couple of minor things immediately. This is a convertible, and they are even going to replace the top for me. I was extremely happy with their service. They got me a great finance package. I had a great experience and would recommend them without any hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We appreciate the great review!
Your car was extreamly nice and you were
a great customer ! Happy to be of service.
Bobby
Feb 16, 2013
The dealer responded... claimed the car was stock... the pictures show a supercharger installed. Dealer didn't responde to any more questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
was nice no hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you ,
We try to make all of our customer's experience
an easy and pleasurable one.

Other Nearby Dealers

Camelback Toyota - 660 listings

1333 East Camelback Road Phoenix, AZ 85014

2 reviews
Infiniti on Camelback - 141 listings

1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

2 reviews
Skyline Auto Sales - 51 listings

1222 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85006

3 reviews
Taylor Auto Sales (Glendale) - 50 listings

6353 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Valley Auto Center - 48 listings

3199 W McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009

2 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 41 listings

9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020

21 reviews
National Auto Mart - 30 listings

2947 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009

2 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 25 listings

11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029

1 review
Hyatt Car Company - 24 listings

4827 North 27th Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85017

2 reviews
Network Auto Group LLC - 23 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
One Cent Auto Sales - 18 listings

2226 W Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85015

1 review
AZ Auto Connect - 15 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

3 reviews
Donovan Motors LLC - 6 listings

3334 W Mcdowell Rd Ste 8 Phoenix, AZ 85009

2 reviews
Symco Auto Sales - 6 listings

2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021

1 review
Auto 4 less

3912 W Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85019

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088