Great Cars & Trucks Inc.

5126 N 51st Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301

Sales: (480) 725-2214

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/54/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4130977770604115250-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,372

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 98,205

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 98,205 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/07/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8986470600832965779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,521

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 41,825

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,988, 41,825 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/57/2002_porsche_boxster-pic-685305436591762015-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,766

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 72,717

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $8,595, 72,717 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/46/2011_toyota_camry-pic-3792543531845517732-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,937

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 91,094

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,498, 91,094 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/16/53/2007_honda_accord-pic-4943021656137812833-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,471

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 143,601

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $4,995, 143,601 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/46/2011_nissan_370z-pic-5947777460097118591-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,452

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 42,680

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $17,995, 42,680 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/09/2005_ford_f-150-pic-2854908096489638798-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,565

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,371

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $8,995, 113,371 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/10/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-2542850743866668098-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,330

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 155,985

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,995, 155,985 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/10/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-6848874290974817235-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,864

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 132,495

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $12,495, 132,495 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/13/08/2012_ford_escape-pic-286475781514738700-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,254

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 122,439

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 122,439 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/17/29/2004_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8740600931913046033-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Jetta GL 2.0 Wagon Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,407

Price: $2,850

Mileage: 131,794

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Jetta GL 2.0 Wagon for sale - $2,850, 131,794 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/17/29/2006_acura_rl-pic-6527655432745275897-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura RL Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,030

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,018

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Acura RL for sale - $7,995, 120,018 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/56/2007_lexus_gs_350-pic-2278380637784576698-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,383

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 161,719

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $8,595, 161,719 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/54/2010_infiniti_ex35-pic-2136465337450260087-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI EX35 Journey Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,470

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 168,340

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2010 INFINITI EX35 Journey for sale - $7,995, 168,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/09/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1934179740756417536-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,291

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 128,244

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $11,495, 128,244 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We try to respond to questions as quickly as possible.
Aug 9, 2017
They did get back to me to let me know the vehicle was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:


Thank you fro your interest.
Apr 20, 2017
Contacted quickly and salesman very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you very much for your interest in the Durango.
We appreciate the kind words and hope to always be efficient and professional.
Bobby Schuster
Apr 18, 2017
Poor, they don't have programs in place like other dealerships to deal with all credit types. In order to be considered a valuable business this auto business needs to be restructured In order to help all credit types. The sales representative was very responsive with immediate notification. But this business just can't help people with poor to no credit. So therefore I'm this day and age I find them useless, of no value and with the need to restructure programs of get out of business.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

I am sorry that we were not able to help you to  purchase an automobile.
We try to accommodate everyone , however sometimes we are unable to  help everyone.
We always try to do the best that we can for our customers.
Bobby Schuster
Mar 20, 2017
Kadett_3984
The salesperson did contact me the very next day. He listened to and answered the questions I had. Although, I have not as yet gone to view the vehicle or take it for a test drive, I have been left with a favorable impression of this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make every interaction a pleasant and professional  experience for all of our customers.
Bobby
Jan 27, 2017
Very friendly salesman but didn't wanna give me the value of my trade vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Our staff strives to please and accommodate all of our customers.
We try to value all trade-ins for the highest value. It is often difficult when the vehicle is not present at our dealership, therefore  values over the phone are always subject to actual visual inspection and are only an estimate.

Bobby

Nov 28, 2016
Tried to complete a deal over the phone. I was diligent in making sure they had all information and documents for checking credit for financing. Rcieved a dpfew calls saying they were working on a deal but then all communication stopped and I ever received a call saying they could not help and or why.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Sometimes we are unable to obtain financing for everyone.
This was the case here. We are working on why we were unable to communicate with the customer. Thank you for your interest with us.
Bobby
Oct 30, 2016
car I was interested in was sold. Offered other options on similar cars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for your interest.
We always try to offer other options to fit your needs.
Bobby
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer was not interested in my vehicle as trade... Follow up was OK, I appreciate the dierct answers from salesperson
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hello John, I apologize that we were not able to negotiate a trade for your vehicle. We hope that we were helpful throughout the process. Our policy as a family owned business is to be straight-forward and honest with our customers.
Jun 21, 2016
tom465107
Dealership was clean and sales people were polite. The vehicle is not worth what they say they paid for it. This leads me to believe that they overpaid for the vehicle or they were not truthful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hi Tom, we are sorry that we were not able to help you and agree on a price for the 1985 Corvette. We do believe that due to rarity and low mileage of the vehicle that it does warrant the value as it is a one-of-a-kind find. We appreciate your response and value your business. Thank you for the opportunity.
Jun 11, 2016
The truck I was interested in sold. The dealer called me right away so I didn't waste a trip to the dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Tom, thanks for your interest.
We have experienced a run on trucks as of late,
so they go quickly. Sorry the one you were interested in was sold.
We buy new inventory every week, so perhaps we will be able to find one for you.
Again, thank you.
Bobby
May 15, 2016
Would no come down on price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We regret any misunderstanding on this opportunity,
We price our vehicles to be competitive in the market place. In some instances our prices are firm, however we will entertain any reasonable negotiations.  
A good deal can only happen if both buyer and seller are happy.We sold this vehicle last evening and both parties are happy.
That is always our goal.   Bob Schuster
Apr 25, 2016
Recommend this dealership to anyone! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you so much for the recommendation.
We do try to make every effort to be a great company, always putting people first.
Again thank you very much.
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
everblake
You can imagine I felt a bit uneasy making a deal on a car I hadn't seen from over 1000 miles away, but the deal was too good to pass up. The owner, Bob picked me up from the airport, brought me to the lot and 30 minutes later I was a happy customer driving home in a fantastic car that was exactly as described. They did a nice job detailing it, too. Pleasure to deal with and a great bunch of honest people. Thank You!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thanks for the business, We strive to make all of our customers happy with their purchase.
We very much appreciate the kind words.
Oct 24, 2015
contacted me right away. Their ad was not accurate - said car was a 6 speed but was a 5 speed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We are sorry for the confusion.
Our third party advertiser writes the ad,
and we missed the description, again sorry
for the inaccuracy.
Bobby
Jul 30, 2014
marquis111
I was impressed. The car was beautiful, clean, and they fixed a couple of minor things immediately. This is a convertible, and they are even going to replace the top for me. I was extremely happy with their service. They got me a great finance package. I had a great experience and would recommend them without any hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We appreciate the great review!
Your car was extreamly nice and you were
a great customer ! Happy to be of service.
Bobby
Feb 16, 2013
The dealer responded... claimed the car was stock... the pictures show a supercharger installed. Dealer didn't responde to any more questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
was nice no hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you ,
We try to make all of our customer's experience
an easy and pleasurable one.

Other Nearby Dealers

ABC Nissan - 401 listings
1300 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
Carboi.com Phoenix Scottsdale - 216 listings
2198 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85016
2 reviews
Infiniti on Camelback - 177 listings
1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
3 reviews
Mary's Auto Sales - 110 listings
3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017
1 review
Valley Auto Center - 50 listings
3199 W McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
Network Auto Group LLC - 39 listings
4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
1 review
National Auto Mart - 34 listings
2947 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
Cardinals Auto Group - 28 listings
4217 W Camelback RD Phoenix, AZ 85019
1 review
Suiter Automotive - 20 listings
11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029
2 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 18 listings
9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020
4 reviews
Mike's Auto Sales - 16 listings
1304 E Indian School Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
2 reviews
Ryders Auto Sales - 15 listings
1243 S 7th St, Suite 3 Phoenix, AZ 85034
2 reviews
Donovan Motors LLC - 10 listings
3334 W Mcdowell Rd Ste 8 Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
Symco Auto Sales - 10 listings
2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021
1 review
Auto 4 less
3912 W Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85019
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850