Great Cars & Trucks Inc.

5126 N 51st Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301

Sales: (480) 725-2214

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/57/2012_ram_2500-pic-2881739599021598040-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 ST Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$3,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,420

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 106,069

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 ST Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $24,999, 106,069 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/19/2006_lincoln_mark_lt-pic-216870149243509437-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Mark LT Base Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,469

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 133,658

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Mark LT Base for sale - $10,990, 133,658 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/07/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8986470600832965779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,326

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 41,825

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,988, 41,825 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/16/53/2007_honda_accord-pic-4943021656137812833-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,253

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 143,601

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $4,995, 143,601 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/11/27/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8950812506459264714-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,680

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 91,094

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,498, 91,094 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/13/59/2001_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4774131658384329050-152x114.jpeg

2001 Dodge Ram 2500 4 Dr SLT Plus Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$2,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,789

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 146,076

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 4 Dr SLT Plus Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $8,995, 146,076 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/00/24/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2134336645505932619-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,397

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 127,085

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 127,085 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/43/2001_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7799363181360189253-152x114.jpeg

2001 Dodge Ram 2500 4 Dr SLT Plus Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,738

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 151,895

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 4 Dr SLT Plus Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $8,495, 151,895 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/18/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-438314954362366611-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,117

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 120,461

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Mist Met Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $15,995, 120,461 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/11/22/2011_nissan_370z-pic-3080401092049055469-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,526

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 42,680

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $17,995, 42,680 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/16/59/2006_hummer_h2_sut-pic-4462814452576022448-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,601

Price: $22,295

Mileage: 119,069

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $22,295, 119,069 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/00/24/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5891831375387544870-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,040

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 128,244

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $11,495, 128,244 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/12/00/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-9174315934562697389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,287

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 37,660

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $12,995, 37,660 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/04/55/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2368544224742131612-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,975

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 72,487

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $25,800, 72,487 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/17/29/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-1425425801605476474-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,169

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,060

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $9,995, 105,060 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
GuruD8XMX
They were very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words.
We strive to make every interaction a positive experience.
Aug 23, 2017
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We try to respond to questions as quickly as possible.
Aug 9, 2017
They did get back to me to let me know the vehicle was still available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:


Thank you fro your interest.
Apr 20, 2017
Contacted quickly and salesman very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you very much for your interest in the Durango.
We appreciate the kind words and hope to always be efficient and professional.
Bobby Schuster
Apr 18, 2017
Poor, they don't have programs in place like other dealerships to deal with all credit types. In order to be considered a valuable business this auto business needs to be restructured In order to help all credit types. The sales representative was very responsive with immediate notification. But this business just can't help people with poor to no credit. So therefore I'm this day and age I find them useless, of no value and with the need to restructure programs of get out of business.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

I am sorry that we were not able to help you to  purchase an automobile.
We try to accommodate everyone , however sometimes we are unable to  help everyone.
We always try to do the best that we can for our customers.
Bobby Schuster
Mar 20, 2017
Kadett_3984
The salesperson did contact me the very next day. He listened to and answered the questions I had. Although, I have not as yet gone to view the vehicle or take it for a test drive, I have been left with a favorable impression of this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make every interaction a pleasant and professional  experience for all of our customers.
Bobby
Jan 27, 2017
Very friendly salesman but didn't wanna give me the value of my trade vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Our staff strives to please and accommodate all of our customers.
We try to value all trade-ins for the highest value. It is often difficult when the vehicle is not present at our dealership, therefore  values over the phone are always subject to actual visual inspection and are only an estimate.

Bobby

Nov 28, 2016
Tried to complete a deal over the phone. I was diligent in making sure they had all information and documents for checking credit for financing. Rcieved a dpfew calls saying they were working on a deal but then all communication stopped and I ever received a call saying they could not help and or why.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Sometimes we are unable to obtain financing for everyone.
This was the case here. We are working on why we were unable to communicate with the customer. Thank you for your interest with us.
Bobby
Oct 30, 2016
car I was interested in was sold. Offered other options on similar cars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for your interest.
We always try to offer other options to fit your needs.
Bobby
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer was not interested in my vehicle as trade... Follow up was OK, I appreciate the dierct answers from salesperson
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hello John, I apologize that we were not able to negotiate a trade for your vehicle. We hope that we were helpful throughout the process. Our policy as a family owned business is to be straight-forward and honest with our customers.
Jun 21, 2016
tom465107
Dealership was clean and sales people were polite. The vehicle is not worth what they say they paid for it. This leads me to believe that they overpaid for the vehicle or they were not truthful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hi Tom, we are sorry that we were not able to help you and agree on a price for the 1985 Corvette. We do believe that due to rarity and low mileage of the vehicle that it does warrant the value as it is a one-of-a-kind find. We appreciate your response and value your business. Thank you for the opportunity.
Jun 11, 2016
The truck I was interested in sold. The dealer called me right away so I didn't waste a trip to the dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Tom, thanks for your interest.
We have experienced a run on trucks as of late,
so they go quickly. Sorry the one you were interested in was sold.
We buy new inventory every week, so perhaps we will be able to find one for you.
Again, thank you.
Bobby
May 15, 2016
Would no come down on price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We regret any misunderstanding on this opportunity,
We price our vehicles to be competitive in the market place. In some instances our prices are firm, however we will entertain any reasonable negotiations.  
A good deal can only happen if both buyer and seller are happy.We sold this vehicle last evening and both parties are happy.
That is always our goal.   Bob Schuster
Apr 25, 2016
Recommend this dealership to anyone! Great service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you so much for the recommendation.
We do try to make every effort to be a great company, always putting people first.
Again thank you very much.
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
everblake
You can imagine I felt a bit uneasy making a deal on a car I hadn't seen from over 1000 miles away, but the deal was too good to pass up. The owner, Bob picked me up from the airport, brought me to the lot and 30 minutes later I was a happy customer driving home in a fantastic car that was exactly as described. They did a nice job detailing it, too. Pleasure to deal with and a great bunch of honest people. Thank You!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thanks for the business, We strive to make all of our customers happy with their purchase.
We very much appreciate the kind words.
Oct 24, 2015
contacted me right away. Their ad was not accurate - said car was a 6 speed but was a 5 speed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We are sorry for the confusion.
Our third party advertiser writes the ad,
and we missed the description, again sorry
for the inaccuracy.
Bobby
Jul 30, 2014
marquis111
I was impressed. The car was beautiful, clean, and they fixed a couple of minor things immediately. This is a convertible, and they are even going to replace the top for me. I was extremely happy with their service. They got me a great finance package. I had a great experience and would recommend them without any hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We appreciate the great review!
Your car was extreamly nice and you were
a great customer ! Happy to be of service.
Bobby
Feb 16, 2013
The dealer responded... claimed the car was stock... the pictures show a supercharger installed. Dealer didn't responde to any more questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
was nice no hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you ,
We try to make all of our customer's experience
an easy and pleasurable one.

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti on Camelback - 154 listings
1250 East Camelback Road Phoenix, AZ 85014
3 reviews
AutoNation USA Phoenix - 148 listings
2625 W. Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023
1 review
Carboi.com Phoenix Scottsdale - 104 listings
2198 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85016
2 reviews
Jalisco Auto Sales - 70 listings
1634 E. Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
National Auto Mart - 48 listings
2947 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
Network Auto Group LLC - 31 listings
4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
1 review
Cardinals Auto Group - 27 listings
4217 W Camelback RD Phoenix, AZ 85019
1 review
Mike's Auto Sales - 23 listings
1304 E Indian School Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
2 reviews
Ryders Auto Sales - 22 listings
1243 S 7th St, Suite 3 Phoenix, AZ 85034
2 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 19 listings
11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029
3 reviews
Quality Motors - 14 listings
4010B S Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85040
6 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 10 listings
9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020
4 reviews
Prestige Auto Brokers - 9 listings
8550 N 91st Ave, Ste 43 Peoria, AZ 85345
1 review
Symco Auto Sales - 9 listings
17037 W Yuma Rd Goodyear, AZ 85338
1 review
Auto 4 less
3912 W Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85019
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000