Grayson BMW

10671 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 730-4202

Service: (865) 693-4555

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/13/58/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-7049825592841123563-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,538

Price: $3,588

Mileage: 206,811

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD for sale - $3,588, 206,811 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/15/41/2013_lexus_is_c-pic-499003213287897395-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS C 250C RWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,832

Price: $25,258

Mileage: 30,712

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS C 250C RWD for sale - $25,258, 30,712 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/00/41/2015_mini_cooper-pic-8490431528202135495-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,942

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 8,759

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $15,488, 8,759 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/09/39/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-1706326594631146313-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$23,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $94,755

Price: $71,256

Mileage: 13,516

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magellan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD for sale - $71,256, 13,516 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/35/2011_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-7872259715830321792-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i RWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,880

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 97,130

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Neptune Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i RWD for sale - $14,795, 97,130 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Colorado ZQ8 Extended Cab RWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,972

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 196,702

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Colorado ZQ8 Extended Cab RWD for sale - $3,000, 196,702 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/15/41/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5651555083540593006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,106

Price: $35,676

Mileage: 10,396

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC for sale - $35,676, 10,396 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/01/54/2014_bmw_x3-pic-2639623108620791654-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,623

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 48,137

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $21,488, 48,137 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/09/43/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2353839833678846403-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,905

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 71,482

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $16,488, 71,482 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/13/2003_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1758165259853318383-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,304

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 188,615

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $11,488, 188,615 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/00/56/2013_bmw_x6-pic-3043256193928928745-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,168

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 35,615

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $30,990, 35,615 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/13/51/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-982212385702695469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,038

Price: $48,547

Mileage: 57,307

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $48,547, 57,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/10/26/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2552208701789409914-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,282

Price: $16,907

Mileage: 60,519

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,907, 60,519 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/09/27/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7259693233268049874-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,412

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 55,989

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,488, 55,989 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/09/56/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-4986809317204527302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,890

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 39,905

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $30,999, 39,905 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
It was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2017
ChuckSparks
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
5
Wasn't what I was looking for but where super helpful throughout the visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
mlaster206
They provided the info needed to make decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
My contact was friendly and she provided all of the information requested in a timely manner. Negotiations were conducted with out pressure and friendly. Dave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
GuruWSVH
Purchased yesterday and made experience very quick and professional, would recommend highly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Thank you for your business at Grayson BMW in Knoxville, Tennessee!  We appreciate your comments, and we take pride in providing a premium purchase experience that makes the best use of your time and schedule.  We look forward to serving you after your purchase, as well as in the future for any of your automotive needs!
Jeremy Harvey
Internet Manager
Apr 12, 2017
Helpful and an easy car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Deal went smoothly, however the salesman has not contacted me in regard to some minor repairs that he agreed to correct if I purchased the vehicle. This is not good for business since I have already left one message.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Tim,
Please let me know how I can I can assist with this situation, if it has not already been resolved.  We strive to provide a premium purchase experience to all of our guests, and I will make sure that we stand by anything due as part of the purchase process.  You can reach me at 865-693-4555.  Thank you.
Jeremy Harvey
Internet Manager
Feb 28, 2017
Responded with info requested, followed up two days later. No other pushy sales tactics. A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Just talked on the phone so far but will be visiting soon hopefully leaving with a car if gods willing but he was just a sweetheart very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
No problems - purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Great people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Good honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Wouldnt ever get back with me and then they low balled me on my new 2015 civic offering $14000 with less than 10,000 miles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hi Tanner,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your trade-in offer. Whenever customers inquire about a trade-in value and are not present in the dealership, we do our best to offer a fair trade at current market value. Although, without seeing the car in person, it is difficult to accurately put a price on the vehicle. While not positive, we appreciate your feedback as we are always striving to improve our customer service. Best, Grayson BMW Management
Aug 7, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, very professional and helpful. I definitely would do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Dear James,
Thanks for the amazing review rating and for choosing us to help you purchase your new vehicle! I appreciate the fact that you would do business with us again. Thanks again James and enjoy your new vehicle!
Sincerely, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jul 31, 2016
Amazing! This dealership was willing to deal, and did a deal that no one would in 500 miles. They were knowledgeable, professional, and completed all the paperwork in a timely manner. We will definitely shop there again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hello Nick,
Thank you so much for your outstanding review and congratulations on your new car! I am thrilled to hear that you were so impressed with us and I appreciate that you chose Grayson BMW. Your satisfaction is so important to us and I'm happy that you were in and out in your new car in no time. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new car! Best, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jun 13, 2016
Contacted quickly but didn't have possession of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hi Keith,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were contacted by a sales representative in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop if so that we may assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match your needs.
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Jun 5, 2016
I've been contacted several times, but due to my schedule I just haven't had time to get back with them at this point. I do plan on contacting them soon. Each salesperson that has left messages for me have been very polite & professional. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Tina,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate your interest in Grayson BMW and I am so pleased that you continue to receive prompt and friendly service from our sales representatives. We look forward to working with you to find your dream vehicle at the best time for you. Thank you again! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Apr 24, 2016
Quick response. No pressures. Fast and efficient service! Great people to deal with! Very happy about my deal on my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hello Jeannette,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your new car! I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable car buying experience with us! Superb customer service is our goal, so we love hearing from satisfied customers. Thank you for choosing Grayson and I hope you enjoy your new ride! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Feb 15, 2016
Was a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Jan 12, 2016
Good experience! Quick to help you in anyway..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Rapid response and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Super helpful. Car sold before I made up my mind, but there will be others. Jeremy Harvey is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Jeremy was excellent. Was contacted immediately and was vey helpful. They won't budge off their internet price so I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
contacted me right away and we bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Responded too late; purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
They responded promptly to my email and answered all questions I had. Where very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Excellent, attentive service even though we didn't eventually buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Too aggressive with the emails. I will remember to avoid them next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Quick response and nice attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Easy to deal with. Dustin on internet sales knows his stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Car I was interested in was previously sold and they responded right away to inform me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
My experience was good. The only negative thing would be, I never received my extra key that belongs to my purchased kia. They said it would be sent back from the auction and they would contact me. But I have yet to get it. :/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
bought new vehicle from them / 750 Li
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Response time was within seconds , gave me a # and e-mail response with info on the truck :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Jamie was super! I have recommended him already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
email and follow up phone good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
My daughter and i must had been invisible that day as we walked thur main bmw shoe room no one even said hi.Overall the coffee was the best taste my daughter and i got from their desire to make a deal.After trying to get a little off price they said they could not do!!! two days later they droped the Price on CarGurus....we dont have to buy from you, but you have to sell to us, never ever forget this or you will be laying of people ,maybe yourselve even.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Grayson BMW was by FAR the best auto buying experience I had ever had. We still had 1 small hiccup over the agreement, but with a little understanding and giveway on by both parties the deal got done. My wife is thrilled with her new Van and even made the comment to me that ''The sales person as Grayson was by far the nicest and least pushy sales person she had ever encountered''. Thank you Amy (Internet Sales, Jim Lot Sales, and Will in Service for a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle. We will buy from you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Salesman was nice but hard to make contact with anyone by phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
Very Poor. Do not honor commitments (sales dept).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick McGill's Airport Toyota - 333 listings
3145 Airport Hwy Alcoa, TN 37701
1 review
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 258 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
1 review
Harper Acura - 136 listings
9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
12 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan - 66 listings
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
3 reviews
Just Auto & Leasing - 42 listings
4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
6 reviews
Five Star Auto - 41 listings
311 Old Glory Rd Maryville, TN 37801
6 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 36 listings
10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
5 reviews
Auto Director - 25 listings
200 W Broadway St Lenoir City, TN 37771
2 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 24 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
9 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 17 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
11 reviews
King Motor Company - 10 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
Knox Speed and Diesel - 5 listings
227 Sherway Rd Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review
First Choice Autos
620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932
2 reviews
European Auto Garage
227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review
Pathway Auto and RV LLC
14395 Hickory Creek Rd Lenoir City, TN 37771
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000