Grayson BMW

10671 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922
Map & Directions

Sales: (865) 730-4202

Service: (865) 693-4555

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/27/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-6876745425558809088-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 135is Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$6,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,594

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 17,090

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 135is for sale - $29,995, 17,090 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/35/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-501649287226830961-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,081

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 17,984

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $14,995, 17,984 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/13/44/2014_bmw_x3-pic-353169772382941222-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$6,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,065

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 31,667

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $29,995, 31,667 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/13/58/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-4278482595553951649-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,446

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 82,926

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $29,995, 82,926 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/01/00/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5596529337885217510-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$5,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,279

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 31,188

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $29,995, 31,188 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/15/45/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3776640261325430502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,591

Price: $35,994

Mileage: 46,180

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $35,994, 46,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/08/08/2006_mazda_rx-8-pic-7911357850608201877-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda RX-8 6-speed Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,942

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 93,896

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Velocity Red Mica Description: Used 2006 Mazda RX-8 6-speed for sale - $5,450, 93,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/27/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6751070647629945651-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,614

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 13,377

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,995, 13,377 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/00/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1573840416695182027-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,776

Price: $34,994

Mileage: 31,065

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $34,994, 31,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/33/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-3266930562759717171-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,947

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 89,145

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $8,890, 89,145 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/50/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2177971680879371102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,598

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 93,006

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $7,991, 93,006 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$6,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,216

Price: $55,991

Mileage: 11,780

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $55,991, 11,780 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/14/13/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3883567348739153345-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,457

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 17,232

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $26,995, 17,232 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/20/2007_honda_civic-pic-6355163466997041846-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,360

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 91,922

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,991, 91,922 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/09/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6531193772529831047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,553

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 34,564

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $30,991, 34,564 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Great people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Good honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Wouldnt ever get back with me and then they low balled me on my new 2015 civic offering $14000 with less than 10,000 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hi Tanner,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your trade-in offer. Whenever customers inquire about a trade-in value and are not present in the dealership, we do our best to offer a fair trade at current market value. Although, without seeing the car in person, it is difficult to accurately put a price on the vehicle. While not positive, we appreciate your feedback as we are always striving to improve our customer service. Best, Grayson BMW Management
Aug 7, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, very professional and helpful. I definitely would do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Dear James,
Thanks for the amazing review rating and for choosing us to help you purchase your new vehicle! I appreciate the fact that you would do business with us again. Thanks again James and enjoy your new vehicle!
Sincerely, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jul 31, 2016
Amazing! This dealership was willing to deal, and did a deal that no one would in 500 miles. They were knowledgeable, professional, and completed all the paperwork in a timely manner. We will definitely shop there again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hello Nick,
Thank you so much for your outstanding review and congratulations on your new car! I am thrilled to hear that you were so impressed with us and I appreciate that you chose Grayson BMW. Your satisfaction is so important to us and I'm happy that you were in and out in your new car in no time. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new car! Best, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jun 13, 2016
Contacted quickly but didn't have possession of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hi Keith,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were contacted by a sales representative in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop if so that we may assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match your needs.
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Jun 5, 2016
I've been contacted several times, but due to my schedule I just haven't had time to get back with them at this point. I do plan on contacting them soon. Each salesperson that has left messages for me have been very polite & professional. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Tina,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate your interest in Grayson BMW and I am so pleased that you continue to receive prompt and friendly service from our sales representatives. We look forward to working with you to find your dream vehicle at the best time for you. Thank you again! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Apr 24, 2016
Quick response. No pressures. Fast and efficient service! Great people to deal with! Very happy about my deal on my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hello Jeannette,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your new car! I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable car buying experience with us! Superb customer service is our goal, so we love hearing from satisfied customers. Thank you for choosing Grayson and I hope you enjoy your new ride! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Feb 15, 2016
Was a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Good experience! Quick to help you in anyway..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Rapid response and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Super helpful. Car sold before I made up my mind, but there will be others. Jeremy Harvey is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Jeremy was excellent. Was contacted immediately and was vey helpful. They won't budge off their internet price so I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
contacted me right away and we bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Responded too late; purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
They responded promptly to my email and answered all questions I had. Where very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Excellent, attentive service even though we didn't eventually buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Too aggressive with the emails. I will remember to avoid them next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 1, 2015
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Quick response and nice attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Easy to deal with. Dustin on internet sales knows his stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Car I was interested in was previously sold and they responded right away to inform me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
My experience was good. The only negative thing would be, I never received my extra key that belongs to my purchased kia. They said it would be sent back from the auction and they would contact me. But I have yet to get it. :/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
bought new vehicle from them / 750 Li
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Response time was within seconds , gave me a # and e-mail response with info on the truck :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Jamie was super! I have recommended him already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
email and follow up phone good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
My daughter and i must had been invisible that day as we walked thur main bmw shoe room no one even said hi.Overall the coffee was the best taste my daughter and i got from their desire to make a deal.After trying to get a little off price they said they could not do!!! two days later they droped the Price on CarGurus....we dont have to buy from you, but you have to sell to us, never ever forget this or you will be laying of people ,maybe yourselve even.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Grayson BMW was by FAR the best auto buying experience I had ever had. We still had 1 small hiccup over the agreement, but with a little understanding and giveway on by both parties the deal got done. My wife is thrilled with her new Van and even made the comment to me that ''The sales person as Grayson was by far the nicest and least pushy sales person she had ever encountered''. Thank you Amy (Internet Sales, Jim Lot Sales, and Will in Service for a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle. We will buy from you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Salesman was nice but hard to make contact with anyone by phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
Very Poor. Do not honor commitments (sales dept).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ole Ben Franklin Motors - Knoxville - 321 listings

9711 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

2 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 251 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy., Louisville, TN 37777

4 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 153 listings

8814 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Volkswagen - 141 listings

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

3 reviews
Harper Audi - 116 listings

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

10 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 51 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Duncan Automotive - 45 listings

10631 Parkside Drive, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
King Motor Company - 28 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
First Choice Autos - 27 listings

620 Simmons Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

1 review
Pathway Auto and RV LLC - 19 listings

14395 Hickory Creek Rd, Lenoir City, TN 37771

4 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 14 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
European Auto Garage - 4 listings

227 Sherway Road, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
iCars

10515 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295