Grayson BMW

10671 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 730-4202

Service: (865) 693-4555

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/01/46/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-7896813621148695342-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,273

Price: $19,103

Mileage: 25,152

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,103, 25,152 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/00/46/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-149217768963152928-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,054

Price: $9,422

Mileage: 107,398

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Toledo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $9,422, 107,398 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/00/37/2009_ford_flex-pic-7418823352045435145-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,885

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 137,438

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $6,995, 137,438 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/00/49/2011_bmw_x6-pic-2277273028294398232-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X6 xDrive35i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,466

Price: $21,011

Mileage: 87,118

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X6 xDrive35i for sale - $21,011, 87,118 miles with Rear Climate Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/59/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8813422251687924093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,950

Price: $22,605

Mileage: 50,178

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $22,605, 50,178 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/00/49/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7123709080713160589-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,085

Price: $28,794

Mileage: 43,092

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon for sale - $28,794, 43,092 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/30/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-3281028445031094121-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,794

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 102,018

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,995, 102,018 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/41/2016_kia_sportage-pic-9128012845577181160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage SX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,870

Price: $22,019

Mileage: 15,941

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage SX for sale - $22,019, 15,941 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/41/2009_kia_sportage-pic-3662066569945572612-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,361

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 96,255

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD for sale - $6,991, 96,255 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,027

Price: $26,976

Mileage: 59,610

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $26,976, 59,610 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/00/37/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-2849834067261108884-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,793

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 54,506

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $14,995, 54,506 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/00/49/2017_bmw_x4-pic-5953543015720525818-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X4 M40i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$4,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,952

Price: $46,492

Mileage: 15,637

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X4 M40i for sale - $46,492, 15,637 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/08/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8961835459574107295-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,986

Price: $27,497

Mileage: 48,978

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $27,497, 48,978 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/00/57/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8183540024404610534-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,692

Price: $32,865

Mileage: 41,212

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $32,865, 41,212 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/00/27/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-786206651664165738-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,451

Price: $11,720

Mileage: 80,507

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $11,720, 80,507 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
My contact was friendly and she provided all of the information requested in a timely manner. Negotiations were conducted with out pressure and friendly. Dave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
GuruWSVH
Purchased yesterday and made experience very quick and professional, would recommend highly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Thank you for your business at Grayson BMW in Knoxville, Tennessee!  We appreciate your comments, and we take pride in providing a premium purchase experience that makes the best use of your time and schedule.  We look forward to serving you after your purchase, as well as in the future for any of your automotive needs!
Jeremy Harvey
Internet Manager
Apr 12, 2017
Helpful and an easy car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Deal went smoothly, however the salesman has not contacted me in regard to some minor repairs that he agreed to correct if I purchased the vehicle. This is not good for business since I have already left one message.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Tim,
Please let me know how I can I can assist with this situation, if it has not already been resolved.  We strive to provide a premium purchase experience to all of our guests, and I will make sure that we stand by anything due as part of the purchase process.  You can reach me at 865-693-4555.  Thank you.
Jeremy Harvey
Internet Manager
Feb 28, 2017
Responded with info requested, followed up two days later. No other pushy sales tactics. A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Just talked on the phone so far but will be visiting soon hopefully leaving with a car if gods willing but he was just a sweetheart very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
No problems - purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Great people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Good honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Wouldnt ever get back with me and then they low balled me on my new 2015 civic offering $14000 with less than 10,000 miles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hi Tanner,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your trade-in offer. Whenever customers inquire about a trade-in value and are not present in the dealership, we do our best to offer a fair trade at current market value. Although, without seeing the car in person, it is difficult to accurately put a price on the vehicle. While not positive, we appreciate your feedback as we are always striving to improve our customer service. Best, Grayson BMW Management
Aug 7, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, very professional and helpful. I definitely would do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Dear James,
Thanks for the amazing review rating and for choosing us to help you purchase your new vehicle! I appreciate the fact that you would do business with us again. Thanks again James and enjoy your new vehicle!
Sincerely, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jul 31, 2016
Amazing! This dealership was willing to deal, and did a deal that no one would in 500 miles. They were knowledgeable, professional, and completed all the paperwork in a timely manner. We will definitely shop there again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hello Nick,
Thank you so much for your outstanding review and congratulations on your new car! I am thrilled to hear that you were so impressed with us and I appreciate that you chose Grayson BMW. Your satisfaction is so important to us and I'm happy that you were in and out in your new car in no time. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new car! Best, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jun 13, 2016
Contacted quickly but didn't have possession of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hi Keith,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were contacted by a sales representative in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop if so that we may assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match your needs.
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Jun 5, 2016
I've been contacted several times, but due to my schedule I just haven't had time to get back with them at this point. I do plan on contacting them soon. Each salesperson that has left messages for me have been very polite & professional. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Tina,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate your interest in Grayson BMW and I am so pleased that you continue to receive prompt and friendly service from our sales representatives. We look forward to working with you to find your dream vehicle at the best time for you. Thank you again! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Apr 24, 2016
Quick response. No pressures. Fast and efficient service! Great people to deal with! Very happy about my deal on my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hello Jeannette,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your new car! I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable car buying experience with us! Superb customer service is our goal, so we love hearing from satisfied customers. Thank you for choosing Grayson and I hope you enjoy your new ride! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Feb 15, 2016
Was a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Good experience! Quick to help you in anyway..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Rapid response and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Super helpful. Car sold before I made up my mind, but there will be others. Jeremy Harvey is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Jeremy was excellent. Was contacted immediately and was vey helpful. They won't budge off their internet price so I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
contacted me right away and we bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Responded too late; purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
They responded promptly to my email and answered all questions I had. Where very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
Excellent, attentive service even though we didn't eventually buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Too aggressive with the emails. I will remember to avoid them next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Quick response and nice attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Easy to deal with. Dustin on internet sales knows his stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Car I was interested in was previously sold and they responded right away to inform me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
My experience was good. The only negative thing would be, I never received my extra key that belongs to my purchased kia. They said it would be sent back from the auction and they would contact me. But I have yet to get it. :/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
bought new vehicle from them / 750 Li
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Response time was within seconds , gave me a # and e-mail response with info on the truck :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Jamie was super! I have recommended him already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
email and follow up phone good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
My daughter and i must had been invisible that day as we walked thur main bmw shoe room no one even said hi.Overall the coffee was the best taste my daughter and i got from their desire to make a deal.After trying to get a little off price they said they could not do!!! two days later they droped the Price on CarGurus....we dont have to buy from you, but you have to sell to us, never ever forget this or you will be laying of people ,maybe yourselve even.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Grayson BMW was by FAR the best auto buying experience I had ever had. We still had 1 small hiccup over the agreement, but with a little understanding and giveway on by both parties the deal got done. My wife is thrilled with her new Van and even made the comment to me that ''The sales person as Grayson was by far the nicest and least pushy sales person she had ever encountered''. Thank you Amy (Internet Sales, Jim Lot Sales, and Will in Service for a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle. We will buy from you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Salesman was nice but hard to make contact with anyone by phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
Very Poor. Do not honor commitments (sales dept).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 268 listings

3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701

10 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 218 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777

3 reviews
Harper Acura - 167 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

8 reviews
Harper Audi - 119 listings

9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

14 reviews
U S I Motors Incorporated - 92 listings

121 S Gallaher View Rd Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Ole Ben - Oak Ridge - 51 listings

480 S Illinois Ave Oak Ridge, TN 37830

2 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 34 listings

10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

3 reviews
Westown Motors, Inc - 29 listings

10515 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

3 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 27 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

6 reviews
First Choice Autos - 23 listings

620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932

2 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Access Auto Sales - 15 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

7 reviews
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999