Grayson BMW

10671 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 730-4202

Service: (865) 693-4555

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/08/27/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-5140572016279494446-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$6,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,904

Price: $49,877

Mileage: 12,618

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $49,877, 12,618 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/14/32/2015_ford_flex-pic-2013503125896675017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,062

Price: $23,887

Mileage: 25,154

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $23,887, 25,154 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/06/16/08/2015_bmw_x5-pic-4907712798078078198-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,455

Price: $34,081

Mileage: 42,645

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $34,081, 42,645 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/13/44/2016_honda_accord-pic-2941837499925953063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,259

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 19,403

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $21,980, 19,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/08/04/2013_bmw_x6-pic-6588110963169427846-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,660

Price: $27,492

Mileage: 64,301

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $27,492, 64,301 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/00/46/2015_bmw_x5-pic-2531513327625576543-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,252

Price: $45,327

Mileage: 26,255

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $45,327, 26,255 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/13/42/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7402976540340212195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,225

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 104,994

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $17,850, 104,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/00/43/2017_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-8053059190143096658-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 330i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$4,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,154

Price: $30,496

Mileage: 13,799

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 330i xDrive AWD for sale - $30,496, 13,799 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/52/2010_dodge_journey-pic-925794031846551457-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,768

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 147,926

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $4,988, 147,926 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/58/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-2964328988117846621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 FWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,437

Price: $12,025

Mileage: 98,502

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 FWD for sale - $12,025, 98,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/08/21/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5152301292321178400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX FWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,585

Price: $19,901

Mileage: 20,096

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX FWD for sale - $19,901, 20,096 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/08/21/2009_honda_accord-pic-2723028351690331670-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,689

Price: $6,435

Mileage: 169,310

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $6,435, 169,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/40/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7285560984241884281-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible RWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,424

Price: $18,375

Mileage: 75,497

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible RWD for sale - $18,375, 75,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/08/01/2015_bmw_x5-pic-6445978318677382175-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,231

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 43,780

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $35,000, 43,780 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/13/20/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3486622761536661884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,510

Price: $32,248

Mileage: 43,378

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $32,248, 43,378 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 22, 2018
MBR_3315
Great service, and fast. I had a great experience with them.
May 13, 2018
GuruWL36F
Their internet manager was very prompt and helpful. Great Service.
Apr 22, 2018
Very helpfully and great price.
Apr 15, 2018
A. Person
Very pleasant to buy from! I had a really good experience and got a great value vehicle!
Mar 27, 2018
Had a great experience there, Lou was easy to deal with and pleasant to talk to. Would def recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
GuruD8CQH
Mike Sonju was great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with Mike Sonju and rating Grayson BMW with 5-stars!  We take great pride in providing our guests with exceptional service in our Sales, Service, and Parts Departments.  For the past 40 years, Grayson BMW has lived up to our motto "A Name You Can Trust," and we look forward to maintaining the same standards for years to come.   
Jan 24, 2018
wmartini
They responded promptly to my inquiry and subsequent questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 4-star rating!  Grayson BMW strives to provide exceptional service to our guests in the Service, Parts, and Sales Departments.  For the past 40 years, Grayson BMW has lived up to our motto "A Name You Can Trust," and we look forward to maintaining the same standards for years to come.  Please let us know how we could have made it a 5-star experience by contacting our General Manager at 865-693-4555.
Jan 5, 2018
It was fine.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience and rating Grayson BMW with 5-stars!  We take great pride in providing our guests with exceptional service in our Sales, Service, and Parts Departments.  For the past 40 years, Grayson BMW has lived up to our motto "A Name You Can Trust," and we look forward to maintaining the same standards for years to come.   
Dec 28, 2017
ChuckSparks
Quick Response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to rate Grayson BMW with 5-stars!  We enjoy working with our guests in a simple and straightforward manner.   For the past 40 years, Grayson BMW has lived up to our motto "A Name You Can Trust," and we look forward to maintaining the same standards for years to come.
Nov 6, 2017
5
Wasn't what I was looking for but where super helpful throughout the visit.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5-star review. Providing a quality and premier experience for our guests is a priority at Grayson BMW, regardless of your decision to purchase.  Hopefully, we will have the right vehicle for your needs the next time you are in the market.  
Nov 2, 2017
mlaster206
They provided the info needed to make decision
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and the wonderful 5-star review. Providing a quality and premier experience for our guests in a simple and straightforward manner is a priority at Grayson BMW.
Jul 25, 2017
Great customer service
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience and rating Grayson BMW with 5-stars! We take great pride in providing our guests with exceptional service in our Sales, Service, and Parts Departments. For the past 40 years, Grayson BMW has lived up to our motto "A Name You Can Trust," and we look forward to maintaining the same standards for years to come.
Jul 14, 2017
My contact was friendly and she provided all of the information requested in a timely manner. Negotiations were conducted with out pressure and friendly. Dave
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and the wonderful 5-star review. Providing a quality and premier experience for our guests in a simple and straightforward manner is a priority at Grayson BMW. Thank you for the kind words about your contact with our Client Advisor, and we will let her know that you enjoyed your experience at Grayson BMW.
May 13, 2017
GuruWSVH
Purchased yesterday and made experience very quick and professional, would recommend highly!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business at Grayson BMW in Knoxville, Tennessee!  We appreciate your comments, and we take pride in providing a premium purchase experience that makes the best use of your time and schedule.  We look forward to serving you after your purchase, as well as in the future for any of your automotive needs!
Jeremy Harvey
Internet Manager
Apr 12, 2017
Helpful and an easy car buying experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great 5-star review, as well as the kind words.  We appreciate your time and feedback!
Mar 28, 2017
Deal went smoothly, however the salesman has not contacted me in regard to some minor repairs that he agreed to correct if I purchased the vehicle. This is not good for business since I have already left one message.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tim,
Please let me know how I can I can assist with this situation, if it has not already been resolved.  We strive to provide a premium purchase experience to all of our guests, and I will make sure that we stand by anything due as part of the purchase process.  You can reach me at 865-693-4555.  Thank you.
Jeremy Harvey
Internet Manager
Feb 28, 2017
Responded with info requested, followed up two days later. No other pushy sales tactics. A+
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2017
Just talked on the phone so far but will be visiting soon hopefully leaving with a car if gods willing but he was just a sweetheart very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
No problems - purchased car.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your purchase!  Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 4-star rating!  Grayson BMW strives to provide exceptional service to our guests in the Service, Parts, and Sales Departments.  For the past 40 years, Grayson BMW has lived up to our motto "A Name You Can Trust," and we look forward to maintaining the same standards for years to come.  Please let us know how we could have made it a 5-star experience by contacting our General Manager at 865-693-4555.
Feb 12, 2017
Great people to deal with.
Sep 2, 2016
Good honest people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 4-star rating!  Grayson BMW strives to provide exceptional service to our guests in the Service, Parts, and Sales Departments.  For the past 40 years, Grayson BMW has lived up to our motto "A Name You Can Trust," and we look forward to maintaining the same standards for years to come.  Please let us know how we could have made it a 5-star experience by contacting our General Manager at 865-693-4555.
Aug 18, 2016
Wouldnt ever get back with me and then they low balled me on my new 2015 civic offering $14000 with less than 10,000 miles
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tanner,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your trade-in offer. Whenever customers inquire about a trade-in value and are not present in the dealership, we do our best to offer a fair trade at current market value. Although, without seeing the car in person, it is difficult to accurately put a price on the vehicle. While not positive, we appreciate your feedback as we are always striving to improve our customer service. Best, Grayson BMW Management
Aug 7, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, very professional and helpful. I definitely would do business with them.
Response from current dealership:
Dear James,
Thanks for the amazing review rating and for choosing us to help you purchase your new vehicle! I appreciate the fact that you would do business with us again. Thanks again James and enjoy your new vehicle!
Sincerely, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jul 31, 2016
Amazing! This dealership was willing to deal, and did a deal that no one would in 500 miles. They were knowledgeable, professional, and completed all the paperwork in a timely manner. We will definitely shop there again in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Nick,
Thank you so much for your outstanding review and congratulations on your new car! I am thrilled to hear that you were so impressed with us and I appreciate that you chose Grayson BMW. Your satisfaction is so important to us and I'm happy that you were in and out in your new car in no time. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new car! Best, Frank Scialdone, GM
Read 26 old reviews
Jun 13, 2016
Contacted quickly but didn't have possession of the car
Response from current dealership:
Hi Keith,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were contacted by a sales representative in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop if so that we may assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match your needs.
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Jun 5, 2016
I've been contacted several times, but due to my schedule I just haven't had time to get back with them at this point. I do plan on contacting them soon. Each salesperson that has left messages for me have been very polite & professional. Thank you!
Response from current dealership:
Tina,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate your interest in Grayson BMW and I am so pleased that you continue to receive prompt and friendly service from our sales representatives. We look forward to working with you to find your dream vehicle at the best time for you. Thank you again! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Apr 24, 2016
Quick response. No pressures. Fast and efficient service! Great people to deal with! Very happy about my deal on my new car.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jeannette,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your new car! I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable car buying experience with us! Superb customer service is our goal, so we love hearing from satisfied customers. Thank you for choosing Grayson and I hope you enjoy your new ride! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Feb 15, 2016
Was a great help
Jan 12, 2016
Good experience! Quick to help you in anyway..
Jan 5, 2016
Rapid response and professional.
Jan 1, 2016
Super helpful. Car sold before I made up my mind, but there will be others. Jeremy Harvey is great.
Nov 20, 2015
Jeremy was excellent. Was contacted immediately and was vey helpful. They won't budge off their internet price so I didn't buy.
Sep 18, 2015
contacted me right away and we bought the truck
Sep 13, 2015
Responded too late; purchased another vehicle.
Aug 30, 2015
They responded promptly to my email and answered all questions I had. Where very friendly.
Jun 6, 2015
Excellent, attentive service even though we didn't eventually buy from them
May 11, 2015
Too aggressive with the emails. I will remember to avoid them next time.
Feb 1, 2015
Responded fast
Jan 30, 2015
Quick response and nice attitude.
Nov 29, 2014
Easy to deal with. Dustin on internet sales knows his stuff.
Nov 29, 2014
Car I was interested in was previously sold and they responded right away to inform me.
Nov 21, 2014
My experience was good. The only negative thing would be, I never received my extra key that belongs to my purchased kia. They said it would be sent back from the auction and they would contact me. But I have yet to get it. :/
Nov 19, 2014
bought new vehicle from them / 750 Li
Nov 1, 2014
Response time was within seconds , gave me a # and e-mail response with info on the truck :)
Oct 28, 2014
Jamie was super! I have recommended him already.
Oct 3, 2013
email and follow up phone good
Sep 3, 2013
My daughter and i must had been invisible that day as we walked thur main bmw shoe room no one even said hi.Overall the coffee was the best taste my daughter and i got from their desire to make a deal.After trying to get a little off price they said they could not do!!! two days later they droped the Price on CarGurus....we dont have to buy from you, but you have to sell to us, never ever forget this or you will be laying of people ,maybe yourselve even.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2013
Grayson BMW was by FAR the best auto buying experience I had ever had. We still had 1 small hiccup over the agreement, but with a little understanding and giveway on by both parties the deal got done. My wife is thrilled with her new Van and even made the comment to me that ''The sales person as Grayson was by far the nicest and least pushy sales person she had ever encountered''. Thank you Amy (Internet Sales, Jim Lot Sales, and Will in Service for a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle. We will buy from you again.
Sep 20, 2012
Salesman was nice but hard to make contact with anyone by phone
Jul 5, 2012
Very Poor. Do not honor commitments (sales dept).

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Kia South - 261 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
3 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan - 109 listings
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
1 review
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 83 listings
905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912
4 reviews
Clayton Motor Company West - 39 listings
9629 Parkside Drive Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review
Import Auto Sales of Knoxville - 35 listings
116 Center Park Drive Knoxville, TN 37922
9 reviews
Thorpe Automotive - 29 listings
6533 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
US Auto Network II - 26 listings
7013 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
8 reviews
PC Used Cars - 23 listings
6339 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
Karns Motor Co - 21 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
6 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 18 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
11 reviews
Lowerys Trucks - 17 listings
2317 Highway 11 E Lenoir City, TN 37772
2 reviews
King Motor Company - 9 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
Knox Speed and Diesel - 3 listings
227 Sherway Rd Knoxville, TN 37922
7 reviews
First Choice Autos
620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932
2 reviews
European Auto Garage
227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 189,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
456 Great Deals out of 38,177 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,976 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
350 Great Deals out of 29,396 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,032 Great Deals out of 123,553 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,571 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
584 Great Deals out of 76,378 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,104 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
870 Great Deals out of 71,649 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
683 Great Deals out of 76,765 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
468 Great Deals out of 45,629 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
655 Great Deals out of 64,736 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
665 Great Deals out of 102,710 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,186 Great Deals out of 104,737 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,165 Great Deals out of 87,294 listings starting at $2,295