Grayson BMW

10671 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 730-4202

Service: (865) 693-4555

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/01/04/2014_ford_c-max-pic-167277842658977514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,778

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 59,755

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $10,488, 59,755 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/01/04/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8554798346143155556-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,993

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 100,256

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,488, 100,256 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/57/2015_scion_tc-pic-2587341711465166075-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,330

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 24,762

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $13,999, 24,762 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/12/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-6485027325434630762-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,932

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 196,074

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $3,995, 196,074 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/07/2010_bmw_x3-pic-3366769632929054743-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,625

Price: $9,455

Mileage: 116,324

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $9,455, 116,324 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Storage Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/39/2017_honda_pilot-pic-4498714443409199922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,747

Price: $33,722

Mileage: 6,787

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $33,722, 6,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/00/59/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2131191958410295083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,311

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 3,990

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $21,488, 3,990 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/57/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-6443563981525163655-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,324

Price: $50,417

Mileage: 40,016

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $50,417, 40,016 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,760

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 83,277

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $14,488, 83,277 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,268

Price: $19,470

Mileage: 80,808

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $19,470, 80,808 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/00/59/2005_buick_lesabre-pic-4589610127504175105-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LeSabre Custom Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,322

Price: $3,875

Mileage: 134,147

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Buick LeSabre Custom for sale - $3,875, 134,147 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/44/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6739207231590157880-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,860

Price: $23,562

Mileage: 26,494

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $23,562, 26,494 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,789

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 47,895

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $8,888, 47,895 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/01/04/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-2233650354995246168-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,882

Price: $8,125

Mileage: 142,781

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,125, 142,781 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/15/52/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-4658610403269855413-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,392

Price: $39,573

Mileage: 30,626

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $39,573, 30,626 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
My contact was friendly and she provided all of the information requested in a timely manner. Negotiations were conducted with out pressure and friendly. Dave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
GuruWSVH
Purchased yesterday and made experience very quick and professional, would recommend highly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Thank you for your business at Grayson BMW in Knoxville, Tennessee!  We appreciate your comments, and we take pride in providing a premium purchase experience that makes the best use of your time and schedule.  We look forward to serving you after your purchase, as well as in the future for any of your automotive needs!
Jeremy Harvey
Internet Manager
Apr 12, 2017
Helpful and an easy car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Deal went smoothly, however the salesman has not contacted me in regard to some minor repairs that he agreed to correct if I purchased the vehicle. This is not good for business since I have already left one message.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Tim,
Please let me know how I can I can assist with this situation, if it has not already been resolved.  We strive to provide a premium purchase experience to all of our guests, and I will make sure that we stand by anything due as part of the purchase process.  You can reach me at 865-693-4555.  Thank you.
Jeremy Harvey
Internet Manager
Feb 28, 2017
Responded with info requested, followed up two days later. No other pushy sales tactics. A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Just talked on the phone so far but will be visiting soon hopefully leaving with a car if gods willing but he was just a sweetheart very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
No problems - purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Great people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Good honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Wouldnt ever get back with me and then they low balled me on my new 2015 civic offering $14000 with less than 10,000 miles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hi Tanner,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your trade-in offer. Whenever customers inquire about a trade-in value and are not present in the dealership, we do our best to offer a fair trade at current market value. Although, without seeing the car in person, it is difficult to accurately put a price on the vehicle. While not positive, we appreciate your feedback as we are always striving to improve our customer service. Best, Grayson BMW Management
Aug 7, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, very professional and helpful. I definitely would do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Dear James,
Thanks for the amazing review rating and for choosing us to help you purchase your new vehicle! I appreciate the fact that you would do business with us again. Thanks again James and enjoy your new vehicle!
Sincerely, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jul 31, 2016
Amazing! This dealership was willing to deal, and did a deal that no one would in 500 miles. They were knowledgeable, professional, and completed all the paperwork in a timely manner. We will definitely shop there again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hello Nick,
Thank you so much for your outstanding review and congratulations on your new car! I am thrilled to hear that you were so impressed with us and I appreciate that you chose Grayson BMW. Your satisfaction is so important to us and I'm happy that you were in and out in your new car in no time. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new car! Best, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jun 13, 2016
Contacted quickly but didn't have possession of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hi Keith,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were contacted by a sales representative in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop if so that we may assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match your needs.
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Jun 5, 2016
I've been contacted several times, but due to my schedule I just haven't had time to get back with them at this point. I do plan on contacting them soon. Each salesperson that has left messages for me have been very polite & professional. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Tina,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate your interest in Grayson BMW and I am so pleased that you continue to receive prompt and friendly service from our sales representatives. We look forward to working with you to find your dream vehicle at the best time for you. Thank you again! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Apr 24, 2016
Quick response. No pressures. Fast and efficient service! Great people to deal with! Very happy about my deal on my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hello Jeannette,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your new car! I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable car buying experience with us! Superb customer service is our goal, so we love hearing from satisfied customers. Thank you for choosing Grayson and I hope you enjoy your new ride! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Feb 15, 2016
Was a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Good experience! Quick to help you in anyway..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Rapid response and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Super helpful. Car sold before I made up my mind, but there will be others. Jeremy Harvey is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Jeremy was excellent. Was contacted immediately and was vey helpful. They won't budge off their internet price so I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
contacted me right away and we bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Responded too late; purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
They responded promptly to my email and answered all questions I had. Where very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Excellent, attentive service even though we didn't eventually buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Too aggressive with the emails. I will remember to avoid them next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Quick response and nice attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Easy to deal with. Dustin on internet sales knows his stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Car I was interested in was previously sold and they responded right away to inform me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
My experience was good. The only negative thing would be, I never received my extra key that belongs to my purchased kia. They said it would be sent back from the auction and they would contact me. But I have yet to get it. :/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
bought new vehicle from them / 750 Li
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Response time was within seconds , gave me a # and e-mail response with info on the truck :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Jamie was super! I have recommended him already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
email and follow up phone good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
My daughter and i must had been invisible that day as we walked thur main bmw shoe room no one even said hi.Overall the coffee was the best taste my daughter and i got from their desire to make a deal.After trying to get a little off price they said they could not do!!! two days later they droped the Price on CarGurus....we dont have to buy from you, but you have to sell to us, never ever forget this or you will be laying of people ,maybe yourselve even.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Grayson BMW was by FAR the best auto buying experience I had ever had. We still had 1 small hiccup over the agreement, but with a little understanding and giveway on by both parties the deal got done. My wife is thrilled with her new Van and even made the comment to me that ''The sales person as Grayson was by far the nicest and least pushy sales person she had ever encountered''. Thank you Amy (Internet Sales, Jim Lot Sales, and Will in Service for a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle. We will buy from you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Salesman was nice but hard to make contact with anyone by phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
Very Poor. Do not honor commitments (sales dept).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 263 listings
3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701
12 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 215 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
1 review
Harper Acura - 164 listings
9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
13 reviews
Harper Audi - 131 listings
9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
15 reviews
Just Auto & Leasing - 89 listings
4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
4 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 75 listings
905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912
2 reviews
Carvana Knoxville - 65 listings
8801 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923
1 review
Ole Ben - Oak Ridge - 61 listings
480 S Illinois Ave Oak Ridge, TN 37830
3 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 41 listings
10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
4 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 27 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
8 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 20 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
10 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
First Choice Autos - 13 listings
620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932
2 reviews
European Auto Garage
227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review
Ted Russell Nissan
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200