Grayson BMW

10671 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 730-4202

Service: (865) 693-4555

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/01/2015_bmw_x3-pic-8587542165348882388-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$7,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,196

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 42,131

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $28,995, 42,131 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/34/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2331953567079175260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$5,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,482

Price: $40,991

Mileage: 4,316

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $40,991, 4,316 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/20/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-3496337173259338948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,313

Price: $27,494

Mileage: 30,308

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $27,494, 30,308 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/20/2016_bmw_x3-pic-3353457656273417554-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$4,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,389

Price: $44,994

Mileage: 10,155

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $44,994, 10,155 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/59/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-4189619344617314218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,401

Price: $16,944

Mileage: 35,075

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $16,944, 35,075 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/20/2015_honda_fit-pic-609127808820353559-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,626

Price: $14,492

Mileage: 31,161

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $14,492, 31,161 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/09/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-428844160961253973-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,277

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 47,074

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,991, 47,074 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/13/46/2014_bmw_x3-pic-8830863662022852370-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,817

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 34,245

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $31,994, 34,245 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/23/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-5366915236671140296-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,563

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 28,980

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $21,991, 28,980 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/11/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3125884253654329401-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,101

Price: $41,490

Mileage: 2,539

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible 3LT for sale - $41,490, 2,539 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/20/2012_subaru_tribeca-pic-5708020288366474415-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Tribeca 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,783

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 94,324

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Subaru Tribeca 3.6R Limited for sale - $14,994, 94,324 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/07/56/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4469309286536103446-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,318

Price: $7,494

Mileage: 117,602

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $7,494, 117,602 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/27/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-7611876069082029898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,625

Price: $38,853

Mileage: 13,035

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe for sale - $38,853, 13,035 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,746

Price: $37,991

Mileage: 24,767

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jatoba Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $37,991, 24,767 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/51/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-2642297742375399151-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,718

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 13,288

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $30,991, 13,288 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Helpful and an easy car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Deal went smoothly, however the salesman has not contacted me in regard to some minor repairs that he agreed to correct if I purchased the vehicle. This is not good for business since I have already left one message.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Tim,
Please let me know how I can I can assist with this situation, if it has not already been resolved.  We strive to provide a premium purchase experience to all of our guests, and I will make sure that we stand by anything due as part of the purchase process.  You can reach me at 865-693-4555.  Thank you.
Jeremy Harvey
Internet Manager
Feb 28, 2017
Responded with info requested, followed up two days later. No other pushy sales tactics. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Just talked on the phone so far but will be visiting soon hopefully leaving with a car if gods willing but he was just a sweetheart very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
No problems - purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Great people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Good honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Wouldnt ever get back with me and then they low balled me on my new 2015 civic offering $14000 with less than 10,000 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hi Tanner,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your trade-in offer. Whenever customers inquire about a trade-in value and are not present in the dealership, we do our best to offer a fair trade at current market value. Although, without seeing the car in person, it is difficult to accurately put a price on the vehicle. While not positive, we appreciate your feedback as we are always striving to improve our customer service. Best, Grayson BMW Management
Aug 7, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, very professional and helpful. I definitely would do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Dear James,
Thanks for the amazing review rating and for choosing us to help you purchase your new vehicle! I appreciate the fact that you would do business with us again. Thanks again James and enjoy your new vehicle!
Sincerely, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jul 31, 2016
Amazing! This dealership was willing to deal, and did a deal that no one would in 500 miles. They were knowledgeable, professional, and completed all the paperwork in a timely manner. We will definitely shop there again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hello Nick,
Thank you so much for your outstanding review and congratulations on your new car! I am thrilled to hear that you were so impressed with us and I appreciate that you chose Grayson BMW. Your satisfaction is so important to us and I'm happy that you were in and out in your new car in no time. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new car! Best, Frank Scialdone, GM
Jun 13, 2016
Contacted quickly but didn't have possession of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hi Keith,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were contacted by a sales representative in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop if so that we may assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match your needs.
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Jun 5, 2016
I've been contacted several times, but due to my schedule I just haven't had time to get back with them at this point. I do plan on contacting them soon. Each salesperson that has left messages for me have been very polite & professional. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Tina,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate your interest in Grayson BMW and I am so pleased that you continue to receive prompt and friendly service from our sales representatives. We look forward to working with you to find your dream vehicle at the best time for you. Thank you again! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Apr 24, 2016
Quick response. No pressures. Fast and efficient service! Great people to deal with! Very happy about my deal on my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson BMW:

Hello Jeannette,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your new car! I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable car buying experience with us! Superb customer service is our goal, so we love hearing from satisfied customers. Thank you for choosing Grayson and I hope you enjoy your new ride! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Feb 15, 2016
Was a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Good experience! Quick to help you in anyway..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Rapid response and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Super helpful. Car sold before I made up my mind, but there will be others. Jeremy Harvey is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Jeremy was excellent. Was contacted immediately and was vey helpful. They won't budge off their internet price so I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
contacted me right away and we bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Responded too late; purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
They responded promptly to my email and answered all questions I had. Where very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Excellent, attentive service even though we didn't eventually buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Too aggressive with the emails. I will remember to avoid them next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Feb 1, 2015
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Quick response and nice attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Easy to deal with. Dustin on internet sales knows his stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Car I was interested in was previously sold and they responded right away to inform me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
My experience was good. The only negative thing would be, I never received my extra key that belongs to my purchased kia. They said it would be sent back from the auction and they would contact me. But I have yet to get it. :/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
bought new vehicle from them / 750 Li
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Response time was within seconds , gave me a # and e-mail response with info on the truck :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Jamie was super! I have recommended him already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
email and follow up phone good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
My daughter and i must had been invisible that day as we walked thur main bmw shoe room no one even said hi.Overall the coffee was the best taste my daughter and i got from their desire to make a deal.After trying to get a little off price they said they could not do!!! two days later they droped the Price on CarGurus....we dont have to buy from you, but you have to sell to us, never ever forget this or you will be laying of people ,maybe yourselve even.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Grayson BMW was by FAR the best auto buying experience I had ever had. We still had 1 small hiccup over the agreement, but with a little understanding and giveway on by both parties the deal got done. My wife is thrilled with her new Van and even made the comment to me that ''The sales person as Grayson was by far the nicest and least pushy sales person she had ever encountered''. Thank you Amy (Internet Sales, Jim Lot Sales, and Will in Service for a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle. We will buy from you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Salesman was nice but hard to make contact with anyone by phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
Very Poor. Do not honor commitments (sales dept).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville - 360 listings

10117 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922

4 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 231 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy., Louisville, TN 37777

3 reviews
Harper Volkswagen - 161 listings

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

4 reviews
Harper Acura - 158 listings

9739 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

8 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 147 listings

8814 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Audi - 107 listings

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

11 reviews
First Choice Autos - 23 listings

620 Simmons Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

1 review
Pathway Auto and RV LLC - 21 listings

14395 Hickory Creek Rd, Lenoir City, TN 37771

4 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 16 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
iCars

10515 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Grayson Subaru

8729 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995