National Auto Warehouse

11060 Terrapin Station Lane
Knoxville, TN 37932

Sales: (865) 351-0126

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/20/11/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5262718185638134807-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,689

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 111,912

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $12,950, 111,912 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/15/28/2012_honda_crosstour-pic-2805027653633819297-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,224

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 70,733

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L for sale - $13,800, 70,733 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/15/05/2009_mini_cooper-pic-775741688938838155-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,007

Price: $9,650

Mileage: 42,235

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $9,650, 42,235 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/28/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2543850407377830318-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,589

Price: $16,150

Mileage: 80,979

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $16,150, 80,979 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/09/2011_kia_sorento-pic-3428666353472540684-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,118

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 92,015

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,850, 92,015 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/21/09/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5258020738015671261-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,489

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 113,789

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $12,200, 113,789 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/42/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4861739375885943025-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,307

Price: $10,290

Mileage: 87,776

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $10,290, 87,776 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/44/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-5508279905867239906-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,821

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 99,931

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $8,850, 99,931 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/20/07/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6273663231264169318-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,181

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 105,937

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $17,950, 105,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/16/48/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-1687480506063193236-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,872

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 111,015

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $9,950, 111,015 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/00/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-6223500275948798986-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,925

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 55,892

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $10,950, 55,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/00/2006_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-1928975957972654488-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,540

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 123,575

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD for sale - $4,600, 123,575 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/16/33/2009_mini_cooper-pic-6286831833937168227-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,471

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 67,045

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $8,700, 67,045 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/12/47/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-9070495487572494990-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,571

Price: $11,620

Mileage: 110,110

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $11,620, 110,110 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/18/06/2011_jeep_compass-pic-8725362922939879422-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,160

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 97,420

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $7,850, 97,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
Mac454
Great car love it and great deal would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
mstreman
Very quick response but didn't know anything about the vehicles. My impression was that they rely on lower prices for quick turnover.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

According to our records, you called us inquiring about a 2011 VW Routan minivan on September 30th.  It is true that we price our vehicles better than most dealers, but we also know our inventory; therefore, I apologize that we did not adequately answer your questions about this van.  If you are still looking for a vehicle, we invite you to give us another chance.
Sep 25, 2017
Responded quickly and provided suggestions. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDW64M
easy going no hassle no wolves waiting to pounce on you the second your there. The car was very nice clean excellent condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Jul 18, 2017
sydney was awesome help , this woman knows what's she's talking about she gives you every detail and answers every question to the best of her knowledge i would definitely recommend this lot to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Jul 15, 2017
Sydney followed up and seemed very knowledgeable. We found a car we were happy with before we had a chance to go test drive her car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Feb 9, 2017
Speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Jan 29, 2017
I had a great car buying experience at National Auto Warehouse! They are very helpful and honest. They spent quite a few hours with us making sure that our car buying experience ended exactly how we'd hoped. They have a great selection of cars, and I would highly recommend shopping at National Auto Warehouse!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Jan 21, 2017
Initially received no response to an email, but dealer was very helpful when contacted by phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Jan 21, 2017
Excellent car buying experience. Brent and Mike never pressured me over any part of the transaction. The awesome attitude of the guy that runs the lot and keeps the cars clean and in mechanical shape was a big reason we bought the Passat. He was great :). I'll be back for my next car purchase. Gill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We will be happy to assist you on your next purchase.  I hope you continue to enjoy your VW.  Thanks, Brent
Sep 20, 2016
I bought this car a few weeks ago. While looking at the car I noticed the weather stripping inside the drivers door has holes in it. I was told that if I bought the car that it would be fixed. They ended up putting super glue on it and said that it would not cause the car to leak. So a few days later I took my car to a car wash and as I was going through, water poured into the car. I immediately called them to let them know they did not fix the problem. He asked me to bring the car in and when I did they told me that if I bought the $100 part they would install it. I reminded him that this was part of the deal of me buying the car. Their response was because I got a "great" deal they would not buy the part and that I was told in detail that since we agreed on the price that I was told it would not be fixed which is a TOTAL lie!! That conversation never took place. A few days later noticed that not only the weather stripping was destroyed but the drivers door is bent out. So now I have no choice but to take the car to a body shop to be repaired which is going to cost several hundred dollars. I wouldn't even bother going to this dealership because your gonna end up with a car that has problems and they do not hold their part of the deal!!! Very disappointing. This is just BAD business!!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Before purchasing the vehicle, we discussed that the weather stripping appeared to have been damaged by a tool that may have been used to unlock the vehicle in the past.  We informed you that we were planning to replace the weather stripping on the vehicle, but you requested a lower price to better fit your budget.  We specifically said that we would lower the price $200 more but we would not include replacing the weather stripping.  You agreed but requested that we at least glue the weather stripping so that it would be cosmetically more appealing.  We glued the weather stripping as requested
 More ...
Jul 24, 2016
as represented. courteous, efficient, and painless
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Jul 3, 2016
Very very good. IN process to purchase a vehicle Not the one we first viewed
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Jun 18, 2016
Our experience here at first was great! I believe that salesmans name was Eric. He answered all of our questions. My husband told him we were very interested in the car. There were a few things they were going to do to the 2007 Suburban like new tires and a few other things. They were waiting on the tires to come in. The salesman gave my husband his card and told him to contact him on Saturday, this was on Friday. My husband did. They discussed how serious we were about purchasing the vehicle. We attempted to do a deposit over the phone as this salesman was going on vacation on Monday. My husband's card would not work for some reason. Eric said he seen that we were for sure interested and he would pass it on to his partner and told my husband to call him on Monday. My husband did contact the other salesman and had to leave a message with a female. He never called back. My husband called again that afternoon and talked to a lady named Kim. He explained how interested we were in the vehicle and how we had dealt with Eric on Friday and Saturday and wanted to make sure they knew to contact us when everything was ready on the vehicle. She stated they did know and would contact us as soon as it was ready. We did not hear from them on Tuesday and the other salesman NEVER contacted us like we were told. On Wednesday "Kim" contacted my husband and told him that she had made a mistake but didn't realize until now that she had taken a deposit on the vehicle and now it was gone. Needless to say we were livid! The only thing Kim could say was sorry! I called her and realized she was lying to us about when she had taken the deposit because the only salesman there on the day she said she took it was Eric which was the same day we were there looking at the car. Kim said she would have Darin(I believe was his name) contact me. He NEVER did!!! I would not recommend anyone to go to this place because they apparently are not honest people!!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

This was an unfortunate circumstance.  We did receive a deposit over the weekend through PayPal from a buyer on eBay.  Since we had a deposit on the vehicle, we could not sell it to you.  We waited until the buyer picked up the vehicle to inform you that it was indeed sold.
Apr 6, 2016
Spoke on the phone with a gentleman. Car we were interested in had already sold.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Thank you for calling.  Please let me know if you are interested in a different car that we have available.
Jan 21, 2016
Dariussettles
Pretty cool people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 18, 2015
Great people. Great quality cars.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Feb 21, 2015
Awesome easy to use
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Aug 30, 2014
It was a 4 hour drive total, and I was well pleased with the car, and their courtesy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car and for a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Mar 7, 2014
Pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Oct 20, 2013
Great to work with. Excellent service. Nice vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review.
Sep 24, 2013
Dealer informed the car was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Thank you for calling.  Please let me know if you are interested in a different car that we have available.

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 278 listings
3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701
12 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 241 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
1 review
Harper Acura - 173 listings
9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
13 reviews
Carvana Knoxville - 84 listings
8801 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923
1 review
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 68 listings
905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912
2 reviews
Ole Ben - Oak Ridge - 59 listings
480 S Illinois Ave Oak Ridge, TN 37830
3 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 38 listings
10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
5 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan - 33 listings
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
3 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 28 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
8 reviews
Auto Director - 23 listings
200 W Broadway St Lenoir City, TN 37771
1 review
Access Auto Sales - 22 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
10 reviews
King Motor Company - 15 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
First Choice Autos
620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932
2 reviews
European Auto Garage
227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review
Pathway Auto and RV LLC
14395 Hickory Creek Rd Lenoir City, TN 37771
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850