National Auto Warehouse

11060 Terrapin Station Lane
Knoxville, TN 37932

Sales: (865) 351-0126

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/21/06/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3537545237672416189-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Great Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,054

Price: $9,625

Mileage: 60,809

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $9,625, 60,809 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/11/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4420796181930467994-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,412

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 78,066

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,450, 78,066 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/04/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1386740969615872412-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,765

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 86,359

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $7,450, 86,359 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/25/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5692972095241047005-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,228

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 107,823

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,450, 107,823 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/16/59/2012_subaru_outback-pic-1568155173010828437-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,498

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 91,329

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $14,950, 91,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/21/11/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8350719656425006378-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,764

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 108,344

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $8,450, 108,344 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/48/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-3980925984708321273-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,822

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 140,258

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $7,450, 140,258 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/16/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-6617222754455007623-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE and Nav Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,503

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 83,928

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Calla Lily White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE and Nav for sale - $10,450, 83,928 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/10/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6686122448457843526-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,597

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 116,613

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 for sale - $8,950, 116,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/09/34/2011_bmw_x3-pic-7400394553701235981-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,216

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 94,384

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Water Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $14,950, 94,384 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/38/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-5390200547451072774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Executive PZEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,516

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 93,564

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Executive PZEV for sale - $13,450, 93,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/28/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2543850407377830318-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,941

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 80,979

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $16,950, 80,979 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/21/09/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5258020738015671261-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,666

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 113,789

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $14,450, 113,789 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/04/2000_lexus_ls_400-pic-977595357494448280-152x114.jpeg

2000 Lexus LS 400 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,238

Price: $3,650

Mileage: 254,501

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2000 Lexus LS 400 Base for sale - $3,650, 254,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/48/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-8686599881333483713-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,388

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 106,115

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $8,950, 106,115 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
Responded quickly and provided suggestions. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDW64M
easy going no hassle no wolves waiting to pounce on you the second your there. The car was very nice clean excellent condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
sydney was awesome help , this woman knows what's she's talking about she gives you every detail and answers every question to the best of her knowledge i would definitely recommend this lot to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Sydney followed up and seemed very knowledgeable. We found a car we were happy with before we had a chance to go test drive her car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
I had a great car buying experience at National Auto Warehouse! They are very helpful and honest. They spent quite a few hours with us making sure that our car buying experience ended exactly how we'd hoped. They have a great selection of cars, and I would highly recommend shopping at National Auto Warehouse!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Initially received no response to an email, but dealer was very helpful when contacted by phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Excellent car buying experience. Brent and Mike never pressured me over any part of the transaction. The awesome attitude of the guy that runs the lot and keeps the cars clean and in mechanical shape was a big reason we bought the Passat. He was great :). I'll be back for my next car purchase. Gill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We will be happy to assist you on your next purchase.  I hope you continue to enjoy your VW.  Thanks, Brent
Sep 20, 2016
I bought this car a few weeks ago. While looking at the car I noticed the weather stripping inside the drivers door has holes in it. I was told that if I bought the car that it would be fixed. They ended up putting super glue on it and said that it would not cause the car to leak. So a few days later I took my car to a car wash and as I was going through, water poured into the car. I immediately called them to let them know they did not fix the problem. He asked me to bring the car in and when I did they told me that if I bought the $100 part they would install it. I reminded him that this was part of the deal of me buying the car. Their response was because I got a "great" deal they would not buy the part and that I was told in detail that since we agreed on the price that I was told it would not be fixed which is a TOTAL lie!! That conversation never took place. A few days later noticed that not only the weather stripping was destroyed but the drivers door is bent out. So now I have no choice but to take the car to a body shop to be repaired which is going to cost several hundred dollars. I wouldn't even bother going to this dealership because your gonna end up with a car that has problems and they do not hold their part of the deal!!! Very disappointing. This is just BAD business!!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Before purchasing the vehicle, we discussed that the weather stripping appeared to have been damaged by a tool that may have been used to unlock the vehicle in the past.  We informed you that we were planning to replace the weather stripping on the vehicle, but you requested a lower price to better fit your budget.  We specifically said that we would lower the price $200 more but we would not include replacing the weather stripping.  You agreed but requested that we at least glue the weather stripping so that it would be cosmetically more appealing.  We glued the weather stripping as requested
 More ...
Jul 24, 2016
as represented. courteous, efficient, and painless
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Very very good. IN process to purchase a vehicle Not the one we first viewed
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Our experience here at first was great! I believe that salesmans name was Eric. He answered all of our questions. My husband told him we were very interested in the car. There were a few things they were going to do to the 2007 Suburban like new tires and a few other things. They were waiting on the tires to come in. The salesman gave my husband his card and told him to contact him on Saturday, this was on Friday. My husband did. They discussed how serious we were about purchasing the vehicle. We attempted to do a deposit over the phone as this salesman was going on vacation on Monday. My husband's card would not work for some reason. Eric said he seen that we were for sure interested and he would pass it on to his partner and told my husband to call him on Monday. My husband did contact the other salesman and had to leave a message with a female. He never called back. My husband called again that afternoon and talked to a lady named Kim. He explained how interested we were in the vehicle and how we had dealt with Eric on Friday and Saturday and wanted to make sure they knew to contact us when everything was ready on the vehicle. She stated they did know and would contact us as soon as it was ready. We did not hear from them on Tuesday and the other salesman NEVER contacted us like we were told. On Wednesday "Kim" contacted my husband and told him that she had made a mistake but didn't realize until now that she had taken a deposit on the vehicle and now it was gone. Needless to say we were livid! The only thing Kim could say was sorry! I called her and realized she was lying to us about when she had taken the deposit because the only salesman there on the day she said she took it was Eric which was the same day we were there looking at the car. Kim said she would have Darin(I believe was his name) contact me. He NEVER did!!! I would not recommend anyone to go to this place because they apparently are not honest people!!!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

This was an unfortunate circumstance.  We did receive a deposit over the weekend through PayPal from a buyer on eBay.  Since we had a deposit on the vehicle, we could not sell it to you.  We waited until the buyer picked up the vehicle to inform you that it was indeed sold.
Apr 6, 2016
Spoke on the phone with a gentleman. Car we were interested in had already sold.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Thank you for calling.  Please let me know if you are interested in a different car that we have available.
Jan 21, 2016
Dariussettles
Pretty cool people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Great people. Great quality cars.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 21, 2015
Awesome easy to use
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
It was a 4 hour drive total, and I was well pleased with the car, and their courtesy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car and for a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Great to work with. Excellent service. Nice vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Dealer informed the car was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 270 listings

3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701

12 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 214 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777

2 reviews
Harper Acura - 171 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

13 reviews
Harper Audi - 124 listings

9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

15 reviews
Just Auto & Leasing - 91 listings

4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 79 listings

905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Ole Ben - Oak Ridge - 71 listings

480 S Illinois Ave Oak Ridge, TN 37830

2 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 41 listings

10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

4 reviews
Five Star Auto - 34 listings

311 Old Glory Rd Maryville, TN 37801

6 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 33 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

8 reviews
First Choice Autos - 24 listings

620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932

2 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 20 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

8 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Pathway Auto and RV LLC - 16 listings

14395 Hickory Creek Rd Lenoir City, TN 37771

5 reviews
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088