National Auto Warehouse

11060 Terrapin Station Lane, Knoxville, TN 37932

Sales: (865) 351-0126

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/20/41/2005_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7309125224115829012-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade ESV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,389

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 142,003

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade ESV for sale - $8,950, 142,003 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/20/41/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-6429557591596346740-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,822

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 64,112

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $9,950, 64,112 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/20/45/2009_bmw_x5-pic-1426494379826851689-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Great Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,749

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 72,535

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $14,450, 72,535 miles with Rear Climate Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/15/02/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7121935736937036307-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,745

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 80,406

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $12,950, 80,406 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/06/2008_acura_mdx-pic-611101657558540277-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,404

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 99,391

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $12,450, 99,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/55/2013_honda_accord-pic-8548582052056487219-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,215

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 53,990

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,950, 53,990 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/20/49/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1007926694159935077-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,264

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 86,521

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,950, 86,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/20/47/2011_dodge_charger-pic-8496292557044376906-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,073

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 90,178

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,750, 90,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/00/07/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2486553992000689365-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,885

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 66,946

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $9,450, 66,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/23/29/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2859917196949642526-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,106

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 93,516

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $11,950, 93,516 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/00/07/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6779186303758284982-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,321

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 67,522

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,450, 67,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/15/22/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-760330259280870034-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,754

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 96,210

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $16,450, 96,210 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/18/2010_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-5465626265104672246-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,116

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 97,679

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Hybrid Limited for sale - $10,450, 97,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/04/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-549101156947077065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,158

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 35,718

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $7,450, 35,718 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/18/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-570504217709604207-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,664

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 86,639

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $8,950, 86,639 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 9, 2017
Speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
I had a great car buying experience at National Auto Warehouse! They are very helpful and honest. They spent quite a few hours with us making sure that our car buying experience ended exactly how we'd hoped. They have a great selection of cars, and I would highly recommend shopping at National Auto Warehouse!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Initially received no response to an email, but dealer was very helpful when contacted by phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Excellent car buying experience. Brent and Mike never pressured me over any part of the transaction. The awesome attitude of the guy that runs the lot and keeps the cars clean and in mechanical shape was a big reason we bought the Passat. He was great :). I'll be back for my next car purchase. Gill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We will be happy to assist you on your next purchase.  I hope you continue to enjoy your VW.  Thanks, Brent
Sep 20, 2016
I bought this car a few weeks ago. While looking at the car I noticed the weather stripping inside the drivers door has holes in it. I was told that if I bought the car that it would be fixed. They ended up putting super glue on it and said that it would not cause the car to leak. So a few days later I took my car to a car wash and as I was going through, water poured into the car. I immediately called them to let them know they did not fix the problem. He asked me to bring the car in and when I did they told me that if I bought the $100 part they would install it. I reminded him that this was part of the deal of me buying the car. Their response was because I got a "great" deal they would not buy the part and that I was told in detail that since we agreed on the price that I was told it would not be fixed which is a TOTAL lie!! That conversation never took place. A few days later noticed that not only the weather stripping was destroyed but the drivers door is bent out. So now I have no choice but to take the car to a body shop to be repaired which is going to cost several hundred dollars. I wouldn't even bother going to this dealership because your gonna end up with a car that has problems and they do not hold their part of the deal!!! Very disappointing. This is just BAD business!!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Before purchasing the vehicle, we discussed that the weather stripping appeared to have been damaged by a tool that may have been used to unlock the vehicle in the past.  We informed you that we were planning to replace the weather stripping on the vehicle, but you requested a lower price to better fit your budget.  We specifically said that we would lower the price $200 more but we would not include replacing the weather stripping.  You agreed but requested that we at least glue the weather stripping so that it would be cosmetically more appealing.  We glued the weather stripping as requested
 More ...
Jul 24, 2016
as represented. courteous, efficient, and painless
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Very very good. IN process to purchase a vehicle Not the one we first viewed
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Our experience here at first was great! I believe that salesmans name was Eric. He answered all of our questions. My husband told him we were very interested in the car. There were a few things they were going to do to the 2007 Suburban like new tires and a few other things. They were waiting on the tires to come in. The salesman gave my husband his card and told him to contact him on Saturday, this was on Friday. My husband did. They discussed how serious we were about purchasing the vehicle. We attempted to do a deposit over the phone as this salesman was going on vacation on Monday. My husband's card would not work for some reason. Eric said he seen that we were for sure interested and he would pass it on to his partner and told my husband to call him on Monday. My husband did contact the other salesman and had to leave a message with a female. He never called back. My husband called again that afternoon and talked to a lady named Kim. He explained how interested we were in the vehicle and how we had dealt with Eric on Friday and Saturday and wanted to make sure they knew to contact us when everything was ready on the vehicle. She stated they did know and would contact us as soon as it was ready. We did not hear from them on Tuesday and the other salesman NEVER contacted us like we were told. On Wednesday "Kim" contacted my husband and told him that she had made a mistake but didn't realize until now that she had taken a deposit on the vehicle and now it was gone. Needless to say we were livid! The only thing Kim could say was sorry! I called her and realized she was lying to us about when she had taken the deposit because the only salesman there on the day she said she took it was Eric which was the same day we were there looking at the car. Kim said she would have Darin(I believe was his name) contact me. He NEVER did!!! I would not recommend anyone to go to this place because they apparently are not honest people!!!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

This was an unfortunate circumstance.  We did receive a deposit over the weekend through PayPal from a buyer on eBay.  Since we had a deposit on the vehicle, we could not sell it to you.  We waited until the buyer picked up the vehicle to inform you that it was indeed sold.
Apr 6, 2016
Spoke on the phone with a gentleman. Car we were interested in had already sold.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Thank you for calling.  Please let me know if you are interested in a different car that we have available.
Jan 21, 2016
Dariussettles
Pretty cool people.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Great people. Great quality cars.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 21, 2015
Awesome easy to use
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
It was a 4 hour drive total, and I was well pleased with the car, and their courtesy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car and for a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Great to work with. Excellent service. Nice vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Dealer informed the car was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires May 9, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda West Knoxville - 362 listings

10117 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, TN 37922

4 reviews
Harper Volkswagen - 161 listings

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

4 reviews
Harper Acura - 158 listings

9739 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

8 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 147 listings

8814 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Audi - 107 listings

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

11 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 79 listings

905 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
First Choice Autos - 23 listings

620 Simmons Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

1 review
Pathway Auto and RV LLC - 21 listings

14395 Hickory Creek Rd, Lenoir City, TN 37771

4 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 16 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
iCars

10515 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Grayson Subaru

8729 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
King Motor Company

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,740 Great Deals out of 168,425 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 26,891 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995