National Auto Warehouse

11060 Terrapin Station Lane, Knoxville, TN 37932
Map & Directions

Sales: (865) 351-0126

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/21/30/2004_audi_s4-pic-4562042858167081500-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Great Deal
$4,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,400

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 151,012

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2004 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan for sale - $3,450, 151,012 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/03/2013_ford_fusion-pic-378060908678057096-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Great Deal
$2,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,808

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 91,177

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,950, 91,177 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/23/26/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-5939835186063681071-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,923

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 52,068

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $12,950, 52,068 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/23/39/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7977123548919564237-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,786

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 57,510

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $13,950, 57,510 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/20/32/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-2938577809753254144-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,719

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 131,961

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $9,950, 131,961 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/20/33/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-1975162762244530104-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,396

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 68,619

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $15,950, 68,619 miles with Bluetooth, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/45/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3044106656586890456-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,198

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 89,578

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,950, 89,578 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/20/30/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3236636992736114315-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,470

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 109,894

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,950, 109,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/20/45/2008_bmw_x3-pic-371346944792980624-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,911

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 98,139

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $10,450, 98,139 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/14/54/2011_bmw_x3-pic-2541914217676990383-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,988

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 75,235

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $16,450, 75,235 miles with Bluetooth, Light Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/25/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3454164658515373155-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,940

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 93,761

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,450, 93,761 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/03/04/2011_subaru_outback-pic-6191363682405226735-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,934

Price: $10,650

Mileage: 145,062

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $10,650, 145,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/04/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-2097149350423907207-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,358

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 95,074

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $15,950, 95,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/20/30/2012_ford_focus-pic-5245038687083152748-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,090

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 81,325

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,950, 81,325 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/20/30/2012_dodge_charger-pic-4875973253474826208-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,074

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 79,767

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline (3) Coat Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,750, 79,767 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
I had a great car buying experience at National Auto Warehouse! They are very helpful and honest. They spent quite a few hours with us making sure that our car buying experience ended exactly how we'd hoped. They have a great selection of cars, and I would highly recommend shopping at National Auto Warehouse!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Initially received no response to an email, but dealer was very helpful when contacted by phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Excellent car buying experience. Brent and Mike never pressured me over any part of the transaction. The awesome attitude of the guy that runs the lot and keeps the cars clean and in mechanical shape was a big reason we bought the Passat. He was great :). I'll be back for my next car purchase. Gill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We will be happy to assist you on your next purchase.  I hope you continue to enjoy your VW.  Thanks, Brent
Sep 20, 2016
I bought this car a few weeks ago. While looking at the car I noticed the weather stripping inside the drivers door has holes in it. I was told that if I bought the car that it would be fixed. They ended up putting super glue on it and said that it would not cause the car to leak. So a few days later I took my car to a car wash and as I was going through, water poured into the car. I immediately called them to let them know they did not fix the problem. He asked me to bring the car in and when I did they told me that if I bought the $100 part they would install it. I reminded him that this was part of the deal of me buying the car. Their response was because I got a "great" deal they would not buy the part and that I was told in detail that since we agreed on the price that I was told it would not be fixed which is a TOTAL lie!! That conversation never took place. A few days later noticed that not only the weather stripping was destroyed but the drivers door is bent out. So now I have no choice but to take the car to a body shop to be repaired which is going to cost several hundred dollars. I wouldn't even bother going to this dealership because your gonna end up with a car that has problems and they do not hold their part of the deal!!! Very disappointing. This is just BAD business!!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Before purchasing the vehicle, we discussed that the weather stripping appeared to have been damaged by a tool that may have been used to unlock the vehicle in the past.  We informed you that we were planning to replace the weather stripping on the vehicle, but you requested a lower price to better fit your budget.  We specifically said that we would lower the price $200 more but we would not include replacing the weather stripping.  You agreed but requested that we at least glue the weather stripping so that it would be cosmetically more appealing.  We glued the weather stripping as requested
 More ...
Jul 24, 2016
as represented. courteous, efficient, and painless
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Very very good. IN process to purchase a vehicle Not the one we first viewed
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Our experience here at first was great! I believe that salesmans name was Eric. He answered all of our questions. My husband told him we were very interested in the car. There were a few things they were going to do to the 2007 Suburban like new tires and a few other things. They were waiting on the tires to come in. The salesman gave my husband his card and told him to contact him on Saturday, this was on Friday. My husband did. They discussed how serious we were about purchasing the vehicle. We attempted to do a deposit over the phone as this salesman was going on vacation on Monday. My husband's card would not work for some reason. Eric said he seen that we were for sure interested and he would pass it on to his partner and told my husband to call him on Monday. My husband did contact the other salesman and had to leave a message with a female. He never called back. My husband called again that afternoon and talked to a lady named Kim. He explained how interested we were in the vehicle and how we had dealt with Eric on Friday and Saturday and wanted to make sure they knew to contact us when everything was ready on the vehicle. She stated they did know and would contact us as soon as it was ready. We did not hear from them on Tuesday and the other salesman NEVER contacted us like we were told. On Wednesday "Kim" contacted my husband and told him that she had made a mistake but didn't realize until now that she had taken a deposit on the vehicle and now it was gone. Needless to say we were livid! The only thing Kim could say was sorry! I called her and realized she was lying to us about when she had taken the deposit because the only salesman there on the day she said she took it was Eric which was the same day we were there looking at the car. Kim said she would have Darin(I believe was his name) contact me. He NEVER did!!! I would not recommend anyone to go to this place because they apparently are not honest people!!!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

This was an unfortunate circumstance.  We did receive a deposit over the weekend through PayPal from a buyer on eBay.  Since we had a deposit on the vehicle, we could not sell it to you.  We waited until the buyer picked up the vehicle to inform you that it was indeed sold.
Apr 6, 2016
Spoke on the phone with a gentleman. Car we were interested in had already sold.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Thank you for calling.  Please let me know if you are interested in a different car that we have available.
Jan 21, 2016
Dariussettles
Pretty cool people.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Great people. Great quality cars.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 21, 2015
Awesome easy to use
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
It was a 4 hour drive total, and I was well pleased with the car, and their courtesy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car and for a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Great to work with. Excellent service. Nice vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Dealer informed the car was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ole Ben Franklin Motors - Knoxville - 304 listings

9711 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

2 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 251 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy., Louisville, TN 37777

4 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 151 listings

8814 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Volkswagen - 145 listings

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

3 reviews
Harper Audi - 114 listings

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

10 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 51 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Duncan Automotive - 43 listings

10631 Parkside Drive, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
King Motor Company - 28 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
First Choice Autos - 27 listings

620 Simmons Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

1 review
Pathway Auto and RV LLC - 19 listings

14395 Hickory Creek Rd, Lenoir City, TN 37771

4 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 7 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
European Auto Garage - 4 listings

227 Sherway Road, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
iCars

10515 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295