National Auto Warehouse

11060 Terrapin Station Lane
Knoxville, TN 37932

Sales: (865) 351-0126

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/44/2011_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-8215567289467646334-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Great Deal
$3,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,853

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 85,191

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $12,450, 85,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/56/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-1711716174532974599-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Great Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,327

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 87,724

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $12,650, 87,724 miles with Bluetooth, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/48/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4478618434597763727-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Great Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,380

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 84,161

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $8,450, 84,161 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/21/11/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-6847890987056565014-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,499

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 94,278

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velocity Red Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $8,950, 94,278 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/24/2007_bmw_x3-pic-3691401384732420339-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,631

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 97,209

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,950, 97,209 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/03/2012_subaru_outback-pic-7686139347411905461-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,335

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 91,261

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $12,950, 91,261 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/12/59/2007_bmw_x3-pic-4396229668949714767-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,941

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 117,347

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,450, 117,347 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/10/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6185581749852488432-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,953

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 95,357

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,750, 95,357 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/00/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-2879291833034265194-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,164

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 114,663

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe for sale - $9,950, 114,663 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/21/02/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7411716979757098905-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,066

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 91,837

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $9,750, 91,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/07/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-4353454468864350211-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,314

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 99,771

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savannah Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,950, 99,771 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/21/07/2011_bmw_x3-pic-4822659226136988168-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,290

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 107,620

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $14,850, 107,620 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/05/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-6402955851377320934-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,935

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 101,459

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $10,750, 101,459 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/03/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4014584563802447489-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,879

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 95,197

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $7,950, 95,197 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/06/2013_ford_mustang-pic-780969782385530412-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37932

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,282

Price: $20,450

Mileage: 61,136

Location: Knoxville, TN 37932

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang for sale - $20,450, 61,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 9, 2017
Speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
I had a great car buying experience at National Auto Warehouse! They are very helpful and honest. They spent quite a few hours with us making sure that our car buying experience ended exactly how we'd hoped. They have a great selection of cars, and I would highly recommend shopping at National Auto Warehouse!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Initially received no response to an email, but dealer was very helpful when contacted by phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Excellent car buying experience. Brent and Mike never pressured me over any part of the transaction. The awesome attitude of the guy that runs the lot and keeps the cars clean and in mechanical shape was a big reason we bought the Passat. He was great :). I'll be back for my next car purchase. Gill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

We will be happy to assist you on your next purchase.  I hope you continue to enjoy your VW.  Thanks, Brent
Sep 20, 2016
I bought this car a few weeks ago. While looking at the car I noticed the weather stripping inside the drivers door has holes in it. I was told that if I bought the car that it would be fixed. They ended up putting super glue on it and said that it would not cause the car to leak. So a few days later I took my car to a car wash and as I was going through, water poured into the car. I immediately called them to let them know they did not fix the problem. He asked me to bring the car in and when I did they told me that if I bought the $100 part they would install it. I reminded him that this was part of the deal of me buying the car. Their response was because I got a "great" deal they would not buy the part and that I was told in detail that since we agreed on the price that I was told it would not be fixed which is a TOTAL lie!! That conversation never took place. A few days later noticed that not only the weather stripping was destroyed but the drivers door is bent out. So now I have no choice but to take the car to a body shop to be repaired which is going to cost several hundred dollars. I wouldn't even bother going to this dealership because your gonna end up with a car that has problems and they do not hold their part of the deal!!! Very disappointing. This is just BAD business!!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Before purchasing the vehicle, we discussed that the weather stripping appeared to have been damaged by a tool that may have been used to unlock the vehicle in the past.  We informed you that we were planning to replace the weather stripping on the vehicle, but you requested a lower price to better fit your budget.  We specifically said that we would lower the price $200 more but we would not include replacing the weather stripping.  You agreed but requested that we at least glue the weather stripping so that it would be cosmetically more appealing.  We glued the weather stripping as requested
 More ...
Jul 24, 2016
as represented. courteous, efficient, and painless
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Very very good. IN process to purchase a vehicle Not the one we first viewed
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Our experience here at first was great! I believe that salesmans name was Eric. He answered all of our questions. My husband told him we were very interested in the car. There were a few things they were going to do to the 2007 Suburban like new tires and a few other things. They were waiting on the tires to come in. The salesman gave my husband his card and told him to contact him on Saturday, this was on Friday. My husband did. They discussed how serious we were about purchasing the vehicle. We attempted to do a deposit over the phone as this salesman was going on vacation on Monday. My husband's card would not work for some reason. Eric said he seen that we were for sure interested and he would pass it on to his partner and told my husband to call him on Monday. My husband did contact the other salesman and had to leave a message with a female. He never called back. My husband called again that afternoon and talked to a lady named Kim. He explained how interested we were in the vehicle and how we had dealt with Eric on Friday and Saturday and wanted to make sure they knew to contact us when everything was ready on the vehicle. She stated they did know and would contact us as soon as it was ready. We did not hear from them on Tuesday and the other salesman NEVER contacted us like we were told. On Wednesday "Kim" contacted my husband and told him that she had made a mistake but didn't realize until now that she had taken a deposit on the vehicle and now it was gone. Needless to say we were livid! The only thing Kim could say was sorry! I called her and realized she was lying to us about when she had taken the deposit because the only salesman there on the day she said she took it was Eric which was the same day we were there looking at the car. Kim said she would have Darin(I believe was his name) contact me. He NEVER did!!! I would not recommend anyone to go to this place because they apparently are not honest people!!!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

This was an unfortunate circumstance.  We did receive a deposit over the weekend through PayPal from a buyer on eBay.  Since we had a deposit on the vehicle, we could not sell it to you.  We waited until the buyer picked up the vehicle to inform you that it was indeed sold.
Apr 6, 2016
Spoke on the phone with a gentleman. Car we were interested in had already sold.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from National Auto Warehouse:

Thank you for calling.  Please let me know if you are interested in a different car that we have available.
Jan 21, 2016
Dariussettles
Pretty cool people.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Great people. Great quality cars.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 21, 2015
Awesome easy to use
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
It was a 4 hour drive total, and I was well pleased with the car, and their courtesy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car and for a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Great to work with. Excellent service. Nice vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Dealer informed the car was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Jul 31, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Harper Acura - 170 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

7 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 135 listings

8814 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Audi - 125 listings

9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

11 reviews
Ole Ben - Oak Ridge - 75 listings

480 S Illinois Ave Oak Ridge, TN 37830

2 reviews
U S I Motors Incorporated - 73 listings

121 S Gallaher View Rd Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 37 listings

10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
First Choice Autos - 25 listings

620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932

2 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 24 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

6 reviews
King Motor Company - 19 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 17 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

7 reviews
Overton Automotive - 15 listings

9724 Kingston Pike, Suite 1007 Knoxville, TN 37922

3 reviews
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Grayson Subaru

8729 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Pathway Auto and RV LLC

14395 Hickory Creek Rd Lenoir City, TN 37771

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995