Godspeed Motors

200 Forsyth Hall Dr, Charlotte, NC 28273
Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 734-9582

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/20/36/2010_audi_q5-pic-5552391936801511647-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$2,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,016

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 61,157

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $16,900, 61,157 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/20/13/2013_audi_a6-pic-8995474600652529416-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,966

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 60,535

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,900, 60,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/20/27/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8638621595145509423-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,066

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 45,245

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $30,900, 45,245 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/44/2007_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-172874485035070602-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,875

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 66,747

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $21,900, 66,747 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/20/36/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8659519691487524457-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,235

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 45,040

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barolo Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class for sale - $18,900, 45,040 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/20/45/2013_bmw_x1-pic-4630868072078706636-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,205

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 37,223

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $19,900, 37,223 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/20/30/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-102998579468689734-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,669

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 55,675

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $16,900, 55,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/18/02/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4488697722800843623-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,189

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 58,580

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $29,900, 58,580 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/20/43/2008_bmw_m3-pic-2872163683825324107-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,919

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 81,730

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $24,900, 81,730 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Smoker Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/20/43/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-2464763534830927621-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,072

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 57,112

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carrara White Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $38,900, 57,112 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/20/42/2009_bmw_x3-pic-7634454285923323463-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,423

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 65,788

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $14,900, 65,788 miles with Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/20/45/2002_jaguar_xk-series-pic-6530720015973017553-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,639

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 64,700

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carnival Red Description: Used 2002 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $15,900, 64,700 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/21/36/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6614573316272430185-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,615

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 48,448

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nara Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $31,900, 48,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/14/41/2009_bmw_x5-pic-4921899047162741987-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,348

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 71,591

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $16,900, 71,591 miles with Rear Climate Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/20/44/2009_audi_q5-pic-4518270277876488840-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,279

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 42,355

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,900, 42,355 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 19, 2017
icygreg
They responded promptly. The showroom is clean and the staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Jan 16, 2017
Very good experience, absolutely "0" pressure and they were upfront and honest about everything. No crazy fees etc. I would recommend and purchase again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your car! - Russ
Dec 4, 2016
Contacted me promptly. The vehicle was already sold, but very quick and polite message sent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your interest! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Russ
Nov 28, 2016
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Nov 20, 2016
The test drive was great. Incredibly busy but received friendly service. I was unable to get the vehicle on my part not that of the dealer, but as soon as I am able I choose to go back to God Speed Motors to purchase my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Nov 7, 2016
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Oct 19, 2016
he didn't completely blow me off.He answered some of my questions via text. When I asked him the best price he never responded. I never pursued the car any further since im 100 miles away. I wasn't going to drive that far without having a price set. In his defense they probably get a lot of requests from "tire kickers"every day. In this case I was a serious cash buyer so he should have been more serious with me. I ended up buying a 2011 135i from a local dealer and love it. No hard feelings here. my wife is getting another car soon,if they have something she likes I will try them again and see what happens
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if we can help you in the future!- Russ
Sep 14, 2016
Awesome customer service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you!
Sep 13, 2016
While I missed out on the deal they are very professional and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let me know if I can help you in the future!-Russ
Sep 6, 2016
amazing dealer. Had a back and forth email conversation with the dealer and he answered all my questions. great customer service so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let me know if I can be of any further assistance. -Russ
Aug 5, 2016
Positive Web site and email experience. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Thanks, Russ
Aug 2, 2016
Wouldn't respond to email inquiry so I called up three days later and was told there was a deposit on the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Words can not explain it. The manager Russ totally ignored me and did not give me the courtesy of proper dignified response. I made and offer he flat out rejected and never bothered to counter offer or engage me. I am in sales and rule number one on sales is don't get into customers pocket or make assumptions on customer abilities or inabilities. Truth is I loved that car and would have done anything to get it . However with such demeaning treatment I chose to speak my money elsewhere. I wish Russ and Godspeed well I will just not be a customer. Thanks
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Simon,
I am sincerely sorry that you didn't have a positive experience. We try to provide a
great value in the vehicles we sell, and our margins sometimes can't make a deal happen.
This is especially true when someone is upside down in a trade. However, I never meant to demean any one, and if you perceived me that way then I am truly sorry.
Good Luck in the future!
Russ
Jul 19, 2016
Great place to find quality cars and suv's. We will shop hear again...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
dealer got back with me and was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great. The sales rep. Was courteous and responsive to my concerns about the vehicle. I didn't buy the vehicle because it had 3 owners in 6 years. That was concerning for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Russ
May 29, 2016
Internet Manager Ashley, was very quick to respond & answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Quick return call,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if can help in the future.
May 4, 2016
Made the buying process easy. Great selection to choose from and you can tell the car are well maintained, clean and very good product. Sales team was very polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future.
Apr 22, 2016
First impression is a good one. My email to God Speed was answered quickly. There were plenty of pictures to use evaluating the car's condition and the listed price is reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help further!
Mar 11, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks You!
Feb 14, 2016
Called me right away. Told them I was not sure when I would be ready to buy and that i would let them know. Have not bugged me since. I will definitely look to buy from this dealership when I am ready. Great inventory of high end used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you sir! Let me know if I can help! Thx, Russ
Feb 10, 2016
Great help and really want to sale me a great car. Even held the car for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your Vehicle!
Jan 25, 2016
They were nice and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Good response, not a problem!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Small dealer. Did not communicate quickly. Was neither courteous or rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Emailed me back right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks for the review, let me know if I can help you in the future!
Thanks, Russ
Dec 19, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You!
Dec 13, 2015
An overall great experience. Russ resolved a problem after we had the car a couple weeks quickly and at his expense. Looking forward to enjoying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you sir! Enjoy your BMW!
Dec 8, 2015
Immediate response. Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very good experience and would consider using them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Good communication, fast response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you!
Nov 2, 2015
Knowledgeable and courteous staff who are not so much to hurry you into a car, but get you in the right car for you. Thank to both Matt and Russ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy!
Nov 2, 2015
Heard back intial contact . Very poor on buyer communication,they prefers texting as their communication. As they told me my trade was worth nothing they were 1500.00 over book on their vehicle they did not want to sell it. Over priced and very poor communication .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

I'm sorry we didn't live up to your expectations. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, we would like a second chance to make you a "Happy Godspeed Motors Customer".
Sep 25, 2015
Super nice cars and very well presented , Prices are very fair for the qualityof their vehicles , Russ , John and Matt are all very professional. I bought a 2004 Jaguar XJ8 that was well serviced and very clean for the year. Recommend their business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy!
Aug 22, 2015
Great, low pressure buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business!
Aug 3, 2015
I am pleased with both the dealership and the car. I foolishly lost the remote to my garage door opener and they tried to find it and send it to me but they could not find it. But I believe them when they say they looked for it. I would buy from them again or recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Didn't purchase the vehicle but they were helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
501Daking
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Didn't buy a car from them but they answer all my questions. The car was gone by the weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 16, 2015
Interesting collection of enthusiast cars……..all clean and well presented. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Car was gone but they notified me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
loverofvolvo
Isn't them an email saying I wanted to test drive the car tomorrow. After a 100 mile trip to the dealership, I was told the car sold the night before. Why didn't they send me an email to avoid the long drive???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Appropriate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
DouglasI
If you are looking for a FANTASTIC car buying experience, buy your next car at GodSpeed Motors. The operation and service is first class and I am so happy I made the decision to purchase at GodSpeed over the local dealerships I had visited. I got exactly what I wanted at an excellent price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Matt and Keith were great. My experience buying a car from them was pleasant and straight forward. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle. Wayne
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Well organized and user friendly website. Good prices but not extraordinary. I may buy my x6m through you but I'm still searching for a super sexy deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Quick n friendly response Still working with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Could not work nothing out for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
want to much for a old car even tho it has low miles, car still have to be serivce an with nothing but 90 days warnities, bad look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
hellomichelleg
They were friendly and replied promptly to all my inquiries. Although the car I originally contacted them about didn't work out, I will continue to keep an eye on their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Very quick responses!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Dealer was fair and accurate in description, pictures and pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
they were okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2012
Unfortunately, the car i was interested in had already been sold, but they got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Talked 2 the owner. Straight forward and answered all my questions. I will stay in touch with them until I find what I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 89 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
Hendrick Porsche - 80 listings

6800 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

2 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 67 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports - 47 listings

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Danny Motors - 37 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
PowerON Auto - 22 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Cars Ways Inc. - 16 listings

8939 Scenic Dr, Matthews, NC 28105

6 reviews
Manpower Auto Sales - 8 listings

5208 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 7 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Rock Hill Public Auction Charlotte

6543 South Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28217

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
Old Time Classics Inc.

5700 S. New Hope Rd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 207,758 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 43,316 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,513 Great Deals out of 152,115 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 27,082 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,285 Great Deals out of 115,511 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 28,789 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 97,099 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 68,617 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 70,580 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
861 Great Deals out of 62,125 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 55,928 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
995 Great Deals out of 75,205 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
606 Great Deals out of 64,376 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,072 Great Deals out of 82,591 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 86,924 listings starting at $1,150