Godspeed Motors

200 Forsyth Hall Dr
Charlotte, NC 28273

Sales: (704) 734-9582

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/51/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-7628987016136071710-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Great Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,797

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 23,136

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,900, 23,136 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/23/56/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4662230007527474857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Great Deal
$3,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,636

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 80,117

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $36,500, 80,117 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/22/51/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-6522839065374781813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,840

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 30,966

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $26,900, 30,966 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/22/51/2011_audi_q7-pic-995915216893361812-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Great Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,124

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 76,618

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Description: Used 2011 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $22,900, 76,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/05/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-1377709149743314704-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,798

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 70,771

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $14,900, 70,771 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/33/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1798363012062523026-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,047

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 71,623

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $22,900, 71,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/13/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-292615215095769986-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,154

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 37,427

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $19,900, 37,427 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/22/51/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5231376003019474481-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,240

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 85,969

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $19,900, 85,969 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/21/05/2011_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-3022404472021375545-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,178

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 62,064

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $18,900, 62,064 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/21/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6399645484276150938-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,224

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 74,587

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan RWD for sale - $19,900, 74,587 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/09/2012_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5536561464460274674-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,232

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 49,519

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $29,900, 49,519 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/05/2011_land_rover_lr4-pic-3715288330279001271-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,516

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 63,112

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $25,900, 63,112 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/22/51/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-167216821145872481-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,036

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 72,100

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD for sale - $15,900, 72,100 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/20/58/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-4197050763829355137-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,940

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 60,866

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $24,900, 60,866 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/20/07/2010_land_rover_lr4-pic-5353252251352112051-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,961

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 110,308

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stornaway Grey Description: Used 2010 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $18,900, 110,308 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 25, 2017
Ncangfirechief
Very short and always had to reach out to them never called me back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
Hello They were great with replying back to me with answers to all of my questions and gave me the information about how to reach them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
BUYER BEWARE. Bought a beautiful Escalade. Thought I checked it over well. Shame on me for not taking it to a mechanic. Shame on Godspeed for masking and obviously trying to hide rust in the frame! I’m talking the frame. Not just some part you can replace!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

The last thing we would ever want to do is to mislead or provide a product that does not represent our standards.  We pride ourselves on being transparent and providing the best service.  This is the first time we have heard an issue regarding this.  We would jump at the opportunity to remedy any issue given the chance.  
Nov 15, 2017
Bmarthone
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Ghughesjr
This was the easiest car buying experience in my life. I highly recommend God Soewd Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
WMR4183
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Great dealership with beautiful luxury vehicles! John is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. ZERO pressure sale. Easiest and most enjoyable vehicle purchase experience to date. Debbie (in office) was quick and efficient in wrapping up our paperwork! Highly recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
mmccall79
Very satisfied with not only the selection of vehicles but their personal attention to detail.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
God Speed answered my call and answered all my questions. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks for the Review! Let us know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Aug 4, 2017
ncolson70
Wish they had what I wanted in stock. Good, attentive people there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks for the 5 Star Review! Please let us know if we can help in the future! - Russ
Jul 26, 2017
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help in the future!- Russ
Jul 20, 2017
I had an excellent experience with godspeed Motors, matter of fact I purchase the 2012 S550 Mercedes-Benz. I would definitely recommend a friend. My hat's off to John, Russ and Debbie.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your vehicle!- Russ
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9XM1X
Prompt response. Easy process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
TreHill
My experience at the deal was great. Everyone was nice and was willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You Sir! Enjoy your Vehicle! -Russ
Jun 22, 2017
I bought the vehicle!!! It was just as the described it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
John spent much time with us to show the vehicle, inform us about various features and allowed us to test drive the vehicle. We found that John was most helpful and informative. In addition, John assured us the wind deflector would be repaired before final purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Outstanding all around! I just waited too long to decide to purchase! Totally my fault and not theirs for sure, and found my vehicle locally when I finally made the decision to buy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
May 8, 2017
Someone notified me the next day in a nice email that the car was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help in the future - Russ
Apr 29, 2017
MPV_9292632
Quality autos, Russ very helpful. May very well buy from them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks so much! Let me know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Apr 13, 2017
GuruVFNB
Quick phone follow-up, even though the car had just been sold. Asked if they could keep an eye out for something similar and were accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. - Russ
Apr 11, 2017
Was very impressed with the dealership as well as the inventory! Would definitely purchase a car there if they had the one I was looking for!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. - Russ
Apr 6, 2017
The dealer followed up immediately with me and I went down to see the car which looks very good but I just hasn't followed up with my husband to ride in the vehicle as well. Good service from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
I called about a 2007 Porsche Cayman. I asked a few questions about the car. The salesman said he would get back to me. That was 3 weeks ago. I never received a call back. And the car is still on Car Gurus, so they must not be serious about selling it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

We are very sorry if there was a miscommunication! I assure you we do want to sell our
inventory. The Porsche has been sold. Please let us know if we can help in the future.
Mar 26, 2017
Experience was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you so much! -Russ
Mar 9, 2017
2 people contacted me within 24 hours after my inquiry. Received all of the appropriate information without sales pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank for your interest! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. - Russ
Feb 26, 2017
Great experience, knowledgeable and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very good place to buy a automobile, nice and friendly dealership I would recommend them to anybody
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Feb 3, 2017
This was by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Being a person who knows what he wants and goes and get it. John and Russia was very helpful and the paper work took less than an hour. No hassle, good people and nice looking cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your vehicle! -Russ
Jan 19, 2017
icygreg
They responded promptly. The showroom is clean and the staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Jan 16, 2017
Very good experience, absolutely "0" pressure and they were upfront and honest about everything. No crazy fees etc. I would recommend and purchase again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your car! - Russ
Dec 4, 2016
Contacted me promptly. The vehicle was already sold, but very quick and polite message sent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your interest! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Russ
Nov 28, 2016
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Nov 20, 2016
The test drive was great. Incredibly busy but received friendly service. I was unable to get the vehicle on my part not that of the dealer, but as soon as I am able I choose to go back to God Speed Motors to purchase my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Nov 7, 2016
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Oct 19, 2016
he didn't completely blow me off.He answered some of my questions via text. When I asked him the best price he never responded. I never pursued the car any further since im 100 miles away. I wasn't going to drive that far without having a price set. In his defense they probably get a lot of requests from "tire kickers"every day. In this case I was a serious cash buyer so he should have been more serious with me. I ended up buying a 2011 135i from a local dealer and love it. No hard feelings here. my wife is getting another car soon,if they have something she likes I will try them again and see what happens
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if we can help you in the future!- Russ
Sep 14, 2016
Awesome customer service!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you!
Sep 13, 2016
While I missed out on the deal they are very professional and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let me know if I can help you in the future!-Russ
Sep 6, 2016
amazing dealer. Had a back and forth email conversation with the dealer and he answered all my questions. great customer service so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let me know if I can be of any further assistance. -Russ
Aug 5, 2016
Positive Web site and email experience. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Thanks, Russ
Aug 2, 2016
Wouldn't respond to email inquiry so I called up three days later and was told there was a deposit on the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Words can not explain it. The manager Russ totally ignored me and did not give me the courtesy of proper dignified response. I made and offer he flat out rejected and never bothered to counter offer or engage me. I am in sales and rule number one on sales is don't get into customers pocket or make assumptions on customer abilities or inabilities. Truth is I loved that car and would have done anything to get it . However with such demeaning treatment I chose to speak my money elsewhere. I wish Russ and Godspeed well I will just not be a customer. Thanks
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Simon,
I am sincerely sorry that you didn't have a positive experience. We try to provide a
great value in the vehicles we sell, and our margins sometimes can't make a deal happen.
This is especially true when someone is upside down in a trade. However, I never meant to demean any one, and if you perceived me that way then I am truly sorry.
Good Luck in the future!
Russ
Jul 19, 2016
Great place to find quality cars and suv's. We will shop hear again...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
dealer got back with me and was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great. The sales rep. Was courteous and responsive to my concerns about the vehicle. I didn't buy the vehicle because it had 3 owners in 6 years. That was concerning for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Russ
May 29, 2016
Internet Manager Ashley, was very quick to respond & answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Quick return call,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if can help in the future.
May 4, 2016
Made the buying process easy. Great selection to choose from and you can tell the car are well maintained, clean and very good product. Sales team was very polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future.
Apr 22, 2016
First impression is a good one. My email to God Speed was answered quickly. There were plenty of pictures to use evaluating the car's condition and the listed price is reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help further!
Mar 11, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks You!
Feb 14, 2016
Called me right away. Told them I was not sure when I would be ready to buy and that i would let them know. Have not bugged me since. I will definitely look to buy from this dealership when I am ready. Great inventory of high end used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you sir! Let me know if I can help! Thx, Russ
Feb 10, 2016
Great help and really want to sale me a great car. Even held the car for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your Vehicle!
Jan 25, 2016
They were nice and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Good response, not a problem!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Small dealer. Did not communicate quickly. Was neither courteous or rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Emailed me back right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks for the review, let me know if I can help you in the future!
Thanks, Russ
Dec 19, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You!
Read 34 old reviews
Dec 13, 2015
An overall great experience. Russ resolved a problem after we had the car a couple weeks quickly and at his expense. Looking forward to enjoying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you sir! Enjoy your BMW!
Dec 8, 2015
Immediate response. Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very good experience and would consider using them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Good communication, fast response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you!
Nov 2, 2015
Knowledgeable and courteous staff who are not so much to hurry you into a car, but get you in the right car for you. Thank to both Matt and Russ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy!
Nov 2, 2015
Heard back intial contact . Very poor on buyer communication,they prefers texting as their communication. As they told me my trade was worth nothing they were 1500.00 over book on their vehicle they did not want to sell it. Over priced and very poor communication .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

I'm sorry we didn't live up to your expectations. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, we would like a second chance to make you a "Happy Godspeed Motors Customer".
Sep 25, 2015
Super nice cars and very well presented , Prices are very fair for the qualityof their vehicles , Russ , John and Matt are all very professional. I bought a 2004 Jaguar XJ8 that was well serviced and very clean for the year. Recommend their business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy!
Aug 22, 2015
Great, low pressure buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business!
Aug 3, 2015
I am pleased with both the dealership and the car. I foolishly lost the remote to my garage door opener and they tried to find it and send it to me but they could not find it. But I believe them when they say they looked for it. I would buy from them again or recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Didn't purchase the vehicle but they were helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
501Daking
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Didn't buy a car from them but they answer all my questions. The car was gone by the weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Interesting collection of enthusiast cars……..all clean and well presented. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Car was gone but they notified me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
loverofvolvo
Isn't them an email saying I wanted to test drive the car tomorrow. After a 100 mile trip to the dealership, I was told the car sold the night before. Why didn't they send me an email to avoid the long drive???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Appropriate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
DouglasI
If you are looking for a FANTASTIC car buying experience, buy your next car at GodSpeed Motors. The operation and service is first class and I am so happy I made the decision to purchase at GodSpeed over the local dealerships I had visited. I got exactly what I wanted at an excellent price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Matt and Keith were great. My experience buying a car from them was pleasant and straight forward. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle. Wayne
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Well organized and user friendly website. Good prices but not extraordinary. I may buy my x6m through you but I'm still searching for a super sexy deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Quick n friendly response Still working with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Could not work nothing out for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
want to much for a old car even tho it has low miles, car still have to be serivce an with nothing but 90 days warnities, bad look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
hellomichelleg
They were friendly and replied promptly to all my inquiries. Although the car I originally contacted them about didn't work out, I will continue to keep an eye on their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Very quick responses!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Dealer was fair and accurate in description, pictures and pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
they were okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2012
Unfortunately, the car i was interested in had already been sold, but they got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Talked 2 the owner. Straight forward and answered all my questions. I will stay in touch with them until I find what I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford Inc - 383 listings
5401 E Independnce Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Mainstream Motors North - 96 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
4 reviews
Little Rock Auto Sales - 29 listings
8130 Wilkinson Blvd Charlotte, NC 28214
2 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 20 listings
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC - 14 listings
702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134
1 review
EZ Auto Finance - 11 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Kar Village - 9 listings
6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
TM Motorsports LLC - 2 listings
2950 Old Nation Rd, Suite #7 Fort Mill, SC 29715
2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte
7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
1 review
Apple Auto Sales Inc
2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208
1 review
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
Old Time Classics Inc.
5700 S. New Hope Rd Belmont, NC 28012
1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895