Godspeed Motors

200 Forsyth Hall Dr, Charlotte, NC 28273

Sales: (704) 734-9582

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/53/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3409293864496272128-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Great Deal
$2,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,258

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 35,121

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $24,900, 35,121 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/14/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2149669978637861932-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,056

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 60,558

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galway Green Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $29,900, 60,558 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/09/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-2372821973579934515-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,128

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 48,238

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li for sale - $31,900, 48,238 miles with Sport Package, M Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/42/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5907375829545920994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,126

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 66,823

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $15,900, 66,823 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/00/12/2015_dodge_dart-pic-2797751647973288601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,942

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 33,025

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $9,900, 33,025 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/21/07/2011_audi_q5-pic-228767014792108899-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,120

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 65,598

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,900, 65,598 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, S Line Package, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/17/50/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4194283948546441081-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,174

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 56,354

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $29,900, 56,354 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/23/51/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6006702947300855481-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,279

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 41,153

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $22,900, 41,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/43/2012_land_rover_lr4-pic-4820394968056097882-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,383

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 64,549

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX for sale - $31,900, 64,549 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/34/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-8507217058832349769-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,959

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 79,325

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $31,900, 79,325 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/20/50/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5667789080738503317-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,657

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 72,986

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $19,900, 72,986 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/51/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2709077740614077346-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,839

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 67,634

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $26,900, 67,634 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/20/50/2008_bmw_x5-pic-3657253002721330382-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,368

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 126,402

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $11,900, 126,402 miles with Rear Climate Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/20/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-3555015510901965929-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,608

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 56,758

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Estoril Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $29,900, 56,758 miles with Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/21/09/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-6117543091126632299-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,510

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 29,732

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sand White Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $36,900, 29,732 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 8, 2017
Someone notified me the next day in a nice email that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help in the future - Russ
Apr 29, 2017
MPV_9292632
Quality autos, Russ very helpful. May very well buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks so much! Let me know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Apr 13, 2017
GuruVFNB
Quick phone follow-up, even though the car had just been sold. Asked if they could keep an eye out for something similar and were accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. - Russ
Apr 11, 2017
Was very impressed with the dealership as well as the inventory! Would definitely purchase a car there if they had the one I was looking for!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. - Russ
Apr 6, 2017
The dealer followed up immediately with me and I went down to see the car which looks very good but I just hasn't followed up with my husband to ride in the vehicle as well. Good service from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
I called about a 2007 Porsche Cayman. I asked a few questions about the car. The salesman said he would get back to me. That was 3 weeks ago. I never received a call back. And the car is still on Car Gurus, so they must not be serious about selling it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

We are very sorry if there was a miscommunication! I assure you we do want to sell our
inventory. The Porsche has been sold. Please let us know if we can help in the future.
Mar 26, 2017
Experience was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you so much! -Russ
Mar 9, 2017
2 people contacted me within 24 hours after my inquiry. Received all of the appropriate information without sales pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank for your interest! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. - Russ
Feb 26, 2017
Great experience, knowledgeable and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very good place to buy a automobile, nice and friendly dealership I would recommend them to anybody
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Feb 3, 2017
This was by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Being a person who knows what he wants and goes and get it. John and Russia was very helpful and the paper work took less than an hour. No hassle, good people and nice looking cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your vehicle! -Russ
Jan 19, 2017
icygreg
They responded promptly. The showroom is clean and the staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Jan 16, 2017
Very good experience, absolutely "0" pressure and they were upfront and honest about everything. No crazy fees etc. I would recommend and purchase again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your car! - Russ
Dec 4, 2016
Contacted me promptly. The vehicle was already sold, but very quick and polite message sent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your interest! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Russ
Nov 28, 2016
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Nov 20, 2016
The test drive was great. Incredibly busy but received friendly service. I was unable to get the vehicle on my part not that of the dealer, but as soon as I am able I choose to go back to God Speed Motors to purchase my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Nov 7, 2016
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Oct 19, 2016
he didn't completely blow me off.He answered some of my questions via text. When I asked him the best price he never responded. I never pursued the car any further since im 100 miles away. I wasn't going to drive that far without having a price set. In his defense they probably get a lot of requests from "tire kickers"every day. In this case I was a serious cash buyer so he should have been more serious with me. I ended up buying a 2011 135i from a local dealer and love it. No hard feelings here. my wife is getting another car soon,if they have something she likes I will try them again and see what happens
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if we can help you in the future!- Russ
Sep 14, 2016
Awesome customer service!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you!
Sep 13, 2016
While I missed out on the deal they are very professional and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let me know if I can help you in the future!-Russ
Sep 6, 2016
amazing dealer. Had a back and forth email conversation with the dealer and he answered all my questions. great customer service so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let me know if I can be of any further assistance. -Russ
Aug 5, 2016
Positive Web site and email experience. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Thanks, Russ
Aug 2, 2016
Wouldn't respond to email inquiry so I called up three days later and was told there was a deposit on the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Words can not explain it. The manager Russ totally ignored me and did not give me the courtesy of proper dignified response. I made and offer he flat out rejected and never bothered to counter offer or engage me. I am in sales and rule number one on sales is don't get into customers pocket or make assumptions on customer abilities or inabilities. Truth is I loved that car and would have done anything to get it . However with such demeaning treatment I chose to speak my money elsewhere. I wish Russ and Godspeed well I will just not be a customer. Thanks
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Simon,
I am sincerely sorry that you didn't have a positive experience. We try to provide a
great value in the vehicles we sell, and our margins sometimes can't make a deal happen.
This is especially true when someone is upside down in a trade. However, I never meant to demean any one, and if you perceived me that way then I am truly sorry.
Good Luck in the future!
Russ
Jul 19, 2016
Great place to find quality cars and suv's. We will shop hear again...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
dealer got back with me and was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great. The sales rep. Was courteous and responsive to my concerns about the vehicle. I didn't buy the vehicle because it had 3 owners in 6 years. That was concerning for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Russ
May 29, 2016
Internet Manager Ashley, was very quick to respond & answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Quick return call,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if can help in the future.
May 4, 2016
Made the buying process easy. Great selection to choose from and you can tell the car are well maintained, clean and very good product. Sales team was very polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future.
Apr 22, 2016
First impression is a good one. My email to God Speed was answered quickly. There were plenty of pictures to use evaluating the car's condition and the listed price is reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help further!
Mar 11, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks You!
Feb 14, 2016
Called me right away. Told them I was not sure when I would be ready to buy and that i would let them know. Have not bugged me since. I will definitely look to buy from this dealership when I am ready. Great inventory of high end used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you sir! Let me know if I can help! Thx, Russ
Feb 10, 2016
Great help and really want to sale me a great car. Even held the car for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your Vehicle!
Jan 25, 2016
They were nice and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Good response, not a problem!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Small dealer. Did not communicate quickly. Was neither courteous or rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Emailed me back right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks for the review, let me know if I can help you in the future!
Thanks, Russ
Dec 19, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You!
Dec 13, 2015
An overall great experience. Russ resolved a problem after we had the car a couple weeks quickly and at his expense. Looking forward to enjoying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you sir! Enjoy your BMW!
Dec 8, 2015
Immediate response. Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very good experience and would consider using them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Good communication, fast response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you!
Nov 2, 2015
Knowledgeable and courteous staff who are not so much to hurry you into a car, but get you in the right car for you. Thank to both Matt and Russ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy!
Nov 2, 2015
Heard back intial contact . Very poor on buyer communication,they prefers texting as their communication. As they told me my trade was worth nothing they were 1500.00 over book on their vehicle they did not want to sell it. Over priced and very poor communication .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

I'm sorry we didn't live up to your expectations. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, we would like a second chance to make you a "Happy Godspeed Motors Customer".
Sep 25, 2015
Super nice cars and very well presented , Prices are very fair for the qualityof their vehicles , Russ , John and Matt are all very professional. I bought a 2004 Jaguar XJ8 that was well serviced and very clean for the year. Recommend their business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy!
Aug 22, 2015
Great, low pressure buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business!
Aug 3, 2015
I am pleased with both the dealership and the car. I foolishly lost the remote to my garage door opener and they tried to find it and send it to me but they could not find it. But I believe them when they say they looked for it. I would buy from them again or recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Didn't purchase the vehicle but they were helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
May 23, 2015
501Daking
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Didn't buy a car from them but they answer all my questions. The car was gone by the weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Interesting collection of enthusiast cars……..all clean and well presented. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Car was gone but they notified me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
loverofvolvo
Isn't them an email saying I wanted to test drive the car tomorrow. After a 100 mile trip to the dealership, I was told the car sold the night before. Why didn't they send me an email to avoid the long drive???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Appropriate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
DouglasI
If you are looking for a FANTASTIC car buying experience, buy your next car at GodSpeed Motors. The operation and service is first class and I am so happy I made the decision to purchase at GodSpeed over the local dealerships I had visited. I got exactly what I wanted at an excellent price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Matt and Keith were great. My experience buying a car from them was pleasant and straight forward. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle. Wayne
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Well organized and user friendly website. Good prices but not extraordinary. I may buy my x6m through you but I'm still searching for a super sexy deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Quick n friendly response Still working with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Could not work nothing out for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
want to much for a old car even tho it has low miles, car still have to be serivce an with nothing but 90 days warnities, bad look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
hellomichelleg
They were friendly and replied promptly to all my inquiries. Although the car I originally contacted them about didn't work out, I will continue to keep an eye on their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Very quick responses!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Dealer was fair and accurate in description, pictures and pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
they were okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2012
Unfortunately, the car i was interested in had already been sold, but they got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Talked 2 the owner. Straight forward and answered all my questions. I will stay in touch with them until I find what I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 105 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 59 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
PowerON Auto - 22 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 16 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 12 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 7 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Highline Motors South

3348 Highway 51 N, Ft Mill, SC 29715

2 reviews
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Old Time Classics Inc.

5700 S. New Hope Rd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,683 Great Deals out of 174,972 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,592 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,004 Great Deals out of 90,532 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,085 listings starting at $1,260
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
733 Great Deals out of 71,362 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900