Godspeed Motors

200 Forsyth Hall Dr
Charlotte, NC 28273

Sales: (704) 734-9582

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/21/08/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-7775047175938723001-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 640i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,369

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 58,944

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Citrin Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 640i for sale - $29,900, 58,944 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/20/45/2003_porsche_boxster-pic-3273327102673693630-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,242

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 38,790

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $15,900, 38,790 miles with Bose High End Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/21/08/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-2748190105062077027-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,186

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 53,330

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amazonite Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $22,900, 53,330 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/21/05/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2061715716424240683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,903

Price: $47,900

Mileage: 47,856

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Corris Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $47,900, 47,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/13/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2929096819479512062-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,887

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 46,839

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $18,900, 46,839 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/21/13/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-7378214021265690407-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,452

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 97,787

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $11,900, 97,787 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/21/26/2011_jaguar_xj-series-pic-7217837956247655138-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,092

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 70,346

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD for sale - $25,900, 70,346 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/20/47/2005_porsche_911-pic-689558005801875002-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$3,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,990

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 53,273

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Convertible for sale - $49,900, 53,273 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/05/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6604161565126201159-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,594

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 64,190

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $25,900, 64,190 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/01/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2039125523776208561-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,728

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 60,725

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galway Green Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $29,900, 60,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/21/05/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5926182316770819601-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,109

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 48,329

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $25,500, 48,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/21/19/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-6667233868454383005-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,139

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 46,820

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $24,900, 46,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Heat Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/14/2009_maserati_quattroporte-pic-6855870973876407626-152x114.jpeg

2009 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,109

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 39,669

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Carbonio (black) Description: Used 2009 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $32,900, 39,669 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/13/2008_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4452593094413559289-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$18 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,918

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 for sale - $17,900, 40,000 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/01/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-4055642220701889251-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$7 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,907

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 133,556

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $12,900, 133,556 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Off Road Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
I had an excellent experience with godspeed Motors, matter of fact I purchase the 2012 S550 Mercedes-Benz. I would definitely recommend a friend. My hat's off to John, Russ and Debbie.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9XM1X
Prompt response. Easy process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
TreHill
My experience at the deal was great. Everyone was nice and was willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You Sir! Enjoy your Vehicle! -Russ
Jun 22, 2017
I bought the vehicle!!! It was just as the described it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
John spent much time with us to show the vehicle, inform us about various features and allowed us to test drive the vehicle. We found that John was most helpful and informative. In addition, John assured us the wind deflector would be repaired before final purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Outstanding all around! I just waited too long to decide to purchase! Totally my fault and not theirs for sure, and found my vehicle locally when I finally made the decision to buy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
May 8, 2017
Someone notified me the next day in a nice email that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help in the future - Russ
Apr 29, 2017
MPV_9292632
Quality autos, Russ very helpful. May very well buy from them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks so much! Let me know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Apr 13, 2017
GuruVFNB
Quick phone follow-up, even though the car had just been sold. Asked if they could keep an eye out for something similar and were accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. - Russ
Apr 11, 2017
Was very impressed with the dealership as well as the inventory! Would definitely purchase a car there if they had the one I was looking for!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. - Russ
Apr 6, 2017
The dealer followed up immediately with me and I went down to see the car which looks very good but I just hasn't followed up with my husband to ride in the vehicle as well. Good service from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
I called about a 2007 Porsche Cayman. I asked a few questions about the car. The salesman said he would get back to me. That was 3 weeks ago. I never received a call back. And the car is still on Car Gurus, so they must not be serious about selling it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

We are very sorry if there was a miscommunication! I assure you we do want to sell our
inventory. The Porsche has been sold. Please let us know if we can help in the future.
Mar 26, 2017
Experience was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you so much! -Russ
Mar 9, 2017
2 people contacted me within 24 hours after my inquiry. Received all of the appropriate information without sales pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank for your interest! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. - Russ
Feb 26, 2017
Great experience, knowledgeable and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very good place to buy a automobile, nice and friendly dealership I would recommend them to anybody
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Feb 3, 2017
This was by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Being a person who knows what he wants and goes and get it. John and Russia was very helpful and the paper work took less than an hour. No hassle, good people and nice looking cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your vehicle! -Russ
Jan 19, 2017
icygreg
They responded promptly. The showroom is clean and the staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! - Russ
Jan 16, 2017
Very good experience, absolutely "0" pressure and they were upfront and honest about everything. No crazy fees etc. I would recommend and purchase again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your car! - Russ
Dec 4, 2016
Contacted me promptly. The vehicle was already sold, but very quick and polite message sent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your interest! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Russ
Nov 28, 2016
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Nov 20, 2016
The test drive was great. Incredibly busy but received friendly service. I was unable to get the vehicle on my part not that of the dealer, but as soon as I am able I choose to go back to God Speed Motors to purchase my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Nov 7, 2016
Great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Oct 19, 2016
he didn't completely blow me off.He answered some of my questions via text. When I asked him the best price he never responded. I never pursued the car any further since im 100 miles away. I wasn't going to drive that far without having a price set. In his defense they probably get a lot of requests from "tire kickers"every day. In this case I was a serious cash buyer so he should have been more serious with me. I ended up buying a 2011 135i from a local dealer and love it. No hard feelings here. my wife is getting another car soon,if they have something she likes I will try them again and see what happens
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if we can help you in the future!- Russ
Sep 14, 2016
Awesome customer service!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you!
Sep 13, 2016
While I missed out on the deal they are very professional and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let me know if I can help you in the future!-Russ
Sep 6, 2016
amazing dealer. Had a back and forth email conversation with the dealer and he answered all my questions. great customer service so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let me know if I can be of any further assistance. -Russ
Aug 5, 2016
Positive Web site and email experience. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Thanks, Russ
Aug 2, 2016
Wouldn't respond to email inquiry so I called up three days later and was told there was a deposit on the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Words can not explain it. The manager Russ totally ignored me and did not give me the courtesy of proper dignified response. I made and offer he flat out rejected and never bothered to counter offer or engage me. I am in sales and rule number one on sales is don't get into customers pocket or make assumptions on customer abilities or inabilities. Truth is I loved that car and would have done anything to get it . However with such demeaning treatment I chose to speak my money elsewhere. I wish Russ and Godspeed well I will just not be a customer. Thanks
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Simon,
I am sincerely sorry that you didn't have a positive experience. We try to provide a
great value in the vehicles we sell, and our margins sometimes can't make a deal happen.
This is especially true when someone is upside down in a trade. However, I never meant to demean any one, and if you perceived me that way then I am truly sorry.
Good Luck in the future!
Russ
Jul 19, 2016
Great place to find quality cars and suv's. We will shop hear again...!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
dealer got back with me and was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great. The sales rep. Was courteous and responsive to my concerns about the vehicle. I didn't buy the vehicle because it had 3 owners in 6 years. That was concerning for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Russ
May 29, 2016
Internet Manager Ashley, was very quick to respond & answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Quick return call,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Let us know if can help in the future.
May 4, 2016
Made the buying process easy. Great selection to choose from and you can tell the car are well maintained, clean and very good product. Sales team was very polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You! Please let us know if we can help in the future.
Apr 22, 2016
First impression is a good one. My email to God Speed was answered quickly. There were plenty of pictures to use evaluating the car's condition and the listed price is reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can help further!
Mar 11, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks You!
Feb 14, 2016
Called me right away. Told them I was not sure when I would be ready to buy and that i would let them know. Have not bugged me since. I will definitely look to buy from this dealership when I am ready. Great inventory of high end used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you sir! Let me know if I can help! Thx, Russ
Feb 10, 2016
Great help and really want to sale me a great car. Even held the car for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you Sir! Enjoy your Vehicle!
Jan 25, 2016
They were nice and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Good response, not a problem!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Small dealer. Did not communicate quickly. Was neither courteous or rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Emailed me back right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thanks for the review, let me know if I can help you in the future!
Thanks, Russ
Dec 19, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank You!
Dec 13, 2015
An overall great experience. Russ resolved a problem after we had the car a couple weeks quickly and at his expense. Looking forward to enjoying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you sir! Enjoy your BMW!
Dec 8, 2015
Immediate response. Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very good experience and would consider using them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Good communication, fast response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you!
Nov 2, 2015
Knowledgeable and courteous staff who are not so much to hurry you into a car, but get you in the right car for you. Thank to both Matt and Russ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy!
Nov 2, 2015
Heard back intial contact . Very poor on buyer communication,they prefers texting as their communication. As they told me my trade was worth nothing they were 1500.00 over book on their vehicle they did not want to sell it. Over priced and very poor communication .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

I'm sorry we didn't live up to your expectations. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, we would like a second chance to make you a "Happy Godspeed Motors Customer".
Sep 25, 2015
Super nice cars and very well presented , Prices are very fair for the qualityof their vehicles , Russ , John and Matt are all very professional. I bought a 2004 Jaguar XJ8 that was well serviced and very clean for the year. Recommend their business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy!
Aug 22, 2015
Great, low pressure buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Godspeed Motors:

Thank you for your business!
Aug 3, 2015
I am pleased with both the dealership and the car. I foolishly lost the remote to my garage door opener and they tried to find it and send it to me but they could not find it. But I believe them when they say they looked for it. I would buy from them again or recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
Didn't purchase the vehicle but they were helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
501Daking
Car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Didn't buy a car from them but they answer all my questions. The car was gone by the weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Interesting collection of enthusiast cars……..all clean and well presented. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Car was gone but they notified me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
loverofvolvo
Isn't them an email saying I wanted to test drive the car tomorrow. After a 100 mile trip to the dealership, I was told the car sold the night before. Why didn't they send me an email to avoid the long drive???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Appropriate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
DouglasI
If you are looking for a FANTASTIC car buying experience, buy your next car at GodSpeed Motors. The operation and service is first class and I am so happy I made the decision to purchase at GodSpeed over the local dealerships I had visited. I got exactly what I wanted at an excellent price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Matt and Keith were great. My experience buying a car from them was pleasant and straight forward. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle. Wayne
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Well organized and user friendly website. Good prices but not extraordinary. I may buy my x6m through you but I'm still searching for a super sexy deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Quick n friendly response Still working with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Could not work nothing out for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
want to much for a old car even tho it has low miles, car still have to be serivce an with nothing but 90 days warnities, bad look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
hellomichelleg
They were friendly and replied promptly to all my inquiries. Although the car I originally contacted them about didn't work out, I will continue to keep an eye on their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
Very quick responses!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Dealer was fair and accurate in description, pictures and pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
they were okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2012
Unfortunately, the car i was interested in had already been sold, but they got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Talked 2 the owner. Straight forward and answered all my questions. I will stay in touch with them until I find what I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville - 370 listings

10724 Pineville Rd Pineville, NC 28134

1 review
Avis Car Sales - Charlotte - 111 listings

222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202

1 review
Formula One Imports - East - 75 listings

7511 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 13 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 9 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 5 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Highline Motors South

3348 Highway 51 N Ft Mill, SC 29715

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Old Time Classics Inc.

5700 S. New Hope Rd Belmont, NC 28012

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950