Gillman Subaru San Antonio

16048 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Sales: (830) 243-6987

Service: (855) 410-0607

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/33/2012_subaru_forester-pic-4366851397764894984-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 94,776

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Camellia Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $10,499, 94,776 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/33/2011_subaru_forester-pic-3340102743440493082-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 92,240

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $8,991, 92,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/05/43/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3869990457289490225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 60,485

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,999, 60,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/08/27/2013_dodge_durango-pic-8288111949632809985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $22,899

Mileage: 69,313

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $22,899, 69,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/55/2014_jeep_compass-pic-3376846627703761873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 30,327

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $10,995, 30,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/33/2017_dodge_charger-pic-663494376136045910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $36,199

Mileage: 7,117

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $36,199, 7,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/33/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-2113177900870639591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 93,090

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Electrolyte Green Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $6,499, 93,090 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/03/52/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7142011887082053829-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 26,189

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $22,499, 26,189 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/08/08/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8091785762828618393-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 33,410

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $14,995, 33,410 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/07/16/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7976627682288268871-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 61,907

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $18,499, 61,907 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/07/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2985338369421472146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 56,367

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $16,499, 56,367 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/33/2016_subaru_outback-pic-8359293617453119626-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 33,791

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,999, 33,791 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/33/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-8728743761751855331-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 83,684

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $7,495, 83,684 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 55,955

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $9,995, 55,955 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/22/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-765055030184383553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 10,561

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,999, 10,561 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Vehicle has major hail damage and was not put in the listing drove very far to go check out the car and left very disappointed and wasted so much gas and time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Javen, we regret to hear of your disappointment with the vehicle you were interested in. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about what happened and work together to find a vehicle that suits your needs. Please reach out at your convenience so we can discuss this further.

Best,
Feedback@gillmanauto.com
210-651-9345
Jason Chapa
Jun 19, 2017
Got a great deal and bought the truck . no pressure at all good people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks for your great feedback, Juan! We hope to see you again!
Jun 6, 2017
Great customer service. Especially their consultant named Michael Beeler .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Justin, we're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We'll let Michael know to keep up the excellent work.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
May 10, 2017
Very quick response and follow up, but the vehicle was sold..great customer service though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thank you for your feedback, David!  We appreciate your interest, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
May 5, 2017
Shadow_675
An awesome add. God pics and enough info for interested buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We are thrilled that our advertisement impressed you! We want everyone to feel welcome in our dealership and that we provide honest and caring service to all our customers. We hope you come in to see us sometime.
Apr 12, 2017
Fairly slow to respond and their prices seemed too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We're concerned that your experience wasn't what it should have been.  We strive to provide our customers with prompt service and great prices.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact us so we can work on making things right.  -Gillman Subaru of San Antonio, feedback@gillmanauto.com
Mar 13, 2017
Lyricw
5
Three people from hereemailed me around 6 times including the general manager and each time I told them I wanted photos of a vehicle and NEVER received photos.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We're concerned to hear that we didn't meet your expectations; we always want to provide our customers with five-star service.  Please contact me so I can look into what happened and work on making things right.  -Sergio Guerra, General Manager, gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Feb 9, 2017
Margienb09
Quickly responded to my inquire. The info was incorrect though. The mileage was actually 61,000
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thank you for your review.  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, but it's unfortunate that it wasn't completely accurate.  We always strive to provide our customers with honest information - we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our management team.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Jan 1, 2017
Muy buena
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Gracias por la gran crítica, José!
Dec 16, 2016
satxbassplayer
Lack of communication. Dealership knew of a car I was inteeested in, but didn't contact me when it sold. I wasted a day listening to them tell me about cars I didn't want.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Great professional just to far from AbileneTexas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks, Guadalupe!  We're glad that you had a positive impression of us, even though it's too far for you to travel.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 17, 2016
Outstanding experience. Everyone was attentive and extremely helpful. They made buying a car from them a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks for your review, Billy!  We're so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
May 31, 2016
The dealer took 2 weeks to return my inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your review. We know how important your time is, and we are disappointed that you felt your time was wasted. We would love a chance to discuss this more and see if there's anything we can do. Would you please contact me when you have a chance? Thank you,
Sergio Guerra
General Manager
gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Apr 26, 2016
Never received $50 gift card for test riding s vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Jack thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to me about this. I'll be happy to discuss what happened and how we can work together on this.

Best,
Sergio Guerra
General Manager
gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Read 14 old reviews
May 5, 2015
Everything was exceptional, great vehicle at a great price, salesman was friendly and helpful. Only thing was that they did not fill the gas tank when I picked up the vehicle but really that's nothing in the big picture.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Purchase a car with warranty and I rake it in to get serviced and there charging me 115$..which is bull crap..then why am I even paying extra for warranty when money still has to come out of my pocket
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
They have been advertising the same car for a great price on multiple sites for weeks. When I inquired via your site, the dealer responded by saying "Sorry, the car has transmission issues". I get daily emails from them now, and have seen brand new posts on multiple sites for the SAME CAR that they told me had transmission issues. That screams shady to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Immediate Response but did not set up an appointment to view a subaru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
xstina
Mr. Suiter responded to my questions and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Contacted me the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
A little slow to respond compared to other dealers, but they had the model we wanted, so we bought from them anyway. Once we were on the lot, they were more helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Steve Suteri was the most honest car salesman I've ever dealt with. I am a single mom on a strict budget and he got me the terms I needed. I will refer everyone I know to him and Gillmsn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Awesome would recommend to everyone! !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Got a great deal on my car. Everyone is real friendly there. Would go back again and plan on it for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Didn't buy the car but the staff was very courteous and no hi pressure ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2012
They are nice but those who I felt with we're not as knowledgeable as they should be of my car and they don't seem to be in that big of hurry to fix their mistakes. I have a feeling though that this is an exception not the rule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
this multiple dealer location the actual car location be very good the car was at san benito not san antonio they help find the location and contact name
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
The salesman I worked with was very uneducated about his products and services however the finance supervisor and the sales supervisor took over and made sure the experience was positive. They really went out of their way to make our experience fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rent 2 Own HQ NB - 35 listings
4025 S Interstate 35 New Braunfels, TX 78132
1 review
Sport Auto Inc - 33 listings
4603 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio, TX 78233
2 reviews
Speedway Motors LLC - 31 listings
5380 N Foster Rd San Antonio, TX 78244
2 reviews
Roman Motor Company - 28 listings
5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233
2 reviews
Auto Saverr - 12 listings
9206 Converse Business Ln Converse, TX 78109
1 review
DN Auto Sales - 12 listings
8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Damm Cars - 8 listings
1788 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78218
1 review
Streamline Auto Sales - 5 listings
11134 Wye Street San Antonio, TX 78217
1 review
Jordan Motorcars
2411 Pat Booker Rd Universal City, TX 78148
4 reviews
Alamo Car Villa
845 Corinne Dr San Antonio, TX 78218
1 review
World Car Kia New Braunfels
3363 Ih 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78132
1 review
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
5 reviews
Grande Ford Truck Sales, Inc.
4562 IH 10 East San Antonio, TX 78219
1 review
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
North Park Subaru Dominion - 221 listings
21415 Interstate 10 W San Antonio, TX 78257
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200