Gillman Subaru San Antonio

16048 Interstate 35 N, Selma, TX 78154

Sales: (830) 243-6987

Service: (855) 322-5547

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/04/53/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-5683631549587996720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 74,801

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 74,801 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/03/52/2012_subaru_forester-pic-8373069182778195399-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 23,262

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $14,998, 23,262 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/03/49/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-8052616036930832882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $18,650

Mileage: 31,399

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $18,650, 31,399 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/44/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-3571976880783128502-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 137,015

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $7,998, 137,015 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/03/53/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2616781812123667653-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 39,299

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $18,998, 39,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/03/01/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5314741645926374643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 12,526

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $24,998, 12,526 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/12/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1889514986841070133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 24,035

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $27,998, 24,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/03/53/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3035607451813892828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 17,453

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $23,998, 17,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/03/53/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5581446575654977797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 6,596

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,998, 6,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/58/2013_subaru_outback-pic-7604817067198860979-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 93,522

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $14,998, 93,522 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/07/49/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-5973674095382644755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 103,742

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,998, 103,742 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/21/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-7179840710094167797-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 60,918

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $14,998, 60,918 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/03/39/2015_honda_accord-pic-4611004195237729987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Fair Deal

Price: $17,498

Mileage: 18,257

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,498, 18,257 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/04/53/2012_honda_crosstour-pic-4329530063109651307-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Fair Deal

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 62,707

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 for sale - $14,898, 62,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/47/2012_kia_sorento-pic-8000016446853007766-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Fair Deal

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 76,928

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $11,998, 76,928 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Fairly slow to respond and their prices seemed too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We're concerned that your experience wasn't what it should have been.  We strive to provide our customers with prompt service and great prices.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact us so we can work on making things right.  -Gillman Subaru of San Antonio, feedback@gillmanauto.com
Mar 13, 2017
Lyricw
5
Three people from hereemailed me around 6 times including the general manager and each time I told them I wanted photos of a vehicle and NEVER received photos.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We're concerned to hear that we didn't meet your expectations; we always want to provide our customers with five-star service.  Please contact me so I can look into what happened and work on making things right.  -Sergio Guerra, General Manager, gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Feb 9, 2017
Margienb09
Quickly responded to my inquire. The info was incorrect though. The mileage was actually 61,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thank you for your review.  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, but it's unfortunate that it wasn't completely accurate.  We always strive to provide our customers with honest information - we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our management team.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Jan 1, 2017
Muy buena
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Gracias por la gran crítica, José!
Dec 16, 2016
satxbassplayer
Lack of communication. Dealership knew of a car I was inteeested in, but didn't contact me when it sold. I wasted a day listening to them tell me about cars I didn't want.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Great professional just to far from AbileneTexas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks, Guadalupe!  We're glad that you had a positive impression of us, even though it's too far for you to travel.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 17, 2016
Outstanding experience. Everyone was attentive and extremely helpful. They made buying a car from them a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks for your review, Billy!  We're so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
May 31, 2016
The dealer took 2 weeks to return my inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your review. We know how important your time is, and we are disappointed that you felt your time was wasted. We would love a chance to discuss this more and see if there's anything we can do. Would you please contact me when you have a chance? Thank you,
Sergio Guerra
General Manager
gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Apr 26, 2016
Never received $50 gift card for test riding s vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Jack thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to me about this. I'll be happy to discuss what happened and how we can work together on this.

Best,
Sergio Guerra
General Manager
gillmanreviews@gmail.com
May 5, 2015
Everything was exceptional, great vehicle at a great price, salesman was friendly and helpful. Only thing was that they did not fill the gas tank when I picked up the vehicle but really that's nothing in the big picture.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Feb 4, 2015
Purchase a car with warranty and I rake it in to get serviced and there charging me 115$..which is bull crap..then why am I even paying extra for warranty when money still has to come out of my pocket
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
They have been advertising the same car for a great price on multiple sites for weeks. When I inquired via your site, the dealer responded by saying "Sorry, the car has transmission issues". I get daily emails from them now, and have seen brand new posts on multiple sites for the SAME CAR that they told me had transmission issues. That screams shady to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Immediate Response but did not set up an appointment to view a subaru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
xstina
Mr. Suiter responded to my questions and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Contacted me the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
A little slow to respond compared to other dealers, but they had the model we wanted, so we bought from them anyway. Once we were on the lot, they were more helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Steve Suteri was the most honest car salesman I've ever dealt with. I am a single mom on a strict budget and he got me the terms I needed. I will refer everyone I know to him and Gillmsn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Awesome would recommend to everyone! !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Got a great deal on my car. Everyone is real friendly there. Would go back again and plan on it for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Didn't buy the car but the staff was very courteous and no hi pressure ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2012
They are nice but those who I felt with we're not as knowledgeable as they should be of my car and they don't seem to be in that big of hurry to fix their mistakes. I have a feeling though that this is an exception not the rule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
this multiple dealer location the actual car location be very good the car was at san benito not san antonio they help find the location and contact name
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
The salesman I worked with was very uneducated about his products and services however the finance supervisor and the sales supervisor took over and made sure the experience was positive. They really went out of their way to make our experience fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights - 162 listings

1402 NE Loop 410 Expressway, San Antonio, TX 78209

1 review
Sport Auto Inc - 40 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr, San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
World Car Kia New Braunfels - 25 listings

3363 Ih 35 South, New Braunfels, TX 78132

1 review
Auto SA TX - 25 listings

5515 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Easy American Auto Sales - 23 listings

10255 O Connor Rd, #7, San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Roman Motor Company - 23 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd., San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
EZ Buy Auto Ctr - 16 listings

14391 Bulverde Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 7 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216

4 reviews
World Car Hyundai North

12908 N Ih 35, San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Streamline Auto Sales

11134 Wye Street, San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
Alamo Car Villa

845 Corinne Dr, San Antonio, TX 78218

1 review
Grande Ford Truck Sales, Inc.

4562 IH 10 East, San Antonio, TX 78219

1 review
JP Autoplex

5723 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
NB Auto Brokers, LLC

121 E Faust St, New Braunfels, TX 78130

1 review
North Park Subaru Dominion - 234 listings

21415 Interstate 10 W, San Antonio, TX 78257

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995