Gillman Subaru San Antonio

16048 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Sales: (830) 243-6987

Service: (855) 410-0607

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/54/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8814064152501537543-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE I4 Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $21,477

Mileage: 25,830

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE I4 for sale - $21,477, 25,830 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/05/43/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3869990457289490225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 60,485

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,977, 60,485 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/23/22/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5890825082204539986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $21,777

Mileage: 32,546

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,777, 32,546 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/14/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-222958871192639320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 67,341

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD for sale - $19,999, 67,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/14/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4675667100574375315-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 51,643

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $13,977, 51,643 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/00/38/2015_subaru_forester-pic-5105204273808000798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 40,564

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,999, 40,564 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/00/31/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-5836175771159557996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $28,877

Mileage: 44,071

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $28,877, 44,071 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/00/38/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7318245265207426866-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 45,334

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $16,999, 45,334 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/00/31/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7994954767895673578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 57,358

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $17,999, 57,358 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/37/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5497088200057092690-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 8,540

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $32,977, 8,540 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/12/2015_honda_accord-pic-5566602049669982612-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 20,922

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,999, 20,922 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/06/50/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-380670496123428825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 45,935

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $13,977, 45,935 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/53/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-933182089973433710-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 51,559

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring for sale - $13,999, 51,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/06/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-280674677430017645-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 85,504

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback for sale - $21,999, 85,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/03/54/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5513599822708434201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 66,850

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $14,977, 66,850 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
Bought another vehicle instead, but Lindsey at Gillman Subaru is awesome. Just go see her, trust me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks for your review, Craig!  We'll let Lindsey know to keep up the great work.  We hope to see you again; just let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 23, 2017
The salesman Mike was extremely helpful and their financing group was also. I purchased the Durango and am very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your purchase experience with Mike, Ralph! Thank you for your positive review and congratulations on the purchase of your Durango.
Sep 24, 2017
Vehicle has major hail damage and was not put in the listing drove very far to go check out the car and left very disappointed and wasted so much gas and time
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Javen, we regret to hear of your disappointment with the vehicle you were interested in. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about what happened and work together to find a vehicle that suits your needs. Please reach out at your convenience so we can discuss this further.

Best,
Feedback@gillmanauto.com
210-651-9345
Jason Chapa
Jun 19, 2017
Got a great deal and bought the truck . no pressure at all good people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks for your great feedback, Juan! We hope to see you again!
Jun 6, 2017
Great customer service. Especially their consultant named Michael Beeler .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Justin, we're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We'll let Michael know to keep up the excellent work.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
May 10, 2017
Very quick response and follow up, but the vehicle was sold..great customer service though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thank you for your feedback, David!  We appreciate your interest, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
May 5, 2017
Shadow_675
An awesome add. God pics and enough info for interested buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We are thrilled that our advertisement impressed you! We want everyone to feel welcome in our dealership and that we provide honest and caring service to all our customers. We hope you come in to see us sometime.
Apr 12, 2017
Fairly slow to respond and their prices seemed too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We're concerned that your experience wasn't what it should have been.  We strive to provide our customers with prompt service and great prices.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact us so we can work on making things right.  -Gillman Subaru of San Antonio, feedback@gillmanauto.com
Mar 13, 2017
Lyricw
5
Three people from hereemailed me around 6 times including the general manager and each time I told them I wanted photos of a vehicle and NEVER received photos.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We're concerned to hear that we didn't meet your expectations; we always want to provide our customers with five-star service.  Please contact me so I can look into what happened and work on making things right.  -Sergio Guerra, General Manager, gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Feb 9, 2017
Margienb09
Quickly responded to my inquire. The info was incorrect though. The mileage was actually 61,000
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thank you for your review.  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, but it's unfortunate that it wasn't completely accurate.  We always strive to provide our customers with honest information - we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our management team.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Jan 1, 2017
Muy buena
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Gracias por la gran crítica, José!
Dec 16, 2016
satxbassplayer
Lack of communication. Dealership knew of a car I was inteeested in, but didn't contact me when it sold. I wasted a day listening to them tell me about cars I didn't want.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Great professional just to far from AbileneTexas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks, Guadalupe!  We're glad that you had a positive impression of us, even though it's too far for you to travel.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 17, 2016
Outstanding experience. Everyone was attentive and extremely helpful. They made buying a car from them a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks for your review, Billy!  We're so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
May 31, 2016
The dealer took 2 weeks to return my inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your review. We know how important your time is, and we are disappointed that you felt your time was wasted. We would love a chance to discuss this more and see if there's anything we can do. Would you please contact me when you have a chance? Thank you,
Sergio Guerra
General Manager
gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Apr 26, 2016
Never received $50 gift card for test riding s vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Jack thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to me about this. I'll be happy to discuss what happened and how we can work together on this.

Best,
Sergio Guerra
General Manager
gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Read 14 old reviews
May 5, 2015
Everything was exceptional, great vehicle at a great price, salesman was friendly and helpful. Only thing was that they did not fill the gas tank when I picked up the vehicle but really that's nothing in the big picture.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Purchase a car with warranty and I rake it in to get serviced and there charging me 115$..which is bull crap..then why am I even paying extra for warranty when money still has to come out of my pocket
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
They have been advertising the same car for a great price on multiple sites for weeks. When I inquired via your site, the dealer responded by saying "Sorry, the car has transmission issues". I get daily emails from them now, and have seen brand new posts on multiple sites for the SAME CAR that they told me had transmission issues. That screams shady to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Immediate Response but did not set up an appointment to view a subaru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
xstina
Mr. Suiter responded to my questions and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Contacted me the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
A little slow to respond compared to other dealers, but they had the model we wanted, so we bought from them anyway. Once we were on the lot, they were more helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Steve Suteri was the most honest car salesman I've ever dealt with. I am a single mom on a strict budget and he got me the terms I needed. I will refer everyone I know to him and Gillmsn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Awesome would recommend to everyone! !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Got a great deal on my car. Everyone is real friendly there. Would go back again and plan on it for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Didn't buy the car but the staff was very courteous and no hi pressure ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2012
They are nice but those who I felt with we're not as knowledgeable as they should be of my car and they don't seem to be in that big of hurry to fix their mistakes. I have a feeling though that this is an exception not the rule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
this multiple dealer location the actual car location be very good the car was at san benito not san antonio they help find the location and contact name
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
The salesman I worked with was very uneducated about his products and services however the finance supervisor and the sales supervisor took over and made sure the experience was positive. They really went out of their way to make our experience fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roman Motor Company - 39 listings
5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233
3 reviews
Right Cars - 35 listings
9122 Perrin Beitel Rd San Antonio, TX 78217
1 review
Auto Saverr - 11 listings
9206 Converse Business Ln Converse, TX 78109
1 review
Autos By Fleet - 9 listings
193 Springtree Pkwy Cibolo, TX 78108
2 reviews
DN Auto Sales - 9 listings
8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
REN Motors - 6 listings
14115 Toepperwein Rd San Antonio, TX 78233
1 review
Vortex Motors - 5 listings
5535 FM 78 San Antonio, TX 78219
1 review
Pharaoh Auto Sales - 3 listings
5555 Randolph Blvd San Antonio, TX 78233
1 review
Damm Cars - 1 listing
1788 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78218
1 review
Jordan Motorcars
2411 Pat Booker Rd Universal City, TX 78148
4 reviews
Speedway Motors LLC
5380 N Foster Rd San Antonio, TX 78244
2 reviews
Rent 2 Own HQ NB
4025 S Interstate 35 New Braunfels, TX 78132
1 review
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
5 reviews
Prime Imports
1035 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
North Park Subaru Dominion - 199 listings
21415 Interstate 10 W San Antonio, TX 78257
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200