Gillman Subaru San Antonio

16048 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Sales: (830) 243-6987

Service: (855) 322-5547

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/06/13/2012_subaru_forester-pic-8540406478353969945-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 91,432

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $9,991, 91,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-1628576802139812308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Great Deal

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 72,234

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $22,998, 72,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/32/2015_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-743242494107944548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 30,803

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $14,998, 30,803 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/21/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-163316942839252305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 23,859

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $22,998, 23,859 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 69,153

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $7,999, 69,153 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/04/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2693112330371606136-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 47,954

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T for sale - $16,888, 47,954 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/45/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4306443384339638894-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $40,991

Mileage: 969

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $40,991, 969 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/06/01/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2924806377755079162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 29,469

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,499, 29,469 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-8771003507195435574-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $24,200

Mileage: 38,188

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $24,200, 38,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/32/2016_dodge_charger-pic-1744521494316216373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 11,621

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $20,888, 11,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/04/2014_nissan_juke-pic-2253627503641100752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke NISMO Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 33,584

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke NISMO for sale - $13,998, 33,584 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/07/22/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6307446686826111788-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 53,292

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $25,495, 53,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/07/45/2016_ram_1500-pic-5957061150056289994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 5,072

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $31,991, 5,072 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/48/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-5572094823998993220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $32,490

Mileage: 50,654

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $32,490, 50,654 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/45/2016_dodge_dart-pic-6164747025003878302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Selma, TX 78154

Good Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 14,037

Location: Selma, TX 78154

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $12,998, 14,037 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Got a great deal and bought the truck . no pressure at all good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great customer service. Especially their consultant named Michael Beeler .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Justin, we're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We'll let Michael know to keep up the excellent work.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
May 10, 2017
Very quick response and follow up, but the vehicle was sold..great customer service though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thank you for your feedback, David!  We appreciate your interest, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
May 5, 2017
Shadow_675
An awesome add. God pics and enough info for interested buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We are thrilled that our advertisement impressed you! We want everyone to feel welcome in our dealership and that we provide honest and caring service to all our customers. We hope you come in to see us sometime.
Apr 12, 2017
Fairly slow to respond and their prices seemed too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We're concerned that your experience wasn't what it should have been.  We strive to provide our customers with prompt service and great prices.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact us so we can work on making things right.  -Gillman Subaru of San Antonio, feedback@gillmanauto.com
Mar 13, 2017
Lyricw
5
Three people from hereemailed me around 6 times including the general manager and each time I told them I wanted photos of a vehicle and NEVER received photos.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

We're concerned to hear that we didn't meet your expectations; we always want to provide our customers with five-star service.  Please contact me so I can look into what happened and work on making things right.  -Sergio Guerra, General Manager, gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Feb 9, 2017
Margienb09
Quickly responded to my inquire. The info was incorrect though. The mileage was actually 61,000
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thank you for your review.  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, but it's unfortunate that it wasn't completely accurate.  We always strive to provide our customers with honest information - we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our management team.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Jan 1, 2017
Muy buena
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Gracias por la gran crítica, José!
Dec 16, 2016
satxbassplayer
Lack of communication. Dealership knew of a car I was inteeested in, but didn't contact me when it sold. I wasted a day listening to them tell me about cars I didn't want.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Great professional just to far from AbileneTexas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks, Guadalupe!  We're glad that you had a positive impression of us, even though it's too far for you to travel.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 17, 2016
Outstanding experience. Everyone was attentive and extremely helpful. They made buying a car from them a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Thanks for your review, Billy!  We're so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
May 31, 2016
The dealer took 2 weeks to return my inquiry.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your review. We know how important your time is, and we are disappointed that you felt your time was wasted. We would love a chance to discuss this more and see if there's anything we can do. Would you please contact me when you have a chance? Thank you,
Sergio Guerra
General Manager
gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Apr 26, 2016
Never received $50 gift card for test riding s vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillman Subaru San Antonio:

Jack thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to me about this. I'll be happy to discuss what happened and how we can work together on this.

Best,
Sergio Guerra
General Manager
gillmanreviews@gmail.com
Read 14 old reviews
May 5, 2015
Everything was exceptional, great vehicle at a great price, salesman was friendly and helpful. Only thing was that they did not fill the gas tank when I picked up the vehicle but really that's nothing in the big picture.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Purchase a car with warranty and I rake it in to get serviced and there charging me 115$..which is bull crap..then why am I even paying extra for warranty when money still has to come out of my pocket
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
They have been advertising the same car for a great price on multiple sites for weeks. When I inquired via your site, the dealer responded by saying "Sorry, the car has transmission issues". I get daily emails from them now, and have seen brand new posts on multiple sites for the SAME CAR that they told me had transmission issues. That screams shady to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Immediate Response but did not set up an appointment to view a subaru
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
xstina
Mr. Suiter responded to my questions and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Contacted me the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
A little slow to respond compared to other dealers, but they had the model we wanted, so we bought from them anyway. Once we were on the lot, they were more helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Steve Suteri was the most honest car salesman I've ever dealt with. I am a single mom on a strict budget and he got me the terms I needed. I will refer everyone I know to him and Gillmsn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Awesome would recommend to everyone! !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Got a great deal on my car. Everyone is real friendly there. Would go back again and plan on it for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
Didn't buy the car but the staff was very courteous and no hi pressure ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2012
They are nice but those who I felt with we're not as knowledgeable as they should be of my car and they don't seem to be in that big of hurry to fix their mistakes. I have a feeling though that this is an exception not the rule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
this multiple dealer location the actual car location be very good the car was at san benito not san antonio they help find the location and contact name
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
The salesman I worked with was very uneducated about his products and services however the finance supervisor and the sales supervisor took over and made sure the experience was positive. They really went out of their way to make our experience fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sport Auto Inc - 51 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Roman Motor Company - 31 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Easy American Auto Sales - 25 listings

10255 O Connor Rd, #7 San Antonio, TX 78233

3 reviews
Auto SA TX - 24 listings

5515 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
EZ Buy Auto Ctr - 17 listings

14391 Bulverde Rd San Antonio, TX 78247

1 review
World Car Kia New Braunfels - 14 listings

3363 Ih 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78132

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 8 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

4 reviews
Streamline Auto Sales - 3 listings

11134 Wye Street San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
JP Autoplex - 1 listing

5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
World Car Hyundai North

12908 N Ih 35 San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Alamo Car Villa

845 Corinne Dr San Antonio, TX 78218

1 review
Mini of San Antonio

8434 Airport Blvd San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Grande Ford Truck Sales, Inc.

4562 IH 10 East San Antonio, TX 78219

1 review
NB Auto Brokers, LLC

121 E Faust St New Braunfels, TX 78130

1 review
North Park Subaru Dominion - 242 listings

21415 Interstate 10 W San Antonio, TX 78257

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900