Gillie Hyde Auto Group

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

610 Happy Valley Rd
Glasgow, KY 42141

Sales: (270) 776-8042

Service: (888) 621-5065

Today 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/33/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4324651773157899955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,740

Price: $16,886

Mileage: 11,730

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $16,886, 11,730 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/23/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-5045967708231898745-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Great Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,784

Price: $6,784

Mileage: 108,620

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $6,784, 108,620 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/03/22/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5466092393586900703-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,982

Price: $8,286

Mileage: 101,052

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $8,286, 101,052 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/33/2014_ford_edge-pic-6563463323722860486-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,799

Price: $20,986

Mileage: 28,448

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,986, 28,448 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/33/2014_ford_edge-pic-4984137137402252600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,578

Price: $22,886

Mileage: 20,331

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $22,886, 20,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/35/2011_ford_escape-pic-4023636773477008311-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,123

Price: $7,886

Mileage: 132,047

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $7,886, 132,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/33/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3634837310524393587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,626

Price: $15,386

Mileage: 13,584

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,386, 13,584 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/23/2001_bmw_z3-pic-8037608468023701753-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 3.0i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,290

Price: $8,686

Mileage: 71,541

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 3.0i Roadster RWD for sale - $8,686, 71,541 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/17/2010_ford_edge-pic-4810956977350659146-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,805

Price: $11,586

Mileage: 72,459

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $11,586, 72,459 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/35/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-8765626637676249055-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,468

Price: $15,786

Mileage: 116,360

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuscan Pearl Description: Used 2010 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $15,786, 116,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/52/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3486533916497052481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,485

Price: $14,286

Mileage: 23,777

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,286, 23,777 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/01/21/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6479866974733595007-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,943

Price: $10,786

Mileage: 68,869

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Saharan Stone Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,786, 68,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/52/2015_ford_escape-pic-456114395609751293-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,949

Price: $17,786

Mileage: 41,475

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,786, 41,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, SE Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/23/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1381007181914836577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,977

Price: $29,786

Mileage: 10,741

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $29,786, 10,741 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/28/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1256871220770724026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glasgow, KY 42141

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,107

Price: $31,386

Mileage: 49,538

Location: Glasgow, KY 42141

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,386, 49,538 miles with Power Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
Computer generated e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Excellent service and courteous salespeople. They went out of their way to earn my business. They worked with me about pricing, trade-in, financing, etc. I was impressed and bought the vehicle. My salesman was Joseph Keith and I appreciated his respectful, soft-touch approach. He even called me the next day to check on me to see if I was pleased. He was wonderful. I would recommend the Gillie Hyde experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Very quality people and service. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
I contacted them and they told me they would be open till 530 on Saturday for me to view the car I drove all the way to GA from TN to find out they were closed I had emailed them that morning they responded they stopped when I emailed them that I was there. I guess it was there lost because I would have bought the vechile instead I just wasted gas and time.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Sales manager asked me to make an offer.....and then never responded.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
It was a great experience from start to finish. Jimmy Klouse was amazing along with John the finance manager and Cameron the Jeep specialist.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Great customer service. They will work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Buying went quickly without clitches,nice staff, car will work fine for my daughter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I asked a question and they promptly answered it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They stated that the price on the vehicle i was interested in was wrong, and that they did not have it. i looked at the site and it was there but instead of the price i was shown on cargurus.com it stated contact about price, when i explained i was looking for a vehicle to purchase outright for 1000 or under, they kept trying to get me to go for a more expensive vehicle to make payments on,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Overall not a great experience with them. Contacted them on a van, we were told the van was on the lot and available. We drive an hour there to be told the van isn't available to purchase afterall. Also, we told them what we were looking and our budget and was continually pointed to something we could not afford and that we didn't want. We hope that others have a better experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Tonya understood and listened to my needs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Good communication and quick to respond
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillie Hyde Auto Group:

AL,
It was great serving your car buying needs! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with and welcome to the Gillie Hyde Family!
Apr 25, 2016
The dealership will continue to call & call Upto a year after your visit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillie Hyde Auto Group:

Mark,
We pride ourselves on keeping up with our customers and making sure that they have a great sales experience and follow up to make sure that you have no further needs in service, parts, sales, or accessories. Our goal is to have happy returning customers who we keep in mind of years after a purchase. Please let your sales representative know that you would no longer like the check-up calls and we will happily remove you from our follow up procedure. Thanks so much and have a great day.
Apr 20, 2016
Kathy called me and shared information regarding the vehicle I was interested in, unfortunately it was too far for me to consider purchasing it since it is 900 miles away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gillie Hyde Auto Group:

Tamie,
We are happy to help you in any way possible, even from 900 miles away! Please let us know if you need any further assistance!
Apr 2, 2016
Prices listed are not true. 4 cars listed for $100. Caledonia stated listing was wrong
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
prompt and friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
5
Dealer responded in quickly mentioning receipt of my question, and saying they would give me an answer. Then never provided a follow up email to provide an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
JBTennessee
5
Dealer responded with a general email stating someone would be in contact with me. The follow-up never occurred. I'm assuming it's because the car sold immediately after I was sent that email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Did a good job of communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Never had 1 good experience here, in service department or car lot. Just tried buying a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
They were really great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
There ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
I had someone inspect a vehicle that a salesman said was really super nice. The truck had body damage that I assured salesman from the beginning I wanted something that had no dings scratches etc. The original vehicle I contacted them about could not be found then later salesman said it had damage around the interior area that was very questionable. I think something strange was going on being it was listed on there site but could not be found to show me then it has problems. This is not how you build trust in a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
persistent in providing access to cars for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
The dealer was very quick to respond to my request for a phone call. At the end of the day I did purchase from them but, I had to watch for slip ups -- not spare tire or jack or cable to tuck it away under the truck--- with the vehicle and the sales man did not know anything about that he even got the secretary to chime in and agree with him. I did not notice until I got home that the oil was 10,000 miles past due for a change. They insisted that I could not transfer my tags from a car since I purchased a truck. My County Clerk said that that was not correct and therefore that cost an additional $20+. The truck itself seems to be solid and will serve me well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
very responsive with multiple follow-up phone calls
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
After a terrible experience at another dealership I am so happy that we went here. They were super friendly, worked with our finances, and found us a vehicle that we love! They did great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Super
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Responded quickly with the information I required.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Best car buying experience I have ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
Is amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2011
The auto salesperson who waited on us was very nice as well as having a good knowledge about cars. He needed help with his computer skills or at least someone else to man the office while he was taking care of us. There needed to be at least two persons there at all times. Overall, it was a good experience with good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Greenwood Ford Lincoln - 209 listings
3075 Scottsville Road Bowling Green, KY 42104
2 reviews
Bailey Gibson Buick GMC - 126 listings
306 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow, KY 42141
2 reviews
Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 91 listings
2209 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green, KY 42104
1 review
Allen's Auto Sales - 10 listings
1263 Franklin Rd Scottsville, KY 42164
8 reviews
Caveland Auto Sales
307 S Dixie St Horse Cave, KY 42749
1 review
Troy's Auto Sales
4521 NEW GLASGOW Rd Scottsville, KY 42164
2 reviews
Hunt Ford Chrysler - 358 listings
1000 South Main Street Franklin, KY 42134
23 reviews
Les Pinkham Lincoln - 121 listings
1505 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
16 reviews
Swope Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 188 listings
1012 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
15 reviews
Gillie Hyde Ford Lincoln
610 Happy Valley Rd. Glasgow, KY 42141
3 reviews
Bob Swope Ford - 220 listings
1307 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
18 reviews
Don Franklin Ford
576 Hudson Street Columbia, KY 42728
2 reviews
Gillie Hyde Chrysler Jeep Dodge
1415 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow, KY 42141
Don Franklin Campbellsville Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep
915 Meader St Campbellsville, KY 42718
Hunt Chrysler Center
1000 S Main Franklin, KY 42134

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895