Georgia Supreme Motors

2044 Lawrenceville Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Sales: (770) 766-1656

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/10/06/2017_nissan_versa-pic-1207575078484389928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$3,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,711

Price: $6,983

Mileage: 22,388

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S for sale - $6,983, 22,388 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/13/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3270696286302369128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$3,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,512

Price: $13,983

Mileage: 32,777

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $13,983, 32,777 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/33/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-6707919636717663682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$3,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,487

Price: $9,483

Mileage: 53,679

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $9,483, 53,679 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/14/2013_chrysler_200-pic-5202402027828514543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,935

Price: $7,883

Mileage: 44,086

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,883, 44,086 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/10/06/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-4310952307345232138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,131

Price: $10,983

Mileage: 41,519

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition for sale - $10,983, 41,519 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/06/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6500982636200044124-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,294

Price: $6,983

Mileage: 62,799

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $6,983, 62,799 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/27/2013_dodge_dart-pic-9109091288431066381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,474

Price: $7,983

Mileage: 60,972

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $7,983, 60,972 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/57/2014_kia_forte-pic-4208968451800593196-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,334

Price: $6,983

Mileage: 51,621

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $6,983, 51,621 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/14/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-1123315779936302504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,942

Price: $12,483

Mileage: 49,076

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $12,483, 49,076 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/57/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2408318149498409595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,229

Price: $11,983

Mileage: 26,183

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD for sale - $11,983, 26,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/14/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-3725155987695194561-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,240

Price: $9,983

Mileage: 48,173

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $9,983, 48,173 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/41/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-7585906354824338994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,283

Price: $11,983

Mileage: 29,951

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $11,983, 29,951 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/57/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-666330496199052715-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,002

Price: $14,783

Mileage: 19,425

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $14,783, 19,425 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/49/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-7406193726474527073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,221

Price: $11,483

Mileage: 34,296

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition for sale - $11,483, 34,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/27/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-981691547338257042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,080

Price: $7,983

Mileage: 42,913

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,983, 42,913 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2018
Easy to work with.
May 27, 2018
TA404
Wasn't able to get the car but the dealer was great. Very honest and genuine guy.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2018
Hubertd2
Professional courteous oil informed Thanks
May 4, 2018
GuruDNY8C
We drove to Lawrenceville, GA from Cornelius, N.C. to see this car. The car was the one I wanted. Shawn, part owner, along with his brother, came across as honest and easy to deal with. No pressure, just the facts. We agreed on a price and drove it 4 straight hours back home. The car did great. Buy here if you want a good deal on a car with low mileage.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2018
Answered me promptly. I am still looking for a car, not sure what I want so no issue with this car or dealer.
Apr 12, 2018
GuruY35ZZ
Cars are picked up from an auction and sold ‘As Is’. Prices are great, however, you’d definitely have to take it to a mechanic to know what you are inheriting.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
He contacted me
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2018
Khadmai
Yes, I was contacted back in a timely manner. Went to see the car but ended up another buyer was a step ahead of me. Was able to purchase a similar Volkswagen Passat. Did not feel pressured and everything that I asked for to close the deal was done. This dealership has a good variety of Volkswagens with low mileage.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2018
Price ok, but Dealer is a fast talker. Never got emissions done. Paid cash for car. A month later we have no tag or title. Had to take time from work to try to fix. This is a Dealer problem. My wife was met by three men that would not open the door while her had where full. Not sure why they where mad, they created problem. He needs to stop bragging about ratings. He does not live up to them. Not sure about Pryor reviews.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
First of all, thanks for being a customer sir.  In response to your review, The only reason the Emissions weren't done on your vehicle was because a new Battery had just been installed prior to your purchase.  For the vehicle to be Emissions ready, it has to be driven anywhere between 50 and a 100 miles after the battery has been replaced for the vehicle to be Emissions ready.  We also did offer to mail the check for the emissions and y'all could have had the emissions performed at any of the 100's of emissions stations located everywhere.  Also when your wife came by for emissions, she was in
 More ...
Mar 19, 2018
Ken Black
The salesman was good and inform over all good customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
Responded quickly Were very informative about the vehicle that we were interested
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2018
Pleasant and accommodating
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2018
jplouis
These guys are small dealership but they are great
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2018
friendly and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2018
Khaloody
They're nice. They welcome me and they were very friendly
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
Great experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2018
I was unable to get the vehicle I originally inquired about at it was sold. However, Ali (salesman) offered another vehicle which was the same make & model but a different color. After reviewing all of the specifics I decided to move forward with the purchase. Being that I’m over 450 miles away from this location The team at Georgia Supreme made my buying process extremely smooth and easy. My vehicle was extremely clean, had low miles, and was practically brand new. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone out there looking to purchase a new vehicle!
9 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2018
These guys are the best. Brought my 16 year old son to get his first car. They were great with me and great with him. You can shop the big dealers if you want, but before you buy check with these folks. Best deals around.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2018
Yes very good experience
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2018
We had an excellent experience with Georgia Supreme Motors. The sales managers were friendly (NOT pushy) and had excellent communication via email prior to our visit which helped to expedite the process. They carry a variety of high quality autos at excellent prices. We recommend them and will purchase from them again in the future.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2018
The sales man was responsive to my inquiry,and said that the vehicle that I was inquiring about was already sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2018
Danko Davidovic
Was Japanese car owner whole my life and based on recommendation from my friend stopped by this dealer to check one VW Jetta. As soon as i walked through the door, I could feel a positive vibe of two young fellows. No pressure, no push to sale, they let me spend as much time as I wanted testing and inspecting the car I was interested in. Long story short, I left the place with a big smile on my face driving new car. They even offered some nice discounts on spare parts for Jetta if I needed any replacements down the road. Keep up with good work guys and wish you all the best
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Mr. Danko,
We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with our Vehicle and the Service You were provided.  We Strive for Excellence and a Family Friendly and Positive Environment at our Dealership and are Ecstatic to hear that we were able to Deliver that to You! Once again thanks for the kind words and please keep us in mind for all your future automotive needs!
Dec 13, 2017
GuruZMNJP
Very small chance to get finance here. Costumer service was great but not the financial process. We applied for finance and our credit scores was 710 and 770. Unbelievable was denied for the only 2 banks they have. Went to a bigger dealership and got approved right away with no down payment and 3.55 APR.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your Review.  When you had come by ma'am, you yourself told us that even the Harley Davidson Dealership had trouble getting you approved, and when they did it was at 15.99%.  We have over a 90% approval rate but unfortunately the banks we tried didn't have a program to put you in.  Bigger Dealerships (Franchise Dealerships) are usually able to In-House finance through their own bank and that's what I'm assuming happened at the dealership you went to.  I'm glad to hear that you were able to get a vehicle at least.  
Dec 3, 2017
It was easy & smooth experience, & car was in great condition, love it
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2017
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and did everything they committed to do
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2017
Good job overall.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2017
Kind, courteous and caring... it was a pleasure doing business with them! My daughter will love her red Dodge Dakota Christmas present~
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
HappyisShe
Very honest customer service was great .
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2017
We only test drove the car, but the salesman was responsive and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
I have not purchased this car yet but, the experience has been great so far. Very nice and willing to negotiate.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2017
Guru91JKS
VW no longer available. Courteous salesman.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2017
Response the next day
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
Jordash1200
Very nice people - great car- just couldn't get to the price I need.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2017
Cordial reply, but they were not interested in giving an out-the-door price for the vehicle, by Internet/email.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear John, Thanks for your review.  We cannot give an out the door price over the phone as there are many factors which go into the final price; such as, which state you're registering the vehicle in (each state has a different tax structure), do you have an existing plate to transfer or will we be applying for a completely new plate, will you be trading in a vehicle, will you be getting financing, etc...  These factors will cause the out the door price of the vehicle to change and we do not want to give out misinformation to our customers.  That is why you can either call us or come over and
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Stone Mountain Nissan - 428 listings
4275 Hwy 78 Lilburn, GA 30047
5 reviews
DriveTime Gwinnett - 98 listings
3525 Satellite Boulevard Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Luxury and Economy Cars - 47 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
2 reviews
Alpha Car Land LLC - 26 listings
2578 Main St. West Snellville, GA 30078
1 review
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 12 listings
223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046
2 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 10 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Euro Auto Pro - 8 listings
40 Rockbridge Rd Lilburn, GA 30047
1 review
Don Roberts Auto Sales - 5 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd Suite 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Atlanta Gears Inc - 1 listing
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Jones Motor Cars Of Ga LLC
1586 Atkinson Rd Ste 111 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
2 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales
157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045
2 reviews
Automall
3050 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
12 Vrod Auto
87 Hurricane Shoals Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Express Car Sales
2264 Duluth Highway 120 Duluth, GA 30097
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 189,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
456 Great Deals out of 38,177 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,976 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
350 Great Deals out of 29,396 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,032 Great Deals out of 123,553 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,571 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
584 Great Deals out of 76,378 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,104 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
870 Great Deals out of 71,649 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
683 Great Deals out of 76,765 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
468 Great Deals out of 45,629 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
655 Great Deals out of 64,736 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
665 Great Deals out of 102,710 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,186 Great Deals out of 104,737 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,165 Great Deals out of 87,294 listings starting at $2,295