George's Trading Post, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

123 Crossroads Rd
Scottdale, PA 15683

Sales: (724) 887-3222

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/59/2011_volkswagen_gti-pic-1795901697164765200-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,112

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 106,739

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $7,999, 106,739 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/13/2014_subaru_forester-pic-1462747589265608634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,374

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 94,063

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,991, 94,063 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/16/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-332375160717938855-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$3,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,513

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 92,308

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $19,250, 92,308 miles with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/24/2014_subaru_outback-pic-2537218867088679509-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,748

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 63,066

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,999, 63,066 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/07/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-2158818747104206964-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,423

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 60,834

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $11,991, 60,834 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/52/2014_subaru_forester-pic-5010072125371626086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,212

Price: $14,770

Mileage: 70,347

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,770, 70,347 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/15/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5626579752674254375-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Double Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$4,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,356

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 82,239

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Double Cab LB 4WD for sale - $23,999, 82,239 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/06/2014_subaru_forester-pic-5283740235971122045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,855

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 74,948

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,500, 74,948 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/54/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-2373802734314765945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,128

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 37,882

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $13,991, 37,882 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/08/2014_subaru_forester-pic-3758698512595599008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,243

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 69,952

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,991, 69,952 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/19/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-136273061014232389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,495

Price: $14,491

Mileage: 38,631

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $14,491, 38,631 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/23/2012_subaru_outback-pic-1736787260069836312-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,679

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 58,808

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,500, 58,808 miles with Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/55/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-6126924460619817228-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,985

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 82,749

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $25,991, 82,749 miles with SR5 Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/24/2014_subaru_outback-pic-7460472494509182491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,330

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 69,779

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,999, 69,779 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/13/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1202190650368411261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,568

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 68,285

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $16,991, 68,285 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2017
GuruD4VKR
My experience was horrible. I drove 50 miles to test drive a vehicle only to be turned away when I got there because there was 15 minutes till closing game. The sales man was demeaning with the way he spoke to me. It's to bad because I probably would have bought the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from George's Trading Post, Inc.:

I am sorry that you were dissatisfied with your experience at our dealership. You deserve a pleasant shopping experience and to be treated with respect. We take our feedback very seriously here at George’s Trading Post and we thrive to put our customers first. Typically, we do not allow customers to test drive our vehicles near closing time unless the customer makes an appointment with one of our sales associates. Although we appreciate our customers, we try to send our employees home to their families at closing time. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and see if we ca
 More ...
Jun 21, 2017
Although this vehicle was purchased sight unseen, I'm very happy with the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
This is a great dealership. Super friendly and great prices!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Peck40
Was contacted, they answered all my questions, were very courteous and kind and I thank them for that, that what I look for when I talk to a dealer, but we didn't get a vehicle there, maybe next time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
I had such a wonderful experience at George's! From the moment I found my Nissan online to signing the final paperwork. Joseph was so efficient and professional, it was very appreciated. I enjoyed not having to be at a dealership for hours waiting.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
They notified me to call anytime but never answered the questions I posed to them.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Great job guys as usual!!! Thanks George for going above and beyond for us..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They were such nice people, the owner stood and talked to us and helped us out with any questions we had about a vehicle we were looking for. Super nice people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Tried to get an estimate of what my payment would be and I was told to bring my car to them instead of just giving me something generic. It would be nice to know what you're getting yourself into before you drive almost 3 hours to look at a car!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
George was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
They responded to my question quickly and let me know what their hours were.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Excellent no pressure experience. Car inventory was top notch and staff was friendly and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Great guys! willing to help us in any way. cars we looked at were clean and spotless.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Did not get the time of day or attention I needed to make a good buying decision. Plenty of cars to choose from not very good customer service. Drove 1.5 hrs to see a car too. It's as if they don't wanna sell cars!?
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Bought Suzuki. Didn't get a chance to approach George's about possible purchase. Sorry, I can't speak to his effectiveness, courtesy, etc.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Super nice and helpful! I ended up buying a 2008 GTI, it was just how the description was. Super clean, not a speck of rust. Runs perfectly. I am solo happy with my car and my service I got at George's trading post. It was most definitely the 2.5 hour drive to get there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Great deal and no pressure. Very nice and easy..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Fair and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
Contacted me quickly but wanted me to pay for Carfax. ONLY dealership that has required that.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Didn't answer my questions at all. Wanted me to call for any information. Get with the times.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Easy going, very nice. Thought they could have given more for my vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Excellent car buying experience. No pressure, very helpful. Great car at a great price. I could not be more pleased. I can highly recommend Georges Trading Post without any reservations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Dealer communication via email was prompt. No purchase was made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Not pushy, didn't interfere with long test drive, answered questions, provided requested service-history info, allowed for review by my mechanic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
George's Trading Post had well maintained vehicles and great service. George and his associates were very responsive and personable. Their prices were very fair and reasonable. Would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
wcal
Drove two hours to look at a "Super Clean" truck...Lets just say George's definition of clean and mine are light-years apart. A big disappointment!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
I had a great experience with this car dealer. Everything went smoothly. I would recommend them to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Didn't seem interested. Drove two hours to look at the car after I was told it was there and it was not. The manager took it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2011
Great to work with as well as a good deal upon purchasing of a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoLand Hyundai of Uniontown - 266 listings

20-25 E Fayette St Uniontown, PA 15401

4 reviews
C Harper Honda - 132 listings

106 Harper Dr Belle Vernon, PA 15012

2 reviews
Pinnacle Auto Sales - 62 listings

6422 State Route 30 Jeannette, PA 15644

2 reviews
Airport Auto Outlet - 49 listings

5941 State Route 981 Latrobe, PA 15650

3 reviews
Gasparr Motors - 41 listings

5221 State Route 51 Belle Vernon, PA 15012

1 review
Superior Motors - 37 listings

4004 State Route 30 Latrobe, PA 15650

1 review
FlanneryCars.com - 31 listings

113 Hartman Rd Greensburg, PA 15601

3 reviews
Hutchy's Auto Sales and Service - 28 listings

[1500 - 1598] Latrobe Derry Rd Loyalhanna, PA 15661

3 reviews
Cerra Automotive - 15 listings

259 West Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
JJ's Automotive - 12 listings

5144 Church St Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

2 reviews
Day Centennial Chevrolet - 9 listings

5209 Pittsburgh Road Uniontown, PA 15401

3 reviews
Valley Auto Sales - 9 listings

187 Main St New Eagle, PA 15067

2 reviews
Scott C's Classics & Collectibles - 4 listings

822 E Crawford Ave Connellsville, PA 15425

1 review
Cossell's Automotive

2581 King View Rd. Scottdale, PA 15683

1 review
One Stop Auto Group

600 N Pittsburgh Rd Uniontown, PA 15401

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999