George's Trading Post, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

123 Crossroads Rd
Scottdale, PA 15683

Sales: (724) 887-3222

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/59/2011_volkswagen_gti-pic-1795901697164765200-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$3,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,007

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 106,739

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $7,999, 106,739 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/13/2014_subaru_forester-pic-1462747589265608634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,404

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 94,063

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,991, 94,063 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/18/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-2621957101519604601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,934

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 22,340

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $12,999, 22,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/52/2014_subaru_forester-pic-5010072125371626086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,966

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 70,347

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,991, 70,347 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/18/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-4107006239734327784-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,765

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 41,408

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $11,991, 41,408 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/59/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-5125538585462884451-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,961

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 98,246

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $13,900, 98,246 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,903

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 59,003

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $12,991, 59,003 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/14/2012_nissan_murano-pic-4006584164802736954-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,004

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 38,641

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $15,991, 38,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/19/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-6205443916810339175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,870

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 46,289

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $12,500, 46,289 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/07/41/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-8664324994383719999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,530

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 34,186

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crysatl Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,991, 34,186 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/00/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1885165638797764835-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,655

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 37,185

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $18,999, 37,185 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/08/2014_subaru_forester-pic-3758698512595599008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,124

Price: $14,591

Mileage: 69,952

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,591, 69,952 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/29/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-7774481564128906457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,365

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 59,203

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $12,991, 59,203 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/13/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-6565813556070792070-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L 4WD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,062

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 97,595

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L 4WD for sale - $16,500, 97,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/01/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-5915537248571303534-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,836

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 94,928

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $10,500, 94,928 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2017
Nice folks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
GuruD4VKR
My experience was horrible. I drove 50 miles to test drive a vehicle only to be turned away when I got there because there was 15 minutes till closing game. The sales man was demeaning with the way he spoke to me. It's to bad because I probably would have bought the vehicle.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from George's Trading Post, Inc.:

I am sorry that you were dissatisfied with your experience at our dealership. You deserve a pleasant shopping experience and to be treated with respect. We take our feedback very seriously here at George’s Trading Post and we thrive to put our customers first. Typically, we do not allow customers to test drive our vehicles near closing time unless the customer makes an appointment with one of our sales associates. Although we appreciate our customers, we try to send our employees home to their families at closing time. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and see if we ca
 More ...
Jun 21, 2017
Although this vehicle was purchased sight unseen, I'm very happy with the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
This is a great dealership. Super friendly and great prices!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Peck40
Was contacted, they answered all my questions, were very courteous and kind and I thank them for that, that what I look for when I talk to a dealer, but we didn't get a vehicle there, maybe next time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
I had such a wonderful experience at George's! From the moment I found my Nissan online to signing the final paperwork. Joseph was so efficient and professional, it was very appreciated. I enjoyed not having to be at a dealership for hours waiting.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
They notified me to call anytime but never answered the questions I posed to them.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Great job guys as usual!!! Thanks George for going above and beyond for us..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They were such nice people, the owner stood and talked to us and helped us out with any questions we had about a vehicle we were looking for. Super nice people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Tried to get an estimate of what my payment would be and I was told to bring my car to them instead of just giving me something generic. It would be nice to know what you're getting yourself into before you drive almost 3 hours to look at a car!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
George was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
They responded to my question quickly and let me know what their hours were.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Excellent no pressure experience. Car inventory was top notch and staff was friendly and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Great guys! willing to help us in any way. cars we looked at were clean and spotless.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Did not get the time of day or attention I needed to make a good buying decision. Plenty of cars to choose from not very good customer service. Drove 1.5 hrs to see a car too. It's as if they don't wanna sell cars!?
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
Bought Suzuki. Didn't get a chance to approach George's about possible purchase. Sorry, I can't speak to his effectiveness, courtesy, etc.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Super nice and helpful! I ended up buying a 2008 GTI, it was just how the description was. Super clean, not a speck of rust. Runs perfectly. I am solo happy with my car and my service I got at George's trading post. It was most definitely the 2.5 hour drive to get there!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Great deal and no pressure. Very nice and easy..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Fair and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Contacted me quickly but wanted me to pay for Carfax. ONLY dealership that has required that.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Didn't answer my questions at all. Wanted me to call for any information. Get with the times.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Easy going, very nice. Thought they could have given more for my vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Excellent car buying experience. No pressure, very helpful. Great car at a great price. I could not be more pleased. I can highly recommend Georges Trading Post without any reservations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Dealer communication via email was prompt. No purchase was made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Not pushy, didn't interfere with long test drive, answered questions, provided requested service-history info, allowed for review by my mechanic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
George's Trading Post had well maintained vehicles and great service. George and his associates were very responsive and personable. Their prices were very fair and reasonable. Would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
wcal
Drove two hours to look at a "Super Clean" truck...Lets just say George's definition of clean and mine are light-years apart. A big disappointment!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
I had a great experience with this car dealer. Everything went smoothly. I would recommend them to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Didn't seem interested. Drove two hours to look at the car after I was told it was there and it was not. The manager took it home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2011
Great to work with as well as a good deal upon purchasing of a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoLand Hyundai of Uniontown - 214 listings
20-25 E Fayette St Uniontown, PA 15401
5 reviews
C Harper Honda - 142 listings
106 Harper Dr Belle Vernon, PA 15012
2 reviews
Pinnacle Auto Sales - 55 listings
6422 State Route 30 Jeannette, PA 15644
3 reviews
Gasparr Motors - 46 listings
5221 State Route 51 Belle Vernon, PA 15012
1 review
Superior Motors - 38 listings
4004 State Route 30 Latrobe, PA 15650
2 reviews
FlanneryCars.com - 28 listings
113 Hartman Rd Greensburg, PA 15601
3 reviews
Cerra Automotive - 19 listings
259 West Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601
2 reviews
JJ's Automotive - 13 listings
5144 Church St Mt Pleasant, PA 15666
3 reviews
Valley Auto Sales - 12 listings
187 Main St New Eagle, PA 15067
2 reviews
Day Centennial Chevrolet - 10 listings
5209 Pittsburgh Road Uniontown, PA 15401
3 reviews
International Motorcars of Pittsburgh - 9 listings
1184 Old William Penn Hwy New Alexandria, PA 15670
1 review
Scott C's Classics & Collectibles - 1 listing
822 E Crawford Ave Connellsville, PA 15425
1 review
Cossell's Automotive
2581 King View Rd. Scottdale, PA 15683
1 review
One Stop Auto Group
600 N Pittsburgh Rd Uniontown, PA 15401
1 review
Train Station Auto, Inc
80 Main St Brownsville, PA 15417
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850