George's Trading Post, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

123 Crossroads Rd
Scottdale, PA 15683

Sales: (724) 923-4062

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/59/2011_volkswagen_gti-pic-1795901697164765200-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$2,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,958

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 106,739

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $7,999, 106,739 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/22/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-1895721684428383801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$4,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,519

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 91,712

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $22,995, 91,712 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/24/2003_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2710446872400776238-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,146

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 85,428

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD for sale - $4,950, 85,428 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/13/2014_subaru_forester-pic-1462747589265608634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,335

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 94,063

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,991, 94,063 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Great Deal
$6,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,372

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 30,416

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $29,995, 30,416 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/01/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-5915537248571303534-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,974

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 94,928

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $10,500, 94,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/08/2014_subaru_forester-pic-3758698512595599008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,163

Price: $14,591

Mileage: 69,952

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,591, 69,952 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/58/2013_kia_optima-pic-8376681771345477118-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,030

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 59,705

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $11,500, 59,705 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/05/2014_subaru_forester-pic-3965188828155679095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,923

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 97,789

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $12,991, 97,789 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/24/2014_subaru_outback-pic-2537218867088679509-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,568

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 63,066

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,999, 63,066 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/52/2014_subaru_forester-pic-5010072125371626086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,133

Price: $14,770

Mileage: 70,347

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,770, 70,347 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/14/2012_nissan_murano-pic-4006584164802736954-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,608

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 38,641

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,991, 38,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/13/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1202190650368411261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,576

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 68,285

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $16,991, 68,285 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/54/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-2373802734314765945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,023

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 37,882

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $13,991, 37,882 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/55/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-6126924460619817228-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Scottdale, PA 15683

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,978

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 82,749

Location: Scottdale, PA 15683

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $25,991, 82,749 miles with SR5 Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2017
GuruD4VKR
My experience was horrible. I drove 50 miles to test drive a vehicle only to be turned away when I got there because there was 15 minutes till closing game. The sales man was demeaning with the way he spoke to me. It's to bad because I probably would have bought the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from George's Trading Post, Inc.:

I am sorry that you were dissatisfied with your experience at our dealership. You deserve a pleasant shopping experience and to be treated with respect. We take our feedback very seriously here at George’s Trading Post and we thrive to put our customers first. Typically, we do not allow customers to test drive our vehicles near closing time unless the customer makes an appointment with one of our sales associates. Although we appreciate our customers, we try to send our employees home to their families at closing time. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and see if we ca
 More ...
Jun 21, 2017
Although this vehicle was purchased sight unseen, I'm very happy with the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
This is a great dealership. Super friendly and great prices!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Peck40
Was contacted, they answered all my questions, were very courteous and kind and I thank them for that, that what I look for when I talk to a dealer, but we didn't get a vehicle there, maybe next time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
I had such a wonderful experience at George's! From the moment I found my Nissan online to signing the final paperwork. Joseph was so efficient and professional, it was very appreciated. I enjoyed not having to be at a dealership for hours waiting.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
They notified me to call anytime but never answered the questions I posed to them.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Great job guys as usual!!! Thanks George for going above and beyond for us..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They were such nice people, the owner stood and talked to us and helped us out with any questions we had about a vehicle we were looking for. Super nice people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Tried to get an estimate of what my payment would be and I was told to bring my car to them instead of just giving me something generic. It would be nice to know what you're getting yourself into before you drive almost 3 hours to look at a car!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
George was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
They responded to my question quickly and let me know what their hours were.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Excellent no pressure experience. Car inventory was top notch and staff was friendly and informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Great guys! willing to help us in any way. cars we looked at were clean and spotless.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Did not get the time of day or attention I needed to make a good buying decision. Plenty of cars to choose from not very good customer service. Drove 1.5 hrs to see a car too. It's as if they don't wanna sell cars!?
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Bought Suzuki. Didn't get a chance to approach George's about possible purchase. Sorry, I can't speak to his effectiveness, courtesy, etc.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Super nice and helpful! I ended up buying a 2008 GTI, it was just how the description was. Super clean, not a speck of rust. Runs perfectly. I am solo happy with my car and my service I got at George's trading post. It was most definitely the 2.5 hour drive to get there!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 4, 2015
Great deal and no pressure. Very nice and easy..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Fair and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Contacted me quickly but wanted me to pay for Carfax. ONLY dealership that has required that.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Didn't answer my questions at all. Wanted me to call for any information. Get with the times.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Easy going, very nice. Thought they could have given more for my vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Excellent car buying experience. No pressure, very helpful. Great car at a great price. I could not be more pleased. I can highly recommend Georges Trading Post without any reservations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Dealer communication via email was prompt. No purchase was made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Not pushy, didn't interfere with long test drive, answered questions, provided requested service-history info, allowed for review by my mechanic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
George's Trading Post had well maintained vehicles and great service. George and his associates were very responsive and personable. Their prices were very fair and reasonable. Would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
wcal
Drove two hours to look at a "Super Clean" truck...Lets just say George's definition of clean and mine are light-years apart. A big disappointment!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
I had a great experience with this car dealer. Everything went smoothly. I would recommend them to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Didn't seem interested. Drove two hours to look at the car after I was told it was there and it was not. The manager took it home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2011
Great to work with as well as a good deal upon purchasing of a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoLand Hyundai of Uniontown - 248 listings

20-25 E Fayette St Uniontown, PA 15401

4 reviews
C Harper Honda - 145 listings

106 Harper Dr Belle Vernon, PA 15012

2 reviews
Pinnacle Auto Sales - 59 listings

6422 State Route 30 Jeannette, PA 15644

2 reviews
Airport Auto Outlet - 50 listings

5941 State Route 981 Latrobe, PA 15650

3 reviews
Gasparr Motors - 46 listings

5221 State Route 51 Belle Vernon, PA 15012

1 review
Superior Motors - 34 listings

4004 State Route 30 Latrobe, PA 15650

2 reviews
FlanneryCars.com - 32 listings

113 Hartman Rd Greensburg, PA 15601

3 reviews
Cerra Automotive - 17 listings

259 West Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
JJ's Automotive - 16 listings

5144 Church St Mt Pleasant, PA 15666

3 reviews
Day Centennial Chevrolet - 14 listings

5209 Pittsburgh Road Uniontown, PA 15401

3 reviews
Valley Auto Sales - 12 listings

187 Main St New Eagle, PA 15067

2 reviews
One Stop Auto Group - 11 listings

600 N Pittsburgh Rd Uniontown, PA 15401

1 review
Scott C's Classics & Collectibles - 3 listings

822 E Crawford Ave Connellsville, PA 15425

1 review
Cossell's Automotive

2581 King View Rd. Scottdale, PA 15683

1 review
Train Station Auto, Inc

80 Main St Brownsville, PA 15417

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088