Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

937 Galena Square Dr
Galena, IL 61036

Sales: (815) 402-3013

Service: (877) 287-5709

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/26/2014_ram_2500-pic-1712112948820212884-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Great Deal
$4,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,815

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 5,872

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,900, 5,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/18/35/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6024095020234766255-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Great Deal
$6,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,979

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 182,639

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $12,900, 182,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/17/28/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5942146002355007647-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Great Deal
$3,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,686

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 77,252

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,900, 77,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/06/29/2016_ram_3500-pic-9037274320648910554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Good Deal
$5,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,053

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 2,117

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 for sale - $38,500, 2,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/06/28/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3705308872122170806-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L GLS AWD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,846

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 158,228

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L GLS AWD for sale - $4,995, 158,228 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/35/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1525963646470452472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,848

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 21,781

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 21,781 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/18/49/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1072351490075951963-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Fair Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,020

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 55,328

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,900, 55,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/18/36/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5942263557801323355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Fair Deal
$598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,098

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 86,336

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $17,500, 86,336 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/18/49/2015_ram_3500-pic-7886777064533139481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Fair Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,400

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 94,930

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $41,900, 94,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/18/36/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6389828859288463598-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Fair Deal
$245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,145

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 130,509

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray` Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $16,900, 130,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/20/46/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8894973142888753901-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,090

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 214,030

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $14,900, 214,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/41/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4390652644867341980-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Fair Deal
$187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,087

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 76,477

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 76,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/18/36/2005_ford_f-150-pic-6128150689796014624-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Fair Deal
$13 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,008

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 165,599

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,995, 165,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/55/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-9202753762136633444-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Fair Deal
$6 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,001

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 150,122

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,995, 150,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/00/53/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4855397104235587007-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Fair Deal
$80 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,420

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 58,126

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,500, 58,126 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
Very quick to respond and to offer other suggestions
Jul 9, 2018
I appreciated the time he took to arrange a test drive. Answered our questions promptly. He was courteous even when we had to cancel an appointment last minute. Happy to say we did end up buying the car.
Jun 22, 2018
Good . Very helpful
May 12, 2018
Silvereaglewolf
Very friendly, Very efficent, everything done through email, meet all my financial needs, offered to delivery vehicle to my resident. Completed the sale in less than an hour
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2018
Was real good took time to listen to me. And returned a reply fast.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2018
Immediate response to online inquiry ... very positive experience
Mar 8, 2018
Great Experience. Awesome dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2017
fast response
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Dealer did not return phone calls repeatedly, and when I pushed back on them being nonchalant on fixing a steering wobble I was told we should go out seperate ways because I was telling them how to do their jobs ... and that was from Alex the sales manager! Rude and seemingly incompantent business.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jon, we are sorry for your experience. However as we were in touch and advised the Jeep just came in and was awaiting a service inspection, the only way to speed up getting a vehicle in through service is when we have a deposit. We explained due to the large aftermarket tires and the 6 inch lift kit that the Jeep would need drive like a normal Jeep. We advised customer to come in and test drive but never did.
Jun 29, 2017
Salesman was new and had no clue. Drove 6 hrs for nothing.Vehicle was not as described. Body filler was an inch thick and body work was poor.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jon, I apologize for your unpleasant experience. The salesman you dealt with was new and was told to advise you of the body work but unfortunately he did not. That particular salesman is no longer with our dealership and we strive to be upfront about any of our vehicles.
May 14, 2017
GuruNWR8
We would recommend purchasing a new vehicle from Galena Chrysler!!! They were AWESOME!
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2016
Excellent
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 21, 2016
Got a call after initial inquiry. They were asking a few thousand over fair market value, and it was salvage. We discussed a fair price below asking, and said they would check with the boss and call back. Never heard anything back after that.
14 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2016
Drove 5 hours to look at the van which the dealer described as clean with no odors and ready to go. When we arrived at our agreed upon time the van was filthy inside and out. Red dust everywhere. The airbag light was on. The oil light was on. The ac fan did not work. We would not have driven 5 hours each way to see this had it been accurately described. If I owned this dealership I'd be embarrassed. We can ready to buy cash in hand. It is a lovely town though.
13 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Emailed the info the next day.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2014
What a wonderful experience! The car is amazing and Galena Chrysler went out of their way to accommodate us! Thank you, thank you, thank you! And a special thanks to our new friend Bob!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2014
good
0 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2014
Very helpful....Bought a car in just 2 days!
0 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2014
Talked to them on the phone and they were very professional and were able to provide all of the information we asked.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2014
could not find anybody after walking around a place for 2 hours looking for some help. Finally went to rundy in Manchester and bought a new 2014 Rubicon the service was much better.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Doug, I am sorry for your experience. Are you sure you were at our store during business hours? I find it hard to see that a customer could be on our lot for 2 hours and never be approached by any employee. Again I do apologize if that isn't the case and will strive to improve customer experience.
Nov 19, 2013
we're happy
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2013
The Dealer has responded very favorably. I look forward to possibly working furher with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2013
Had a great buying experience, Alex made it a relaxing process and will be back for my first oil change!
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 279 listings
90 John F Kennedy Rd Dubuque, IA 52002
5 reviews
Ubersox of Iowa County - 170 listings
102 Commerce Street Barneveld, WI 53507
5 reviews
New Glarus Motors - 75 listings
1401 2nd St New Glarus, WI 53574
4 reviews
Clinton Auto Group - 86 listings
2850 Valley West Dr Clinton, IA 52732
12 reviews
Tauke Motors Incorporated - 96 listings
1000 9th St Dyersville, IA 52040
13 reviews
Les Mack Automotive - 210 listings
212 N Madison St Lancaster, WI 53813
14 reviews
Wayne Hall Chrysler - 67 listings
507 E Main Street Anamosa, IA 52205
7 reviews
Barkau Automotive - 177 listings
501 E North Ave Stockton, IL 61085
6 reviews
Louisburg Garage Incorporated - 154 listings
2049 Louisburg Rd Cuba City, WI 53807
5 reviews
Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll - 246 listings
764 W Commercial St Mount Carroll, IL 61053
12 reviews
Brad Deery Motors - 479 listings
112 N 2nd St Maquoketa, IA 52060
55 reviews
Dearth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 195 listings
520 8th St Monroe, WI 53566
2 reviews
Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 422 listings
1950 Ubersox Drive Platteville, WI 53818
22 reviews
Sawicki Motor Sales - 93 listings
700 East South Street Freeport, IL 61032
4 reviews
Virtue Motors - 21 listings
12075 State Road 23 Darlington, WI 53530
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995