GNS Motors

485 E Taunton Ave
West Berlin, NJ 08091

Sales: (856) 672-3617

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/56/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-511947397547260111-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$2,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,602

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 27,483

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $36,950, 27,483 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/02/17/2014_acura_tsx-pic-4338715834919775476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Special Edition Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,365

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 36,111

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Special Edition for sale - $16,850, 36,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/04/03/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-8768404336471633574-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,193

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 85,228

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD for sale - $14,650, 85,228 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/02/48/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3085749971233329558-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,868

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 57,168

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,450, 57,168 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/02/18/2004_toyota_camry_solara-pic-7501516114317486074-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,668

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 98,574

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible for sale - $6,950, 98,574 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/19/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-7939278781501676742-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 Platinum AWD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,368

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 90,174

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 Platinum AWD for sale - $16,450, 90,174 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/01/47/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4932560955194014468-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,260

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 107,095

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,450, 107,095 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/02/58/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-1772137752843981212-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,613

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 76,959

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $10,950, 76,959 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/02/24/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-6276654342908451533-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,498

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 101,068

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,950, 101,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/04/38/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3483275302802161197-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,768

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 135,287

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $14,950, 135,287 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/02/58/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8710215531537801847-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,281

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 98,806

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,850, 98,806 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/41/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3083500549481672003-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,174

Price: $17,650

Mileage: 107,486

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $17,650, 107,486 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/16/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6699522161284523264-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,263

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 87,212

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $11,950, 87,212 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/04/03/2007_jaguar_xk-series-pic-226647142232400484-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar XK-Series XK Convertible Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,520

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 73,858

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jaguar XK-Series XK Convertible for sale - $19,950, 73,858 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/14/2005_dodge_ram_srt-10-pic-8121773672539686470-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Base Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,548

Price: $22,850

Mileage: 54,153

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Base for sale - $22,850, 54,153 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
Very honest, up front. Unfortunately I went with another dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Glenn was great, helpful, and the car was more beautiful on person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
TonyMeoli
5
After buying car, found out that this car had issues that he should have known about, never disclosing. Additionally, there was over 3k worth of work necessary for the car to even be remotely safe to be on the road. Funny thing this world is, as the window sticker was from the same dealership where I had it inspected after purchasing. The guy I test drove the car with after it began making sounds, some 50 miles after leaving GNS Motors, was the very signature on the sticker. He even said, "They would have known about this when they bought it." The car is getting fixed but I have been unable to drive and dealer said car was "immaculate" when it needed dents to be removed. I explained that I thought the top had been replaced, dealer said, "No, it is the original top." Dealer fixing this car right now in PA said, "This is a new top, replaced by former owner." Again, something a dealer should know - or worse, knew and lied to my face about.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GNS Motors:

This customer had an issue with everything from the second I answered the phone as he criticized us on how we answered. He purchased this 27-year-old classic sports car with only 31k original miles. The car was an original owner and was garaged its whole life. It has all original paint and hard to find a blemish anywhere as well as the top. We only told him that it COULD be original based on how clean the car was.  The car looks new inside and out and we sold the car for $8000 under what Car Gurus said to be market value! He decided to take this almost 30-year-old car to the dealer. Well as yo
 More ...
Feb 14, 2017
Storm_2017
Top notch! Knowledgeable and a curated selection of automobiles. Honest and not pushy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
BW999
Great Experience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Good. It took far too long to process the purchase but we're very pleased with the car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Very great and helpful...it was no rush or being pushy...treated me like family and they do call back ...i will be getting my car there soon.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealt with both Brett and Glen. Very professional no pressure sale. Only sell quality vehicles.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Very polite
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very professional operation. My vehicle was in superb condition and they took care of me better than any car buying experience I have ever been through..... I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an automobile.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Followed up and explained Car Fax report. Good service, but not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
No pressure car purchase. Very professional sales team.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Excellent communication and follow-up. Even though I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle, the dealer provided great service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 28, 2015
1st class outfit. Great customer service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Not too agressive...I like this
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
They were very nice and answered all questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
bought the car and love it! Glenn and staff very kind and helpull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
Great experience with this dealer. I love this SUV.I will send a friend or family member to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Lenders Voorhees - 333 listings

104 Route 73 Voorhees, NJ 08043

Cherry Hill Volvo - 127 listings

1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Auto Depot - 90 listings

3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109

Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 51 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012

Auto Concepts - 35 listings

220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029

73 South Auto Sales - 33 listings

138 S Route 73 Hammonton, NJ 08037

U A Auto Sales - Woodbury - 27 listings

1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096

J&G Motors LLC - 26 listings

206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045

Route 38 Auto Center - 25 listings

1589 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 23 listings

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

Hyundai of Turnersville - 18 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

Euromotive LLC - 13 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081

James Motors

1982 N. Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094

Automax Inc

464 Route 38 E Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088