GNS Motors

485 E Taunton Ave
West Berlin, NJ 08091

Sales: (856) 672-3617

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/02/23/2014_acura_tsx-pic-621277695179178072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Special Edition Sedan FWD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Great Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,800

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 36,111

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Special Edition Sedan FWD for sale - $15,950, 36,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/08/21/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1928225595257006139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 450 AMG Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$4,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,583

Price: $40,450

Mileage: 22,058

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 450 AMG for sale - $40,450, 22,058 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/07/57/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2617016226170127249-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,115

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 135,564

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X for sale - $12,450, 135,564 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/03/48/2012_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-5338858875074442909-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,035

Price: $45,950

Mileage: 37,625

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $45,950, 37,625 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/04/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-5911482708390189467-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 Platinum AWD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,379

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 90,174

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 Platinum AWD for sale - $15,850, 90,174 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/08/25/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1491562448660736314-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,969

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 107,095

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $15,950, 107,095 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/04/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-1124355183196776156-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,790

Price: $28,650

Mileage: 63,213

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $28,650, 63,213 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/09/59/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3061101100443549109-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,199

Price: $35,950

Mileage: 88,672

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,950, 88,672 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/09/59/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8900383980852868957-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,663

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 135,287

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $14,850, 135,287 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/03/41/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1019858929548924410-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,834

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 98,806

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,450, 98,806 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/24/2008_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3959757519532667468-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,160

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 105,170

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 for sale - $8,950, 105,170 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/07/47/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-660720239030142429-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$21 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,471

Price: $36,450

Mileage: 27,483

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $36,450, 27,483 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/07/44/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-6999665578241523216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$29 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,621

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 123,865

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 for sale - $12,650, 123,865 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, Preferred Premium Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/24/2007_jaguar_xk-series-pic-3544767994870235381-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar XK-Series XK Convertible Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$360 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,490

Price: $19,850

Mileage: 73,858

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jaguar XK-Series XK Convertible for sale - $19,850, 73,858 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/24/2008_audi_a4-pic-6480424125768127844-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$254 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,696

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 105,177

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Cabriolet AWD for sale - $7,950, 105,177 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
GuruZ6JBW
Answer my request after two tries. Not bad. The car was already sold but they answer my availability request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Guru7WTH
Good discussion regarding trade of current auto --and good info on the 2007 XK. Very PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. I have yet to make decision but definitely considering the GNS XK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Very honest, up front. Unfortunately I went with another dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Glenn was great, helpful, and the car was more beautiful on person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
TonyMeoli
5
After buying car, found out that this car had issues that he should have known about, never disclosing. Additionally, there was over 3k worth of work necessary for the car to even be remotely safe to be on the road. Funny thing this world is, as the window sticker was from the same dealership where I had it inspected after purchasing. The guy I test drove the car with after it began making sounds, some 50 miles after leaving GNS Motors, was the very signature on the sticker. He even said, "They would have known about this when they bought it." The car is getting fixed but I have been unable to drive and dealer said car was "immaculate" when it needed dents to be removed. I explained that I thought the top had been replaced, dealer said, "No, it is the original top." Dealer fixing this car right now in PA said, "This is a new top, replaced by former owner." Again, something a dealer should know - or worse, knew and lied to my face about.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GNS Motors:

This customer had an issue with everything from the second I answered the phone as he criticized us on how we answered. He purchased this 27-year-old classic sports car with only 31k original miles. The car was an original owner and was garaged its whole life. It has all original paint and hard to find a blemish anywhere as well as the top. We only told him that it COULD be original based on how clean the car was.  The car looks new inside and out and we sold the car for $8000 under what Car Gurus said to be market value! He decided to take this almost 30-year-old car to the dealer. Well as yo
 More ...
Feb 14, 2017
Storm_2017
Top notch! Knowledgeable and a curated selection of automobiles. Honest and not pushy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
BW999
Great Experience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Good. It took far too long to process the purchase but we're very pleased with the car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Very great and helpful...it was no rush or being pushy...treated me like family and they do call back ...i will be getting my car there soon.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealt with both Brett and Glen. Very professional no pressure sale. Only sell quality vehicles.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Very polite
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very professional operation. My vehicle was in superb condition and they took care of me better than any car buying experience I have ever been through..... I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an automobile.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Followed up and explained Car Fax report. Good service, but not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
No pressure car purchase. Very professional sales team.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Excellent communication and follow-up. Even though I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle, the dealer provided great service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
1st class outfit. Great customer service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Not too agressive...I like this
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
They were very nice and answered all questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
bought the car and love it! Glenn and staff very kind and helpull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
Great experience with this dealer. I love this SUV.I will send a friend or family member to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Maple Shade - 354 listings
531 Route 38 W Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Auto Lenders Voorhees - 316 listings
104 Route 73 Voorhees, NJ 08043
Cherry Hill Volvo - 181 listings
1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 58 listings
1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012
Auto Concepts - 35 listings
220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029
Hyundai of Turnersville - 31 listings
3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012
U A Auto Sales - Woodbury - 31 listings
1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096
73 South Auto Sales - 28 listings
138 S Route 73 Hammonton, NJ 08037
Starrz Auto - 27 listings
520 Whitehorse Pike Hammonton, NJ 08037
J&G Motors LLC - 22 listings
206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045
Euromotive LLC - 14 listings
2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Dream Car Autohaus
563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081
James Motors
1982 N. Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094
Automax Inc
464 Route 38 E Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Route 38 Auto Center
1589 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200