GNS Motors

485 E Taunton Ave, West Berlin, NJ 08091

Sales: (856) 672-3617

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/19/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-7939278781501676742-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 Platinum AWD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,338

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 90,174

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 Platinum AWD for sale - $17,950, 90,174 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/02/17/2014_acura_tsx-pic-4338715834919775476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Special Edition Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,775

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 36,111

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Special Edition for sale - $17,450, 36,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/46/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-9144397203601581644-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,188

Price: $30,950

Mileage: 72,394

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX for sale - $30,950, 72,394 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/02/13/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-4575223538175464459-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,492

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 80,995

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium for sale - $13,650, 80,995 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/56/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-511947397547260111-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,859

Price: $38,950

Mileage: 27,483

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $38,950, 27,483 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/02/22/2010_ford_edge-pic-5557141585512076422-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,912

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 85,012

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $12,950, 85,012 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/02/41/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-6836279373158901147-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,379

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 32,141

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $32,950, 32,141 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/02/41/2010_ford_edge-pic-5043285499487953011-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,712

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 101,354

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $12,950, 101,354 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/02/58/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-682205092839974421-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,736

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 103,248

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $19,950, 103,248 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/12/27/2015_ford_mustang-pic-8441053963657089499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,981

Price: $30,950

Mileage: 13,009

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $30,950, 13,009 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/02/32/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-6214590801444595060-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,312

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 100,242

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $10,950, 100,242 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/03/59/2008_audi_a4-pic-6880204844466408167-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,304

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 105,177

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro for sale - $8,950, 105,177 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/38/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-9064320321193290724-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,274

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 155,844

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $18,950, 155,844 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/05/48/2010_ford_f-150-pic-9080911920981676272-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,120

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 131,210

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,950, 131,210 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/01/47/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4932560955194014468-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Berlin, NJ 08091

Fair Deal
$27 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,477

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 107,095

Location: West Berlin, NJ 08091

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,450, 107,095 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
TonyMeoli
5
After buying car, found out that this car had issues that he should have known about, never disclosing. Additionally, there was over 3k worth of work necessary for the car to even be remotely safe to be on the road. Funny thing this world is, as the window sticker was from the same dealership where I had it inspected after purchasing. The guy I test drove the car with after it began making sounds, some 50 miles after leaving GNS Motors, was the very signature on the sticker. He even said, "They would have known about this when they bought it." The car is getting fixed but I have been unable to drive and dealer said car was "immaculate" when it needed dents to be removed. I explained that I thought the top had been replaced, dealer said, "No, it is the original top." Dealer fixing this car right now in PA said, "This is a new top, replaced by former owner." Again, something a dealer should know - or worse, knew and lied to my face about.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GNS Motors:

This customer had an issue with everything from the second I answered the phone as he criticized us on how we answered. He purchased this 27-year-old classic sports car with only 31k original miles. The car was an original owner and was garaged its whole life. It has all original paint and hard to find a blemish anywhere as well as the top. We only told him that it COULD be original based on how clean the car was.  The car looks new inside and out and we sold the car for $8000 under what Car Gurus said to be market value! He decided to take this almost 30-year-old car to the dealer. Well as yo
 More ...
Feb 14, 2017
Storm_2017
Top notch! Knowledgeable and a curated selection of automobiles. Honest and not pushy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
BW999
Great Experience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Good. It took far too long to process the purchase but we're very pleased with the car.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Very great and helpful...it was no rush or being pushy...treated me like family and they do call back ...i will be getting my car there soon.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealt with both Brett and Glen. Very professional no pressure sale. Only sell quality vehicles.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Very polite
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very professional operation. My vehicle was in superb condition and they took care of me better than any car buying experience I have ever been through..... I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an automobile.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Followed up and explained Car Fax report. Good service, but not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
No pressure car purchase. Very professional sales team.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Excellent communication and follow-up. Even though I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle, the dealer provided great service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
1st class outfit. Great customer service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Not too agressive...I like this
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 29, 2015
They were very nice and answered all questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
bought the car and love it! Glenn and staff very kind and helpull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
Great experience with this dealer. I love this SUV.I will send a friend or family member to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 302 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 202 listings

501 Delsea Dr N, Glassboro, NJ 08028

Automax Inc - 129 listings

464 Route 38 E, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Cherry Hill Volvo - 114 listings

1810 Rte 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 56 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

Car Mart Automotive Group - 52 listings

26 Cross Keys Rd, Berlin, NJ 08009

Auto Concepts - 33 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 29 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

ACP Auto Wholesalers - 24 listings

140 Cross Keys Rd, Berlin, NJ 08009

JWP Auto Sales - 21 listings

652 Buttonwood Ave, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

J&G Motors LLC - 19 listings

206 Warwick Rd N, Lawnside, NJ 08045

Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 17 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike, Lawnside, NJ 08045

Euromotive LLC - 7 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road, Sicklerville, NJ 08081

James Motors

1982 N. Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995