Ferguson Superstore

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 992-7702

Service: (888) 686-9959

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/15/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6279452398037895239-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,804

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 131,549

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $8,000, 131,549 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/39/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-7216484602906773410-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,954

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 73,244

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $15,600, 73,244 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/47/2003_dodge_viper-pic-2337265690599223311-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Viper 2 Dr SRT-10 Convertible Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,286

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 81,079

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Viper Red Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2003 Dodge Viper 2 Dr SRT-10 Convertible for sale - $22,000, 81,079 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/15/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2115725715294757456-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,651

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 110,468

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,500, 110,468 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/43/2017_subaru_outback-pic-8807314891579087113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,561

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 2,993

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $30,000, 2,993 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/14/2017_buick_envision-pic-5505146198488826727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,643

Price: $31,795

Mileage: 3,276

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred for sale - $31,795, 3,276 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/10/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4114460618497165041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,575

Price: $25,350

Mileage: 7,056

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $25,350, 7,056 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/44/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-452436441488164145-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,293

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 57,595

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring for sale - $11,800, 57,595 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/26/2017_subaru_outback-pic-6580423643741082536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Touring Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,375

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 5,061

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Touring for sale - $35,000, 5,061 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Envision Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,735

Price: $31,795

Mileage: 3,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred for sale - $31,795, 3,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,421

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 169,863

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $5,000, 169,863 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/48/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-1363771775475405074-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,230

Price: $25,350

Mileage: 84,635

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $25,350, 84,635 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/51/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-8478877273479858353-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,390

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 88,118

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $14,600, 88,118 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/09/25/2015_ford_expedition-pic-2831007905489817735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,851

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 40,843

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $29,500, 40,843 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/23/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5841983838153039283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,351

Price: $25,325

Mileage: 46,698

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,325, 46,698 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
Sigma_6983
Great sale person good responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Sigma, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.
Feb 1, 2017
Sale' person was very nice, down to earth, they kept in touch with me. Very honest. Would do business with them anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Bart, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore. We appreciate your business.
Jan 29, 2017
Very helpful, but did not have the vehicle we need at our budget. We explained, they listened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Hut, thank you for the 5-star review. Our team takes the time to listen to our customer's wants and needs, in order to find them their perfect vehicle.
Jan 28, 2017
Premier_1276
they sold it but it was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review!
Jan 24, 2017
Purchased the car! Totally outstanding dealership! Give Rex a call. He will treat you with right. Everyone will! AAA+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jarried, thank you for the 5-star review! Rex was honored to help you with your new car buying experience.
Jan 19, 2017
only communicated by phone and email but both were pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-stars, Geoffrey!
Jan 12, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Marcus!
Jan 3, 2017
Friendly and attentive personnel. I would have loved to have boughten a vehicle from them just couldn't agree on the trade in. Awesome prices for awesome vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joe, thank you for considering our Broken Arrow dealership. We're sorry we couldn't agree on the trade in. We always strive to stay competitive with trade ins, and base them upon the market. Thank you for your kind words, we hope you'll give us another chance to earn your business in the future.
Dec 29, 2016
Rlong59
Online sales person was very argumentative by email, I contacted the sales mgr by email and never got a reply. Was sent emails and got phone calls daily when all I was asking for was availability of a vehicle. The sales person seemed very "Huffy". No people skills!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Dealer quick to respond. Personable salesman. Unfortunately, the car sold before I got a chance to drive there (I live 150 miles away), but I did not expect them to hold it just for me. Followed up later to see if there was anything else they could do with respect to finding a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Robert, thank you for 5-star review! Sorry to hear the car you were interested in was sold before you had a chance to make it here. Our team will work hard to find the right car for you! Please, give us a call if you need help with anything else. Thank you again, Robert.
Dec 21, 2016
She told me it was no longer available. Said she would keep looking and contact me if a similar car came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for your review, Judy. Cynthia will be on the lookout for a vehicle that matches what you are looking for.
Dec 18, 2016
Excellent, she was very genuine and understanding! Love Susan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
XJDaily94
5
The salesman I was contacted by seemed much more knowledgeable on average about vehicles, which is refreshing for a salesman. He was as helpful as could be, but the vehicles they had just didn't fit our needs. I would and probably will use them in the future when we replace our little Hyundai.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Good email and phone contacts. "Boots" was a knowledgeable sales man and "Willie" explained the finance process in a way that I understood every action. These two made it easy and no stress in purchasing the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Bobbiejoa
We are still conversing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They have been annoying me about other cars since the one I was interested in has sold. It's a bit worse since they know I live multiple states away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The entire buying experience was handled quickly and professionly by Ron Firestone, and would recommend working with Ron. Y
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Royce, thank you for the 5-star review and the recommendation! Ron was honored to help you with your recent purchase!
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer response was fast and greatly appreciated!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Willie!
Jun 19, 2016
Quick to respond and work with my schedule!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Norbert! We appreciate your business.
Jun 2, 2016
I went out to the dealership and stood outside waiting for a salesman for over 30 minutes. No one came out and greeted me. I ended up leaving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Edgar, we apologize you waited for 30 minutes and were not approached by a member of our team. If one of our team-members saw you outside, they should have asked if you needed any assistance. We're sorry.
May 23, 2016
They keep you In contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Victor, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We love hearing from our customers, we only thinks it's fair to reciprocate that favor.
May 18, 2016
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Emilee!
May 14, 2016
Michael got back with me soon and sent me several emails. He did a good job. It just wasn't exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Michael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was happy to help. Sorry we didn't have quite what you were searching for.
May 11, 2016
The dealer was ok. They offered a so-so fair price on my trade but didn't budge on their price. Had they made a counter offer I might have been inclined to meet them in the middle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Frank, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we were unable to come to an agreement on price. We strive to offer the best deals in Oklahoma. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
May 5, 2016
Huffy was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Huffy was happy to help!
May 5, 2016
Great sales staff. Helped us get the car we wanted quickly. Looking forward to the same treatment after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wayne, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership! We will work hard to keep your trust!
Apr 28, 2016
Absolutely great care at this dealer. Our contact, Terry Kirkland was great to work with! We ultimately bought a beautiful 2010 Mini from them and I really can't say enough about the excellent experience!... and this is coming from someone that just plain doesn't like the "usual" car dealer experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Troy, we're honored you chose Ferguson Superstore! Terry was delighted to help you find your Mini! Thank you!
Apr 23, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Eugene!
Apr 5, 2016
Great response from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, Audra. And, thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 18, 2016
There is nothing less you could say. Ferguson Superstore is EXCEPTIONAL!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wow, Pauline! What an exceptional review! We're very honored.
Feb 17, 2016
Very good response time and willing to help with the search for our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you George! We appreciate your business.
Dec 10, 2015
Excellent dealership. We ended up purchasing this vehicle because it was what we wanted and they were willing to negotiate the price. Friendly and honest salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Cindy, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership. We appreciate you sharing your Ferguson experience with other car shoppers! Our sales team is delighted to read your review. Thank you once again!
Nov 12, 2015
I ended up purchasing a used vehicle. The experience was positive, but not anything to cheer about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Lisa, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business very much. Our team works hard to provide a truly exceptional customer service experience. We hope we've earned your business and you give us the opportunity to leave a memorable car buying experience, next time you're in the market.
Sep 6, 2015
The salespeople at this dealership are the rudest people. They don't smile, They don't make you feel welcome. I was there for over an hour and they didn't show me one car. I had already been approved for a loan, and showed them my papers, but They demanded to see my income statement BEFORE showing me anything I might want to purchase. Nancy is especially rude. My friend actually purchased a Kia there and said they were rude to her through her entire buying experience. I've visited this dealership 3 times in my life and each time I've received the same horrendous treatment. Each of these times, I've left their lot and successfully purchased a vehicle from another dealership the same day! I would not recommend Ferguson Kia to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Allyson, we are disturbed to hear our team members are not welcoming and accommodating to our customers. Your feedback will be shared with our management team. We will make it a priority to eliminate any rude behavior in our people.
Aug 14, 2015
Salesperson was totally unprepared although they did respond to my request. He had the car I inquired about ready to look at but when I spoke to him, he said he'd have others ready to show me but was disorganized. The manager was totally 100% unwilling to negotiate price and would not take a dime less than the advertised price. This dealerships advertised slogan is "Nobody beats a Ferguson Deal". Well that may be true if they actually tried to make a deal. I walked away and did not make a purchase. By the way, they lost a sale that could have been over $20K over $500!!!!!! Will NOT go back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Tasha, we apologize for the lack of customer service you were shown by our team. We will have a talk with our team to reiterate the importance of organization. We're sorry we couldn't come to an agreement on the price. Our goal is to remain competitive on pricing. Our managers constantly monitor the market to determine the price of our cars, and give our customers the best deal possible.
Aug 11, 2015
They're internet representative was quick and very efficient . I made an appointment at my convenience closed the trade at a satisfactory price that pleased me. I rate them with 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

George, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore.
Jun 21, 2015
Great experience. Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your recent experience at Ferguson Superstore!
Jun 19, 2015
they did respond to my phone call and have since sent me an email but they do not have what I am searching for at this time or @ a price I feel I can afford. I have certain things I want on a car but so many dealers will not allow what the Blue Book says or what other dealers allow you with a decent mark down on theirs. I do a lot of research on autos pro's, con's what others say about them and prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eva, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Our team is always available to answer any of your questions. We're sorry we didn't have exactly what you're looking for. We have over 550 new vehicles and over 200 used cars, plus we get new cars in every day. We hope you'll come back and search our inventory. We may be getting what you're searching for in soon. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2015
They were awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eric, you're awesome! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, we really do appreciate your business.
May 23, 2015
Quick internet response upon inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you Susan. We're always here to help!

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 3, 2014
Goo communication and best of all, there was no high pressure salesman. Answered my questions quickly. Ended up finding a 3500 HD instead but if I buy another in the future, I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Greg, thank you for the 5-star review! We would be honored to have you return to our dealership. We appreciate your business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer was very cordial and easy to negotiate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Johnson, we have been serving Broken Arrow and the Tulsa metro for over 40 years. We are family owned and operated. We want to provide a hassle-free, stress-free buying atmosphere. Our sales associates will not pressure anyone into making a purchase they are not comfortable making. Thank you for the review, and thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Sep 5, 2014
We dealt with Woody and he did everything he promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Norma, Kevin "Woody" is one of our highly valued Buick GMC Sales Consultants. Glad to hear he was able to assist you in your new car buying experience. He'll be happy to hear his customer service warranted 5-stars! We appreciate business. Thank you Norma!
Jul 14, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joni, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you're pleased with your new car buying experience at Ferguson Superstore. Please stop by anytime! Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership!
Jun 25, 2014
only one used car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Randy, thank you for your feedback. We have hundreds of used cars to choose from. We are also Green Country's #1 GM Certified Dealer with the largest selection of Certified Pre-Owned Chevy, Buick, GMC, Kia and Subaru! Were you not able to find the used car you're looking for? We'd love to help you find any used car you're searching for. Please give us a call at 918-258-1800.
Jun 2, 2014
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review Leslie! We appreciate your business very much!
Sep 1, 2012
I can't say enough about these guys. If you are a person that has lost trust in a car dealership give this dealership a try. The service, what can I say....wow. When you have your salesman pick you up from your job drive you to your insurance helps you get that taken care of so that I could drive my car back to work and have it for the holiday weekend. Warren your the best! I think I have found a new dealership and $19.95 oil changes for life doesn't hurt either. Good service, good deal, Love my car!! Thanks Guys you are simply....THE BEST!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joy, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson! We do our best to treat the customer right! We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We'll take care of you before and after the sale. We appreciate your business Joy. Welcome to the Ferguson family! Happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Patriot GMC Hyundai - 165 listings

2001 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 23 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Switzer & Son Select Auto Sales - 13 listings

5123 S 103rd East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74146

1 review
Hubs Auto Sales - 7 listings

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Kevin Grover GMC - 47 listings

1440 S Dewey Ave, Wagoner, OK 74467

13 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 172 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S, Checotah, OK 74426

2 reviews
Kyle Edwards Buick GMC - 230 listings

1600 N Main, Muskogee, OK 74401

7 reviews
Marc Miller Buick GMC - 637 listings

4700 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

21 reviews
Ferguson Kia

1501 N. Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Midtown Kia - 222 listings

4747 South Yale Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74135

9 reviews
Bob Hurley Buick GMC - 265 listings

6300 New Sapulpa Rd, Tulsa, OK 74131

6 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

3301 S Mill St, Pryor, OK 74361

36 reviews
Ferguson Buick GMC

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Ferguson Subaru

1501 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295