Ferguson Superstore

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 992-7702

Service: (888) 686-9959

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_buick_regal-pic-4297025025064223054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,327

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 3,028

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $25,000, 3,028 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_buick_regal-pic-750078096109117980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,224

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 4,082

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $25,000, 4,082 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7728819931028469904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,482

Price: $33,150

Mileage: 19,495

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $33,150, 19,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/58/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-1717462601003790430-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,676

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 80,751

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Steel Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,000, 80,751 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5566488918134894818-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,069

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 34,328

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $18,000, 34,328 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3218561580710684038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$7,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,437

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 18,789

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,500, 18,789 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,270

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 22,527

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stone Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,000, 22,527 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5630791985101241685-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,265

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 3,272

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $23,000, 3,272 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1550513127864618743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,691

Price: $38,935

Mileage: 3,291

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,935, 3,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/18/2005_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3021089576286382321-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,937

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 118,149

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Magnesium Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $4,000, 118,149 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8328141365983209984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,718

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 77,465

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,000, 77,465 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2016_kia_sorento-pic-7593725234100874156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,430

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 6,466

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $21,400, 6,466 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2292631296672726370-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,324

Price: $34,675

Mileage: 3,034

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 102 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $34,675, 3,034 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2016_kia_sorento-pic-6085303503707156492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,992

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 12,355

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $21,000, 12,355 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2016_kia_sorento-pic-410819347613522187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,853

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 14,222

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $20,900, 14,222 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
95
They responded fast and tried to sell me the truck I wrote to them about and told me about others they had that were real close to it. Told me when it was sold and asked what they could do to help me if they could. Super nice. I just went a different way because of something closer to home. But I would work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Bill, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you, again!
Apr 21, 2017
jglahn
Jerry was great to deal with. Overall great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Jerry was honored to help you find your new vehicle!
Apr 16, 2017
Sean, He answered all my questions and is sending me application to take to my credit union. If your banks are better than mine I will be getting by to him to make an application with one of your financial institutions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

William, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review! Sean is honored to have the opportunity to earn your business. Our finance team will do their best to keep you happy!
Apr 8, 2017
We ended up buying another car from the one we looked at Ferguson. We were treated with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Jim!
Apr 7, 2017
Excellent. Bought used and the salesmen brought two tire bubbles after agreeing on price and they ate the cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, John! We appreciate your business.
Apr 6, 2017
Sales would not answer the question I asked....insisted that I come test drive.felt pressure
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
DenaliDad
Easy to deal with even being 400 miles away. Car was delivered and life is good. Mike is great and would recommend if you don't want the run around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, over 400 miles away! Thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was honored to help you find your new car.
Mar 17, 2017
Reed David
Not pushing me at all to hurry up and buy. Things in my life changed and they have kept in contact with me and are going to contact me if they come across a vehicle that is right for me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Reed, thank you for the 5-star review! Our team will be sure to contact you when we find the right vehicle. Thank you again!
Mar 14, 2017
I ended up missing out on buying my vehicle from Ferguson, however, I would not hesitate to buy from them in the future. They were very helpful and did all they could to get us in the vehicle we wanted. We were just one step too late in being able to purchase the Honda Pilot that we found.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Terri, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words. Come back and see us anytime!
Mar 10, 2017
Salesman was awesome, friendly and helpful. I purchased this truck and I'm very happy with the deal. From showing me the car to getting me through finance, It went smoother than any car purchase I've made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

James, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear your Ferguson sales associate provided you with exceptional customer service during the purchase of your new truck. Thank you, again!
Mar 5, 2017
great service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Susan, thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 3, 2017
Great guys and simple easy process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Justin, thank you for the 5-star review!
Feb 23, 2017
Very relaxed and fun atmosphere! I had been loowing for a vehicle for a few weeks and been to several dealership and this one was by far the best and most professional that I have ever been to. I highly recommend this dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Austin, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore. Our team is honored to read your kind review. Thank you for the 5-stars!
Feb 23, 2017
Dealer was very responsive; I received multiple emails and phone calls within two days.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Mark! We appreciate your business.
Feb 7, 2017
Sigma_6983
Great sale person good responses
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Sigma, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.
Feb 1, 2017
Sale' person was very nice, down to earth, they kept in touch with me. Very honest. Would do business with them anytime
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Bart, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore. We appreciate your business.
Jan 29, 2017
Very helpful, but did not have the vehicle we need at our budget. We explained, they listened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Hut, thank you for the 5-star review. Our team takes the time to listen to our customer's wants and needs, in order to find them their perfect vehicle.
Jan 28, 2017
Premier_1276
they sold it but it was very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review!
Jan 24, 2017
Purchased the car! Totally outstanding dealership! Give Rex a call. He will treat you with right. Everyone will! AAA+
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jarried, thank you for the 5-star review! Rex was honored to help you with your new car buying experience.
Jan 19, 2017
only communicated by phone and email but both were pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-stars, Geoffrey!
Jan 12, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Marcus!
Jan 3, 2017
Friendly and attentive personnel. I would have loved to have boughten a vehicle from them just couldn't agree on the trade in. Awesome prices for awesome vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joe, thank you for considering our Broken Arrow dealership. We're sorry we couldn't agree on the trade in. We always strive to stay competitive with trade ins, and base them upon the market. Thank you for your kind words, we hope you'll give us another chance to earn your business in the future.
Dec 29, 2016
Rlong59
Online sales person was very argumentative by email, I contacted the sales mgr by email and never got a reply. Was sent emails and got phone calls daily when all I was asking for was availability of a vehicle. The sales person seemed very "Huffy". No people skills!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Dealer quick to respond. Personable salesman. Unfortunately, the car sold before I got a chance to drive there (I live 150 miles away), but I did not expect them to hold it just for me. Followed up later to see if there was anything else they could do with respect to finding a car for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Robert, thank you for 5-star review! Sorry to hear the car you were interested in was sold before you had a chance to make it here. Our team will work hard to find the right car for you! Please, give us a call if you need help with anything else. Thank you again, Robert.
Dec 21, 2016
She told me it was no longer available. Said she would keep looking and contact me if a similar car came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for your review, Judy. Cynthia will be on the lookout for a vehicle that matches what you are looking for.
Dec 18, 2016
Excellent, she was very genuine and understanding! Love Susan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
XJDaily94
5
The salesman I was contacted by seemed much more knowledgeable on average about vehicles, which is refreshing for a salesman. He was as helpful as could be, but the vehicles they had just didn't fit our needs. I would and probably will use them in the future when we replace our little Hyundai.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Good email and phone contacts. "Boots" was a knowledgeable sales man and "Willie" explained the finance process in a way that I understood every action. These two made it easy and no stress in purchasing the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Bobbiejoa
We are still conversing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They have been annoying me about other cars since the one I was interested in has sold. It's a bit worse since they know I live multiple states away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The entire buying experience was handled quickly and professionly by Ron Firestone, and would recommend working with Ron. Y
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Royce, thank you for the 5-star review and the recommendation! Ron was honored to help you with your recent purchase!
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer response was fast and greatly appreciated!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Willie!
Jun 19, 2016
Quick to respond and work with my schedule!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Norbert! We appreciate your business.
Jun 2, 2016
I went out to the dealership and stood outside waiting for a salesman for over 30 minutes. No one came out and greeted me. I ended up leaving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Edgar, we apologize you waited for 30 minutes and were not approached by a member of our team. If one of our team-members saw you outside, they should have asked if you needed any assistance. We're sorry.
May 23, 2016
They keep you In contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Victor, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We love hearing from our customers, we only thinks it's fair to reciprocate that favor.
May 18, 2016
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Emilee!
May 14, 2016
Michael got back with me soon and sent me several emails. He did a good job. It just wasn't exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Michael.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was happy to help. Sorry we didn't have quite what you were searching for.
May 11, 2016
The dealer was ok. They offered a so-so fair price on my trade but didn't budge on their price. Had they made a counter offer I might have been inclined to meet them in the middle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Frank, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we were unable to come to an agreement on price. We strive to offer the best deals in Oklahoma. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
May 5, 2016
Huffy was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Huffy was happy to help!
May 5, 2016
Great sales staff. Helped us get the car we wanted quickly. Looking forward to the same treatment after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wayne, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership! We will work hard to keep your trust!
Apr 28, 2016
Absolutely great care at this dealer. Our contact, Terry Kirkland was great to work with! We ultimately bought a beautiful 2010 Mini from them and I really can't say enough about the excellent experience!... and this is coming from someone that just plain doesn't like the "usual" car dealer experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Troy, we're honored you chose Ferguson Superstore! Terry was delighted to help you find your Mini! Thank you!
Apr 23, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Eugene!
Apr 5, 2016
Great response from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, Audra. And, thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 18, 2016
There is nothing less you could say. Ferguson Superstore is EXCEPTIONAL!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wow, Pauline! What an exceptional review! We're very honored.
Feb 17, 2016
Very good response time and willing to help with the search for our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you George! We appreciate your business.
Dec 10, 2015
Excellent dealership. We ended up purchasing this vehicle because it was what we wanted and they were willing to negotiate the price. Friendly and honest salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Cindy, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership. We appreciate you sharing your Ferguson experience with other car shoppers! Our sales team is delighted to read your review. Thank you once again!
Nov 12, 2015
I ended up purchasing a used vehicle. The experience was positive, but not anything to cheer about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Lisa, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business very much. Our team works hard to provide a truly exceptional customer service experience. We hope we've earned your business and you give us the opportunity to leave a memorable car buying experience, next time you're in the market.
Sep 6, 2015
The salespeople at this dealership are the rudest people. They don't smile, They don't make you feel welcome. I was there for over an hour and they didn't show me one car. I had already been approved for a loan, and showed them my papers, but They demanded to see my income statement BEFORE showing me anything I might want to purchase. Nancy is especially rude. My friend actually purchased a Kia there and said they were rude to her through her entire buying experience. I've visited this dealership 3 times in my life and each time I've received the same horrendous treatment. Each of these times, I've left their lot and successfully purchased a vehicle from another dealership the same day! I would not recommend Ferguson Kia to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Allyson, we are disturbed to hear our team members are not welcoming and accommodating to our customers. Your feedback will be shared with our management team. We will make it a priority to eliminate any rude behavior in our people.
Aug 14, 2015
Salesperson was totally unprepared although they did respond to my request. He had the car I inquired about ready to look at but when I spoke to him, he said he'd have others ready to show me but was disorganized. The manager was totally 100% unwilling to negotiate price and would not take a dime less than the advertised price. This dealerships advertised slogan is "Nobody beats a Ferguson Deal". Well that may be true if they actually tried to make a deal. I walked away and did not make a purchase. By the way, they lost a sale that could have been over $20K over $500!!!!!! Will NOT go back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Tasha, we apologize for the lack of customer service you were shown by our team. We will have a talk with our team to reiterate the importance of organization. We're sorry we couldn't come to an agreement on the price. Our goal is to remain competitive on pricing. Our managers constantly monitor the market to determine the price of our cars, and give our customers the best deal possible.
Aug 11, 2015
They're internet representative was quick and very efficient . I made an appointment at my convenience closed the trade at a satisfactory price that pleased me. I rate them with 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

George, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore.
Jun 21, 2015
Great experience. Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your recent experience at Ferguson Superstore!
Jun 19, 2015
they did respond to my phone call and have since sent me an email but they do not have what I am searching for at this time or @ a price I feel I can afford. I have certain things I want on a car but so many dealers will not allow what the Blue Book says or what other dealers allow you with a decent mark down on theirs. I do a lot of research on autos pro's, con's what others say about them and prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eva, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Our team is always available to answer any of your questions. We're sorry we didn't have exactly what you're looking for. We have over 550 new vehicles and over 200 used cars, plus we get new cars in every day. We hope you'll come back and search our inventory. We may be getting what you're searching for in soon. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2015
They were awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eric, you're awesome! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, we really do appreciate your business.
May 23, 2015
Quick internet response upon inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you Susan. We're always here to help!
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 3, 2014
Goo communication and best of all, there was no high pressure salesman. Answered my questions quickly. Ended up finding a 3500 HD instead but if I buy another in the future, I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Greg, thank you for the 5-star review! We would be honored to have you return to our dealership. We appreciate your business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer was very cordial and easy to negotiate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Johnson, we have been serving Broken Arrow and the Tulsa metro for over 40 years. We are family owned and operated. We want to provide a hassle-free, stress-free buying atmosphere. Our sales associates will not pressure anyone into making a purchase they are not comfortable making. Thank you for the review, and thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Sep 5, 2014
We dealt with Woody and he did everything he promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Norma, Kevin "Woody" is one of our highly valued Buick GMC Sales Consultants. Glad to hear he was able to assist you in your new car buying experience. He'll be happy to hear his customer service warranted 5-stars! We appreciate business. Thank you Norma!
Jul 14, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joni, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you're pleased with your new car buying experience at Ferguson Superstore. Please stop by anytime! Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership!
Jun 25, 2014
only one used car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Randy, thank you for your feedback. We have hundreds of used cars to choose from. We are also Green Country's #1 GM Certified Dealer with the largest selection of Certified Pre-Owned Chevy, Buick, GMC, Kia and Subaru! Were you not able to find the used car you're looking for? We'd love to help you find any used car you're searching for. Please give us a call at 918-258-1800.
Jun 2, 2014
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review Leslie! We appreciate your business very much!
Sep 1, 2012
I can't say enough about these guys. If you are a person that has lost trust in a car dealership give this dealership a try. The service, what can I say....wow. When you have your salesman pick you up from your job drive you to your insurance helps you get that taken care of so that I could drive my car back to work and have it for the holiday weekend. Warren your the best! I think I have found a new dealership and $19.95 oil changes for life doesn't hurt either. Good service, good deal, Love my car!! Thanks Guys you are simply....THE BEST!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joy, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson! We do our best to treat the customer right! We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We'll take care of you before and after the sale. We appreciate your business Joy. Welcome to the Ferguson family! Happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Patriot GMC Hyundai - 169 listings

2001 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales - 40 listings

1522 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Chase Ryan Auto Group - 34 listings

2800 E Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74014

2 reviews
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 24 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 171 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S, Checotah, OK 74426

3 reviews
Kevin Grover GMC - 43 listings

1440 S Dewey Ave, Wagoner, OK 74467

13 reviews
Kyle Edwards Buick GMC - 211 listings

1600 N Main, Muskogee, OK 74401

9 reviews
Marc Miller Buick GMC - 609 listings

4700 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

22 reviews
Midtown Kia - 231 listings

4747 South Yale Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74135

12 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 502 listings

3301 S Mill St, Pryor, OK 74361

37 reviews
Bob Hurley Buick GMC - 235 listings

6300 New Sapulpa Rd, Tulsa, OK 74131

6 reviews
Ferguson Buick GMC

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Ferguson Subaru

1501 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Ferguson Kia

1501 N. Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400