Ferguson Superstore

1601 N Elm Pl
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 416-0818

Service: (844) 640-9083

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7626868067349045191-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$6,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,449

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 10,001

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $33,000, 10,001 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5812226689751356310-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,505

Price: $20,620

Mileage: 3,246

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 103 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $20,620, 3,246 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/40/2015_ford_expedition-pic-355343504389186834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,667

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 56,146

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $26,500, 56,146 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/08/16/2017_gmc_canyon-pic-3298719074130170856-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,104

Price: $31,645

Mileage: 4,601

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,645, 4,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/51/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-762473796244132552-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,555

Price: $47,380

Mileage: 3,168

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $47,380, 3,168 miles with Value Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/33/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2296910840677144853-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$6,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,923

Price: $63,985

Mileage: 3,408

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $63,985, 3,408 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Security Package, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/35/2014_honda_civic-pic-4888757888280227410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Natural Gas Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,845

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 45,757

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Natural Gas for sale - $11,500, 45,757 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/35/2015_ram_2500-pic-230292003061256418-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,307

Price: $34,612

Mileage: 43,019

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,612, 43,019 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/25/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3611996743680867747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,760

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 58,042

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,000, 58,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/41/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-1134427907650314153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,613

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 38,959

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $28,900, 38,959 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/25/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-928300314442390460-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,550

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 28,431

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,000, 28,431 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/27/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8178401686824655078-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$6,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,957

Price: $64,620

Mileage: 3,195

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $64,620, 3,195 miles with Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5071761497615298459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,288

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 3,281

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $23,000, 3,281 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-505663232390357570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,248

Price: $18,831

Mileage: 3,138

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,831, 3,138 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/28/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-3757396002731730113-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,011

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 17,895

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $18,000, 17,895 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 15, 2017
mike victorine
Waited for 20 minuets to see car they never found the keys or showed me the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Mike, we apologize for the lack of customer service you were shown at our dealership. We take criticism seriously and would like to know how we can improve. Would you be able to send us a private message with your contact information so we can speak with you directly? Please email us at fergusondeal@gmail.com or call our store at 918-258-1800 and ask for Andrew Tipton.
Aug 14, 2017
Lnjfurr
Prompt response and worked well with time to meet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business.
Aug 11, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

James, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.
Aug 8, 2017
Got back to us really fast and provided additional deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Roman, thank you for the 5-star review!
Aug 7, 2017
The person I have dealt with has been courteous and willing to help as I make a decision about this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Mabel, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We're happy to hear our team has treated you with 5-star customer service!
Jul 25, 2017
Well run machine-Roy Holloway went out of his way to make me feel comfortable buying this truck sight unseen 500 miles away- picked me up at the airport, and truck was better in person than I hoped!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jim, thank you for the 5-star review! Roy was honored to meet you and help you find your new truck. Thank you for traveling over 500 miles to our Broken Arrow dealership!
Jul 19, 2017
Leslie Jeter
The vehicle was misrepresented, but the person I dealt with was friendly, helpful, respectful, and never talked down to me because I'm female.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Leslie, thank you for sharing your experience at Ferguson Superstore. We're glad to hear our team treated you with exceptional customer service. We apologize for any miscommunication. We want to be fully transparent on the quality of our vehicles and on the pricing of our vehicles. We'll take a second look at how we're currently presenting our vehicles to our shoppers.
Jul 18, 2017
A great place to buy a truck/car. The sales person was not pushy and knew everything about the truck. I'd recommend Ferguson Superstore highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Frances, thank you for the 5-star! We appreciate your recommendation!
Jul 11, 2017
They were very prompt and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Suzanne, thank you for the 5-star review! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Jul 3, 2017
Stoney935
I spoke with Dave Schroeder who was very helpful. The car I was looking at was sold but he asked what I was looking at and he did some searching for me. There was no pressure. We didn't get a deal done but I will keep checking Ferguson's website. This dealer was 2 hours away from me but the way this dealership was would have made the drive worth it on top of their prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Stoney935! Dave Schroeder was delighted to help with your new vehicle search. Thank you for continuing to check our inventory, online. We get new cars on our lot, daily! Thank you,again.
Jul 2, 2017
The dealer got back with me quickly. The truck was sold but the dealer took what I was looking for and said they would let me know if they get something in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

James, thank you for sharing your experience with our dealership. Our team will be in contact when we find what you're looking for. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2017
Kellbeezy
5
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review!
Jun 14, 2017
We bought the 2011 Acadia. Very pleased!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Anne, thank you for choosing Ferguson Buick GMC! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Acadia!
Jun 13, 2017
I didn't purchase this exact truck but I did purchase a 2016 2500 sierra from this dealership. I had a delightful experience. The salesman was very respectful and prompt. This was my best dealership experience I have had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Amanda, thank you for choosing Ferguson Buick GMC! We know you're going to love your new Sierra 2500HD! Thank you, again!
Jun 11, 2017
Courteous salesperson. Was not at all pushy. Not sure he really heard what I had to say in terms of preferences, but he was even willing to stay late and did! Ask for Cody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Kay, thank you for the 5-star review! Cody Rogers was honored to meet you and help you find your new vehicle!
Jun 11, 2017
GuruFWGF
They are good and quick respond any questions. Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Jun 8, 2017
Had a great experience... they had the vehicle ready for us to test drive as soon as we arrived... everything was streamlined and went quick. Got the deal we needed and drove a great vehicle home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Chad, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please, come back and see us anytime!
Jun 2, 2017
GuruMJXL
Responded very quickly back to me.very interested in helping me find a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Glad to hear our team is providing you with 5-star customer service! Thank you!
May 26, 2017
answered in a good timely manner and very nice. thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Randy, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! Thank you for the 5-star review!
May 11, 2017
I found several vehicles that suited my needs at different dealers. Every time when I went to actually purchase the vehicle I found that there were a number of fees and charges that were not included in the list price and greatly affected the drive away price. I found that to be dishonest. When I went to Ferguson, first question I asked is what additional fees there were. My total price was listed price plus $249. That price gets me a loaner vehicle when I drop mine off for service. It was less than tax even would have been. Hank was very straightforward and this was the easiest purchase I have ever made.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Josh, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We try to make the new car buying experience as hassle-free and stress-free as possible! Hank was honored to meet you and help with your new car purchase. Thank you again, Josh!
Apr 27, 2017
Quick, easy, painless experience. Got both cars I went in for and paid what I set out to get them for. Great customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business.
Apr 23, 2017
95
They responded fast and tried to sell me the truck I wrote to them about and told me about others they had that were real close to it. Told me when it was sold and asked what they could do to help me if they could. Super nice. I just went a different way because of something closer to home. But I would work with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Bill, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you, again!
Apr 21, 2017
jglahn
Jerry was great to deal with. Overall great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Jerry was honored to help you find your new vehicle!
Apr 16, 2017
Sean, He answered all my questions and is sending me application to take to my credit union. If your banks are better than mine I will be getting by to him to make an application with one of your financial institutions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

William, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review! Sean is honored to have the opportunity to earn your business. Our finance team will do their best to keep you happy!
Apr 8, 2017
We ended up buying another car from the one we looked at Ferguson. We were treated with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Jim!
Apr 7, 2017
Excellent. Bought used and the salesmen brought two tire bubbles after agreeing on price and they ate the cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, John! We appreciate your business.
Apr 6, 2017
Sales would not answer the question I asked....insisted that I come test drive.felt pressure
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
DenaliDad
Easy to deal with even being 400 miles away. Car was delivered and life is good. Mike is great and would recommend if you don't want the run around.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, over 400 miles away! Thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was honored to help you find your new car.
Mar 17, 2017
Reed David
Not pushing me at all to hurry up and buy. Things in my life changed and they have kept in contact with me and are going to contact me if they come across a vehicle that is right for me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Reed, thank you for the 5-star review! Our team will be sure to contact you when we find the right vehicle. Thank you again!
Mar 14, 2017
I ended up missing out on buying my vehicle from Ferguson, however, I would not hesitate to buy from them in the future. They were very helpful and did all they could to get us in the vehicle we wanted. We were just one step too late in being able to purchase the Honda Pilot that we found.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Terri, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words. Come back and see us anytime!
Mar 10, 2017
Salesman was awesome, friendly and helpful. I purchased this truck and I'm very happy with the deal. From showing me the car to getting me through finance, It went smoother than any car purchase I've made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

James, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear your Ferguson sales associate provided you with exceptional customer service during the purchase of your new truck. Thank you, again!
Mar 5, 2017
great service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Susan, thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 3, 2017
Great guys and simple easy process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Justin, thank you for the 5-star review!
Feb 23, 2017
Very relaxed and fun atmosphere! I had been loowing for a vehicle for a few weeks and been to several dealership and this one was by far the best and most professional that I have ever been to. I highly recommend this dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Austin, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore. Our team is honored to read your kind review. Thank you for the 5-stars!
Feb 23, 2017
Dealer was very responsive; I received multiple emails and phone calls within two days.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Mark! We appreciate your business.
Feb 7, 2017
Sigma_6983
Great sale person good responses
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Sigma, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.
Feb 1, 2017
Sale' person was very nice, down to earth, they kept in touch with me. Very honest. Would do business with them anytime
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Bart, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore. We appreciate your business.
Jan 29, 2017
Very helpful, but did not have the vehicle we need at our budget. We explained, they listened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Hut, thank you for the 5-star review. Our team takes the time to listen to our customer's wants and needs, in order to find them their perfect vehicle.
Jan 28, 2017
Premier_1276
they sold it but it was very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review!
Jan 24, 2017
Purchased the car! Totally outstanding dealership! Give Rex a call. He will treat you with right. Everyone will! AAA+
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jarried, thank you for the 5-star review! Rex was honored to help you with your new car buying experience.
Jan 19, 2017
only communicated by phone and email but both were pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-stars, Geoffrey!
Jan 12, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Marcus!
Jan 3, 2017
Friendly and attentive personnel. I would have loved to have boughten a vehicle from them just couldn't agree on the trade in. Awesome prices for awesome vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joe, thank you for considering our Broken Arrow dealership. We're sorry we couldn't agree on the trade in. We always strive to stay competitive with trade ins, and base them upon the market. Thank you for your kind words, we hope you'll give us another chance to earn your business in the future.
Dec 29, 2016
Rlong59
Online sales person was very argumentative by email, I contacted the sales mgr by email and never got a reply. Was sent emails and got phone calls daily when all I was asking for was availability of a vehicle. The sales person seemed very "Huffy". No people skills!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Dealer quick to respond. Personable salesman. Unfortunately, the car sold before I got a chance to drive there (I live 150 miles away), but I did not expect them to hold it just for me. Followed up later to see if there was anything else they could do with respect to finding a car for me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Robert, thank you for 5-star review! Sorry to hear the car you were interested in was sold before you had a chance to make it here. Our team will work hard to find the right car for you! Please, give us a call if you need help with anything else. Thank you again, Robert.
Dec 21, 2016
She told me it was no longer available. Said she would keep looking and contact me if a similar car came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for your review, Judy. Cynthia will be on the lookout for a vehicle that matches what you are looking for.
Dec 18, 2016
Excellent, she was very genuine and understanding! Love Susan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
XJDaily94
5
The salesman I was contacted by seemed much more knowledgeable on average about vehicles, which is refreshing for a salesman. He was as helpful as could be, but the vehicles they had just didn't fit our needs. I would and probably will use them in the future when we replace our little Hyundai.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Good email and phone contacts. "Boots" was a knowledgeable sales man and "Willie" explained the finance process in a way that I understood every action. These two made it easy and no stress in purchasing the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Bobbiejoa
We are still conversing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They have been annoying me about other cars since the one I was interested in has sold. It's a bit worse since they know I live multiple states away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The entire buying experience was handled quickly and professionly by Ron Firestone, and would recommend working with Ron. Y
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Royce, thank you for the 5-star review and the recommendation! Ron was honored to help you with your recent purchase!
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer response was fast and greatly appreciated!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Willie!
Jun 19, 2016
Quick to respond and work with my schedule!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Norbert! We appreciate your business.
Jun 2, 2016
I went out to the dealership and stood outside waiting for a salesman for over 30 minutes. No one came out and greeted me. I ended up leaving.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Edgar, we apologize you waited for 30 minutes and were not approached by a member of our team. If one of our team-members saw you outside, they should have asked if you needed any assistance. We're sorry.
May 23, 2016
They keep you In contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Victor, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We love hearing from our customers, we only thinks it's fair to reciprocate that favor.
May 18, 2016
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Emilee!
May 14, 2016
Michael got back with me soon and sent me several emails. He did a good job. It just wasn't exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Michael.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was happy to help. Sorry we didn't have quite what you were searching for.
May 11, 2016
The dealer was ok. They offered a so-so fair price on my trade but didn't budge on their price. Had they made a counter offer I might have been inclined to meet them in the middle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Frank, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we were unable to come to an agreement on price. We strive to offer the best deals in Oklahoma. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
May 5, 2016
Huffy was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Huffy was happy to help!
May 5, 2016
Great sales staff. Helped us get the car we wanted quickly. Looking forward to the same treatment after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wayne, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership! We will work hard to keep your trust!
Apr 28, 2016
Absolutely great care at this dealer. Our contact, Terry Kirkland was great to work with! We ultimately bought a beautiful 2010 Mini from them and I really can't say enough about the excellent experience!... and this is coming from someone that just plain doesn't like the "usual" car dealer experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Troy, we're honored you chose Ferguson Superstore! Terry was delighted to help you find your Mini! Thank you!
Apr 23, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Eugene!
Apr 5, 2016
Great response from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, Audra. And, thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 18, 2016
There is nothing less you could say. Ferguson Superstore is EXCEPTIONAL!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wow, Pauline! What an exceptional review! We're very honored.
Feb 17, 2016
Very good response time and willing to help with the search for our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you George! We appreciate your business.
Dec 10, 2015
Excellent dealership. We ended up purchasing this vehicle because it was what we wanted and they were willing to negotiate the price. Friendly and honest salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Cindy, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership. We appreciate you sharing your Ferguson experience with other car shoppers! Our sales team is delighted to read your review. Thank you once again!
Nov 12, 2015
I ended up purchasing a used vehicle. The experience was positive, but not anything to cheer about.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Lisa, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business very much. Our team works hard to provide a truly exceptional customer service experience. We hope we've earned your business and you give us the opportunity to leave a memorable car buying experience, next time you're in the market.
Sep 6, 2015
The salespeople at this dealership are the rudest people. They don't smile, They don't make you feel welcome. I was there for over an hour and they didn't show me one car. I had already been approved for a loan, and showed them my papers, but They demanded to see my income statement BEFORE showing me anything I might want to purchase. Nancy is especially rude. My friend actually purchased a Kia there and said they were rude to her through her entire buying experience. I've visited this dealership 3 times in my life and each time I've received the same horrendous treatment. Each of these times, I've left their lot and successfully purchased a vehicle from another dealership the same day! I would not recommend Ferguson Kia to anyone.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Allyson, we are disturbed to hear our team members are not welcoming and accommodating to our customers. Your feedback will be shared with our management team. We will make it a priority to eliminate any rude behavior in our people.
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 14, 2015
Salesperson was totally unprepared although they did respond to my request. He had the car I inquired about ready to look at but when I spoke to him, he said he'd have others ready to show me but was disorganized. The manager was totally 100% unwilling to negotiate price and would not take a dime less than the advertised price. This dealerships advertised slogan is "Nobody beats a Ferguson Deal". Well that may be true if they actually tried to make a deal. I walked away and did not make a purchase. By the way, they lost a sale that could have been over $20K over $500!!!!!! Will NOT go back
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Tasha, we apologize for the lack of customer service you were shown by our team. We will have a talk with our team to reiterate the importance of organization. We're sorry we couldn't come to an agreement on the price. Our goal is to remain competitive on pricing. Our managers constantly monitor the market to determine the price of our cars, and give our customers the best deal possible.
Aug 11, 2015
They're internet representative was quick and very efficient . I made an appointment at my convenience closed the trade at a satisfactory price that pleased me. I rate them with 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

George, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore.
Jun 21, 2015
Great experience. Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your recent experience at Ferguson Superstore!
Jun 19, 2015
they did respond to my phone call and have since sent me an email but they do not have what I am searching for at this time or @ a price I feel I can afford. I have certain things I want on a car but so many dealers will not allow what the Blue Book says or what other dealers allow you with a decent mark down on theirs. I do a lot of research on autos pro's, con's what others say about them and prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eva, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Our team is always available to answer any of your questions. We're sorry we didn't have exactly what you're looking for. We have over 550 new vehicles and over 200 used cars, plus we get new cars in every day. We hope you'll come back and search our inventory. We may be getting what you're searching for in soon. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2015
They were awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eric, you're awesome! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, we really do appreciate your business.
May 23, 2015
Quick internet response upon inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you Susan. We're always here to help!
Dec 3, 2014
Goo communication and best of all, there was no high pressure salesman. Answered my questions quickly. Ended up finding a 3500 HD instead but if I buy another in the future, I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Greg, thank you for the 5-star review! We would be honored to have you return to our dealership. We appreciate your business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer was very cordial and easy to negotiate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Johnson, we have been serving Broken Arrow and the Tulsa metro for over 40 years. We are family owned and operated. We want to provide a hassle-free, stress-free buying atmosphere. Our sales associates will not pressure anyone into making a purchase they are not comfortable making. Thank you for the review, and thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Sep 5, 2014
We dealt with Woody and he did everything he promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Norma, Kevin "Woody" is one of our highly valued Buick GMC Sales Consultants. Glad to hear he was able to assist you in your new car buying experience. He'll be happy to hear his customer service warranted 5-stars! We appreciate business. Thank you Norma!
Jul 14, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joni, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you're pleased with your new car buying experience at Ferguson Superstore. Please stop by anytime! Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership!
Jun 25, 2014
only one used car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Randy, thank you for your feedback. We have hundreds of used cars to choose from. We are also Green Country's #1 GM Certified Dealer with the largest selection of Certified Pre-Owned Chevy, Buick, GMC, Kia and Subaru! Were you not able to find the used car you're looking for? We'd love to help you find any used car you're searching for. Please give us a call at 918-258-1800.
Jun 2, 2014
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review Leslie! We appreciate your business very much!
Sep 1, 2012
I can't say enough about these guys. If you are a person that has lost trust in a car dealership give this dealership a try. The service, what can I say....wow. When you have your salesman pick you up from your job drive you to your insurance helps you get that taken care of so that I could drive my car back to work and have it for the holiday weekend. Warren your the best! I think I have found a new dealership and $19.95 oil changes for life doesn't hurt either. Good service, good deal, Love my car!! Thanks Guys you are simply....THE BEST!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joy, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson! We do our best to treat the customer right! We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We'll take care of you before and after the sale. We appreciate your business Joy. Welcome to the Ferguson family! Happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Patriot GMC - 121 listings

2001 SE Washington Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006

2 reviews
Patriot Hyundai - 38 listings

2001 SE Washington Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 23 listings

202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012

3 reviews
Chase Ryan Auto Group - 16 listings

2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014

3 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Kevin Grover GMC - 50 listings

1440 S Dewey Ave Wagoner, OK 74467

14 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 144 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S Checotah, OK 74426

3 reviews
Kyle Edwards Buick GMC - 192 listings

1600 N Main Muskogee, OK 74401

12 reviews
Marc Miller Buick GMC - 590 listings

4700 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145

23 reviews
Midtown Kia - 225 listings

4747 South Yale Avenue Tulsa, OK 74135

11 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 468 listings

3301 S Mill St Pryor, OK 74361

38 reviews
Bob Hurley Buick GMC

6300 New Sapulpa Rd Tulsa, OK 74131

6 reviews
Mark Allen Buick GMC - 271 listings

6300 New Sapulpa Rd Tulsa, OK 74131

Ferguson Buick GMC

1601 N Elm Pl Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Ferguson Subaru

1501 N Elm Place Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995