Ferguson Superstore

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 - Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 416-0192

Service: (888) 686-9959

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/15/58/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-2813503263531452414-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$7,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,917

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 559

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $31,990, 559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/08/10/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1336469570667846855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,465

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 23,647

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $29,997, 23,647 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/26/14/07/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5310757623170255258-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$6,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,070

Price: $36,191

Mileage: 3,059

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,191, 3,059 miles with Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/08/09/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8343936671233031968-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,857

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 21,427

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $22,998, 21,427 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/10/44/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-8200546864860468754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,036

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 5,687

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Base for sale - $25,990, 5,687 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/08/30/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3076297937912644645-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,881

Price: $37,994

Mileage: 303

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible for sale - $37,994, 303 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/11/23/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-6599018041369668983-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,446

Price: $11,778

Mileage: 99,931

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Base for sale - $11,778, 99,931 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/14/36/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5964510046427923891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,854

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 72,025

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $19,998, 72,025 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/10/39/2015_ford_expedition-pic-4928304919050363645-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,328

Price: $30,742

Mileage: 39,906

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $30,742, 39,906 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/10/32/2016_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-1685507009154968281-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$6,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,636

Price: $65,585

Mileage: 4,033

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $65,585, 4,033 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/11/06/2014_honda_civic-pic-3528565681958520722-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Natural Gas Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,832

Price: $14,377

Mileage: 19,363

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Natural Gas for sale - $14,377, 19,363 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/12/33/2015_ford_expedition-pic-2311779197415368500-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,104

Price: $29,650

Mileage: 46,385

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $29,650, 46,385 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/12/56/2012_chrysler_300-pic-7289164301214501324-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 C Luxury Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,402

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 90,083

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 C Luxury for sale - $15,990, 90,083 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/13/43/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7033120187665414883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,113

Price: $24,754

Mileage: 27,094

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $24,754, 27,094 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,526

Price: $32,444

Mileage: 2,505

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,444, 2,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 17, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Good email and phone contacts. "Boots" was a knowledgeable sales man and "Willie" explained the finance process in a way that I understood every action. These two made it easy and no stress in purchasing the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Bobbiejoa
0
We are still conversing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They have been annoying me about other cars since the one I was interested in has sold. It's a bit worse since they know I live multiple states away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The entire buying experience was handled quickly and professionly by Ron Firestone, and would recommend working with Ron. Y
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Royce, thank you for the 5-star review and the recommendation! Ron was honored to help you with your recent purchase!
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer response was fast and greatly appreciated!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Willie!
Jun 19, 2016
Quick to respond and work with my schedule!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Norbert! We appreciate your business.
Jun 2, 2016
I went out to the dealership and stood outside waiting for a salesman for over 30 minutes. No one came out and greeted me. I ended up leaving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Edgar, we apologize you waited for 30 minutes and were not approached by a member of our team. If one of our team-members saw you outside, they should have asked if you needed any assistance. We're sorry.
May 23, 2016
They keep you In contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Victor, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We love hearing from our customers, we only thinks it's fair to reciprocate that favor.
May 18, 2016
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Emilee!
May 14, 2016
Michael got back with me soon and sent me several emails. He did a good job. It just wasn't exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Michael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was happy to help. Sorry we didn't have quite what you were searching for.
May 11, 2016
The dealer was ok. They offered a so-so fair price on my trade but didn't budge on their price. Had they made a counter offer I might have been inclined to meet them in the middle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Frank, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we were unable to come to an agreement on price. We strive to offer the best deals in Oklahoma. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
May 5, 2016
Huffy was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Huffy was happy to help!
May 5, 2016
Great sales staff. Helped us get the car we wanted quickly. Looking forward to the same treatment after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wayne, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership! We will work hard to keep your trust!
Apr 28, 2016
Absolutely great care at this dealer. Our contact, Terry Kirkland was great to work with! We ultimately bought a beautiful 2010 Mini from them and I really can't say enough about the excellent experience!... and this is coming from someone that just plain doesn't like the "usual" car dealer experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Troy, we're honored you chose Ferguson Superstore! Terry was delighted to help you find your Mini! Thank you!
Apr 23, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Eugene!
Apr 5, 2016
Great response from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, Audra. And, thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 18, 2016
There is nothing less you could say. Ferguson Superstore is EXCEPTIONAL!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wow, Pauline! What an exceptional review! We're very honored.
Feb 17, 2016
Very good response time and willing to help with the search for our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you George! We appreciate your business.
Dec 10, 2015
Excellent dealership. We ended up purchasing this vehicle because it was what we wanted and they were willing to negotiate the price. Friendly and honest salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Cindy, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership. We appreciate you sharing your Ferguson experience with other car shoppers! Our sales team is delighted to read your review. Thank you once again!
Nov 12, 2015
I ended up purchasing a used vehicle. The experience was positive, but not anything to cheer about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Lisa, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business very much. Our team works hard to provide a truly exceptional customer service experience. We hope we've earned your business and you give us the opportunity to leave a memorable car buying experience, next time you're in the market.
Sep 6, 2015
The salespeople at this dealership are the rudest people. They don't smile, They don't make you feel welcome. I was there for over an hour and they didn't show me one car. I had already been approved for a loan, and showed them my papers, but They demanded to see my income statement BEFORE showing me anything I might want to purchase. Nancy is especially rude. My friend actually purchased a Kia there and said they were rude to her through her entire buying experience. I've visited this dealership 3 times in my life and each time I've received the same horrendous treatment. Each of these times, I've left their lot and successfully purchased a vehicle from another dealership the same day! I would not recommend Ferguson Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Salesperson was totally unprepared although they did respond to my request. He had the car I inquired about ready to look at but when I spoke to him, he said he'd have others ready to show me but was disorganized. The manager was totally 100% unwilling to negotiate price and would not take a dime less than the advertised price. This dealerships advertised slogan is "Nobody beats a Ferguson Deal". Well that may be true if they actually tried to make a deal. I walked away and did not make a purchase. By the way, they lost a sale that could have been over $20K over $500!!!!!! Will NOT go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
They're internet representative was quick and very efficient . I made an appointment at my convenience closed the trade at a satisfactory price that pleased me. I rate them with 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

George, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore.
Jun 21, 2015
Great experience. Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your recent experience at Ferguson Superstore!
Jun 19, 2015
they did respond to my phone call and have since sent me an email but they do not have what I am searching for at this time or @ a price I feel I can afford. I have certain things I want on a car but so many dealers will not allow what the Blue Book says or what other dealers allow you with a decent mark down on theirs. I do a lot of research on autos pro's, con's what others say about them and prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eva, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Our team is always available to answer any of your questions. We're sorry we didn't have exactly what you're looking for. We have over 550 new vehicles and over 200 used cars, plus we get new cars in every day. We hope you'll come back and search our inventory. We may be getting what you're searching for in soon. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2015
They were awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eric, you're awesome! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, we really do appreciate your business.
May 23, 2015
Quick internet response upon inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you Susan. We're always here to help!
Dec 3, 2014
Goo communication and best of all, there was no high pressure salesman. Answered my questions quickly. Ended up finding a 3500 HD instead but if I buy another in the future, I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Greg, thank you for the 5-star review! We would be honored to have you return to our dealership. We appreciate your business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer was very cordial and easy to negotiate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Johnson, we have been serving Broken Arrow and the Tulsa metro for over 40 years. We are family owned and operated. We want to provide a hassle-free, stress-free buying atmosphere. Our sales associates will not pressure anyone into making a purchase they are not comfortable making. Thank you for the review, and thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Sep 5, 2014
We dealt with Woody and he did everything he promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Norma, Kevin "Woody" is one of our highly valued Buick GMC Sales Consultants. Glad to hear he was able to assist you in your new car buying experience. He'll be happy to hear his customer service warranted 5-stars! We appreciate business. Thank you Norma!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joni, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you're pleased with your new car buying experience at Ferguson Superstore. Please stop by anytime! Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership!
Jun 25, 2014
only one used car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Randy, thank you for your feedback. We have hundreds of used cars to choose from. We are also Green Country's #1 GM Certified Dealer with the largest selection of Certified Pre-Owned Chevy, Buick, GMC, Kia and Subaru! Were you not able to find the used car you're looking for? We'd love to help you find any used car you're searching for. Please give us a call at 918-258-1800.
Jun 2, 2014
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review Leslie! We appreciate your business very much!
Sep 1, 2012
I can't say enough about these guys. If you are a person that has lost trust in a car dealership give this dealership a try. The service, what can I say....wow. When you have your salesman pick you up from your job drive you to your insurance helps you get that taken care of so that I could drive my car back to work and have it for the holiday weekend. Warren your the best! I think I have found a new dealership and $19.95 oil changes for life doesn't hurt either. Good service, good deal, Love my car!! Thanks Guys you are simply....THE BEST!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joy, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson! We do our best to treat the customer right! We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We'll take care of you before and after the sale. We appreciate your business Joy. Welcome to the Ferguson family! Happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC - 177 listings

1600 N Main, Muskogee, OK 74401

4 reviews
Land Rover of Tulsa - 58 listings

3905 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
IRide Broken Arrow - 55 listings

320 East Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 22 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales - 7 listings

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Kevin Grover GMC - 49 listings

1440 S Dewey Ave, Wagoner, OK 74467

10 reviews
Marc Miller Buick GMC - 640 listings

4700 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

17 reviews
Ferguson Kia

1501 N. Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Midtown Kia - 33 listings

4747 South Yale Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74135

6 reviews
Bob Hurley Buick GMC - 269 listings

6300 New Sapulpa Rd, Tulsa, OK 74131

5 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 376 listings

3301 S Mill St, Pryor, OK 74361

33 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 140 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S, Checotah, OK 74426

Ferguson Buick GMC

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Ferguson Subaru

1501 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,493 Great Deals out of 194,215 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,890 Great Deals out of 126,493 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 33,456 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
895 Great Deals out of 110,680 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 30,519 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,489 Great Deals out of 87,064 listings starting at $699
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 65,867 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,059 Great Deals out of 72,086 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
169 Great Deals out of 11,151 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,012 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,116 Great Deals out of 80,354 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 52,674 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 13,398 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,377 Great Deals out of 84,259 listings starting at $1,499