Ferguson Superstore

1601 N Elm Pl
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 416-0818

Service: (844) 640-9083

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/10/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2114389503438070167-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,325

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 155,495

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Brown Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,000, 155,495 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/28/2012_honda_civic-pic-482355802757656650-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,700

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 43,105

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,750, 43,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/36/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5158006271749290359-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,466

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 174,549

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $5,000, 174,549 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/48/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1349109834321814572-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$8,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,920

Price: $36,935

Mileage: 3,017

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,935, 3,017 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/19/2005_toyota_matrix-pic-5308451828779878548-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,412

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 74,765

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Indigo Ink Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $4,000, 74,765 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/28/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-4360474991463681163-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,905

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 109,374

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $10,000, 109,374 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4560259181060762934-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,072

Price: $31,670

Mileage: 3,034

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $31,670, 3,034 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/10/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3922841404604389513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$8,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,645

Price: $54,000

Mileage: 8,236

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD for sale - $54,000, 8,236 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/12/00/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1064183634233330028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,144

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 96,071

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $20,000, 96,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/20/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1715556743801608979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$8,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,162

Price: $46,000

Mileage: 890

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,000, 890 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/00/2017_kia_sorento-pic-9221698177730097431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,613

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 16,499

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $20,000, 16,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/17/2017_buick_envision-pic-1681728859290557761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,216

Price: $31,850

Mileage: 3,056

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $31,850, 3,056 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/41/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1168726301783498820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,955

Price: $25,639

Mileage: 12,839

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $25,639, 12,839 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/37/2014_audi_q7-pic-8704553688255161885-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,392

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 50,363

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $33,000, 50,363 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/59/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4921006517641900337-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,639

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 170,912

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $10,000, 170,912 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
I flew from Vegas to Broken Arrow I bought this vehicle great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Larry, thank you for flying all the way from Las Vegas to our Broken Arrow dealership! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Oct 8, 2017
GuruDRHB5
Ferguson always does a great job in all their departments. Their sales staff is helpful and courteous and their service department leads the way with customer satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We're glad to hear both our sales and service team have been treating you to 5-star customers service! Thank you!
Oct 6, 2017
The best go see cortnei she is fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

April, thank you for choosing Ferguson Buick GMC! Courtnei was delighted to help you find your new vehicle!
Oct 3, 2017
dadto10
Very quick response and eager to please.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Oct 1, 2017
GuruD6PF7
My experience could not have been better! My salesman, David Shroeder, was the best! I feel like he had my best interest at heart! Everyone we dealt with was courteous and knowledgeable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! David was honored to meet you and help you find your new vehicle! We appreciate your business.
Sep 26, 2017
GuruD6XJ2
Repled
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review!
Sep 15, 2017
Very good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Larry, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.
Sep 14, 2017
Responded very quickly. Very interested in meeting my interest. Will do bussiness with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jay, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business. Come back and see us, anytime!
Sep 11, 2017
ImuaCS2017
I found the vehicle I was looking for and was contacted by the dealer. As we were looking at the vehicle, someone was in the process of purchasing the vehicle but the sales person was able to find an exact vehicle with more options and I was able to look at pictures of the vehicle. We completed the paper work process and I am happy to say that I will be getting my vehicle oversees shortly because I am located in Hawaii. I made the purchase oversees. Happy customer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Oklahoma dealership, all the way from Hawaii! Our team was honored to serve you. Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business. Aloha!
Sep 10, 2017
They were very fast to reply to my questions!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Cheryl, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business.
Sep 8, 2017
Not bad at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Nicholas!
Sep 7, 2017
This dealer has been very helpful and willing to keep me informed on price change.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Alfred, thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear our team has provided you with exceptional customer service!
Sep 4, 2017
Roy Holloway picked us up from the airport to purchase a vehicle. We got there and it wasn't what we wanted due to not having a third row seating area cause that is what the description said but they were nice enough to waive the dealer description fee. They were good customer service and we got mailed our extra set of keys and floor mat that wasn't placed back in after they cleaned the car before we left. They also filled up the vehicle with gas for us. Thanks Ferguson superstore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jessie, thank you for flying to our Broken Arrow dealership! We're happy to hear Roy Holloway provided you with 5-star customer service! We apologize for the few mistakes on our end, but glad to hear our team worked hard to make those right. We appreciate your business. Thank you again, Jessie!
Aug 27, 2017
The sales rep contacted me immediately for an initial discussion then got back to me in a few days with info I requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Dwayne, thank you choosing Ferguson Superstore! Glad to hear our team reached back out to you in a timely manner.
Aug 23, 2017
Great place but I did not buy the car! The price was a little high for my budget!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jay, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you giving us a chance.
Aug 20, 2017
aalexx777
Experience was very pleasing. I highly recommend Ferguson to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle. Mario was very helpful in showing us cars that we were interested in. He was very helpful and didn't mind that we stayed late into the night looking at cars! I ended up purchasing TWO honda civics. Overall i had a great experiance at Ferguson, will definitely look foward to working with Mario again for our next vehicle purchase in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new Honda Civics! Mario was honored to meet you and help you through your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you again!
Aug 17, 2017
Guru9PGL1
Very professional quite helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Aug 15, 2017
mike victorine
Waited for 20 minuets to see car they never found the keys or showed me the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Mike, we apologize for the lack of customer service you were shown at our dealership. We take criticism seriously and would like to know how we can improve. Would you be able to send us a private message with your contact information so we can speak with you directly? Please email us at fergusondeal@gmail.com or call our store at 918-258-1800 and ask for Andrew Tipton.
Aug 14, 2017
Lnjfurr
Prompt response and worked well with time to meet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business.
Aug 11, 2017
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

James, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.
Aug 8, 2017
Got back to us really fast and provided additional deals.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Roman, thank you for the 5-star review!
Aug 7, 2017
The person I have dealt with has been courteous and willing to help as I make a decision about this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Mabel, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We're happy to hear our team has treated you with 5-star customer service!
Jul 25, 2017
Well run machine-Roy Holloway went out of his way to make me feel comfortable buying this truck sight unseen 500 miles away- picked me up at the airport, and truck was better in person than I hoped!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jim, thank you for the 5-star review! Roy was honored to meet you and help you find your new truck. Thank you for traveling over 500 miles to our Broken Arrow dealership!
Jul 19, 2017
Leslie Jeter
The vehicle was misrepresented, but the person I dealt with was friendly, helpful, respectful, and never talked down to me because I'm female.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Leslie, thank you for sharing your experience at Ferguson Superstore. We're glad to hear our team treated you with exceptional customer service. We apologize for any miscommunication. We want to be fully transparent on the quality of our vehicles and on the pricing of our vehicles. We'll take a second look at how we're currently presenting our vehicles to our shoppers.
Jul 18, 2017
A great place to buy a truck/car. The sales person was not pushy and knew everything about the truck. I'd recommend Ferguson Superstore highly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Frances, thank you for the 5-star! We appreciate your recommendation!
Jul 11, 2017
They were very prompt and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Suzanne, thank you for the 5-star review! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Jul 3, 2017
Stoney935
I spoke with Dave Schroeder who was very helpful. The car I was looking at was sold but he asked what I was looking at and he did some searching for me. There was no pressure. We didn't get a deal done but I will keep checking Ferguson's website. This dealer was 2 hours away from me but the way this dealership was would have made the drive worth it on top of their prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Stoney935! Dave Schroeder was delighted to help with your new vehicle search. Thank you for continuing to check our inventory, online. We get new cars on our lot, daily! Thank you,again.
Jul 2, 2017
The dealer got back with me quickly. The truck was sold but the dealer took what I was looking for and said they would let me know if they get something in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

James, thank you for sharing your experience with our dealership. Our team will be in contact when we find what you're looking for. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2017
Kellbeezy
5
Contacted quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review!
Jun 14, 2017
We bought the 2011 Acadia. Very pleased!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Anne, thank you for choosing Ferguson Buick GMC! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Acadia!
Jun 13, 2017
I didn't purchase this exact truck but I did purchase a 2016 2500 sierra from this dealership. I had a delightful experience. The salesman was very respectful and prompt. This was my best dealership experience I have had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Amanda, thank you for choosing Ferguson Buick GMC! We know you're going to love your new Sierra 2500HD! Thank you, again!
Jun 11, 2017
Courteous salesperson. Was not at all pushy. Not sure he really heard what I had to say in terms of preferences, but he was even willing to stay late and did! Ask for Cody!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Kay, thank you for the 5-star review! Cody Rogers was honored to meet you and help you find your new vehicle!
Jun 11, 2017
GuruFWGF
They are good and quick respond any questions. Cool
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Jun 8, 2017
Had a great experience... they had the vehicle ready for us to test drive as soon as we arrived... everything was streamlined and went quick. Got the deal we needed and drove a great vehicle home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Chad, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please, come back and see us anytime!
Jun 2, 2017
GuruMJXL
Responded very quickly back to me.very interested in helping me find a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Glad to hear our team is providing you with 5-star customer service! Thank you!
May 26, 2017
answered in a good timely manner and very nice. thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Randy, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! Thank you for the 5-star review!
May 11, 2017
I found several vehicles that suited my needs at different dealers. Every time when I went to actually purchase the vehicle I found that there were a number of fees and charges that were not included in the list price and greatly affected the drive away price. I found that to be dishonest. When I went to Ferguson, first question I asked is what additional fees there were. My total price was listed price plus $249. That price gets me a loaner vehicle when I drop mine off for service. It was less than tax even would have been. Hank was very straightforward and this was the easiest purchase I have ever made.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Josh, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We try to make the new car buying experience as hassle-free and stress-free as possible! Hank was honored to meet you and help with your new car purchase. Thank you again, Josh!
Apr 27, 2017
Quick, easy, painless experience. Got both cars I went in for and paid what I set out to get them for. Great customer service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business.
Apr 23, 2017
95
They responded fast and tried to sell me the truck I wrote to them about and told me about others they had that were real close to it. Told me when it was sold and asked what they could do to help me if they could. Super nice. I just went a different way because of something closer to home. But I would work with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Bill, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you, again!
Apr 21, 2017
jglahn
Jerry was great to deal with. Overall great buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Jerry was honored to help you find your new vehicle!
Apr 16, 2017
Sean, He answered all my questions and is sending me application to take to my credit union. If your banks are better than mine I will be getting by to him to make an application with one of your financial institutions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

William, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review! Sean is honored to have the opportunity to earn your business. Our finance team will do their best to keep you happy!
Apr 8, 2017
We ended up buying another car from the one we looked at Ferguson. We were treated with respect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Jim!
Apr 7, 2017
Excellent. Bought used and the salesmen brought two tire bubbles after agreeing on price and they ate the cost.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, John! We appreciate your business.
Apr 6, 2017
Sales would not answer the question I asked....insisted that I come test drive.felt pressure
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
DenaliDad
Easy to deal with even being 400 miles away. Car was delivered and life is good. Mike is great and would recommend if you don't want the run around.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, over 400 miles away! Thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was honored to help you find your new car.
Mar 17, 2017
Reed David
Not pushing me at all to hurry up and buy. Things in my life changed and they have kept in contact with me and are going to contact me if they come across a vehicle that is right for me
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Reed, thank you for the 5-star review! Our team will be sure to contact you when we find the right vehicle. Thank you again!
Mar 14, 2017
I ended up missing out on buying my vehicle from Ferguson, however, I would not hesitate to buy from them in the future. They were very helpful and did all they could to get us in the vehicle we wanted. We were just one step too late in being able to purchase the Honda Pilot that we found.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Terri, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words. Come back and see us anytime!
Mar 10, 2017
Salesman was awesome, friendly and helpful. I purchased this truck and I'm very happy with the deal. From showing me the car to getting me through finance, It went smoother than any car purchase I've made.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

James, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear your Ferguson sales associate provided you with exceptional customer service during the purchase of your new truck. Thank you, again!
Mar 5, 2017
great service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Susan, thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 3, 2017
Great guys and simple easy process
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Justin, thank you for the 5-star review!
Feb 23, 2017
Very relaxed and fun atmosphere! I had been loowing for a vehicle for a few weeks and been to several dealership and this one was by far the best and most professional that I have ever been to. I highly recommend this dealership
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Austin, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore. Our team is honored to read your kind review. Thank you for the 5-stars!
Feb 23, 2017
Dealer was very responsive; I received multiple emails and phone calls within two days.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Mark! We appreciate your business.
Feb 7, 2017
Sigma_6983
Great sale person good responses
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Sigma, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.
Feb 1, 2017
Sale' person was very nice, down to earth, they kept in touch with me. Very honest. Would do business with them anytime
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Bart, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore. We appreciate your business.
Jan 29, 2017
Very helpful, but did not have the vehicle we need at our budget. We explained, they listened.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Hut, thank you for the 5-star review. Our team takes the time to listen to our customer's wants and needs, in order to find them their perfect vehicle.
Jan 28, 2017
Premier_1276
they sold it but it was very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review!
Jan 24, 2017
Purchased the car! Totally outstanding dealership! Give Rex a call. He will treat you with right. Everyone will! AAA+
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jarried, thank you for the 5-star review! Rex was honored to help you with your new car buying experience.
Jan 19, 2017
only communicated by phone and email but both were pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-stars, Geoffrey!
Jan 12, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Marcus!
Jan 3, 2017
Friendly and attentive personnel. I would have loved to have boughten a vehicle from them just couldn't agree on the trade in. Awesome prices for awesome vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joe, thank you for considering our Broken Arrow dealership. We're sorry we couldn't agree on the trade in. We always strive to stay competitive with trade ins, and base them upon the market. Thank you for your kind words, we hope you'll give us another chance to earn your business in the future.
Dec 29, 2016
Rlong59
Online sales person was very argumentative by email, I contacted the sales mgr by email and never got a reply. Was sent emails and got phone calls daily when all I was asking for was availability of a vehicle. The sales person seemed very "Huffy". No people skills!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Dealer quick to respond. Personable salesman. Unfortunately, the car sold before I got a chance to drive there (I live 150 miles away), but I did not expect them to hold it just for me. Followed up later to see if there was anything else they could do with respect to finding a car for me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Robert, thank you for 5-star review! Sorry to hear the car you were interested in was sold before you had a chance to make it here. Our team will work hard to find the right car for you! Please, give us a call if you need help with anything else. Thank you again, Robert.
Dec 21, 2016
She told me it was no longer available. Said she would keep looking and contact me if a similar car came in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for your review, Judy. Cynthia will be on the lookout for a vehicle that matches what you are looking for.
Dec 18, 2016
Excellent, she was very genuine and understanding! Love Susan!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
XJDaily94
5
The salesman I was contacted by seemed much more knowledgeable on average about vehicles, which is refreshing for a salesman. He was as helpful as could be, but the vehicles they had just didn't fit our needs. I would and probably will use them in the future when we replace our little Hyundai.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Good email and phone contacts. "Boots" was a knowledgeable sales man and "Willie" explained the finance process in a way that I understood every action. These two made it easy and no stress in purchasing the vehicle I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Bobbiejoa
We are still conversing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They have been annoying me about other cars since the one I was interested in has sold. It's a bit worse since they know I live multiple states away.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The entire buying experience was handled quickly and professionly by Ron Firestone, and would recommend working with Ron. Y
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Royce, thank you for the 5-star review and the recommendation! Ron was honored to help you with your recent purchase!
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer response was fast and greatly appreciated!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Willie!
Jun 19, 2016
Quick to respond and work with my schedule!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Norbert! We appreciate your business.
Jun 2, 2016
I went out to the dealership and stood outside waiting for a salesman for over 30 minutes. No one came out and greeted me. I ended up leaving.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Edgar, we apologize you waited for 30 minutes and were not approached by a member of our team. If one of our team-members saw you outside, they should have asked if you needed any assistance. We're sorry.
May 23, 2016
They keep you In contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Victor, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We love hearing from our customers, we only thinks it's fair to reciprocate that favor.
May 18, 2016
Great dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Emilee!
May 14, 2016
Michael got back with me soon and sent me several emails. He did a good job. It just wasn't exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Michael.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was happy to help. Sorry we didn't have quite what you were searching for.
May 11, 2016
The dealer was ok. They offered a so-so fair price on my trade but didn't budge on their price. Had they made a counter offer I might have been inclined to meet them in the middle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Frank, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we were unable to come to an agreement on price. We strive to offer the best deals in Oklahoma. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
May 5, 2016
Huffy was great to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Huffy was happy to help!
May 5, 2016
Great sales staff. Helped us get the car we wanted quickly. Looking forward to the same treatment after the sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wayne, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership! We will work hard to keep your trust!
Apr 28, 2016
Absolutely great care at this dealer. Our contact, Terry Kirkland was great to work with! We ultimately bought a beautiful 2010 Mini from them and I really can't say enough about the excellent experience!... and this is coming from someone that just plain doesn't like the "usual" car dealer experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Troy, we're honored you chose Ferguson Superstore! Terry was delighted to help you find your Mini! Thank you!
Apr 23, 2016
Quick and easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Eugene!
Apr 5, 2016
Great response from this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, Audra. And, thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 18, 2016
There is nothing less you could say. Ferguson Superstore is EXCEPTIONAL!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wow, Pauline! What an exceptional review! We're very honored.
Feb 17, 2016
Very good response time and willing to help with the search for our vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you George! We appreciate your business.
Dec 10, 2015
Excellent dealership. We ended up purchasing this vehicle because it was what we wanted and they were willing to negotiate the price. Friendly and honest salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Cindy, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership. We appreciate you sharing your Ferguson experience with other car shoppers! Our sales team is delighted to read your review. Thank you once again!
Nov 12, 2015
I ended up purchasing a used vehicle. The experience was positive, but not anything to cheer about.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Lisa, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business very much. Our team works hard to provide a truly exceptional customer service experience. We hope we've earned your business and you give us the opportunity to leave a memorable car buying experience, next time you're in the market.
Read 14 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
The salespeople at this dealership are the rudest people. They don't smile, They don't make you feel welcome. I was there for over an hour and they didn't show me one car. I had already been approved for a loan, and showed them my papers, but They demanded to see my income statement BEFORE showing me anything I might want to purchase. Nancy is especially rude. My friend actually purchased a Kia there and said they were rude to her through her entire buying experience. I've visited this dealership 3 times in my life and each time I've received the same horrendous treatment. Each of these times, I've left their lot and successfully purchased a vehicle from another dealership the same day! I would not recommend Ferguson Kia to anyone.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Allyson, we are disturbed to hear our team members are not welcoming and accommodating to our customers. Your feedback will be shared with our management team. We will make it a priority to eliminate any rude behavior in our people.
Aug 14, 2015
Salesperson was totally unprepared although they did respond to my request. He had the car I inquired about ready to look at but when I spoke to him, he said he'd have others ready to show me but was disorganized. The manager was totally 100% unwilling to negotiate price and would not take a dime less than the advertised price. This dealerships advertised slogan is "Nobody beats a Ferguson Deal". Well that may be true if they actually tried to make a deal. I walked away and did not make a purchase. By the way, they lost a sale that could have been over $20K over $500!!!!!! Will NOT go back
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Tasha, we apologize for the lack of customer service you were shown by our team. We will have a talk with our team to reiterate the importance of organization. We're sorry we couldn't come to an agreement on the price. Our goal is to remain competitive on pricing. Our managers constantly monitor the market to determine the price of our cars, and give our customers the best deal possible.
Aug 11, 2015
They're internet representative was quick and very efficient . I made an appointment at my convenience closed the trade at a satisfactory price that pleased me. I rate them with 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

George, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore.
Jun 21, 2015
Great experience. Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your recent experience at Ferguson Superstore!
Jun 19, 2015
they did respond to my phone call and have since sent me an email but they do not have what I am searching for at this time or @ a price I feel I can afford. I have certain things I want on a car but so many dealers will not allow what the Blue Book says or what other dealers allow you with a decent mark down on theirs. I do a lot of research on autos pro's, con's what others say about them and prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eva, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Our team is always available to answer any of your questions. We're sorry we didn't have exactly what you're looking for. We have over 550 new vehicles and over 200 used cars, plus we get new cars in every day. We hope you'll come back and search our inventory. We may be getting what you're searching for in soon. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2015
They were awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eric, you're awesome! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, we really do appreciate your business.
May 23, 2015
Quick internet response upon inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you Susan. We're always here to help!
Dec 3, 2014
Goo communication and best of all, there was no high pressure salesman. Answered my questions quickly. Ended up finding a 3500 HD instead but if I buy another in the future, I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Greg, thank you for the 5-star review! We would be honored to have you return to our dealership. We appreciate your business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer was very cordial and easy to negotiate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Johnson, we have been serving Broken Arrow and the Tulsa metro for over 40 years. We are family owned and operated. We want to provide a hassle-free, stress-free buying atmosphere. Our sales associates will not pressure anyone into making a purchase they are not comfortable making. Thank you for the review, and thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Sep 5, 2014
We dealt with Woody and he did everything he promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Norma, Kevin "Woody" is one of our highly valued Buick GMC Sales Consultants. Glad to hear he was able to assist you in your new car buying experience. He'll be happy to hear his customer service warranted 5-stars! We appreciate business. Thank you Norma!
Jul 14, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joni, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you're pleased with your new car buying experience at Ferguson Superstore. Please stop by anytime! Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership!
Jun 25, 2014
only one used car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Randy, thank you for your feedback. We have hundreds of used cars to choose from. We are also Green Country's #1 GM Certified Dealer with the largest selection of Certified Pre-Owned Chevy, Buick, GMC, Kia and Subaru! Were you not able to find the used car you're looking for? We'd love to help you find any used car you're searching for. Please give us a call at 918-258-1800.
Jun 2, 2014
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review Leslie! We appreciate your business very much!
Sep 1, 2012
I can't say enough about these guys. If you are a person that has lost trust in a car dealership give this dealership a try. The service, what can I say....wow. When you have your salesman pick you up from your job drive you to your insurance helps you get that taken care of so that I could drive my car back to work and have it for the holiday weekend. Warren your the best! I think I have found a new dealership and $19.95 oil changes for life doesn't hurt either. Good service, good deal, Love my car!! Thanks Guys you are simply....THE BEST!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joy, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson! We do our best to treat the customer right! We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We'll take care of you before and after the sale. We appreciate your business Joy. Welcome to the Ferguson family! Happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Patriot GMC - 109 listings
2001 SE Washington Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006
3 reviews
Patriot Hyundai - 45 listings
2001 SE Washington Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006
1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 23 listings
202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 reviews
Chase Ryan Auto Group
2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales
5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145
1 review
Kevin Grover GMC - 42 listings
1440 S Dewey Ave Wagoner, OK 74467
14 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 137 listings
2307 US-69 Bus S Checotah, OK 74426
3 reviews
Kyle Edwards Buick GMC - 196 listings
1600 N Main Muskogee, OK 74401
12 reviews
Marc Miller Buick GMC - 533 listings
4700 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145
25 reviews
Midtown Kia - 226 listings
4747 South Yale Avenue Tulsa, OK 74135
12 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 360 listings
3301 S Mill St Pryor, OK 74361
38 reviews
Bob Hurley Buick GMC
6300 New Sapulpa Rd Tulsa, OK 74131
6 reviews
Mark Allen Buick GMC - 340 listings
6300 New Sapulpa Rd Tulsa, OK 74131
Ferguson Buick GMC
1601 N Elm Pl Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Ferguson Subaru
1501 N Elm Place Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200