Ferguson Superstore

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 - Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 258-1800

Service: (888) 686-9959

Today 8:30am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Jul 17, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Good email and phone contacts. "Boots" was a knowledgeable sales man and "Willie" explained the finance process in a way that I understood every action. These two made it easy and no stress in purchasing the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Bobbiejoa
0
We are still conversing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They have been annoying me about other cars since the one I was interested in has sold. It's a bit worse since they know I live multiple states away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The entire buying experience was handled quickly and professionly by Ron Firestone, and would recommend working with Ron. Y
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Royce, thank you for the 5-star review and the recommendation! Ron was honored to help you with your recent purchase!
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer response was fast and greatly appreciated!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Willie!
Jun 19, 2016
Quick to respond and work with my schedule!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Norbert! We appreciate your business.
Jun 2, 2016
I went out to the dealership and stood outside waiting for a salesman for over 30 minutes. No one came out and greeted me. I ended up leaving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Edgar, we apologize you waited for 30 minutes and were not approached by a member of our team. If one of our team-members saw you outside, they should have asked if you needed any assistance. We're sorry.
May 23, 2016
They keep you In contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Victor, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We love hearing from our customers, we only thinks it's fair to reciprocate that favor.
May 18, 2016
Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Emilee!
May 14, 2016
Michael got back with me soon and sent me several emails. He did a good job. It just wasn't exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Michael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was happy to help. Sorry we didn't have quite what you were searching for.
May 11, 2016
The dealer was ok. They offered a so-so fair price on my trade but didn't budge on their price. Had they made a counter offer I might have been inclined to meet them in the middle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Frank, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we were unable to come to an agreement on price. We strive to offer the best deals in Oklahoma. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
May 5, 2016
Huffy was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Huffy was happy to help!
May 5, 2016
Great sales staff. Helped us get the car we wanted quickly. Looking forward to the same treatment after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wayne, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership! We will work hard to keep your trust!
Apr 28, 2016
Absolutely great care at this dealer. Our contact, Terry Kirkland was great to work with! We ultimately bought a beautiful 2010 Mini from them and I really can't say enough about the excellent experience!... and this is coming from someone that just plain doesn't like the "usual" car dealer experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Troy, we're honored you chose Ferguson Superstore! Terry was delighted to help you find your Mini! Thank you!
Apr 23, 2016
Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Eugene!
Apr 5, 2016
Great response from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, Audra. And, thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 18, 2016
There is nothing less you could say. Ferguson Superstore is EXCEPTIONAL!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wow, Pauline! What an exceptional review! We're very honored.
Feb 17, 2016
Very good response time and willing to help with the search for our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you George! We appreciate your business.
Dec 10, 2015
Excellent dealership. We ended up purchasing this vehicle because it was what we wanted and they were willing to negotiate the price. Friendly and honest salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Cindy, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership. We appreciate you sharing your Ferguson experience with other car shoppers! Our sales team is delighted to read your review. Thank you once again!
Nov 12, 2015
I ended up purchasing a used vehicle. The experience was positive, but not anything to cheer about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Lisa, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business very much. Our team works hard to provide a truly exceptional customer service experience. We hope we've earned your business and you give us the opportunity to leave a memorable car buying experience, next time you're in the market.
Sep 6, 2015
The salespeople at this dealership are the rudest people. They don't smile, They don't make you feel welcome. I was there for over an hour and they didn't show me one car. I had already been approved for a loan, and showed them my papers, but They demanded to see my income statement BEFORE showing me anything I might want to purchase. Nancy is especially rude. My friend actually purchased a Kia there and said they were rude to her through her entire buying experience. I've visited this dealership 3 times in my life and each time I've received the same horrendous treatment. Each of these times, I've left their lot and successfully purchased a vehicle from another dealership the same day! I would not recommend Ferguson Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Salesperson was totally unprepared although they did respond to my request. He had the car I inquired about ready to look at but when I spoke to him, he said he'd have others ready to show me but was disorganized. The manager was totally 100% unwilling to negotiate price and would not take a dime less than the advertised price. This dealerships advertised slogan is "Nobody beats a Ferguson Deal". Well that may be true if they actually tried to make a deal. I walked away and did not make a purchase. By the way, they lost a sale that could have been over $20K over $500!!!!!! Will NOT go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
They're internet representative was quick and very efficient . I made an appointment at my convenience closed the trade at a satisfactory price that pleased me. I rate them with 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

George, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore.
Jun 21, 2015
Great experience. Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your recent experience at Ferguson Superstore!
Jun 19, 2015
they did respond to my phone call and have since sent me an email but they do not have what I am searching for at this time or @ a price I feel I can afford. I have certain things I want on a car but so many dealers will not allow what the Blue Book says or what other dealers allow you with a decent mark down on theirs. I do a lot of research on autos pro's, con's what others say about them and prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eva, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Our team is always available to answer any of your questions. We're sorry we didn't have exactly what you're looking for. We have over 550 new vehicles and over 200 used cars, plus we get new cars in every day. We hope you'll come back and search our inventory. We may be getting what you're searching for in soon. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2015
They were awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eric, you're awesome! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, we really do appreciate your business.
May 23, 2015
Quick internet response upon inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you Susan. We're always here to help!
Dec 3, 2014
Goo communication and best of all, there was no high pressure salesman. Answered my questions quickly. Ended up finding a 3500 HD instead but if I buy another in the future, I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Greg, thank you for the 5-star review! We would be honored to have you return to our dealership. We appreciate your business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer was very cordial and easy to negotiate with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Johnson, we have been serving Broken Arrow and the Tulsa metro for over 40 years. We are family owned and operated. We want to provide a hassle-free, stress-free buying atmosphere. Our sales associates will not pressure anyone into making a purchase they are not comfortable making. Thank you for the review, and thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 5, 2014
We dealt with Woody and he did everything he promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Norma, Kevin "Woody" is one of our highly valued Buick GMC Sales Consultants. Glad to hear he was able to assist you in your new car buying experience. He'll be happy to hear his customer service warranted 5-stars! We appreciate business. Thank you Norma!
Jul 14, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joni, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you're pleased with your new car buying experience at Ferguson Superstore. Please stop by anytime! Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership!
Jun 25, 2014
only one used car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Randy, thank you for your feedback. We have hundreds of used cars to choose from. We are also Green Country's #1 GM Certified Dealer with the largest selection of Certified Pre-Owned Chevy, Buick, GMC, Kia and Subaru! Were you not able to find the used car you're looking for? We'd love to help you find any used car you're searching for. Please give us a call at 918-258-1800.
Jun 2, 2014
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review Leslie! We appreciate your business very much!
Sep 1, 2012
I can't say enough about these guys. If you are a person that has lost trust in a car dealership give this dealership a try. The service, what can I say....wow. When you have your salesman pick you up from your job drive you to your insurance helps you get that taken care of so that I could drive my car back to work and have it for the holiday weekend. Warren your the best! I think I have found a new dealership and $19.95 oil changes for life doesn't hurt either. Good service, good deal, Love my car!! Thanks Guys you are simply....THE BEST!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joy, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson! We do our best to treat the customer right! We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We'll take care of you before and after the sale. We appreciate your business Joy. Welcome to the Ferguson family! Happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC - 188 listings

1600 N Main, Muskogee, OK 74401

4 reviews
IRide Broken Arrow - 52 listings

320 East Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 23 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Switzer & Son Select Auto Sales - 18 listings

5123 S 103rd East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74146

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Kevin Grover GMC - 56 listings

1440 S Dewey Ave, Wagoner, OK 74467

10 reviews
Marc Miller Buick GMC - 586 listings

4700 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

18 reviews
Ferguson Kia

1501 N. Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Midtown Kia - 280 listings

4747 South Yale Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74135

6 reviews
Bob Hurley Buick GMC - 265 listings

6300 New Sapulpa Rd, Tulsa, OK 74131

5 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 362 listings

3301 S Mill St, Pryor, OK 74361

36 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 157 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S, Checotah, OK 74426

Ferguson Buick GMC

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Ferguson Subaru

1501 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Patriot GMC

2001 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,825 Great Deals out of 204,823 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,201 Great Deals out of 135,931 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 34,004 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,140 Great Deals out of 109,554 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
170 Great Deals out of 28,833 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,531 Great Deals out of 95,048 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,323 Great Deals out of 65,349 listings starting at $699
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 75,174 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,152 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,768 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,427 Great Deals out of 80,428 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,024 Great Deals out of 56,062 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
311 Great Deals out of 15,051 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,447 Great Deals out of 83,092 listings starting at $1,395