Ferguson Superstore

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 - Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 416-0192

Service: (888) 686-9959

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/17/48/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-2726680736677944867-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,023

Price: $30,460

Mileage: 3,028

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $30,460, 3,028 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/05/10/21/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2225542208310209466-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,136

Price: $37,139

Mileage: 3,173

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,139, 3,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/14/03/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-4671460100557608535-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,398

Price: $35,185

Mileage: 3,240

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,185, 3,240 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/10/52/2013_ford_mustang-pic-5137092740715058034-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,119

Price: $15,744

Mileage: 31,481

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $15,744, 31,481 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/10/58/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3426380458144254020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$6,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,891

Price: $39,835

Mileage: 3,254

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 91 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $39,835, 3,254 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/10/39/2015_ford_expedition-pic-4928304919050363645-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,811

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 39,906

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $30,990, 39,906 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/10/25/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-2739223307496462248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,671

Price: $19,217

Mileage: 22,597

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD for sale - $19,217, 22,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/13/29/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-2461884265038267678-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,375

Price: $35,805

Mileage: 3,356

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,805, 3,356 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/10/02/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1458919077219981287-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,105

Price: $41,635

Mileage: 3,045

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,635, 3,045 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,290

Price: $35,410

Mileage: 3,770

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,410, 3,770 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/10/32/2016_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-1685507009154968281-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,574

Price: $66,580

Mileage: 4,033

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $66,580, 4,033 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/10/56/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8772406361335511592-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$5,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,878

Price: $41,735

Mileage: 4,444

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,735, 4,444 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/08/10/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1336469570667846855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,546

Price: $31,649

Mileage: 23,647

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $31,649, 23,647 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/10/11/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-4572985401078156388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,439

Price: $29,684

Mileage: 3,272

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $29,684, 3,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/15/39/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-7694099644964932102-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,790

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 3,355

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 91 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,990, 3,355 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 17, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Good email and phone contacts. "Boots" was a knowledgeable sales man and "Willie" explained the finance process in a way that I understood every action. These two made it easy and no stress in purchasing the vehicle I wanted.
Jul 13, 2016
Bobbiejoa
0
We are still conversing.
Jul 10, 2016
They have been annoying me about other cars since the one I was interested in has sold. It's a bit worse since they know I live multiple states away.
Jun 21, 2016
The entire buying experience was handled quickly and professionly by Ron Firestone, and would recommend working with Ron. Y

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Royce, thank you for the 5-star review and the recommendation! Ron was honored to help you with your recent purchase!
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer response was fast and greatly appreciated!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Willie!
Jun 19, 2016
Quick to respond and work with my schedule!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Norbert! We appreciate your business.
Jun 2, 2016
I went out to the dealership and stood outside waiting for a salesman for over 30 minutes. No one came out and greeted me. I ended up leaving.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Edgar, we apologize you waited for 30 minutes and were not approached by a member of our team. If one of our team-members saw you outside, they should have asked if you needed any assistance. We're sorry.
May 23, 2016
They keep you In contact

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Victor, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We love hearing from our customers, we only thinks it's fair to reciprocate that favor.
May 18, 2016
Great dealership!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you, Emilee!
May 14, 2016
Michael got back with me soon and sent me several emails. He did a good job. It just wasn't exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Michael.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Jeannie, thank you for the 5-star review! Michael was happy to help. Sorry we didn't have quite what you were searching for.
May 11, 2016
The dealer was ok. They offered a so-so fair price on my trade but didn't budge on their price. Had they made a counter offer I might have been inclined to meet them in the middle.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Frank, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we were unable to come to an agreement on price. We strive to offer the best deals in Oklahoma. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
May 5, 2016
Huffy was great to work with!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! Huffy was happy to help!
May 5, 2016
Great sales staff. Helped us get the car we wanted quickly. Looking forward to the same treatment after the sale.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wayne, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership! We will work hard to keep your trust!
Apr 28, 2016
Absolutely great care at this dealer. Our contact, Terry Kirkland was great to work with! We ultimately bought a beautiful 2010 Mini from them and I really can't say enough about the excellent experience!... and this is coming from someone that just plain doesn't like the "usual" car dealer experience.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Troy, we're honored you chose Ferguson Superstore! Terry was delighted to help you find your Mini! Thank you!
Apr 23, 2016
Quick and easy

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Eugene!
Apr 5, 2016
Great response from this dealer

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership, Audra. And, thank you for the 5-star review!
Mar 18, 2016
There is nothing less you could say. Ferguson Superstore is EXCEPTIONAL!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Wow, Pauline! What an exceptional review! We're very honored.
Feb 17, 2016
Very good response time and willing to help with the search for our vehicle.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you George! We appreciate your business.
Dec 10, 2015
Excellent dealership. We ended up purchasing this vehicle because it was what we wanted and they were willing to negotiate the price. Friendly and honest salesmen.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Cindy, thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership. We appreciate you sharing your Ferguson experience with other car shoppers! Our sales team is delighted to read your review. Thank you once again!
Nov 12, 2015
I ended up purchasing a used vehicle. The experience was positive, but not anything to cheer about.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Lisa, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We appreciate your business very much. Our team works hard to provide a truly exceptional customer service experience. We hope we've earned your business and you give us the opportunity to leave a memorable car buying experience, next time you're in the market.
Sep 6, 2015
The salespeople at this dealership are the rudest people. They don't smile, They don't make you feel welcome. I was there for over an hour and they didn't show me one car. I had already been approved for a loan, and showed them my papers, but They demanded to see my income statement BEFORE showing me anything I might want to purchase. Nancy is especially rude. My friend actually purchased a Kia there and said they were rude to her through her entire buying experience. I've visited this dealership 3 times in my life and each time I've received the same horrendous treatment. Each of these times, I've left their lot and successfully purchased a vehicle from another dealership the same day! I would not recommend Ferguson Kia to anyone.
Aug 14, 2015
Salesperson was totally unprepared although they did respond to my request. He had the car I inquired about ready to look at but when I spoke to him, he said he'd have others ready to show me but was disorganized. The manager was totally 100% unwilling to negotiate price and would not take a dime less than the advertised price. This dealerships advertised slogan is "Nobody beats a Ferguson Deal". Well that may be true if they actually tried to make a deal. I walked away and did not make a purchase. By the way, they lost a sale that could have been over $20K over $500!!!!!! Will NOT go back
Aug 11, 2015
They're internet representative was quick and very efficient . I made an appointment at my convenience closed the trade at a satisfactory price that pleased me. I rate them with 5 stars

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

George, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore.
Jun 21, 2015
Great experience. Good customer service

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your recent experience at Ferguson Superstore!
Jun 19, 2015
they did respond to my phone call and have since sent me an email but they do not have what I am searching for at this time or @ a price I feel I can afford. I have certain things I want on a car but so many dealers will not allow what the Blue Book says or what other dealers allow you with a decent mark down on theirs. I do a lot of research on autos pro's, con's what others say about them and prices.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eva, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Our team is always available to answer any of your questions. We're sorry we didn't have exactly what you're looking for. We have over 550 new vehicles and over 200 used cars, plus we get new cars in every day. We hope you'll come back and search our inventory. We may be getting what you're searching for in soon. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2015
They were awesome!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Eric, you're awesome! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, we really do appreciate your business.
May 23, 2015
Quick internet response upon inquiry

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you Susan. We're always here to help!
Dec 3, 2014
Goo communication and best of all, there was no high pressure salesman. Answered my questions quickly. Ended up finding a 3500 HD instead but if I buy another in the future, I would deal with them again.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Greg, thank you for the 5-star review! We would be honored to have you return to our dealership. We appreciate your business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer was very cordial and easy to negotiate with.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Johnson, we have been serving Broken Arrow and the Tulsa metro for over 40 years. We are family owned and operated. We want to provide a hassle-free, stress-free buying atmosphere. Our sales associates will not pressure anyone into making a purchase they are not comfortable making. Thank you for the review, and thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore!
Sep 5, 2014
We dealt with Woody and he did everything he promised.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Norma, Kevin "Woody" is one of our highly valued Buick GMC Sales Consultants. Glad to hear he was able to assist you in your new car buying experience. He'll be happy to hear his customer service warranted 5-stars! We appreciate business. Thank you Norma!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Great experience.

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joni, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you're pleased with your new car buying experience at Ferguson Superstore. Please stop by anytime! Thank you for choosing our Broken Arrow dealership!
Jun 25, 2014
only one used car available

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Randy, thank you for your feedback. We have hundreds of used cars to choose from. We are also Green Country's #1 GM Certified Dealer with the largest selection of Certified Pre-Owned Chevy, Buick, GMC, Kia and Subaru! Were you not able to find the used car you're looking for? We'd love to help you find any used car you're searching for. Please give us a call at 918-258-1800.
Jun 2, 2014
Very helpful!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for the 5-star review Leslie! We appreciate your business very much!
Sep 1, 2012
I can't say enough about these guys. If you are a person that has lost trust in a car dealership give this dealership a try. The service, what can I say....wow. When you have your salesman pick you up from your job drive you to your insurance helps you get that taken care of so that I could drive my car back to work and have it for the holiday weekend. Warren your the best! I think I have found a new dealership and $19.95 oil changes for life doesn't hurt either. Good service, good deal, Love my car!! Thanks Guys you are simply....THE BEST!

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Joy, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson! We do our best to treat the customer right! We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction. We'll take care of you before and after the sale. We appreciate your business Joy. Welcome to the Ferguson family! Happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Other Nearby Dealers

IRide Broken Arrow - 61 listings

320 East Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Friendship Auto Sales - 43 listings

227 E Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 34 listings

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 23 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales - 5 listings

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Kyle Edwards Buick GMC - 194 listings

1600 N Main, Muskogee, OK 74401

5 reviews
Kevin Grover GMC - 65 listings

1440 S Dewey Ave, Wagoner, OK 74467

9 reviews
Ferguson Kia

1501 N. Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Marc Miller Buick GMC - 610 listings

4700 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

16 reviews
Midtown Kia - 303 listings

4747 South Yale Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74135

5 reviews
Bob Hurley Buick GMC - 243 listings

6300 New Sapulpa Rd, Tulsa, OK 74131

5 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 394 listings

3301 S Mill St, Pryor, OK 74361

29 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 150 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S, Checotah, OK 74426

Ferguson Buick GMC

1601 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Ferguson Subaru

1501 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,452 Great Deals out of 200,276 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 566 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,861 Great Deals out of 119,594 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 32,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 109,941 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,515 Great Deals out of 88,823 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,145 Great Deals out of 70,411 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,185 Great Deals out of 73,302 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
176 Great Deals out of 11,616 listings starting at $2,795
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 1,612 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,067 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
870 Great Deals out of 55,365 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
244 Great Deals out of 12,688 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,513 Great Deals out of 79,506 listings starting at $500