Fairfield Subaru

2525 Martin Road
Fairfield, CA 94534

Map & Directions

Sales: (707) 881-7406

Service: (888) 372-0696

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/13/53/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2347187692849291226-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Great Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,137

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 125,781

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $10,988, 125,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/13/54/2015_ford_escape-pic-2112792839563659746-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,812

Price: $11,697

Mileage: 92,066

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $11,697, 92,066 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/22/17/40/2011_honda_accord-pic-7790344853331840730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Great Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,958

Price: $8,265

Mileage: 126,706

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,265, 126,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/09/13/55/2019_subaru_outback-pic-2108087991188767879-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Great Deal
$2,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,550

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 3,072

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2019 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited AWD for sale - $30,991, 3,072 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/13/58/2019_subaru_forester-pic-8035482694852247312-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Great Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,189

Price: $22,644

Mileage: 10,198

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD for sale - $22,644, 10,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/02/15/23/2019_subaru_forester-pic-3414907868916370324-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Great Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,200

Price: $22,664

Mileage: 9,877

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD for sale - $22,664, 9,877 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/14/00/2019_subaru_forester-pic-2620223048999115410-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Great Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,258

Price: $22,726

Mileage: 8,211

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD for sale - $22,726, 8,211 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/13/54/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6231501521286303470-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,478

Price: $14,731

Mileage: 74,873

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $14,731, 74,873 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/27/13/20/2014_ford_escape-pic-8762312035966101948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,451

Price: $11,654

Mileage: 93,646

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $11,654, 93,646 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/27/13/55/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6604454220483786270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,388

Price: $9,626

Mileage: 60,258

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,626, 60,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/13/59/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5537295030015065674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,625

Price: $23,326

Mileage: 39,237

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,326, 39,237 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/14/14/23/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6990300183105083280-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,565

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 99,016

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $6,991, 99,016 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/13/57/2010_acura_mdx-pic-3472557817961948505-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,203

Price: $14,416

Mileage: 80,235

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $14,416, 80,235 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/13/58/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-2269825586716530368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,382

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 32,564

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $18,991, 32,564 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/13/57/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-8109171507232518042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Good Deal
$2,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,901

Price: $26,373

Mileage: 43,882

Location: Fairfield, CA 94534

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque HSE for sale - $26,373, 43,882 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2019
The dealer responded to my email quickly and were easy to work with. The whole process was very positive
Aug 25, 2019
Did not chose this dealership as the person that responded did not respond to direct questions with direct answers. Call it salesmanship I suppose, but I chose to drive an extra 30 miles to another dealership that was a lot more direct in my search for the car we wanted.
Aug 11, 2019
Stephen Wong
Unwilling to state battery capacity on electric car. Strange. Who would by a 5 year old electric car without knowing battery degradation? To be fair, dealer said go ahead any pay for a test, but they should know what they are selling.
Aug 5, 2019
JSoli
Prompt response
Jul 11, 2019
Had a great experience with our salesperson Emma, wound up with the Limited with all the options (Well, sacrificed heated steering wheel, but that was okay for the savings!) for far less money instead of the Touring. Fairfield was consistently lower price than other Subaru dealers in our area. Highly recommend Fairfield and Emma!
Jul 3, 2019
Sales agent Emma was top notch.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2019
I didn’t make my appt ,after I check again the car was sold but they did there part thanks Fairfield
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nate, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!
Jun 5, 2019
Was contacted by dealership but received no help. I emailed them in response with a number of questions to which they just never responded to.
Jun 2, 2019
GuruS5K9Z
Great job
May 28, 2019
GuruSD5H8
Yes, they we’re very nice . It was my first test drive. Talked about financing etc. But since they were my first stop I still needed to do some more looking.
May 26, 2019
In the beginning, the salesperson, Emma was very responsive although she seemed a bit rushed and irritated when I talked to her a in text messages. After about the third point of contact, she saw the it wouldn’t be a slam dunk deal as I gave her a few points of criteria that I needed to work in and she became less responsive and rude. The interaction started off good and fizzled our bad.
Apr 26, 2019
The dealership was great. Fast response online, Emma followed through on promised items. Would recommend!
Apr 21, 2019
GuruL1S7Q
the salespeople were friendly and helpful although my used vehicle didnt get detailed because the detail guy was gone for the day . however the salesperson did the best he could and the manager got a saftey recall brake lamp repaired before we left that day overall I'd say 4.5 stars but it won't let me put half stars thus the 4 star rating i would buy there again.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Fairfield Subaru
Apr 13, 2019
This is a wonderful dealership to work with, especially Rachel. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Subaru! Thanks to car gurus for helping me find a car!
Response from current dealership:
Karen, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fairfield Subaru. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Feb 28, 2019
GuruCN3BV
I was told I would get a call when it was ready. I never got a call
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to Leala Ontiveros at (707) 639-9053 to speak to our manager directly.
Feb 23, 2019
Karbuyerz
I was excited to purchase a used car from Fairfield Subaru. I was working with Larry, the internet sales contact, and Tony, the sales manager, and We had agreed on the out the door price and I was ready to buy because I had loss my car in an accident. Because I live close to two hours from Fairfield, I wanted to do all the paper work via email or fax, which I have done with other dealerships before. I didn't want to drive all that way and be told the car had been sold. I was wiiling to put a substantial down payment to hold the car. I ask for an offer sheet or sales contract with the vin number and description identifying the car. Instead i received a piece of paper with none of those and a price higher than the agreed amount. I requested for an offer sheet with the proper information again, but they just wanted me to come down to the dealership. I never heard back from anyone again. Disappointed.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to Leala Ontiveros at (707) 639-9053 to discuss this further.
Feb 13, 2019
We ended up buying this car. Thank you!
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 31, 2018
Deepsandhuz
Great customer service and fair pricing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 22, 2018
They called back and apologized for stating the car was an automatic when it is really a manual transmission but haven't corrected the ad still.
Nov 28, 2018
very nice!
Response from current dealership:
Shin, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Fairfield Subaru
Oct 12, 2018
GuruV2CZN
The car was in good condition and the dealer was very helpful with the purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fairfield Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Sep 9, 2018
Dealer contacted me will help
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Sep 4, 2018
NIce, professional and great follow-up. The type of people I would do business with.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carl, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fairfield Subaru! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fairfield Subaru!
Sep 3, 2018
They were quick to respond, but we found something closer.
Response from current dealership:
Ann, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.
Aug 22, 2018
Ralka
Good experience - friendly, but not pushy, very helpful!
Response from current dealership:
Ralka, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Fairfield Subaru! We hope to see you soon!
Jul 19, 2018
This dealer seems great. Very responsive. Just wasnt the right cae for my teenage boy!
Jul 7, 2018
outstanding, professional and very helpful but didn't have the right color
Jun 30, 2018
GuruTBKRK
polite and patient.
Jun 26, 2018
Hedgehog002
I requested information on a 2017 Outback late on a Saturday night. I received a response nack the very next morning. The vehicle was very nice, but honestly it was the customer service I received that was the deal maker for me. I never felt pressure to buy, and the finance department did an outstanding job getting me the lowest rate possible. I highly recommend Fairfield Subaru.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2018
Listened to what I wanted and made it happen in less than 3 hours. Excellent customer service
May 4, 2018
Friendly, but decided not the vehicle I want.
Apr 23, 2018
Worst car dealer experience ever. Made an appointment to see car. Drove more than an hour to get there. Upon arrival was told car had "just been sold". Sales manager attempted to sell us a new car with "the same equipment" and "close to the same price". Close turned out to be more than $5000. Total jerks. Run to the exit.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ron, we regret that your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards that we strive for. Thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation and to try and regain your confidence of our dealership.
Apr 12, 2018
straight forward people, happy to recommend
Mar 31, 2018
Great Reply time
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear that you found our staff helpful. We do hope that we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Mar 28, 2018
Good experience overall because we did our research first. But had to push back against certain sales tactics.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely thank you for coming in, and we hope to see you again.
Mar 14, 2018
Purchased a new car fro fairfield Subaru. Very Pleased with the sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Fairfield Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 19, 2013
Even though it was a used car Don took very good care of us, and the deal. Thanks!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2013
Dealer was responsive
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Vacaville Honda - 27 listings
751 Orange Dr Vacaville, CA 95687
1 review
Team Cadillac
301 Auto Mall Pkwy Vallejo, CA 94591
1 review
Albany Subaru - 143 listings
718 San Pablo Ave Albany, CA 94706
14 reviews
Maita Subaru - 196 listings
2912 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95821
14 reviews
Hanlees Napa Subaru Volkswagen - 120 listings
495 Soscol Ave Napa, CA 94559
8 reviews
Elk Grove Subaru - 111 listings
8581 Laguna Grove Dr Elk Grove, CA 95757
3 reviews
Marin Subaru - 170 listings
595 Francisco Blvd East San Rafael, CA 94901
17 reviews
Hansel Subaru - 174 listings
2987 Corby Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95407
9 reviews
Diablo Subaru of Walnut Creek - 251 listings
2646 N Main St Walnut Creek, CA 94597
23 reviews
Livermore Subaru - 168 listings
3600 Las Positas Road Livermore, CA 94551
25 reviews
Serramonte Subaru Volkswagen
711 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
15 reviews
Downtown Subaru of Oakland - 93 listings
4133 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
26 reviews
Hanlees Subaru
495 Soscol Ave Napa, CA 94559
Albany Ford Subaru
718 San Pablo Avenue Albany, CA 94706
Marin Subaru
595 Francisco Blvd East San Rafael, CA 94901

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,092 Great Deals out of 223,789 listings starting at $600
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
595 Great Deals out of 42,684 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,436 Great Deals out of 189,619 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
456 Great Deals out of 35,712 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,648 Great Deals out of 146,473 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
321 Great Deals out of 38,572 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota RAV4
1,061 Great Deals out of 64,757 listings starting at $1,888
Used Nissan Rogue
1,006 Great Deals out of 73,295 listings starting at $1,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,581 listings starting at $699
Used Honda CR-V
1,120 Great Deals out of 94,196 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Civic
644 Great Deals out of 52,750 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 57,337 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
879 Great Deals out of 67,727 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,589 Great Deals out of 85,208 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 91,356 listings starting at $1,000