Express Motors

853 E. First St.
Dayton, OH 45402

Sales: (937) 756-9163

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/04/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7543156939761795443-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Great Deal
$4,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,826

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 129,900

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,999, 129,900 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/35/2014_dodge_dart-pic-5674150232977262422-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,290

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 41,010

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $12,999, 41,010 miles with LE Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/14/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4143055397546516105-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,316

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 60,140

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $13,999, 60,140 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/01/58/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8200115118451644017-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,608

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 57,920

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $12,500, 57,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/01/56/2008_acura_mdx-pic-8301778694356638210-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,287

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 110,155

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $11,999, 110,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/14/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-5300083741025088052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,955

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 39,270

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,999, 39,270 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/19/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2366842993427210322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,438

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 107,700

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $11,500, 107,700 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/02/12/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3331277814887783262-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,084

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 81,040

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,999, 81,040 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/16/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5898565012301035844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,494

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 97,300

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,500, 97,300 miles with SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/38/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5488870554456708851-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,925

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 49,365

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,999, 49,365 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/02/44/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3494616626098726986-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Fair Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,480

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 22,640

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $23,999, 22,640 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/01/52/2006_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-5628829638283237889-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GT Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,242

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 144,970

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GT for sale - $4,700, 144,970 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/02/44/2011_kia_sorento-pic-7170520930688616453-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,579

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 86,600

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,999, 86,600 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/01/54/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8889320260701997337-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,816

Price: $6,299

Mileage: 88,550

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa for sale - $6,299, 88,550 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/03/12/56/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8794792822452255160-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,555

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 102,760

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $14,999, 102,760 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
The dealer was responded in a quick and appropriate manner. I was looking for specific options and the car did not have all those options. I am glad the dealer responded in a quick and honest manner, as it would have been a long drive for me not to have all of the things I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks Mar for the review good luck with your car shopping .
May 24, 2017
Latasha08
I never recvd call, I just went to test drive car. Car sounds funny, and Navigation system does not work, seems like it need a tune up, engine, something and price is way to high compared to others
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Sorry for your negative experience with us. We would love to discuss with you, what made the experience this way. Please give us a call or stop by the Dealership so we may make your visit here a pleasant one.
Apr 2, 2017
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks  Michael  we are very pleased with your satisfaction  thanks for your business!
Jul 15, 2016
Had a great experience with Express Motors. They have a ton of cars to choose from, all priced very well. The staff is nice and very knowledgeable. I've already recomended them to a good friend of mine who bought a car from them. He also had a great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

We are so glad that you had a great experience thanks for the business we really appreciate it
Apr 1, 2016
Heard back with a very brief and vague email response. Drove to the dealership and received little help so went elsewhere.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks for taking your time to leave us review but i looked everywhere for your email and couldn't find it anywhere sorry for the confusion our goal is to keep everyone happy and satisfied thanks.
Mar 11, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thank you very much for your business and your interest in our vehicles
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 26, 2015
Good price and willing to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

I'm glad that you are happy with your purchase
Apr 19, 2015
Great cars, great customer service, good environment all around. If I ever buy another vehicle I'll definitely go back. The team at express motors really helped me out a lot. Best dealership in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
had a nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Very helpful, was in the market for a used work van. Rob was the guy who helped me very knowledgeable about all vehicles on their lot. Needless to say I purchased an 09 van and have been very pleased. Top notch dealership A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Dealer responded promptlyy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2012
I was going to purchase from this dealer. I had loan approval to purchase a car and informed dealer on Wednesday that my loan was approved then on Thursday dealer informed me that he has sold the car that day. I was upset and very disappointed. Can't trust this dealer on his word only. Thought it was a done deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks for your interest in coming to the dealership but unfortunately we do not hold vehicles first come first serve and from our understanding that you were not decided hundred percent on this vehicle thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 355 listings

95 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459

5 reviews
Voss Hyundai - 168 listings

766 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd Dayton, OH 45459

4 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 55 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Independent Auto Sales - 41 listings

1280 South Market Street Troy, OH 45373

2 reviews
Ken's Kars - 34 listings

840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

3 reviews
Walker Toyota - 26 listings

8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342

2 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 22 listings

5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439

1 review
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC - 21 listings

7549 Brandt Pike Dayton, OH 45424

2 reviews
Foreign Exchange - 20 listings

3899 Colonel Glenn Hwy Fairborn, OH 45324

1 review
Jeff Wyler Springfield Toyota - 14 listings

2237 W 1st St Springfield, OH 45504

2 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 12 listings

4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432

1 review
Car Mart Express - Dayton

531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

2 reviews
Maranatha Auto Inc

4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432

2 reviews
Tip Top Auto South

3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449

2 reviews
Matt Castrucci Kia

3013 Mall Park Drive Dayton, OH 45459

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900