Express Motors

853 E. First St.
Dayton, OH 45402

Sales: (937) 756-9163

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/04/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7543156939761795443-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Great Deal
$5,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,587

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 129,900

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,750, 129,900 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/14/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-5300083741025088052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Great Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,910

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 39,270

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,999, 39,270 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/03/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-2309838123335449767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Great Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,983

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 41,040

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $12,999, 41,040 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/04/02/07/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7274654843847733126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,438

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 29,800

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,999, 29,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/35/2014_dodge_dart-pic-5674150232977262422-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,871

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 41,010

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $12,499, 41,010 miles with LE Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/19/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2366842993427210322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,529

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 107,700

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $10,999, 107,700 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/01/56/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9164767788544288241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,436

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 101,300

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,999, 101,300 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/14/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4143055397546516105-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,837

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 60,140

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $13,499, 60,140 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/09/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-373241519922598521-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Base Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,164

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 35,110

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Base for sale - $13,999, 35,110 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/39/2014_honda_civic-pic-563021625227091512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,518

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 31,210

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,499, 31,210 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/22/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4215787173703499986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,994

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 51,720

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,999, 51,720 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/02/44/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3494616626098726986-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,149

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 22,640

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $23,500, 22,640 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/27/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6130556218563337318-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,536

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 87,526

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,999, 87,526 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/14/2014_ford_edge-pic-8863229415261160124-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,994

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 77,660

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE for sale - $12,999, 77,660 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/02/12/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3331277814887783262-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,973

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 81,040

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,999, 81,040 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
Staff was very responsive and informative. Their professionalism and great price is why I drove 2 hours to buy my van from them. 5 stars to Express Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Excellent Customer Service with Great Prices and Great Staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks for the review and we are glad that you had good experience at Express Motors.
Jun 1, 2017
The dealer was responded in a quick and appropriate manner. I was looking for specific options and the car did not have all those options. I am glad the dealer responded in a quick and honest manner, as it would have been a long drive for me not to have all of the things I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks Mar for the review good luck with your car shopping .
May 24, 2017
Latasha08
I never recvd call, I just went to test drive car. Car sounds funny, and Navigation system does not work, seems like it need a tune up, engine, something and price is way to high compared to others
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Sorry for your negative experience with us. We would love to discuss with you, what made the experience this way. Please give us a call or stop by the Dealership so we may make your visit here a pleasant one.
Apr 2, 2017
Good service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks  Michael  we are very pleased with your satisfaction  thanks for your business!
Jul 15, 2016
Had a great experience with Express Motors. They have a ton of cars to choose from, all priced very well. The staff is nice and very knowledgeable. I've already recomended them to a good friend of mine who bought a car from them. He also had a great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

We are so glad that you had a great experience thanks for the business we really appreciate it
Apr 1, 2016
Heard back with a very brief and vague email response. Drove to the dealership and received little help so went elsewhere.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks for taking your time to leave us review but i looked everywhere for your email and couldn't find it anywhere sorry for the confusion our goal is to keep everyone happy and satisfied thanks.
Mar 11, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thank you very much for your business and your interest in our vehicles
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 26, 2015
Good price and willing to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

I'm glad that you are happy with your purchase
Apr 19, 2015
Great cars, great customer service, good environment all around. If I ever buy another vehicle I'll definitely go back. The team at express motors really helped me out a lot. Best dealership in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
had a nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Very helpful, was in the market for a used work van. Rob was the guy who helped me very knowledgeable about all vehicles on their lot. Needless to say I purchased an 09 van and have been very pleased. Top notch dealership A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Dealer responded promptlyy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2012
I was going to purchase from this dealer. I had loan approval to purchase a car and informed dealer on Wednesday that my loan was approved then on Thursday dealer informed me that he has sold the car that day. I was upset and very disappointed. Can't trust this dealer on his word only. Thought it was a done deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks for your interest in coming to the dealership but unfortunately we do not hold vehicles first come first serve and from our understanding that you were not decided hundred percent on this vehicle thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 369 listings

95 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459

5 reviews
Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 282 listings

850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377

1 review
Walker Toyota - 33 listings

8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342

2 reviews
Ken's Kars - 27 listings

840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

4 reviews
Foreign Exchange - 19 listings

3899 Colonel Glenn Hwy Fairborn, OH 45324

2 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 19 listings

5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439

1 review
Garys I 75 Auto Sales - 12 listings

440 Conover Dr Franklin, OH 45005

1 review
Racing RVs - 1 listing

6975 Brookville Salem Rd Brookville, OH 45309

1 review
Car Mart Express - Dayton

531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405

2 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales

4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432

1 review
Maranatha Auto Inc

4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432

1 review
Tip Top Auto South

3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449

2 reviews
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC

7549 Brandt Pike Dayton, OH 45424

2 reviews
Matt Castrucci Kia

3013 Mall Park Drive Dayton, OH 45459

3 reviews
Trimca Motors

106 Westpark Rd Centerville, OH 45459

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288