Express Motors

853 E. First St.
Dayton, OH 45402

Sales: (937) 756-9163

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/35/2014_dodge_dart-pic-5674150232977262422-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,633

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 41,010

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $10,999, 41,010 miles with LE Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/04/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7543156939761795443-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Great Deal
$5,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,716

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 129,900

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,500, 129,900 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/03/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-2309838123335449767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Great Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,687

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 41,040

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $12,999, 41,040 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/39/2014_honda_civic-pic-563021625227091512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,311

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 31,210

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,999, 31,210 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/02/44/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3494616626098726986-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,181

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 22,640

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $22,999, 22,640 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/14/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4143055397546516105-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,564

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 60,140

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $12,999, 60,140 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/04/02/07/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7274654843847733126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,224

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 29,800

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,999, 29,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/01/56/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9164767788544288241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,369

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 101,300

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,999, 101,300 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/01/56/2010_mazda_mazda6-pic-2425585279783437656-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,223

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 81,915

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $6,999, 81,915 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/22/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4215787173703499986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,016

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 51,720

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,999, 51,720 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/27/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6130556218563337318-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,511

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 87,526

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,999, 87,526 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/02/08/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-4363730841280691633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,520

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 32,600

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,999, 32,600 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/19/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2366842993427210322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,062

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 107,700

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $10,999, 107,700 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/14/2014_ford_edge-pic-8863229415261160124-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,056

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 77,660

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE for sale - $12,999, 77,660 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/02/12/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3331277814887783262-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,869

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 81,040

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,999, 81,040 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Vdelrie
Response was timely and answered my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks for taking your time and leaving us nice review let us know if there is anything we can do for you thanks from EXPRESS MOTORS.
Aug 28, 2017
Staff was very responsive and informative. Their professionalism and great price is why I drove 2 hours to buy my van from them. 5 stars to Express Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thank you very much for your business and leaving us nice review from tram EXPRESS MOTORS.
Aug 3, 2017
Excellent Customer Service with Great Prices and Great Staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks for the review and we are glad that you had good experience at Express Motors.
Jun 1, 2017
The dealer was responded in a quick and appropriate manner. I was looking for specific options and the car did not have all those options. I am glad the dealer responded in a quick and honest manner, as it would have been a long drive for me not to have all of the things I wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks Mar for the review good luck with your car shopping .
May 24, 2017
Latasha08
I never recvd call, I just went to test drive car. Car sounds funny, and Navigation system does not work, seems like it need a tune up, engine, something and price is way to high compared to others
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Sorry for your negative experience with us. We would love to discuss with you, what made the experience this way. Please give us a call or stop by the Dealership so we may make your visit here a pleasant one.
Apr 2, 2017
Good service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks  Michael  we are very pleased with your satisfaction  thanks for your business!
Jul 15, 2016
Had a great experience with Express Motors. They have a ton of cars to choose from, all priced very well. The staff is nice and very knowledgeable. I've already recomended them to a good friend of mine who bought a car from them. He also had a great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

We are so glad that you had a great experience thanks for the business we really appreciate it
Apr 1, 2016
Heard back with a very brief and vague email response. Drove to the dealership and received little help so went elsewhere.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks for taking your time to leave us review but i looked everywhere for your email and couldn't find it anywhere sorry for the confusion our goal is to keep everyone happy and satisfied thanks.
Mar 11, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thank you very much for your business and your interest in our vehicles
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 26, 2015
Good price and willing to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

I'm glad that you are happy with your purchase
Apr 19, 2015
Great cars, great customer service, good environment all around. If I ever buy another vehicle I'll definitely go back. The team at express motors really helped me out a lot. Best dealership in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
had a nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Very helpful, was in the market for a used work van. Rob was the guy who helped me very knowledgeable about all vehicles on their lot. Needless to say I purchased an 09 van and have been very pleased. Top notch dealership A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Dealer responded promptlyy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2012
I was going to purchase from this dealer. I had loan approval to purchase a car and informed dealer on Wednesday that my loan was approved then on Thursday dealer informed me that he has sold the car that day. I was upset and very disappointed. Can't trust this dealer on his word only. Thought it was a done deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Express Motors:

Thanks for your interest in coming to the dealership but unfortunately we do not hold vehicles first come first serve and from our understanding that you were not decided hundred percent on this vehicle thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 263 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 60 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
7 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales - 49 listings
550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042
3 reviews
Walker Toyota - 44 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 16 listings
4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Garys I 75 Auto Sales - 10 listings
440 Conover Dr Franklin, OH 45005
2 reviews
Racing RVs - 1 listing
6975 Brookville Salem Rd Brookville, OH 45309
1 review
Car Mart Express - Dayton
531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
2 reviews
Ken's Kars
840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
4 reviews
Maranatha Auto Inc
4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Harrigan's Auto Sales
5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439
1 review
Tip Top Auto South
3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449
2 reviews
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC
7549 Brandt Pike Dayton, OH 45424
2 reviews
Matt Castrucci Kia
3013 Mall Park Drive Dayton, OH 45459
1 review
Trimca Motors
106 Westpark Rd Centerville, OH 45459
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850