Express Motors

853 E. First St.
Dayton, OH 45402

Sales: (937) 756-9163

Today 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/45/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-2496528737737977272-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,734

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 173,106

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $4,999, 173,106 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/29/2011_toyota_venza-pic-6898895742305623212-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,497

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 151,050

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $9,999, 151,050 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/29/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1124830524076068817-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,750

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $11,999, 48,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/41/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-1952550607940886149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT FWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,511

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 52,910

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT FWD for sale - $9,999, 52,910 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/29/2018_ford_transit_cargo-pic-864663094224130174-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,665

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 1,930

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $24,999, 1,930 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/29/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2229916907362664749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,066

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 35,870

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $13,999, 35,870 miles with Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/52/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-2095980044355634631-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,133

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 114,722

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $8,999, 114,722 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/52/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-114984766668416143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,243

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 12,810

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,999, 12,810 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,094

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 102,050

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,999, 102,050 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/03/12/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3328204012115893994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,013

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 96,660

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,999, 96,660 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/03/02/2014_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-6029183918548494230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan NV Cargo 3500 HD SV Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,362

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 133,390

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan NV Cargo 3500 HD SV for sale - $11,999, 133,390 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/45/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4704598135011514104-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,909

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 53,640

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $11,999, 53,640 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/29/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-9088636083093021228-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,720

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 85,300

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $12,599, 85,300 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/03/02/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-7878357057867380172-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Good Deal
$803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,802

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 103,050

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,999, 103,050 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/41/2009_ford_explorer-pic-8447402796401294120-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, OH 45402

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,761

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 156,060

Location: Dayton, OH 45402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $6,999, 156,060 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
Quick and responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking some time and give us this generous review let us know if you need help with anything thanks.
Jan 31, 2018
Kttn113
Everyone was extremely helpful and polite, I would definitely recommend this place to a friend even though I ended up not buying the vehicle is went and looked at
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking your time and leaving us the nice review we  wish you the best luck.
Dec 22, 2017
Matt got back to me in a timely manner. I went to the dealership to see the vehicle. Sitting next to it was a newer model with more miles. We ultimately decided to get the newer model. Matt took a few hundred dollars off the advertised price, and made sure the car was ready to drive off the lot (filled all the tires with air, checked the battery and cleaned out the interior) the same day. Matt is not particularly talkative, but is helpful and courteous. I would feel comfortable buying here again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kevin for the business  And taking your time to leave us a nice review And if you need any help in the future give us a call.
Oct 9, 2017
Vdelrie
Response was timely and answered my question.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking your time and leaving us nice review let us know if there is anything we can do for you thanks from EXPRESS MOTORS.
Aug 28, 2017
Staff was very responsive and informative. Their professionalism and great price is why I drove 2 hours to buy my van from them. 5 stars to Express Motors.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your business and leaving us nice review from tram EXPRESS MOTORS.
Aug 3, 2017
Excellent Customer Service with Great Prices and Great Staff
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review and we are glad that you had good experience at Express Motors.
Jun 1, 2017
The dealer was responded in a quick and appropriate manner. I was looking for specific options and the car did not have all those options. I am glad the dealer responded in a quick and honest manner, as it would have been a long drive for me not to have all of the things I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Mar for the review good luck with your car shopping .
May 24, 2017
Latasha08
I never recvd call, I just went to test drive car. Car sounds funny, and Navigation system does not work, seems like it need a tune up, engine, something and price is way to high compared to others
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for your negative experience with us. We would love to discuss with you, what made the experience this way. Please give us a call or stop by the Dealership so we may make your visit here a pleasant one.
Apr 2, 2017
Good service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks  Michael  we are very pleased with your satisfaction  thanks for your business!
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 15, 2016
Had a great experience with Express Motors. They have a ton of cars to choose from, all priced very well. The staff is nice and very knowledgeable. I've already recomended them to a good friend of mine who bought a car from them. He also had a great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so glad that you had a great experience thanks for the business we really appreciate it
Apr 1, 2016
Heard back with a very brief and vague email response. Drove to the dealership and received little help so went elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking your time to leave us review but i looked everywhere for your email and couldn't find it anywhere sorry for the confusion our goal is to keep everyone happy and satisfied thanks.
Mar 11, 2016
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your business and your interest in our vehicles
Apr 26, 2015
Good price and willing to make a deal
Response from current dealership:
I'm glad that you are happy with your purchase
Apr 19, 2015
Great cars, great customer service, good environment all around. If I ever buy another vehicle I'll definitely go back. The team at express motors really helped me out a lot. Best dealership in the area.
Sep 27, 2014
had a nice experience.
May 4, 2014
Very helpful, was in the market for a used work van. Rob was the guy who helped me very knowledgeable about all vehicles on their lot. Needless to say I purchased an 09 van and have been very pleased. Top notch dealership A+
Aug 7, 2012
Dealer responded promptlyy
Jan 20, 2012
I was going to purchase from this dealer. I had loan approval to purchase a car and informed dealer on Wednesday that my loan was approved then on Thursday dealer informed me that he has sold the car that day. I was upset and very disappointed. Can't trust this dealer on his word only. Thought it was a done deal.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your interest in coming to the dealership but unfortunately we do not hold vehicles first come first serve and from our understanding that you were not decided hundred percent on this vehicle thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Ross Buick GMC - 235 listings
85 Loop Rd Dayton, OH 45459
2 reviews
Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 232 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
2 reviews
White Allen Volkswagen - 159 listings
6840 Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45449
2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Centerville - 119 listings
1 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459
2 reviews
Ken's Kars - 58 listings
840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
5 reviews
Independent Auto Sales - 21 listings
1280 South Market Street Troy, OH 45373
5 reviews
Foreign Exchange #5 - 16 listings
2046 E State Route 73 Waynesville, OH 45068
5 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 15 listings
4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Wheels & Deals Auto Sales - 15 listings
105 West Main Street New Lebanon, OH 45345
2 reviews
EZ Drive AutoMart - 14 listings
4651 Linden Avenue Dayton, OH 45432
2 reviews
Garys I 75 Auto Sales - 10 listings
440 Conover Dr Franklin, OH 45005
3 reviews
Car Mart Express - Dayton
531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
2 reviews
Maranatha Auto Inc
4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Walker Toyota
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Racing RVs
6975 Brookville Salem Rd Brookville, OH 45309
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000