Car Sales Express

8755 Fields Ertel Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Sales: (513) 456-4037

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/50/2016_ford_escape-pic-3068532088295075280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,071

Price: $18,469

Mileage: 38,841

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $18,469, 38,841 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/01/22/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-4260918419388326392-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$1,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,657

Price: $2,969

Mileage: 212,438

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $2,969, 212,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/26/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2937221897590569000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,847

Price: $26,469

Mileage: 29,488

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB 4WD for sale - $26,469, 29,488 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/00/21/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-5733013099771187242-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,029

Price: $25,975

Mileage: 24,634

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $25,975, 24,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/50/2016_ford_expedition-pic-779193512707984590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$5,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,488

Price: $44,969

Mileage: 13,652

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD for sale - $44,969, 13,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/00/33/2006_ford_expedition-pic-5517510430543813653-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,529

Price: $6,497

Mileage: 132,655

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Medium Wedgewood Blue Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $6,497, 132,655 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/50/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1882251507456803866-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$3,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,234

Price: $31,975

Mileage: 11,730

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,975, 11,730 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/00/34/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7819324772451249856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,224

Price: $27,975

Mileage: 41,396

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $27,975, 41,396 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/16/2010_ford_escape-pic-6928571857778757086-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,536

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 97,106

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $6,975, 97,106 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/00/21/2014_dodge_dart-pic-2347004404369196902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,873

Price: $11,475

Mileage: 28,899

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,475, 28,899 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/40/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-6353923598700120736-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,595

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 63,962

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Stormy Blue Mica Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value for sale - $6,475, 63,962 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/00/22/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-4211029605480652948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,391

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 32,688

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $16,975, 32,688 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/00/34/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-7742320713062800379-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,732

Price: $10,475

Mileage: 38,341

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $10,475, 38,341 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/32/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3493135468800104407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,140

Price: $32,975

Mileage: 34,138

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,975, 34,138 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/00/21/2014_honda_civic-pic-5393720934856022402-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,946

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 36,921

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,975, 36,921 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
megan titcomb
Super helpful staff. Made my first car buying experience comfortable and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Megan, Thank you so much for the review. Please let us know if you need anything. Thanks again and I hope you enjoy your vehicle. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 14, 2017
Spoke to a woman named Mary over the phone to try and get details about the car, she knew nothing. She doesn't know cars at all. She later then didn't respond to my emails for 3 days. And finally told me to drive (3 hours) to see the van and we could come to a price that we both agreed upon, after viewing the van and seeing the extensive work it needed, she wouldn't budge one dollar !!!! Shady and shiesty group! Not friendly either.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brain, I appreciate reviews but only honest ones. You had friends look at the van for you a day before your visit and were well aware of any issues. Per every disclaimer on every website we list vehicles at, you were well aware that we are a no haggle dealership as well. I'm sorry you made a 3 hour drive, but unfortunately this complaint isn't valid. I spoke with your wife after you had left, and she expressed her concerns with Mary telling her to come in and make sure you liked the vehicle before we go over figures. With out you liking the van, the price didn't matter anyway. Please feel free
 More ...
Mar 2, 2017
The car I drove 2 hours to check out was no where on the lot . The dealership tried to pass off a completely different vehicle as the one I came to see . It looked similar but had different mileage a pin stripe down the side and different interior. Also had an oil leak. Buyer Beware of this dealership . Would never go back complete waste of time .
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Kristan, We tried to explain to you when you came in, that you had printed a vehicle from another dealership and were at the wrong store. We never had a vehicle like the one you had printed off. Unfortunately you thought we were lying, but we never had the vehicle you were interested in.  
Feb 22, 2017
Quick response,very courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Jason, Thank you for the 5-Star Review and feedback. Please let me know if you need anything. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Replied promptly, gave me the information I requested. Unfortunately the truck sold.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Charles, Thank you for the feedback and review. Sorry the vehicle you inquired was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2017
Good buying experience. . Friendly staff. The truck was as good or better than described. I would definitely go back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brad,Thank you for the feedback and 5-Star review. I am happy to hear your experience was good. Please let me know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2017
Dealer called on my way to test drive the vehicle i wanted to look at and said it was just sold. Saved me an additional hour drive. Nice people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Phil, Thank you for the positive feedback and review. Sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jan 28, 2017
Good follow up and not over the top. Just right.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Matt, Thank you for the feedback and review. Please let me know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jan 26, 2017
Did not advise me that the vehicle was from Canada until we were very far along in the paperwork processing. They sell used cars from Canada that will have NO factory warranty! My vehicle turned out to be transferable. Otherwise it was a good experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

William, we try to make sure the vehicles we purchase do have warranty and it sounds like yours did. If you need anything at all, please let me know. Thanks again and we appreciate your business. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Dec 20, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Frank, Thank you for the 5-Star review!! Please let me know if yuo need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 29, 2016
Fast response. Sales representative answered most of my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Chad, that's the way we like to do business!! Let me know if you need anything else. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 25, 2016
The Ford Escape had some unexpected & unseen issues. Did not purchase. However, did purchase 2004 GMC Envoy. The dealership worked diligently with my family to make this a positive experience. We are very happy with this vehicle. Will be returning to this business in the future for new car purchases and repairs, as needed. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Suzanne, thank you for the feedback and positive review. I am happy to hear we were able to assist you. Please let us know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 22, 2016
Bexeler
Car was sold by the the time we arrived at dealer but they did not try to sell us something else that was more expensive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the feedback. Sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 1, 2016
Ryan was very helpful answered all my questions . Provided additional pictures upon request. Did not buy this truck but did buy another one from this dealership. Definitely worth the drive. Fast friendly experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Darrell, Thank you for the positive review and kind words. Please let us know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Oct 18, 2016
Responded right away and answered all my questions promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive feedback Tracy. Please let me know if we can be of assistance. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Aug 28, 2016
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Paula, Thank you for the 5-Star Review!! Please let me know if we can be of any more assistance. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Aug 4, 2016
Spoke to a salesman on the telephone. Looked at the vehicle when they were closed but was not impressed with the interior. Not a knock on the dealer, just a preference by me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Jim, Thank you for the review and sorry we were unable to help you out. Please let me know if we can be of assistance. Thanks!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jul 28, 2016
Contacted them that I was on my way to see the truck, after a 2 1/2 hr drive was told upon arrival that the truck was sold
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Dave, I apologize for the miscommunication and someone not telling you the vehicle had sold. To my understanding, it was sold as you were getting here. If we can be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jun 29, 2016
Sold the vechile we were going to look at and got up there and told us they sold it and never bothered calling us to let us know
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brian, I apologize for my team not getting to you to let you know that the vehicle had sold. Sometimes they very quickly. If we can ever be of any future service, please let me know. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager - 513-247-5626
Jun 28, 2016
Prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Terry, happy we were able to make contact with you in a timely manner. Please let me know if we can be of assistance. Thank you for the feedback. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 30, 2016
They responded. I did end up purchasing a different truck from them. Issue was when we arrived the sales manager had taken it for a weekend camping trip and they could not contact him. We was told that was one of the perks for being a sales manager. To make it up they have offered free delivery, a full tank of gas and one free oil change. I'm still waiting to see truck before I sign off on it tho. Other than that, Ryan was very friendly considering the circumstances and manager was very professional explained everything in detail.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Charles, Thank you for the feedback and I apologize for the truck not being here. It never fails, someone like you wants to purchase it, and its not here at that exact moment.... The truck will be delivered to you tomorrow, cleaned up and full of gas. Thank you for understanding and we appreciate your business. Please let me know if you need anything at all. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 16, 2016
The car had sold and he offered to be of assistance if I was interested in another car. He was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Tammy, sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks for the positive review. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 15, 2016
He sent me a e-mail that was all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Doug, Happy to hear that we followed up with you. Please let me know if we can be of assistance in any way possible. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 15, 2016
Great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Rick, Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we were able to get you handled. If we can be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 11, 2016
Everyone we dealt with was super nice . A great experience and an absolute pleasure to say the least. To say that we are happy with the deal and the dealings is an under statement.. This has been the best experience I have ever had working (deal making-negotiating)with a car salesman in all the years of car buying and trading . Mr. Nick Viox , Bill and the last gentleman (forgot his name - sorry) who finished the deal by doing "ALL" the paper work are a definite credit to Car Sales Express and Kings Ford . Thank You Very Much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

James, thank you for the positive feedback. It makes me extremely happy as a Manager to see my staff doing things the right way!! If we can ever be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 30, 2016
Great working with you Ryan, they gave me a great deal on my truck. Everything was easy and no pressure. And Kody the manger helped make it all happen. Thanks again, Kevin
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Kevin, thank you for the positive review!! Happy we were able to make it happen for you. Please let me know if you need anything at all. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Please let me know if we can be of any future assistance. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 18, 2016
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review!! If we can be of any more assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!!
Mar 19, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review!! If we can be of any more assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!!
Mar 16, 2016
So far they have been very good. looking forward to seeing the car this weekend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Jim, Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we were able to get you taken care of. Please let me know if you need anything else. Thanks!! Kody Lowe - General Sales Manager
Mar 16, 2016
I was promptly called back N very eager to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Happy to hear my team was able to assist you. Please let me know if we can be of any future assistance. Thanks!! - Kody L
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brandon, happy to hear your experience was fantastic!! If we can ever be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 11, 2016
Got right back with my questions - hope to be able to do business with them in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we can work out a deal for you. Please let us know how we can be of assistance. Kody
Feb 9, 2016
Good communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review!! If we can be of any future assistance, please make sure to let us know. Kody
Feb 4, 2016
Great Dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Awesome!! Thank you for the great review. Kody
Feb 4, 2016
Great place to buy from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kody
Jan 24, 2016
lindscra
Ryan is an awesome salesman! Very friendly and down to earth. Willing to negotiate. Unfortunately, they just didn't have what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we will get a vehicle in that will work for you. Thanks!! Kody
Nov 17, 2015
Responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we got you taken care of. Please let us know if we can be of any future assistance. Kody

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 281 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

4 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 247 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 187 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232

5 reviews
Mr Auto - 155 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Audi Connection - 129 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Courtesy Automotive - 85 listings

3161 Madison Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209

3 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 81 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Car Kings International - 79 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 69 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 54 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
Motor King - 27 listings

1601 State Route 28 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 20 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 14 listings

731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co.

1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900