Car Sales Express

8755 Fields Ertel Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Sales: (513) 456-4037

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/02/2006_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-534872440267875639-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,827

Price: $8,469

Mileage: 121,490

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 4WD for sale - $8,469, 121,490 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/32/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9144722472041107172-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,667

Price: $9,455

Mileage: 158,812

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $9,455, 158,812 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/05/29/2016_ford_expedition-pic-1398192422163624665-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$6,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,756

Price: $42,494

Mileage: 19,056

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD for sale - $42,494, 19,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/44/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-6348118352640283594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,506

Price: $8,469

Mileage: 34,264

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $8,469, 34,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/01/49/2004_ford_f-150-pic-2273575174325487941-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,916

Price: $5,989

Mileage: 139,758

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB for sale - $5,989, 139,758 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/01/45/2012_ford_escape-pic-8829923072132895763-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,937

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 101,815

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,975, 101,815 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/01/46/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-8777715781994895108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,095

Price: $21,969

Mileage: 30,019

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Coulis Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $21,969, 30,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/56/2007_hyundai_entourage-pic-9145242865473166994-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Entourage SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,298

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 143,356

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cranberry Red Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Entourage SE for sale - $3,975, 143,356 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/58/2008_mazda_cx-7-pic-5728711921207867027-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,302

Price: $5,969

Mileage: 125,405

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring for sale - $5,969, 125,405 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/24/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6692854870687040148-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,702

Price: $16,475

Mileage: 72,193

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $16,475, 72,193 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/48/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7293824850586969844-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,089

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 126,141

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $9,975, 126,141 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/01/37/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-2749856116100920932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,259

Price: $23,823

Mileage: 12,049

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $23,823, 12,049 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/04/16/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1778394753946604242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,070

Price: $38,475

Mileage: 22,607

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $38,475, 22,607 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/39/2009_ford_focus-pic-73935170597520729-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,823

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 108,998

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vista Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,000, 108,998 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/01/49/2007_nissan_murano-pic-1718462759898607219-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,935

Price: $7,975

Mileage: 118,919

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $7,975, 118,919 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
Nicholas_Curry
The truck had some issues. I was told that I would receive a call when it was ready. They answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Nicholas, Thank you for the feedback and 5-Star Review. We will be in contact soon. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jul 26, 2017
burg92
Sales rep was young not helpful at all, they sold the truck after setting up an apointment and I drove an hour plus away, no effort was given to call and when I got there he did not even know we had an appointment and then stated that it was probably an automatic response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Sorry you feel that we were unable to help you out. Unfortunately with out a deposit on a vehicle, anything is up for grabs and available to be sold. I am not sure what sales representative you were dealing with, and I do agree he should have called to inform you the vehicle had sold. If we can be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jun 18, 2017
megan titcomb
Super helpful staff. Made my first car buying experience comfortable and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Megan, Thank you so much for the review. Please let us know if you need anything. Thanks again and I hope you enjoy your vehicle. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 14, 2017
Spoke to a woman named Mary over the phone to try and get details about the car, she knew nothing. She doesn't know cars at all. She later then didn't respond to my emails for 3 days. And finally told me to drive (3 hours) to see the van and we could come to a price that we both agreed upon, after viewing the van and seeing the extensive work it needed, she wouldn't budge one dollar !!!! Shady and shiesty group! Not friendly either.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brain, I appreciate reviews but only honest ones. You had friends look at the van for you a day before your visit and were well aware of any issues. Per every disclaimer on every website we list vehicles at, you were well aware that we are a no haggle dealership as well. I'm sorry you made a 3 hour drive, but unfortunately this complaint isn't valid. I spoke with your wife after you had left, and she expressed her concerns with Mary telling her to come in and make sure you liked the vehicle before we go over figures. With out you liking the van, the price didn't matter anyway. Please feel free
 More ...
Mar 2, 2017
The car I drove 2 hours to check out was no where on the lot . The dealership tried to pass off a completely different vehicle as the one I came to see . It looked similar but had different mileage a pin stripe down the side and different interior. Also had an oil leak. Buyer Beware of this dealership . Would never go back complete waste of time .
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Kristan, We tried to explain to you when you came in, that you had printed a vehicle from another dealership and were at the wrong store. We never had a vehicle like the one you had printed off. Unfortunately you thought we were lying, but we never had the vehicle you were interested in.  
Feb 22, 2017
Quick response,very courteous.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Jason, Thank you for the 5-Star Review and feedback. Please let me know if you need anything. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Replied promptly, gave me the information I requested. Unfortunately the truck sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Charles, Thank you for the feedback and review. Sorry the vehicle you inquired was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2017
Good buying experience. . Friendly staff. The truck was as good or better than described. I would definitely go back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brad,Thank you for the feedback and 5-Star review. I am happy to hear your experience was good. Please let me know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2017
Dealer called on my way to test drive the vehicle i wanted to look at and said it was just sold. Saved me an additional hour drive. Nice people.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Phil, Thank you for the positive feedback and review. Sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jan 28, 2017
Good follow up and not over the top. Just right.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Matt, Thank you for the feedback and review. Please let me know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jan 26, 2017
Did not advise me that the vehicle was from Canada until we were very far along in the paperwork processing. They sell used cars from Canada that will have NO factory warranty! My vehicle turned out to be transferable. Otherwise it was a good experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

William, we try to make sure the vehicles we purchase do have warranty and it sounds like yours did. If you need anything at all, please let me know. Thanks again and we appreciate your business. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Dec 20, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Frank, Thank you for the 5-Star review!! Please let me know if yuo need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 29, 2016
Fast response. Sales representative answered most of my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Chad, that's the way we like to do business!! Let me know if you need anything else. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 25, 2016
The Ford Escape had some unexpected & unseen issues. Did not purchase. However, did purchase 2004 GMC Envoy. The dealership worked diligently with my family to make this a positive experience. We are very happy with this vehicle. Will be returning to this business in the future for new car purchases and repairs, as needed. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Suzanne, thank you for the feedback and positive review. I am happy to hear we were able to assist you. Please let us know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 22, 2016
Bexeler
Car was sold by the the time we arrived at dealer but they did not try to sell us something else that was more expensive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the feedback. Sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 1, 2016
Ryan was very helpful answered all my questions . Provided additional pictures upon request. Did not buy this truck but did buy another one from this dealership. Definitely worth the drive. Fast friendly experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Darrell, Thank you for the positive review and kind words. Please let us know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Oct 18, 2016
Responded right away and answered all my questions promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive feedback Tracy. Please let me know if we can be of assistance. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Aug 28, 2016
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Paula, Thank you for the 5-Star Review!! Please let me know if we can be of any more assistance. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Aug 4, 2016
Spoke to a salesman on the telephone. Looked at the vehicle when they were closed but was not impressed with the interior. Not a knock on the dealer, just a preference by me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Jim, Thank you for the review and sorry we were unable to help you out. Please let me know if we can be of assistance. Thanks!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jul 28, 2016
Contacted them that I was on my way to see the truck, after a 2 1/2 hr drive was told upon arrival that the truck was sold
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Dave, I apologize for the miscommunication and someone not telling you the vehicle had sold. To my understanding, it was sold as you were getting here. If we can be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jun 29, 2016
Sold the vechile we were going to look at and got up there and told us they sold it and never bothered calling us to let us know
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brian, I apologize for my team not getting to you to let you know that the vehicle had sold. Sometimes they very quickly. If we can ever be of any future service, please let me know. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager - 513-247-5626
Jun 28, 2016
Prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Terry, happy we were able to make contact with you in a timely manner. Please let me know if we can be of assistance. Thank you for the feedback. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 30, 2016
They responded. I did end up purchasing a different truck from them. Issue was when we arrived the sales manager had taken it for a weekend camping trip and they could not contact him. We was told that was one of the perks for being a sales manager. To make it up they have offered free delivery, a full tank of gas and one free oil change. I'm still waiting to see truck before I sign off on it tho. Other than that, Ryan was very friendly considering the circumstances and manager was very professional explained everything in detail.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Charles, Thank you for the feedback and I apologize for the truck not being here. It never fails, someone like you wants to purchase it, and its not here at that exact moment.... The truck will be delivered to you tomorrow, cleaned up and full of gas. Thank you for understanding and we appreciate your business. Please let me know if you need anything at all. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 16, 2016
The car had sold and he offered to be of assistance if I was interested in another car. He was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Tammy, sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks for the positive review. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 15, 2016
He sent me a e-mail that was all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Doug, Happy to hear that we followed up with you. Please let me know if we can be of assistance in any way possible. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 15, 2016
Great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Rick, Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we were able to get you handled. If we can be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 11, 2016
Everyone we dealt with was super nice . A great experience and an absolute pleasure to say the least. To say that we are happy with the deal and the dealings is an under statement.. This has been the best experience I have ever had working (deal making-negotiating)with a car salesman in all the years of car buying and trading . Mr. Nick Viox , Bill and the last gentleman (forgot his name - sorry) who finished the deal by doing "ALL" the paper work are a definite credit to Car Sales Express and Kings Ford . Thank You Very Much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

James, thank you for the positive feedback. It makes me extremely happy as a Manager to see my staff doing things the right way!! If we can ever be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 30, 2016
Great working with you Ryan, they gave me a great deal on my truck. Everything was easy and no pressure. And Kody the manger helped make it all happen. Thanks again, Kevin
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Kevin, thank you for the positive review!! Happy we were able to make it happen for you. Please let me know if you need anything at all. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Please let me know if we can be of any future assistance. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 18, 2016
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review!! If we can be of any more assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!!
Mar 19, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review!! If we can be of any more assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!!
Mar 16, 2016
So far they have been very good. looking forward to seeing the car this weekend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Jim, Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we were able to get you taken care of. Please let me know if you need anything else. Thanks!! Kody Lowe - General Sales Manager
Mar 16, 2016
I was promptly called back N very eager to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Happy to hear my team was able to assist you. Please let me know if we can be of any future assistance. Thanks!! - Kody L
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brandon, happy to hear your experience was fantastic!! If we can ever be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 11, 2016
Got right back with my questions - hope to be able to do business with them in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we can work out a deal for you. Please let us know how we can be of assistance. Kody
Feb 9, 2016
Good communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review!! If we can be of any future assistance, please make sure to let us know. Kody
Feb 4, 2016
Great Dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Awesome!! Thank you for the great review. Kody
Feb 4, 2016
Great place to buy from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kody
Jan 24, 2016
lindscra
Ryan is an awesome salesman! Very friendly and down to earth. Willing to negotiate. Unfortunately, they just didn't have what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we will get a vehicle in that will work for you. Thanks!! Kody
Nov 17, 2015
Responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we got you taken care of. Please let us know if we can be of any future assistance. Kody

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 249 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

4 reviews
Woody Sander Ford - 221 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232

5 reviews
Audi Connection - 158 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 94 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 85 listings

3161 Madison Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209

4 reviews
Car Kings International - 78 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 65 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 55 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 44 listings

1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Landen Motors - 20 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Bill DeLord Buick GMC - 18 listings

917 Columbus Ave Lebanon, OH 45036

1 review
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 14 listings

731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

4 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati

11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241

1 review
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999