Car Sales Express

8755 Fields Ertel Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

Sales: (513) 456-4037

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/09/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-7520738160412543320-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,159

Price: $14,869

Mileage: 18,018

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,869, 18,018 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/13/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4869737596232917712-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,886

Price: $14,969

Mileage: 65,309

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT for sale - $14,969, 65,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/11/45/2006_ford_explorer-pic-5872484251104736151-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,041

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 163,172

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $4,975, 163,172 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/11/45/2009_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-8145029490329459727-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,680

Price: $5,875

Mileage: 75,715

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe for sale - $5,875, 75,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/07/2003_jeep_liberty-pic-1329734421699184365-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,376

Price: $3,592

Mileage: 146,421

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,592, 146,421 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/20/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3042255099443550733-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,718

Price: $27,475

Mileage: 30,356

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,475, 30,356 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/07/19/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-3451889693504568623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,836

Price: $28,975

Mileage: 29,488

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB 4WD for sale - $28,975, 29,488 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/45/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8247399105225597302-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,039

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 170,876

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $6,475, 170,876 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/11/53/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8697690579246715322-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,033

Price: $26,375

Mileage: 49,453

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,375, 49,453 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/30/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-2575718562113603763-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,426

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 54,989

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $14,000, 54,989 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/11/53/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8941006284818757108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Fair Deal
$324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,298

Price: $18,974

Mileage: 32,531

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,974, 32,531 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/20/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7376639636502104293-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,471

Price: $28,975

Mileage: 33,488

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,975, 33,488 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/27/2006_honda_civic-pic-4852860299702654243-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Fair Deal
$251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,720

Price: $5,469

Mileage: 138,664

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,469, 138,664 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/34/2005_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-776724984784995158-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Fair Deal
$380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,255

Price: $5,875

Mileage: 238,281

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $5,875, 238,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/11/45/2001_jeep_wrangler-pic-3999178255537475461-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,372

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 93,365

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2001 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $9,975, 93,365 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Spoke to a woman named Mary over the phone to try and get details about the car, she knew nothing. She doesn't know cars at all. She later then didn't respond to my emails for 3 days. And finally told me to drive (3 hours) to see the van and we could come to a price that we both agreed upon, after viewing the van and seeing the extensive work it needed, she wouldn't budge one dollar !!!! Shady and shiesty group! Not friendly either.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brain, I appreciate reviews but only honest ones. You had friends look at the van for you a day before your visit and were well aware of any issues. Per every disclaimer on every website we list vehicles at, you were well aware that we are a no haggle dealership as well. I'm sorry you made a 3 hour drive, but unfortunately this complaint isn't valid. I spoke with your wife after you had left, and she expressed her concerns with Mary telling her to come in and make sure you liked the vehicle before we go over figures. With out you liking the van, the price didn't matter anyway. Please feel free
 More ...
Mar 2, 2017
The car I drove 2 hours to check out was no where on the lot . The dealership tried to pass off a completely different vehicle as the one I came to see . It looked similar but had different mileage a pin stripe down the side and different interior. Also had an oil leak. Buyer Beware of this dealership . Would never go back complete waste of time .
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Kristan, We tried to explain to you when you came in, that you had printed a vehicle from another dealership and were at the wrong store. We never had a vehicle like the one you had printed off. Unfortunately you thought we were lying, but we never had the vehicle you were interested in.  
Feb 22, 2017
Quick response,very courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Jason, Thank you for the 5-Star Review and feedback. Please let me know if you need anything. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Replied promptly, gave me the information I requested. Unfortunately the truck sold.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Charles, Thank you for the feedback and review. Sorry the vehicle you inquired was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2017
Good buying experience. . Friendly staff. The truck was as good or better than described. I would definitely go back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brad,Thank you for the feedback and 5-Star review. I am happy to hear your experience was good. Please let me know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2017
Dealer called on my way to test drive the vehicle i wanted to look at and said it was just sold. Saved me an additional hour drive. Nice people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Phil, Thank you for the positive feedback and review. Sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jan 28, 2017
Good follow up and not over the top. Just right.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Matt, Thank you for the feedback and review. Please let me know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jan 26, 2017
Did not advise me that the vehicle was from Canada until we were very far along in the paperwork processing. They sell used cars from Canada that will have NO factory warranty! My vehicle turned out to be transferable. Otherwise it was a good experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

William, we try to make sure the vehicles we purchase do have warranty and it sounds like yours did. If you need anything at all, please let me know. Thanks again and we appreciate your business. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Dec 20, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Frank, Thank you for the 5-Star review!! Please let me know if yuo need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 29, 2016
Fast response. Sales representative answered most of my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Chad, that's the way we like to do business!! Let me know if you need anything else. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 25, 2016
The Ford Escape had some unexpected & unseen issues. Did not purchase. However, did purchase 2004 GMC Envoy. The dealership worked diligently with my family to make this a positive experience. We are very happy with this vehicle. Will be returning to this business in the future for new car purchases and repairs, as needed. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Suzanne, thank you for the feedback and positive review. I am happy to hear we were able to assist you. Please let us know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 22, 2016
Bexeler
Car was sold by the the time we arrived at dealer but they did not try to sell us something else that was more expensive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the feedback. Sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Nov 1, 2016
Ryan was very helpful answered all my questions . Provided additional pictures upon request. Did not buy this truck but did buy another one from this dealership. Definitely worth the drive. Fast friendly experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Darrell, Thank you for the positive review and kind words. Please let us know if you need anything. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Oct 18, 2016
Responded right away and answered all my questions promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive feedback Tracy. Please let me know if we can be of assistance. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Aug 28, 2016
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Paula, Thank you for the 5-Star Review!! Please let me know if we can be of any more assistance. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Aug 4, 2016
Spoke to a salesman on the telephone. Looked at the vehicle when they were closed but was not impressed with the interior. Not a knock on the dealer, just a preference by me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Jim, Thank you for the review and sorry we were unable to help you out. Please let me know if we can be of assistance. Thanks!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jul 28, 2016
Contacted them that I was on my way to see the truck, after a 2 1/2 hr drive was told upon arrival that the truck was sold
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Dave, I apologize for the miscommunication and someone not telling you the vehicle had sold. To my understanding, it was sold as you were getting here. If we can be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Jun 29, 2016
Sold the vechile we were going to look at and got up there and told us they sold it and never bothered calling us to let us know
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brian, I apologize for my team not getting to you to let you know that the vehicle had sold. Sometimes they very quickly. If we can ever be of any future service, please let me know. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager - 513-247-5626
Jun 28, 2016
Prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Terry, happy we were able to make contact with you in a timely manner. Please let me know if we can be of assistance. Thank you for the feedback. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 30, 2016
They responded. I did end up purchasing a different truck from them. Issue was when we arrived the sales manager had taken it for a weekend camping trip and they could not contact him. We was told that was one of the perks for being a sales manager. To make it up they have offered free delivery, a full tank of gas and one free oil change. I'm still waiting to see truck before I sign off on it tho. Other than that, Ryan was very friendly considering the circumstances and manager was very professional explained everything in detail.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Charles, Thank you for the feedback and I apologize for the truck not being here. It never fails, someone like you wants to purchase it, and its not here at that exact moment.... The truck will be delivered to you tomorrow, cleaned up and full of gas. Thank you for understanding and we appreciate your business. Please let me know if you need anything at all. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 16, 2016
The car had sold and he offered to be of assistance if I was interested in another car. He was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Tammy, sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If we can ever be of assistance, please let me know. Thanks for the positive review. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 15, 2016
He sent me a e-mail that was all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Doug, Happy to hear that we followed up with you. Please let me know if we can be of assistance in any way possible. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 15, 2016
Great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Rick, Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we were able to get you handled. If we can be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
May 11, 2016
Everyone we dealt with was super nice . A great experience and an absolute pleasure to say the least. To say that we are happy with the deal and the dealings is an under statement.. This has been the best experience I have ever had working (deal making-negotiating)with a car salesman in all the years of car buying and trading . Mr. Nick Viox , Bill and the last gentleman (forgot his name - sorry) who finished the deal by doing "ALL" the paper work are a definite credit to Car Sales Express and Kings Ford . Thank You Very Much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

James, thank you for the positive feedback. It makes me extremely happy as a Manager to see my staff doing things the right way!! If we can ever be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 30, 2016
Great working with you Ryan, they gave me a great deal on my truck. Everything was easy and no pressure. And Kody the manger helped make it all happen. Thanks again, Kevin
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Kevin, thank you for the positive review!! Happy we were able to make it happen for you. Please let me know if you need anything at all. Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Please let me know if we can be of any future assistance. Thanks again!! Kody R. Lowe - General Sales Manager
Apr 18, 2016
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review!! If we can be of any more assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!!
Mar 19, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review!! If we can be of any more assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!!
Mar 16, 2016
So far they have been very good. looking forward to seeing the car this weekend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Jim, Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we were able to get you taken care of. Please let me know if you need anything else. Thanks!! Kody Lowe - General Sales Manager
Mar 16, 2016
I was promptly called back N very eager to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Happy to hear my team was able to assist you. Please let me know if we can be of any future assistance. Thanks!! - Kody L
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Brandon, happy to hear your experience was fantastic!! If we can ever be of any future assistance, please let me know. Thanks again!! Kody Lowe - General Sales Manager
Feb 11, 2016
Got right back with my questions - hope to be able to do business with them in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we can work out a deal for you. Please let us know how we can be of assistance. Kody
Feb 9, 2016
Good communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review!! If we can be of any future assistance, please make sure to let us know. Kody
Feb 4, 2016
Great Dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Awesome!! Thank you for the great review. Kody
Feb 4, 2016
Great place to buy from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kody
Jan 24, 2016
lindscra
Ryan is an awesome salesman! Very friendly and down to earth. Willing to negotiate. Unfortunately, they just didn't have what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we will get a vehicle in that will work for you. Thanks!! Kody
Nov 17, 2015
Responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Sales Express:

Thank you for the positive review. Hopefully we got you taken care of. Please let us know if we can be of any future assistance. Kody

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 274 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

1 review
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 209 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 197 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
Audi Connection - 155 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Enthusiast Auto Group - 107 listings

11608 Reading Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241

1 review
Car Kings International - 103 listings

7221 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Mr Auto - 100 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 99 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 81 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

3 reviews
Cincinnati Auto Wholesale - 59 listings

421 Loveland Madeira Road, Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 57 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
Motor King - 25 listings

1601 State Route 28, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 15 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 11 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co.

1601 St Rt. 28, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400