Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

36833 E. Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sales: (262) 226-2842

Service: (262) 226-2967

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/25/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-698199795020010405-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$1,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,232

Price: $22,316

Mileage: 38,130

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $22,316, 38,130 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/25/2015_ford_escape-pic-47247993242337178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,161

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 32,452

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,988, 32,452 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/25/2011_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8677442556659314782-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,216

Price: $32,969

Mileage: 94,695

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,969, 94,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, SLT Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2011_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3656092451745818833-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$4,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,559

Price: $29,261

Mileage: 130,130

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,261, 130,130 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/25/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2523985795465922541-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,525

Price: $18,703

Mileage: 33,185

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $18,703, 33,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/25/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-673966203673400907-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,154

Price: $34,497

Mileage: 18,822

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,497, 18,822 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-3395435086080857945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,651

Price: $20,905

Mileage: 44,863

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,905, 44,863 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2015_dodge_charger-pic-6790335317166846356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger Police AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,100

Price: $16,230

Mileage: 67,440

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger Police AWD for sale - $16,230, 67,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/01/22/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3994040929681705896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,264

Price: $18,525

Mileage: 15,553

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,525, 15,553 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/01/28/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-1779151081154420197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Base Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,716

Price: $14,557

Mileage: 35,447

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Base for sale - $14,557, 35,447 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/01/26/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-5761441762023493157-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 3LT Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,182

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 52,479

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 3LT for sale - $6,988, 52,479 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2003_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5480631658911448510-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,171

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 107,855

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Wheatland Yellow Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $13,988, 107,855 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3425778271157451560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,842

Price: $24,432

Mileage: 45,837

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $24,432, 45,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/25/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-3980110583602924583-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,481

Price: $15,317

Mileage: 74,660

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,317, 74,660 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2006_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-4901543436974789952-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Grand Marquis GS Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,982

Price: $5,644

Mileage: 85,231

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercury Grand Marquis GS for sale - $5,644, 85,231 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
The truck was online for,sale. When I arrived not one person even helped me. The second time I came to see the truck, I waited 1. Hour for help. But upon viewing the truck, the keys could not be found. THE TIRES WERE IN POOR SHAPE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Jonathan, we're sorry to hear about the experience you had during your visit. It is never our intention to leave a customer unhappy. We apologize for the wait time in getting helped. We truly appreciate your business and we would love to help you get into a vehicle. We ran this situation by sales manager and he would love the chance to speak with you. Please email us the best phone number to reach you at to social@ewaldauto.com.
Jun 3, 2017
GuruRKH8
Ewald Chevrolet was quick to respond to our inquiry and answer our questions about this vehicle. Unfortunately, it is a manual transmission and we were looking for an automatic so we did not purchase it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience getting all of your questions answered. We are sorry to hear you didn't get into the vehicle you wanted. We hope we get in what you're looking for!
May 9, 2017
I liked the dealer response and the deal l got on the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
After checking with them earlier in the day they told me the car was there. I came after work and it was sold and not there at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Terry, we apologize that the vehicle was not ready upon your arrival. It was disclosed to you in an email that the vehicle still needed to go through a safety check and that it was not available for a test drive yet. This is why the vehicle was not present. We truly appreciate your drive to the dealership and apologize for any miscommunication. We do get this vehicles in fairly often. If you are interested in looking at some other options please feel free to reach back out to us.  
Apr 8, 2017
Great people to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Jay was very nice and very personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Well the second star is because they did contact me in what I would call "reasonable time". I told them I was interested in the car and set an appointment to see it the following day. They asked that if I for any reason couldn't make the appointment that I call and let them know I said OK. The following day I drove the 45 Minutes it take to get there from my area and "Saw" the vehicle. Having arrived at the appointed time I thought the sales person would meet me but no. So I went inside and asked for the person I was told to meet. He got up from his desk and gave the excuse he was too busy taking a delivery to help but would get someone else. I said "OK, whoever has the keys I guess". He had a little private conversation with the next salesman who came up to us and said we'd have to wait to see it because someone else wanted to see it first. I was surprised by this since it was outside and I had an appointment! So we waited and 15 minutes later it drove out of the lot I turned to my wife and said I guess we might as well leave because who knows how long this will be and only one of two things are going to occur, its going to be sold or they are going to try and pit us against each other. So we left and went to another dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great dealer, very helpful over the New Years holiday. Almost bought this car, but bad reviews on the engine held me back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
A very pleasant and professional experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
wacem
Pleasant sales person has been in contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I never made it to the dealership as the vehicle we were going to look at had sold, but Kristin the sales rep contacted us immediately to let us knowthis,and provided some other options, but we were not interested. I appreciated Kristen getting back to us before we drove all the way there, it was very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Although the car that I was interested in was sold the night before I came in, the staff was very pleasant and professional. they showed me other vehicles that were similar and they spent a lot of time with me. I was very pleased with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Fantastic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The sales experience went well however the individual running the finance department was less than receptive to my needs which is a huge part of the sales experience. When I told him I wanted to use my own bank his attitude turned to down right abrasive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Easy salesman to work with. Liked the vehicle. Hesitated to buy and ultimately didn't act and car sold. Still in contact with dealer on any other prospects.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
bought the SUV from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
We spoke with Doug H., in sales, and his sales manager, who were both professional, but understanding, and showing respect for us the customer. We bought a great vehicle and the price was right. I would highly recommend Ewald's if you are looking for a vehicle. Just ask for Doug H. when you call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 12, 2014
Does a great job with helping and working on finding what's best for me. I only wish I was in a better situation to get to see them in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
the dealer responded in a good amount of time . picked up a truck from another dealer . will shop again .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Ewald misrepresented the truck they were advertising by showing a factory picture instead of the real truck and also stating that the truck had 10,000 miles on the odometer instead of the 100,000 miles it actually has.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
should put mileage on web site . wasted mine time looking at truck on site . i thought mileage was wrong .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
bought a vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
I heard back from them just fine, I was just disappointed that the $ on the internet included ALL incentives, which I did not qualify for, therefoer the price was a little deceiving. Also, I wanted to deal over the internet, as the they were 1-1/2 hours away and they would not discuss price. Had to drive there to negotiate. They might be just fine to deal with, if you lived close by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Citidex1
Their good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer was extremely helpful, polite and cooperative! Sales staff is outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 112 listings

10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227

1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 80 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

4 reviews
Johnson Sales, Inc.

N1255 Us Hwy 51 Arlington, WI 53911

1 review
Burtness of Whitewater - 239 listings

1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190

7 reviews
Newman Chevrolet of Cedarburg - 196 listings

1181 Wauwatosa Rd Cedarburg, WI 53012

7 reviews
Zingg Motor Corporation

1421 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190

7 reviews
Zimbrick Chevrolet - 206 listings

1877 W Main St Sun Prairie, WI 53590

4 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 275 listings

280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149

13 reviews
Lakeland Buick Chevrolet - 95 listings

321 E Tyranena Park Rd Lake Mills, WI 53551

6 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Buick GMC - 10 listings

N88 W14167 Main St Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

3 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 143 listings

2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186

18 reviews
Boucher Chevrolet - 443 listings

1421 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186

28 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac of West Bend - 21 listings

2620 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095

5 reviews
Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc. - 220 listings

2275 S Main Street West Bend, WI 53095

14 reviews
Fagan Automotive - 388 listings

3601 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53546

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 72,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 53,611 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 60,748 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288