Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

36833 E. Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Map & Directions

Service: (262) 226-2967

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer Police Interceptor 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,433

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 102,486

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Police Interceptor 4WD for sale - $8,990, 102,486 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/11/41/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-6472188326215419503-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,202

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 47,187

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $18,899, 47,187 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/11/41/2019_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2428529393000663850-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$5,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,602

Price: $33,494

Mileage: 1,122

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Hellayella Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $33,494, 1,122 miles with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/29/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2541156777615084831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger Police RWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,413

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 124,830

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger Police RWD for sale - $9,975, 124,830 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/29/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4258864326326303604-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Police Interceptor 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,622

Price: $7,884

Mileage: 145,229

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Police Interceptor 4WD for sale - $7,884, 145,229 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/55/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3079079524806297005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,842

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 32,218

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $24,987, 32,218 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/06/08/2018_kia_soul-pic-6758117481271066291-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,164

Price: $17,687

Mileage: 7,775

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2018 Kia Soul ! for sale - $17,687, 7,775 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/29/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8709676265354401427-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,810

Price: $33,490

Mileage: 78,965

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,490, 78,965 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/07/28/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4374735940217268468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,366

Price: $37,984

Mileage: 80,200

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD for sale - $37,984, 80,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/29/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3679866519835489959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,338

Price: $13,478

Mileage: 35,741

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,478, 35,741 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/06/08/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6432615310924884370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,588

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 21,676

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $20,400, 21,676 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/29/2018_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7941357339992004740-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,215

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 7,760

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,990, 7,760 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/29/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2262723529906241917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,766

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 25,299

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,980, 25,299 miles with Leather Seats, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/29/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-2171145195339990104-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Select FWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,330

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 27,275

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Select FWD for sale - $23,997, 27,275 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/09/54/2012_nissan_quest-pic-4736677423704261579-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Fair Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,809

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 100,250

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $10,994, 100,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2019
Decent6
Excellant in being very informative, and helpful
Aug 18, 2019
Very helpful
Aug 8, 2019
GuruHPD6K
Stayed in touch very well!
May 11, 2019
Sent email right awsy.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2019
Very helpful and responded very quickly!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review and we are happy that you had a great experience. See you at the dealership again soon and have a great week!
Apr 13, 2019
Carguruslick
Ewald has been in contact with me about several trucks I have inquired, about but they are too far and I have to plan a weekend to go see their inventory
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback - please let us know how we can help you out in the future. Have a wonderful weekend and we hope to see you soon.
Mar 1, 2019
Hello, I hope somehow this may helpful. We were completely disappointed with the actions and communication of the Ewald Oconomowoc store. Is it common to raise your price $2500 when a guest inquires about a vehicle? Do you also direct your sales staff to say, “I will get back to you,” and then they don’t? I’m guessing Reed remembers when he mentioned, I won’t be in on Wednesday-concerned I may seek out another member of the Ewald team and take his potential sale. Reed will remember that I promised him I wouldn’t and gave my word. He was aware we could not come in until Thursday 2-28 if we were to make a deal. I’m sure Reed was following the directive of his leadership. A shady business model with suspect motives is not a recipe for sales or success. There are so many other wonderful dealers who will work with you, seek them out.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2019
nice people to talk to ,but not wanting to negotiate
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2019
I talked to Chris about the car for my daughter but we didnot test ride it. He gave me some information but they sold the car before my daughter could get to see it. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Response from current dealership:
Jerry, thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you back again next time.
Feb 5, 2019
Staying in contact during my selection process
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for the great review!
Feb 5, 2019
It took me 10 seconds to determine that this vehicle was not of interest due to large amounts of rust in the lower door seams. The vehicle was listed as a "mechanic's special" When I asked why I was told that it needed a battery and one other minor engine thing....the rust was not disclosed.
Response from current dealership:
Steven, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry about any miscommunication there was during your visit. We appreciate your concerns, and hope that we could earn your business back in the future.
Jan 8, 2019
People at dealership were very nice contacted me right away very accommodating
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback Mark! We look forward to seeing you back again soon.
Oct 14, 2018
I went to look at the car and I was comparing it to another one they gave me the bottom line finance price and told me the price was good for that day I went to review one other car and came back to purchase and they realized they forgot to add the sales tax and would not honor the price that they gave me They didn’t take any accountability for their mistake and wanted me to pay the entire amount I would have considered splitting the difference but they didn’t even give that as an option there errorwould cost me almost $1500 more instead I walked away I would never recommend Ewald to anyone and will make sure anytime I talk about purchasing a car I will let people know my experience there The sales person I worked with was very helpful I thought the finance manager and general manager were shady and didn’t know how to conduct business
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lisa, we apologize for any misunderstandings during your visit. After looked at your feedback, we noticed your concern was in regards to our Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership in Franklin, and not with our Chevrolet store in Oconomowoc. Sale tax is something that is non-negotiable that we're required to charge and customers are required to pay by state law. We appreciate your feedback, and take it seriously, and we hope that we can earn your business back again in the future.
Sep 9, 2018
Very nice and professional, just couldn't come up with a better number for a six year old truck.
Response from current dealership:
Cory, thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jul 22, 2018
They were very nice and helped out when I asked to see mid size trucks. Would recommend.
Feb 20, 2018
Rwalter384
Responded quickly and answered all my questions. Prices seemed a little high to me
Jan 29, 2018
I went to test drive a certified 2014 Chevy Volt. Doug had it warming up by the time I got there. The battery was not charged, so we had to test drive it on gas. For being a certified vehicle, I was kind of shocked the charging cable and tire repair kit were missing. I was assured they would be replaced if I purchased the vehicle. Overall I would say it was a good experience. I would definitely recommend Doug Hoekman if you are looking for a vehicle.
Nov 28, 2017
Great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alivia, thanks for the great review!
Nov 16, 2017
Very nice people. May be interested if price drops more.
Response from current dealership:
Rick, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
Oct 28, 2017
We were really impressed with the service we received.
Response from current dealership:
Jan, thanks for the great review! We hope you stop in again soon!
Oct 4, 2017
Great! Friendly!
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, thanks for the great review!
Sep 30, 2017
Dblank26
Superb I didn't purchase a truck from here but Nick was easy to work with
Read 28 old reviews
Jun 11, 2017
The truck was online for,sale. When I arrived not one person even helped me. The second time I came to see the truck, I waited 1. Hour for help. But upon viewing the truck, the keys could not be found. THE TIRES WERE IN POOR SHAPE.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jonathan, we're sorry to hear about the experience you had during your visit. It is never our intention to leave a customer unhappy. We apologize for the wait time in getting helped. We truly appreciate your business and we would love to help you get into a vehicle. We ran this situation by sales manager and he would love the chance to speak with you. Please email us the best phone number to reach you at to social@ewaldauto.com.
Jun 3, 2017
GuruRKH8
Ewald Chevrolet was quick to respond to our inquiry and answer our questions about this vehicle. Unfortunately, it is a manual transmission and we were looking for an automatic so we did not purchase it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience getting all of your questions answered. We are sorry to hear you didn't get into the vehicle you wanted. We hope we get in what you're looking for!
May 9, 2017
I liked the dealer response and the deal l got on the truck.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2017
After checking with them earlier in the day they told me the car was there. I came after work and it was sold and not there at all.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Terry, we apologize that the vehicle was not ready upon your arrival. It was disclosed to you in an email that the vehicle still needed to go through a safety check and that it was not available for a test drive yet. This is why the vehicle was not present. We truly appreciate your drive to the dealership and apologize for any miscommunication. We do get this vehicles in fairly often. If you are interested in looking at some other options please feel free to reach back out to us.  
Apr 8, 2017
Great people to work with!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2017
Jay was very nice and very personable.
Jan 11, 2017
Well the second star is because they did contact me in what I would call "reasonable time". I told them I was interested in the car and set an appointment to see it the following day. They asked that if I for any reason couldn't make the appointment that I call and let them know I said OK. The following day I drove the 45 Minutes it take to get there from my area and "Saw" the vehicle. Having arrived at the appointed time I thought the sales person would meet me but no. So I went inside and asked for the person I was told to meet. He got up from his desk and gave the excuse he was too busy taking a delivery to help but would get someone else. I said "OK, whoever has the keys I guess". He had a little private conversation with the next salesman who came up to us and said we'd have to wait to see it because someone else wanted to see it first. I was surprised by this since it was outside and I had an appointment! So we waited and 15 minutes later it drove out of the lot I turned to my wife and said I guess we might as well leave because who knows how long this will be and only one of two things are going to occur, its going to be sold or they are going to try and pit us against each other. So we left and went to another dealer.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
Great dealer, very helpful over the New Years holiday. Almost bought this car, but bad reviews on the engine held me back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2016
A very pleasant and professional experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
wacem
Pleasant sales person has been in contact.
Sep 17, 2016
I never made it to the dealership as the vehicle we were going to look at had sold, but Kristin the sales rep contacted us immediately to let us knowthis,and provided some other options, but we were not interested. I appreciated Kristen getting back to us before we drove all the way there, it was very helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Although the car that I was interested in was sold the night before I came in, the staff was very pleasant and professional. they showed me other vehicles that were similar and they spent a lot of time with me. I was very pleased with them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2016
good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
Fantastic
1 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2016
The sales experience went well however the individual running the finance department was less than receptive to my needs which is a huge part of the sales experience. When I told him I wanted to use my own bank his attitude turned to down right abrasive.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
Easy salesman to work with. Liked the vehicle. Hesitated to buy and ultimately didn't act and car sold. Still in contact with dealer on any other prospects.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2016
bought the SUV from them
Apr 11, 2016
We spoke with Doug H., in sales, and his sales manager, who were both professional, but understanding, and showing respect for us the customer. We bought a great vehicle and the price was right. I would highly recommend Ewald's if you are looking for a vehicle. Just ask for Doug H. when you call.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2014
Does a great job with helping and working on finding what's best for me. I only wish I was in a better situation to get to see them in person.
Apr 23, 2014
the dealer responded in a good amount of time . picked up a truck from another dealer . will shop again .
Apr 8, 2014
Ewald misrepresented the truck they were advertising by showing a factory picture instead of the real truck and also stating that the truck had 10,000 miles on the odometer instead of the 100,000 miles it actually has.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2014
should put mileage on web site . wasted mine time looking at truck on site . i thought mileage was wrong .
Mar 7, 2014
Fast response
Feb 23, 2014
bought a vehicle from them
Sep 3, 2013
I heard back from them just fine, I was just disappointed that the $ on the internet included ALL incentives, which I did not qualify for, therefoer the price was a little deceiving. Also, I wanted to deal over the internet, as the they were 1-1/2 hours away and they would not discuss price. Had to drive there to negotiate. They might be just fine to deal with, if you lived close by.
Aug 21, 2013
Citidex1
Their good
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer was extremely helpful, polite and cooperative! Sales staff is outstanding!

Other Nearby Dealers

Finley Buick GMC - 148 listings
2700 Milwaukee Rd Beloit, WI 53511
3 reviews
Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC - 62 listings
13000 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005
2 reviews
Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC - 146 listings
715 Wells St Lake Geneva, WI 53147
13 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 67 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
6 reviews
Symdon Chevrolet - 196 listings
369 Union ST Hwy 14 Evansville, WI 53536
5 reviews
Badger Chevrolet Buick - 109 listings
321 E Tyranena Park Rd Lake Mills, WI 53551
5 reviews
Harvard Chevrolet Buick GMC - 130 listings
333 S Division St Harvard, IL 60033
9 reviews
Holz Motors - 558 listings
5961 S 108 Pl Hales Corners, WI 53130
20 reviews
Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 170 listings
1717 Utah St Watertown, WI 53094
10 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 467 listings
4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
27 reviews
Homan Chevrolet Buick - 143 listings
240 Gateway Dr Waupun, WI 53963
11 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 130 listings
2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
30 reviews
Zimbrick Chevrolet - 231 listings
1877 W Main St Sun Prairie, WI 53590
8 reviews
Bud Weiser Motors - 209 listings
2676 Milwaukee Rd Beloit, WI 53511
8 reviews
Burtness Chevrolet Buick GMC - 172 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Traverse
641 Great Deals out of 44,941 listings starting at $2,475
Used Chevrolet Express
46 Great Deals out of 5,368 listings starting at $2,799
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,342 Great Deals out of 91,218 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Impala
405 Great Deals out of 22,465 listings starting at $499
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
137 Great Deals out of 8,076 listings starting at $2,599
Used Chevrolet Colorado
287 Great Deals out of 37,750 listings starting at $2,495
Used Chevrolet Sonic
117 Great Deals out of 4,882 listings starting at $1,949
Used Chevrolet Trax
175 Great Deals out of 38,952 listings starting at $7,900
Used Chevrolet Volt
49 Great Deals out of 2,426 listings starting at $5,995
Used Chevrolet Cruze
542 Great Deals out of 25,082 listings starting at $1,784
Used Chevrolet Bolt EV
19 Great Deals out of 5,121 listings starting at $14,350
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
716 Great Deals out of 38,172 listings starting at $919
Used Chevrolet Suburban
365 Great Deals out of 21,119 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Spark
52 Great Deals out of 4,878 listings starting at $2,495
Used Chevrolet Blazer
9 Great Deals out of 22,588 listings starting at $2,995