Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC

36833 E. Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Map & Directions

Sales: (262) 346-9275

Service: (262) 226-2967

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/01/58/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2587049202080388575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe Police RWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,154

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 112,699

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe Police RWD for sale - $18,997, 112,699 miles with Backup Camera, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/01/58/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-4769562316476292638-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD 1LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$4,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,670

Price: $22,484

Mileage: 99,935

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD 1LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,484, 99,935 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/01/58/2015_chrysler_200-pic-852831528189484836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Sedan AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,581

Price: $14,974

Mileage: 31,293

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C Sedan AWD for sale - $14,974, 31,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/01/39/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-8647521117702810954-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse FWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,625

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 14,834

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse FWD for sale - $16,494, 14,834 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/01/58/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3151305221234866829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,905

Price: $17,594

Mileage: 38,763

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $17,594, 38,763 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/01/58/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6516582981900117277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,892

Price: $32,987

Mileage: 25,628

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,987, 25,628 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/01/58/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-1112188739700417410-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,190

Price: $23,856

Mileage: 38,100

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $23,856, 38,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/02/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7850773045136526127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk L Plus 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,755

Price: $23,546

Mileage: 13,415

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk L Plus 4WD for sale - $23,546, 13,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,331

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 50,264

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $9,999, 50,264 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/01/58/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-9143122419384876162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,103

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 59,669

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,500, 59,669 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/01/58/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-370248208457307371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Sport AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,021

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 9,696

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Sport AWD for sale - $19,999, 9,696 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/02/01/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-2804800537298358222-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,895

Price: $22,199

Mileage: 10,812

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $22,199, 10,812 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/02/01/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8835420292591034886-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.6T Diesel Premier AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,655

Price: $27,194

Mileage: 15,337

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.6T Diesel Premier AWD for sale - $27,194, 15,337 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/02/01/2018_dodge_journey-pic-3649416290966066875-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE FWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,909

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 3,533

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Dodge Journey SE FWD for sale - $16,999, 3,533 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/01/58/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4433557975482002022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,363

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 89,211

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $32,977, 89,211 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2019
Sent email right awsy.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2019
Very helpful and responded very quickly!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review and we are happy that you had a great experience. See you at the dealership again soon and have a great week!
Apr 13, 2019
Carguruslick
Ewald has been in contact with me about several trucks I have inquired, about but they are too far and I have to plan a weekend to go see their inventory
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback - please let us know how we can help you out in the future. Have a wonderful weekend and we hope to see you soon.
Mar 1, 2019
Hello, I hope somehow this may helpful. We were completely disappointed with the actions and communication of the Ewald Oconomowoc store. Is it common to raise your price $2500 when a guest inquires about a vehicle? Do you also direct your sales staff to say, “I will get back to you,” and then they don’t? I’m guessing Reed remembers when he mentioned, I won’t be in on Wednesday-concerned I may seek out another member of the Ewald team and take his potential sale. Reed will remember that I promised him I wouldn’t and gave my word. He was aware we could not come in until Thursday 2-28 if we were to make a deal. I’m sure Reed was following the directive of his leadership. A shady business model with suspect motives is not a recipe for sales or success. There are so many other wonderful dealers who will work with you, seek them out.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2019
nice people to talk to ,but not wanting to negotiate
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2019
I talked to Chris about the car for my daughter but we didnot test ride it. He gave me some information but they sold the car before my daughter could get to see it. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Response from current dealership:
Jerry, thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you back again next time.
Feb 5, 2019
Staying in contact during my selection process
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for the great review!
Feb 5, 2019
It took me 10 seconds to determine that this vehicle was not of interest due to large amounts of rust in the lower door seams. The vehicle was listed as a "mechanic's special" When I asked why I was told that it needed a battery and one other minor engine thing....the rust was not disclosed.
Response from current dealership:
Steven, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry about any miscommunication there was during your visit. We appreciate your concerns, and hope that we could earn your business back in the future.
Jan 8, 2019
People at dealership were very nice contacted me right away very accommodating
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback Mark! We look forward to seeing you back again soon.
Oct 14, 2018
I went to look at the car and I was comparing it to another one they gave me the bottom line finance price and told me the price was good for that day I went to review one other car and came back to purchase and they realized they forgot to add the sales tax and would not honor the price that they gave me They didn’t take any accountability for their mistake and wanted me to pay the entire amount I would have considered splitting the difference but they didn’t even give that as an option there errorwould cost me almost $1500 more instead I walked away I would never recommend Ewald to anyone and will make sure anytime I talk about purchasing a car I will let people know my experience there The sales person I worked with was very helpful I thought the finance manager and general manager were shady and didn’t know how to conduct business
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lisa, we apologize for any misunderstandings during your visit. After looked at your feedback, we noticed your concern was in regards to our Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership in Franklin, and not with our Chevrolet store in Oconomowoc. Sale tax is something that is non-negotiable that we're required to charge and customers are required to pay by state law. We appreciate your feedback, and take it seriously, and we hope that we can earn your business back again in the future.
Sep 9, 2018
Very nice and professional, just couldn't come up with a better number for a six year old truck.
Response from current dealership:
Cory, thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jul 22, 2018
They were very nice and helped out when I asked to see mid size trucks. Would recommend.
Feb 20, 2018
Rwalter384
Responded quickly and answered all my questions. Prices seemed a little high to me
Jan 29, 2018
I went to test drive a certified 2014 Chevy Volt. Doug had it warming up by the time I got there. The battery was not charged, so we had to test drive it on gas. For being a certified vehicle, I was kind of shocked the charging cable and tire repair kit were missing. I was assured they would be replaced if I purchased the vehicle. Overall I would say it was a good experience. I would definitely recommend Doug Hoekman if you are looking for a vehicle.
Nov 28, 2017
Great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alivia, thanks for the great review!
Nov 16, 2017
Very nice people. May be interested if price drops more.
Response from current dealership:
Rick, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
Oct 28, 2017
We were really impressed with the service we received.
Response from current dealership:
Jan, thanks for the great review! We hope you stop in again soon!
Oct 4, 2017
Great! Friendly!
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, thanks for the great review!
Sep 30, 2017
Dblank26
Superb I didn't purchase a truck from here but Nick was easy to work with
Jun 11, 2017
The truck was online for,sale. When I arrived not one person even helped me. The second time I came to see the truck, I waited 1. Hour for help. But upon viewing the truck, the keys could not be found. THE TIRES WERE IN POOR SHAPE.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jonathan, we're sorry to hear about the experience you had during your visit. It is never our intention to leave a customer unhappy. We apologize for the wait time in getting helped. We truly appreciate your business and we would love to help you get into a vehicle. We ran this situation by sales manager and he would love the chance to speak with you. Please email us the best phone number to reach you at to social@ewaldauto.com.
Jun 3, 2017
GuruRKH8
Ewald Chevrolet was quick to respond to our inquiry and answer our questions about this vehicle. Unfortunately, it is a manual transmission and we were looking for an automatic so we did not purchase it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience getting all of your questions answered. We are sorry to hear you didn't get into the vehicle you wanted. We hope we get in what you're looking for!
Read 26 old reviews
May 9, 2017
I liked the dealer response and the deal l got on the truck.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2017
After checking with them earlier in the day they told me the car was there. I came after work and it was sold and not there at all.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Terry, we apologize that the vehicle was not ready upon your arrival. It was disclosed to you in an email that the vehicle still needed to go through a safety check and that it was not available for a test drive yet. This is why the vehicle was not present. We truly appreciate your drive to the dealership and apologize for any miscommunication. We do get this vehicles in fairly often. If you are interested in looking at some other options please feel free to reach back out to us.  
Apr 8, 2017
Great people to work with!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2017
Jay was very nice and very personable.
Jan 11, 2017
Well the second star is because they did contact me in what I would call "reasonable time". I told them I was interested in the car and set an appointment to see it the following day. They asked that if I for any reason couldn't make the appointment that I call and let them know I said OK. The following day I drove the 45 Minutes it take to get there from my area and "Saw" the vehicle. Having arrived at the appointed time I thought the sales person would meet me but no. So I went inside and asked for the person I was told to meet. He got up from his desk and gave the excuse he was too busy taking a delivery to help but would get someone else. I said "OK, whoever has the keys I guess". He had a little private conversation with the next salesman who came up to us and said we'd have to wait to see it because someone else wanted to see it first. I was surprised by this since it was outside and I had an appointment! So we waited and 15 minutes later it drove out of the lot I turned to my wife and said I guess we might as well leave because who knows how long this will be and only one of two things are going to occur, its going to be sold or they are going to try and pit us against each other. So we left and went to another dealer.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
Great dealer, very helpful over the New Years holiday. Almost bought this car, but bad reviews on the engine held me back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2016
A very pleasant and professional experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
wacem
Pleasant sales person has been in contact.
Sep 17, 2016
I never made it to the dealership as the vehicle we were going to look at had sold, but Kristin the sales rep contacted us immediately to let us knowthis,and provided some other options, but we were not interested. I appreciated Kristen getting back to us before we drove all the way there, it was very helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Although the car that I was interested in was sold the night before I came in, the staff was very pleasant and professional. they showed me other vehicles that were similar and they spent a lot of time with me. I was very pleased with them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2016
good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
Fantastic
1 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2016
The sales experience went well however the individual running the finance department was less than receptive to my needs which is a huge part of the sales experience. When I told him I wanted to use my own bank his attitude turned to down right abrasive.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
Easy salesman to work with. Liked the vehicle. Hesitated to buy and ultimately didn't act and car sold. Still in contact with dealer on any other prospects.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2016
bought the SUV from them
Apr 11, 2016
We spoke with Doug H., in sales, and his sales manager, who were both professional, but understanding, and showing respect for us the customer. We bought a great vehicle and the price was right. I would highly recommend Ewald's if you are looking for a vehicle. Just ask for Doug H. when you call.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2014
Does a great job with helping and working on finding what's best for me. I only wish I was in a better situation to get to see them in person.
Apr 23, 2014
the dealer responded in a good amount of time . picked up a truck from another dealer . will shop again .
Apr 8, 2014
Ewald misrepresented the truck they were advertising by showing a factory picture instead of the real truck and also stating that the truck had 10,000 miles on the odometer instead of the 100,000 miles it actually has.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2014
should put mileage on web site . wasted mine time looking at truck on site . i thought mileage was wrong .
Mar 7, 2014
Fast response
Feb 23, 2014
bought a vehicle from them
Sep 3, 2013
I heard back from them just fine, I was just disappointed that the $ on the internet included ALL incentives, which I did not qualify for, therefoer the price was a little deceiving. Also, I wanted to deal over the internet, as the they were 1-1/2 hours away and they would not discuss price. Had to drive there to negotiate. They might be just fine to deal with, if you lived close by.
Aug 21, 2013
Citidex1
Their good
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer was extremely helpful, polite and cooperative! Sales staff is outstanding!

Other Nearby Dealers

Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 169 listings
1717 Utah St Watertown, WI 53094
9 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 69 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
6 reviews
Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC - 60 listings
13000 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005
2 reviews
Symdon Chevrolet - 240 listings
369 Union ST Hwy 14 Evansville, WI 53536
6 reviews
Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC
715 Wells St Lake Geneva, WI 53147
12 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 553 listings
4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
25 reviews
Harvard Chevrolet Buick GMC - 117 listings
333 S Division St Harvard, IL 60033
9 reviews
Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend - 243 listings
2275 S Main Street West Bend, WI 53095
20 reviews
Badger Chevrolet Buick - 147 listings
321 E Tyranena Park Rd Lake Mills, WI 53551
4 reviews
Holz Motors - 639 listings
5961 S 108 Pl Hales Corners, WI 53130
21 reviews
Burtness of Whitewater - 187 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
10 reviews
Zimbrick Chevrolet - 257 listings
1877 W Main St Sun Prairie, WI 53590
8 reviews
Bud Weiser Motors - 199 listings
2676 Milwaukee Rd Beloit, WI 53511
8 reviews
John Paul's Buick GMC - 183 listings
3615 S 108th St Greenfield, WI 53228
5 reviews
Zimbrick Buick GMC West - 241 listings
1601 West Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 223,557 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
636 Great Deals out of 49,614 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,851 Great Deals out of 177,192 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 35,637 listings starting at $2,150
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 161,913 listings starting at $4,999
Used Ram 2500
291 Great Deals out of 41,575 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota RAV4
796 Great Deals out of 64,013 listings starting at $1,800
Used Nissan Rogue
872 Great Deals out of 80,449 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Camry
831 Great Deals out of 73,959 listings starting at $695
Used Honda CR-V
1,105 Great Deals out of 105,530 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
858 Great Deals out of 71,890 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 52,628 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
901 Great Deals out of 76,995 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,099 Great Deals out of 113,299 listings starting at $1,350
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,234 listings starting at $800