Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC

36833 E. Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sales: (262) 355-4748

Service: (262) 226-2967

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/01/21/2014_kia_optima-pic-2274276205028605457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,137

Price: $16,941

Mileage: 42,951

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $16,941, 42,951 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/01/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4973846404551475069-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,736

Price: $27,563

Mileage: 9,632

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $27,563, 9,632 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-3395435086080857945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,334

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 44,863

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,750, 44,863 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/01/21/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5427721478680913959-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,729

Price: $17,256

Mileage: 30,089

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,256, 30,089 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/01/21/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6668522191228448719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,381

Price: $10,993

Mileage: 68,583

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $10,993, 68,583 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/01/26/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2056398632167294248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,949

Price: $17,641

Mileage: 47,903

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Other Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $17,641, 47,903 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-4968725532154005430-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,863

Price: $19,453

Mileage: 17,540

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $19,453, 17,540 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/01/21/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2794576650926392951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,842

Price: $13,683

Mileage: 35,230

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,683, 35,230 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/25/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-5211474048989076963-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,295

Price: $18,945

Mileage: 22,517

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $18,945, 22,517 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1296358249837480724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,177

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 32,014

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,992, 32,014 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/01/29/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-7011173553864185428-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,196

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 35,994

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,988, 35,994 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-9067227999909129718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,043

Price: $17,966

Mileage: 36,405

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,966, 36,405 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/01/21/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6233924901128416235-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,615

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 95,744

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,499, 95,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/01/30/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2703539673908262070-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,803

Price: $25,430

Mileage: 16,444

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $25,430, 16,444 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/01/28/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-6289884880145117501-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,931

Price: $28,692

Mileage: 34,030

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $28,692, 34,030 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
Very nice people. May be interested if price drops more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Rick, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
Oct 28, 2017
We were really impressed with the service we received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Jan, thanks for the great review! We hope you stop in again soon!
Oct 4, 2017
Great! Friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Kevin, thanks for the great review!
Sep 30, 2017
Dblank26
Superb I didn't purchase a truck from here but Nick was easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
The truck was online for,sale. When I arrived not one person even helped me. The second time I came to see the truck, I waited 1. Hour for help. But upon viewing the truck, the keys could not be found. THE TIRES WERE IN POOR SHAPE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Jonathan, we're sorry to hear about the experience you had during your visit. It is never our intention to leave a customer unhappy. We apologize for the wait time in getting helped. We truly appreciate your business and we would love to help you get into a vehicle. We ran this situation by sales manager and he would love the chance to speak with you. Please email us the best phone number to reach you at to social@ewaldauto.com.
Jun 3, 2017
GuruRKH8
Ewald Chevrolet was quick to respond to our inquiry and answer our questions about this vehicle. Unfortunately, it is a manual transmission and we were looking for an automatic so we did not purchase it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience getting all of your questions answered. We are sorry to hear you didn't get into the vehicle you wanted. We hope we get in what you're looking for!
May 9, 2017
I liked the dealer response and the deal l got on the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
After checking with them earlier in the day they told me the car was there. I came after work and it was sold and not there at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Terry, we apologize that the vehicle was not ready upon your arrival. It was disclosed to you in an email that the vehicle still needed to go through a safety check and that it was not available for a test drive yet. This is why the vehicle was not present. We truly appreciate your drive to the dealership and apologize for any miscommunication. We do get this vehicles in fairly often. If you are interested in looking at some other options please feel free to reach back out to us.  
Apr 8, 2017
Great people to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Jay was very nice and very personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Well the second star is because they did contact me in what I would call "reasonable time". I told them I was interested in the car and set an appointment to see it the following day. They asked that if I for any reason couldn't make the appointment that I call and let them know I said OK. The following day I drove the 45 Minutes it take to get there from my area and "Saw" the vehicle. Having arrived at the appointed time I thought the sales person would meet me but no. So I went inside and asked for the person I was told to meet. He got up from his desk and gave the excuse he was too busy taking a delivery to help but would get someone else. I said "OK, whoever has the keys I guess". He had a little private conversation with the next salesman who came up to us and said we'd have to wait to see it because someone else wanted to see it first. I was surprised by this since it was outside and I had an appointment! So we waited and 15 minutes later it drove out of the lot I turned to my wife and said I guess we might as well leave because who knows how long this will be and only one of two things are going to occur, its going to be sold or they are going to try and pit us against each other. So we left and went to another dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great dealer, very helpful over the New Years holiday. Almost bought this car, but bad reviews on the engine held me back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
A very pleasant and professional experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
wacem
Pleasant sales person has been in contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I never made it to the dealership as the vehicle we were going to look at had sold, but Kristin the sales rep contacted us immediately to let us knowthis,and provided some other options, but we were not interested. I appreciated Kristen getting back to us before we drove all the way there, it was very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Although the car that I was interested in was sold the night before I came in, the staff was very pleasant and professional. they showed me other vehicles that were similar and they spent a lot of time with me. I was very pleased with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Fantastic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The sales experience went well however the individual running the finance department was less than receptive to my needs which is a huge part of the sales experience. When I told him I wanted to use my own bank his attitude turned to down right abrasive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Easy salesman to work with. Liked the vehicle. Hesitated to buy and ultimately didn't act and car sold. Still in contact with dealer on any other prospects.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
bought the SUV from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
We spoke with Doug H., in sales, and his sales manager, who were both professional, but understanding, and showing respect for us the customer. We bought a great vehicle and the price was right. I would highly recommend Ewald's if you are looking for a vehicle. Just ask for Doug H. when you call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 12, 2014
Does a great job with helping and working on finding what's best for me. I only wish I was in a better situation to get to see them in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
the dealer responded in a good amount of time . picked up a truck from another dealer . will shop again .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Ewald misrepresented the truck they were advertising by showing a factory picture instead of the real truck and also stating that the truck had 10,000 miles on the odometer instead of the 100,000 miles it actually has.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
should put mileage on web site . wasted mine time looking at truck on site . i thought mileage was wrong .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
bought a vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
I heard back from them just fine, I was just disappointed that the $ on the internet included ALL incentives, which I did not qualify for, therefoer the price was a little deceiving. Also, I wanted to deal over the internet, as the they were 1-1/2 hours away and they would not discuss price. Had to drive there to negotiate. They might be just fine to deal with, if you lived close by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Citidex1
Their good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer was extremely helpful, polite and cooperative! Sales staff is outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Zimbrick Chevrolet - 217 listings
1877 W Main St Sun Prairie, WI 53590
3 reviews
Lakeland Buick Chevrolet - 99 listings
321 E Tyranena Park Rd Lake Mills, WI 53551
7 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 93 listings
10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227
2 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 87 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Johnson Sales, Inc.
N1255 Us Hwy 51 Arlington, WI 53911
1 review
Burtness of Whitewater - 266 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Newman Chevrolet of Cedarburg - 180 listings
1181 Wauwatosa Rd Cedarburg, WI 53012
7 reviews
Zingg Motor Corporation
1421 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Napleton Chevrolet Buick - 107 listings
800 Maple Ave Columbus, WI 53925
10 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 250 listings
280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
14 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Buick GMC - 10 listings
N88 W14167 Main St Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
3 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 139 listings
2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
19 reviews
Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 177 listings
1717 Utah St Watertown, WI 53094
13 reviews
Boucher Chevrolet - 351 listings
1421 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
28 reviews
Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc. - 236 listings
2275 S Main Street West Bend, WI 53095
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900