Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC

36833 E. Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sales: (262) 355-4748

Service: (262) 226-2967

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/01/54/2004_gmc_sierra_3500-pic-6635340934187592558-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 3500 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$7,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,539

Price: $8,947

Mileage: 72,915

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 3500 for sale - $8,947, 72,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/14/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-493690136951967623-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,819

Price: $22,497

Mileage: 20,280

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $22,497, 20,280 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/01/23/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4183801526054111356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,416

Price: $37,525

Mileage: 59,667

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $37,525, 59,667 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/01/24/2007_mercury_mountaineer-pic-2671671760266038117-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mountaineer V6 Premier AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,165

Price: $4,497

Mileage: 168,600

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer V6 Premier AWD for sale - $4,497, 168,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/01/35/2018_kia_sorento-pic-8343445529207307008-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,118

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 3,177

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2018 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $25,495, 3,177 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/01/36/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7919436921910581343-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,915

Price: $13,464

Mileage: 3,317

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $13,464, 3,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/01/24/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4425557354573785300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,606

Price: $34,750

Mileage: 7,375

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $34,750, 7,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/28/08/57/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-5277961404531542563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,272

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 52,481

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,988, 52,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/07/16/39/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1285573088745832585-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,191

Price: $24,718

Mileage: 57,970

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $24,718, 57,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/01/22/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-942527132776638116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,088

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 18,588

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,998, 18,588 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/26/04/53/2013_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4202355515079953583-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,940

Price: $16,698

Mileage: 45,502

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $16,698, 45,502 miles with Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,188

Price: $24,239

Mileage: 87,012

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Other Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,239, 87,012 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/11/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-2885511450602808297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,670

Price: $21,913

Mileage: 4,213

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $21,913, 4,213 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/15/34/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8476833081821684382-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,434

Price: $27,446

Mileage: 31,007

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $27,446, 31,007 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/01/22/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7428699259636444660-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,586

Price: $11,882

Mileage: 34,057

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $11,882, 34,057 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 20, 2018
Rwalter384
Responded quickly and answered all my questions. Prices seemed a little high to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2018
leeknut
I went to test drive a certified 2014 Chevy Volt. Doug had it warming up by the time I got there. The battery was not charged, so we had to test drive it on gas. For being a certified vehicle, I was kind of shocked the charging cable and tire repair kit were missing. I was assured they would be replaced if I purchased the vehicle. Overall I would say it was a good experience. I would definitely recommend Doug Hoekman if you are looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Alivia, thanks for the great review!
Nov 16, 2017
Very nice people. May be interested if price drops more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rick, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
Oct 28, 2017
We were really impressed with the service we received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jan, thanks for the great review! We hope you stop in again soon!
Oct 4, 2017
Great! Friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kevin, thanks for the great review!
Sep 30, 2017
Dblank26
Superb I didn't purchase a truck from here but Nick was easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
The truck was online for,sale. When I arrived not one person even helped me. The second time I came to see the truck, I waited 1. Hour for help. But upon viewing the truck, the keys could not be found. THE TIRES WERE IN POOR SHAPE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jonathan, we're sorry to hear about the experience you had during your visit. It is never our intention to leave a customer unhappy. We apologize for the wait time in getting helped. We truly appreciate your business and we would love to help you get into a vehicle. We ran this situation by sales manager and he would love the chance to speak with you. Please email us the best phone number to reach you at to social@ewaldauto.com.
Jun 3, 2017
GuruRKH8
Ewald Chevrolet was quick to respond to our inquiry and answer our questions about this vehicle. Unfortunately, it is a manual transmission and we were looking for an automatic so we did not purchase it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience getting all of your questions answered. We are sorry to hear you didn't get into the vehicle you wanted. We hope we get in what you're looking for!
May 9, 2017
I liked the dealer response and the deal l got on the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
After checking with them earlier in the day they told me the car was there. I came after work and it was sold and not there at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Terry, we apologize that the vehicle was not ready upon your arrival. It was disclosed to you in an email that the vehicle still needed to go through a safety check and that it was not available for a test drive yet. This is why the vehicle was not present. We truly appreciate your drive to the dealership and apologize for any miscommunication. We do get this vehicles in fairly often. If you are interested in looking at some other options please feel free to reach back out to us.  
Apr 8, 2017
Great people to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Jay was very nice and very personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Well the second star is because they did contact me in what I would call "reasonable time". I told them I was interested in the car and set an appointment to see it the following day. They asked that if I for any reason couldn't make the appointment that I call and let them know I said OK. The following day I drove the 45 Minutes it take to get there from my area and "Saw" the vehicle. Having arrived at the appointed time I thought the sales person would meet me but no. So I went inside and asked for the person I was told to meet. He got up from his desk and gave the excuse he was too busy taking a delivery to help but would get someone else. I said "OK, whoever has the keys I guess". He had a little private conversation with the next salesman who came up to us and said we'd have to wait to see it because someone else wanted to see it first. I was surprised by this since it was outside and I had an appointment! So we waited and 15 minutes later it drove out of the lot I turned to my wife and said I guess we might as well leave because who knows how long this will be and only one of two things are going to occur, its going to be sold or they are going to try and pit us against each other. So we left and went to another dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great dealer, very helpful over the New Years holiday. Almost bought this car, but bad reviews on the engine held me back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
A very pleasant and professional experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
wacem
Pleasant sales person has been in contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I never made it to the dealership as the vehicle we were going to look at had sold, but Kristin the sales rep contacted us immediately to let us knowthis,and provided some other options, but we were not interested. I appreciated Kristen getting back to us before we drove all the way there, it was very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Although the car that I was interested in was sold the night before I came in, the staff was very pleasant and professional. they showed me other vehicles that were similar and they spent a lot of time with me. I was very pleased with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Fantastic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The sales experience went well however the individual running the finance department was less than receptive to my needs which is a huge part of the sales experience. When I told him I wanted to use my own bank his attitude turned to down right abrasive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Easy salesman to work with. Liked the vehicle. Hesitated to buy and ultimately didn't act and car sold. Still in contact with dealer on any other prospects.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 17, 2016
bought the SUV from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
We spoke with Doug H., in sales, and his sales manager, who were both professional, but understanding, and showing respect for us the customer. We bought a great vehicle and the price was right. I would highly recommend Ewald's if you are looking for a vehicle. Just ask for Doug H. when you call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Does a great job with helping and working on finding what's best for me. I only wish I was in a better situation to get to see them in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
the dealer responded in a good amount of time . picked up a truck from another dealer . will shop again .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Ewald misrepresented the truck they were advertising by showing a factory picture instead of the real truck and also stating that the truck had 10,000 miles on the odometer instead of the 100,000 miles it actually has.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
should put mileage on web site . wasted mine time looking at truck on site . i thought mileage was wrong .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
bought a vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
I heard back from them just fine, I was just disappointed that the $ on the internet included ALL incentives, which I did not qualify for, therefoer the price was a little deceiving. Also, I wanted to deal over the internet, as the they were 1-1/2 hours away and they would not discuss price. Had to drive there to negotiate. They might be just fine to deal with, if you lived close by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Citidex1
Their good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer was extremely helpful, polite and cooperative! Sales staff is outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sommer's Buick GMC - 488 listings
7211 W Mequon Rd Mequon, WI 53092
1 review
Lakeland Buick Chevrolet - 93 listings
321 E Tyranena Park Rd Lake Mills, WI 53551
5 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 81 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
5 reviews
Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 175 listings
1717 Utah St Watertown, WI 53094
13 reviews
Burtness of Whitewater - 218 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
11 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 483 listings
4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
19 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Buick GMC - 294 listings
N88 W14167 Main St Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
4 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 298 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
15 reviews
Fagan Automotive - 359 listings
3601 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53546
16 reviews
Symdon Chevrolet - 211 listings
369 Union ST Hwy 14 Evansville, WI 53536
8 reviews
Napleton Chevrolet Buick - 99 listings
800 Maple Ave Columbus, WI 53925
12 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 154 listings
2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
30 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 368 listings
10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227
11 reviews
Newman Chevrolet of Cedarburg - 160 listings
1181 Wauwatosa Rd Cedarburg, WI 53012
13 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 246 listings
280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
611 Great Deals out of 78,550 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
407 Great Deals out of 49,585 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
582 Great Deals out of 104,443 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995