Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC

36833 E. Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sales: (262) 355-4748

Service: (262) 226-2967

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,230

Price: $10,889

Mileage: 96,001

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $10,889, 96,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/01/26/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-4191524134272267093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,297

Price: $13,656

Mileage: 50,210

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $13,656, 50,210 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,304

Price: $15,253

Mileage: 94,597

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $15,253, 94,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/01/24/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-175921069044064542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,451

Price: $24,792

Mileage: 49,813

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $24,792, 49,813 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$6,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,570

Price: $44,988

Mileage: 17,238

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $44,988, 17,238 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/01/28/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7815505786549591706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,891

Price: $25,525

Mileage: 42,654

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,525, 42,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/01/29/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-8806202851778970476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,176

Price: $19,608

Mileage: 52,480

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,608, 52,480 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/01/24/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1302263656898849841-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,122

Price: $6,948

Mileage: 104,480

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,948, 104,480 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/42/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-137961194621826857-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,380

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 16,555

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $20,988, 16,555 miles with Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,441

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 131,888

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,988, 131,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/01/30/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-952542867991587644-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,636

Price: $13,597

Mileage: 24,382

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $13,597, 24,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/01/30/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-7526581151729868220-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,394

Price: $12,176

Mileage: 80,572

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v for sale - $12,176, 80,572 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/01/21/2014_kia_sorento-pic-2026292035189825372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,291

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 57,050

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $15,992, 57,050 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/01/24/2015_kia_sorento-pic-882844700844605357-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,180

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 67,785

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $13,997, 67,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/01/21/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2160528470007971820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,365

Price: $18,199

Mileage: 63,817

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,199, 63,817 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Alivia, thanks for the great review!
Nov 16, 2017
Very nice people. May be interested if price drops more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Rick, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
Oct 28, 2017
We were really impressed with the service we received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Jan, thanks for the great review! We hope you stop in again soon!
Oct 4, 2017
Great! Friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Kevin, thanks for the great review!
Sep 30, 2017
Dblank26
Superb I didn't purchase a truck from here but Nick was easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
The truck was online for,sale. When I arrived not one person even helped me. The second time I came to see the truck, I waited 1. Hour for help. But upon viewing the truck, the keys could not be found. THE TIRES WERE IN POOR SHAPE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Jonathan, we're sorry to hear about the experience you had during your visit. It is never our intention to leave a customer unhappy. We apologize for the wait time in getting helped. We truly appreciate your business and we would love to help you get into a vehicle. We ran this situation by sales manager and he would love the chance to speak with you. Please email us the best phone number to reach you at to social@ewaldauto.com.
Jun 3, 2017
GuruRKH8
Ewald Chevrolet was quick to respond to our inquiry and answer our questions about this vehicle. Unfortunately, it is a manual transmission and we were looking for an automatic so we did not purchase it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience getting all of your questions answered. We are sorry to hear you didn't get into the vehicle you wanted. We hope we get in what you're looking for!
May 9, 2017
I liked the dealer response and the deal l got on the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
After checking with them earlier in the day they told me the car was there. I came after work and it was sold and not there at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewald Chevrolet Buick, LLC:

Terry, we apologize that the vehicle was not ready upon your arrival. It was disclosed to you in an email that the vehicle still needed to go through a safety check and that it was not available for a test drive yet. This is why the vehicle was not present. We truly appreciate your drive to the dealership and apologize for any miscommunication. We do get this vehicles in fairly often. If you are interested in looking at some other options please feel free to reach back out to us.  
Apr 8, 2017
Great people to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Jay was very nice and very personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Well the second star is because they did contact me in what I would call "reasonable time". I told them I was interested in the car and set an appointment to see it the following day. They asked that if I for any reason couldn't make the appointment that I call and let them know I said OK. The following day I drove the 45 Minutes it take to get there from my area and "Saw" the vehicle. Having arrived at the appointed time I thought the sales person would meet me but no. So I went inside and asked for the person I was told to meet. He got up from his desk and gave the excuse he was too busy taking a delivery to help but would get someone else. I said "OK, whoever has the keys I guess". He had a little private conversation with the next salesman who came up to us and said we'd have to wait to see it because someone else wanted to see it first. I was surprised by this since it was outside and I had an appointment! So we waited and 15 minutes later it drove out of the lot I turned to my wife and said I guess we might as well leave because who knows how long this will be and only one of two things are going to occur, its going to be sold or they are going to try and pit us against each other. So we left and went to another dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great dealer, very helpful over the New Years holiday. Almost bought this car, but bad reviews on the engine held me back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
A very pleasant and professional experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
wacem
Pleasant sales person has been in contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I never made it to the dealership as the vehicle we were going to look at had sold, but Kristin the sales rep contacted us immediately to let us knowthis,and provided some other options, but we were not interested. I appreciated Kristen getting back to us before we drove all the way there, it was very helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Although the car that I was interested in was sold the night before I came in, the staff was very pleasant and professional. they showed me other vehicles that were similar and they spent a lot of time with me. I was very pleased with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Fantastic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
The sales experience went well however the individual running the finance department was less than receptive to my needs which is a huge part of the sales experience. When I told him I wanted to use my own bank his attitude turned to down right abrasive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Easy salesman to work with. Liked the vehicle. Hesitated to buy and ultimately didn't act and car sold. Still in contact with dealer on any other prospects.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
bought the SUV from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
We spoke with Doug H., in sales, and his sales manager, who were both professional, but understanding, and showing respect for us the customer. We bought a great vehicle and the price was right. I would highly recommend Ewald's if you are looking for a vehicle. Just ask for Doug H. when you call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 12, 2014
Does a great job with helping and working on finding what's best for me. I only wish I was in a better situation to get to see them in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
the dealer responded in a good amount of time . picked up a truck from another dealer . will shop again .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Ewald misrepresented the truck they were advertising by showing a factory picture instead of the real truck and also stating that the truck had 10,000 miles on the odometer instead of the 100,000 miles it actually has.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
should put mileage on web site . wasted mine time looking at truck on site . i thought mileage was wrong .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
bought a vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
I heard back from them just fine, I was just disappointed that the $ on the internet included ALL incentives, which I did not qualify for, therefoer the price was a little deceiving. Also, I wanted to deal over the internet, as the they were 1-1/2 hours away and they would not discuss price. Had to drive there to negotiate. They might be just fine to deal with, if you lived close by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Citidex1
Their good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer was extremely helpful, polite and cooperative! Sales staff is outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Zimbrick Chevrolet - 186 listings
1877 W Main St Sun Prairie, WI 53590
4 reviews
Lakeland Buick Chevrolet - 105 listings
321 E Tyranena Park Rd Lake Mills, WI 53551
6 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 86 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Johnson Sales, Inc.
N1255 Us Hwy 51 Arlington, WI 53911
1 review
Newman Chevrolet of Cedarburg - 140 listings
1181 Wauwatosa Rd Cedarburg, WI 53012
8 reviews
Burtness of Whitewater - 246 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Zingg Motor Corporation
1421 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 257 listings
280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
12 reviews
Napleton Chevrolet Buick - 109 listings
800 Maple Ave Columbus, WI 53925
12 reviews
Fagan Automotive - 373 listings
3601 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53546
18 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 131 listings
2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
21 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 77 listings
10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227
3 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Buick GMC - 3 listings
N88 W14167 Main St Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
3 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 568 listings
4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
12 reviews
Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 173 listings
1717 Utah St Watertown, WI 53094
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000