Elmore Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer,
Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

15300 Beach Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683

Sales: (657) 400-5161

Service: (855) 902-9403

Today 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/10/20/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7186869629606750010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$5,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,956

Price: $22,555

Mileage: 44,934

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $22,555, 44,934 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/10/20/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4025080460036268238-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab SB Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$3,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,418

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 91,711

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab SB for sale - $14,555, 91,711 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/11/38/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7971630009251730017-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$3,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,657

Price: $24,555

Mileage: 24,308

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab RWD for sale - $24,555, 24,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/10/20/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-2242608538831017620-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 F Sport Crafted Line RWD Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$4,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,583

Price: $22,555

Mileage: 33,938

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 F Sport Crafted Line RWD for sale - $22,555, 33,938 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/05/04/2015_ram_1500-pic-6295974423071205333-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$5,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,754

Price: $21,555

Mileage: 62,725

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,555, 62,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/11/38/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-2618898364575929385-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,204

Price: $16,555

Mileage: 93,266

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 for sale - $16,555, 93,266 miles with SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/10/03/2008_nissan_quest-pic-9130196736388532130-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Quest SE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,459

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 123,701

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Quest SE for sale - $4,995, 123,701 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/10/28/2017_toyota_camry-pic-2626740893135994437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,658

Price: $15,555

Mileage: 43,649

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,555, 43,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/20/53/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2261176810192213920-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,680

Price: $16,555

Mileage: 45,992

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,555, 45,992 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/10/13/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4017789442881112840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,922

Price: $28,555

Mileage: 11,433

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $28,555, 11,433 miles with SR5 Package, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/11/21/2018_toyota_c-hr-pic-8044008149010519022-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,746

Price: $20,555

Mileage: 8,230

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Knockout Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE for sale - $20,555, 8,230 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/20/26/2006_scion_xb-pic-5908771854460979552-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Great Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,037

Price: $4,555

Mileage: 152,953

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2006 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $4,555, 152,953 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/10/39/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-5058643581004094423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,032

Price: $21,555

Mileage: 20,267

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 PreRunner for sale - $21,555, 20,267 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/10/13/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-6986954987446040552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,044

Price: $16,555

Mileage: 32,895

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $16,555, 32,895 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/20/35/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8329772234150513234-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Westminster, CA 92683

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,124

Price: $16,555

Mileage: 33,491

Location: Westminster, CA 92683

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,555, 33,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2018
The salesman was curteous and professional. The car had a lot of body damage and collision damage that wasnt specified in the ad. No close up pictures of the damage were posted. No mention of damage in the narrative. I drove a very long way to see the car. Very disapointed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2018
Very sketchy and untrustworthy. Do not trust the prices on this website. The dealership adds unnecessary "options" to the car and heavily marks up the price. Price was not as advertised.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2018
Treated courteously and respectfully.
Apr 26, 2018
This was the absolute worst dealer I have ever dealt with. The add was all a lie and when I drove 80 miles to look at the truck it was junk. I will never go here again or reccomend them to anyone.
10 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2018
Shenouda1262
Good in general, they just didn't want to discuss the price until I show in person
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2018
Milage is not correct but over time I guess I'll find out what's that about. Bought the SUV though. Found out about the mileage later after I purchased the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2018
I felt the dealership was fair but the vehicle description was not 100% accurate. Showed as having a sun/moon roof but wasn't equipped.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2018
Medina66
They are very good and follow up with you. Very quick replies from them.
Mar 11, 2018
DUKE1964
Dealer gave me inaccurate information about vehicle, and when I went there it did NOT have the features that I l clearly identified in advance of my visit, that I wanted-wasted my time and gas. I was PISSED!
18 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2018
Very responsive to contact but a little aggressive. Wasn’t what we wanted.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
They are crooks! They said I couldn’t purchase a used car at the price they gave me without purchasing dealer add ons worth a total of $4000.00. I did not want any of these things, such as protective paint coating or alarm. Worst dealer EVER!!!
12 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2018
Alwoody7
Great & personable Service. We bought the car we wanted w/them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2018
vinceg14
excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2018
Traveled 3 hrs to Elmore Toyota. Initially tried to play hardball, gave the salesmen a hard time. Couldn't get to them, they were professional and courteous. Sergio, Tony & Jeffrey had solutions for all my concerns especially in the financing department. Got a great deal, wife was very pleased. Truck is beautiful, just what we both wanted. Well worth the drive. Only thing I regret is the wife won't let me drive it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
Good feedback.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2017
MrAbe07
Gil called in a time manner, letting me know that the vehicle i wanted was sold, not happy but the service was great, i was planning to go but Gil called me and saved a trip!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2017
Pleasant experience. Got the car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
There were multiple contacts with Elmore over a three day period. I had asked them to verify the factory options listed. There was a misleading error in the ad that would have had a significant impact on the CarGurus estimate on the value of the car. The ad title (4LT) was in error since that option was not apparent in the pictures. None of the contacts addressed my question. After the car was sold to someone else, the sales manager and I exchanged several messages in which he stated that he was not aware of the discrepancy and that he did not know the difference between 3LT and 4LT. His attitude and all the exchanged messages were positive in tone but I told him that I had lost confidence in the dealership and the conversation ended at that point.
10 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
I am actively looking for a car right now and these are the only people who keep asking me for more info on which car and trim line I want despite my giving the Vin and stock number of the car I wanted. I believe there is no such car and it's just a bait and switch. Don't waste your time here, buyers!
14 people found this review helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
Very good experience. Had a couple of snafu's but got them worked out. There are three people that are quite good for customer relations and do a great job while handling the business. They are Tony in finance, Lennon in service and, Sophia in customer satisfaction. They all do a great job of representing the dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Sales rep was great, very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9SX66
Excellent experience! Friendly and helpful salesmen. I ended up trading in my Sienna van for a used RAV4 for a great price and I'm loving this car. The whole transaction went so smooth. Would highly recommend Otto and everyone at Elmore Toyota! -Kathryn
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
Promptly replied to my questions over email.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Not the best experience I had, sales person was very pushy, he wanted to get paperwork signed before we agreed to a price. I would not return to this dealership again nor refer anyone here.
12 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
Duan Dao
A week later I get a response from the dealer. Deal was already done elsewhere
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for given us a chance .We did send  out  multiple emails .We could not reach you by phone or txt because you didn't leave us a contact number
Mar 22, 2017
Glcrider
Made an appointment, they had the car waiting for me to test drive.
9 people found this review helpful.
Read 5 old reviews
May 10, 2016
Dealer never responded and when I did call they didn't seem accommodating with me being handicap and the distance between my home and the dealer .
9 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2015
they denied ever having the vehicle in stock. I made the trip for nothing
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2015
No price negotiations. One price take it or leave it
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2014
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business.  We appreciate you coming all the way here to get your vehicle.  
Jan 7, 2013
POOHZWHO
5
I would buy from them again!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for allowing us to assist you.  We take pride in providing excellent customer service.  We have been in business for over 50 years and we are family owned and operated.  

Other Nearby Dealers

Miller Toyota of Anaheim - 422 listings
1331 N Euclid St Anaheim, CA 92801
2 reviews
Wondries Toyota - 422 listings
1543 West Main Street Alhambra, CA 91801
1 review
South Bay Toyota - 25 listings
18416 So. Western Avenue Gardena, CA 90248
1 review
Toyota Place - 466 listings
9670 Trask Ave Garden Grove, CA 92844
7 reviews
Santa Margarita Toyota - 300 listings
22722 Avenida Empresa Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
11 reviews
Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona - 448 listings
1700 W 6th St Corona, CA 92882
10 reviews
Toyota of Hollywood - 383 listings
6000 Hollywood Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90028
7 reviews
Newport Lexus - 506 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
47 reviews
Cabe Toyota - 268 listings
2895 Long Beach Blvd Long Beach, CA 90806
11 reviews
John Elway's Crown Toyota - 1,140 listings
1201 Kettering Drive Ontario, CA 91761
29 reviews
Tustin Toyota - 1,381 listings
36 Auto Center Dr Tustin, CA 92782
15 reviews
Longo Toyota - 2,040 listings
3534 North Peck Road El Monte, CA 91731
43 reviews
Toyota of Orange - 147 listings
1400 N Tustin St Orange, CA 92867
39 reviews
Toyota of Glendale - 527 listings
1260 South Brand Blvd. Glendale, CA 91204
14 reviews
Puente Hills Toyota - 501 listings
17070 Gale Ave. Rowland Heights, CA 91748
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995