Economy Honda Superstore

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

2135 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sales: (423) 405-0466

Service: (855) 307-0793

Today 9:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/19/02/2017_honda_accord-pic-6762372364165936048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,472

Price: $21,482

Mileage: 9,088

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE for sale - $21,482, 9,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/19/04/2015_nissan_juke-pic-5851376860121681737-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,837

Price: $13,974

Mileage: 16,655

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $13,974, 16,655 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/53/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5248965628868590161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,258

Price: $19,684

Mileage: 79,324

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Copper Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $19,684, 79,324 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/00/45/2015_kia_soul-pic-4858354723156834278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,862

Price: $11,413

Mileage: 42,705

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,413, 42,705 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/23/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-5418105957027392564-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,253

Price: $18,982

Mileage: 13,093

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $18,982, 13,093 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/06/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7401863243459580800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Coupe Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,051

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 45,554

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Coupe for sale - $27,991, 45,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/10/2014_ford_focus-pic-8689061054575815903-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,752

Price: $9,783

Mileage: 34,885

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,783, 34,885 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/17/06/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6370582339046839208-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,135

Price: $12,984

Mileage: 59,320

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $12,984, 59,320 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/13/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8224496539112997018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,376

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 42,616

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,991, 42,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/09/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8323140187292517885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$3,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,654

Price: $27,683

Mileage: 11,186

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,683, 11,186 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/19/02/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-2256837967579347583-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,674

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 148,424

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,981, 148,424 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/27/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3797904481145393316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,076

Price: $19,982

Mileage: 9,595

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $19,982, 9,595 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/17/38/2007_honda_fit-pic-3771249505381171556-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,060

Price: $5,481

Mileage: 105,889

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $5,481, 105,889 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/24/2015_ford_mustang-pic-679465540300296919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$4,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,015

Price: $27,694

Mileage: 11,098

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $27,694, 11,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/13/39/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-9141086012535089698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$1,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,811

Price: $14,983

Mileage: 77,198

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $14,983, 77,198 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Replied promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Honda Superstore:

Hi Jason, thanks for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us here at Economy Honda. Have a great day!
Aug 18, 2017
Contacted dealer concerning price and availability of a car and got a quick and detailed response to my question. I was pleased with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Honda Superstore:

Thanks, Randy, for your 5-star review! Have a great day and come back to Economy Honda anytime!
Aug 15, 2017
great but still looking
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Honda Superstore:

Thank you, Jerry, for your 5-star review. We hope you have a great day!
Jul 16, 2017
They was good unfortunately not able to help me or get me approved for this suv because of my credit score being low but do have a car dealership that can work with me to get in a suv . But they was good very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Honda Superstore:

Hi Diane, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our team. Have a wonderful day!
Jul 13, 2017
GuruKKJK
This dealership did respond to me via email, but when we arrived to test drive and look at the Pilot's the salesman was not very helpful. Honestly, I was very disappointed I had hoped to purchase a Pilot, and would have if we had received a different salesman. One who was eager to sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Honda Superstore:

GuruKKJK- Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with excellent service, so we regret to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. If you would be willing, please contact our General Manager, Alfonso, at (855) 810-8334, so that we can learn how to better serve you in the future. Thank you! - Your Economy Honda Team
Jul 5, 2017
I got a response from dealer promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Honda Superstore:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We hope you have a great day, come back to Economy Honda anytime!
Jul 4, 2017
The crew at Economy Honda were GREAT! Worked after hours to finish all the paperwork so I could get the car the next day. It was replacing my previous car that was totaled. Two thumbs up !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Honda Superstore:

Hi Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with our team. Have a wonderful day and come back to Economy Honda anytime!
Jun 11, 2017
Great Communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Honda Superstore:

Hi Jeff! Thank you so much for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience working alongside our team. Have a wonderful day!
May 23, 2017
NilsaDogan
It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Economy Honda Superstore:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your feedback. Have a fantastic day and come back to Economy Honda anytime!
May 17, 2017
Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
They were very nice over the phone. I would drive there when it was a good time to go. It sounds like the deals are a lot cheaper than up here in KY.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Economy Honda emailed me the drive-out price at my request. Drove to the dealership & bought the car at that exact price with no haggling. They had the best prices that I could find within a 100-mi radius of Huntsville.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Katy was great to work with however I lost me deal to another buyer that was quicker that I with their financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Just could not get to a mutual agreement on price, very pleasant and not pushy at all,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Great place to buy a car very easy and fast. Addison was my sales person I suggest anybody looking should I ask for him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
ewc3
Response was timely. Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
mmac1
Do not trust this dealer. They misrepresent vechiles. Major options listed on vehicle were not there. When questioned about the missing options all they said was sorry the ad is wrong. Fixed prices but when they lead you on by adding in factious options in their ads it is not a very good deal. They tack on an extra $600 for their convenience fees so take every price and start by adding $600. Good luck but I would avoid this dealer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
tadcoughenour
Extremely professional. On top of it. I just wasn't back in town in time to test drive the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Unorganized sales staff. Set a specific appointment time and day. Drove 30 minutes to look at the truck. "So sorry.. it is off getting paint work done" seriously. Too big for their own good.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
I bought the car. Paid the Kelley Blue Book trade in price. I think I got a great deal and I love the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
They initially texted me and said they were getting the car ready, but then I never heard back from them. I tried to find the listing again but it had been removed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Ochris
The overall follow up by this dealership was horrible! I have called 3 of their managers to get back to me on the value of my trade in and not one ever returned my call. My wife made an appt to see one of their Odysseys, and after we drove a 1/2 hour to get there and waited for them to find it another 1/2 hour it was not even on site. This may not be everyone's experience but this is what I've dealt with in the past 7 days at Economy Honda Superstore.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Car was overpriced compared to other dealers with similar vehicles. They were not flexible at all on their price. I would advise everyone to shop online and then drive a few miles for a much better deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Tons of cars. Nice salesman. Used ipad to quickly provide information on cars. They didn't have what we wanted, but I would look here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Contacted me quickly but could not match the price for the vehicle I purchased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Wonderful experience excellent Showmanship with all aspects of the car including test drive and negotiations and the whole process took approximately 2 hours and I was driving home in my new car wonderful wonderful wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Dealer contacted me said they had the vehicle that I was interested in as well as two others in the same price range. I droe o e and aa half hours and they were selling the vehicle when I got there. The other two vehicles were way out of my price range. Not cool!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Easy! Everything went well with no pressure. Loved the fact that all the work and reports on the Nissan Murano were presented in a folder. Mike the sales rep., explained everything and I appreciated his casual style. Love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They called me back a few times but I didn't talk to them. I already bought a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Pretty good, willing to work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Took 4 hrs to buy an $8000.00 used Jeep with $4000.00 down and my on financing. Other than that good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Not pushy. Informative and knowledgeable about their inventory. The car I saw online didn't appeal to me after further inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Rude over the phone. Cannot imagine once we get there. Will not recommend doing business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Sep 21, 2015
I love the vehicle. I hope I keep in good working order. Like the first owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Great experience!!! Stacy was great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great to deal with worked with me on every aspect to put me in vehicle gave me top dollaar for my trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Fast response when contacted about a vehicle I enquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
called back a week later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
I was contacted but purchased elsewhere, no fault of theirs, just worked out that way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
SherryC
Dealership responded with several very nice emails , with contact person name and manager to contact. I did not make an apt, since I purchased locally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
email, phone and in person responses very positive and help to understand sales and trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Very easy to deal with. wish they were closer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
They were really helpful and I found the perfect car for me! Fair prices, good negotiations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
Excellent response time! I was still on the web site when the phone call came in. It does appear that, at least with the one Honda Odyssey example, they are overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
Provided requested information in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Service was very poor. They lied, the car I was approved for they sold. The sale person talked to me badly. It was A horrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2012
Persistent and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2012
The service from the salemen Scott and Linn was good, but when it came to negotiating the price on vehicles the sales manager named Corey was very uncaring and adament about the non-negotable prices. According to him he would rather sale it wholesale than to sale it to me at a lower price. He then continued to go on about how it wouldn't be good for business if he sold the Honda Accord EX 2002 to me for less than what he is asking. At that point I decided that he was more worried about his commission than he was to sale me the vehicle. His attitude was uncaring towards me as a customer. I wouldn't recommend anyone go here to buy a vehicle. ALL PRICES HERE ARE NON-NEGOTIABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2011
Did a trade in deal with them...very fair and got a nice truck from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Chattanooga - 63 listings

7648 Lee Hwy Chattanooga, TN 37421

5 reviews
Grayson Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings

1212 S Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37311

4 reviews
Summit Rentals & Sales - 19 listings

5012 Battlefield Pkwy Ringgold, GA 30736

2 reviews
Hi-Line Auto Sales - 14 listings

815 Chickamauga Ave Rossville, GA 30741

2 reviews
Chattanooga Cars 4 u - 12 listings

1944 Dayton Blvd Chattanooga, TN 37415

2 reviews
Long Hyundai - 7 listings

6035 International Dr Chattanooga, TN 37421

1 review
Johns Auto Sales - 2 listings

3344 Chattanooga Rd Tunnel Hill, GA 30755

1 review
Brock Auto Sales

5010 Highway 58 Chattanooga, TN 37416

2 reviews
Your Car Agent

5600 Brainerd Rd Chattanooga, TN 37411

4 reviews
Wholesale Auto Brokers

9105 E. Brainerd Road Chattanooga, TN 37421

1 review
WC Auto Sales

2050 McFarland Ave. Rossville, GA 30741

2 reviews
C & S Auto

2661 N Hwy 27 La Fayette, GA 30728

1 review
Valley Auto Sales

1697 North Main Street Lafayette, GA 30728

1 review
Honda Of Cleveland

2701 S Lee Hwy SW Cleveland, TN 37311

7 reviews
Pye Honda - 307 listings

2704 E Walnut Ave Dalton, GA 30721

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088