East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2300 Northern Blvd
Greenvale, NY 11548

Sales: (855) 805-0620

Service: (888) 869-9356

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
The dealership had quick and good communication. They were friendly and professional. They were way overpriced. I have cash in hand and they were $10,000 over the other dealerships for similar vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Todd,

I'm sorry we could not agree on price.  From your review you mentioned "cash in hand."  Our prices are very aggressive and we don't have a lot of room to come down $10k in price.  I'm sorry for not being able to earn your business.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@ehchevy.com
May 18, 2017
Called in for a car I was interested in on Tuesday and made an appointment for Saturday because "Great Customer Service" assured me it was available. The vehicle sold on Monday... =\.. I called to make sure yesterday because I live 3hrs away. "Just come down and take a look at what we have, cars come and go..so you have to act fast" That's fair, but I didn't know I had to go back in time Doc' Buyers beware, unless you have a time machine!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Andrew,

I'm so sorry the vehicle you wanted was sold the day before you made your appointment.  We struggle with updating our available inventory spreadsheet and I'm sorry you were caught in the middle.  I'm not sure which vehicle you were seeking, but we normally get cars in as fast as cars sell.  Again, I'm sorry for this disappointing experience.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
May 11, 2017
Crummy wantabe dealership. Two different prices. Options not on the car. Salesman said the price is what it is. I walked out.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Brian,

I'm sorry you've had a tough time finding a vehicle.  I'm not sure which vehicle you're referencing.  I'd like to make whatever corrections to our inventory process to ensure vehicle information is accurate.  We have a promotion that speaks to "Same Price - Cash or Finance".  If you would email me at pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com, I can see what I can do to assist you further.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
May 8, 2017
This dealership made my first car-buying experience so easy-- and even pleasant! They were never pushy or aggressive (my biggest fear going into this whole process), and they were very patient with me. Not only did I find a great car here, but I truly felt that I could trust these people. When I picked up my car from the dealership, I had numerous employees congratulate me on purchasing my first car. They even told me to drive it safely and to drive it in good health-- overall, they were extremely sincere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Lauren,

Thank you for trusting your vehicle purchase to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.  We wish you all our best with your new vehicle!

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
President
Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Place sizes you up and acts accordingly Games of waiting and going to manager are so old hat. Didn't like my out the door price offer so manager gave me a quick thank you goodbye. Adverizements may be a "come on"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Anthony,

I'm so sorry you did not have a good experience.  I can't tell your last name by your username otherwise, I'd look up the vehicle for which you expressed interest.  I'm not sure what you mean by advertisements.  If they're new vehicles, I write all the disclaimer so they should be very clear.  Used vehicles should be clear as well.  Please email me your concerns to address further.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Mar 25, 2017
I went to this dealership several times to look at a Jeep that I found on CarGurus. I received very little if any attention on every visit. No one was interested in helping. Not proactive at all ...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Hi Joseph,

I'm sorry about your experience in our dealership.  I don't know whether you're still in the market, but I'd like to assist you further if there is anything I can do.  Would you kindly email me at pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com and let me know if I can help you?

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Mar 7, 2017
wdreyes
Great customer service and attention!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We appreciate it!

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
President
Oct 8, 2016
They advertise cars they don't have in Stock. Inventory said they have 12 new cars when I went there everyone is used.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear alken,

I'm not sure I understand what you wrote.  We have 683 new vehicles in stock or on their way. We have at least new 400 vehicles in our inventory.  We maintain a storage lot a few miles away where we keep the majority of our new vehicles.  We still have a good showcase of vehicles on site, though.  Is this what you meant by not having enough of a lineup of new vehicles on hand?   I would love to have a member of our team speak to you further and arrange a visit where we can show you all our vehicles.  If this would work for you, please email me at pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com.  

 More ...
Jul 15, 2016
I went in for my first experience for purchasing a car and the person who helped me was pretty much clerking. The service was very minimal. I later test drove the car and it was a horrible experience. On my way out, I asked another customer about their experience with their vehicle (same one I was getting ready to purchase) and the dealership. This customer told me to not buy from there at all. He only comes there because of the cheap oil changes. He also told me that they wouldn't be as helpful with the car purchase which was 100% true.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Stanley,

I'd like to know more information about your visit.  I cannot determine your last name from the username you created.  I cannot determine which salesperson with whom you met.  The customer getting cheap oil changes bought from us.  That's the only way you get the $7 oil changes.  I can't determine what help you were requesting with your purchase.  Any further detail would be greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Jun 3, 2016
Terrible experience. Tried to pull the old bait and switch on me with this vehicle. Was told that the online sales office didn't know what the stock of cars was and therefore this vehicle was not available, even though I had contacted the office several times beforehand to confirm availability and price. DON'T GO HERE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Hans,

Thank you for this feedback.  I'm not sure which vehicle you are referencing.  There were some recalls announced by Chrysler in the last 60 days which grounded certain vehicles, precluding us from selling them.  I'm sorry you had the experience you had and I wish you all the best.

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
May 22, 2016
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Kyle!
May 6, 2016
they answered all questions in a quick and efficient manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Jason,

Thank you for the feedback!  We wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Apr 6, 2016
The most curteous and transparent sales associates I've ever dealt with. Tha maeger Mike was a pleasure to do business with. I'll tell everybody I know about East Hills Jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Jerry,

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.  We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Mar 28, 2016
cjanelis
Took a very long drive in traffic to see this 2012 Liberty and one that was similar. When I sat in the car, which had clearly been neglected, the glove compartment box was lying on the floor? Not a good first impression. Not too impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear cjanelis,

Thank you for this feedback.  Our service team had identified the glove box issue was broken.  Our Parts Department had ordered a new one and unfortunately, our team neglected to remove the old glove box while the new one was on order.  I'm sorry you had to see this.  

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Mar 13, 2016
cassidy619
Fantastic dealer, made my trade painless, thank you Dan Tibbs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Cassidy619,

Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent purchase.  We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best!

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Feb 9, 2016
Horrible experience here in this dealership. I drove all the way over there for an appointment to test drive a vehicle I was really interested in. For them to tell me that there were sold out. Their customer service is horrible I will not recommend anyone who's interested in purchasing a pre-owned or new car to waste their time coming to this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Bryan,

I'm so sorry for your recent experience.  I will speak to our management and our Business Development Center team to educate them on the need to verify better when setting appointments.  Thank you for the heads up.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Feb 3, 2016
Ended up leasing a new durango r/t. This dealership is top notch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Michael!
Jan 27, 2016
So far so good, I'm picking up my new car Friday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Laura!
Dec 16, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Louis!
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
It was marvelous!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I haven't even owned the vehicle for 1 month and i have to take it back to service dept. Vehicle will not start up right away. Ran a carfax report to find out a potential odometer rollback.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Did not know or claimed so my inquiry was for hellcat then said hellcat would cost me 20-25k over list
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Prices are way to high and they will try to sell u anything .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Excellent and polite follow up to my auto trader inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
The sales person was very nice and quite helpful. I was ready to buy a car then the manager came out and ruined the deal. He was a know it all jerk. To bad for the salesman and me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Excellent Bought my Jeep from them. Great salesman Jorge!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
Excellent service and followup. Responded to all my questions and needs. Will likely purchase a car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
very good follow-up was done even on the weekend with picture and videos at my office and residence. unfortunatly, the cost of crossing the border was astronomical. otherwise, great response. thanks, Martial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
great experience. highly reccomend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2011
regnysa
Make sure you get a price in writing BEFORE you arrive to buy. The added "fees" will up the price almost $2000.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 209 listings

430 E Main St Ansonia, CT 06401

3 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

6 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 65 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, CT 06825

10 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Bill Volz Westchester Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 164 listings

2293 Crompound Rd Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

2 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 204 listings

1 Municipal Pl Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

7 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel - 492 listings

1952 U.S. 6 Carmel, NY 10512

8 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 555 listings

60 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954

9 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 662 listings

3290 New Jersey 35 Hazlet, NJ 07730

16 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 807 listings

1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1,425 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike Jericho, NY 11753

21 reviews
Atlantic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 93 listings

130 Sunrise Hwy West Islip, NY 11795

6 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 499 listings

70 Westchester Ave White Plains, NY 10601

13 reviews
Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Fiat - 1 listing

21011 Jamaica Ave Queens Village, NY 11428

3 reviews
Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 690 listings

1555 State Rt 17 Ramsey, NJ 07446

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995