East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548 - Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 262-5461

Service: (888) 869-9356

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-2312088582261792367-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Great Deal
$3,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,392

Price: $23,899

Mileage: 32,641

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $23,899, 32,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-7284705282943356094-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,865

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 38,358

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,990, 38,358 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/07/2016_dodge_journey-pic-1193557370069127958-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,226

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 15,307

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $14,999, 15,307 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8891628101895385924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,913

Price: $23,660

Mileage: 45,445

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,660, 45,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7816359716643527879-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,720

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 39,475

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,999, 39,475 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2013_dodge_charger-pic-8996399129901817850-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,024

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 37,259

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,994, 37,259 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/14/35/2012_ram_1500-pic-8541481391117568943-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,067

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 55,689

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,777, 55,689 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/20/05/2016_jeep_compass-pic-9138044701949514306-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,459

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 17,147

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $15,888, 17,147 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-6699011983766728300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,951

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 29,211

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $23,888, 29,211 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5284738646439705043-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,373

Price: $27,989

Mileage: 48,495

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,989, 48,495 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/20/32/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8286034832196055649-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,346

Price: $12,794

Mileage: 23,958

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,794, 23,958 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8729789745216751923-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,257

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 29,653

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $15,994, 29,653 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7129600461260819434-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$3,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,865

Price: $31,444

Mileage: 38,020

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $31,444, 38,020 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/20/09/2016_chrysler_300-pic-2501562233734668302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,242

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 14,834

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $22,888, 14,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2014_ram_1500-pic-5535214702109038773-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,010

Price: $36,994

Mileage: 37,687

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,994, 37,687 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 8, 2016
They advertise cars they don't have in Stock. Inventory said they have 12 new cars when I went there everyone is used.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear alken,

I'm not sure I understand what you wrote.  We have 683 new vehicles in stock or on their way. We have at least new 400 vehicles in our inventory.  We maintain a storage lot a few miles away where we keep the majority of our new vehicles.  We still have a good showcase of vehicles on site, though.  Is this what you meant by not having enough of a lineup of new vehicles on hand?   I would love to have a member of our team speak to you further and arrange a visit where we can show you all our vehicles.  If this would work for you, please email me at pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com.  

 More ...
Jul 15, 2016
I went in for my first experience for purchasing a car and the person who helped me was pretty much clerking. The service was very minimal. I later test drove the car and it was a horrible experience. On my way out, I asked another customer about their experience with their vehicle (same one I was getting ready to purchase) and the dealership. This customer told me to not buy from there at all. He only comes there because of the cheap oil changes. He also told me that they wouldn't be as helpful with the car purchase which was 100% true.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Stanley,

I'd like to know more information about your visit.  I cannot determine your last name from the username you created.  I cannot determine which salesperson with whom you met.  The customer getting cheap oil changes bought from us.  That's the only way you get the $7 oil changes.  I can't determine what help you were requesting with your purchase.  Any further detail would be greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Jun 3, 2016
Terrible experience. Tried to pull the old bait and switch on me with this vehicle. Was told that the online sales office didn't know what the stock of cars was and therefore this vehicle was not available, even though I had contacted the office several times beforehand to confirm availability and price. DON'T GO HERE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Hans,

Thank you for this feedback.  I'm not sure which vehicle you are referencing.  There were some recalls announced by Chrysler in the last 60 days which grounded certain vehicles, precluding us from selling them.  I'm sorry you had the experience you had and I wish you all the best.

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
May 22, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Kyle!
May 6, 2016
they answered all questions in a quick and efficient manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Jason,

Thank you for the feedback!  We wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Apr 6, 2016
The most curteous and transparent sales associates I've ever dealt with. Tha maeger Mike was a pleasure to do business with. I'll tell everybody I know about East Hills Jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Jerry,

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.  We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Mar 28, 2016
cjanelis
Took a very long drive in traffic to see this 2012 Liberty and one that was similar. When I sat in the car, which had clearly been neglected, the glove compartment box was lying on the floor? Not a good first impression. Not too impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear cjanelis,

Thank you for this feedback.  Our service team had identified the glove box issue was broken.  Our Parts Department had ordered a new one and unfortunately, our team neglected to remove the old glove box while the new one was on order.  I'm sorry you had to see this.  

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Mar 13, 2016
cassidy619
Fantastic dealer, made my trade painless, thank you Dan Tibbs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Cassidy619,

Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent purchase.  We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best!

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Feb 9, 2016
Horrible experience here in this dealership. I drove all the way over there for an appointment to test drive a vehicle I was really interested in. For them to tell me that there were sold out. Their customer service is horrible I will not recommend anyone who's interested in purchasing a pre-owned or new car to waste their time coming to this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Bryan,

I'm so sorry for your recent experience.  I will speak to our management and our Business Development Center team to educate them on the need to verify better when setting appointments.  Thank you for the heads up.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Feb 3, 2016
Ended up leasing a new durango r/t. This dealership is top notch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Michael!
Jan 27, 2016
So far so good, I'm picking up my new car Friday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Laura!
Dec 16, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Louis!
Jul 16, 2015
It was marvelous!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I haven't even owned the vehicle for 1 month and i have to take it back to service dept. Vehicle will not start up right away. Ran a carfax report to find out a potential odometer rollback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Did not know or claimed so my inquiry was for hellcat then said hellcat would cost me 20-25k over list
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Prices are way to high and they will try to sell u anything .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 25, 2014
Excellent and polite follow up to my auto trader inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
The sales person was very nice and quite helpful. I was ready to buy a car then the manager came out and ruined the deal. He was a know it all jerk. To bad for the salesman and me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Excellent Bought my Jeep from them. Great salesman Jorge!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
Excellent service and followup. Responded to all my questions and needs. Will likely purchase a car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
very good follow-up was done even on the weekend with picture and videos at my office and residence. unfortunatly, the cost of crossing the border was astronomical. otherwise, great response. thanks, Martial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
great experience. highly reccomend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2011
regnysa
Make sure you get a price in writing BEFORE you arrive to buy. The added "fees" will up the price almost $2000.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 257 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 330 listings

1 Municipal Pl, Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

5 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 95 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd, Fairfield, CT 06825

9 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 55 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

5 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 429 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

7 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Chry-Jeep-Dodge Of Warwick LLC

185 Route 94 South, Warwick, NY 10990

2 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 694 listings

60 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

6 reviews
Autoland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 10 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

3 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 491 listings

70 Westchester Ave, White Plains, NY 10601

13 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 873 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

7 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1251 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY 11590

22 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 553 listings

3290 New Jersey 35, Hazlet, NJ 07730

12 reviews
Brown's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 791 listings

483 Route 112, Patchogue, NY 11772

12 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel - 556 listings

1952 U.S. 6, Carmel, NY 10512

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695