East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548
Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 262-5461

Service: (888) 869-9356

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/17/57/2013_dodge_durango-pic-7808245419872034407-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Great Deal
$3,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,295

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 13,244

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $24,888, 13,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/04/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3029899613974195539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,846

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 11,886

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,888, 11,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/55/2012_dodge_durango-pic-5649431484753624232-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,948

Price: $21,777

Mileage: 61,403

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $21,777, 61,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/17/57/2014_ram_1500-pic-7685671454900301437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Great Deal
$5,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,201

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 67,175

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $18,899, 67,175 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/06/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7518316438485493804-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,770

Price: $25,887

Mileage: 48,153

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,887, 48,153 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/18/03/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4109592438656029952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,976

Price: $14,444

Mileage: 28,090

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $14,444, 28,090 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/20/09/2016_chrysler_300-pic-2501562233734668302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,778

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 14,834

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $21,888, 14,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/17/50/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8766190798375403937-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,432

Price: $24,555

Mileage: 44,287

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,555, 44,287 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/13/52/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-4666565926906832002-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,394

Price: $23,333

Mileage: 50,537

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $23,333, 50,537 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/04/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4794414184498526264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,720

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 20,812

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,888, 20,812 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/07/2016_jeep_compass-pic-7937003749615180931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,269

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 23,690

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $14,888, 23,690 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/55/2012_ram_1500-pic-1112085635689425858-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,803

Price: $23,899

Mileage: 49,083

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,899, 49,083 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/48/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-872094675305161476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,394

Price: $16,666

Mileage: 38,153

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,666, 38,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/19/57/2016_jeep_compass-pic-696041876135890966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,173

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 25,139

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $14,984, 25,139 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/18/01/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1574543081522257692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,120

Price: $33,333

Mileage: 27,121

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $33,333, 27,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 8, 2016
They advertise cars they don't have in Stock. Inventory said they have 12 new cars when I went there everyone is used.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear alken,

I'm not sure I understand what you wrote.  We have 683 new vehicles in stock or on their way. We have at least new 400 vehicles in our inventory.  We maintain a storage lot a few miles away where we keep the majority of our new vehicles.  We still have a good showcase of vehicles on site, though.  Is this what you meant by not having enough of a lineup of new vehicles on hand?   I would love to have a member of our team speak to you further and arrange a visit where we can show you all our vehicles.  If this would work for you, please email me at pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com.  

 More ...
Jul 15, 2016
I went in for my first experience for purchasing a car and the person who helped me was pretty much clerking. The service was very minimal. I later test drove the car and it was a horrible experience. On my way out, I asked another customer about their experience with their vehicle (same one I was getting ready to purchase) and the dealership. This customer told me to not buy from there at all. He only comes there because of the cheap oil changes. He also told me that they wouldn't be as helpful with the car purchase which was 100% true.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Stanley,

I'd like to know more information about your visit.  I cannot determine your last name from the username you created.  I cannot determine which salesperson with whom you met.  The customer getting cheap oil changes bought from us.  That's the only way you get the $7 oil changes.  I can't determine what help you were requesting with your purchase.  Any further detail would be greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Jun 3, 2016
Terrible experience. Tried to pull the old bait and switch on me with this vehicle. Was told that the online sales office didn't know what the stock of cars was and therefore this vehicle was not available, even though I had contacted the office several times beforehand to confirm availability and price. DON'T GO HERE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Hans,

Thank you for this feedback.  I'm not sure which vehicle you are referencing.  There were some recalls announced by Chrysler in the last 60 days which grounded certain vehicles, precluding us from selling them.  I'm sorry you had the experience you had and I wish you all the best.

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
May 22, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Kyle!
May 6, 2016
they answered all questions in a quick and efficient manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Jason,

Thank you for the feedback!  We wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Apr 6, 2016
The most curteous and transparent sales associates I've ever dealt with. Tha maeger Mike was a pleasure to do business with. I'll tell everybody I know about East Hills Jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Jerry,

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.  We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Mar 28, 2016
cjanelis
Took a very long drive in traffic to see this 2012 Liberty and one that was similar. When I sat in the car, which had clearly been neglected, the glove compartment box was lying on the floor? Not a good first impression. Not too impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear cjanelis,

Thank you for this feedback.  Our service team had identified the glove box issue was broken.  Our Parts Department had ordered a new one and unfortunately, our team neglected to remove the old glove box while the new one was on order.  I'm sorry you had to see this.  

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Mar 13, 2016
cassidy619
Fantastic dealer, made my trade painless, thank you Dan Tibbs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Cassidy619,

Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent purchase.  We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best!

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Feb 9, 2016
Horrible experience here in this dealership. I drove all the way over there for an appointment to test drive a vehicle I was really interested in. For them to tell me that there were sold out. Their customer service is horrible I will not recommend anyone who's interested in purchasing a pre-owned or new car to waste their time coming to this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Bryan,

I'm so sorry for your recent experience.  I will speak to our management and our Business Development Center team to educate them on the need to verify better when setting appointments.  Thank you for the heads up.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Feb 3, 2016
Ended up leasing a new durango r/t. This dealership is top notch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Michael!
Jan 27, 2016
So far so good, I'm picking up my new car Friday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Laura!
Dec 16, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Louis!
Jul 16, 2015
It was marvelous!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I haven't even owned the vehicle for 1 month and i have to take it back to service dept. Vehicle will not start up right away. Ran a carfax report to find out a potential odometer rollback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Did not know or claimed so my inquiry was for hellcat then said hellcat would cost me 20-25k over list
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Prices are way to high and they will try to sell u anything .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 25, 2014
Excellent and polite follow up to my auto trader inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
The sales person was very nice and quite helpful. I was ready to buy a car then the manager came out and ruined the deal. He was a know it all jerk. To bad for the salesman and me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Excellent Bought my Jeep from them. Great salesman Jorge!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
Excellent service and followup. Responded to all my questions and needs. Will likely purchase a car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
very good follow-up was done even on the weekend with picture and videos at my office and residence. unfortunatly, the cost of crossing the border was astronomical. otherwise, great response. thanks, Martial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
great experience. highly reccomend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2011
regnysa
Make sure you get a price in writing BEFORE you arrive to buy. The added "fees" will up the price almost $2000.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 267 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 82 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd, Fairfield, CT 06825

9 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 267 listings

1 Municipal Pl, Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

6 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 76 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

5 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 438 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

7 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1083 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY 11590

22 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 602 listings

70 Westchester Ave, White Plains, NY 10601

14 reviews
Port Jefferson Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 143 listings

5130 Nesconset Hwy, Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

3 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 635 listings

60 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

7 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 926 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel - 659 listings

1952 U.S. 6, Carmel, NY 10512

5 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 547 listings

3290 New Jersey 35, Hazlet, NJ 07730

14 reviews
Brown's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 737 listings

483 Route 112, Patchogue, NY 11772

14 reviews
Milford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 76 listings

1470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, CT 06460

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295