East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548

Sales: (516) 262-5461

Service: (888) 869-9356

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/55/2012_dodge_durango-pic-5649431484753624232-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Great Deal
$3,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,879

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 61,403

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $20,888, 61,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/18/43/2015_dodge_dart-pic-4790187378813972813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,136

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 15,363

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,777, 15,363 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/42/2015_dodge_dart-pic-5364201777221949379-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,935

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 19,071

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,777, 19,071 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3652150039169158529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,431

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 32,259

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,899, 32,259 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8780442347051415878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,913

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 41,375

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $23,999, 41,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/17/50/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8766190798375403937-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,101

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 44,287

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,888, 44,287 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/18/43/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3237075947686314027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,055

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 34,921

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,888, 34,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/55/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4838335227616643597-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,042

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 15,420

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,888, 15,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/48/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-872094675305161476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,129

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 38,153

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,999, 38,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/47/2015_ram_promaster_city-pic-2917933955689582757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram ProMaster City SLT Passenger Wagon Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,009

Price: $16,809

Mileage: 38,634

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram ProMaster City SLT Passenger Wagon for sale - $16,809, 38,634 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/03/2016_dodge_charger-pic-653178046846517704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,883

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 23,352

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $22,888, 23,352 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/23/2016_dodge_charger-pic-6644946002862686385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,747

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 14,486

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $21,999, 14,486 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/43/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-7295125546224046265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,857

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 24,883

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,999, 24,883 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/42/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-39148214893176560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,441

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 50,767

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,888, 50,767 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/36/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2378325431024124515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,312

Price: $26,777

Mileage: 22,584

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,777, 22,584 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Place sizes you up and acts accordingly Games of waiting and going to manager are so old hat. Didn't like my out the door price offer so manager gave me a quick thank you goodbye. Adverizements may be a "come on"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
I went to this dealership several times to look at a Jeep that I found on CarGurus. I received very little if any attention on every visit. No one was interested in helping. Not proactive at all ...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
wdreyes
Great customer service and attention!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
They advertise cars they don't have in Stock. Inventory said they have 12 new cars when I went there everyone is used.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear alken,

I'm not sure I understand what you wrote.  We have 683 new vehicles in stock or on their way. We have at least new 400 vehicles in our inventory.  We maintain a storage lot a few miles away where we keep the majority of our new vehicles.  We still have a good showcase of vehicles on site, though.  Is this what you meant by not having enough of a lineup of new vehicles on hand?   I would love to have a member of our team speak to you further and arrange a visit where we can show you all our vehicles.  If this would work for you, please email me at pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com.  

 More ...
Jul 15, 2016
I went in for my first experience for purchasing a car and the person who helped me was pretty much clerking. The service was very minimal. I later test drove the car and it was a horrible experience. On my way out, I asked another customer about their experience with their vehicle (same one I was getting ready to purchase) and the dealership. This customer told me to not buy from there at all. He only comes there because of the cheap oil changes. He also told me that they wouldn't be as helpful with the car purchase which was 100% true.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Stanley,

I'd like to know more information about your visit.  I cannot determine your last name from the username you created.  I cannot determine which salesperson with whom you met.  The customer getting cheap oil changes bought from us.  That's the only way you get the $7 oil changes.  I can't determine what help you were requesting with your purchase.  Any further detail would be greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Jun 3, 2016
Terrible experience. Tried to pull the old bait and switch on me with this vehicle. Was told that the online sales office didn't know what the stock of cars was and therefore this vehicle was not available, even though I had contacted the office several times beforehand to confirm availability and price. DON'T GO HERE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Hans,

Thank you for this feedback.  I'm not sure which vehicle you are referencing.  There were some recalls announced by Chrysler in the last 60 days which grounded certain vehicles, precluding us from selling them.  I'm sorry you had the experience you had and I wish you all the best.

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
May 22, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Kyle!
May 6, 2016
they answered all questions in a quick and efficient manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Jason,

Thank you for the feedback!  We wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Apr 6, 2016
The most curteous and transparent sales associates I've ever dealt with. Tha maeger Mike was a pleasure to do business with. I'll tell everybody I know about East Hills Jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Jerry,

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.  We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Mar 28, 2016
cjanelis
Took a very long drive in traffic to see this 2012 Liberty and one that was similar. When I sat in the car, which had clearly been neglected, the glove compartment box was lying on the floor? Not a good first impression. Not too impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear cjanelis,

Thank you for this feedback.  Our service team had identified the glove box issue was broken.  Our Parts Department had ordered a new one and unfortunately, our team neglected to remove the old glove box while the new one was on order.  I'm sorry you had to see this.  

Sincerely,

Oliver Brodlieb
Owner
Mar 13, 2016
cassidy619
Fantastic dealer, made my trade painless, thank you Dan Tibbs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Cassidy619,

Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent purchase.  We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best!

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Feb 9, 2016
Horrible experience here in this dealership. I drove all the way over there for an appointment to test drive a vehicle I was really interested in. For them to tell me that there were sold out. Their customer service is horrible I will not recommend anyone who's interested in purchasing a pre-owned or new car to waste their time coming to this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Dear Bryan,

I'm so sorry for your recent experience.  I will speak to our management and our Business Development Center team to educate them on the need to verify better when setting appointments.  Thank you for the heads up.

Sincerely,

Phil Wolhar
Chief Marketing Officer
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com
Feb 3, 2016
Ended up leasing a new durango r/t. This dealership is top notch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Michael!
Jan 27, 2016
So far so good, I'm picking up my new car Friday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Laura!
Dec 16, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Louis!
Jul 16, 2015
It was marvelous!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I haven't even owned the vehicle for 1 month and i have to take it back to service dept. Vehicle will not start up right away. Ran a carfax report to find out a potential odometer rollback.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Did not know or claimed so my inquiry was for hellcat then said hellcat would cost me 20-25k over list
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 26, 2015
Prices are way to high and they will try to sell u anything .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Excellent and polite follow up to my auto trader inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
The sales person was very nice and quite helpful. I was ready to buy a car then the manager came out and ruined the deal. He was a know it all jerk. To bad for the salesman and me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Excellent Bought my Jeep from them. Great salesman Jorge!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
Excellent service and followup. Responded to all my questions and needs. Will likely purchase a car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
very good follow-up was done even on the weekend with picture and videos at my office and residence. unfortunatly, the cost of crossing the border was astronomical. otherwise, great response. thanks, Martial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
great experience. highly reccomend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2011
regnysa
Make sure you get a price in writing BEFORE you arrive to buy. The added "fees" will up the price almost $2000.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzpatrick's - 259 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 62 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

6 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 220 listings

1 Municipal Pl, Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

5 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 78 listings

387 Tunxis Hill Rd, Fairfield, CT 06825

10 reviews
Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100B Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

7 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel - 540 listings

1952 U.S. 6, Carmel, NY 10512

8 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 420 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

6 reviews
Milford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 64 listings

1470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, CT 06460

2 reviews
Port Jefferson Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 113 listings

5130 Nesconset Hwy, Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

3 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1,099 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY 11590

23 reviews
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 665 listings

60 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

8 reviews
Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Fiat

21011 Jamaica Ave, Queens Village, NY 11428

4 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 814 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 606 listings

3290 New Jersey 35, Hazlet, NJ 07730

17 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 562 listings

70 Westchester Ave, White Plains, NY 10601

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995