Driver's Auto Mart

5355 S University Dr
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Sales: (954) 703-1702

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/28/05/18/2018_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7536693149999265413-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander SE FWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,043

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 14,567

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Labrador Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander SE FWD for sale - $17,991, 14,567 miles with Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/17/13/03/2017_ford_focus-pic-456812636076779576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,471

Price: $11,591

Mileage: 32,222

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $11,591, 32,222 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/17/08/53/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8585311165420423573-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$3,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,571

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 15,614

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $28,991, 15,614 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/28/08/35/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5041442690982193444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$3,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,167

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 22,503

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $31,991, 22,503 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/28/08/40/2017_ford_focus-pic-1565320092645521916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,243

Price: $11,691

Mileage: 32,306

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $11,691, 32,306 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/09/04/45/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1757750436863486878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,604

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 40,327

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $20,991, 40,327 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/20/14/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-923705447347940800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$1,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,933

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 55,206

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $13,991, 55,206 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/12/00/59/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6302953804484482564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$2,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,858

Price: $17,144

Mileage: 36,188

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SXT RWD for sale - $17,144, 36,188 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/08/00/28/2017_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3234302348431611095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$7,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,050

Price: $60,991

Mileage: 23,250

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $60,991, 23,250 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/12/01/06/2015_honda_civic-pic-6125796923792527207-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,424

Price: $10,791

Mileage: 40,587

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,791, 40,587 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/18/08/16/2014_dodge_durango-pic-2022103237939081641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,115

Price: $21,608

Mileage: 43,889

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $21,608, 43,889 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/11/23/21/2016_dodge_charger-pic-5266439281587321843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,554

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 49,724

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $18,991, 49,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/12/01/06/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5761259316872029424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,795

Price: $10,984

Mileage: 27,909

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $10,984, 27,909 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/01/03/39/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3737363372653076955-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,669

Price: $17,406

Mileage: 45,336

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 89 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $17,406, 45,336 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/08/00/30/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4578196377738245607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,115

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 35,856

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD for sale - $16,991, 35,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 29, 2018
GuruXH1Z1
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words!
Oct 24, 2018
quick, attentive to my request - thank you
Response from current dealership:
You're very welcome! Thank you so much for the great review, Steve. Don't hesitate to let us know what we can do to make this a five-star experience for you. Take care!
Oct 16, 2018
Jrspice
Drivers auto Mart was a wonderful experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. If there is anything we can to do make this a five-star experience for you, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Oct 7, 2018
First of all this place is a trap! They offered us a quote in writing to take a Hyundai Elantra for $11,800. When I was taking the train to come and pick up the car they raised the evaluation to $2,000 more with out notice and did not honor their written quote. Don't waste your time coming here. They will definitely lie to you and screw you over.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Adrian, we are disappointed to see this has been your experience at our dealership. This is certainly not our goal, as we strive to provide the very best in service to each of our customers. Please know this review has been forwarded to management. Thank you for your feedback.
Oct 4, 2018
whittelsey38
Gave me a clear description of the car and the options
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Oct 1, 2018
Maijr
Awesome staff, made my car buying experience awesome, Sebastian, Rohan, David, and Norca are true professionals.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, Majir! We are thrilled to see you had such a positive experience with us!
Sep 25, 2018
They made offer and i drove and spent 4 hours driving and in the dealership as they reneged on the offer.. completely unprofressional and not trustworthy
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ari, we would like to apologize for any negative experience or inconvenience that may have occurred for you while at our dealership. Our goal is to provide each customer with the absolute best in service and we are disappointed that this has not been the case. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Sep 25, 2018
flores186
Great client service. Vendor, Ronald, very kind and Excel expectations. Norka from finance, the best. The sales manager make it all happen with no strugles. Roger the insurance guy got us a great deal and coverage.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to see you had such a positive experience at our dealership. Take care and we look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 24, 2018
Yes the original vehicle we came to look at was we weren't able to even look at it they sent it back and they showed us another one that really was not what we're looking for
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Peter, we would like to apologize for any negative experience or inconvenience that may have occurred for you while at our dealership. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. Thank you for your feedback!
Aug 23, 2018
Easiest car I've ever bought!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This makes us so happy to hear, Cynthia! Exactly the way it should be! Thank you for the wonderful review!
Aug 12, 2018
Best price around, hands down. Great job by Mohammad.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Bilk! We are very happy to see that you had such a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Aug 11, 2018
Skipf16
I called to set up an appointment for a test drive. They knew I was coming in from out of state. Suddenly I see the price has been jacked up $700! When I called and asked about the price increase, the first question was "do you have a picture of the price?" (I did) - followed by "I'll see what my manager can do, but car gurus isn't our website" (as if carGurus just invents their own pricing?)
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2018
Very helpful and low pressure.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, thank you for the kind words and positive feedback. We are happy to know that you were met with such a stress free and great experience. Take care!
Aug 5, 2018
Very responsive and great service
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear it, Ron! Thanks for the great feedback!
Aug 2, 2018
marksark
quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mark, we're very happy to know that you were met with such a prompt response. We look forward to seeing you again!
Jul 25, 2018
Very nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the compliment, Cornelius! We're very happy to hear that you had such a nice experience at our dealership!
Jul 21, 2018
GuruDDP65
After tons of back and forth we finally got a price. Went and looked at the vehicle and decided on a different vehicle there, but when we received the price there was several thousand dollars in additional fees. I understand some fees but several thousand dollars is ridiculous and one of the charges was for a clear coat that they say they spray on the outside of the car to prevent rust....seriously!?!? This was the only dealership that I’ve dealt with that tried that and none of the other dealerships had a single clue what we were talking about when we asked about the “clear coating”. Beware!
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2018
Quick reply.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear it, Ryan! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Jul 16, 2018
Paulodelaosa
Very professional
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're very happy to know you had such a positive experience with us. Take care!
Jul 7, 2018
Went to the dealership today to purchase a 2014 GMC Sierra. I was told the vehicle was $22035 as advertised, after sitting with the salesperson going over finances and credit, telling me the system is down that was not the case. We finally get back in his office and go over finances and fees, he tells me due to my credit not being great, it’s going to be 23% interest, $699 month. The truck jumped from $22k to $27k and the bank charging me $5k bank fee. Due to me being a high risk loan... the car fax stated no accident and also was false. I suggest anyone shopping for a vehicle look elsewhere.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robert, we are sorry to see any experience that occurred for you at our dealership that was less than the best. We strive to ensure complete customer satisfaction and we are disappointed when this is not the case. Please know that this has been forwarded to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback!
Jul 2, 2018
GuruVXYH
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Anthony! We're very happy to see that your experience with us was so great. We really appreciate the five-star feedback. We hope to see you again!
Jun 19, 2018
Very poor experience with this dealership. Only willing to take off $400 off of some bogus "Environmental Package" only to tell us that the price of the vehicle goes up $1000 if you don't finance through them. Walked out and never looked back. Bought a similar vehicle just down the street.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello David. We are disappointed to see that your experience at our dealership was anything but the best. We strive to provide each customer with the absolute best in customer service and we apologize that this was not the case. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Jun 17, 2018
Guru99DX
good attention from Rafael Rodríguez, very patient and profesional
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind words, we really appreciate it. It's wonderful to hear you had a professional experience at our dealership. We hope to see you again next time!
Jun 15, 2018
GuruW7QPL
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the great feedback. It's nice to know you had such a positive experience with us.
Jun 8, 2018
The cars clutch is slipping they wouldn’t budge on the price basically wasted my time
3 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2018
Very bad. They wanted $1000 dealers fee. I did not do any business with them. These cars are already marked up, there is no such thing as a dealers fee on a used car. Very unscrupulous business ethics.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear about any negative experience. Our goal is to provide the fairest and best treatment to each person that walks through our doors, and we are sorry if this was not the case. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management. We appreciate your feedback.
May 28, 2018
hotflyer99
great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear it! Thank you so much for the feedback!
May 25, 2018
They showed me a carfax report that was not accurate with the vehicle I was trying to purchase. It said the vehicle has no previous accidents yet when inspecting it, I found a piece of tape with paint under the front bumper meaning it was just recently painted. As well it was very obvious the front and back bumpers were not properly aligned when they fixed up the car. Never trust those carfax as it could’ve had an accident but it won’t show up until 5 months after you buy the car and by then it’ll be too late.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear about this experience, Rosy. We do our best to provide fast, efficient, and excellent service to each and every customer and we apologize if you feel that this has not been the case. Please know that this review has been forwarded to management.
May 7, 2018
Easy car buying experience All got what they wanted
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the great feedback, Vallee! Glad to see you had an easy car buying experience. The way it should be. Enjoy your new car!
May 4, 2018
Replied immediately to my inquiry.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to see you received quick and great service, John! We really appreciate the five-star review. Take care!
May 3, 2018
Car was bought as is, missing things like owner's book, main key, but the treatment Driver's Mart gave me was the best, always prompt to help, from beginning to end. Thank you Driver's Mart
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there, Eliana! Thanks so much for the positive feedback. It's wonderful to know that despite a few things you still had a five-star experience with us. We hope to see you again next time! Take care!
Apr 26, 2018
GuruW5YKS
Bery good auto mart
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey there! Thank you so much for the kind words and positive feedback! We are very happy to know that your experience with us was such a good one! We hope to see you again next time!
Apr 4, 2018
There are very pleasant to do business with them. I already did the purchase. Thank you
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Angel! We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant car buying experience with us. Take care!
Mar 14, 2018
Even though my financial situation fell through and my look for a new car was halted, they were great to talk to and always treated me as a friend. amazing group of people. They responded within a day and were ready to make a deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2018
Guru5YF57
I purchase this car the dealer and all employees where great .They gave me a wonderful deal and Financing was so easy !
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2018
I was excited to check out this car even with a reported accident because, at the time, it was listed at a reasonable price. After contacting the dealer and making arrangements to take a FOUR hour drive to check it out, I look at their website to see a 2,000 price increase? I immediately called back to ask what this price increase was for and he responded with “we adjust for the market”. Odd how an hour after I make arrangements to check out a car the price goes up after being on their lot for over a month. Came off as sketchy and I felt played. Very unfortunate because I was interested in the car but am not going to waste 4 hours driving down to not receive a deal on a car with a reported accident on carfax.
34 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2018
They make me drive for two hours and went I got there the car wasn’t. I spoke to them before driving. They have no idea what they are doing
25 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2017
Have some issues still ordered a couple of parts one missing whole door weatherstripping and broken door part the17 promaster van is supposedly certified with6k miles
7 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2017
Alago17
The seller was kind and leading. I think the error is in the financial, wanting to enter with an extremely exaggerated sales proposal. For example: this Pacifica that sell at $ 20,000 is in installments of $ 540 per month. If you multiply that by the 68 menses, it remains at $ 36,720. for a used car. I think they are out of sanity.
15 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2017
The people were nice but the car I went to look at had a lot of rust issues. During the test drive it would also wobble. I would not buy a car from these people
14 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2017
Lowslowsmoke
Prompt response and good service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2017
Good communication with them recommended
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
Do not trust this dealer. I contacted them and arranged for a test drive on Saturday. Needed to think about the car and arrange for some financing on my own. So i said I would come back the following day. In the meantime I checked out the reviews and noticed that several referenced price changes and demands to finance with them. I also contacted my bank and got a pre-approval for financing. So I texted the sales person to confirm the price was the price whether I paid cash, used my bank, or used them to finance. I told him I did not want to waste my time on another trip if not. The dealership is a half hour drive. We spoke the following morning and he said absolutely. The price is the price. So, I went back out. Ultimately agreed on a price, and I explained I had a large down payment and wanted to finance about 5 or 6 thousand and was already approved at a 2.45 APR with one of my banks. At that point he took the deal to his manager. His manager came back and said that they REQUIRE financing through "their banks" and that they could only offer between 3.5 and 4 percent and that I would have to finance a MINIMUM OF EIGHT THOUSAND DOLLARS. At that point I asked if I could just pay cash and he said no. Financing 8k was required. He added that if I didn't like it, I was welcome to leave. I did. Bottom line, if you do business here you're getting screwed. You'll never get a good credit call and they are burying what you're paying in their financing. They do not disclose any of this, anywhere, and will lie to you to keep you interested in the hopes you'll fall in love with a car and agree to their terms. If I could give a negative 5 stars I would.
69 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2017
Sorry, at work don't have time. Your people did a good job.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2017
very prompt and courteous
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Wandathp234
They called me back but unfortunately the car was already sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2017
Shwany1983
Bought 3 cars from there and everything gone smooth and nice . Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
This dealership is not to be trusted, just as other people stated the price change when you get there, the car went from 8,500 to 11,999 !! . Called and verified price and vehicle as i was driving 2 hours away to get there . They told me paying cash i could not get the offered price THEY HAD TO RUN MY CREDIT . Little did they know i was sitting at 792 . At 792 they said "you didnt qualify to finance with ally bank so it would be at regular price" are you serious ?.... Being displease they ran my credit and feeling this whole situation to be fishy i asked for coppies of MY credit payperwork so i can just leave as i was getting annoyed, sales rep said its there paperwork and they dont give copies. had to talk to managment to get a copy of the application they still wouldnt give me my credit results just the disclamer they would check my credit . Im not the fist with this experiance , i read the reviews and choose to go anyways horrific mistake and now i have a hard inquiry on my credit.. AVOID AT ALL COST.
54 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9WLP6
Car was not ready for sale, the car had issues. But had great customer service. I forgot the young lady name but she was great sorry Chou could not buy.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
Immediate response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2017
My experience at this dealership was horrible the sales person did not know what there taking about. The car it self was okay but in front of the car was the paint was fading the what there asking for it is in reasonable for 2014.
15 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Don't even think about going to this place. I wanted to pay cash for the advertised price. I was told that was the price if you financed, with a fico score in excess of 800 they wanted 12.76% interest, and raise the price by $4000 if I paid cash. They don't want to sell cars just finance.
29 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
Contacted the dealer about a car .. I asked the sales rep a few questions about a car .. he told me we just got this car in and I don't have all the answers ... he asked for my number and said he would get back to me ... a week later he hasn't returned my call ... sa
10 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2017
ION_123682
After visiting making arrangements never got call backs call them on four separate occasions and they we're going to work on it and never got back to me at the end of the day it was a big waste of time
11 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2017
Encarnacionfamily
Paul was very easy to do business with. The vehicle was priced fairly. Definitely a dealer I would recommend to everyone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2017
Interceptor_836
Never was contacted by dealer. So, I called and was placed on hold for 30 minutes, then the phone hung up on me.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Interceptor_836, My name is Cristiano Domingues I am the BDC Director of the dealer (DriversAutoMart). First of all, I want to apologize for the inconvenience.
I would love to talk to you personally and answer all the questions that you might have.
If you can please feel free to contact me at 954 745 7935 or email me at Cristiano@driversautomart.com   
Apr 4, 2017
Will never do business with these people! Zero customer service, rude and could careless! Sent disrespectful email replies , then tried to cover-up with multiple computer generated spam! These people don't care if they get your business or not!
19 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2017
They said the car is sold but they still have it in their website.
12 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2017
All I received were "canned email replies" (sometimes from more than one representative of the company. They gave me no answers to my specific questions or requests. Seriously, do they want to sell the car or not?
15 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2017
ARaine
Slow to respond but now won't quit emailing me (4 different people)!!!
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
Familia_1944
great experience and friendly we didn't make a decision yet but they were great
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Ended up buying a car from this dealership because the price was good. However they tried to include close to 3000 of hidden costs. When I started doing the math on the itemized price list the total was way higher than the sum of all items listed. When I demanded to see a complete price breakdown they just eliminated the difference. If you're buying from Driver's Auto Mart request that everything that is being charged is included on the price documents and make sure all items add up to the total price under the line. Individually, people that I worked with were all nice, but did not seem too enthusiastic and would say anything just to sell the car. Verbal promises were not kept (just as it states in their contract), so if need anything request it in writing before final sale. Also everyone that I worked with has now quit and works at other dealerships. I found such fast turnover odd.
23 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2016
They were very good
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2016
I was treated very nice their I would refer another customer to them
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 46 old reviews
Oct 10, 2016
Good service, they called and also email, good customer service
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
Awesome , above and be on expectations .
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2016
Good response
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2016
Dealer response was quick
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
The one in west palm listed a 2012 Honda coupe for a great price When I drove there the car had no gear shift and rust on wheel wells. Misleading
4 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2016
They did not have the truck that was in the ad, but when I got there the person that I had several conversations on the phone with and had already explained my entire situation with was not even a sales person. They left me standing there while they were trying to find me a sales person that I would have to explain everything to, so I went next door to their sister store University Dodge where they tried to stick me with an inflated interest rate and very high payment. I stopped on my way home from there and bought a 2010 f150 from another dealer at a very fair price with a good rate and payment, so I would like to thank these guys for treating me the way that they did or I would not have found the perfect truck and deal that I did.
14 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
I was very disappointed with the experience. Purchased a car from them in 2012, it had a slew of electrical and mechanical problems, we repaired and/or replace. That said, they tried to sell us a car with a broken engine seal again. That was their last opportunity to sell me a car.
13 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
Great communication, unfortunately the car sold before I was able to get to the dealership.
Mar 11, 2016
They never delivered the pictures of the vehicle I asked for nor the entire car fax report on multiple occasions. They must not communicate within their own company because different employees kept calling me even after I asked for them to stop contacting me multiple times.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2016
Good to talk to no high pitch sales talk
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2016
Great price
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
fast are contacted
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2016
Dealer did not have advertised vehicle when I arrived and the Vehicle I saw had a frozen steering wheel ( believe it or not, this is a true statement)
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2015
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2015
truck was rough, I was expecting a better condition vehicle. I offered a fair amount, but they didn't want to deal at that price. Even the A/C was bad. They still owe my son 247.00 from a deal he made with them and they won't make good on it. I was hoping they would be honest with me since I'm an older man. I can't recommend these guys.
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2015
Never deal with them again drove 7 hrs was told I was approved only to get there and the truck wasn't what they said and I was not approved. Me and my wife took a day off and rented a car and drove there for nothing.
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2015
Awesome
Nov 2, 2015
My experience at Driver's Auto Mart was the excellent, I was treated like family, my sales person Martin Cespedes sincerity, attention and expertise made the purchase of my auto a Fun, Quick, and satisfactory experience. As well as the Manager and finance Department! I Highly recomend Driver's Auto Mart Team service! Thank you
Oct 26, 2015
Worn out, abused, high mileage cars.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2015
Thumbs up
Aug 21, 2015
dealer called several times for follow up
Jun 13, 2015
Did not disclose the issues with the car. Quite a few repairs will be needed for this as is buy. Didn't even give me a proper carwash or a tank of gas.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2015
Vehicle was sold or sent to auction and dealer still keeps putting up the ad scammers just to get you in
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2015
They were very nice with me.
Apr 8, 2015
Saw truck two weeks ago was told by Ray the truck was sold but would sell me a new Ram 3500 for $43500 (which is $2500 over what Universal Dodge in Davie has it listed for). Univ Dodge must own Driver's Mart. This past Friday I contacted dealer again with a different email address, asking if the F450 is still available. I received an email from Carol (she must be the assistant to everyone), anyway Carol said Juan is getting information together for me and was the phone # a good number to reach me. I replied it is but all I needed to know is the truck available to purchase! Never heard back from anyone. The truck is still online and must be used as a bait and switch. Save your time and frustration, bypass this dealer. If I could give them no star that won't be low enough.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2015
Very good experience either reviewing and driving the cars I tested and also the Financing process. I bought the car I wanted. Very Good service and experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2014
I would not even give this dealer ship a rating, the same 2014 Nissan to the right on this page was for sale on there site for $20,999.00, plus $799.00 dealers fee, well they stated that was a mistake, i could not get this vehicle for that price, Also i received a quote for the sum of $ 21,737.00. I end up paying $22,881.00 for the vehicle, i wired the money to the dealer ship bank on Dec 10/14 the money was cleared Dec 15/14 i was trying to get the car for my wife for Christmas but the dealer ship would not provide the paper work to take the car from the lot. The vehicle paper work was ready on Dec 22. There is more to the story, this just would make anyone anger. I would not purchase another vehicle from this dealer ship if they gave me the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2014
.called me back I prefer to different car
Sep 24, 2014
again, more dealer fees that increase the bottom line
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2014
they have communication with me
Sep 4, 2014
Vehicle not in the lot but they advertize like they still have vehicle. Two weeks later and still advertizing the vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2014
Classic bait and switch artists. Don't get your hopes up when you see a good price for a car on their site. That car "Already Sold", but you will continue to see it on the site for months. It's classic bait and switch.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2014
Great I look forward to receiving up dates every day. I am almost ready to make a purchase.
Jul 6, 2014
They email me in good time
Jun 6, 2014
Took me 54 minutes to make the drive to Auto Mart twice. Both trips they did not have the vehicle they promoted on Cargurus. Since there prices was so great I decided to take a third trip. Big mistake! Never again will I go or recommend someone to visit Driver Auto Mart. Not a professional place to do business.
May 5, 2014
Simple and very, very good......5 *****
Mar 6, 2014
yes they answer but the truck its no available any more. sold already
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2014
Responded back.
Feb 27, 2014
It was sold a while ago and never removed from their website or car gurus.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2014
Very good help,well done guys.
Feb 8, 2014
Already sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2013
they were extremely helpful and great customer service.
Sep 10, 2013
pkniskern
Sean was very professional.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 4, 2013
Very helpful and nice. Spent a lot of time with us.
May 23, 2013
very good

Other Nearby Dealers

Meru Motors - 31 listings
1010 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
Wholesale Auto Brokers INC - 15 listings
1501 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
Pre-Owned Vehicle Center - 11 listings
1622 N Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020
2 reviews
American Trucks and Equipment - 9 listings
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
Doozy Auto
4970 SW 52nd St, ste 320 Davie, FL 33314
3 reviews
Platinum Motorcars
4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 17 Bay 12 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Broward Motors
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Nikol Auto Sales LLC.
4650 SW 51st St, STE 711 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews
All American Sales Inc.
4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Sowma Trucks
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
Easy Auto Exchange
6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
Car Connection
780 N. State Rd. 7 Plantation, FL 33317
1 review
One Auto Miami Export
1816 SW 100th Ter Miramar, FL 33025
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales
1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Ray's Quality Auto Sales
5845 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,674 Great Deals out of 212,663 listings starting at $160
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
564 Great Deals out of 45,284 listings starting at $2,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,386 Great Deals out of 177,454 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 30,274 listings starting at $2,950
Used Ram 1500
1,571 Great Deals out of 159,119 listings starting at $4,220
Used Ram 2500
330 Great Deals out of 44,635 listings starting at $9,900
Used Toyota RAV4
955 Great Deals out of 64,296 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue
1,130 Great Deals out of 79,807 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota Camry
1,242 Great Deals out of 75,445 listings starting at $987
Used Honda CR-V
897 Great Deals out of 76,504 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 48,897 listings starting at $1,299
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 64,572 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
1,065 Great Deals out of 86,738 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,460 Great Deals out of 95,702 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,492 Great Deals out of 90,001 listings starting at $990