Double A Auto Sales LLC

4162 Calhoun Memorial Hwy
Easley, SC 29640

Sales: (864) 207-4168

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/09/2011_ford_taurus-pic-199091226323883039-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Great Deal
$2,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,248

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 68,627

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $9,990, 68,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Safety Package, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/28/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6815534245518944688-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$3,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,697

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 104,243

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,990, 104,243 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/11/22/2006_hummer_h2_sut-pic-7604217601669244121-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$3,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,132

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 120,272

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $21,490, 120,272 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/07/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-5666834738006635684-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,779

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 95,100

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $19,990, 95,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/10/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2366354612554819878-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,865

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 101,471

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $18,890, 101,471 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/01/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6934451707378850469-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,661

Price: $22,890

Mileage: 94,887

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,890, 94,887 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/10/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-735491078567101492-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,512

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 97,634

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $18,890, 97,634 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/03/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5250076328065994323-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,895

Price: $38,990

Mileage: 100,947

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,990, 100,947 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/34/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8476627137190171003-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,791

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 151,498

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,990, 151,498 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/09/41/2010_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2050077874929889101-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,340

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 140,385

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD for sale - $18,890, 140,385 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/34/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9160532581833368263-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,349

Price: $22,890

Mileage: 71,466

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $22,890, 71,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/06/14/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4376034652362671620-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,276

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 127,991

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $19,890, 127,991 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/09/2013_ford_mustang-pic-6749098816129421289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,373

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 91,267

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $18,990, 91,267 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/19/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4909288495673116451-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$99 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,791

Price: $22,890

Mileage: 179,780

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $22,890, 179,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/34/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4214954049560065896-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$119 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,771

Price: $23,890

Mileage: 115,455

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $23,890, 115,455 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Nice people, not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
They replied very quickly to my request for info. The vehicle I drove about 90 miles to see had severe mechanical issues. They offered an extended warranty but i chose not to persue the deal any further.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Did great on reply and fulfilling my needs as a customer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your kind words Gary. We strive to help everyone.  
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Aug 13, 2017
really like the vehicle and organization
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your kind words Phil. We strive to help everyone.  
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful guys; knew exactly what my son would want. Lots of great trucks on their lot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your kind words Merle. We strive to help everyone.
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Jul 5, 2017
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you Gary. We strive to help everyone.  
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Jun 16, 2017
Sfin07
Got there, they had the 2 trucks I was interested in ready to drive.. I liked one of the trucks it had a few flaws they didn't mention to me over the phone (and I drove 2 hours to see it). Wouldn't budge on price even though it was pretty over priced and had the several flaws. Larry was extremely nice and helpful which is who I originally dealt with. But when moved to the owner of the car lots office he was a complete prick. Was rude, cocky, tried to talk down to me like I hadn't done my research or knew anything about vehicles and was just generally ugly. Wouldn't buy anything from them just out of principal.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

So your mad because you drove 2 hours to see some trucks and we didn't drop the price for you so you could buy it??? Shouldn't you have called and asked if we would drop the price before you drove 2 hours???? This is bogus!!! You can't get mad at a dealership for not dropping the price to what you want to pay!! This is a place of business not a charity.
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Jun 14, 2017
If you want a great car at a fair price DO NOT go to this place! They have no regard for their customers who just paid a significant amount down/payment from the bank. I blame myself because I should have known better when I got to the bank and the price was jacked up over $1000 from what I was quoted as well as what was posted on here. Thank goodness for email validation. Well, after several phone calls and emails from the bank, we got that issue resolved. I purchased a warranty with the bank soI didn't have much worry until I drove home and discovered what I thought were minor issues. I contacted Double A a week and a half later (today) after going to a dealership only to be given the run around. The warranty didnt cover the repairs and the cost is significantly high. I was told by Ricky that the dealer probably added issues that were not really present. Then (Larry) insinuated that the problem may not have even been pre- existing. After 1 week..really!! You guys want to refer me to your mechanic but can't cover any costs..what part of the warranty isn't covered don't you get. Yes with you the vehicle was as is but sometimes when a female shells out $3,200 down a week and a half earlier for something you clearly knew had issues..you should want to help out of good faith. Well don't worry, I will take care of this when I can and continue to let ppl know how you all do business. Next time I'll go to the auction! Drive past this place if you value your hard earned money and want a quality vehicle.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Nothing was wrong with this vehicle when you bought it!! You bought the vehicle "AS-IS" and bought a warranty with the Credit Union.
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
May 24, 2017
Dealer gave a thorough explanation of any issues that the vehicle may have.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your kind words Bryan. We strive to help everyone.  
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
May 6, 2017
ronniecumbow
They got back to me quick, i did not buy from them. Found somthing else i liked.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your kind words Ronnie. We strive to help everyone.  
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Apr 5, 2017
Ended up purchasing the Jeep, customer service was on point. Getting the payment I needed was also a big plus. Very apologetic about the wait, at times it got a bit busy. All in all a great experience and will send referrals.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to help everyone.  
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Mar 27, 2017
forfour_1082
Could not have been better to work with. Would buy from them again.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to help everyone.  
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Oct 19, 2016
They are waiting for me to schedule an appointment. Should be soon!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Can't wait to get you riding in a new vehicle Lynn. We strive to help everyone.  
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Sep 2, 2016
Dealer responded next day . Not pushy , just responsive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your kind words Dale. We strive to help everyone.  
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Aug 29, 2016
I was contacted quickly by the dealership. I was encouraged to visit and told they had a large selection of trucks. I was not able to visit until the 27th. I was greeted immediately and was able to browse as many vehicles as I wanted. I was even shown a truck that was indoors that I probably would not have realized was available. I did not make a purchase but did have a pleasant experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your kind words Jim. We strive to help everyone.  
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE
Jul 24, 2016
They up and beyond to get me financed for a truck
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your kind words Brad. We strive to help everyone. Thank you for your TRUCK purchase.
#TRUCKVILLE #DOUBLEAMAFIA #ENFORCEROFLOWPRICES #DOUBLEAAUTOSALESGETSITDONE

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 322 listings
825 Congaree Rd Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
Cruz Auto - 68 listings
2750 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
2 reviews
SC Auto Club - Greer - 55 listings
816 W Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29650
6 reviews
DB Carter Used Cars - 39 listings
2812 White Horse Road Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
MJs Auto Land - Village Lane - 30 listings
121 Village Ln Easley, SC 29642
1 review
Luxury of Greenville - 20 listings
2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
6 reviews
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 19 listings
4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687
3 reviews
Super Auto Discounts - 11 listings
3800 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
Mollie & Company, LLC - 7 listings
801 NE Main St, #A Simpsonville, SC 29681
3 reviews
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 6 listings
1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609
7 reviews
Allen Fulbright Auto Sales
2101-A Anderson Rd. Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
Pratt's Auto Sales LLC
603 Ross Avenue Easley, SC 29640
1 review
Happy Days Auto Sales
605 Anderson St Piedmont, SC 29673
1 review
Steve White Volkswagen Audi
100 Duvall Drive Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
A & K Auto Sales
2820 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000