Double A Auto Sales LLC

4162 Calhoun Memorial Hwy
Easley, SC 29640

Sales: (864) 207-4168

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/15/2007_ford_f-150-pic-5732211133901391021-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 STX Flareside Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,158

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 83,111

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 STX Flareside for sale - $9,995, 83,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/16/05/2011_ford_taurus-pic-983782397018821921-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,012

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 68,627

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $11,995, 68,627 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/17/16/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-7485771639724032533-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,045

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 115,678

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $18,995, 115,678 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/19/20/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-6483950197606560268-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,874

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 90,099

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $11,995, 90,099 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/43/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4757196214490529542-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,252

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 195,598

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 195,598 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/14/52/2009_toyota_tundra-pic-8160387113172260882-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.0L Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,232

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 102,164

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.0L for sale - $14,995, 102,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/09/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-113542731694471906-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,216

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 138,610

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 138,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/20/21/2011_ram_3500-pic-7789048695030316892-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,269

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 105,446

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $36,995, 105,446 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/53/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-5226710503263416147-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,307

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 148,952

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $23,995, 148,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/50/2006_ford_explorer-pic-7064021508395686011-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$71 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,066

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 139,020

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $6,995, 139,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/59/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-6577658119383622863-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$16 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,011

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 95,100

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $22,995, 95,100 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/09/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-6162582893852509134-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$0 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,995

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 105,263

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $22,995, 105,263 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/18/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7194983319060136917-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$206 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,789

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 98,045

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,995, 98,045 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/21/07/2011_hyundai_equus-pic-1049007860835857641-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Equus Signature Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$191 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,804

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 74,781

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Equus Signature for sale - $17,995, 74,781 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/59/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2444448218609990296-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$749 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,246

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 109,313

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $23,995, 109,313 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
Did great on reply and fulfilling my needs as a customer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
really like the vehicle and organization
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful guys; knew exactly what my son would want. Lots of great trucks on their lot.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Sfin07
Got there, they had the 2 trucks I was interested in ready to drive.. I liked one of the trucks it had a few flaws they didn't mention to me over the phone (and I drove 2 hours to see it). Wouldn't budge on price even though it was pretty over priced and had the several flaws. Larry was extremely nice and helpful which is who I originally dealt with. But when moved to the owner of the car lots office he was a complete prick. Was rude, cocky, tried to talk down to me like I hadn't done my research or knew anything about vehicles and was just generally ugly. Wouldn't buy anything from them just out of principal.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

So your mad because you drove 2 hours to see some trucks and we didn't drop the price for you so you could buy it??? Shouldn't you have called and asked if we would drop the price before you drove 2 hours???? This is bogus!!! You can't get mad at a dealership for not dropping the price to what you want to pay!! This is a place of business and we sale to make profit, not break even or lose money.
Jun 14, 2017
If you want a great car at a fair price DO NOT go to this place! They have no regard for their customers who just paid a significant amount down/payment from the bank. I blame myself because I should have known better when I got to the bank and the price was jacked up over $1000 from what I was quoted as well as what was posted on here. Thank goodness for email validation. Well, after several phone calls and emails from the bank, we got that issue resolved. I purchased a warranty with the bank soI didn't have much worry until I drove home and discovered what I thought were minor issues. I contacted Double A a week and a half later (today) after going to a dealership only to be given the run around. The warranty didnt cover the repairs and the cost is significantly high. I was told by Ricky that the dealer probably added issues that were not really present. Then (Larry) insinuated that the problem may not have even been pre- existing. After 1 week..really!! You guys want to refer me to your mechanic but can't cover any costs..what part of the warranty isn't covered don't you get. Yes with you the vehicle was as is but sometimes when a female shells out $3,200 down a week and a half earlier for something you clearly knew had issues..you should want to help out of good faith. Well don't worry, I will take care of this when I can and continue to let ppl know how you all do business. Next time I'll go to the auction! Drive past this place if you value your hard earned money and want a quality vehicle.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Nothing was wrong with this vehicle when you bought it!! You bought the vehicle "AS-IS" and bought a warranty with the Credit Union so you should be giving them a bad review not us! We did nothing wrong! we out you in a good running SUV!!
May 24, 2017
Dealer gave a thorough explanation of any issues that the vehicle may have.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
May 6, 2017
ronniecumbow
They got back to me quick, i did not buy from them. Found somthing else i liked.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Apr 5, 2017
Ended up purchasing the Jeep, customer service was on point. Getting the payment I needed was also a big plus. Very apologetic about the wait, at times it got a bit busy. All in all a great experience and will send referrals.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Mar 27, 2017
forfour_1082
Could not have been better to work with. Would buy from them again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Oct 19, 2016
They are waiting for me to schedule an appointment. Should be soon!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Sep 2, 2016
Dealer responded next day . Not pushy , just responsive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Aug 29, 2016
I was contacted quickly by the dealership. I was encouraged to visit and told they had a large selection of trucks. I was not able to visit until the 27th. I was greeted immediately and was able to browse as many vehicles as I wanted. I was even shown a truck that was indoors that I probably would not have realized was available. I did not make a purchase but did have a pleasant experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Jul 24, 2016
They up and beyond to get me financed for a truck
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 331 listings
825 Congaree Rd Greenville, SC 29607
1 review
Fairway Ford Lincoln - 239 listings
2323 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
5 reviews
D & D Motors, Inc. - 228 listings
13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29651
3 reviews
Happy Days Auto Sales - 38 listings
605 Anderson St Piedmont, SC 29673
1 review
Miller Motors LLC - 37 listings
3208 Highway 153 Piedmont, SC 29673
3 reviews
DB Carter Used Cars - 35 listings
2812 White Horse Road Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 24 listings
4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687
3 reviews
Luxury of Greenville - 21 listings
2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
5 reviews
Benson Fiat Studio - 17 listings
500A W Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29650
1 review
Super Auto Discounts - 16 listings
3800 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611
1 review
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 9 listings
1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609
7 reviews
Mollie & Company, LLC - 8 listings
801 NE Main St, #A Simpsonville, SC 29681
1 review
Victor's Auto Sales - 7 listings
305 Highlawn Ave Greenville, SC 29617
1 review
Axis Automotive - 2 listings
2808 Highway 29 N Anderson, SC 29621
3 reviews
Pratt's Auto Sales LLC
603 Ross Avenue Easley, SC 29640
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200