Double A Auto Sales LLC

121 Village Ln
Easley, SC 29642

Sales: (864) 207-4168

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/44/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-7520029036672717292-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,205

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 115,678

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $18,995, 115,678 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/18/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-813680664078506979-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,151

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 51,023

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,995, 51,023 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/14/11/2006_ford_f-150-pic-2607900198523081389-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,931

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 86,248

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $15,995, 86,248 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/03/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4265139064112294413-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,089

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 89,730

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,995, 89,730 miles with King Ranch Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/14/11/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-3837451638395125679-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,970

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 173,675

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $12,995, 173,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/28/2011_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-8970642599571618780-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT Luxury Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,356

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 143,211

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT Luxury for sale - $23,995, 143,211 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/14/11/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8370573107496089188-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,653

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 131,777

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 131,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/14/11/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-7048791439935577423-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,722

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 148,952

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $23,995, 148,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/14/2009_toyota_tundra-pic-2754209587503098987-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.0L Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,185

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 102,164

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.0L for sale - $16,995, 102,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/14/11/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4723698938340791638-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab 4WD SB Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,179

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 162,462

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab 4WD SB for sale - $15,995, 162,462 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/08/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2089735032896366101-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$75 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,070

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 141,313

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $18,995, 141,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/34/2011_ford_taurus-pic-5548116489665196167-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$24 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,971

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 68,627

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $12,995, 68,627 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/52/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-8479527943231596459-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$271 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,724

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 105,263

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $23,995, 105,263 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/36/2009_ford_f-150-pic-5693640203194998164-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$581 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,414

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 95,150

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,995, 95,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/15/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-9077285135717866799-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29642

Fair Deal
$480 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,515

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 132,094

Location: Easley, SC 29642

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $22,995, 132,094 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Sfin07
Got there, they had the 2 trucks I was interested in ready to drive.. I liked one of the trucks it had a few flaws they didn't mention to me over the phone (and I drove 2 hours to see it). Wouldn't budge on price even though it was pretty over priced and had the several flaws. Larry was extremely nice and helpful which is who I originally dealt with. But when moved to the owner of the car lots office he was a complete prick. Was rude, cocky, tried to talk down to me like I hadn't done my research or knew anything about vehicles and was just generally ugly. Wouldn't buy anything from them just out of principal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

So your mad because you drove 2 hours to see some trucks and we didn't drop the price for you so you could buy it??? Shouldn't you have called and asked if we would drop the price before you drove 2 hours???? This is bogus!!! You can't get mad at a dealership for not dropping the price to what you want to pay!! This is a place of business and we sale to make profit, not break even or lose money.
Jun 14, 2017
If you want a great car at a fair price DO NOT go to this place! They have no regard for their customers who just paid a significant amount down/payment from the bank. I blame myself because I should have known better when I got to the bank and the price was jacked up over $1000 from what I was quoted as well as what was posted on here. Thank goodness for email validation. Well, after several phone calls and emails from the bank, we got that issue resolved. I purchased a warranty with the bank soI didn't have much worry until I drove home and discovered what I thought were minor issues. I contacted Double A a week and a half later (today) after going to a dealership only to be given the run around. The warranty didnt cover the repairs and the cost is significantly high. I was told by Ricky that the dealer probably added issues that were not really present. Then (Larry) insinuated that the problem may not have even been pre- existing. After 1 week..really!! You guys want to refer me to your mechanic but can't cover any costs..what part of the warranty isn't covered don't you get. Yes with you the vehicle was as is but sometimes when a female shells out $3,200 down a week and a half earlier for something you clearly knew had issues..you should want to help out of good faith. Well don't worry, I will take care of this when I can and continue to let ppl know how you all do business. Next time I'll go to the auction! Drive past this place if you value your hard earned money and want a quality vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Nothing was wrong with this vehicle when you bought it!! You bought the vehicle "AS-IS" and bought a warranty with the Credit Union so you should be giving them a bad review not us! We did nothing wrong! we out you in a good running SUV!!
May 24, 2017
Dealer gave a thorough explanation of any issues that the vehicle may have.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
May 6, 2017
ronniecumbow
They got back to me quick, i did not buy from them. Found somthing else i liked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Apr 5, 2017
Ended up purchasing the Jeep, customer service was on point. Getting the payment I needed was also a big plus. Very apologetic about the wait, at times it got a bit busy. All in all a great experience and will send referrals.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Mar 27, 2017
forfour_1082
Could not have been better to work with. Would buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Oct 19, 2016
They are waiting for me to schedule an appointment. Should be soon!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Sep 2, 2016
Dealer responded next day . Not pushy , just responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Aug 29, 2016
I was contacted quickly by the dealership. I was encouraged to visit and told they had a large selection of trucks. I was not able to visit until the 27th. I was greeted immediately and was able to browse as many vehicles as I wanted. I was even shown a truck that was indoors that I probably would not have realized was available. I did not make a purchase but did have a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Jul 24, 2016
They up and beyond to get me financed for a truck
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford Lincoln - 308 listings

2323 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

8 reviews
Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 282 listings

825 Congaree Rd Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
Mike Hovart Chevrolet - 173 listings

5010 Old Easley Bridge Rd Easley, SC 29642

1 review
Autobank - 77 listings

2518 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611

2 reviews
Porsche of Greenville - 48 listings

2668 Laurens Road Greenville, SC 29607

2 reviews
Happy Days Auto Sales - 46 listings

605 Anderson St Piedmont, SC 29673

1 review
DB Carter Used Cars - 37 listings

2812 White Horse Road Greenville, SC 29611

1 review
VP Auto LLC - 24 listings

122 S Fishtrap Rd Greenville, SC 29611

4 reviews
Miller Motors LLC - 21 listings

3208 Highway 153 Piedmont, SC 29673

3 reviews
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 19 listings

4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687

2 reviews
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 13 listings

1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609

7 reviews
Super Auto Discounts - 11 listings

3800 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611

1 review
Luxury of Greenville - 11 listings

2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

3 reviews
Victor's Auto Sales - 10 listings

305 Highlawn Ave Greenville, SC 29617

1 review
Pratt's Auto Sales LLC

603 Ross Avenue Easley, SC 29640

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900