Double A Auto Sales LLC

4162 Calhoun Memorial Hwy
Easley, SC 29640

Sales: (864) 207-4168

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/44/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-7520029036672717292-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,511

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 115,678

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $18,995, 115,678 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/51/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5931309085758980757-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$2,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,691

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 109,676

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $24,995, 109,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/03/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4265139064112294413-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,235

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 89,730

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,995, 89,730 miles with King Ranch Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/14/11/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8370573107496089188-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,632

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 131,777

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 131,777 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,797

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 80,986

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 80,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/34/2011_ford_taurus-pic-5548116489665196167-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,270

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 68,627

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $12,995, 68,627 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,915

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 97,443

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $22,995, 97,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/52/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-8479527943231596459-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,169

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 105,263

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $23,995, 105,263 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,297

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 90,099

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $12,995, 90,099 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/14/11/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-7048791439935577423-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$327 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,668

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 148,952

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $23,995, 148,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/04/2011_ford_expedition-pic-8167002374443301792-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$490 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,505

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 104,738

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch for sale - $20,995, 104,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/36/2009_ford_f-150-pic-5693640203194998164-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$611 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,384

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 95,150

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,995, 95,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/20/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4376130840863419319-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX4 Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$347 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,648

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 117,023

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX4 Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 117,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/45/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8238533880649805960-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$561 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,434

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 92,862

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $18,995, 92,862 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/02/2006_ford_explorer-pic-2730650779999428671-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Fair Deal
$506 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,489

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 139,020

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $7,995, 139,020 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
really like the vehicle and organization
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful guys; knew exactly what my son would want. Lots of great trucks on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Sfin07
Got there, they had the 2 trucks I was interested in ready to drive.. I liked one of the trucks it had a few flaws they didn't mention to me over the phone (and I drove 2 hours to see it). Wouldn't budge on price even though it was pretty over priced and had the several flaws. Larry was extremely nice and helpful which is who I originally dealt with. But when moved to the owner of the car lots office he was a complete prick. Was rude, cocky, tried to talk down to me like I hadn't done my research or knew anything about vehicles and was just generally ugly. Wouldn't buy anything from them just out of principal.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

So your mad because you drove 2 hours to see some trucks and we didn't drop the price for you so you could buy it??? Shouldn't you have called and asked if we would drop the price before you drove 2 hours???? This is bogus!!! You can't get mad at a dealership for not dropping the price to what you want to pay!! This is a place of business and we sale to make profit, not break even or lose money.
Jun 14, 2017
If you want a great car at a fair price DO NOT go to this place! They have no regard for their customers who just paid a significant amount down/payment from the bank. I blame myself because I should have known better when I got to the bank and the price was jacked up over $1000 from what I was quoted as well as what was posted on here. Thank goodness for email validation. Well, after several phone calls and emails from the bank, we got that issue resolved. I purchased a warranty with the bank soI didn't have much worry until I drove home and discovered what I thought were minor issues. I contacted Double A a week and a half later (today) after going to a dealership only to be given the run around. The warranty didnt cover the repairs and the cost is significantly high. I was told by Ricky that the dealer probably added issues that were not really present. Then (Larry) insinuated that the problem may not have even been pre- existing. After 1 week..really!! You guys want to refer me to your mechanic but can't cover any costs..what part of the warranty isn't covered don't you get. Yes with you the vehicle was as is but sometimes when a female shells out $3,200 down a week and a half earlier for something you clearly knew had issues..you should want to help out of good faith. Well don't worry, I will take care of this when I can and continue to let ppl know how you all do business. Next time I'll go to the auction! Drive past this place if you value your hard earned money and want a quality vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Nothing was wrong with this vehicle when you bought it!! You bought the vehicle "AS-IS" and bought a warranty with the Credit Union so you should be giving them a bad review not us! We did nothing wrong! we out you in a good running SUV!!
May 24, 2017
Dealer gave a thorough explanation of any issues that the vehicle may have.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
May 6, 2017
ronniecumbow
They got back to me quick, i did not buy from them. Found somthing else i liked.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Apr 5, 2017
Ended up purchasing the Jeep, customer service was on point. Getting the payment I needed was also a big plus. Very apologetic about the wait, at times it got a bit busy. All in all a great experience and will send referrals.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Mar 27, 2017
forfour_1082
Could not have been better to work with. Would buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Oct 19, 2016
They are waiting for me to schedule an appointment. Should be soon!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Sep 2, 2016
Dealer responded next day . Not pushy , just responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Aug 29, 2016
I was contacted quickly by the dealership. I was encouraged to visit and told they had a large selection of trucks. I was not able to visit until the 27th. I was greeted immediately and was able to browse as many vehicles as I wanted. I was even shown a truck that was indoors that I probably would not have realized was available. I did not make a purchase but did have a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!
Jul 24, 2016
They up and beyond to get me financed for a truck
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Double A Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your review!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford Lincoln - 361 listings

2323 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

9 reviews
Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 335 listings

825 Congaree Rd Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
Autobank - 60 listings

2518 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611

2 reviews
Happy Days Auto Sales - 47 listings

605 Anderson St Piedmont, SC 29673

1 review
DB Carter Used Cars - 34 listings

2812 White Horse Road Greenville, SC 29611

1 review
Miller Motors LLC - 32 listings

3208 Highway 153 Piedmont, SC 29673

3 reviews
VP Auto LLC - 20 listings

122 S Fishtrap Rd Greenville, SC 29611

5 reviews
Northside Auto Sales - 17 listings

2020 Old Mountain Creek Rd Greenville, SC 29609

14 reviews
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 17 listings

4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687

3 reviews
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 14 listings

1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609

7 reviews
Benson Fiat Studio - 14 listings

500A W Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29650

1 review
Luxury of Greenville - 13 listings

2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

4 reviews
Super Auto Discounts - 12 listings

3800 White Horse Rd Greenville, SC 29611

1 review
Victor's Auto Sales - 7 listings

305 Highlawn Ave Greenville, SC 29617

1 review
Pratt's Auto Sales LLC

603 Ross Avenue Easley, SC 29640

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995