Diversified Auto Sales

5333 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44102

Sales: (216) 600-0519

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/36/2002_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7926399569795215285-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,771

Price: $2,641

Mileage: 208,123

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $2,641, 208,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/02/16/2001_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2437242009458952304-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,944

Price: $1,992

Mileage: 212,200

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $1,992, 212,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/38/2014_kia_optima-pic-228089216577518814-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,980

Price: $10,252

Mileage: 57,872

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,252, 57,872 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/10/2003_nissan_frontier-pic-2292535000000244301-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SC Supercharged 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,708

Price: $5,611

Mileage: 168,653

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SC Supercharged 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $5,611, 168,653 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/09/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-1034421268044964847-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,426

Price: $8,442

Mileage: 75,849

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II for sale - $8,442, 75,849 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/02/18/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-5452970784155919315-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,190

Price: $10,354

Mileage: 148,976

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $10,354, 148,976 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/02/22/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6861666339758288149-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,433

Price: $15,162

Mileage: 131,980

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $15,162, 131,980 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/36/2005_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5303630515840375120-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,385

Price: $5,741

Mileage: 130,581

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4WD for sale - $5,741, 130,581 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/06/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-7200468115083730293-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,742

Price: $7,374

Mileage: 134,065

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,374, 134,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/04/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7584368551987653074-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,244

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 103,340

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $14,981, 103,340 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/48/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1245622174377230057-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,640

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 150,041

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 4WD for sale - $12,991, 150,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/09/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6374778441568740327-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,805

Price: $11,992

Mileage: 176,906

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $11,992, 176,906 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/03/47/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-1122548224683097787-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,804

Price: $6,494

Mileage: 134,161

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass for sale - $6,494, 134,161 miles with Steel Wheels, Premium Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/04/49/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5969320075684590037-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,691

Price: $11,972

Mileage: 189,463

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $11,972, 189,463 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/13/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-4079809043136922580-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,637

Price: $7,311

Mileage: 149,676

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 for sale - $7,311, 149,676 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
Guru1S4W
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Bobb1974
Great group of guys to deal with. They are willing to work with you on making a deal and are very honest about what they are selling you. Sales without the pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
That SUV would have been perfect, but I had a large roll-over from my car. The dealership was not interested after find that out. Car was priced low enough to add my roll over, but didn't even try to work out numbers or tell me how much down I would need to complete the deal. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are an independent dealer and do to the obligation on our end to make any pay-offs, especially pay-offs with negative equity, it has never been an avenue that we have pursued. Rolling negative equity sounds easy, but it is just that, it only sounds easy. The dealer making any pay-off assumes full responsibility and with our low price offerings and the lending agreements we operate under it is just not in our purview. Sorry we couldn't help.
Mar 11, 2017
They called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Cheryl1106
There was some complications but they used their experience and got me in the car i wanted!! They even stayed well past their closing time to make sure i got it. Thank you all for the effort and hard work you put in to get me my car. They were all very friendly and understanding...by far the best experience i have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Everyone at the dealership was wonderfull. They picked us up at the airport and help us close the deal fairly quickly. We were in and out within an hour or so. Staff was friendly, prices were great. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very pleasant
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Did a great job with finding me the perfect car for my self with affordable payments to go along with insurance talk to Rueben he's a great guy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
The dealership contacted me the very next day, and the salesman I spoke w/ was very friendly, knowledgeable, truthful, and most importantly patient w/ me (which you rarely find all these qualities in one car salesman).
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
one of the sale staff contacted me right away. I told him my plans to come look at the auto, and he answered my questions right away. half an hour later a second salesperson called. I told him that I talked to the first one. He thanked me. No on hounded me or kept calling. which was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Seem to be good people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Very bad customer service very unprofessional thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are a small family owned used car dealership, and yeah we do not have corporate jargon or work off a script. We offer our best cash price on the web and some folks just seem to think it is otherwise. When a customer calls we take great pride in answering questions about the unit and confirming equipment. When a customer calls and gets into a 'let's negotiate' position we cut that short, you have already seen our best price, it's not question of cost. Some folks don't like the one price structure we use, some do. And if its a credit question folks should go directly to our web site www.diver
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Communications went well. Will keep this dealer in mind in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 28, 2015
I did reach someone. The person I spoke with didn't seem like he wanted to make the sale because he was rude and had no further information about the car. I quote! Me: is there anything else you can tell me about the car and is that your best price? Dealer: Everything about the car is online. Me: Okay how about the price? Dealer : What does the price online say ? Rude ! At that point I hung up and scratched him off my list of three possible cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are a small family owned lot and our sales people do more than just sell cars, they are not always in front of a computer and are not always in loop on pricing so we always tell to ask the customer the pricing they are viewing, we have found it avoids confusion with retail pricing and internet specials. We have also found it allows our sales people to focus on features and condition of the vehicle. We can't please everyone but really do try.
Aug 25, 2014
They take care of you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 197 listings

6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Carvana Cleveland - 182 listings

230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113

1 review
Audi Middleburg Heights - 138 listings

7629 Pearl Rd Middleburg HTS, OH 44130

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 101 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 49 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
Dealz Auto Trade - 45 listings

640 E 152nd St Cleveland, OH 44110

1 review
County Car Credit - 43 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 36 listings

10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 31 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Platinum Auto Trade - 16 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
City Wide Auto Mart

4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Auto Expo USA

3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900