Diversified Auto Sales

5333 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102

Sales: (216) 600-0519

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/06/2013_ford_escape-pic-1421481810948951237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,060

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 106,624

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $8,200, 106,624 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/02/34/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7711807218795305127-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,953

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 126,612

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $6,700, 126,612 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/02/10/2008_nissan_frontier-pic-2163009363741078540-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab 4X4 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,180

Price: $9,752

Mileage: 152,736

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab 4X4 for sale - $9,752, 152,736 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/06/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-7200468115083730293-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,916

Price: $7,811

Mileage: 134,065

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,811, 134,065 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/30/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2415090501165393949-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$2,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,212

Price: $13,931

Mileage: 115,556

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $13,931, 115,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/02/01/2009_honda_pilot-pic-1760660430099310099-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav and DVD 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,927

Price: $9,651

Mileage: 178,230

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav and DVD 4WD for sale - $9,651, 178,230 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/23/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-6917718876222005583-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,507

Price: $8,192

Mileage: 97,277

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I for sale - $8,192, 97,277 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/02/53/2010_toyota_prius-pic-2231948116364891248-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,050

Price: $6,992

Mileage: 122,952

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,992, 122,952 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/22/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6929781038240312909-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,301

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 121,650

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $13,991, 121,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/23/2006_honda_ridgeline-pic-722911774243662921-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,057

Price: $8,982

Mileage: 152,443

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $8,982, 152,443 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/32/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2548024483569667772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,996

Price: $10,811

Mileage: 100,942

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,811, 100,942 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/59/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4750701049190891813-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,882

Price: $8,984

Mileage: 115,433

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,984, 115,433 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/02/12/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-803892050612834134-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,509

Price: $7,571

Mileage: 136,635

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,571, 136,635 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/45/2006_audi_a8-pic-4758238672206048708-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,021

Price: $8,783

Mileage: 138,512

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Audi A8 L for sale - $8,783, 138,512 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/41/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-43077536626321423-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,381

Price: $8,181

Mileage: 155,577

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $8,181, 155,577 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Bobb1974
Great group of guys to deal with. They are willing to work with you on making a deal and are very honest about what they are selling you. Sales without the pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
That SUV would have been perfect, but I had a large roll-over from my car. The dealership was not interested after find that out. Car was priced low enough to add my roll over, but didn't even try to work out numbers or tell me how much down I would need to complete the deal. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are an independent dealer and do to the obligation on our end to make any pay-offs, especially pay-offs with negative equity, it has never been an avenue that we have pursued. Rolling negative equity sounds easy, but it is just that, it only sounds easy. The dealer making any pay-off assumes full responsibility and with our low price offerings and the lending agreements we operate under it is just not in our purview. Sorry we couldn't help.
Mar 11, 2017
They called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Cheryl1106
There was some complications but they used their experience and got me in the car i wanted!! They even stayed well past their closing time to make sure i got it. Thank you all for the effort and hard work you put in to get me my car. They were all very friendly and understanding...by far the best experience i have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Everyone at the dealership was wonderfull. They picked us up at the airport and help us close the deal fairly quickly. We were in and out within an hour or so. Staff was friendly, prices were great. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very pleasant
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Did a great job with finding me the perfect car for my self with affordable payments to go along with insurance talk to Rueben he's a great guy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
The dealership contacted me the very next day, and the salesman I spoke w/ was very friendly, knowledgeable, truthful, and most importantly patient w/ me (which you rarely find all these qualities in one car salesman).
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
one of the sale staff contacted me right away. I told him my plans to come look at the auto, and he answered my questions right away. half an hour later a second salesperson called. I told him that I talked to the first one. He thanked me. No on hounded me or kept calling. which was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Seem to be good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Very bad customer service very unprofessional thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are a small family owned used car dealership, and yeah we do not have corporate jargon or work off a script. We offer our best cash price on the web and some folks just seem to think it is otherwise. When a customer calls we take great pride in answering questions about the unit and confirming equipment. When a customer calls and gets into a 'let's negotiate' position we cut that short, you have already seen our best price, it's not question of cost. Some folks don't like the one price structure we use, some do. And if its a credit question folks should go directly to our web site www.diver
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Communications went well. Will keep this dealer in mind in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
I did reach someone. The person I spoke with didn't seem like he wanted to make the sale because he was rude and had no further information about the car. I quote! Me: is there anything else you can tell me about the car and is that your best price? Dealer: Everything about the car is online. Me: Okay how about the price? Dealer : What does the price online say ? Rude ! At that point I hung up and scratched him off my list of three possible cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are a small family owned lot and our sales people do more than just sell cars, they are not always in front of a computer and are not always in loop on pricing so we always tell to ask the customer the pricing they are viewing, we have found it avoids confusion with retail pricing and internet specials. We have also found it allows our sales people to focus on features and condition of the vehicle. We can't please everyone but really do try.
Read 1 old review
Aug 25, 2014
They take care of you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 357 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

2 reviews
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 182 listings

6930 Pearl Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 104 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 44 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
County Car Credit - 37 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 30 listings

10421 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
C & C Wholesale - 27 listings

13937 W Parkway Rd, Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews
Auto Expo USA - 26 listings

3250 West 117th St., Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 25 listings

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Platinum Auto Trade - 15 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road, Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
Go! Auto Store - 11 listings

751 E 185th St, Cleveland, OH 44119

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 4 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400