Diversified Auto Sales

5333 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44102

Sales: (216) 600-0519

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/02/48/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-2802477818561896132-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,303

Price: $6,555

Mileage: 134,065

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $6,555, 134,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/02/01/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2998937481098281084-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,698

Price: $11,572

Mileage: 141,559

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $11,572, 141,559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/25/2010_ford_fusion-pic-9116480750777137842-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,458

Price: $5,685

Mileage: 121,962

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $5,685, 121,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/09/2008_buick_enclave-pic-3897158514917814263-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,375

Price: $7,491

Mileage: 157,788

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $7,491, 157,788 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/03/58/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6155573542007159977-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,771

Price: $5,622

Mileage: 181,361

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $5,622, 181,361 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/24/2012_kia_sportage-pic-3857825931140647729-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,304

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 145,711

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $6,985, 145,711 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/32/2010_ford_escape-pic-310067076595320226-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,849

Price: $7,322

Mileage: 118,794

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $7,322, 118,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/13/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9217915849564528698-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,343

Price: $8,881

Mileage: 205,726

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $8,881, 205,726 miles with Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/03/58/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-6728269153403608025-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,898

Price: $12,772

Mileage: 164,361

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $12,772, 164,361 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/49/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5850762070297155841-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,137

Price: $15,911

Mileage: 87,769

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $15,911, 87,769 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/31/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3957882246287045381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,907

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 96,474

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,495, 96,474 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/02/2011_dodge_durango-pic-3288415877708280185-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,381

Price: $12,771

Mileage: 139,902

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $12,771, 139,902 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/03/58/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-5389675197603739031-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,206

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 138,539

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $5,991, 138,539 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/52/2011_kia_sorento-pic-2856670731007750868-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,406

Price: $10,161

Mileage: 120,501

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $10,161, 120,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/20/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-7317764483454527274-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,039

Price: $8,911

Mileage: 144,395

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD for sale - $8,911, 144,395 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
LADYZ67
5
Very nice and helpful, prompt responses and help with a car issue after the sale. Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Guru9GCDB
the seller was very honest and helpful wish i could have gotten the car but that was on me i would work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
I did the app but i guess i didnt qualify for financing because i was never contacted afterwards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

Ray,  company policy for any online application is to follow up via email & phone and let customer know where the outcome is for their application for credit.  Coincidentally,  our finance manager sent a email with date/time stamp on Aug 26th  10:11am and the salesman placed a call to 440-319-19XX and the voice mail was full.  This is probably just a miscommunication or a technology snafu??
Aug 19, 2017
Guru929DY
Informative, patience. No around about dirty sales men talk.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
I went in thinking I wasn't going to get what I wanted but to my surprise I left with suburban I went In for. They treated me and my girlfriend with respect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Everyone there was great. I did not buy this Mini. They had another one a Mini Cooper Countryman that I bought. I love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
They responded very quickly to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Guru9VDCX
This dealer ran a hard inquiry on thus truck.. i work midnights, i told him to leave a message about what he found out. I called back 2 hours later about it, he had sold it to another customer.... not only did he ruin my credit, he sold it without me saying yes or no to it... horrible dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

Unfortunately when a consumer does an online credit application the consent is given electronically to the dealership and the application is automatically run,  We were in close contact with you for over a week in regards to making a deal.  Unfortunately the newly purchased certified ford fusion trade in and below average credit score together required you to bring a higher down payment as discussed directly with you.  Company policy states without a deposit and or commitment to purchase the vehicle requested is for sale to the first credible or qualified buyer.  
Jul 2, 2017
johnnyg sewell
Jimi was a super good associate. He delivered all his promises. A real professional. Diversified Auto Sales has a beautiful lot, that's easy to see all that they offer. And willing to deal. That's what made me a happy buyer. I will return .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Guru9S9CC
picking the car up on saturday, but so far the experience has been totally surprising. Definitely not you typical used car lot, much more laid back and no high pressure. Their cars seem to sell themselves . Got a great deal and looking forward to saturday. Got the car as promised and everything went so smoothly it was scary, but i have to say it was indeed a pleasure dealing with Reuben and Sam. Thanks again for everything - love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Guru1S4W
Very Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Bobb1974
Great group of guys to deal with. They are willing to work with you on making a deal and are very honest about what they are selling you. Sales without the pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
That SUV would have been perfect, but I had a large roll-over from my car. The dealership was not interested after find that out. Car was priced low enough to add my roll over, but didn't even try to work out numbers or tell me how much down I would need to complete the deal. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are an independent dealer and do to the obligation on our end to make any pay-offs, especially pay-offs with negative equity, it has never been an avenue that we have pursued. Rolling negative equity sounds easy, but it is just that, it only sounds easy. The dealer making any pay-off assumes full responsibility and with our low price offerings and the lending agreements we operate under it is just not in our purview. Sorry we couldn't help.
Mar 11, 2017
They called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Cheryl1106
There was some complications but they used their experience and got me in the car i wanted!! They even stayed well past their closing time to make sure i got it. Thank you all for the effort and hard work you put in to get me my car. They were all very friendly and understanding...by far the best experience i have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Everyone at the dealership was wonderfull. They picked us up at the airport and help us close the deal fairly quickly. We were in and out within an hour or so. Staff was friendly, prices were great. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very pleasant
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Did a great job with finding me the perfect car for my self with affordable payments to go along with insurance talk to Rueben he's a great guy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
The dealership contacted me the very next day, and the salesman I spoke w/ was very friendly, knowledgeable, truthful, and most importantly patient w/ me (which you rarely find all these qualities in one car salesman).
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
one of the sale staff contacted me right away. I told him my plans to come look at the auto, and he answered my questions right away. half an hour later a second salesperson called. I told him that I talked to the first one. He thanked me. No on hounded me or kept calling. which was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Seem to be good people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Very bad customer service very unprofessional thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are a small family owned used car dealership, and yeah we do not have corporate jargon or work off a script. We offer our best cash price on the web and some folks just seem to think it is otherwise. When a customer calls we take great pride in answering questions about the unit and confirming equipment. When a customer calls and gets into a 'let's negotiate' position we cut that short, you have already seen our best price, it's not question of cost. Some folks don't like the one price structure we use, some do. And if its a credit question folks should go directly to our web site www.diver
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 21, 2015
Communications went well. Will keep this dealer in mind in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
I did reach someone. The person I spoke with didn't seem like he wanted to make the sale because he was rude and had no further information about the car. I quote! Me: is there anything else you can tell me about the car and is that your best price? Dealer: Everything about the car is online. Me: Okay how about the price? Dealer : What does the price online say ? Rude ! At that point I hung up and scratched him off my list of three possible cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are a small family owned lot and our sales people do more than just sell cars, they are not always in front of a computer and are not always in loop on pricing so we always tell to ask the customer the pricing they are viewing, we have found it avoids confusion with retail pricing and internet specials. We have also found it allows our sales people to focus on features and condition of the vehicle. We can't please everyone but really do try.
Aug 25, 2014
They take care of you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 194 listings

6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 99 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 51 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
Byright Auto Sales - 44 listings

4810 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Dealz Auto Trade - 43 listings

640 E 152nd St Cleveland, OH 44110

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 38 listings

10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Auto Expo USA - 33 listings

3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Drive Trend - 30 listings

6540 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102

2 reviews
Auto Expo USA III - 30 listings

12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Payless Auto Sales LLC - 22 listings

4955 Pearl Road Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 17 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
City Wide Auto Mart

4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Carvana Cleveland

230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113

2 reviews
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088