Diversified Auto Sales

5333 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44102

Sales: (440) 703-6615

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/11/54/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-2082790633931724571-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,080

Price: $8,325

Mileage: 144,395

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD for sale - $8,325, 144,395 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/08/11/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-7992978782586942324-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,231

Price: $8,411

Mileage: 119,079

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $8,411, 119,079 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/04/15/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5599089172041403922-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,032

Price: $5,285

Mileage: 121,962

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $5,285, 121,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/02/27/2007_toyota_prius-pic-4623737257833401944-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,961

Price: $4,565

Mileage: 135,350

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,565, 135,350 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/02/50/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-6032936619852297146-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,438

Price: $7,935

Mileage: 134,958

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $7,935, 134,958 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/10/19/2010_honda_pilot-pic-1681202753705734899-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,256

Price: $10,722

Mileage: 144,859

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $10,722, 144,859 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/03/35/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-8124264981225357492-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,023

Price: $4,780

Mileage: 180,963

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $4,780, 180,963 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/04/22/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-7707683175481553323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,131

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 100,212

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $8,991, 100,212 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/11/50/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3882147979159768540-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,241

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 138,539

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $4,995, 138,539 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, F01 Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/53/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-4391330205825943936-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,723

Price: $10,611

Mileage: 88,151

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $10,611, 88,151 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/15/04/2013_ford_focus-pic-3427411224937687723-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,102

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 118,818

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $6,981, 118,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/19/35/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3588905283308465090-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,422

Price: $10,983

Mileage: 171,212

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $10,983, 171,212 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, LT Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/18/2009_buick_lacrosse-pic-20042750209174236-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,471

Price: $7,611

Mileage: 93,309

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $7,611, 93,309 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/39/2007_honda_pilot-pic-6362613087099621616-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,670

Price: $6,621

Mileage: 163,377

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $6,621, 163,377 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/50/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7737158077927340187-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,267

Price: $12,622

Mileage: 168,633

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,622, 168,633 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 17, 2017
The experience was great from start to finish. I emailed them and they got back to me FAST!!! Dave and Sam were friendly and straight forward. If you have felt the run around from car dealers like I have, I highly recommend giving them your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
We drove to W.side of clev not the best area BUT nice folks who worked with us.Fair price and I got the car I needed . Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
GuruZ2VMP
Informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
They were very helpful in getting me approved. Love my suv
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Many thanks to Dave and Sam at Diversified Auto Sales. Our overall experience was deemed to be excellent as well as enjoyable from the beginning. The organization is considered by my wife and I to be top shelf. We will plan to return to this team in the future and recommend others to consider them for their next automobile purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
LADYZ67
5
Very nice and helpful, prompt responses and help with a car issue after the sale. Would highly recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Guru9GCDB
the seller was very honest and helpful wish i could have gotten the car but that was on me i would work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
I did the app but i guess i didnt qualify for financing because i was never contacted afterwards
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

Ray,  company policy for any online application is to follow up via email & phone and let customer know where the outcome is for their application for credit.  Coincidentally,  our finance manager sent a email with date/time stamp on Aug 26th  10:11am and the salesman placed a call to 440-319-19XX and the voice mail was full.  This is probably just a miscommunication or a technology snafu??
Aug 19, 2017
Guru929DY
Informative, patience. No around about dirty sales men talk.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
I went in thinking I wasn't going to get what I wanted but to my surprise I left with suburban I went In for. They treated me and my girlfriend with respect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Everyone there was great. I did not buy this Mini. They had another one a Mini Cooper Countryman that I bought. I love it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
They responded very quickly to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Guru9VDCX
This dealer ran a hard inquiry on thus truck.. i work midnights, i told him to leave a message about what he found out. I called back 2 hours later about it, he had sold it to another customer.... not only did he ruin my credit, he sold it without me saying yes or no to it... horrible dealership
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

Unfortunately when a consumer does an online credit application the consent is given electronically to the dealership and the application is automatically run,  We were in close contact with you for over a week in regards to making a deal.  Unfortunately the newly purchased certified ford fusion trade in and below average credit score together required you to bring a higher down payment as discussed directly with you.  Company policy states without a deposit and or commitment to purchase the vehicle requested is for sale to the first credible or qualified buyer.  
Jul 2, 2017
johnnyg sewell
Jimi was a super good associate. He delivered all his promises. A real professional. Diversified Auto Sales has a beautiful lot, that's easy to see all that they offer. And willing to deal. That's what made me a happy buyer. I will return .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Guru9S9CC
picking the car up on saturday, but so far the experience has been totally surprising. Definitely not you typical used car lot, much more laid back and no high pressure. Their cars seem to sell themselves . Got a great deal and looking forward to saturday. Got the car as promised and everything went so smoothly it was scary, but i have to say it was indeed a pleasure dealing with Reuben and Sam. Thanks again for everything - love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Guru1S4W
Very Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Bobb1974
Great group of guys to deal with. They are willing to work with you on making a deal and are very honest about what they are selling you. Sales without the pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
That SUV would have been perfect, but I had a large roll-over from my car. The dealership was not interested after find that out. Car was priced low enough to add my roll over, but didn't even try to work out numbers or tell me how much down I would need to complete the deal. :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are an independent dealer and do to the obligation on our end to make any pay-offs, especially pay-offs with negative equity, it has never been an avenue that we have pursued. Rolling negative equity sounds easy, but it is just that, it only sounds easy. The dealer making any pay-off assumes full responsibility and with our low price offerings and the lending agreements we operate under it is just not in our purview. Sorry we couldn't help.
Mar 11, 2017
They called back right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Cheryl1106
There was some complications but they used their experience and got me in the car i wanted!! They even stayed well past their closing time to make sure i got it. Thank you all for the effort and hard work you put in to get me my car. They were all very friendly and understanding...by far the best experience i have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Everyone at the dealership was wonderfull. They picked us up at the airport and help us close the deal fairly quickly. We were in and out within an hour or so. Staff was friendly, prices were great. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very pleasant
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Did a great job with finding me the perfect car for my self with affordable payments to go along with insurance talk to Rueben he's a great guy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
The dealership contacted me the very next day, and the salesman I spoke w/ was very friendly, knowledgeable, truthful, and most importantly patient w/ me (which you rarely find all these qualities in one car salesman).
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
one of the sale staff contacted me right away. I told him my plans to come look at the auto, and he answered my questions right away. half an hour later a second salesperson called. I told him that I talked to the first one. He thanked me. No on hounded me or kept calling. which was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Seem to be good people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Very bad customer service very unprofessional thank you
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are a small family owned used car dealership, and yeah we do not have corporate jargon or work off a script. We offer our best cash price on the web and some folks just seem to think it is otherwise. When a customer calls we take great pride in answering questions about the unit and confirming equipment. When a customer calls and gets into a 'let's negotiate' position we cut that short, you have already seen our best price, it's not question of cost. Some folks don't like the one price structure we use, some do. And if its a credit question folks should go directly to our web site www.diver
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 21, 2015
Communications went well. Will keep this dealer in mind in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
I did reach someone. The person I spoke with didn't seem like he wanted to make the sale because he was rude and had no further information about the car. I quote! Me: is there anything else you can tell me about the car and is that your best price? Dealer: Everything about the car is online. Me: Okay how about the price? Dealer : What does the price online say ? Rude ! At that point I hung up and scratched him off my list of three possible cars.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diversified Auto Sales:

We are a small family owned lot and our sales people do more than just sell cars, they are not always in front of a computer and are not always in loop on pricing so we always tell to ask the customer the pricing they are viewing, we have found it avoids confusion with retail pricing and internet specials. We have also found it allows our sales people to focus on features and condition of the vehicle. We can't please everyone but really do try.
Aug 25, 2014
They take care of you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Cleveland - 198 listings
230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113
2 reviews
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 157 listings
6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
3 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart - 64 listings
4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Byright Auto Sales - 51 listings
4810 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 50 listings
4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134
4 reviews
Fastlane Automart - 46 listings
10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Dealz Auto Trade - 45 listings
640 E 152nd St Cleveland, OH 44110
1 review
Payless Auto Sales LLC - 34 listings
4955 Pearl Road Cleveland, OH 44109
1 review
Drive Trend - 33 listings
6540 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
2 reviews
Auto Expo USA III - 32 listings
12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Auto Expo USA - 30 listings
3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
iDrive Motors - 20 listings
11555 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland Cleveland, OH 44130
2 reviews
Delta Auto Wholesale - 15 listings
3089 W 117th St Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 14 listings
3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109
4 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings
3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895