Discovery Auto Center

10536 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 452-4523

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/06/2011_audi_a5-pic-4178858030695303443-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$4,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,226

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 62,116

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet for sale - $18,990, 62,116 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/06/2012_audi_a4-pic-2059322703191579914-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$3,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,813

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 60,873

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $17,990, 60,873 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/26/2016_bmw_x5-pic-9057589250628764294-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive40e Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$9,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,892

Price: $54,990

Mileage: 4,701

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive40e for sale - $54,990, 4,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/15/16/2013_ford_f-150-pic-151000248047665229-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$7,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,292

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 41,382

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,990, 41,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/31/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-131949132889128596-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti G37 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,142

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 52,935

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Infiniti G37 Base for sale - $13,500, 52,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/44/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-3046366444048242593-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,096

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 47,530

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $8,990, 47,530 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/15/16/2013_ford_flex-pic-1594841976816084901-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$3,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,457

Price: $21,790

Mileage: 53,668

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $21,790, 53,668 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/37/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-9097524508360911039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$3,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,316

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 18,026

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 for sale - $26,990, 18,026 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/35/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1856927418917057022-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$5,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,017

Price: $30,790

Mileage: 61,300

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $30,790, 61,300 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/24/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2503547914637774332-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,249

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 127,005

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $8,990, 127,005 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/44/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7607719768377566974-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,114

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 71,450

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $11,777, 71,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/58/2011_audi_q7-pic-6190736848786559749-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q7 S Line Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,447

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 65,976

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Audi Q7 S Line for sale - $25,490, 65,976 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/43/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-8609207594212657443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,707

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 45,792

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $24,990, 45,792 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/34/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-8168775041606534629-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,829

Price: $19,790

Mileage: 50,789

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,790, 50,789 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/37/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-3040316352266573772-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$3,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,886

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 58,353

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li for sale - $23,777, 58,353 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 20, 2016
I did receive a response right away and my questions were answered right away also
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
They got a hold of me promptly. Seemed like they were willing to wheel and deal a bit on their price as well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Trudyhf
answered all questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Caguas65
Even though i didn't buy my truck here. they were my second choice. They contact me in a professional way. there was no pressure for sale. And the communication was respectful, even after i told then i already bought a car. I'm pretty sure i was gonna have a good buying experience too. Thanks for your interest
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
The sales person did call from a text that I sent and has sent me information on this truck. I am interested in this truck but have not decided at this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
No pressure experience. They were willing to work with me and negotiate a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Quick response from dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
I have a very pleasant phone call from Johnny B. We talked about the car and he followed up with an e-mail. I appreciate follow ups.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
lojackss1
Love discovery
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
ETRADIO
The folks at Discovery are very helpful, they will go out of their way to make you happy. I found this dealer to be a reseller of high mileage exotic and domestic cars of all types. If you are looking for a nice ride for a low price...this is your place. They will let you take the vehicle and have it inspected, they will even try and make any repairs for you. This was my experience and it was a positive one. Happy Car hunting!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Great follow up. Pleasant experience,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
integmanr
Jeff Broer is awesome,he responded promtly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Had trouble with the car as soon as I got home. The heater core was shot to get it repaired at a dealer it cost $7,000. I called several times talk to the salesman Johnny and the manager Anthony they played stupid the whole time, but I'm not sure they were playing. I am still calling them everyday . a week later they put me on hold till I hang up and call back sometimes you have to give them a different name because they avoid you like the plague Discovery Auto of Tampa is the most dishonest company I have ever dealt with. Do yourself a favor avoid the aggravation than buying an auction car the probably should have went back on The Auction Block, read the reviews on this company they are no good
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Discovery Auto Center:

I'm sorry if you're having an issue with your vehicle! I'm not being provided with any information here either (vehicle make and model, customers name, etc.)
We here at Discovery Auto Center do our best and we do not sell vehicles with knowledge of any needed repairs, or  issues whatsoever. We also offer warranties with all vehicles the vehicles that we sell. In addition we have a full service department with a great staff that provides excellent service that could have provided have resolved the issue at a much discounted rate.
Sep 19, 2016
I explained that car had too many miles, and I am looking for a Lincoln MKS eco boost preferably one owner and no accidents.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Contacted me right away; and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
kdsmith
Dealer was very nice when talking to me over the phone. Just wasn't able to do business together because we didn't agree on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
car is good but the price is a little bit high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
I was promised an auto manual, called back several times & never did get one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I purchased the car and traded my 2012 Chrysler in the process. Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
I bought the car and had a very good experience with the dealership. Everybody was helpful and I am very pleased with the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Our Salesperson Tim was very kind and supportive and we felt we where in the right spot! He was truthful, which is very rare in this business, and we totally recommend this dealership and his team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Car was already sold it and the dealer email me to let me know to cancel the appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Nice people, clean lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Courteous Fair Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Still negotiating, very interested to take a bus to Tampa
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Vehicle was not as advertised; awful vibration upon acceleration. Salesperson appeared to be busy with too many others customers. I drove. A long distance to your business all the way from Bartow and was disappointed. Would not return! Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Milo was very personable, as was the closing agent. Wasn't particularly thrilled with trade in manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They responded in a timely manner. Regretfully, someone else purchased the vehicle before I could even look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Responded promptly and answered my questions about the vehicle. I am still trying to decide which vehicle to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Traveled over 50 miles . Car didn't look as good live. Dealer was fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Milo was very knowledgeable and helpful in the process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Nice cars. All 3 Mustangs advertised were sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Paullavisky
5
Tim followed up great. I was very satisfied. Totally professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
wallsorlando
QUICKEST AND EASIEST CAR BUYING EVER!!! The guys at Discovery Auto are amazing. They dealt with me on a very professional but personal level. Not only did they sell me what I wanted but never once tried to push another vehicle off on me. Nilo is the greatest salesman I ever dealt with. He knew the ins and outs of the vehicle and took his time explaining it all to me. The manager greeted us with awesome hospitality as soon as we walked in the door. Jeff was outstanding in having everything ready when we got there to purchase the car. He had all documents ready and we were done in 10 minutes. His ability to gather everything needed via phone was amazing. I cannot say enough positive things about these wonderful group of men. Discovery Auto Center is the car dealership I have encountered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Great price on our Volvo! Milo got me the price I wanted and a low rate for financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Only one who contacted me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Guys provided outstanding service. Financing was easy and relatively fast. Car was not sold at agreed price, so dealership provided new tires and alignment at no extra cost! My wife wants a Lexus 350, so guess were we are going to go get it! I'm a military Veteran, not easily impressed. These guys did just that. I highly recommend this establishment! 82nd Airborne HOOAH!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
owasso1
I ran the VIN at the local Ram dealer and told them their vehicle was misrepresented, they still advertise the misrepresented vehicle as a higher level that it is, it's not a Laramie, its a ST. Would not recommend purchasing from this dealer till you run VIN for yourself at your local dealer and check trim level
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Discovery Auto Center:

The information provided on our vehicles is done through a VIN decoder system that auto populates the details of each individual vehicle. When we spoke we apologized for the misinformation as the vehicle was only missing leather interior as an option (which shows from the advertised pictures) and then we proceeded to tell you the actual options as we looked over the vehicle. I also offered to have leather interior installed in this beautiful truck. If you are interested please contact us and we can discuss again. Thank You!
Mar 15, 2016
Tony, called and communicated with me, after a few questions about the car I was curious about our communication stopped. Sad! i guess if you don't know the answer to questions you stop talking to the customer who is interested in the car. Bottom line, find a customer who is not pre-approved to purchase the car and one that does not ask questions. lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Discovery Auto Center:

John, we left a voice message and sent you an email to let you know the vehicle was sold later that afternoon. I apologize if you did not receive this information. Please contact us and its likely we have a very similar vehicle you are interested in. Thank you!
Mar 9, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
vtcarshopper
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The dealer responded rapidly and was very courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Polite, informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
jasonwcalvo
I live in Atlanta and contacted the dealership regarding a 2013 Audi S7 that I was interested in purchasing. The salespeople evidently did not know much at all about the car I wanted to buy, as their responses to specific questions about the car (id. packages included in the car) were inaccurate. Additionally their overall representation of the car was inaccurate as well. I flew into Tampa from Atlanta to purchase to car and to my disappointment found several imperfections and flaws in the car that were misrepresented by their salesmen. Additionally the dealer know that I intended to drive the car home to Atlanta. Within 30 minutes of leaving the dealership to head back to Atlanta the car alerted me that new brake pads needed to be installed and the brake warning light came on. The fact that the dealership sold me a car that clearly had mechanical problems when they knew I was driving the car back to Atlanta is not only unethical, but bad business. Buyer beware!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Discovery Auto Center:

Hello again Jason! When we spoke on numerous occasions we sent you several pictures of any issues this vehicle had such as small knicks, tire tread depth, and all the options this S7 had. You stated that you were very pleased with what you had received from us and made a decision to purchase the S7 and then proceeded to book a way one way ticket to fly in and take this beautiful car home to Atlanta. Once you arrived you inspected the vehicle and you stated it was as described with the exception of one tiny knick on the bottom of passenger front door which we negotiated another $150.00 off the
 More ...
Feb 21, 2016
Very good communication and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
We bought this porsche without getting a ppi but my wife wanted this suv. The price was right .I took the car to porsche to have inspected and it came back passing with flying colors. We were in Jacksonville and they made it a smooth transition. I'll be buying my porsche 911 from them when I'm ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Awesome Dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Telescorp1
Good lot and good cars and the right price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Great relaxing experience. No pressure just a bit of negotiating and the deal was done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
great inked the deal today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
They responded very timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Very responsive, professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I received many phone calls and emails regarding the car I inquired about, and they were pleasant, but I purchased a vechicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
migration_Slavisap
the reason I'm leaving 3 stars is mainly because of their customer service. I live 2 hours away and I takes to the dealership on Monday before thanksgiving about two cars that I would like to come and test drive and possibly purchase.they told me come down and well have them ready. When I showed up Friday the first car was already being sold but no big deal because it happens but what made me more upset is the second car the owner took to drive for the weekend!?! Wait what!?? You have a customer driving two hours to come and see the car and you take it for a ride for the weekend? Not only that, if you're going to do that then call the customer and tell them hey don't drive two hours each way because cars are not going to be here. Thanks for wasting my day after thanksgiving driving to your dealership!!! Very bad communication on the dealerships part!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
very nice, well informed about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
So impressed with the entire professional staff! Great experience working with Tim and Tom!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Tuscanyawaits
They had some good cars at fair prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
rcbonneau
Pleasant, thorough, prompt, good follow up. Just chose a local vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
susanbarnes
We had a young man, Jacob, who helped us. He was very polite and extremely helpful. We drove from Kissimmee to Tampa the day we spoke to him and purchased the vehicle. Thank you Jacob.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
very good and ,after contact them they call right away with the information needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Johnny picked out a great car for me. No pressure tactics! You will love all the great cars they have on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
They followed up by phone (voicemail and text). That was great and they didn't keep calling and allowed me to respond after the first phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
excellent no pressure willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Dolomite_437
Offers an incredible low price for my cars I wanted to trade ...Not realistic....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Absolutely a delight to speak to. He explained in detail how the retractable hardtop works since it was so unusual to me. He told me it was very easy to use and he was dekightful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I really like the attention they show to there customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Nice, clean cars! Dealer was very reponsive and easy going, no pressure type. Really appreciated that since most dealers are all about high pressure. Worth the visit!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Excel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
A salesman called me the very next day but we were not able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Responded and when asked about the Carfax, no more responses. Looked up Carfax and car was involved in an accident. Go figure....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Jeff was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Very nice dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
They were honest and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
very responsive and a great experience...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Car was better than advertised. No overpowering sales pressure that you normally get at the bigger dealers. I test drove, made an offer, and it was accepted. I had been doing my due diligence for a couple of weeks and I was aware of what the fair price should be for the car and my trade in. My offer was less than the fair price and it was accepted. All of their autos were immaculate and I was tempted to spend more money for one of their really impressive premium cars. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a clean car at a fair price, with a no pressure atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
5
Too expensive for amount of miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Would give this dealer more stars if they were available!! Jeff, was very professional and made every effort to provide the right vehicle for my son!!! This dealer is a cut above all the others. Again, Jeff and crew thanks for your help, sure vehicle will be great for many miles to come.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 23, 2014
Very patient and helpful. Continued to try and lower my finance payments even after I was set on purchasing my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
good place for to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Chris was very helpful. No real pressure. Good cars not bad prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
Did not have the car listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Professional, knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Excellent thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Professional and to the point. No follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Michimartinez2
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
They sold the car, bought one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
No pressure to purchase would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
one of their salesmen made an offer on a car that I tried to accept, then the mgr said no and tried to raise the price. a week later they lowered the price of the car which brought the price to the original deal that I was trying to make. ultimately I purchased the car but I cant say it was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Dealer was open on Sunday. We spoke with Dale and purchased a 2006 MB S500. Dale's knowledge and professionalism made this purchase one of the easiest processes we have ever experienced. Car was in excellent condition,just as Dale explained.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
I spoke to the owner this morning, he said that they are going to fix the car, hopefully it will be done in the next two days, he actually took the time to explain to me why it was taking so long which I appreciate, I do love the car, I hope that we can do buisness again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
Bought an SUV from these guys. Good service to start with, test drove the vehicle, negotiated a fair price, and helpful and friendly salesman. However then let down after waiting for 3 weeks for my tag plate to be sent to my home, only to find it sat on their desk at their office, clearly not going anywhere !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
I found the car's mechanic indicated the SL 500 Mercedes Benz I purchased was presently experiencing MAJOR transmission and sensor problem. this message was left on the transmission oil pan and signed/dated by the mechanic who changed the oil (1) day prior to my purchase on 01/11/2013. Roddie (dealer) has refused to contact me back after I inform him of this problem and notation on 02/15/2013
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
My salesperson, Gary, was so great. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
Called the next day and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2012
This dealer is awesome. Very easy to work with and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

TENA Automotive - 44 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

2 reviews
Linus International Inc - 39 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Veronica's Auto Sales - 36 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Tampa Auto Source - 35 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
Chaty Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
FEM Auto Traders - 28 listings

5602 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Tampa Hybrids Inc. - 27 listings

17630 N Us Highway 41, Lutz, FL 33549

9 reviews
Tamayo & Sons Auto Sales - 18 listings

6711 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Memorial Hwy Auto Sales and Finance - 13 listings

6029 Memorial Hwy, Tampa, FL 33615

1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales - 12 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Mon's Auto Sales Inc. - 9 listings

2313 W Columbus Dr, Tampa, FL 33607

2 reviews
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Mera Auto Center

13740 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795