Digital Auto LLC

2143 Wilderness Court
Lexington, KY 40509

Sales: (859) 955-8856

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/00/17/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-7935186457743779027-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$3,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,635

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 79,623

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,995, 79,623 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/23/40/2005_audi_tt-pic-1509447115352600489-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Roadster AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$3,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,827

Price: $8,350

Mileage: 83,287

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Roadster AWD for sale - $8,350, 83,287 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/21/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-5128302665611631270-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,710

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 108,348

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,750, 108,348 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/00/17/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-7935186457743779027-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,935

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 86,595

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,495, 86,595 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/21/03/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-9017386736294551769-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,125

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 114,740

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $3,995, 114,740 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/00/17/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-7935186457743779027-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,803

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 107,610

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $6,995, 107,610 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/20/45/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-5656089404013583033-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$3,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,968

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 112,760

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $13,495, 112,760 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/00/2010_honda_civic_coupe-pic-220972328318492669-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$2,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,380

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 154,020

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $4,300, 154,020 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/49/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6649697607021304255-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,629

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 119,309

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $7,495, 119,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/47/2009_mini_cooper-pic-6052989206883174128-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$1,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,925

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,760

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $4,995, 112,760 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/22/05/2009_toyota_prius-pic-1239828797550079770-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Liftback Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,400

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 108,285

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius Liftback for sale - $5,495, 108,285 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/00/2008_saturn_vue-pic-2732234587123721459-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$2,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,384

Price: $4,150

Mileage: 127,300

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $4,150, 127,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/00/17/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-7935186457743779027-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$2,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,881

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 92,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/00/2012_scion_iq-pic-8683126894877060041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,634

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 105,348

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Scion iQ Base for sale - $3,995, 105,348 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/22/20/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-5144453850504679018-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Lexington, KY 40509

Great Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,429

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 94,960

Location: Lexington, KY 40509

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $7,495, 94,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Although we did not buy a car. they responded in a timely manner, professional. It was my lack of locking down the offer. Still looking. I thank them for the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Etrilogy ET3
Wonderful people over at Digital. Though I didn’t purchase with them I do thank Justin for his time and consideration. Obviously these guys are doing something right, the way these vehicles fly off the shelves. Anytime I won’t another BMW, I’m pretty sure I can count on the digital team!!! I would give 5 stars but guys, communication is key in the business world and a quick response will help for future customers. Other then that. I rock with Digital Auto, good group of fellas and customer friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Although the car I wanted was sold by the time I saw it, the dealer still reached out to let me know. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Was contacted via email that internet manager would contact me on the same day. TThis never happened was contacted the following day saying it was sold. This was my second attempt contacting them in a two week period including a call that I left a message. All I wanted to do was set up an appointment to purchase the car as I had cash in hand. Their loss on a cash deal. But lack of quick response was frustrating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Digital Auto LLC:

Mark, we apologize for your experience with us.  We price our vehicles very aggressively and do get an overwhelming response on them.  This does sometime lead to frustration from customers when they feel like they miss out on a deal.  You happened to inquire on a day when our internet manager was off and you were greeted by our automated response which is why you were not contacted until the following day.  However, in this case, there had already been a deposit put on the vehicle prior to your inquiry and the deal was finalized shortly after you had submitted your contact info (cash deal).  A
 More ...
Oct 19, 2017
bogan711
Quick reply.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
mwebb2
Front end damage was not disclosed and was probably worse than back end. Website states one accident in history but says clean carfax in description. Car was likely in two accidents or in a multiple car accident and has not been repaired by a body shop. Pictures on CarGurus are deceptive. I wasted a 3 hour round trip drive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Digital Auto LLC:

We are sorry you did not like the car you traveled for! The small dent in the back along with the scratches on front bumper were disclosed upfront before you traveled. It was a 2009 Hybrid Camry with 77k miles. We priced our Camry at 6995. It was the the number one price out of 904, so If it is a new Camry that you was looking for we are sorry we only sell pre-owned vehicles. As for the carfax they list the one accident not us. The 09 Camry sold the very next morning for full price and the Lady loved it. Just because we did not accept your offer does not make our car a bad car. Once again sorr
 More ...
Oct 13, 2017
playmoregolf
Good communication. I bought a different vehicle before we could get something worked out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
AkersFL
great communications and very well worth moving toward giving them my business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Daniels James
Contact was immediate as was a follow-up names and numbers were left ,however car was not shown on lot i like to have a feel where im buying from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
I missed out on a great deal....They were professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
ScottnJeannie
I received two follow up calls from this dealer, who was courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
LadyLexyMinx
Most efficient car buying process. AJ answered all my questions and gave me time to look at my options and test drive freely. I will go back to Digital Auto and no longer dread the car buying process!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Clr712
Very fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
This was a strange experience. I spoke to Mike (the owner) the same day I sent the e-mail. He said someone had put down a deposit on the vehicle. Then the Tuesday after Labor Day, AJ (the finance manager) called to say it was still available. I told him I could come down from Louisville that afternoon to see it. I got a text saying if was in the shop being inspected and he could let me know when it was finished so we could set an appointment. I texted him right back to say please let me know. I received no further communication from anyone for two days, then texted AJ again asking about the vehicle. Again, no response. However I noticed it had been sold later that day. Would have loved to see it, but someone dropped the ball on keeping me in the loop.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Digital Auto LLC:

We sincerely apologize for your experience.  There had been a deposit on the vehicle, but it was later removed once they were unable to obtain financing.  The vehicle did go through an inspection where we found that it had some timing issues and did not pass. The vehicle was then removed from our site which is probably why you thought it had been sold, however, it is currently sitting on our lot waiting to be taken to auction.  Regarding the communication, this is where we've dropped the ball.  Most of our emails and texts are done through our system which we've been having some technical diff
 More ...
Aug 28, 2017
I did not end up buying a vehicle off these gentlemen, but found them to be very helpful. Their cars are priced very competitively.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Lucas Purvis
Fast, easy, friendly. Got a great deal and had a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Great no pressure experience. Did not purchase due to multiple issues with car during test drive. Will look again if appropriate car becomes available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GuruKWFM
At first replied in timely manner but when we got serous about buying the vehicle even after knowing we lived 3 hours away they didn't reply on the day I was trying to make arrangements to hold the car they sold it out from under us after we had been discussing it for a week. Really bad business in my opinion.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Digital Auto LLC:

We apologize you were unable to buy the vehicle, but just because you are interested in the vehicle does not mean that others are not able to purchase it. Another customer came and drove the vehicle, liked it, and decided to buy. Unfortunately, with no deposit, we are unable to hold any car. Again, we apologize and wish you luck in your search for a vehicle.
Aug 21, 2017
Heather Shewmaker
Very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Digital Auto LLC:

Thank you! We try to do our best!
Aug 17, 2017
Patchybruh
Very fast reply to my emails.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
They are meeting my needs ,especially with delivery to me out of town
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Excellent dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Mike was very pleasent to talk to he seen in me what others probably wouldn't he seen how interested in a vehicle and was willing to work with me although I paid cash, Jimmy was also very great to work with me as we had the deal closed in no time fast and with courtesy, Mike always returned my call when I needed to keep him updated on the purchase. I would definetly bay from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Timely response. Great communications. A fantastic car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Came up and drive a vehicle . It needed repairs so I was sent home with a loaner vehicle. Mike came to pick up loaner very next day(which was fine with me) while at my house we discussed financing. Everything was great until I went to pick up my vehicle from them, jimmy had changed all the financing , payments was going to be much higher and for a longer term than mike and I had agreed on. I guess they was now going to charge me for the repairs. I WAS NOT going to pay double for the vehicle that mike had already quoted me a price on. They knew I was dropped off in anticipation of getting my new(to me) SUV. I live 50 plus miles away, jimmy told me I had no choice but to sign the papers. I told him my choice was to WALK OUT! This whole time mike wasn't there. I asked jimmy to call him so that we could get this straightened out. He refused to call him. Trickery I say, but it wasn't my day!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Digital Auto LLC:

We Know That What Happened was Wrong For u as a customer , but the fact is that  if u promise somebody full down payment and came up with less than 25% of it then we have to review the whole thing , and we found that to be a trust factor , as a business we have to make a choice and based on the factors we found this to be a high risk and a trust issue for us. We couldn't  help in this case and one more time we apologize for the inconvenience .
Thank u
Mike      
Jun 10, 2017
Put in an application for financing, for eight days I kept calling and never got an answer until finally I get a call back and Jimmy who I was working with told me I was denied through their company Westlake, when I told them that's fine I've secured my own financing I want to go through with the purchase they told me the car was sold. Crap service. Customer beware.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Digital Auto LLC:

We did try to get you approved, but due to your location, we were unable to do so. You kept calling multiple times asking why, when we had already informed you of the reason. We also informed you that with no deposit or financing secured, that we were unable to hold the car for you.  Unfortunately, by the time you had made your own arrangements someone had purchased the vehicle.  We apologize that the situation did not work in your favor and wish you the best of luck in your search for a vehicle.

Mike
Owner
Jun 3, 2017
I recently purchased a vehicle from Digital Auto, I must say that they made it extremely easy and there was no pressure from Jimmy or Mike. I have dealt with many different salesmen and tactics. The guys at Digital Auto didn't follow me like a little lost puppy like most salesmen do. I test drove the car, without them hovering. They were extremely helpful when I had questions. I would refer Digital Auto to my friends and family.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
I Had A Great Experience Of Buying My Nissan Murano Cab Cabriolet....I Thank Them For Saleing Me The SUV....
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Jimmie and company make buying a car about as fun as it can be.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
They were awesome, I got a great deal on my A3. Car was solid and in great shape. Friendly people
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
GuruQFY
Great experience and value. I traveled 300 miles to look at the car and it was well worth it. It is refreshing to find a dealer that is honest and not just interested in making a sale. They will be my choice when I'm ready for my next car. Mike, the owner, is a great person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
I called about a vehicle they had in Stock. They did not harass me or push me to buy. They actually encouraged me.to take my time and have the car inspected. I've never met a guy like the young fellow working there. Very professional and very respectful of my needs and space. When I told him I appreciated that service he gave credit to his mentor who owns the business. That shows alot of modesty and.the world needs more of these kind of car guys. Thanks D.A.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
1046
My experience was very good! I made a purchase and am happy with it today. I would recommend Digital Auto to others. They were professional and did not push me at all. Jimmy and Mike were honest and trustworthy in my opinion!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Terios_1001
They said they were having work done on the car. Wouldn't tell me what and I never heard from them again .
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Digital Auto LLC:

Dear Customer,

   First we like to make sure all of our vehicles are safe for our clients! Once we say a vehicle is waiting on repair at that moment we may not know all the details of the problem or problems. We also say this to be upfront and not to mislead or lie to anyone just to earn their business. I'm not sure exactly who this may be or the exact vehicle you may be pertaining to but we say this and operate this way to protect our clients. I don't know to many people in the car business that do what we shared with you. Once we find out a vehicle has not passed inspection or passed our
 More ...
Feb 10, 2017
Great car, great price, great service; would buy again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Mike has been wonderful to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Cars are stored in the garage, they are very clean and good exterior condition. That was one of biggest point I bought the car form them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Mike was very helpful in my car buying experience. He was very responsive in taking my calls and answering any questions I had. I found the car on a Tuesday and was not able to make it to his lot until Saturday (I was coming from Roanoke to Lexington, about 350 miles) but I was able to put a deposit down and he promised to hold it for me. I was a little worried about travelling 6 hours to see the car but he assured me that if everything was not as he described he would refund my deposit. When I arrived everything exceeded my expectations. He took me to the car and left me to inspect it for myself and take it for a test run. Very low pressure and stress free experience. They even took me to return my rental car. Great car at an extremely good price. Would defiantly buy from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
mtneerinky
Dealt with Mike and Lindsey at Digital Auto for a BMW X5, experience was great! Very pleasant, friendly, NO HASSLE OR PRESSURE whatsoever, prompt to follow up and follow thru. Car seems to in excellent condition, and was priced well. Would absolutely buy another car from this dealer should I be in the market again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Didn't buy . But Excellent response . All questions was answered . Explained every thing up front . Great people to deal with . Office manager lyndesy was very professional . Will recommended dealer .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Very easy transaction. A few things were undisclosed about the car. Not sure if the dealer knew about all of them but it is a used car. Would recommend this dealer to buy from.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Mike said he would send other photos and hold car until Monday night. Never received photos or answerrs to my calls on Tuesday. Finally heard back on Thursday that they sold car Tuesday Morning
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Digital Auto LLC:

We promised customer to hold the vehicle till Monday night. We sent carfax and also had follow up calls, no response. He said he would get back with us and he called Wednesday the car was sold Tuesday morning.
Oct 8, 2016
Didn't work out but fast communication on vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Mike replied to us immediately and allowed my husband and I took look at the vehicle on a Sunday because that's the only day we could both be there. He treated us very well and allowed us to take as much time as we needed driving and checking the car. We did end up buying the car and it was an easy transaction. Thank you Mike!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Digital Auto was very easy to work with! They were friendly, helpful, and made car buying painless.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
We were contacted right away. Excellent customer service! We had lots of questions as we live 4 hours away. We wanted to make sure the car was worth the drive. Our questions were answered really quick and when we got there, the vehicle was just as we were told. We are in love with our purchase and appreciate how Mike went out of his way to accommodate us! Mike was great to work with and has earned our business. We will definitely work with him again in the future. Highly recommend this business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Good service just asked to look at a car , let me test drive it too.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Franklin Nissan - Lexington - 474 listings
3360 Richmond Rd Lexington, KY 40509
5 reviews
Gates Nissan - 156 listings
4098 Atwood Dr Richmond, KY 40475
10 reviews
Patriot Automotive LLC - 59 listings
151 Southgate Dr Georgetown, KY 40324
2 reviews
Huber Autoworld - 24 listings
3088 Lexington Rd Nicholasville, KY 40356
4 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sales - 23 listings
1091 E. New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505
3 reviews
Elams Auto Sales - 15 listings
200 Main St Paris, KY 40361
1 review
Day's Auto Sales - 12 listings
1001 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
3 reviews
Glenn Hyundai - 2 listings
3340 Richmond Road Lexington, KY 40509
1 review
Rayyan Auto Sales
802 Contract Street Lexington, KY 40505
1 review
Adam's Auto Sales LLC
1189 Lexington Rd Georgetown, KY 40324
3 reviews
Discount Auto Depot
153 Edwards Ave Georgetown, KY 40324
1 review
Harper's Auto Sales
1128 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales
201 E Bridge St Cynthiana, KY 41031
1 review
CRS Auto Sales, Inc.
5781 Main Street Clay City, KY 40312
1 review
Jack Marcum Motors
530 Walnut Meadow Pike Berea, KY 40403
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850