Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

651 Highway 1 W, Iowa City, IA 52246
Map & Directions

Sales: (319) 505-8584

Service: (888) 894-0624

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/10/25/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-8649877764196878343-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$3,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,014

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 135,844

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,990, 135,844 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/10/37/2007_ford_freestar-pic-8814277566876893434-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Freestar SEL Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,159

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 129,527

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Frost Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Freestar SEL for sale - $2,990, 129,527 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/09/55/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1583414656247440707-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$5,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,738

Price: $14,722

Mileage: 164,303

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $14,722, 164,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/09/28/2013_ford_edge-pic-5096917720501489456-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$2,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,347

Price: $19,914

Mileage: 47,505

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $19,914, 47,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/10/45/2016_ford_fusion-pic-153548475370332541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,448

Price: $16,422

Mileage: 8,608

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,422, 8,608 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/10/20/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7066357429526958027-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,659

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 115,722

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $7,990, 115,722 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/46/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-2887551465578425566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,459

Price: $4,890

Mileage: 110,662

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $4,890, 110,662 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/09/28/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2279696272971546823-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,065

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 103,761

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry for sale - $7,690, 103,761 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/10/45/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2648173834223139295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,605

Price: $15,422

Mileage: 12,395

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 83 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $15,422, 12,395 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/10/30/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-6473397430154497861-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,886

Price: $20,612

Mileage: 41,917

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $20,612, 41,917 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/10/09/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-782860674864598466-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,355

Price: $26,924

Mileage: 57,371

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,924, 57,371 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/44/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5295462533899115910-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,858

Price: $45,723

Mileage: 11,063

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $45,723, 11,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/94/f3/9e/f3-96a1-4141-8d63-8f2f8fdff7b2/image-1.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,683

Price: $28,423

Mileage: 30,293

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $28,423, 30,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,645

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 71,206

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $9,490, 71,206 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/10/32/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-7044069978864511241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Executive Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,443

Price: $16,423

Mileage: 79,413

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Executive for sale - $16,423, 79,413 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 17, 2017
Truck had a bad transmission. Told them to contact me when it was fixed. Never heard back from them. One star is too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Sales staff along with f and I have been both professional and pleasant through out selling / buying negotiations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
I would definitely give alan a good rating. He was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I did not end up buying here as I decided to Pursue a TDI with less miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 1, 2016
Did a great job! Knowledgeable and courteous and was easy to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you placing your trust in us.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the great rating! Your business means a lot to us.
Oct 30, 2016
Great. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Sent me a video of wrong car. Asked for correct car. Didn't respond back and car sold 1 wk. Later!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Alan spent more time on his phone than with me!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Tim, we are sorry you did not have a better experience. We will give your input the consideration it deserves. Thank you.
Sep 3, 2016
Quick response! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review, Drew.
Aug 16, 2016
Great experience. Highly recommended. Mr.Baker was very helpful and made the process very pleasent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jul 24, 2016
Got the email in the morning confirmed the car is still available, When we arrived in the afternoon, we were being told the car was sold the day before!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

So sorry for the inconvenience. We would never intentionally bring you in knowing the vehicle has been sold. Please, accept our apology.
Apr 28, 2016
Good details, information, and help quickly and friendliness from the dealer is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Car to far but they responce email the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great expereience! Friendly helpful service! Love my new vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Dealer was very responsive to my emails. yuchen even made me a video to help me in making a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice rating, Tom. We appreciate your business.
Dec 22, 2015
Was contacted via email and phone. After repeated attempts to contact via email failed I found another car dealership that was more responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Staci,
We recorded 12 attempts (phone & email) to communicate with you. We are sorry if this was not enough to earn your business. We wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle.
Aug 19, 2015
Salesman was not extremely educated about the truck, was not sure of the history of the truck maintenance as well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry we were not able to answer all of your questions. Obviously, we cannot know everything that was done to a vehicle prior to it being traded-in here.
Jul 31, 2015
They were very polite and I would recommend business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Jonathon.
Jun 2, 2015
Grape_Ape
5
Prices and communication on are not at all impressive. But if you enjoy automated email replies that make it very clear that no living, breathing salesperson has ever taken the time to read and respond to your inquires, then Deery just might be the place for you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry your experience was not a good one. We do strive to deliver great customer service. Sometimes our responses go to a person's spam file and are never seen. In your specific case, it is unfortunate the vehicle you are interested in is priced above your budget and although we are willing to work with someone to put a deal together, your offer was too low to accomodate.
Apr 16, 2015
Was very helpful and took extra pictures and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Glad to be of service, Jeff. Thank you for your kind words.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 21, 2015
Only thing to make it a better experience is if the truck would have had matching tires. Dealership didn't find that important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
good to deal with everything went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks, Rick. We appreciate your business!
Mar 31, 2013
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I would recommend Deery Bros., and, I expect to be a returning customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Mike. We look forward to serving you in the future as well.
Mar 10, 2012
They got back to me right away and tried to give me some information on the other cars that were similar to the one I wanted (which had just sold) they also stated they would send me some information to my email on the cars they had in stock that were within my guidelines, I never received an email nor did I hear back from them after I tried calling back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep - 340 listings

625 W Kimberly Rd, Davenport, IA 52806

3 reviews
Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant - 246 listings

2301 E Washington St, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

2 reviews
Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 118 listings

205 Tidewater Dr, West Branch, IA 52358

2 reviews
Cooley Auto Sales - 30 listings

130 Sugar Creek Ln, North Liberty, IA 52317

1 review
Toyota Scion of Iowa City - 26 listings

1445 Hwy 1 West, Iowa City, IA 52246

3 reviews
Liberty Motors - 12 listings

600 Westwood Dr, North Liberty, IA 52317

1 review
Cross-Roads Car Co. - 9 listings

125 Highway 965 Ne, North Liberty, IA 52317

4 reviews
White Dog Auto Sales

424 Highland Ct., Iowa City, IA 52240

1 review
Shottenkirk Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2301 East Washington, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

2 reviews
Thys Motor Company - 86 listings

210 7th Avenue, Belle Plaine, IA 52208

4 reviews
Junge Center Point - 274 listings

1001 Ford Ln, Center Point, IA 52213

7 reviews
Pat McGrath Dodge Country - 532 listings

4610 Center Point Rd Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

4 reviews
Kriegers of Muscatine

501 W Bypass 61, Muscatine, IA 52761

4 reviews
Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine - 290 listings

3205 N Highway 61, Muscatine, IA 52761

13 reviews
Wayne Hall Chrysler - 76 listings

507 E Main Street, Anamosa, IA 52205

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295