Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

651 Highway 1 W
Iowa City, IA 52246

Sales: (319) 505-8584

Service: (888) 894-0624

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/58/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-6950578412068116148-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$4,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,608

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 98,170

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Sage Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $14,000, 98,170 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/37/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6296450655741429783-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$4,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,088

Price: $26,972

Mileage: 40,930

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,972, 40,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/30/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6688921571432232512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,963

Price: $26,463

Mileage: 30,343

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $26,463, 30,343 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/23/2015_ram_1500-pic-7333772720843309842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$3,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,262

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 15,231

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,500, 15,231 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/12/2016_ram_1500-pic-8792163769587097094-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$3,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,427

Price: $24,472

Mileage: 5,207

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $24,472, 5,207 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,700

Price: $33,973

Mileage: 34,818

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,973, 34,818 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/37/2015_honda_accord-pic-8059452659052317859-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,584

Price: $13,472

Mileage: 76,886

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,472, 76,886 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/19/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-7295265931104742215-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,725

Price: $15,562

Mileage: 34,482

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $15,562, 34,482 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,290

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 88,520

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,990, 88,520 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/52/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2982976594804264160-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,363

Price: $11,972

Mileage: 149,479

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $11,972, 149,479 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/09/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5718535525332580194-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,795

Price: $12,972

Mileage: 118,676

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $12,972, 118,676 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/33/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2757678313983911878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,214

Price: $24,961

Mileage: 46,994

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $24,961, 46,994 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/40/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3014456894397706423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,659

Price: $22,463

Mileage: 22,201

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $22,463, 22,201 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/37/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-6829175415776194441-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,259

Price: $15,463

Mileage: 40,166

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $15,463, 40,166 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/14/51/2016_dodge_dart-pic-3964748539694327706-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,155

Price: $12,472

Mileage: 34,724

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $12,472, 34,724 miles with Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2017
This car appeared to be very far from as it was described. I and my family drove about 800 miles one way and found it was just waste of time. A luck of honesty on seller side, unfortunately…
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

What vehicle are you speaking of and specifically, what do you feel was misrepresented? Your feedback is important.
Apr 18, 2017
Lujo131
Great dealership. Nolan Christian was my sales contact and could not have been more helpful. Sent me videos of the truck and got back to me with answers very quickly. Business office was great to work with and most importantly, I love the truck I bought! I live 6 hours away and will buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

We appreciate your review and are honored to be your dealership of choice.
Apr 14, 2017
Tomsass
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nolan Christians is the man I dealt with and he was very professional, right to the point and there was no run around. I will definitely visit Deery Brothers of Iowa City in the future when I need my next vehicle, and look forward to working with Nolan again. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the kind review.
Apr 5, 2017
Great dealers. Found a better deal but very nice employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the kind review.
Mar 24, 2017
Al was our salesman and you could tell right off the start he had one thing in mind and that was to sell you the vehicle in a hurry. I scanned the computer to look for problems and when a few codes came up Al just said you don't need to worry about that, this is a great truck. Once we started trying to work out some financing and the numbers weren't working for me you could tell he was getting irritated and acting smug. I may go to this dealership again in the future but it will definitely not be through Al.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Please call Nate Johnson (Sales Manager) at (319) 887-9000 to discuss this matter further. It is difficult to respond to a review from someone who does not identify themselves. Not sure who you are but we would like to get more feedback.
Mar 10, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Tammy.
Mar 5, 2017
Great they did a good job and helpes me get truxk tha i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind review.
Feb 19, 2017
Jadopotato
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you.
Jan 17, 2017
Truck had a bad transmission. Told them to contact me when it was fixed. Never heard back from them. One star is too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

We apologize that someone else purchased this truck while it was being repaired.
Jan 14, 2017
Sales staff along with f and I have been both professional and pleasant through out selling / buying negotiations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review. It is our pleasure serving you.
Jan 11, 2017
I would definitely give alan a good rating. He was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I did not end up buying here as I decided to Pursue a TDI with less miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 1, 2016
Did a great job! Knowledgeable and courteous and was easy to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you placing your trust in us.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the great rating! Your business means a lot to us.
Oct 30, 2016
Great. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Sent me a video of wrong car. Asked for correct car. Didn't respond back and car sold 1 wk. Later!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Alan spent more time on his phone than with me!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Tim, we are sorry you did not have a better experience. We will give your input the consideration it deserves. Thank you.
Sep 3, 2016
Quick response! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review, Drew.
Aug 16, 2016
Great experience. Highly recommended. Mr.Baker was very helpful and made the process very pleasent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jul 24, 2016
Got the email in the morning confirmed the car is still available, When we arrived in the afternoon, we were being told the car was sold the day before!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

So sorry for the inconvenience. We would never intentionally bring you in knowing the vehicle has been sold. Please, accept our apology.
Apr 28, 2016
Good details, information, and help quickly and friendliness from the dealer is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Car to far but they responce email the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great expereience! Friendly helpful service! Love my new vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Dealer was very responsive to my emails. yuchen even made me a video to help me in making a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice rating, Tom. We appreciate your business.
Dec 22, 2015
Was contacted via email and phone. After repeated attempts to contact via email failed I found another car dealership that was more responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Staci,
We recorded 12 attempts (phone & email) to communicate with you. We are sorry if this was not enough to earn your business. We wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle.
Aug 19, 2015
Salesman was not extremely educated about the truck, was not sure of the history of the truck maintenance as well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry we were not able to answer all of your questions. Obviously, we cannot know everything that was done to a vehicle prior to it being traded-in here.
Jul 31, 2015
They were very polite and I would recommend business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Jonathon.
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 2, 2015
Grape_Ape
5
Prices and communication on are not at all impressive. But if you enjoy automated email replies that make it very clear that no living, breathing salesperson has ever taken the time to read and respond to your inquires, then Deery just might be the place for you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry your experience was not a good one. We do strive to deliver great customer service. Sometimes our responses go to a person's spam file and are never seen. In your specific case, it is unfortunate the vehicle you are interested in is priced above your budget and although we are willing to work with someone to put a deal together, your offer was too low to accomodate.
Apr 16, 2015
Was very helpful and took extra pictures and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Glad to be of service, Jeff. Thank you for your kind words.
Jan 21, 2015
Only thing to make it a better experience is if the truck would have had matching tires. Dealership didn't find that important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
good to deal with everything went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks, Rick. We appreciate your business!
Mar 31, 2013
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I would recommend Deery Bros., and, I expect to be a returning customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Mike. We look forward to serving you in the future as well.
Mar 10, 2012
They got back to me right away and tried to give me some information on the other cars that were similar to the one I wanted (which had just sold) they also stated they would send me some information to my email on the cars they had in stock that were within my guidelines, I never received an email nor did I hear back from them after I tried calling back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep - 400 listings

625 W Kimberly Rd Davenport, IA 52806

5 reviews
Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant - 217 listings

2301 E Washington St Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

3 reviews
Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 99 listings

205 Tidewater Dr West Branch, IA 52358

2 reviews
Cooley Auto Sales - 26 listings

130 Sugar Creek Ln North Liberty, IA 52317

1 review
White Dog Auto Sales - 13 listings

424 Highland Ct. Iowa City, IA 52240

2 reviews
Cross-Roads Car Co. - 11 listings

125 Highway 965 Ne North Liberty, IA 52317

4 reviews
Liberty Motors - 9 listings

600 Westwood Dr North Liberty, IA 52317

1 review
Shottenkirk Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2301 East Washington Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

2 reviews
Junge Center Point - 216 listings

1001 Ford Ln Center Point, IA 52213

8 reviews
Thys Motor Company - 80 listings

210 7th Avenue Belle Plaine, IA 52208

4 reviews
Wayne Hall Chrysler - 70 listings

507 E Main Street Anamosa, IA 52205

7 reviews
Pat McGrath Dodge Country - 472 listings

4610 Center Point Rd Ne Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

5 reviews
Kriegers of Muscatine

501 W Bypass 61 Muscatine, IA 52761

4 reviews
Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine - 270 listings

3205 N Highway 61 Muscatine, IA 52761

16 reviews
Delzell Brothers - 70 listings

13409 State Highway 78 Wapello, IA 52653

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950