Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

651 Highway 1 W
Iowa City, IA 52246

Sales: (319) 505-8584

Service: (888) 894-0624

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/09/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5718535525332580194-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$4,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,285

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 118,676

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $9,990, 118,676 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/08/43/2017_ram_promaster-pic-6347884701508383556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$3,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,022

Price: $23,951

Mileage: 20,772

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $23,951, 20,772 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/52/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9164520791293044044-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$2,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,796

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 82,858

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,990, 82,858 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/53/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8694175769039296212-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$3,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,488

Price: $33,949

Mileage: 61,083

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $33,949, 61,083 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/04/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5655661965130131594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,316

Price: $23,696

Mileage: 43,358

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $23,696, 43,358 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$4,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,169

Price: $20,913

Mileage: 35,627

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,913, 35,627 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SR Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,263

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 131,466

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SR for sale - $7,490, 131,466 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/24/2015_kia_sportage-pic-4205679282328019955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,793

Price: $16,912

Mileage: 55,497

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $16,912, 55,497 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/31/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4270261184029982886-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,896

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 83,135

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $9,490, 83,135 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/08/27/2015_dodge_dart-pic-5094506892350149053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,352

Price: $10,910

Mileage: 31,482

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,910, 31,482 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/45/2014_chrysler_300-pic-4383590445775786972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,410

Price: $20,914

Mileage: 30,884

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $20,914, 30,884 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/58/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8491765677642225953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,167

Price: $29,413

Mileage: 15,054

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $29,413, 15,054 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/11/48/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-8901596362302293088-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,760

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 115,549

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $9,490, 115,549 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/10/27/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-444465269707469273-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,386

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 120,684

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caramel Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $9,990, 120,684 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,019

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 109,500

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $4,490, 109,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
nkbaccam
Brad was more than helpful via emails. Let us know right away that the vehicle sold and offered to help look for similar ones as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the great review.
Aug 6, 2017
Was good, contacted me a few times, however when I asked for their best price, did not hear from them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Al - We apologize if you did not see the email with our best price that Brad sent you. It was for $55,295 (stock # DT2109) (all rebates & discounts applied-tax, title & license fee additional) which is $9,715 off of the sticker price.  Please reconsider your rating. Thank you.
Jun 29, 2017
This car appeared to be very far from as it was described. I and my family drove about 800 miles one way and found it was just waste of time. A luck of honesty on seller side, unfortunately…
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

What vehicle are you speaking of and specifically, what do you feel was misrepresented? Your feedback is important.
Apr 18, 2017
Lujo131
Great dealership. Nolan Christian was my sales contact and could not have been more helpful. Sent me videos of the truck and got back to me with answers very quickly. Business office was great to work with and most importantly, I love the truck I bought! I live 6 hours away and will buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

We appreciate your review and are honored to be your dealership of choice.
Apr 14, 2017
Tomsass
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nolan Christians is the man I dealt with and he was very professional, right to the point and there was no run around. I will definitely visit Deery Brothers of Iowa City in the future when I need my next vehicle, and look forward to working with Nolan again. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the kind review.
Apr 5, 2017
Great dealers. Found a better deal but very nice employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the kind review.
Mar 24, 2017
Al was our salesman and you could tell right off the start he had one thing in mind and that was to sell you the vehicle in a hurry. I scanned the computer to look for problems and when a few codes came up Al just said you don't need to worry about that, this is a great truck. Once we started trying to work out some financing and the numbers weren't working for me you could tell he was getting irritated and acting smug. I may go to this dealership again in the future but it will definitely not be through Al.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Please call Nate Johnson (Sales Manager) at (319) 887-9000 to discuss this matter further. It is difficult to respond to a review from someone who does not identify themselves. Not sure who you are but we would like to get more feedback.
Mar 10, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Tammy.
Mar 5, 2017
Great they did a good job and helpes me get truxk tha i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind review.
Feb 19, 2017
Jadopotato
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you.
Jan 17, 2017
Truck had a bad transmission. Told them to contact me when it was fixed. Never heard back from them. One star is too high.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

We apologize that someone else purchased this truck while it was being repaired.
Jan 14, 2017
Sales staff along with f and I have been both professional and pleasant through out selling / buying negotiations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review. It is our pleasure serving you.
Jan 11, 2017
I would definitely give alan a good rating. He was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I did not end up buying here as I decided to Pursue a TDI with less miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 1, 2016
Did a great job! Knowledgeable and courteous and was easy to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you placing your trust in us.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the great rating! Your business means a lot to us.
Oct 30, 2016
Great. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Sent me a video of wrong car. Asked for correct car. Didn't respond back and car sold 1 wk. Later!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Alan spent more time on his phone than with me!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Tim, we are sorry you did not have a better experience. We will give your input the consideration it deserves. Thank you.
Sep 3, 2016
Quick response! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review, Drew.
Aug 16, 2016
Great experience. Highly recommended. Mr.Baker was very helpful and made the process very pleasent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jul 24, 2016
Got the email in the morning confirmed the car is still available, When we arrived in the afternoon, we were being told the car was sold the day before!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

So sorry for the inconvenience. We would never intentionally bring you in knowing the vehicle has been sold. Please, accept our apology.
Apr 28, 2016
Good details, information, and help quickly and friendliness from the dealer is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Car to far but they responce email the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great expereience! Friendly helpful service! Love my new vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Dealer was very responsive to my emails. yuchen even made me a video to help me in making a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice rating, Tom. We appreciate your business.
Dec 22, 2015
Was contacted via email and phone. After repeated attempts to contact via email failed I found another car dealership that was more responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Staci,
We recorded 12 attempts (phone & email) to communicate with you. We are sorry if this was not enough to earn your business. We wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle.
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
Salesman was not extremely educated about the truck, was not sure of the history of the truck maintenance as well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry we were not able to answer all of your questions. Obviously, we cannot know everything that was done to a vehicle prior to it being traded-in here.
Jul 31, 2015
They were very polite and I would recommend business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Jonathon.
Jun 2, 2015
Grape_Ape
5
Prices and communication on are not at all impressive. But if you enjoy automated email replies that make it very clear that no living, breathing salesperson has ever taken the time to read and respond to your inquires, then Deery just might be the place for you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry your experience was not a good one. We do strive to deliver great customer service. Sometimes our responses go to a person's spam file and are never seen. In your specific case, it is unfortunate the vehicle you are interested in is priced above your budget and although we are willing to work with someone to put a deal together, your offer was too low to accomodate.
Apr 16, 2015
Was very helpful and took extra pictures and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Glad to be of service, Jeff. Thank you for your kind words.
Jan 21, 2015
Only thing to make it a better experience is if the truck would have had matching tires. Dealership didn't find that important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
good to deal with everything went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks, Rick. We appreciate your business!
Mar 31, 2013
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I would recommend Deery Bros., and, I expect to be a returning customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Mike. We look forward to serving you in the future as well.
Mar 10, 2012
They got back to me right away and tried to give me some information on the other cars that were similar to the one I wanted (which had just sold) they also stated they would send me some information to my email on the cars they had in stock that were within my guidelines, I never received an email nor did I hear back from them after I tried calling back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant - 237 listings
2301 E Washington St Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
5 reviews
Junge Center Point - 223 listings
1001 Ford Ln Center Point, IA 52213
4 reviews
Billion Kia of Iowa City - 121 listings
2845 Mormon Trek Blvd Iowa City, IA 52246
1 review
Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 104 listings
205 Tidewater Dr West Branch, IA 52358
3 reviews
Cooley Auto Sales - 32 listings
130 Sugar Creek Ln North Liberty, IA 52317
3 reviews
White Dog Auto Sales - 12 listings
424 Highland Ct. Iowa City, IA 52240
2 reviews
Cross-Roads Car Co. - 10 listings
125 Highway 965 Ne North Liberty, IA 52317
5 reviews
Liberty Motors - 9 listings
600 Westwood Dr North Liberty, IA 52317
1 review
Kimberly Chrysler Jeep - 364 listings
625 W Kimberly Rd Davenport, IA 52806
10 reviews
Pat McGrath Dodge Country - 440 listings
4610 Center Point Rd Ne Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
7 reviews
Wayne Hall Chrysler - 63 listings
507 E Main Street Anamosa, IA 52205
7 reviews
Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine - 266 listings
3205 N Highway 61 Muscatine, IA 52761
23 reviews
Thys Motor Company - 103 listings
210 7th Avenue Belle Plaine, IA 52208
1 review
Delzell Brothers - 89 listings
13409 State Highway 78 Wapello, IA 52653
3 reviews
Kriegers of Muscatine
501 W Bypass 61 Muscatine, IA 52761
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900