Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

651 Highway 1 W
Iowa City, IA 52246

Sales: (319) 505-8584

Service: (888) 894-0624

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/37/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-6829175415776194441-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,294

Price: $13,793

Mileage: 40,320

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $13,793, 40,320 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/09/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5718535525332580194-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,424

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 118,676

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $11,500, 118,676 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/40/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-1374791507052719986-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$3,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,901

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 19,889

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe for sale - $34,900, 19,889 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/38/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2485833966474348008-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,936

Price: $33,484

Mileage: 34,854

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,484, 34,854 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/54/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8427433080221530910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,367

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 61,083

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $35,500, 61,083 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/07/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7088589468733209852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,859

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 13,896

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dune Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,991, 13,896 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/32/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3220464800818769535-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,367

Price: $22,893

Mileage: 33,673

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,893, 33,673 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/08/43/2017_ram_promaster-pic-6347884701508383556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,562

Price: $25,984

Mileage: 20,772

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $25,984, 20,772 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/11/2014_kia_sorento-pic-2641103881258670165-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,201

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 58,000

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $14,993, 58,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/07/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4462620322541887557-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,140

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 176,977

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deepwater Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $4,990, 176,977 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/08/27/2015_dodge_dart-pic-5094506892350149053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,685

Price: $11,593

Mileage: 31,482

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,593, 31,482 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/31/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4270261184029982886-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS V6 AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,470

Price: $10,493

Mileage: 83,135

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS V6 AWD for sale - $10,493, 83,135 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/09/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4280930191667757740-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,730

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 153,050

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,991, 153,050 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/38/2012_ford_fiesta-pic-4403623952076057122-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,797

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 92,223

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Lime Squeeze Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,000, 92,223 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/01/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6546782082742579596-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Fair Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,095

Price: $31,893

Mileage: 13,217

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $31,893, 13,217 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
nkbaccam
Brad was more than helpful via emails. Let us know right away that the vehicle sold and offered to help look for similar ones as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the great review.
Aug 6, 2017
Was good, contacted me a few times, however when I asked for their best price, did not hear from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Al - We apologize if you did not see the email with our best price that Brad sent you. It was for $55,295 (stock # DT2109) (all rebates & discounts applied-tax, title & license fee additional) which is $9,715 off of the sticker price.  Please reconsider your rating. Thank you.
Jun 29, 2017
This car appeared to be very far from as it was described. I and my family drove about 800 miles one way and found it was just waste of time. A luck of honesty on seller side, unfortunately…
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

What vehicle are you speaking of and specifically, what do you feel was misrepresented? Your feedback is important.
Apr 18, 2017
Lujo131
Great dealership. Nolan Christian was my sales contact and could not have been more helpful. Sent me videos of the truck and got back to me with answers very quickly. Business office was great to work with and most importantly, I love the truck I bought! I live 6 hours away and will buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

We appreciate your review and are honored to be your dealership of choice.
Apr 14, 2017
Tomsass
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nolan Christians is the man I dealt with and he was very professional, right to the point and there was no run around. I will definitely visit Deery Brothers of Iowa City in the future when I need my next vehicle, and look forward to working with Nolan again. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the kind review.
Apr 5, 2017
Great dealers. Found a better deal but very nice employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the kind review.
Mar 24, 2017
Al was our salesman and you could tell right off the start he had one thing in mind and that was to sell you the vehicle in a hurry. I scanned the computer to look for problems and when a few codes came up Al just said you don't need to worry about that, this is a great truck. Once we started trying to work out some financing and the numbers weren't working for me you could tell he was getting irritated and acting smug. I may go to this dealership again in the future but it will definitely not be through Al.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Please call Nate Johnson (Sales Manager) at (319) 887-9000 to discuss this matter further. It is difficult to respond to a review from someone who does not identify themselves. Not sure who you are but we would like to get more feedback.
Mar 10, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Tammy.
Mar 5, 2017
Great they did a good job and helpes me get truxk tha i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind review.
Feb 19, 2017
Jadopotato
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you.
Jan 17, 2017
Truck had a bad transmission. Told them to contact me when it was fixed. Never heard back from them. One star is too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

We apologize that someone else purchased this truck while it was being repaired.
Jan 14, 2017
Sales staff along with f and I have been both professional and pleasant through out selling / buying negotiations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review. It is our pleasure serving you.
Jan 11, 2017
I would definitely give alan a good rating. He was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I did not end up buying here as I decided to Pursue a TDI with less miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 1, 2016
Did a great job! Knowledgeable and courteous and was easy to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you placing your trust in us.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the great rating! Your business means a lot to us.
Oct 30, 2016
Great. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Sent me a video of wrong car. Asked for correct car. Didn't respond back and car sold 1 wk. Later!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Alan spent more time on his phone than with me!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Tim, we are sorry you did not have a better experience. We will give your input the consideration it deserves. Thank you.
Sep 3, 2016
Quick response! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review, Drew.
Aug 16, 2016
Great experience. Highly recommended. Mr.Baker was very helpful and made the process very pleasent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jul 24, 2016
Got the email in the morning confirmed the car is still available, When we arrived in the afternoon, we were being told the car was sold the day before!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

So sorry for the inconvenience. We would never intentionally bring you in knowing the vehicle has been sold. Please, accept our apology.
Apr 28, 2016
Good details, information, and help quickly and friendliness from the dealer is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Car to far but they responce email the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great expereience! Friendly helpful service! Love my new vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Dealer was very responsive to my emails. yuchen even made me a video to help me in making a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice rating, Tom. We appreciate your business.
Dec 22, 2015
Was contacted via email and phone. After repeated attempts to contact via email failed I found another car dealership that was more responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Staci,
We recorded 12 attempts (phone & email) to communicate with you. We are sorry if this was not enough to earn your business. We wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle.
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
Salesman was not extremely educated about the truck, was not sure of the history of the truck maintenance as well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry we were not able to answer all of your questions. Obviously, we cannot know everything that was done to a vehicle prior to it being traded-in here.
Jul 31, 2015
They were very polite and I would recommend business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Jonathon.
Jun 2, 2015
Grape_Ape
5
Prices and communication on are not at all impressive. But if you enjoy automated email replies that make it very clear that no living, breathing salesperson has ever taken the time to read and respond to your inquires, then Deery just might be the place for you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry your experience was not a good one. We do strive to deliver great customer service. Sometimes our responses go to a person's spam file and are never seen. In your specific case, it is unfortunate the vehicle you are interested in is priced above your budget and although we are willing to work with someone to put a deal together, your offer was too low to accomodate.
Apr 16, 2015
Was very helpful and took extra pictures and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Glad to be of service, Jeff. Thank you for your kind words.
Jan 21, 2015
Only thing to make it a better experience is if the truck would have had matching tires. Dealership didn't find that important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
good to deal with everything went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks, Rick. We appreciate your business!
Mar 31, 2013
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I would recommend Deery Bros., and, I expect to be a returning customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Mike. We look forward to serving you in the future as well.
Mar 10, 2012
They got back to me right away and tried to give me some information on the other cars that were similar to the one I wanted (which had just sold) they also stated they would send me some information to my email on the cars they had in stock that were within my guidelines, I never received an email nor did I hear back from them after I tried calling back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Junge Center Point - 210 listings

1001 Ford Ln Center Point, IA 52213

5 reviews
Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant - 194 listings

2301 E Washington St Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

4 reviews
Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 93 listings

205 Tidewater Dr West Branch, IA 52358

3 reviews
Cooley Auto Sales - 29 listings

130 Sugar Creek Ln North Liberty, IA 52317

2 reviews
White Dog Auto Sales - 10 listings

424 Highland Ct. Iowa City, IA 52240

2 reviews
Liberty Motors - 7 listings

600 Westwood Dr North Liberty, IA 52317

1 review
Cross-Roads Car Co.

125 Highway 965 Ne North Liberty, IA 52317

4 reviews
Shottenkirk Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2301 East Washington Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

1 review
Kimberly Chrysler Jeep - 391 listings

625 W Kimberly Rd Davenport, IA 52806

10 reviews
Pat McGrath Dodge Country - 430 listings

4610 Center Point Rd Ne Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

7 reviews
Wayne Hall Chrysler - 68 listings

507 E Main Street Anamosa, IA 52205

7 reviews
Thys Motor Company - 88 listings

210 7th Avenue Belle Plaine, IA 52208

3 reviews
Kriegers of Muscatine

501 W Bypass 61 Muscatine, IA 52761

4 reviews
Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine - 293 listings

3205 N Highway 61 Muscatine, IA 52761

20 reviews
Delzell Brothers - 86 listings

13409 State Highway 78 Wapello, IA 52653

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088