Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

651 Highway 1 W, Iowa City, IA 52246

Sales: (319) 505-8584

Service: (888) 894-0624

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$5,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,041

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 143,994

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 4WD for sale - $4,990, 143,994 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/54/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-5354263303870349155-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$2,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,739

Price: $16,943

Mileage: 98,164

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Sage Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $16,943, 98,164 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/43/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-647599677584156542-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$5,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,101

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 164,303

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $12,990, 164,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/10/12/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3336005344392396578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,472

Price: $21,543

Mileage: 4,769

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,543, 4,769 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,658

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 77,139

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i for sale - $15,000, 77,139 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/43/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-4657836858172593398-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,629

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 113,444

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $12,900, 113,444 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/08/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4079091354072630979-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,682

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 106,780

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $14,500, 106,780 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/43/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7471253331624159442-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,173

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 194,152

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $5,990, 194,152 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/59/2012_ford_escape-pic-5359888427706957206-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,496

Price: $11,943

Mileage: 76,427

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $11,943, 76,427 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/10/10/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-25152380139560859-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,316

Price: $29,343

Mileage: 40,930

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,343, 40,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/43/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-6288942472901397892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,367

Price: $26,943

Mileage: 4,920

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pt6/brownstone Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,943, 4,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/11/02/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7615316095602215544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,463

Price: $27,941

Mileage: 6,998

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,941, 6,998 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/43/2008_ford_edge-pic-2595456789244366459-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,863

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 151,826

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $7,590, 151,826 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/09/43/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6790723451514744137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,013

Price: $28,443

Mileage: 34,825

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $28,443, 34,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/57/2006_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-6268189016586111782-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,567

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 187,695

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base AWD for sale - $6,490, 187,695 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
Lujo131
Great dealership. Nolan Christian was my sales contact and could not have been more helpful. Sent me videos of the truck and got back to me with answers very quickly. Business office was great to work with and most importantly, I love the truck I bought! I live 6 hours away and will buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Tomsass
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nolan Christians is the man I dealt with and he was very professional, right to the point and there was no run around. I will definitely visit Deery Brothers of Iowa City in the future when I need my next vehicle, and look forward to working with Nolan again. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Great dealers. Found a better deal but very nice employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Al was our salesman and you could tell right off the start he had one thing in mind and that was to sell you the vehicle in a hurry. I scanned the computer to look for problems and when a few codes came up Al just said you don't need to worry about that, this is a great truck. Once we started trying to work out some financing and the numbers weren't working for me you could tell he was getting irritated and acting smug. I may go to this dealership again in the future but it will definitely not be through Al.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Please call Nate Johnson (Sales Manager) at (319) 887-9000 to discuss this matter further. It is difficult to respond to a review from someone who does not identify themselves. Not sure who you are but we would like to get more feedback.
Mar 10, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Tammy.
Mar 5, 2017
Great they did a good job and helpes me get truxk tha i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind review.
Feb 19, 2017
Jadopotato
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you.
Jan 17, 2017
Truck had a bad transmission. Told them to contact me when it was fixed. Never heard back from them. One star is too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

We apologize that someone else purchased this truck while it was being repaired.
Jan 14, 2017
Sales staff along with f and I have been both professional and pleasant through out selling / buying negotiations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review. It is our pleasure serving you.
Jan 11, 2017
I would definitely give alan a good rating. He was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I did not end up buying here as I decided to Pursue a TDI with less miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 1, 2016
Did a great job! Knowledgeable and courteous and was easy to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you placing your trust in us.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the great rating! Your business means a lot to us.
Oct 30, 2016
Great. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Sent me a video of wrong car. Asked for correct car. Didn't respond back and car sold 1 wk. Later!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Alan spent more time on his phone than with me!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Tim, we are sorry you did not have a better experience. We will give your input the consideration it deserves. Thank you.
Sep 3, 2016
Quick response! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review, Drew.
Aug 16, 2016
Great experience. Highly recommended. Mr.Baker was very helpful and made the process very pleasent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jul 24, 2016
Got the email in the morning confirmed the car is still available, When we arrived in the afternoon, we were being told the car was sold the day before!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

So sorry for the inconvenience. We would never intentionally bring you in knowing the vehicle has been sold. Please, accept our apology.
Apr 28, 2016
Good details, information, and help quickly and friendliness from the dealer is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Car to far but they responce email the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great expereience! Friendly helpful service! Love my new vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Dealer was very responsive to my emails. yuchen even made me a video to help me in making a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice rating, Tom. We appreciate your business.
Dec 22, 2015
Was contacted via email and phone. After repeated attempts to contact via email failed I found another car dealership that was more responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Staci,
We recorded 12 attempts (phone & email) to communicate with you. We are sorry if this was not enough to earn your business. We wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle.
Aug 19, 2015
Salesman was not extremely educated about the truck, was not sure of the history of the truck maintenance as well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry we were not able to answer all of your questions. Obviously, we cannot know everything that was done to a vehicle prior to it being traded-in here.
Jul 31, 2015
They were very polite and I would recommend business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Jonathon.
Jun 2, 2015
Grape_Ape
5
Prices and communication on are not at all impressive. But if you enjoy automated email replies that make it very clear that no living, breathing salesperson has ever taken the time to read and respond to your inquires, then Deery just might be the place for you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry your experience was not a good one. We do strive to deliver great customer service. Sometimes our responses go to a person's spam file and are never seen. In your specific case, it is unfortunate the vehicle you are interested in is priced above your budget and although we are willing to work with someone to put a deal together, your offer was too low to accomodate.
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
Was very helpful and took extra pictures and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Glad to be of service, Jeff. Thank you for your kind words.
Jan 21, 2015
Only thing to make it a better experience is if the truck would have had matching tires. Dealership didn't find that important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
good to deal with everything went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks, Rick. We appreciate your business!
Mar 31, 2013
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I would recommend Deery Bros., and, I expect to be a returning customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Mike. We look forward to serving you in the future as well.
Mar 10, 2012
They got back to me right away and tried to give me some information on the other cars that were similar to the one I wanted (which had just sold) they also stated they would send me some information to my email on the cars they had in stock that were within my guidelines, I never received an email nor did I hear back from them after I tried calling back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep - 400 listings

625 W Kimberly Rd, Davenport, IA 52806

5 reviews
Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant - 206 listings

2301 E Washington St, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

2 reviews
Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 100 listings

205 Tidewater Dr, West Branch, IA 52358

2 reviews
Toyota Scion of Iowa City - 36 listings

1445 Hwy 1 West, Iowa City, IA 52246

3 reviews
Cooley Auto Sales - 25 listings

130 Sugar Creek Ln, North Liberty, IA 52317

1 review
White Dog Auto Sales - 13 listings

424 Highland Ct., Iowa City, IA 52240

1 review
Cross-Roads Car Co. - 12 listings

125 Highway 965 Ne, North Liberty, IA 52317

4 reviews
Liberty Motors - 9 listings

600 Westwood Dr, North Liberty, IA 52317

1 review
Shottenkirk Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2301 East Washington, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

2 reviews
Thys Motor Company - 90 listings

210 7th Avenue, Belle Plaine, IA 52208

4 reviews
Junge Center Point - 239 listings

1001 Ford Ln, Center Point, IA 52213

7 reviews
Pat McGrath Dodge Country - 519 listings

4610 Center Point Rd Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

4 reviews
Kriegers of Muscatine

501 W Bypass 61, Muscatine, IA 52761

4 reviews
Wayne Hall Chrysler - 71 listings

507 E Main Street, Anamosa, IA 52205

8 reviews
Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine - 297 listings

3205 N Highway 61, Muscatine, IA 52761

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400