Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

651 Highway 1 W, Iowa City, IA 52246 - Map & Directions

Sales: (319) 505-8584

Service: (888) 894-0624

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/22/2013_dodge_durango-pic-4738905392939866231-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$3,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,859

Price: $20,414

Mileage: 72,971

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $20,414, 72,971 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/28/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7489923028918280344-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,258

Price: $11,914

Mileage: 36,358

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,914, 36,358 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/25/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-8044197889474997136-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,003

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 114,053

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD for sale - $8,490, 114,053 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/34/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-4204771222157572065-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G35 Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,554

Price: $11,914

Mileage: 77,189

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G35 for sale - $11,914, 77,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-769882623958649180-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,617

Price: $22,914

Mileage: 17,162

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,914, 17,162 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/27/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2096622472574266144-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,512

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 38,371

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $15,991, 38,371 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/02/49/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2575667125645776016-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,459

Price: $17,911

Mileage: 8,608

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,911, 8,608 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/07/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3151785389230564229-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,732

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 103,844

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $19,990, 103,844 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/05/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-3114731243105256221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,541

Price: $31,401

Mileage: 603

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $31,401, 603 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,768

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 144,885

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $12,990, 144,885 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/31/2013_dodge_dart-pic-7811238185004574524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,601

Price: $10,414

Mileage: 50,531

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $10,414, 50,531 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/19/2009_honda_ridgeline-pic-4321549429274651264-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,072

Price: $19,912

Mileage: 53,787

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $19,912, 53,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/47/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2005631226799466435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,897

Price: $13,912

Mileage: 11,529

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $13,912, 11,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/23/2013_ram_2500-pic-7986736548460238819-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,044

Price: $20,401

Mileage: 78,984

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 2500 SLT 4WD for sale - $20,401, 78,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/15/2015_dodge_durango-pic-1088258045541403497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,968

Price: $31,714

Mileage: 20,966

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $31,714, 20,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Did a great job! Knowledgeable and courteous and was easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you placing your trust in us.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the great rating! Your business means a lot to us.
Oct 30, 2016
Great. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Sent me a video of wrong car. Asked for correct car. Didn't respond back and car sold 1 wk. Later!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Alan spent more time on his phone than with me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Tim, we are sorry you did not have a better experience. We will give your input the consideration it deserves. Thank you.
Sep 3, 2016
Quick response! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review, Drew.
Aug 16, 2016
Great experience. Highly recommended. Mr.Baker was very helpful and made the process very pleasent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jul 24, 2016
Got the email in the morning confirmed the car is still available, When we arrived in the afternoon, we were being told the car was sold the day before!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

So sorry for the inconvenience. We would never intentionally bring you in knowing the vehicle has been sold. Please, accept our apology.
Apr 28, 2016
Good details, information, and help quickly and friendliness from the dealer is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Car to far but they responce email the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great expereience! Friendly helpful service! Love my new vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Dealer was very responsive to my emails. yuchen even made me a video to help me in making a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice rating, Tom. We appreciate your business.
Dec 22, 2015
Was contacted via email and phone. After repeated attempts to contact via email failed I found another car dealership that was more responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Staci,
We recorded 12 attempts (phone & email) to communicate with you. We are sorry if this was not enough to earn your business. We wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle.
Aug 19, 2015
Salesman was not extremely educated about the truck, was not sure of the history of the truck maintenance as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry we were not able to answer all of your questions. Obviously, we cannot know everything that was done to a vehicle prior to it being traded-in here.
Jul 31, 2015
They were very polite and I would recommend business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Jonathon.
Jun 2, 2015
Grape_Ape
5
Prices and communication on are not at all impressive. But if you enjoy automated email replies that make it very clear that no living, breathing salesperson has ever taken the time to read and respond to your inquires, then Deery just might be the place for you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry your experience was not a good one. We do strive to deliver great customer service. Sometimes our responses go to a person's spam file and are never seen. In your specific case, it is unfortunate the vehicle you are interested in is priced above your budget and although we are willing to work with someone to put a deal together, your offer was too low to accomodate.
Apr 16, 2015
Was very helpful and took extra pictures and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Glad to be of service, Jeff. Thank you for your kind words.
Jan 21, 2015
Only thing to make it a better experience is if the truck would have had matching tires. Dealership didn't find that important.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
good to deal with everything went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks, Rick. We appreciate your business!
Mar 31, 2013
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I would recommend Deery Bros., and, I expect to be a returning customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Mike. We look forward to serving you in the future as well.
Mar 10, 2012
They got back to me right away and tried to give me some information on the other cars that were similar to the one I wanted (which had just sold) they also stated they would send me some information to my email on the cars they had in stock that were within my guidelines, I never received an email nor did I hear back from them after I tried calling back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep - 304 listings

625 W Kimberly Rd, Davenport, IA 52806

2 reviews
Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant - 213 listings

2301 E Washington St, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

2 reviews
Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 128 listings

205 Tidewater Dr, West Branch, IA 52358

2 reviews
Cooley Auto Sales - 29 listings

130 Sugar Creek Ln, North Liberty, IA 52317

1 review
Liberty Motors - 14 listings

600 Westwood Dr, North Liberty, IA 52317

1 review
Cross-Roads Car Co. - 11 listings

125 Highway 965 Ne, North Liberty, IA 52317

4 reviews
White Dog Auto Sales - 9 listings

424 Highland Ct., Iowa City, IA 52240

1 review
Shottenkirk Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2301 East Washington, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

2 reviews
Thys Motor Company - 91 listings

210 7th Avenue, Belle Plaine, IA 52208

4 reviews
Pat McGrath Dodge Country - 572 listings

4610 Center Point Rd Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

4 reviews
Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine - 288 listings

3205 N Highway 61, Muscatine, IA 52761

12 reviews
Kriegers of Muscatine

501 W Bypass 61, Muscatine, IA 52761

4 reviews
Junge Center Point - 257 listings

1001 Ford Ln, Center Point, IA 52213

6 reviews
Wayne Hall Chrysler - 69 listings

507 E Main Street, Anamosa, IA 52205

5 reviews
Delzell Brothers - 75 listings

13409 State Highway 78, Wapello, IA 52653

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695