Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

651 Highway 1 W
Iowa City, IA 52246

Sales: (319) 505-8584

Service: (888) 894-0624

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/00/2014_dodge_charger-pic-2810416112503251665-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$2,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,786

Price: $13,911

Mileage: 36,373

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,911, 36,373 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/52/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2982976594804264160-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Great Deal
$3,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,226

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 149,479

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $9,890, 149,479 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/10/27/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-444465269707469273-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,423

Price: $9,740

Mileage: 120,779

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caramel Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $9,740, 120,779 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,830

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 83,557

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $5,990, 83,557 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/24/2015_kia_sportage-pic-4205679282328019955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,389

Price: $16,711

Mileage: 55,497

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $16,711, 55,497 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/09/41/2007_ford_edge-pic-4907329735828239020-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,340

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 143,737

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Copper Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $6,890, 143,737 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/28/2009_jeep_patriot-pic-1784443924413751898-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,092

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 38,292

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Water Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $9,990, 38,292 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/08/11/2013_dodge_dart-pic-1841733085993122681-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,109

Price: $8,711

Mileage: 63,771

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $8,711, 63,771 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/58/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2085245923040612442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,951

Price: $38,411

Mileage: 25,679

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $38,411, 25,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/08/43/2013_subaru_outback-pic-2442399164105423473-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,733

Price: $17,413

Mileage: 62,193

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,413, 62,193 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/15/30/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5285496590978563101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,903

Price: $37,911

Mileage: 926

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $37,911, 926 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/20/28/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8067746241943947844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,387

Price: $18,214

Mileage: 10,565

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $18,214, 10,565 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/40/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-1374791507052719986-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,658

Price: $33,611

Mileage: 19,889

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe RWD for sale - $33,611, 19,889 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/15/34/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-7529484471200543244-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,056

Price: $13,812

Mileage: 76,591

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $13,812, 76,591 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/13/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4803593338051389279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,592

Price: $26,811

Mileage: 61,647

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,811, 61,647 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
Citrine
Nolan was great to work with. He even stayed late to complete the process, which I appreciated. He provided the information I requested, and promptly, without being pushy or having that weird salesman vibe some have. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the Deery Brothers dealerships are not interconnected, as one might assume. I asked if one near me could asses my trade in, so I didn't have to drive so far, but that wasn't an option. Overall a pretty good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
nkbaccam
Brad was more than helpful via emails. Let us know right away that the vehicle sold and offered to help look for similar ones as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the great review.
Aug 6, 2017
Was good, contacted me a few times, however when I asked for their best price, did not hear from them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Al - We apologize if you did not see the email with our best price that Brad sent you. It was for $55,295 (stock # DT2109) (all rebates & discounts applied-tax, title & license fee additional) which is $9,715 off of the sticker price.  Please reconsider your rating. Thank you.
Jun 29, 2017
This car appeared to be very far from as it was described. I and my family drove about 800 miles one way and found it was just waste of time. A luck of honesty on seller side, unfortunately…
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

What vehicle are you speaking of and specifically, what do you feel was misrepresented? Your feedback is important.
Apr 18, 2017
Lujo131
Great dealership. Nolan Christian was my sales contact and could not have been more helpful. Sent me videos of the truck and got back to me with answers very quickly. Business office was great to work with and most importantly, I love the truck I bought! I live 6 hours away and will buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

We appreciate your review and are honored to be your dealership of choice.
Apr 14, 2017
Tomsass
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nolan Christians is the man I dealt with and he was very professional, right to the point and there was no run around. I will definitely visit Deery Brothers of Iowa City in the future when I need my next vehicle, and look forward to working with Nolan again. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the kind review.
Apr 5, 2017
Great dealers. Found a better deal but very nice employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the kind review.
Mar 24, 2017
Al was our salesman and you could tell right off the start he had one thing in mind and that was to sell you the vehicle in a hurry. I scanned the computer to look for problems and when a few codes came up Al just said you don't need to worry about that, this is a great truck. Once we started trying to work out some financing and the numbers weren't working for me you could tell he was getting irritated and acting smug. I may go to this dealership again in the future but it will definitely not be through Al.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Please call Nate Johnson (Sales Manager) at (319) 887-9000 to discuss this matter further. It is difficult to respond to a review from someone who does not identify themselves. Not sure who you are but we would like to get more feedback.
Mar 10, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Tammy.
Mar 5, 2017
Great they did a good job and helpes me get truxk tha i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind review.
Feb 19, 2017
Jadopotato
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you.
Jan 17, 2017
Truck had a bad transmission. Told them to contact me when it was fixed. Never heard back from them. One star is too high.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

We apologize that someone else purchased this truck while it was being repaired.
Jan 14, 2017
Sales staff along with f and I have been both professional and pleasant through out selling / buying negotiations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review. It is our pleasure serving you.
Jan 11, 2017
I would definitely give alan a good rating. He was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I did not end up buying here as I decided to Pursue a TDI with less miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Dec 1, 2016
Did a great job! Knowledgeable and courteous and was easy to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you placing your trust in us.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the great rating! Your business means a lot to us.
Oct 30, 2016
Great. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Sent me a video of wrong car. Asked for correct car. Didn't respond back and car sold 1 wk. Later!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Alan spent more time on his phone than with me!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Tim, we are sorry you did not have a better experience. We will give your input the consideration it deserves. Thank you.
Sep 3, 2016
Quick response! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice review, Drew.
Aug 16, 2016
Great experience. Highly recommended. Mr.Baker was very helpful and made the process very pleasent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the kind words.
Jul 24, 2016
Got the email in the morning confirmed the car is still available, When we arrived in the afternoon, we were being told the car was sold the day before!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

So sorry for the inconvenience. We would never intentionally bring you in knowing the vehicle has been sold. Please, accept our apology.
Apr 28, 2016
Good details, information, and help quickly and friendliness from the dealer is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Car to far but they responce email the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great expereience! Friendly helpful service! Love my new vehicle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Dealer was very responsive to my emails. yuchen even made me a video to help me in making a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks for the nice rating, Tom. We appreciate your business.
Read 9 old reviews
Dec 22, 2015
Was contacted via email and phone. After repeated attempts to contact via email failed I found another car dealership that was more responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Staci,
We recorded 12 attempts (phone & email) to communicate with you. We are sorry if this was not enough to earn your business. We wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle.
Aug 19, 2015
Salesman was not extremely educated about the truck, was not sure of the history of the truck maintenance as well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry we were not able to answer all of your questions. Obviously, we cannot know everything that was done to a vehicle prior to it being traded-in here.
Jul 31, 2015
They were very polite and I would recommend business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Jonathon.
Jun 2, 2015
Grape_Ape
5
Prices and communication on are not at all impressive. But if you enjoy automated email replies that make it very clear that no living, breathing salesperson has ever taken the time to read and respond to your inquires, then Deery just might be the place for you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Sorry your experience was not a good one. We do strive to deliver great customer service. Sometimes our responses go to a person's spam file and are never seen. In your specific case, it is unfortunate the vehicle you are interested in is priced above your budget and although we are willing to work with someone to put a deal together, your offer was too low to accomodate.
Apr 16, 2015
Was very helpful and took extra pictures and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Glad to be of service, Jeff. Thank you for your kind words.
Jan 21, 2015
Only thing to make it a better experience is if the truck would have had matching tires. Dealership didn't find that important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
good to deal with everything went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thanks, Rick. We appreciate your business!
Mar 31, 2013
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I would recommend Deery Bros., and, I expect to be a returning customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you, Mike. We look forward to serving you in the future as well.
Mar 10, 2012
They got back to me right away and tried to give me some information on the other cars that were similar to the one I wanted (which had just sold) they also stated they would send me some information to my email on the cars they had in stock that were within my guidelines, I never received an email nor did I hear back from them after I tried calling back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Billion Honda - 288 listings
2641 Mormon Trek Blvd Iowa City, IA 52240
4 reviews
Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant - 235 listings
2301 E Washington St Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
6 reviews
Junge Center Point - 212 listings
1001 Ford Ln Center Point, IA 52213
5 reviews
Billion Kia of Iowa City - 115 listings
2845 Mormon Trek Blvd Iowa City, IA 52246
1 review
Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 94 listings
205 Tidewater Dr West Branch, IA 52358
4 reviews
Cooley Auto Sales - 29 listings
130 Sugar Creek Ln North Liberty, IA 52317
3 reviews
White Dog Auto Sales - 16 listings
424 Highland Ct. Iowa City, IA 52240
2 reviews
Liberty Motors - 8 listings
600 Westwood Dr North Liberty, IA 52317
1 review
Kimberly Chrysler Jeep
625 W Kimberly Rd Davenport, IA 52806
11 reviews
Thys Motor Company - 114 listings
210 7th Avenue Belle Plaine, IA 52208
2 reviews
Wayne Hall Chrysler - 70 listings
507 E Main Street Anamosa, IA 52205
8 reviews
Pat McGrath Dodge Country - 565 listings
4610 Center Point Rd Ne Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
8 reviews
Krieger Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Muscatine - 272 listings
3205 N Highway 61 Muscatine, IA 52761
23 reviews
Delzell Brothers - 104 listings
13409 State Highway 78 Wapello, IA 52653
3 reviews
Kriegers of Muscatine
501 W Bypass 61 Muscatine, IA 52761
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895