Credit Union Car Finders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5345 Oakbrook Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30093

Sales: (678) 756-0695

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/15/20/2013_volvo_c70-pic-4931081565364527443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo C70 T5 Premier Plus Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,709

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 25,869

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volvo C70 T5 Premier Plus for sale - $22,900, 25,869 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/20/03/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7229485130663533269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,346

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 42,211

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pea Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,950, 42,211 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/26/2015_mini_cooper-pic-4460102893649257772-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$2,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,151

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 11,200

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $15,000, 11,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/57/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-1095854480550179499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,635

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 17,036

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV 2dr for sale - $12,800, 17,036 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/26/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-152105792779160436-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,720

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 12,219

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S for sale - $15,600, 12,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/48/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-8087973602371046900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SEL Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,612

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 27,509

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SEL for sale - $22,200, 27,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/02/2009_subaru_forester-pic-5401233286525314700-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,995

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 84,511

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Steel Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $8,998, 84,511 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/26/2017_kia_optima-pic-4465791818840344622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$3,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,700

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 482

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Horizon Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima EX for sale - $20,998, 482 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/08/01/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-3351709300848920143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,341

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 16,504

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $18,600, 16,504 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/09/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-1093081972285969329-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,180

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 26,348

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $18,700, 26,348 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/09/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3120733181095529529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,455

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 24,730

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $23,700, 24,730 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/26/2017_bmw_x3-pic-5393726835056039099-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i RWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$3,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,002

Price: $31,300

Mileage: 14,005

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i RWD for sale - $31,300, 14,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/26/2014_scion_fr-s-pic-5353176748270403536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,603

Price: $17,100

Mileage: 14,969

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Whiteout Description: Used 2014 Scion FR-S for sale - $17,100, 14,969 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/52/2011_kia_sorento-pic-2431607514821211278-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,571

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 66,609

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $11,900, 66,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/56/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-5054511857516075535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$3,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,353

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 14,092

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $25,998, 14,092 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
GuruDK64S
Very good follow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Overall a very good experience. I have a couple of nit-pics as far as the final cleaning of the truck, but according to my wife I always do. The staff and service were great and we could not have gotten a better rate through any other dealer. I think that's the biggest selling point for Credit Union Carfinders.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Credit Union carfinders were amazing! They had the exact vehicle I wanted: Infinity Journey EX35, were very welcoming, had a great carfax, got the car checked at Infinity and all was under my price point. I am very pleased and will always go to them with references to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
ronsimco
Over all the experience was good. The Salesman called me within a day of my stating my interest. He was vary responsive to my questions and concerns. The car has minami hail damage(barely noticeable). That was not know at 1st. But onse he was aware of this he dropped the price to a faer and reasonable price. Purchasing the car was easy and went very smooth. There was no pressure at all to close the sale.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Grasshopper75
Frank raised the price $900 after we agreed to a price. After being in consistent daily communication with Frank "the tank" over a week's time and doing my due diligence to make sure the vehicle was in good shape, Frank sent me a bill of sale. Twenty minutes after I let him know I was ready to buy it, he told me that he was raising the price $900 because apparently in the last 2 hours it had come to his attention that the dealership had put money into the vehicle replacing something and "detailing it and other stuff". I didn't realize customers are on the hook for paying for detailing a car. Sadly, I thought I was working with a good salesperson, he wasted my time, a lot of time.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed me back promptly!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Dean was a great guy and easy to work with. The entire staff was friendly and helped accommodate my needs and ensure I got the truck I wanted. They were very firm on price, but I backed myself into a corner as they knew I had made multiple out reaches and had traveled from Chattanooga. Still feel like a got a good deal based on NADA Guides and KBB.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
It was a great experience and the transaction was quick. I didn't have to spend an entire day purchasing a car. Thanks Dean.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..
Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 507 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 457 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Luxury and Economy Cars - 74 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 29 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
7 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings
4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097
4 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 11 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 7 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc - 3 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850