Credit Union Car Finders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5345 Oakbrook Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30093

Sales: (678) 878-8665

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/28/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-6585492594759294786-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$3,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,844

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 115,121

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chawton White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $9,990, 115,121 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/21/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7663548907172946774-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 400 Hybrid Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$3,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,666

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 74,210

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 400 Hybrid for sale - $19,998, 74,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/21/2015_subaru_brz-pic-4710695217381332056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru BRZ Premium Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,667

Price: $18,498

Mileage: 21,321

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru BRZ Premium for sale - $18,498, 21,321 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/10/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8004036277981812227-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$3,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,850

Price: $28,498

Mileage: 32,133

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,498, 32,133 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/24/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2027293308504874495-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$1,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,972

Price: $13,198

Mileage: 38,164

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $13,198, 38,164 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/40/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-3523909188500165352-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,869

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 74,333

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $24,990, 74,333 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/06/01/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8306932561651812528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,085

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 42,228

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $24,998, 42,228 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/59/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-5722601102335924133-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,364

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 70,071

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoa Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $9,998, 70,071 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/21/2014_audi_q5-pic-2338352404681112343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,335

Price: $30,698

Mileage: 25,342

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,698, 25,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/27/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2911242772771710008-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,998

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 50,125

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray M Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,490, 50,125 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/03/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8830935538517902482-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,474

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 31,590

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shado Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $21,990, 31,590 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/24/2016_kia_sportage-pic-3361287339267694126-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,723

Price: $17,698

Mileage: 7,973

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $17,698, 7,973 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/28/2008_ford_escape-pic-7589740857503822507-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,014

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 101,425

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoa Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,990, 101,425 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/35/2014_ram_1500-pic-101637260383594174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,305

Price: $32,888

Mileage: 12,000

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White C Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $32,888, 12,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/32/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-20587679318617496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,693

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 38,606

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,998, 38,606 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Credit Union carfinders were amazing! They had the exact vehicle I wanted: Infinity Journey EX35, were very welcoming, had a great carfax, got the car checked at Infinity and all was under my price point. I am very pleased and will always go to them with references to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
ronsimco
Over all the experience was good. The Salesman called me within a day of my stating my interest. He was vary responsive to my questions and concerns. The car has minami hail damage(barely noticeable). That was not know at 1st. But onse he was aware of this he dropped the price to a faer and reasonable price. Purchasing the car was easy and went very smooth. There was no pressure at all to close the sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Grasshopper75
Frank raised the price $900 after we agreed to a price. After being in consistent daily communication with Frank "the tank" over a week's time and doing my due diligence to make sure the vehicle was in good shape, Frank sent me a bill of sale. Twenty minutes after I let him know I was ready to buy it, he told me that he was raising the price $900 because apparently in the last 2 hours it had come to his attention that the dealership had put money into the vehicle replacing something and "detailing it and other stuff". I didn't realize customers are on the hook for paying for detailing a car. Sadly, I thought I was working with a good salesperson, he wasted my time, a lot of time.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed me back promptly!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Dean was a great guy and easy to work with. The entire staff was friendly and helped accommodate my needs and ensure I got the truck I wanted. They were very firm on price, but I backed myself into a corner as they knew I had made multiple out reaches and had traveled from Chattanooga. Still feel like a got a good deal based on NADA Guides and KBB.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
It was a great experience and the transaction was quick. I didn't have to spend an entire day purchasing a car. Thanks Dean.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 368 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 170 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search - 75 listings

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 59 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Royal Crown Motors - 31 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 25 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 23 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 20 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 7 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Anything Automotive - 5 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950