Credit Union Car Finders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6251 Crooked Creek Rd, Norcross, GA 30092 - Map & Directions

Sales: (404) 729-3588

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/08/09/2013_nissan_murano-pic-8814792680836888777-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Great Deal
$3,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,776

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 60,434

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pewter Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $16,990, 60,434 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/06/37/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2581296537543208857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,441

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 40,453

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,990, 40,453 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/17/06/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-9194661946003737478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Great Deal
$6,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,607

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 5,522

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 168 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $42,000, 5,522 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/06/04/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3556115037208805137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,851

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 75,961

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,300, 75,961 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/06/05/55/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-8615208395555612818-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,355

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 44,201

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,990, 44,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/18/11/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-4141209970334259243-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,863

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 32,101

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $16,400, 32,101 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/05/34/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7539667146936972893-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,597

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 52,677

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,500, 52,677 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/05/27/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7200884288806142516-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,093

Price: $32,888

Mileage: 36,068

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet for sale - $32,888, 36,068 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/06/18/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4555996459349176403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,536

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 34,689

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $13,500, 34,689 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/06/05/55/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7626438994761842609-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,317

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 24,854

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $23,998, 24,854 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$4,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,282

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 9,056

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $39,998, 9,056 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/15/53/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3915970238811837371-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,681

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 61,343

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $13,900, 61,343 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/06/24/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7643419024164105026-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,374

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 32,943

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $21,990, 32,943 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/06/24/2013_acura_tsx-pic-2727925151782763654-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,342

Price: $21,480

Mileage: 14,851

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $21,480, 14,851 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/47/2012_buick_verano-pic-5786305249932558237-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,704

Price: $11,880

Mileage: 54,395

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $11,880, 54,395 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 14, 2016
Dean was a great guy and easy to work with. The entire staff was friendly and helped accommodate my needs and ensure I got the truck I wanted. They were very firm on price, but I backed myself into a corner as they knew I had made multiple out reaches and had traveled from Chattanooga. Still feel like a got a good deal based on NADA Guides and KBB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
It was a great experience and the transaction was quick. I didn't have to spend an entire day purchasing a car. Thanks Dean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..
Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 346 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Atlanta Toyota - 120 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hola Auto Sales Inc - 91 listings

6580 Buford Hwy NE, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
VC Cars Gwinnett - 53 listings

4132 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 44 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Multi Group Auto - 29 listings

6930 Buford Hwy NE, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 29 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Karlees Auto - 27 listings

6874 Buford Hwy, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 24 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Landa Auto Sales - 23 listings

3509 Clairmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30319

1 review
Auto Trade Solutions - 20 listings

5872 New Peachtree Road, Doraville, GA 30340

5 reviews
RPM Motorsports of Atlanta - 15 listings

3097-B Presidential Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340

2 reviews
Shure Auto Sales - 8 listings

652 Exchange Pl Nw, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 3 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
Hennessy Jaguar Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,611 Great Deals out of 196,837 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
587 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,943 Great Deals out of 128,770 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 33,939 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 110,959 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 30,343 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,463 Great Deals out of 89,285 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,162 Great Deals out of 67,196 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 74,016 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
187 Great Deals out of 11,244 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 3,533 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,211 Great Deals out of 81,307 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
886 Great Deals out of 53,682 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
263 Great Deals out of 13,646 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,462 Great Deals out of 86,595 listings starting at $1,599