Credit Union Car Finders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5345 Oakbrook Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093

Sales: (678) 878-8665

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/17/25/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2234886170463202593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$7,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,087

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 40,324

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $34,998, 40,324 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/17/47/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6683292557948882609-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,424

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 27,888

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,998, 27,888 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$3,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,636

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 41,097

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silv Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $18,998, 41,097 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$2,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,507

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 115,121

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chawton White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $11,888, 115,121 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/17/28/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1533405429231445749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,388

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 47,931

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silv Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,400, 47,931 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,412

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 110,210

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silv Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,988, 110,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/04/59/2016_ford_taurus-pic-2457275509645492129-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,239

Price: $19,498

Mileage: 27,884

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $19,498, 27,884 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/17/25/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3997810500983283860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,076

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 40,716

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silv Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,888, 40,716 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,080

Price: $4,699

Mileage: 198,210

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Blue Meta Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $4,699, 198,210 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/17/25/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2049795279442459397-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,617

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 75,743

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Blue Metal Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,488, 75,743 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/59/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1401167587282816666-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,838

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 13,335

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $28,990, 13,335 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/44/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-6252940021426633630-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,844

Price: $6,398

Mileage: 116,700

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,398, 116,700 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/17/25/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3350873368765528756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,035

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 29,256

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra for sale - $10,998, 29,256 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/05/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-8431626516004673351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,949

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 9,306

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,898, 9,306 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/15/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-532153376272122919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,970

Price: $8,898

Mileage: 100,098

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $8,898, 100,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 6, 2017
ronsimco
Over all the experience was good. The Salesman called me within a day of my stating my interest. He was vary responsive to my questions and concerns. The car has minami hail damage(barely noticeable). That was not know at 1st. But onse he was aware of this he dropped the price to a faer and reasonable price. Purchasing the car was easy and went very smooth. There was no pressure at all to close the sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Grasshopper75
Frank raised the price $900 after we agreed to a price. After being in consistent daily communication with Frank "the tank" over a week's time and doing my due diligence to make sure the vehicle was in good shape, Frank sent me a bill of sale. Twenty minutes after I let him know I was ready to buy it, he told me that he was raising the price $900 because apparently in the last 2 hours it had come to his attention that the dealership had put money into the vehicle replacing something and "detailing it and other stuff". I didn't realize customers are on the hook for paying for detailing a car. Sadly, I thought I was working with a good salesperson, he wasted my time, a lot of time.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed me back promptly!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Dean was a great guy and easy to work with. The entire staff was friendly and helped accommodate my needs and ensure I got the truck I wanted. They were very firm on price, but I backed myself into a corner as they knew I had made multiple out reaches and had traveled from Chattanooga. Still feel like a got a good deal based on NADA Guides and KBB.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
It was a great experience and the transaction was quick. I didn't have to spend an entire day purchasing a car. Thanks Dean.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 137 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Georgia Auto Sales - 67 listings

5845 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
UI AUTOS - LAWRENCEVILLE - 36 listings

2016 Lawrenceville Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 27 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

3 reviews
Royal Crown Motors - 23 listings

3709 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 19 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

4 reviews
Sky Motors - 18 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 17 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC - 11 listings

2321 4th St Ste 201, Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Massive Auto Brokers - 5 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
William D Auto Sales

6070 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,724 Great Deals out of 172,382 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,989 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 112,721 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,772 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
611 Great Deals out of 89,017 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
913 Great Deals out of 60,637 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
799 Great Deals out of 85,753 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 75,619 listings starting at $3,887
Used Nissan Altima
986 Great Deals out of 80,586 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900