Credit Union Car Finders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5345 Oakbrook Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30093

Sales: (678) 756-0695

Today 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$6,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,003

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 13,000

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,800, 13,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,952

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 4,053

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $22,200, 4,053 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/42/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5406575566237425301-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,288

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 84,001

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $18,488, 84,001 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/39/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-1650910393074222484-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,489

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 70,513

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $16,500, 70,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/38/2014_bmw_x6_m-pic-415181883507150486-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 M AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,373

Price: $48,600

Mileage: 22,545

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 M AWD for sale - $48,600, 22,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,765

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 110,213

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $12,998, 110,213 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/31/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-2325296094934122674-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,102

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 58,982

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package for sale - $17,888, 58,982 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,141

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 21,879

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,888, 21,879 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/19/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2517021382524384724-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,814

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 77,341

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $11,998, 77,341 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/28/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8586260941710069464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 SE 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$2,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,122

Price: $56,900

Mileage: 17,941

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 SE 4WD for sale - $56,900, 17,941 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/33/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-7677113034349938897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,261

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 62,550

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $17,500, 62,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Acura RSX Type-S FWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,098

Price: $5,398

Mileage: 140,526

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2003 Acura RSX Type-S FWD for sale - $5,398, 140,526 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/59/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1571786415473240278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,558

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 82,173

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $18,888, 82,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/27/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1192222296795816164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,329

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 67,510

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,888, 67,510 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/59/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-96160915880462566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,674

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 41,163

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,998, 41,163 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
GuruDK64S
Very good follow.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Overall a very good experience. I have a couple of nit-pics as far as the final cleaning of the truck, but according to my wife I always do. The staff and service were great and we could not have gotten a better rate through any other dealer. I think that's the biggest selling point for Credit Union Carfinders.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Credit Union carfinders were amazing! They had the exact vehicle I wanted: Infinity Journey EX35, were very welcoming, had a great carfax, got the car checked at Infinity and all was under my price point. I am very pleased and will always go to them with references to my friends.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
ronsimco
Over all the experience was good. The Salesman called me within a day of my stating my interest. He was vary responsive to my questions and concerns. The car has minami hail damage(barely noticeable). That was not know at 1st. But onse he was aware of this he dropped the price to a faer and reasonable price. Purchasing the car was easy and went very smooth. There was no pressure at all to close the sale.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Grasshopper75
Frank raised the price $900 after we agreed to a price. After being in consistent daily communication with Frank "the tank" over a week's time and doing my due diligence to make sure the vehicle was in good shape, Frank sent me a bill of sale. Twenty minutes after I let him know I was ready to buy it, he told me that he was raising the price $900 because apparently in the last 2 hours it had come to his attention that the dealership had put money into the vehicle replacing something and "detailing it and other stuff". I didn't realize customers are on the hook for paying for detailing a car. Sadly, I thought I was working with a good salesperson, he wasted my time, a lot of time.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed me back promptly!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Dean was a great guy and easy to work with. The entire staff was friendly and helped accommodate my needs and ensure I got the truck I wanted. They were very firm on price, but I backed myself into a corner as they knew I had made multiple out reaches and had traveled from Chattanooga. Still feel like a got a good deal based on NADA Guides and KBB.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
It was a great experience and the transaction was quick. I didn't have to spend an entire day purchasing a car. Thanks Dean.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..
Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 441 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
2 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 406 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
2 reviews
Luxury and Economy Cars - 108 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 28 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
6 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 14 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 6 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
5 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Jim Ellis Maserati
5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000