Credit Union Car Finders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5345 Oakbrook Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30093

Sales: (678) 756-0695

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$3,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,057

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 135,677

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SE for sale - $4,888, 135,677 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/09/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-4316203197059674857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$5,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,688

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 14,092

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $25,998, 14,092 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/58/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-882008963082617455-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$3,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,900

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 31,590

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shado Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $19,900, 31,590 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,673

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 50,800

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metal Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,750, 50,800 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/10/2015_subaru_forester-pic-7511717951552905037-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,525

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 83,846

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red P Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,998, 83,846 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/43/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3174567098099192694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,058

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 50,985

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray M Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,998, 50,985 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$2,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,399

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 110,213

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray M Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $12,998, 110,213 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,531

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 154,558

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $3,888, 154,558 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/16/2016_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4746967897599506984-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$3,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,052

Price: $58,990

Mileage: 18,103

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $58,990, 18,103 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/09/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-446110432798714177-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,554

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $13,998, 96,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/40/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-5891479479659503877-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,102

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 11,334

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,998, 11,334 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/18/57/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-1251301428175160190-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,095

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 117,680

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry M Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 for sale - $5,998, 117,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/30/2012_nissan_versa-pic-531806366143925202-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,215

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 85,021

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa for sale - $5,990, 85,021 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,427

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 118,241

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Kia Optima LX for sale - $3,998, 118,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/09/49/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-7960722208780839786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,588

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 24,209

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $25,888, 24,209 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Credit Union carfinders were amazing! They had the exact vehicle I wanted: Infinity Journey EX35, were very welcoming, had a great carfax, got the car checked at Infinity and all was under my price point. I am very pleased and will always go to them with references to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
ronsimco
Over all the experience was good. The Salesman called me within a day of my stating my interest. He was vary responsive to my questions and concerns. The car has minami hail damage(barely noticeable). That was not know at 1st. But onse he was aware of this he dropped the price to a faer and reasonable price. Purchasing the car was easy and went very smooth. There was no pressure at all to close the sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Grasshopper75
Frank raised the price $900 after we agreed to a price. After being in consistent daily communication with Frank "the tank" over a week's time and doing my due diligence to make sure the vehicle was in good shape, Frank sent me a bill of sale. Twenty minutes after I let him know I was ready to buy it, he told me that he was raising the price $900 because apparently in the last 2 hours it had come to his attention that the dealership had put money into the vehicle replacing something and "detailing it and other stuff". I didn't realize customers are on the hook for paying for detailing a car. Sadly, I thought I was working with a good salesperson, he wasted my time, a lot of time.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed me back promptly!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Dean was a great guy and easy to work with. The entire staff was friendly and helped accommodate my needs and ensure I got the truck I wanted. They were very firm on price, but I backed myself into a corner as they knew I had made multiple out reaches and had traveled from Chattanooga. Still feel like a got a good deal based on NADA Guides and KBB.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
It was a great experience and the transaction was quick. I didn't have to spend an entire day purchasing a car. Thanks Dean.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..
Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Antep Auto Sales - 22 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

7 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 16 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 10 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Jetson Automotive - 5 listings

4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 4 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 1 listing

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC - 1 listing

4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles

1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088