Credit Union Car Finders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6251 Crooked Creek Rd, Norcross, GA 30092
Map & Directions

Sales: (404) 729-3588

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/09/29/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7844580159482653118-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,222

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 76,739

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $13,990, 76,739 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/56/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8649792098203235134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$3,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,056

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 13,979

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,998, 13,979 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/14/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2560614701768446325-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$2,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,756

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 15,699

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,498, 15,699 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/20/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-9048861762950918298-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,688

Price: $6,198

Mileage: 85,120

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $6,198, 85,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/04/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4876698932382796743-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,141

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 37,174

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,999, 37,174 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/16/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2985379801043839832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$2,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,764

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 12,652

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $31,998, 12,652 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/53/2016_ford_edge-pic-7572574611667496128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,892

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 13,002

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Medium Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $26,998, 13,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/14/2015_nissan_versa-pic-1705782084130959021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,505

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 31,935

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $10,498, 31,935 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/18/16/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-7166188492139081878-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,448

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 59,743

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2012 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $33,900, 59,743 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/18/15/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-125771847779846036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,955

Price: $11,798

Mileage: 57,373

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rugged Brown Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,798, 57,373 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/12/2015_buick_verano-pic-5365451891614804439-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,335

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 32,958

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $15,000, 32,958 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/43/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-3841258348234115188-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,376

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 33,835

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Medium Gray Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $23,998, 33,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/14/2015_ford_expedition-pic-8099232823768337304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,711

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 42,563

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $32,998, 42,563 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/27/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-2827418609326659880-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,209

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 95,276

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $21,998, 95,276 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/23/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-4402612760631584839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,447

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 10,699

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $13,498, 10,699 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 30, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed me back promptly!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Dean was a great guy and easy to work with. The entire staff was friendly and helped accommodate my needs and ensure I got the truck I wanted. They were very firm on price, but I backed myself into a corner as they knew I had made multiple out reaches and had traveled from Chattanooga. Still feel like a got a good deal based on NADA Guides and KBB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
It was a great experience and the transaction was quick. I didn't have to spend an entire day purchasing a car. Thanks Dean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..
Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Toyota - 158 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 78 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 54 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 35 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 31 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd, Duluth, GA 30097

5 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 28 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 22 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
RPM Motorsports of Atlanta - 16 listings

3097-B Presidential Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340

2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker - 12 listings

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Anything Automotive - 7 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 4 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Bentley Atlanta

10995 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,136 Great Deals out of 208,989 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
475 Great Deals out of 43,396 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,606 Great Deals out of 152,729 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
397 Great Deals out of 27,339 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,320 Great Deals out of 115,829 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 28,911 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,232 Great Deals out of 97,263 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
997 Great Deals out of 68,488 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
857 Great Deals out of 70,839 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
895 Great Deals out of 63,718 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
760 Great Deals out of 56,008 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 75,622 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 64,529 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,089 Great Deals out of 83,139 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford Escape
1,367 Great Deals out of 87,086 listings starting at $1,150