Credit Union Car Finders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5345 Oakbrook Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 878-8665

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/05/11/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5585345325328409366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,997

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 35,082

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,998, 35,082 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/00/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-268880673257316529-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,953

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 52,714

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $19,500, 52,714 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/27/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1688424086115565225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,153

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 26,592

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line for sale - $28,999, 26,592 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/33/2015_subaru_forester-pic-947537589295413403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,415

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 81,963

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,888, 81,963 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/18/16/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-7166188492139081878-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,155

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 59,743

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $33,900, 59,743 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/27/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-2827418609326659880-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,308

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 98,325

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $21,500, 98,325 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/12/2015_buick_verano-pic-5365451891614804439-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,569

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 32,958

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $15,000, 32,958 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/13/2012_audi_q7-pic-1596172854993241776-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,547

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 65,520

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,999, 65,520 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/58/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-1892870028011370324-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,053

Price: $10,898

Mileage: 40,010

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $10,898, 40,010 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/17/29/2012_ram_1500-pic-4984206681701435305-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,608

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 50,492

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,998, 50,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/10/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2938961740991748800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,483

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 18,288

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $27,998, 18,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/26/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2701766515262417249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,631

Price: $18,498

Mileage: 37,477

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $18,498, 37,477 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/22/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3508228699509612297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,220

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 53,900

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,988, 53,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/58/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-6188970046948494331-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,087

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 16,474

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $8,999, 16,474 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/16/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2985379801043839832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30093

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,988

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 12,652

Location: Norcross, GA 30093

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $31,998, 12,652 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 30, 2016
Best car buying experience I've ever had!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed me back promptly!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Dean was a great guy and easy to work with. The entire staff was friendly and helped accommodate my needs and ensure I got the truck I wanted. They were very firm on price, but I backed myself into a corner as they knew I had made multiple out reaches and had traveled from Chattanooga. Still feel like a got a good deal based on NADA Guides and KBB.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
It was a great experience and the transaction was quick. I didn't have to spend an entire day purchasing a car. Thanks Dean.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 493 listings

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 458 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Atlanta Toyota - 168 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

5 reviews
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 146 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Cobalt Cars - 67 listings

5788 New Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 57 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 51 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 31 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 22 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Royal Crown Motors - 21 listings

3709 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Sky Motors - 19 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 18 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 11 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,460 Great Deals out of 210,791 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,061 Great Deals out of 159,888 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
357 Great Deals out of 26,491 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 114,961 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,086 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
879 Great Deals out of 92,136 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
765 Great Deals out of 75,276 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
510 Great Deals out of 81,681 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
691 Great Deals out of 57,481 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 66,435 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
718 Great Deals out of 83,067 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
553 Great Deals out of 80,662 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
805 Great Deals out of 78,287 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,055 Great Deals out of 93,251 listings starting at $1,000