Credit Union Car Finders

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6251 Crooked Creek Rd, Norcross, GA 30092 - Map & Directions

Sales: (404) 729-3588

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/17/06/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-9194661946003737478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Great Deal
$6,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,141

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 5,522

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $42,000, 5,522 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/06/19/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2724184163572468848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Great Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,836

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 58,035

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,998, 58,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/18/11/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-4141209970334259243-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,695

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 32,101

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $15,998, 32,101 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/06/37/2013_buick_verano-pic-1192978156774059411-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,980

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 34,325

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,800, 34,325 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/02/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2976352669923570407-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,701

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 9,201

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $14,600, 9,201 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/15/53/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3915970238811837371-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,942

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 61,343

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $13,900, 61,343 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/05/34/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8536975861452333153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,465

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 39,976

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $25,888, 39,976 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/07/43/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1823919868729059426-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,998

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 48,914

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,988, 48,914 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/00/2013_acura_tsx-pic-7493885593479303284-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,962

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 14,851

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $20,900, 14,851 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/08/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4363829108006325129-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Fair Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,994

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 93,208

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $26,900, 93,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/05/47/2013_chevrolet_spark-pic-5145836630801880307-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Fair Deal
$636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,436

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 54,818

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $8,800, 54,818 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/05/44/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-4512363721476136007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,831

Price: $27,890

Mileage: 26,806

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $27,890, 26,806 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/18/04/2013_toyota_venza-pic-7856413528618443503-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,185

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 71,654

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE for sale - $15,490, 71,654 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/00/49/2014_dodge_durango-pic-7607450876396255846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,484

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 80,938

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $18,888, 80,938 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/02/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-7449765938384159207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30092

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,563

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 36,679

Location: Norcross, GA 30092

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,800, 36,679 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 14, 2016
Dean was a great guy and easy to work with. The entire staff was friendly and helped accommodate my needs and ensure I got the truck I wanted. They were very firm on price, but I backed myself into a corner as they knew I had made multiple out reaches and had traveled from Chattanooga. Still feel like a got a good deal based on NADA Guides and KBB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
It was a great experience and the transaction was quick. I didn't have to spend an entire day purchasing a car. Thanks Dean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Talked about purchasing the vehicle after seeing it, but went on vacation before I could get paperwork done. Vehicle was sold while I was gone, which was no problem. I was never notified about the vehicle being sold by either text message, voice message, or email. Called before I went out to check with no response. Once I got on site then I found out and then Dean tells me and wants to try to find me another. Just so unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credit Union Car Finders:

Our company policy is not to hold vehicles without a deposit.  I tried to get Eric to sign a bill of sale and give a $500 deposit to ensure the vehicle would be here for him when he returned. Eric declined and said if it's still here when he gets back then he will buy it.  I told him before leaving that I could not hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately that vehicle sold so I offered to located Eric another one, as our name indicates, Credit Union Carfinders.  I am always available by phone, text and email so there is never a problem getting in touch with me..
Mar 4, 2015
They did call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
good they returned my inquiry promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Paul Nichols brought the truck I bought to a location closer to me.Gave me a good deal and resolved some problems with the truck before selling it to me.Would buy from them again Herb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 12, 2014
They responded right away. We just found a better deal at another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
great resonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
I called and left a message and agent called me back to let me know car was available but in the shop and not available to view until it comes out. Agent said he would call when car is ready to view. I never got call back. I had to call back and when I did car was sold. He did ask if there was anything I was interested and said to call him back in a week to see if they received new inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2013
As a car buyer, i was very upset at the treatment that i received during my vitist from chattanooga,Tn. I was rushed,and the car was on E. The sales person was very rude and was rushing the whole time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
Got the car at a steal!! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
Poor customer service. If your credit isn't perfect they don't want to work with you. I wouldn't even buy water from them even if I was about to die
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Although I didn't buy from them, they were responsive to my emails and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
seems very honest and good updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 313 listings

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Hola Auto Sales Inc - 222 listings

6580 Buford Hwy NE, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Atlanta Toyota - 134 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
VC Cars Gwinnett - 68 listings

4132 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 67 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

1 review
Karlees Auto - 50 listings

6874 Buford Hwy, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
AutoCash Chamblee - 42 listings

4474 Buford Hwy, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 34 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 25 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
RPM Motorsports of Atlanta - 19 listings

3097-B Presidential Dr, Atlanta, GA 30340

2 reviews
Auto Trade Solutions - 15 listings

5872 New Peachtree Road, Doraville, GA 30340

5 reviews
Shure Auto Sales - 6 listings

652 Exchange Pl Nw, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 5 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
Nalley Nissan

900 Motors Industrial Way, Atlanta, GA 30360

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,827 Great Deals out of 200,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,097 Great Deals out of 133,040 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
431 Great Deals out of 33,724 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,052 Great Deals out of 109,049 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 28,901 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 94,084 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,800 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 11,182 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 4,738 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,372 Great Deals out of 80,063 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,004 Great Deals out of 54,630 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
306 Great Deals out of 14,536 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,510 Great Deals out of 81,684 listings starting at $1,395