Crase Auto Connection

25355 W Eames St
Channahon, IL 60410

Sales: (815) 673-7531

Service: (815) 467-1807

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3799963620746362543-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,824

Price: $13,496

Mileage: 99,358

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $13,496, 99,358 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/52/2012_infiniti_fx35-pic-7727375953023389910-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI FX35 Limited Edition AWD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Great Deal
$2,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,201

Price: $21,996

Mileage: 60,608

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2012 INFINITI FX35 Limited Edition AWD for sale - $21,996, 60,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/16/07/2016_audi_a4-pic-9173526998504665148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,884

Price: $23,496

Mileage: 35,699

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $23,496, 35,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/14/2013_ford_edge-pic-1490328436881090182-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,765

Price: $14,996

Mileage: 23,462

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $14,996, 23,462 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/16/09/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7206975226555217218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,818

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 23,255

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $15,996, 23,255 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/22/40/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6775372737086773349-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$2,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,287

Price: $22,996

Mileage: 8,818

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale - $22,996, 8,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/14/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6467389124400111423-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,274

Price: $29,496

Mileage: 42,403

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rugged Brown Pearl Coat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $29,496, 42,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/15/52/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5191650891291593248-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,120

Price: $21,996

Mileage: 82,170

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $21,996, 82,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4225645334655822383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$3,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,263

Price: $34,996

Mileage: 87,071

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,996, 87,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Graphics Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/09/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6812266199893864925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,524

Price: $13,496

Mileage: 17,678

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $13,496, 17,678 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/00/00/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-6108705472214784242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,787

Price: $26,496

Mileage: 12,024

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $26,496, 12,024 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/00/13/2007_ford_f-150-pic-5094785349910692258-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Fair Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,128

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 114,469

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $8,996, 114,469 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/23/51/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2240385734198354686-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Fair Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,506

Price: $30,996

Mileage: 92,487

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Orange Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,996, 92,487 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/19/52/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7113641099043076792-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Fair Deal
$971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,967

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 95,407

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $8,996, 95,407 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/16/00/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2936469992554594347-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,993

Price: $12,996

Mileage: 118,475

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 for sale - $12,996, 118,475 miles with Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Truck was junk. They put 18 in tires on a truck designed for 16 inch with tire pressure monitors. There were no monitors on 18 inch tires. Ruined vehicle by doing this. Alarms going off on tires. A lot of missing trim on vehicle. Way overpriced for condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thomas, Sorry you did not like the van, you were never pressured to even drive this van after looking at it and deciding you did not like that we put truck tires on it with the same bolt pattern just a different size which we said and that we were up front that the rack on top we could not get to work. Sorry this van did not work out for you.
Aug 29, 2017
had several email exchanges with them. They were very responsive and helpful. Unfortunately, they did not have a vehicle that would suit my needs in my price point. But not a bad experience shopping with them via the internet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thank you for looking Steve, sorry we could not locate the exact vehicle you were looking for, we know you found just what you were looking for though. Thanks again for giving a chance!
Aug 23, 2017
Every inquiry I presented was responded to by Sarah immediately. Sarah went the extra mile to complete the car history to me. Their hot inventory has me considering more than one vehicle. In fact, 3 of them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thanks so much Dan, glad we could get you everything you needed!
Jun 19, 2017
I inquired about a 2014 vehicle asking if they are willing to negotiate. A representative from Crase returned my message stating price was firm. I have never experienced an asking price being not negotiable on a used vehicle with the only exception being price is stated as firm on the listing.. My return message was I will take my business elsewhere to a dealer who is actually willing to deal on a vehicle. Crase dropped the asking price $500.00 on their vehicle listing the very next day! In reality, the price was not firm and dishonesty reflects poorly on a business of any type.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Dino, Sorry we could not come to a price on this truck. We hope you found a truck that worked for you.
May 26, 2017
Very friendly and casual. No pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thank you for your review, we are happy we could assist you in your car purchase!
Apr 19, 2017
Dealer responded immediately. They offered finance options and encouraged pursuing a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Don, thank you for your review and your purchase! We are grateful you chose Crase Auto for your purchase!
Mar 8, 2017
By e-mail, I told them I would arrive Saturday morning by 10am. We arrived at 9:45 and met with the lady I had talked to. She had forgotten we were coming. The car was pulled up in the front of the building for a test drive. As I pulled out of their lot, I noticed a broken windshield on the passengers side. During the test drive, I also noticed that the turn signals would not cancel, and the power steering was making a loud noise when turning. Upon return, I told the sales manager about these problems and his response was "these can all be fixed". "We don't fix anything until the Car is sold", he told us. When we sat down to talk numbers he presented me with a price of retail plus tax and title and almost laughable price for my trade in. I could part out my car for more than he offered in trade. It was a wasted 140 mile trip and of our time. Will not go back nor recommend them to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Sorry you made the trip and we were not able to make a deal. We hope you found a vehicle that worked out.
Jan 26, 2017
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Michele...thank you for chosing Crase Auto for your purchase! We are thrilled we could connect you to your vehicle!
Jan 16, 2017
They were prompt in contacting me and helpful with the transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Carl...thank you for the review and for your purchase!
Nov 3, 2016
Hawksgarage
very satisfied !!! Randy my salesmen very easy going no pressure sale. Yes I will buy from them in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thank you from Randy and the entire staff! We are glad you will enjoy your car for years to come and we cannot wait to help you in the future!
Aug 20, 2016
Nice people, although a bit of vulgar language in the office. Deal went well & vehicle is performing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Norman...thank you for the review, I have addressed your concerns about the language and I do apologize. I am pleased we were able to help you with your auto purchase and I thank your for the review...customers help us learn and grow!
Apr 19, 2016
Immediate response. Great sense of humor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Arturo, thank you for your purchase! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your trip and our laid back enviroment!
Mar 21, 2016
Friendly, non-intrusive people. Answered my questions as I presented them without hassle. Appears to be an honest, open dealership and I wish them every success.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Rick...thank your for your review! We are glad we got all your questions answered and you enjoyed your experience, buying a vehicle is stressful enough without added pressure!
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 6, 2015
Tony @ Crase was very honest & helpful & very knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Renee...thank you for your review and purchase! Tony is great and we are glad you enjoyed him!
Sep 23, 2014
Raydo
There were several items needing attention - hence a used vehicle but still required once the payments begin. I found the dealer to be genuinely helpful. I would recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thank you for your purchase, if you need anything in the future please let us know!

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 324 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
2 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 95 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
2 reviews
College Cars Chicago - 51 listings
8520 193rd St Mokena, IL 60448
1 review
Luxury of North America - 44 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
1 review
Latino Motors Inc. - 41 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 30 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
B And B Auto Sales - 25 listings
303 E Baltimore St Wilmington, IL 60481
2 reviews
Newark Rides - 19 listings
908 IL-71 Newark, IL 60541
1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 19 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
Stevenson Auto Sales - 13 listings
1445 W Court St Kankakee, IL 60901
3 reviews
Ryan Motors - 7 listings
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
1 review
Carx-Change
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics
9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448
3 reviews
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850