Crase Auto Connection

25355 W Eames St
Channahon, IL 60410

Sales: (815) 673-7531

Service: (815) 467-1807

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/00/08/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-3191061223576936641-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Great Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,390

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 101,245

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Chocolate Clearcoat Tri-coat Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $8,996, 101,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7348564437888568889-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Great Deal
$4,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,562

Price: $31,496

Mileage: 57,943

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $31,496, 57,943 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-3076162552504571132-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Great Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,364

Price: $16,496

Mileage: 27,063

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $16,496, 27,063 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8537966800817201065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,145

Price: $13,296

Mileage: 40,120

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $13,296, 40,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2005_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7971856952306064257-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,688

Price: $4,996

Mileage: 154,218

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Woodland Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $4,996, 154,218 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/00/13/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8999222340166212317-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,381

Price: $16,496

Mileage: 101,056

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $16,496, 101,056 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2015_honda_accord-pic-8885458465229035123-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,451

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 47,396

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,996, 47,396 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4660791365292814143-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze Clean Turbo Diesel Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,887

Price: $15,496

Mileage: 21,575

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze Clean Turbo Diesel for sale - $15,496, 21,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3799963620746362543-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,053

Price: $14,496

Mileage: 99,358

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $14,496, 99,358 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-3251369255809159830-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,234

Price: $22,996

Mileage: 49,535

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $22,996, 49,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/16/07/2016_audi_a4-pic-9173526998504665148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,085

Price: $24,496

Mileage: 35,699

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $24,496, 35,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/51/2009_ford_focus-pic-4648559945839289069-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,628

Price: $4,496

Mileage: 112,895

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,496, 112,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/23/57/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1545654288465683911-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,585

Price: $19,996

Mileage: 114,122

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,996, 114,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2012_ford_f-150-pic-303333155710777501-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,620

Price: $18,496

Mileage: 126,840

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat/pale Adobe Metall Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew for sale - $18,496, 126,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/10/2008_ford_edge-pic-1787035302408421208-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Channahon, IL 60410

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,001

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 140,718

Location: Channahon, IL 60410

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $7,996, 140,718 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2017
Truck was junk. They put 18 in tires on a truck designed for 16 inch with tire pressure monitors. There were no monitors on 18 inch tires. Ruined vehicle by doing this. Alarms going off on tires. A lot of missing trim on vehicle. Way overpriced for condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thomas, Sorry you did not like the van, you were never pressured to even drive this van after looking at it and deciding you did not like that we put truck tires on it with the same bolt pattern just a different size which we said and that we were up front that the rack on top we could not get to work. Sorry this van did not work out for you.
Aug 29, 2017
had several email exchanges with them. They were very responsive and helpful. Unfortunately, they did not have a vehicle that would suit my needs in my price point. But not a bad experience shopping with them via the internet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thank you for looking Steve, sorry we could not locate the exact vehicle you were looking for, we know you found just what you were looking for though. Thanks again for giving a chance!
Aug 23, 2017
Every inquiry I presented was responded to by Sarah immediately. Sarah went the extra mile to complete the car history to me. Their hot inventory has me considering more than one vehicle. In fact, 3 of them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thanks so much Dan, glad we could get you everything you needed!
Jun 19, 2017
I inquired about a 2014 vehicle asking if they are willing to negotiate. A representative from Crase returned my message stating price was firm. I have never experienced an asking price being not negotiable on a used vehicle with the only exception being price is stated as firm on the listing.. My return message was I will take my business elsewhere to a dealer who is actually willing to deal on a vehicle. Crase dropped the asking price $500.00 on their vehicle listing the very next day! In reality, the price was not firm and dishonesty reflects poorly on a business of any type.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Dino, Sorry we could not come to a price on this truck. We hope you found a truck that worked for you.
May 26, 2017
Very friendly and casual. No pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thank you for your review, we are happy we could assist you in your car purchase!
Apr 19, 2017
Dealer responded immediately. They offered finance options and encouraged pursuing a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Don, thank you for your review and your purchase! We are grateful you chose Crase Auto for your purchase!
Mar 8, 2017
By e-mail, I told them I would arrive Saturday morning by 10am. We arrived at 9:45 and met with the lady I had talked to. She had forgotten we were coming. The car was pulled up in the front of the building for a test drive. As I pulled out of their lot, I noticed a broken windshield on the passengers side. During the test drive, I also noticed that the turn signals would not cancel, and the power steering was making a loud noise when turning. Upon return, I told the sales manager about these problems and his response was "these can all be fixed". "We don't fix anything until the Car is sold", he told us. When we sat down to talk numbers he presented me with a price of retail plus tax and title and almost laughable price for my trade in. I could part out my car for more than he offered in trade. It was a wasted 140 mile trip and of our time. Will not go back nor recommend them to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Sorry you made the trip and we were not able to make a deal. We hope you found a vehicle that worked out.
Jan 26, 2017
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Michele...thank you for chosing Crase Auto for your purchase! We are thrilled we could connect you to your vehicle!
Jan 16, 2017
They were prompt in contacting me and helpful with the transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Carl...thank you for the review and for your purchase!
Nov 3, 2016
Hawksgarage
very satisfied !!! Randy my salesmen very easy going no pressure sale. Yes I will buy from them in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thank you from Randy and the entire staff! We are glad you will enjoy your car for years to come and we cannot wait to help you in the future!
Aug 20, 2016
Nice people, although a bit of vulgar language in the office. Deal went well & vehicle is performing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Norman...thank you for the review, I have addressed your concerns about the language and I do apologize. I am pleased we were able to help you with your auto purchase and I thank your for the review...customers help us learn and grow!
Apr 19, 2016
Immediate response. Great sense of humor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Arturo, thank you for your purchase! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your trip and our laid back enviroment!
Mar 21, 2016
Friendly, non-intrusive people. Answered my questions as I presented them without hassle. Appears to be an honest, open dealership and I wish them every success.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Rick...thank your for your review! We are glad we got all your questions answered and you enjoyed your experience, buying a vehicle is stressful enough without added pressure!
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 6, 2015
Tony @ Crase was very honest & helpful & very knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Renee...thank you for your review and purchase! Tony is great and we are glad you enjoyed him!
Sep 23, 2014
Raydo
There were several items needing attention - hence a used vehicle but still required once the payments begin. I found the dealer to be genuinely helpful. I would recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crase Auto Connection:

Thank you for your purchase, if you need anything in the future please let us know!

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 280 listings

2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Credit Approval Auto Group - 56 listings

639 N Independence Blvd Romeoville, IL 60446

2 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 56 listings

20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439

1 review
Callahan Car Company - 54 listings

415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542

3 reviews
Signature Auto - 34 listings

25W025 Ramm Dr Naperville, IL 60564

2 reviews
Latino Motors Inc. - 32 listings

634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 29 listings

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
B And B Auto Sales - 25 listings

303 E Baltimore St Wilmington, IL 60481

2 reviews
Haus of Imports - 17 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

9 reviews
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 9 listings

11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
Ryan Motors - 5 listings

9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423

1 review
Big Discount Motors 2

1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433

2 reviews
Carx-Change

12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451

1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics

9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews
Magana Auto Sales

1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188