Covert Buick GMC Austin

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11750D Research Blvd., Austin, TX 78759 - Map & Directions

Sales: (512) 710-2955

Service: (512) 371-6069

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/04/40/2016_buick_encore-pic-1472510470628182024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $17,978

Mileage: 3,293

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $17,978, 3,293 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/15/2016_buick_encore-pic-6675610154349940485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $17,978

Mileage: 3,602

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $17,978, 3,602 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/31/2016_buick_encore-pic-277940140784476979-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $17,978

Mileage: 3,626

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $17,978, 3,626 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7163301446690033587-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $39,158

Mileage: 4,061

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $39,158, 4,061 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/15/2016_buick_encore-pic-2985799757097237479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $18,373

Mileage: 3,022

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,373, 3,022 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/18/10/2016_buick_encore-pic-1651473556285806884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $18,373

Mileage: 3,518

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rosewood Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,373, 3,518 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/17/31/2016_buick_encore-pic-778049503559857962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $18,373

Mileage: 3,777

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,373, 3,777 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/15/2016_buick_encore-pic-2195392735480422758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $18,373

Mileage: 3,923

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,373, 3,923 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/15/2016_buick_encore-pic-8267969438967218769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $18,373

Mileage: 4,407

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,373, 4,407 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/26/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-4150347031713772951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Sport Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $26,538

Mileage: 3,754

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Sport Touring for sale - $26,538, 3,754 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/17/47/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-1844840588341398717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Sport Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $26,538

Mileage: 4,063

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Sport Touring for sale - $26,538, 4,063 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/06/05/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-7267587410576377190-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $25,595

Mileage: 10,139

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $25,595, 10,139 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/07/06/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3013060114086085479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $19,481

Mileage: 73,194

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $19,481, 73,194 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/17/25/2015_ram_2500-pic-2870565531156235795-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $39,994

Mileage: 19,739

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $39,994, 19,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/52/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4802036072995538305-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $34,858

Mileage: 3,811

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 130 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $34,858, 3,811 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 6, 2016
I asked to be contacted by email and all they've done is call the phone number over and over. Not interested in that just wanted a quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you for bringing this situation to my attention, David. We want to make sure your wants and needs are addressed. Please feel free to email me at corycovert@covertauto.com so we can discuss this further.
Sep 22, 2016
Salesperson abruptly ended email communication. I wrote back to inquire again the next day, but did not hear back after that. Made a 2015 Enclave Premium purchase from another dealer. My experience was good up to that point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you for your feedback, Paul.  It's disappointing to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Chris Cannatti, 512-583-3213
Sep 18, 2016
JorgeC_theTwin
Responded quick with the carfax and drive out price. Was looking to buy a vehicle of theirs. I live about 2hrs away tho. The vehicle i wanted had got sold the day i was suppose to go. And the guy who was helping me kindly emailed me that morning that it had sold. So i wouldnt waste my time with the long drive. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thanks, Jorge! We are thrilled to hear our team provided you with clear communication and efficiency, they will be happy to hear your kind words! Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future!
Sep 8, 2016
We purchased this vehicle. Good service, good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thanks, Nestor!  We're glad to hear you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Aug 10, 2016
Great Service. Applied for a truck and a car online and had an excellent experience. The staff wend above and beyond their daily duties to ensure complete satisfaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Kris, thank you for your review!  We're so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there is anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to contact me.  We hope to see you again!  -Chris Cannatti, 512-583-3213
Jul 22, 2016
Was contacted but had to go to dealer to start even talking about trade in values. I livd too far away to proceed further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

John, thank you for your honest feedback. If I can do anything else to ensure your future satisfaction, please contact me. Chris Cannatti at 512-583-3213
Jul 12, 2016
dbechtol
Replied, but took 3 emails to get a response to my initial question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you for sharing your review. Though we are not happy that it took longer than anticipated to get your situation resolved, we are glad to know that your questions were answered.
Jul 10, 2016
Dealer responded, but did not answer my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Hello, Gillian. Thank you for your feedback. I'd like to have the chance to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Will you please contact me directly at your earliest convenience? I hope to hear from you soon.
Best, Chris Cannatti at 512-583-3213
Jul 9, 2016
This will be a long response. I believe in giving people or places the benefit of the doubt when it comes to bad service. Well this is strike 3 for Covert. 4 years ago I went to Covert to test drive an Infiniti to which I was told to take it home. I thought that was exciting until the next day I brought it back only to find that my truck, that I had left in their personal dealership, was towed away. I was unable to get my truck back for 2 days. I was never even given an apology! Two years ago I went to look at a sierra 1500. While their I showed the salesman the exact truck that I found up in dallas, with 10k less mileage for 1500 less. I was told they would not budge on the price and I was more than welcome to go to Dallas. Spoiler alert, I did! Now to this past two weeks. I've been looking for a 14 sierra SLT for almost 2 months now. I inquired about this truck at Covert and was told it was available by two different salesmen. Now I think it was the same guy with two different email names. I drove an hr down to look at the truck but surprise, surprise it was mysteriously sold!. I left due to the fact that it was strike 3! I then got an email stating yes it was sold but he has other options. I then received another email asking if I was still interested in the sold truck! Needless to say, I'm very ashamed with how Covert has handled themselves over the years. I will be telling everyone I know how shady and untrustworthy I personally feel Covert Buick GMC is. I understand businesses have to make money but I don't think it's ok to lie to customers just to get them in the door. If a vehicle is sold, be honest and upfront. I'm sure people like myself will be more willing get to work with an honest person. Right Josh? Right Ben?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you for your feedback, Tommy.  We're disappointed to hear about your experiences with our dealership - this is not on par with our standards.  Your satisfaction is important to us and we would like to make amends.  Please contact me at your convenience so I can learn more about the circumstances and have a chance to make things right.  -Chris Cannatti, 512-583-3213
Jul 4, 2016
Lilzo
I received a prompt call from a salesman as soon as I sent a message from car guru. I believed the price qas very good so I asked the gentleman that emailed me for a total price. He emailed it to me. I asked him to let me know who my bank needed to write the check to. I was then asked to send him a copy of my drivers license and insurance, which i did send. The following day the salesman emailed me to give him my credit card over the phone so he could charge 1000.00 as a deposit for the truck. I messaged him back asking him if the total price he had given me was the correct one. He replied that he was going to verify. Later in the day he told me the wheels on the truck had been upgraded from the ones in the picture at car guru. I replied that I wanted the wheels on the car guru picture. He later emailed me a new price including an extra 500 for replacing the wheels. I told him I could not afford it and he emailed me thanking me for my effort. And did not offer any other options. My only problem was that the salesman did not check on the vehicle when he gave me the total price the first time. Other than that he was friendly and responded in a timely manner. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Lilzo, thank you for your feedback.  We're glad that the salesperson was friendly and prompt with getting back to you.  We regret that we couldn't get the vehicle with the tires that you wanted, though.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, your business is important to us!  Chris Cannatti, 512-583-3213
Jun 8, 2016
One person called me. Asked a few questioned and never called back. It's ok. I got the car from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Ronald, thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it so that we can continue to improve our service.
Jun 1, 2016
Quick responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you for your review Thomas! We're glad we've been able to get back to you quickly. If there's anything we can do to improve your future experiences with us please let us know.
May 22, 2016
Immediately responded by email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thanks for your 5-star review Ed! We're happy to hear our team got right back to you via email. If we can assist you any further please feel free to reach out.
Apr 11, 2016
Great dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you for the kind words, Kevin. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 28, 2016
felton63
contacted by multiple representatives. Not sure if the vehicle was available for the advertised price. Was very interested in the 2014 GL63 for under $70,000. Dealer stated the vehicle was pending contract.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 23, 2016
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Sylvia,

Thanks so much for the 5 Star Review!
Mar 17, 2016
I was contacted promptly concerning the vehicle I was interested in, and the sales process was excellent. No pressure to buy, which turns me off immediately, staff was informative and attentive to my needs, and the price was better, by far, than other dealerships. Love my new truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Larry,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate the feedback and your business. Working with you was a joy and we look forward to seeing you again! Congrats on the new truck!
Mar 17, 2016
Personalized emails and prompt responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Steve,

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review. We enjoyed working with you as well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mar 15, 2016
Did not answer question, said would call back, never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you so much for the feedback. With your review we can continue to improve our service going forward. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you have any other concerns.
Mar 8, 2016
Polite calls and emails. Follow-ups as well, but not so much it was a bother.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 star review! It was a pleasure working with you as well. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mar 4, 2016
Lagbator
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
Feb 19, 2016
Great response time. Great follow up, knew great deal about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

John, thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 star review!
Feb 18, 2016
Initially, everything went smooth before purchasing the car. I was working with Ricardo and exchanging needed information to purchase this vehicle. I made the drive from Dallas to Austin to their dealership. I test drove the vehicle and mechanically, it was fine. I parked the car back at the dealership and went to go sign papers to take the car home. After said and done, I got back into the car and noticed the SOS system was trying to call, the SOS light was flashing and the SOS malfunction light was on. The radio was also not working so I went back inside to address this issue. Ricardo said he had to turn off the radio because the detail guy had the music loud and must have accidentally pressed the SOS button. I believed him at first. We tried to disconnect the battery and see if it would go away. The light was off but the radio still didn't work. I didn't think it was a big deal at the time so I drove back to Dallas. Once I was back in Dallas, I parked the car only to notice that the "Low oil minimum level" light was on. It was late so I couldn't contact the dealership so I waited to address this issue Monday morning. In the meantime, I had a friend drive me to pick up 9 qts of Castrol 10W60 oil, which costed me $126.56. I had to put in over 6 qts (vehicle holds 8.8 wts) before it was full. I also took the car to the dealership in Dallas to see what was wrong with the SOS and radio only to find out there were 9 fault codes, 6 of them related to the SOS and radio systems. I paid the diagnostic fee and took the car back home. I then provided Ricardo my receipts of the oil and the diagnostic fee and fault codes. I was hoping the dealership would be able to cover some of these costs since they did not address me of any of these issues and they shouldn't have sold me a car with low oil. Now they're saying they are not willing to compensate me for anything. I do not recommend buying a car from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Jay,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we always appreciate feedback. We are sorry to hear about your frustration and we have worked with you in person and on the phone to rectify the situation. If you feel that there are any different concerns you would like to discuss, please feel free to call Chris Cannatti at 512-583-3213. Thank you.
Feb 17, 2016
dwgilbert01
Contacted me on the computer and called me to tell me that they would love my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Buick GMC Austin:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate it!
Feb 12, 2016
Was very satisfied and everything was handled professionally. From the salesman all the way down to the delivery personnel. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Good dealer - lots of inventory - quick response Price still high - but good quality products
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
It was very good experience with this dealer, he helped me a lot. Thank you for it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
bought 2 Cadillacs, and have had service there many times, all top quality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Ken Bell there is a terrific salesman. He really goes the extra mile for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Great, very helpful and forthcoming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Outstanding communication. I realized price was over my budget. Again perfect communication skills. Thanks for your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Awesome service great people and great vehicle prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
My experience was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Best sells team i have ever worked with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Went to pick up the truck, truck was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The sales person was outstanding. Although I did not purchase my vehicle with them. I must commend their organization for an environment of excellence when promoting the sell of their product. I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
dahtpoe
I like doing as much as possible over email and the phone. Made for a much less painful process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
The dealer was great. Contacted me quickly. The only negative was that they didn't call back when they said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Excellent pricing. Salesman was hard to get in contact with. I can see why they're so busy with the great deals they offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Great experience. Walking away very satisfied that I got a great deal. No sales pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
I bought my car here. Great, positive experience. Paul and Sharon were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
I got my appointments mixed up and visited this dealership when my salesperson was with another customer. One of the other associates was able to help me, and I appreciated the walkthrough he gave on the car I was interested in. The tone and nature of the follow-up emails from the original salesperson were not enjoyable, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Good deal enjoyed buying from them Wayne was on the ball
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Helpful and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
My wife and I had a fantastic experience with this dealership. Our sales agent, Danny Elalouf was absolutely golden, and the sales manager, Tom, was awesome as well. We wound up purchasing this 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali, and they completely delivered on all promises. We are very happy customers and will return to do business there again in the future. Highly recommended... Covert Buick GMC, Austin, TX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Great got in and out without any hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
Sales person not to personable, I was put off. Did have follow up communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
great friendly staff... they did everything to get me the best possible rate in order for me to drive off with my new vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
They response right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
I love Covert Buick I will be back for my next Car thanks again Mr Casa!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Great service and fair prices. Will always shop with covert first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Greatest dealership ever...... My wife loves her Yukon Denali.. Thank you very much....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Excellent experience, purchased vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
2011CadillacSRX
Seemed "real" and honest, just didn't have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
Ricardo responded within hours, we test drove the car, asked for an alignment. Ricardo took care of this right away. Mitch in financing was amazing. He asked what our goals were first thing and came up with something that we were really happy with. No pressure, just great information from someone who worked really hard to make things easy for us. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2013
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
First Class follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Eddie our salesman was the best. There was never any pressure or issues. We will be returning soon to buy my wife a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
Slow to respond, had no clue what vehicle I was inquiring about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Went to test drive & had called in advance but car salesman didnt tell me it sold until i got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
It was straight forward, fast, honest and no selling gamesmanship were used to close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Salesman has been attentive, but still deciding on the purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Excellent follow-up, both on email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
willwyn
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2012
Michael Richardson was a friendly sales rep. However, when I emailed him to make a test drive appointment, he should have included in his confirmation email to me that the car had not only been used by someone who soiled the interior with chips, toothpaste dispenser, bread crumbs, dirt etc, but also that the car had been wrecked. (He claimed it happened on an overnight test drive the night before. Though possible, I doubt it because he had my number and I didn't arrive on lot until 11:00 am. Plenty of time to tell me not to come or to come look at other vehicles instead.). When we arrived, the hood had about an 18 inch crease right on the nose and the car was not nearly as clean as the photos indicated. This is NOT the treatment I expected from a reputable Cadillac dealer. To me, it demonstrated a lack of integrity and someone who merely wanted to sell a car. I drove over an hour to see this vehicle. He should have told me, "Sorry, that car has been pulled from the lot for rehab". Maybe it was fate. I purchased a fully loaded, XR with leather, DVD, automatic everything and 6000 miles less in Houston yesterday with TTL included for $200.00 less than Coverts asking price for a wrecked vehicle. Coverts vehicle, at the time of my test drive, had over 52, 990 over 1 week ago. My new Saturn is Immaculate. Thank you Parkway Chevy of Houston.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Poor follow up. They were to send a pic and didn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2012
haven't heard any thing about the car I am looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Corvette Country - 25 listings

1504 Brandi Ln Suite C, Round Rock, TX 78681

3 reviews
Austin Expo Cars - 22 listings

16203 Fm 1325, Austin, TX 78728

7 reviews
Austin Vol-Tech - 21 listings

1916 Bench Mark Dr., Austin, TX 78728

2 reviews
Teddy's Motorsports - 17 listings

8421 Research Blvd, Austin, TX 78758

2 reviews
MINI of Austin

7113 McNeil Dr., Austin, TX 78729

1 review
Good Cash Cars

2609 W. Howard Ln., Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Boughan Auto Sales

8433 Burnet Rd., Austin, TX 78757

1 review
BAFA Auto Exchange

15402 Ranch Rd 620 N, Austin, TX 78717

1 review
Covert Cadillac - 614 listings

11750 Research Blvd, Austin, TX 78759

19 reviews
Miller-Starnes Chevrolet Buick - 148 listings

476 W Cameron Ave, Rockdale, TX 76567

7 reviews
Chevrolet Buick of Marble Falls - 313 listings

2301 Highway 281 North, Marble Falls, TX 78654

11 reviews
Covert Chevrolet, Buick, GMC - 932 listings

702 State Highway 71 W, Bastrop, TX 78602

11 reviews
Nyle Maxwell GMC - 348 listings

3000 North IH-35, Round Rock, TX 78681

18 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 292 listings

4600 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, TX 76543

20 reviews
Chuck Nash Chevrolet Buick GMC - 593 listings

3209 Ih 35 N, San Marcos, TX 78666

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
399 Great Deals out of 13,155 listings starting at $1,995
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
167 Great Deals out of 5,785 listings starting at $3,995
Used GMC Yukon
533 Great Deals out of 17,671 listings starting at $1,777
Used Cadillac Escalade
360 Great Deals out of 10,951 listings starting at $1,800
Used GMC Acadia
1,028 Great Deals out of 39,934 listings starting at $3,305
Used GMC Terrain
737 Great Deals out of 34,609 listings starting at $6,912
Used Cadillac XTS
261 Great Deals out of 7,574 listings starting at $12,495
Used Cadillac CT6
3 Great Deals out of 4,295 listings starting at $49,788
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
120 Great Deals out of 13,694 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,139 Great Deals out of 57,186 listings starting at $995
Used GMC Savana
13 Great Deals out of 1,564 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Canyon
165 Great Deals out of 8,372 listings starting at $3,239
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
73 Great Deals out of 4,005 listings starting at $8,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
46 Great Deals out of 5,223 listings starting at $2,999
Used Cadillac SRX
692 Great Deals out of 9,563 listings starting at $2,300