Corporate Fleet Sales

2101 Railroad Ave
Pittsburg, CA 94565

Sales: (925) 378-4038

Today 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/16/44/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6076847003511799462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Great Deal
$7,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,079

Price: $35,280

Mileage: 13,251

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $35,280, 13,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/15/04/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8593545817598652362-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Great Deal
$2,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,081

Price: $19,380

Mileage: 16,388

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $19,380, 16,388 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/16/44/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-744659856285204160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,803

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 12,990

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $20,990, 12,990 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/51/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-4338624339619979204-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,343

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 74,394

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $13,900, 74,394 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/37/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-420449876260476672-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LS RWD Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,823

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 79,945

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LS RWD for sale - $18,900, 79,945 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/58/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-6704727902418011963-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,006

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 27,251

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $21,980, 27,251 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/20/07/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1133887561491724340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,460

Price: $19,360

Mileage: 46,081

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $19,360, 46,081 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/23/2017_kia_forte5-pic-6844472493232747968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte5 LX Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,403

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 5,261

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte5 LX for sale - $14,980, 5,261 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/14/2017_chrysler_300-pic-9096097244718495730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,103

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 19,393

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $23,980, 19,393 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/06/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-887347651730877560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL AWD Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,170

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 37,769

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL AWD for sale - $17,980, 37,769 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/04/56/2013_kia_optima-pic-3368373649309305959-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,779

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 64,673

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima for sale - $13,980, 64,673 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/01/25/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5749177693395202721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab LB RWD Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,026

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 6,852

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab LB RWD for sale - $22,200, 6,852 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/10/2016_nissan_quest-pic-5541380096985598733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest SV Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,197

Price: $16,280

Mileage: 43,678

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Quest SV for sale - $16,280, 43,678 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/16/28/2013_dodge_journey-pic-6477551456046561559-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,595

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 96,177

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $9,995, 96,177 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/20/30/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2395965856340968709-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,017

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 41,071

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,500, 41,071 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
GuruJLQR
Friendly and courteous staff. Easy to do business with. We came to an agreement quickly on a car and closed the deal without any problems. Great car. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Easy to work with helped me out not dealing with a hard sell would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
I have to go back to the dealer because the van didn't have a spare tire and wheel. I am driving back to the dealer tomorrow (2 hour drive each way) Still no plate, hopefully it will arrive soon. from the DMV. The salesperson was fine. It took hours to get my insurance company to respond so I could drive home. That was not the problem caused by corporate fleet sales, just my insurance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Good Morning James, Sorry to hear about the issues you encountered. You purchased the vehicle on 9/9/17 unfortunately we have to rely on other companies to get a spare tire and it can take a couple weeks to get those type of things in. The DMV takes 4-8 weeks, taking you only have had the car for a little over two weeks it should be to you mid October most likely at the latest. Have a great day.
Sep 9, 2017
We had a great experience and we found the truck we wanted at a great price! Sam helped us out tremendously, she was super patient and never gave us any pressure about the buying process. Sam stayed late after closing to help us with our purchase and was very helpful and informative every step of the way! Check them out if your looking to have a hassle free car buying experience and ask for Sam when you get there !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
I was in contact with an employee about purchasing a car. I applied and was pre-qualified! I live far, so I was going in the next day to purchase the car as planned and they sold it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Hello Jenelle,
I am sorry this happened to you. We do our best to avoid situations like this but unfortunately it is first come, first serve. I wish you luck in your car search.
Aug 31, 2017
My experience with corporate Fleet Sales was great. From the moment I got in contact with them, my buying experience was a smooth one. I was looking for a truck and found one that caught my eye on their website. I went ahead and applied on there pre credit application. Moments later I was contacted by Kassandra, a sales representative of corporate Fleet Sales. She was very friendly and informative and answered every question I had. Once I was approved we set up an appointment so that I could go take a look at the vehicle up close and proceed with the sales process. Shortly after I was a proud owner of a pre-owned Dodge Ram truck. If you're looking for a great buying experience make sure to get in contact with Kassandra at corporate Fleet Sales for your next vehicle. I highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Cesar for sharing your positive experience! Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new vehicle.
Aug 8, 2017
I purchased a 2012 Mitsubishi I-Miev electric car sight unseen from Corporate Fleet Sales in Pittsburg, CA, as found listed on Car Gurus..... The entire staff from the sales associate "Antonio Ramirez" to the young lady who assured all relevant title transfer paperwork was promptly overnighted to me were fantastic to deal with, very timely with all required on their end and went so far as to assist my transportation company as the acting POC for the loading and delivery of my vehicle...... I highly recommend the group at Corporate Fleet Sales should you have an opportunity to purchase a vehicle from them down the road, you will not be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you very much Michael for sharing your positive experience with Corporate Fleet Sales and team! Please reach out to us if you need any further assistance.
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9BMD6
Yeah they contact me we discussed about that car ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
First time buying a car at this dealership. Worked with Sam. She is awesome, great customer service. Got a great deal that worked within my budget. I will definitely recommend Sam and this dealership to families and friends who is looking to buy a car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you had such a great experience.
Jun 22, 2017
Sam was very friendly and did not try to upsell. I was well informed of the features and benefits of the vehicle I was interested in. Furthermore, I came to this dealership with very poor credit. Sam assured me that I have the opportunity to recover my once golden creditworthiness by not giving up until she found a lender that was willing to work with me. With her help and determination, I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted, a win-win situation. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a quality used car. Five stars without a doubt.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Ray, Thank you very much for the positive review. I am very happy to hear you had such a great experience with both Sam and the Dealership! Enjoy your new vehicle
Jun 8, 2017
We had a beautiful experience! I desperately need to buy a car and had very short time to look around and shop. Samantha made immediate contact with me after postin that I was looking for this very specific car, we scheduled the meeting the next day , arrived at the place and begun all the paper work. Four Hours later I drove off the lot with the cargo van that I desperately needed to work. Thank you !
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the positive review Marilton! Glad your experience was so good. Enjoy your new car!
May 6, 2017
These are the most profesional and helpful dealers around!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the shout out Gilbert! I am so happy to hear about your positive experience.
Apr 25, 2017
Very fast response and sent me some pictures.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Leland!
Apr 24, 2017
Inaccurant vehicle info. Non smoker vehicle actually smelled like cigarettes badly. Vehicle had damage that was not disclosed to me prior to driving 2 hours to the dealership. Checked phone records to be sure. Samantha is the only thing that softened the blow of the whole experience. She is very friendly and had no idea as far as I could tell that these issues existed with this vehicle.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Super friendly, I got a great deal on a great truck. Denise (sales) and Robert (GM) are very nice people to work with. Recommend them to anyone looking for a superior car or truck shopping experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Jay! Hope you are enjoying your vehicle
Feb 18, 2017
It was a pleasure but I got a car from this dealership. Everyone was so friendly from the time we stepped on the lot. Great experience. Would highly recommend you buy a car from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
The experience was great ! I would recommend coming to this dealership and spending your hard earned money with CFS. They completely gave is the deal we needed and made the entire experience hassle/pressure free. Thanks again CFS !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Excellent. I did not end up buying the Azera, but would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Very friendly dealer, but didn't want to lower sticker value.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Samantha was one of the nicest sales people I've ever dealt with. She always followed up with communications and I believe did the best she could to work a deal for me. Ultimately the "bottom line" was her sales manager's decision that didn't work for me. I found a better deal elsewhere. But I give Samantha 6 stars for her effort to make a deal work for me. Very nice gal and I recommend asking for her if you contact Corporate Fleet Sales in Pittsburg, California.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Donald for you review. I am sorry we couldn't help you but I am glad to hear you felt the services Sam gave you was above standard. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a wonderful holiday Donald.
-General Manager
Nov 22, 2016
Neerubrar
They responded back quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review. Hope your service was above standard. Have a great Holiday!
Oct 31, 2016
No follow up after initial response. They lost my business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Bill, I am sorry to hear you didn't get a response. We recently changed our internet department over to full time employee due to this issue. If there are any questions I can answer please let us know.
-Robert
General Manager
Oct 10, 2016
Good friendly folks, test drive revealed problems with the vehicle. Dealer seem honest and truthful. I would go back again for similar vehicles. We did not purchase this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the review Bill. I am sorry to hear we weren't able to find a vehicle for you at the time of your visit. If there is any further information you need please feel free to reach out to us.
Sep 23, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Overall they were easy to work with and negotiable to get the deal done I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great service and made me feel like they had my best interest in hand. Made the process very easy and I'm very happy with my experience with them. I bought the car that I wanted from them. Will return for my next car when the time comes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
IGMOP
Excellent. Very responsive and respectful. Deal did not come together but overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

We appreciate the kind words! Even though we couldn't make a deal, we want to let you know that we are here for you if you ever have other automotive needs.
May 27, 2016
I had a great experience with Corporate Fleet Sales Antonio was very friendly and worked with me to get the vehicles I wanted. Upon arrival things were quick and organized creating a stress free environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for your business and your review, Ben! We are pleased that you had a good experience with us and we would be very happy to have you as a customer in the future.
May 13, 2016
Lots of texting and we spoke a couple of times. Contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car was great, salesman was nice but they were slow to communicate back and not very enthusiastic about trying to coordinate a deal with me. It was like they offered one high rate without checking other lender options and then after a gap in contact came back with another deal that wasn't even as good as the first. I liked the car a lot and had they been more proactive about the deal I may have wanted to overlook the fact that the car had been a rental with ambiguous history... But I ended up giving my business to another more supportive and proactive dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Momentum Nissan - 170 listings
2545 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533
2 reviews
Concord Mazda - 166 listings
1891 Market Street Concord, CA 94520
3 reviews
Michael Stead Cadillac - 122 listings
2390 N Main St Walnut Creek, CA 94596
6 reviews
Specialty Sales Benicia - 22 listings
5200 Gateway Plaza Dr Benicia, CA 94510
5 reviews
Fresh Start Automobiles Inc. - 21 listings
1113 1/2 West 10th St. Antioch, CA 94509
1 review
Concord Auto 1 - 20 listings
2142 Market St Concord, CA 94520
5 reviews
Chancellor Motor Group - 19 listings
5600 Main St, STE C Oakley, CA 94561
3 reviews
Sigma Auto Group - 18 listings
1757 Concord Ave Concord, CA 94520
1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 11 listings
1113 W 10th St, #C Antioch, CA 94509
1 review
California Auto Brokers - 9 listings
3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
10 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Drive Now Sacramento - 6 listings
600 Parker Rd Fairfield, CA 94533
1 review
DaCosta's Auto World - 6 listings
1907 N. Texas St. Fairfield, CA 94533
1 review
360 Auto Sales - 4 listings
2092 Omega Rd San Ramon, CA 94583
3 reviews
Golden Bear Auto Leasing - 1 listing
1481 Sos Dr, STE G Walnut Creek, CA 94597
1 review
Concord Kia
2199 Meridian Park Blvd. Concord, CA 94520
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895