Corporate Fleet Sales

2101 Railroad Ave
Pittsburg, CA 94565

Sales: (925) 378-4038

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/01/20/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1928445135877026671-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Great Deal
$3,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,863

Price: $23,200

Mileage: 67,051

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale - $23,200, 67,051 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/01/24/2010_ford_ranger-pic-3898860699336636712-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,704

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 42,939

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $10,981, 42,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/16/2014_honda_pilot-pic-4330724367311482028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,111

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 63,386

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $19,400, 63,386 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,426

Price: $21,380

Mileage: 28,171

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $21,380, 28,171 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/01/23/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7712755827890352094-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,268

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 21,820

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,900, 21,820 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/01/24/2015_ram_c_v-pic-6472350248919745265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,153

Price: $12,680

Mileage: 72,323

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $12,680, 72,323 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/01/24/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4741846665718986250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,633

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 71,943

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,500, 71,943 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,630

Price: $13,960

Mileage: 17,202

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $13,960, 17,202 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,798

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 71,645

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $10,981, 71,645 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/01/21/2014_ford_flex-pic-4147024052233354579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,263

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 30,897

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $22,900, 30,897 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/01/26/2009_honda_pilot-pic-2969172541779478240-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav and DVD 4WD Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,019

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 119,666

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav and DVD 4WD for sale - $14,900, 119,666 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/01/26/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-5025529191367328606-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,160

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 78,337

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $10,300, 78,337 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/01/26/2013_honda_civic-pic-4014209113346470349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,650

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 32,464

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,900, 32,464 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/01/25/2015_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-6196201128269616467-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,802

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 70,141

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $14,900, 70,141 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota RAV4 EV Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,613

Price: $17,480

Mileage: 44,636

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: No Color Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 EV for sale - $17,480, 44,636 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9BMD6
Yeah they contact me we discussed about that car ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
First time buying a car at this dealership. Worked with Sam. She is awesome, great customer service. Got a great deal that worked within my budget. I will definitely recommend Sam and this dealership to families and friends who is looking to buy a car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you had such a great experience.
Jun 22, 2017
Sam was very friendly and did not try to upsell. I was well informed of the features and benefits of the vehicle I was interested in. Furthermore, I came to this dealership with very poor credit. Sam assured me that I have the opportunity to recover my once golden creditworthiness by not giving up until she found a lender that was willing to work with me. With her help and determination, I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted, a win-win situation. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a quality used car. Five stars without a doubt.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Ray, Thank you very much for the positive review. I am very happy to hear you had such a great experience with both Sam and the Dealership! Enjoy your new vehicle
Jun 8, 2017
We had a beautiful experience! I desperately need to buy a car and had very short time to look around and shop. Samantha made immediate contact with me after postin that I was looking for this very specific car, we scheduled the meeting the next day , arrived at the place and begun all the paper work. Four Hours later I drove off the lot with the cargo van that I desperately needed to work. Thank you !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the positive review Marilton! Glad your experience was so good. Enjoy your new car!
May 6, 2017
These are the most profesional and helpful dealers around!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the shout out Gilbert! I am so happy to hear about your positive experience.
Apr 25, 2017
Very fast response and sent me some pictures.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Leland!
Apr 24, 2017
Inaccurant vehicle info. Non smoker vehicle actually smelled like cigarettes badly. Vehicle had damage that was not disclosed to me prior to driving 2 hours to the dealership. Checked phone records to be sure. Samantha is the only thing that softened the blow of the whole experience. She is very friendly and had no idea as far as I could tell that these issues existed with this vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Super friendly, I got a great deal on a great truck. Denise (sales) and Robert (GM) are very nice people to work with. Recommend them to anyone looking for a superior car or truck shopping experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Jay! Hope you are enjoying your vehicle
Feb 18, 2017
It was a pleasure but I got a car from this dealership. Everyone was so friendly from the time we stepped on the lot. Great experience. Would highly recommend you buy a car from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
The experience was great ! I would recommend coming to this dealership and spending your hard earned money with CFS. They completely gave is the deal we needed and made the entire experience hassle/pressure free. Thanks again CFS !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Excellent. I did not end up buying the Azera, but would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Very friendly dealer, but didn't want to lower sticker value.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Samantha was one of the nicest sales people I've ever dealt with. She always followed up with communications and I believe did the best she could to work a deal for me. Ultimately the "bottom line" was her sales manager's decision that didn't work for me. I found a better deal elsewhere. But I give Samantha 6 stars for her effort to make a deal work for me. Very nice gal and I recommend asking for her if you contact Corporate Fleet Sales in Pittsburg, California.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Donald for you review. I am sorry we couldn't help you but I am glad to hear you felt the services Sam gave you was above standard. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a wonderful holiday Donald.
-General Manager
Nov 22, 2016
Neerubrar
They responded back quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review. Hope your service was above standard. Have a great Holiday!
Oct 31, 2016
No follow up after initial response. They lost my business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Bill, I am sorry to hear you didn't get a response. We recently changed our internet department over to full time employee due to this issue. If there are any questions I can answer please let us know.
-Robert
General Manager
Oct 10, 2016
Good friendly folks, test drive revealed problems with the vehicle. Dealer seem honest and truthful. I would go back again for similar vehicles. We did not purchase this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the review Bill. I am sorry to hear we weren't able to find a vehicle for you at the time of your visit. If there is any further information you need please feel free to reach out to us.
Sep 23, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Overall they were easy to work with and negotiable to get the deal done I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great service and made me feel like they had my best interest in hand. Made the process very easy and I'm very happy with my experience with them. I bought the car that I wanted from them. Will return for my next car when the time comes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
IGMOP
Excellent. Very responsive and respectful. Deal did not come together but overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

We appreciate the kind words! Even though we couldn't make a deal, we want to let you know that we are here for you if you ever have other automotive needs.
May 27, 2016
I had a great experience with Corporate Fleet Sales Antonio was very friendly and worked with me to get the vehicles I wanted. Upon arrival things were quick and organized creating a stress free environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for your business and your review, Ben! We are pleased that you had a good experience with us and we would be very happy to have you as a customer in the future.
May 13, 2016
Lots of texting and we spoke a couple of times. Contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car was great, salesman was nice but they were slow to communicate back and not very enthusiastic about trying to coordinate a deal with me. It was like they offered one high rate without checking other lender options and then after a gap in contact came back with another deal that wasn't even as good as the first. I liked the car a lot and had they been more proactive about the deal I may have wanted to overlook the fact that the car had been a rental with ambiguous history... But I ended up giving my business to another more supportive and proactive dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Concord Kia - 217 listings

2199 Meridian Park Blvd. Concord, CA 94520

1 review
Livermore Subaru - 185 listings

3600 Las Positas Road Livermore, CA 94551

1 review
Winn Kia - 155 listings

5510 Scarlett Dr. Dublin, CA 94568

2 reviews
Livermore Jaguar - 85 listings

3500 Las Positas Rd Livermore, CA 94551

1 review
Contra Costa Auto Sales Inc - 33 listings

3021 Main St. Oakley, CA 94561

1 review
Concord Auto 1 - 25 listings

2142 Market St Concord, CA 94520

3 reviews
Momentum Nissan - 23 listings

2545 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533

2 reviews
Specialty Sales Benicia - 19 listings

5200 Gateway Plaza Dr Benicia, CA 94510

4 reviews
Icon Auto Group - 16 listings

1922 Broadway St, Suite 2 Vallejo, CA 94589

1 review
Pleasanton Auto Exchange - 13 listings

Viewings by Appointment Only Pleasanton, CA 94588

1 review
Chancellor Motor Group - 11 listings

5600 Main St, STE C Oakley, CA 94561

1 review
DaCosta's Auto World - 7 listings

1907 N. Texas St. Fairfield, CA 94533

1 review
California Auto Brokers - 6 listings

3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

8 reviews
360 Auto Sales - 3 listings

2092 Omega Rd San Ramon, CA 94583

1 review
Golden Bear Auto Leasing - 2 listings

1481 Sos Dr, STE G Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995