Corporate Fleet Sales

2101 Railroad Ave
Pittsburg, CA 94565

Sales: (925) 378-4038

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/14/23/2014_ram_1500-pic-2174146522454903862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,307

Price: $18,480

Mileage: 80,308

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $18,480, 80,308 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,485

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 37,390

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,999, 37,390 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/47/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2835163992072981989-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,426

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 19,852

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Purple Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $24,900, 19,852 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/47/2010_nissan_armada-pic-6766892443516604784-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,432

Price: $16,280

Mileage: 72,145

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $16,280, 72,145 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/42/2017_nissan_nv200-pic-6239739264296743090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo S Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,147

Price: $18,480

Mileage: 20,690

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo S for sale - $18,480, 20,690 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/16/31/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-1767376963716296710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,894

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 26,735

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $16,980, 26,735 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/38/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3098745906696138261-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,440

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 15,296

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Teal Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab for sale - $23,990, 15,296 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/31/2015_ram_c_v-pic-4422135307283841915-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,181

Price: $12,680

Mileage: 72,323

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $12,680, 72,323 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/51/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5486581895124008805-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,382

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 141,686

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT for sale - $13,900, 141,686 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/16/24/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4900570005091487958-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,415

Price: $17,960

Mileage: 41,263

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,960, 41,263 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/31/2017_ram_promaster-pic-5545042490066725099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,266

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 7,685

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $22,900, 7,685 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/26/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-268700807096138605-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,009

Price: $21,680

Mileage: 14,914

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $21,680, 14,914 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/16/24/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-5713510668575485652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,378

Price: $25,960

Mileage: 18,202

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $25,960, 18,202 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/31/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1580313353465138571-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 LB Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,215

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 87,890

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 LB for sale - $12,980, 87,890 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/38/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3877830710492346857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Fair Deal
$377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,277

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 38,445

Location: Pittsburg, CA 94565

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $22,900, 38,445 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
We had a great experience and we found the truck we wanted at a great price! Sam helped us out tremendously, she was super patient and never gave us any pressure about the buying process. Sam stayed late after closing to help us with our purchase and was very helpful and informative every step of the way! Check them out if your looking to have a hassle free car buying experience and ask for Sam when you get there !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
I was in contact with an employee about purchasing a car. I applied and was pre-qualified! I live far, so I was going in the next day to purchase the car as planned and they sold it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Hello Jenelle,
I am sorry this happened to you. We do our best to avoid situations like this but unfortunately it is first come, first serve. I wish you luck in your car search.
Aug 31, 2017
My experience with corporate Fleet Sales was great. From the moment I got in contact with them, my buying experience was a smooth one. I was looking for a truck and found one that caught my eye on their website. I went ahead and applied on there pre credit application. Moments later I was contacted by Kassandra, a sales representative of corporate Fleet Sales. She was very friendly and informative and answered every question I had. Once I was approved we set up an appointment so that I could go take a look at the vehicle up close and proceed with the sales process. Shortly after I was a proud owner of a pre-owned Dodge Ram truck. If you're looking for a great buying experience make sure to get in contact with Kassandra at corporate Fleet Sales for your next vehicle. I highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Cesar for sharing your positive experience! Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new vehicle.
Aug 8, 2017
I purchased a 2012 Mitsubishi I-Miev electric car sight unseen from Corporate Fleet Sales in Pittsburg, CA, as found listed on Car Gurus..... The entire staff from the sales associate "Antonio Ramirez" to the young lady who assured all relevant title transfer paperwork was promptly overnighted to me were fantastic to deal with, very timely with all required on their end and went so far as to assist my transportation company as the acting POC for the loading and delivery of my vehicle...... I highly recommend the group at Corporate Fleet Sales should you have an opportunity to purchase a vehicle from them down the road, you will not be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you very much Michael for sharing your positive experience with Corporate Fleet Sales and team! Please reach out to us if you need any further assistance.
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9BMD6
Yeah they contact me we discussed about that car ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
First time buying a car at this dealership. Worked with Sam. She is awesome, great customer service. Got a great deal that worked within my budget. I will definitely recommend Sam and this dealership to families and friends who is looking to buy a car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you had such a great experience.
Jun 22, 2017
Sam was very friendly and did not try to upsell. I was well informed of the features and benefits of the vehicle I was interested in. Furthermore, I came to this dealership with very poor credit. Sam assured me that I have the opportunity to recover my once golden creditworthiness by not giving up until she found a lender that was willing to work with me. With her help and determination, I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted, a win-win situation. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a quality used car. Five stars without a doubt.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Ray, Thank you very much for the positive review. I am very happy to hear you had such a great experience with both Sam and the Dealership! Enjoy your new vehicle
Jun 8, 2017
We had a beautiful experience! I desperately need to buy a car and had very short time to look around and shop. Samantha made immediate contact with me after postin that I was looking for this very specific car, we scheduled the meeting the next day , arrived at the place and begun all the paper work. Four Hours later I drove off the lot with the cargo van that I desperately needed to work. Thank you !
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the positive review Marilton! Glad your experience was so good. Enjoy your new car!
May 6, 2017
These are the most profesional and helpful dealers around!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the shout out Gilbert! I am so happy to hear about your positive experience.
Apr 25, 2017
Very fast response and sent me some pictures.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Leland!
Apr 24, 2017
Inaccurant vehicle info. Non smoker vehicle actually smelled like cigarettes badly. Vehicle had damage that was not disclosed to me prior to driving 2 hours to the dealership. Checked phone records to be sure. Samantha is the only thing that softened the blow of the whole experience. She is very friendly and had no idea as far as I could tell that these issues existed with this vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Super friendly, I got a great deal on a great truck. Denise (sales) and Robert (GM) are very nice people to work with. Recommend them to anyone looking for a superior car or truck shopping experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Jay! Hope you are enjoying your vehicle
Feb 18, 2017
It was a pleasure but I got a car from this dealership. Everyone was so friendly from the time we stepped on the lot. Great experience. Would highly recommend you buy a car from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
The experience was great ! I would recommend coming to this dealership and spending your hard earned money with CFS. They completely gave is the deal we needed and made the entire experience hassle/pressure free. Thanks again CFS !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Excellent. I did not end up buying the Azera, but would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Very friendly dealer, but didn't want to lower sticker value.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Samantha was one of the nicest sales people I've ever dealt with. She always followed up with communications and I believe did the best she could to work a deal for me. Ultimately the "bottom line" was her sales manager's decision that didn't work for me. I found a better deal elsewhere. But I give Samantha 6 stars for her effort to make a deal work for me. Very nice gal and I recommend asking for her if you contact Corporate Fleet Sales in Pittsburg, California.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you Donald for you review. I am sorry we couldn't help you but I am glad to hear you felt the services Sam gave you was above standard. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a wonderful holiday Donald.
-General Manager
Nov 22, 2016
Neerubrar
They responded back quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review. Hope your service was above standard. Have a great Holiday!
Oct 31, 2016
No follow up after initial response. They lost my business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Bill, I am sorry to hear you didn't get a response. We recently changed our internet department over to full time employee due to this issue. If there are any questions I can answer please let us know.
-Robert
General Manager
Oct 10, 2016
Good friendly folks, test drive revealed problems with the vehicle. Dealer seem honest and truthful. I would go back again for similar vehicles. We did not purchase this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for the review Bill. I am sorry to hear we weren't able to find a vehicle for you at the time of your visit. If there is any further information you need please feel free to reach out to us.
Sep 23, 2016
very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Overall they were easy to work with and negotiable to get the deal done I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great service and made me feel like they had my best interest in hand. Made the process very easy and I'm very happy with my experience with them. I bought the car that I wanted from them. Will return for my next car when the time comes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
IGMOP
Excellent. Very responsive and respectful. Deal did not come together but overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

We appreciate the kind words! Even though we couldn't make a deal, we want to let you know that we are here for you if you ever have other automotive needs.
May 27, 2016
I had a great experience with Corporate Fleet Sales Antonio was very friendly and worked with me to get the vehicles I wanted. Upon arrival things were quick and organized creating a stress free environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corporate Fleet Sales:

Thank you for your business and your review, Ben! We are pleased that you had a good experience with us and we would be very happy to have you as a customer in the future.
May 13, 2016
Lots of texting and we spoke a couple of times. Contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car was great, salesman was nice but they were slow to communicate back and not very enthusiastic about trying to coordinate a deal with me. It was like they offered one high rate without checking other lender options and then after a gap in contact came back with another deal that wasn't even as good as the first. I liked the car a lot and had they been more proactive about the deal I may have wanted to overlook the fact that the car had been a rental with ambiguous history... But I ended up giving my business to another more supportive and proactive dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hopkins Acura of Fairfield - 257 listings

2459 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533

2 reviews
Concord Mazda - 145 listings

1891 Market Street Concord, CA 94520

1 review
Concord Kia - 54 listings

2199 Meridian Park Blvd. Concord, CA 94520

1 review
Team Hyundai - 44 listings

301 Auto Mall Parkway Vallejo, CA 94591

1 review
Contra Costa Auto Sales Inc - 28 listings

3021 Main St. Oakley, CA 94561

1 review
Concord Auto 1 - 20 listings

2142 Market St Concord, CA 94520

4 reviews
Momentum Nissan - 20 listings

2545 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533

2 reviews
Chancellor Motor Group - 19 listings

5600 Main St, STE C Oakley, CA 94561

3 reviews
Specialty Sales Benicia - 18 listings

5200 Gateway Plaza Dr Benicia, CA 94510

5 reviews
Icon Auto Group - 17 listings

1922 Broadway St, Suite 2 Vallejo, CA 94589

2 reviews
DaCosta's Auto World - 6 listings

1907 N. Texas St. Fairfield, CA 94533

1 review
California Auto Brokers - 5 listings

3317 Vincent Rd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

8 reviews
360 Auto Sales - 5 listings

2092 Omega Rd San Ramon, CA 94583

1 review
Golden Bear Auto Leasing - 2 listings

1481 Sos Dr, STE G Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1 review
Martz Motors

1250 Contra Costa Blvd Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088