City Wide Auto Credit - West

5538 Secor Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

Sales: (419) 617-4513

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/08/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5387979906604769376-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$2,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,873

Price: $10,577

Mileage: 87,382

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $10,577, 87,382 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/02/06/2006_ford_f-150-pic-7227320121760803047-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,187

Price: $9,787

Mileage: 100,802

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Styleside 4WD for sale - $9,787, 100,802 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/55/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8629617687919931049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Entry PZEV Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,568

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 45,962

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 100 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Entry PZEV for sale - $9,899, 45,962 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/02/47/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4858897518872821246-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,009

Price: $15,978

Mileage: 67,127

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,978, 67,127 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/25/2009_bmw_x5-pic-7680590164812675598-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,607

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 90,529

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $12,999, 90,529 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/01/54/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-436211970293073905-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,793

Price: $11,877

Mileage: 132,573

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $11,877, 132,573 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/55/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-5416193587355219893-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,517

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 108,937

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $11,999, 108,937 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/04/22/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-4490068526601769790-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,339

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,571

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $7,999, 98,571 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/55/2009_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-1457666686545756465-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-door Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,838

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 89,790

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-door for sale - $6,977, 89,790 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/03/52/2015_ram_1500-pic-5479296957525501585-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,214

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 20,481

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,999, 20,481 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/55/2008_audi_a6-pic-8816026358976009986-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,888

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 105,302

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $9,999, 105,302 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/02/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6663928000804601081-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,758

Price: $11,877

Mileage: 136,983

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $11,877, 136,983 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/55/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8380703505424942289-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,622

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 110,030

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,977, 110,030 miles with Alloy Wheels, SXT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/02/19/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9035779865836917291-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,448

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 130,814

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,977, 130,814 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/02/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1327115675955321763-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,342

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 104,108

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB for sale - $6,999, 104,108 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
Wish I could give them less than one star Brandon was extremely rude by saying I dont know how to buy a car then told me my mom & dad's personal financial business about how mich they put down for their car and that I'm not a "prime" customer but I'm acting like it just because I'm a young woman thats trying to build credit and that I wanted the back hatch of the car to actually work properly and for them to price the car for what its actually worth and when I said he didnt know how to talk to people his exact words where" you're more then welcome to fill out a sales application here" & thats even after I showed them the listing of the exact same car but a year newer with almost 30k less miles & in better condition that I had already contacted about and his response was that "I should go there" he obviously didnt care about my business because i wasnt a"prime customer" I would never recommend them to anyone most of their cars are overpriced they're disrespectful and if your credit isn't perfect they'll try and make u feel less than even if u work hard 50 hours a week like me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review and giving us the feedback to improve the experience each customer receives. We understand that every customer has different needs and financial capabilities and our goal is to professionally help them find the right vehicle that fits their needs. We are sorry that your experience with us has not met your expectations, however we will use your comments to improve our business practices.
Apr 16, 2017
I was contacted twice by the dealer leaving voice mail. The salesman was very polite. In fact, I've decided to postpone buying another car after mine was "totaled" last month. When I contacted the dealer to let them know, they were very polite and promised I wouldn't be called again. When I am ready to buy another car, I will contact this dealer first.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping you in the future!
Mar 1, 2017
No hassle...overall good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure to help!
Jan 12, 2017
Very nice and was NOT pushy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review. We understand that a car buying experience can be a little intimidating. Our goal is to help everyone find the right car and feel comfortable all through the process. We are happy you had a good experience.
Aug 15, 2016
Responded immediately and very informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a positive experience!
Jul 6, 2016
Tammy was very nice and friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Crivers4
They responded very quickly & were very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
They replied almost immediately
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Dsoccermom2
Quick to respond
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
they called a week after my inquiry and I informed them i had purchased another vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
jimeric
I am 2 hours away so I attempted to secure reasonable financing prior to driving up there. They never contacted me to say I was approved, they never answered specific questions I asked, they only responded with generic form-letters attempting to lure me to their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
1. Barely bought off my car and sold it for 4k more 2. Truck needs a whole need bed and they won't help with any of the repairs 3. Buyers beware!! Not happy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Justin and Jimmy, were great to work with!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 24, 2014
Very pushy on the phone and could not drop the price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Im sorry you feel that way its hard to negotiate through the phone you have people that low ball all day long and when we agree they never show up! Im sorry that you aren't satisfied! Next time please contact our general manager!  Ryan 419-697-4495
Dec 3, 2013
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you I am glad that you are satisfied! Please don't forget that we also offer a referral program as well! Please contact for more info!
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

I am sorry that you didn't hear from us you inquired when we first started with car gurus so i'm not sure what happened for the future if you have a problem please call our general manager Ryan @ 419-697-4495

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 255 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd, Dundee, MI 48131

3 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 243 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway, Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 198 listings

1255 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

4 reviews
Elite Toyota - 99 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway, Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Steve Rogers Ford - 90 listings

9760 Route 64, Waterville, OH 43566

6 reviews
Royal Motors - 67 listings

33 South Byrne Road, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 20 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd, Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 18 listings

1225 N Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 8 listings

2999 Treat Hwy, Adrian, MI 49221

2 reviews
Vin Devers Mercedes-Benz - 5 listings

5570 Monroe St, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd

5005 W Alexis, Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave, Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
Dealmaker Auto Sales

2746 N.Holland Sylvania Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
KRG Motor Sales

22544 Dixie Hwy, Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
CARite of Monroe

15354 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400