City Wide Auto Credit - West

5538 Secor Rd
Toledo, OH 43623

Sales: (419) 617-4513

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/37/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5349482419923087257-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,169

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 99,570

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,999, 99,570 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/44/2014_ram_c_v-pic-140353225798804479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,236

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 97,351

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $5,999, 97,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-4199125330816926571-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,047

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 97,426

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne for sale - $5,995, 97,426 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/04/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5790961712325123550-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,378

Price: $9,978

Mileage: 123,633

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab for sale - $9,978, 123,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2948951717604213738-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,966

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 107,985

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $7,999, 107,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3562900499557657816-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,643

Price: $15,940

Mileage: 111,261

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,940, 111,261 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/21/2009_ford_ranger-pic-8779078417057035427-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,288

Price: $11,359

Mileage: 71,489

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD for sale - $11,359, 71,489 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4493993526219219751-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,128

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 78,528

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,800, 78,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2011_ram_1500-pic-1941324674282987175-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$2,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,118

Price: $11,689

Mileage: 95,057

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $11,689, 95,057 miles
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/1511/10299892/636483073375716862.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=BDCB57B37274E52C540D15A9EA81F224

2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,434

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 96,919

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $8,777, 96,919 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/03/2014_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4570014585673223349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 RWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,890

Price: $13,777

Mileage: 69,972

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 RWD for sale - $13,777, 69,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/44/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-4341426404884942318-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,903

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 95,038

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $9,999, 95,038 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2013_ram_c_v-pic-6946266433226470667-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,035

Price: $8,776

Mileage: 50,097

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $8,776, 50,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2013_ford_escape-pic-2219217595716519726-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,913

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 120,354

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $8,777, 120,354 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-8553611644525931191-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,349

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 119,223

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $9,999, 119,223 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 25, 2018
Woowoo2018
Very nice person to talk to I talked to Bob very nice lots of information it was a very pleasant phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Truck needed to have rotors and brakes replaced before I would purchase it and they did take care of it ,, the truck was sold “as is” . I’m hearing another obnoxious sound from the truck 2 weeks later ,, I think the vehicles need to be serviced and repaired better their sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2017
I went into the dealer and talked to Chuck, who was very friendly and knowledgeable. I knew the model that my daughter wanted to buy, so I went in for a test drive. We noticed that it needed front brake pads, so he had it taken care of the next day. Two days later I came in with my daughter and she decided she wanted the car. Since she was young and didn't have any credit Chuck worked diligently to get her a loan that would work in her budget. We will definitely go back the next time we need a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
I`m not a local buyer so before I was willing to travel to see this vehicle, I had a couple of preliminary questions pertaining to rust on certain areas underbody. What I received was a form letter that didn`t answer anything so I assumed they were unwilling or unable to walk out to their lot and spend a few minutes looking at the areas I requested. since I have`nt been to their lot or spoken to them personally , I can`t offer an opinion to the quality of their vehicles or selling staff.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Buckeye2B
Contacted twice. First time I was told the vehicle had sold just the day before, but then I was offered to help find another vehicle in their inventory. A week later I got an email that the price on this vehicle dropped. I thought maybe the salesman made a mistake the week before, so I called again and was told virtually the same thing. I don't think they still had the vehicle either time I called but instead are using cargurus.com to "troll" for phone traffic. I normally would never car shop a "buy here-pay here" dealer because of jacked up prices, and so I should have known this deal was too good to be true the second time.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Great very personable and Accommodating.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Called them last week told me price was $11,500 looked on website saturday night and Price was $5995 about what i wanted to spend but now they dont seem to have vehicle at price they have it advertised for. I just dont think its right to advertise it for price that is over blue book then at a flip of a switch drop it almost $5000 then to not have it when i could of bought it last week for same price. All i can say is my money must not be good enough for them switch artists
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Avelino Jr Herrera
I had a very nice experience there with a qualified salesman.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Wish I could give them less than one star Brandon was extremely rude by saying I dont know how to buy a car then told me my mom & dad's personal financial business about how mich they put down for their car and that I'm not a "prime" customer but I'm acting like it just because I'm a young woman thats trying to build credit and that I wanted the back hatch of the car to actually work properly and for them to price the car for what its actually worth and when I said he didnt know how to talk to people his exact words where" you're more then welcome to fill out a sales application here" & thats even after I showed them the listing of the exact same car but a year newer with almost 30k less miles & in better condition that I had already contacted about and his response was that "I should go there" he obviously didnt care about my business because i wasnt a"prime customer" I would never recommend them to anyone most of their cars are overpriced they're disrespectful and if your credit isn't perfect they'll try and make u feel less than even if u work hard 50 hours a week like me
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review and giving us the feedback to improve the experience each customer receives. We understand that every customer has different needs and financial capabilities and our goal is to professionally help them find the right vehicle that fits their needs. We are sorry that your experience with us has not met your expectations, however we will use your comments to improve our business practices.
Apr 16, 2017
I was contacted twice by the dealer leaving voice mail. The salesman was very polite. In fact, I've decided to postpone buying another car after mine was "totaled" last month. When I contacted the dealer to let them know, they were very polite and promised I wouldn't be called again. When I am ready to buy another car, I will contact this dealer first.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping you in the future!
Mar 1, 2017
No hassle...overall good experience
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure to help!
Jan 12, 2017
Very nice and was NOT pushy
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review. We understand that a car buying experience can be a little intimidating. Our goal is to help everyone find the right car and feel comfortable all through the process. We are happy you had a good experience.
Aug 15, 2016
Responded immediately and very informative.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a positive experience!
Jul 6, 2016
Tammy was very nice and friendly
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
May 9, 2016
Crivers4
They responded very quickly & were very helpful.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
They replied almost immediately
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Dsoccermom2
Quick to respond
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
they called a week after my inquiry and I informed them i had purchased another vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
jimeric
I am 2 hours away so I attempted to secure reasonable financing prior to driving up there. They never contacted me to say I was approved, they never answered specific questions I asked, they only responded with generic form-letters attempting to lure me to their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
1. Barely bought off my car and sold it for 4k more 2. Truck needs a whole need bed and they won't help with any of the repairs 3. Buyers beware!! Not happy
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Justin and Jimmy, were great to work with!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Very pushy on the phone and could not drop the price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Im sorry you feel that way its hard to negotiate through the phone you have people that low ball all day long and when we agree they never show up! Im sorry that you aren't satisfied! Next time please contact our general manager!  Ryan 419-697-4495
Dec 3, 2013
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you I am glad that you are satisfied! Please don't forget that we also offer a referral program as well! Please contact for more info!
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am sorry that you didn't hear from us you inquired when we first started with car gurus so i'm not sure what happened for the future if you have a problem please call our general manager Ryan @ 419-697-4495

Other Nearby Dealers

Thayer Honda - 179 listings
1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
7 reviews
McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 139 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
6 reviews
Royal Motors - 59 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Franklin Park Lincoln - 31 listings
5272 Monroe St Toledo, OH 43623
1 review
Schall Automotive - 30 listings
6095 N. Monroe St. Monroe, MI 48162
2 reviews
CJ's Auto Store - 28 listings
1416 E Manhattan Blvd Toledo, OH 43608
4 reviews
Paramount Motors Sales & Service - 14 listings
815 S Byrne Rd Toledo, OH 43609
8 reviews
Kruz N Kleen - 12 listings
1841 Dorr Street Toledo, OH 43607
2 reviews
Candy's Auto World Inc - 6 listings
4738 Dorr St Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 6 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 1 listing
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Tom Cater Auto Sales
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
2 reviews
Grogan's Towne Preowned
6064 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Dan R's Automotive
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Spirit Ford
4402 N Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, MI 48131
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,415 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295