City Wide Auto Credit - West

5538 Secor Rd
Toledo, OH 43623

Sales: (419) 617-4513

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/12/33/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-5339706210600369780-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$3,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,299

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 137,087

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $14,990, 137,087 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/25/2014_nissan_titan-pic-8008967677802211978-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$4,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,451

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 78,405

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,400, 78,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/12/51/2010_ford_f-150-pic-9083270522179149652-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,359

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 96,180

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,995, 96,180 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/03/12/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2056984419021498585-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,410

Price: $13,553

Mileage: 29,506

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $13,553, 29,506 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/35/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8821516284518080405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,056

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 130,195

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,999, 130,195 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/02/57/2015_ford_f-150-pic-388514770230585818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$2,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,790

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 126,152

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $23,999, 126,152 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/04/40/2013_ford_mustang-pic-2455044977089908297-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,286

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 51,829

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $12,590, 51,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/52/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-6015854441023876181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,090

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 22,377

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $14,200, 22,377 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/04/40/2008_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1408583964113957042-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$3,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,321

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 104,051

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE2 Crew Cab for sale - $15,999, 104,051 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/11/2007_nissan_titan-pic-5160805794366218525-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab LE 4X4 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,501

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 118,209

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab LE 4X4 for sale - $12,999, 118,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/52/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-649144041034486840-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,015

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,152

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $14,995, 67,152 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Super Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$2,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,077

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 57,165

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Super Cab 4WD for sale - $14,990, 57,165 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/19/27/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-6740643155654844372-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,916

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,571

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $7,999, 98,571 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/04/48/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8384546107380512566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,048

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 13,435

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $17,999, 13,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/04/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5790961712325123550-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,864

Price: $9,978

Mileage: 123,633

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab for sale - $9,978, 123,633 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 25, 2017
I`m not a local buyer so before I was willing to travel to see this vehicle, I had a couple of preliminary questions pertaining to rust on certain areas underbody. What I received was a form letter that didn`t answer anything so I assumed they were unwilling or unable to walk out to their lot and spend a few minutes looking at the areas I requested. since I have`nt been to their lot or spoken to them personally , I can`t offer an opinion to the quality of their vehicles or selling staff.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Buckeye2B
Contacted twice. First time I was told the vehicle had sold just the day before, but then I was offered to help find another vehicle in their inventory. A week later I got an email that the price on this vehicle dropped. I thought maybe the salesman made a mistake the week before, so I called again and was told virtually the same thing. I don't think they still had the vehicle either time I called but instead are using cargurus.com to "troll" for phone traffic. I normally would never car shop a "buy here-pay here" dealer because of jacked up prices, and so I should have known this deal was too good to be true the second time.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Great very personable and Accommodating.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Called them last week told me price was $11,500 looked on website saturday night and Price was $5995 about what i wanted to spend but now they dont seem to have vehicle at price they have it advertised for. I just dont think its right to advertise it for price that is over blue book then at a flip of a switch drop it almost $5000 then to not have it when i could of bought it last week for same price. All i can say is my money must not be good enough for them switch artists
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Avelino Jr Herrera
I had a very nice experience there with a qualified salesman.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Wish I could give them less than one star Brandon was extremely rude by saying I dont know how to buy a car then told me my mom & dad's personal financial business about how mich they put down for their car and that I'm not a "prime" customer but I'm acting like it just because I'm a young woman thats trying to build credit and that I wanted the back hatch of the car to actually work properly and for them to price the car for what its actually worth and when I said he didnt know how to talk to people his exact words where" you're more then welcome to fill out a sales application here" & thats even after I showed them the listing of the exact same car but a year newer with almost 30k less miles & in better condition that I had already contacted about and his response was that "I should go there" he obviously didnt care about my business because i wasnt a"prime customer" I would never recommend them to anyone most of their cars are overpriced they're disrespectful and if your credit isn't perfect they'll try and make u feel less than even if u work hard 50 hours a week like me
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review and giving us the feedback to improve the experience each customer receives. We understand that every customer has different needs and financial capabilities and our goal is to professionally help them find the right vehicle that fits their needs. We are sorry that your experience with us has not met your expectations, however we will use your comments to improve our business practices.
Apr 16, 2017
I was contacted twice by the dealer leaving voice mail. The salesman was very polite. In fact, I've decided to postpone buying another car after mine was "totaled" last month. When I contacted the dealer to let them know, they were very polite and promised I wouldn't be called again. When I am ready to buy another car, I will contact this dealer first.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping you in the future!
Mar 1, 2017
No hassle...overall good experience
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure to help!
Jan 12, 2017
Very nice and was NOT pushy
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review. We understand that a car buying experience can be a little intimidating. Our goal is to help everyone find the right car and feel comfortable all through the process. We are happy you had a good experience.
Aug 15, 2016
Responded immediately and very informative.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a positive experience!
Jul 6, 2016
Tammy was very nice and friendly
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Crivers4
They responded very quickly & were very helpful.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
They replied almost immediately
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Dsoccermom2
Quick to respond
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 24, 2015
they called a week after my inquiry and I informed them i had purchased another vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
jimeric
I am 2 hours away so I attempted to secure reasonable financing prior to driving up there. They never contacted me to say I was approved, they never answered specific questions I asked, they only responded with generic form-letters attempting to lure me to their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
1. Barely bought off my car and sold it for 4k more 2. Truck needs a whole need bed and they won't help with any of the repairs 3. Buyers beware!! Not happy
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Justin and Jimmy, were great to work with!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Very pushy on the phone and could not drop the price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Im sorry you feel that way its hard to negotiate through the phone you have people that low ball all day long and when we agree they never show up! Im sorry that you aren't satisfied! Next time please contact our general manager!  Ryan 419-697-4495
Dec 3, 2013
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you I am glad that you are satisfied! Please don't forget that we also offer a referral program as well! Please contact for more info!
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

I am sorry that you didn't hear from us you inquired when we first started with car gurus so i'm not sure what happened for the future if you have a problem please call our general manager Ryan @ 419-697-4495

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 193 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
2 reviews
Thayer Honda - 179 listings
1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
7 reviews
Royal Motors - 73 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars - 67 listings
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 40 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 37 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 21 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Schall Automotive - 21 listings
6095 N. Monroe St. Monroe, MI 48162
2 reviews
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 17 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
2 reviews
Apple Tree Auto Sales - 13 listings
490 E. Chicago Blvd Britton, MI 49229
1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 10 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Elite Toyota - 5 listings
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 4 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Auto Auction Connection - 4 listings
6095 N Monroe St Monroe, MI 48162
10 reviews
Dave White Auto Credit Maumee
1291 Conant St Maumee, OH 43537
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895