City Wide Auto Credit - West

5538 Secor Rd
Toledo, OH 43623

Sales: (419) 617-4513

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$3,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,341

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $5,000, 80,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-2654928968068416929-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,671

Price: $5,978

Mileage: 117,428

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,978, 117,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/30/2008_ford_f-150-pic-594056320542877945-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,397

Price: $9,978

Mileage: 123,633

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab for sale - $9,978, 123,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6790667533185334308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,391

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 115,264

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,999, 115,264 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/14/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6702322436934145086-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$2,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,037

Price: $17,978

Mileage: 104,834

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,978, 104,834 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2010_dodge_journey-pic-8919474568749933266-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,375

Price: $5,978

Mileage: 118,893

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $5,978, 118,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2008_ford_f-150-pic-3702690394179148265-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,509

Price: $12,073

Mileage: 127,015

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,073, 127,015 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2014_ford_f-150-pic-39586673644851590-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$2,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,582

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 74,505

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,999, 74,505 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/31/2009_cadillac_sts-pic-4926288815013410459-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac STS V6 Luxury Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,512

Price: $8,325

Mileage: 126,695

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac STS V6 Luxury for sale - $8,325, 126,695 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-5855942745156710900-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,140

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,571

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $7,999, 98,571 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/54/2014_chrysler_300-pic-8749102489912229342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,073

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 31,312

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $18,999, 31,312 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-424390663085608305-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,859

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 149,999

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $9,999, 149,999 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-621259510288350173-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,874

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 100,995

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,000, 100,995 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2013_chrysler_200-pic-3256624459184932745-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,429

Price: $9,577

Mileage: 53,295

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $9,577, 53,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/54/2011_honda_ridgeline-pic-6037492592635835674-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,548

Price: $14,798

Mileage: 132,129

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $14,798, 132,129 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Great very personable and Accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Called them last week told me price was $11,500 looked on website saturday night and Price was $5995 about what i wanted to spend but now they dont seem to have vehicle at price they have it advertised for. I just dont think its right to advertise it for price that is over blue book then at a flip of a switch drop it almost $5000 then to not have it when i could of bought it last week for same price. All i can say is my money must not be good enough for them switch artists
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Avelino Jr Herrera
I had a very nice experience there with a qualified salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Wish I could give them less than one star Brandon was extremely rude by saying I dont know how to buy a car then told me my mom & dad's personal financial business about how mich they put down for their car and that I'm not a "prime" customer but I'm acting like it just because I'm a young woman thats trying to build credit and that I wanted the back hatch of the car to actually work properly and for them to price the car for what its actually worth and when I said he didnt know how to talk to people his exact words where" you're more then welcome to fill out a sales application here" & thats even after I showed them the listing of the exact same car but a year newer with almost 30k less miles & in better condition that I had already contacted about and his response was that "I should go there" he obviously didnt care about my business because i wasnt a"prime customer" I would never recommend them to anyone most of their cars are overpriced they're disrespectful and if your credit isn't perfect they'll try and make u feel less than even if u work hard 50 hours a week like me
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review and giving us the feedback to improve the experience each customer receives. We understand that every customer has different needs and financial capabilities and our goal is to professionally help them find the right vehicle that fits their needs. We are sorry that your experience with us has not met your expectations, however we will use your comments to improve our business practices.
Apr 16, 2017
I was contacted twice by the dealer leaving voice mail. The salesman was very polite. In fact, I've decided to postpone buying another car after mine was "totaled" last month. When I contacted the dealer to let them know, they were very polite and promised I wouldn't be called again. When I am ready to buy another car, I will contact this dealer first.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping you in the future!
Mar 1, 2017
No hassle...overall good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure to help!
Jan 12, 2017
Very nice and was NOT pushy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review. We understand that a car buying experience can be a little intimidating. Our goal is to help everyone find the right car and feel comfortable all through the process. We are happy you had a good experience.
Aug 15, 2016
Responded immediately and very informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a positive experience!
Jul 6, 2016
Tammy was very nice and friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Crivers4
They responded very quickly & were very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
They replied almost immediately
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Dsoccermom2
Quick to respond
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
they called a week after my inquiry and I informed them i had purchased another vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 9, 2015
jimeric
I am 2 hours away so I attempted to secure reasonable financing prior to driving up there. They never contacted me to say I was approved, they never answered specific questions I asked, they only responded with generic form-letters attempting to lure me to their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
1. Barely bought off my car and sold it for 4k more 2. Truck needs a whole need bed and they won't help with any of the repairs 3. Buyers beware!! Not happy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Justin and Jimmy, were great to work with!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Very pushy on the phone and could not drop the price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Im sorry you feel that way its hard to negotiate through the phone you have people that low ball all day long and when we agree they never show up! Im sorry that you aren't satisfied! Next time please contact our general manager!  Ryan 419-697-4495
Dec 3, 2013
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you I am glad that you are satisfied! Please don't forget that we also offer a referral program as well! Please contact for more info!
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

I am sorry that you didn't hear from us you inquired when we first started with car gurus so i'm not sure what happened for the future if you have a problem please call our general manager Ryan @ 419-697-4495

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim White Honda - 314 listings

1505 Reynolds Rd Maumee, OH 43537

3 reviews
Thayer Ford Nissan - 222 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 165 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Elite Toyota - 106 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc - 39 listings

5505 N. Summit Street Toledo, OH 43611

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 33 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 25 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 12 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Apple Tree Auto Sales - 12 listings

490 E. Chicago Blvd Britton, MI 49229

1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 11 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Thayer Toyota - 7 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 3 listings

22544 Dixie Hwy Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
Royal Motors

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Kachar's Used Cars

15033 South Telegraph Road Monroe, MI 48161

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950