City Wide Auto Credit - West

5538 Secor Rd
Toledo, OH 43623

Sales: (419) 617-4513

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/30/2008_ford_f-150-pic-594056320542877945-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,112

Price: $9,978

Mileage: 123,633

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab for sale - $9,978, 123,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2011_ford_edge-pic-4942107489788383167-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,575

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 129,432

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $8,999, 129,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/44/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-1513288413659239259-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,777

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 134,089

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $8,999, 134,089 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/02/59/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2303482281403778708-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,574

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 103,958

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,999, 103,958 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/21/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4037017635237127420-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$2,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,674

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 161,328

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,999, 161,328 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-5855942745156710900-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,172

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,571

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $7,999, 98,571 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-2947350857539058682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,975

Price: $12,778

Mileage: 71,799

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,778, 71,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2169635513119357534-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,103

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 127,884

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,999, 127,884 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/30/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-2566616177768555703-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,003

Price: $16,599

Mileage: 107,740

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,599, 107,740 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2010_buick_lucerne-pic-1332909758485776703-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Lucerne CXL Special Edition Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,915

Price: $9,978

Mileage: 72,328

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Buick Lucerne CXL Special Edition for sale - $9,978, 72,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/30/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1866411113611910316-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,467

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 100,785

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $8,500, 100,785 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/31/2007_ford_fusion-pic-5184854547124151520-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,378

Price: $6,478

Mileage: 57,642

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $6,478, 57,642 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2013_chrysler_200-pic-3256624459184932745-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,967

Price: $9,178

Mileage: 53,295

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $9,178, 53,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/44/2004_cadillac_cts-pic-1673968465745636611-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac CTS Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,669

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 82,583

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Cadillac CTS Base for sale - $4,999, 82,583 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/41/2011_buick_regal-pic-3808288512951267849-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43623

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,595

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 87,585

Location: Toledo, OH 43623

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL for sale - $8,999, 87,585 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Buckeye2B
Contacted twice. First time I was told the vehicle had sold just the day before, but then I was offered to help find another vehicle in their inventory. A week later I got an email that the price on this vehicle dropped. I thought maybe the salesman made a mistake the week before, so I called again and was told virtually the same thing. I don't think they still had the vehicle either time I called but instead are using cargurus.com to "troll" for phone traffic. I normally would never car shop a "buy here-pay here" dealer because of jacked up prices, and so I should have known this deal was too good to be true the second time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Great very personable and Accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Called them last week told me price was $11,500 looked on website saturday night and Price was $5995 about what i wanted to spend but now they dont seem to have vehicle at price they have it advertised for. I just dont think its right to advertise it for price that is over blue book then at a flip of a switch drop it almost $5000 then to not have it when i could of bought it last week for same price. All i can say is my money must not be good enough for them switch artists
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Avelino Jr Herrera
I had a very nice experience there with a qualified salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Wish I could give them less than one star Brandon was extremely rude by saying I dont know how to buy a car then told me my mom & dad's personal financial business about how mich they put down for their car and that I'm not a "prime" customer but I'm acting like it just because I'm a young woman thats trying to build credit and that I wanted the back hatch of the car to actually work properly and for them to price the car for what its actually worth and when I said he didnt know how to talk to people his exact words where" you're more then welcome to fill out a sales application here" & thats even after I showed them the listing of the exact same car but a year newer with almost 30k less miles & in better condition that I had already contacted about and his response was that "I should go there" he obviously didnt care about my business because i wasnt a"prime customer" I would never recommend them to anyone most of their cars are overpriced they're disrespectful and if your credit isn't perfect they'll try and make u feel less than even if u work hard 50 hours a week like me
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review and giving us the feedback to improve the experience each customer receives. We understand that every customer has different needs and financial capabilities and our goal is to professionally help them find the right vehicle that fits their needs. We are sorry that your experience with us has not met your expectations, however we will use your comments to improve our business practices.
Apr 16, 2017
I was contacted twice by the dealer leaving voice mail. The salesman was very polite. In fact, I've decided to postpone buying another car after mine was "totaled" last month. When I contacted the dealer to let them know, they were very polite and promised I wouldn't be called again. When I am ready to buy another car, I will contact this dealer first.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping you in the future!
Mar 1, 2017
No hassle...overall good experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure to help!
Jan 12, 2017
Very nice and was NOT pushy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review. We understand that a car buying experience can be a little intimidating. Our goal is to help everyone find the right car and feel comfortable all through the process. We are happy you had a good experience.
Aug 15, 2016
Responded immediately and very informative.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a positive experience!
Jul 6, 2016
Tammy was very nice and friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
They replied almost immediately
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Dsoccermom2
Quick to respond
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
they called a week after my inquiry and I informed them i had purchased another vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 9, 2015
jimeric
I am 2 hours away so I attempted to secure reasonable financing prior to driving up there. They never contacted me to say I was approved, they never answered specific questions I asked, they only responded with generic form-letters attempting to lure me to their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
1. Barely bought off my car and sold it for 4k more 2. Truck needs a whole need bed and they won't help with any of the repairs 3. Buyers beware!! Not happy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Justin and Jimmy, were great to work with!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Very pushy on the phone and could not drop the price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Im sorry you feel that way its hard to negotiate through the phone you have people that low ball all day long and when we agree they never show up! Im sorry that you aren't satisfied! Next time please contact our general manager!  Ryan 419-697-4495
Dec 3, 2013
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

Thank you I am glad that you are satisfied! Please don't forget that we also offer a referral program as well! Please contact for more info!
Mar 29, 2012
Did not hear from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Wide Auto Credit - West:

I am sorry that you didn't hear from us you inquired when we first started with car gurus so i'm not sure what happened for the future if you have a problem please call our general manager Ryan @ 419-697-4495

Other Nearby Dealers

Thayer Honda - 147 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

7 reviews
Royal Motors - 67 listings

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 40 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 35 listings

4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616

1 review
Schall Automotive - 24 listings

6095 N. Monroe St. Monroe, MI 48162

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 18 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 17 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 13 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
City Wide Auto Credit - D.C. Motors - 13 listings

2251 Woodville Rd Oregon, OH 43616

1 review
Apple Tree Auto Sales - 12 listings

490 E. Chicago Blvd Britton, MI 49229

1 review
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 10 listings

2999 Treat Hwy Adrian, MI 49221

2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 8 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 7 listings

26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Elite Toyota - 2 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Kachar's Used Cars

15033 South Telegraph Road Monroe, MI 48161

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088