Circle Hyundai

641 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 798-5297

Service: (732) 945-5166

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/12/28/2018_genesis_g80-pic-2059562300880439899-152x114.jpeg

2018 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$7,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,321

Price: $40,386

Mileage: 3,239

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2018 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $40,386, 3,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/14/43/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4306042446381091582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,450

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 92,851

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,995, 92,851 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/16/04/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1111738275099101009-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,324

Price: $21,741

Mileage: 4,024

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD for sale - $21,741, 4,024 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/15/42/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8166232192363486033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,120

Price: $11,114

Mileage: 79,006

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD for sale - $11,114, 79,006 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/04/57/2017_ford_f-150-pic-220046715948835507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,597

Price: $30,267

Mileage: 25,073

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,267, 25,073 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/14/54/2018_genesis_g80-pic-2293581529054855376-152x114.jpeg

2018 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,958

Price: $47,125

Mileage: 2,109

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2018 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,125, 2,109 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/04/37/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6276354721583307142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Z16 Grand Sport 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,951

Price: $40,437

Mileage: 18,275

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Z16 Grand Sport 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $40,437, 18,275 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/11/38/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8953364347809316058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,270

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 42,280

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $12,995, 42,280 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/14/04/2011_ford_f-150-pic-9113188656596775482-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,289

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 90,056

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $18,895, 90,056 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5823984867708722420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$74 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,475

Price: $19,401

Mileage: 35,686

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $19,401, 35,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/09/56/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8098244984970129272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$54 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,588

Price: $22,534

Mileage: 16,443

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $22,534, 16,443 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/16/43/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7626504416291000055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$4 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,449

Price: $26,453

Mileage: 5,962

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,453, 5,962 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/15/56/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-461694156547081727-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$24 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,876

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 3,281

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Blue Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $24,900, 3,281 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/04/37/2010_ford_expedition-pic-2792145161355878029-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$96 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,326

Price: $15,422

Mileage: 106,408

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $15,422, 106,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/19/14/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-370693953141496215-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$117 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,847

Price: $24,964

Mileage: 4,050

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $24,964, 4,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 12, 2018
35
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
JohnnyM531
I bought my first car from Circle back on 2001, a Hyundai Santa Fe. I brought my wife back there 4 years ago and she bought a Tuscon. I just purchased my dream truck from them: A Ram 1500 Big Horn, Hemi V8 with 3.9k miles on it. Kevin, Eric and Matt were fantastic and took great care of me. I would highly recommend Circle Hyundai.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
The vehicle advertised is not the model that is for sale. The dealer had a hard time locating the vehicle and giving additional information about it. Now that the model is known, the ad for it has not been updated as of writing this.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Doblo_1779
Great sales people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
They were prompt in responding . I set up an appointment to see vehicle and when I got there I was told it had sold two days prior. A little disappointed that it was sold and that no one informed me so I didn't have to waste my time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
mikep53
110
Very confusing. Could not find the car at first. Would not negotiate on the price. Person who contacted me was not there and another sales person showed me the car. Disjointed emails apparently they have some sort of automated emails that go out automatically. Won't go back after wasting a morning and a long drive to get there.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Dealer got back to me right away and was helpful. But we found something we liked better At an other dealer. Still would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I got full attention when I went there to see my car. People are nice there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
The very best of service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
vstabile22
The staff was excellent and very helpful. Colleen was very polite and set me up with salesman Mike Cook, and was a pleasure to work with. Scott in financing was excellent and had me in and out with no issues. Highly recommend this dealership. Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Wonderful in every way..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
crusher99
was contacted but car was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Very busy showroom. Almost left because of the wait. Spent 5 hrs there, fortunately, it was worth the wai. Got a great deal on a good used car! Hakeem & Phil took good care of me! Go see then for New & Used Hyundai'/ & Chevy's...they have some other nice used vehicles too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
I bought this car. Craig was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Vechicle was not ready to show when I firat contacted them. I waited 2 weeks. As soon as they finally had it ready I took time from work to go since they said others were waiting to view it. When we got there the salesman couldn't find it. Finally a car jockey came along and he told us vechicle was not ready to drive but we could look. They said they would call in morning to come drive it but I never got a call. Horrible customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The whole process was very easy and haggle-free!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was sold.. The staff was great trying to get me to buy another car.. Sadly I wanted what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Raul,
I wanted to first thank you for the review. Anything positive is a great thing for our dealership rapport! I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold. A lot of times, it takes a few days for the sold vehicles to come off of the feed, or it could have been purchased the same day you stopped by our facility. If there is anything we can do in the future, or if you have a friend or family member who is shopping for a vehicle, please don't hesitate to call Circle!

Thanks,
Management
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded to my online question within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Our ultimate goal is to suit your automotive needs as quickly and as efficiently as possible. I hope that we were able to earn your business in doing so. If we couldn't, thanks for the opportunity.
-Management
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jason, thank you for the great review and thank you for your purchase with Circle. We are happy that you had a memorable experience here, that is definitely what we strive for! Please be sure to refer our dealership to your family and friends.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 2, 2016
Diligent follow up, just didn't find car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello David,
I want to thank you for your review, at Circle we like to make sure that every customer is tended you in a timely fashion, and help you as best we can assist you with your automotive needs. Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but if we could ever help you in the future, please feel free to contact us!
Thanks,
Management
Feb 18, 2016
They are hreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Sung,
Thanks so much for the feedback!
-Management
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer had car. Not able to agree on price. Problem may have been caused because initial sales person being out of office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Joe,
First I wanted to thank you for your review. Any and all feedback is appreciated, to help us learn about Circle and see where there is room for improvement. I was told to look more into this, that way we can figure out where the issue lies and see why we couldn't come to an agreement on price. If you could send me your first and last name, I could check our accounts and read up on the notes and follow up to see what happened. If you have purchased already, then congratulations, if not we would still love the opportunity to earn your business.
Thanks,
Jen
732-704-9120
Jennifer@cir
 More ...
Jan 14, 2015
Very courteous. They responded like they wanted my business but I went with a different car. Should I buy another vehicle, I would go with Circle Hyundai.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jesse!
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate the support. If you have any family or friends that are interested in buying a car, we would love the opportunity to earn their business.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly and often and still are
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Chris,
Just wanted to say thank you for the review. If you or anyone you know is in the market for a vehicle, please refer them to our dealership. Thank you!
-Management
Dec 27, 2013
Really. This is the best site to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

George Wall Lincoln - 102 listings
700 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
1 review
Wayne Hyundai - 355 listings
1935 Rte 23 Wayne, NJ 07470
4 reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai - 549 listings
386 NJ-37 Toms River, NJ 08753
6 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 716 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
10 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 621 listings
4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016
11 reviews
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 179 listings
2495 2nd Avenue New York, NY 10035
10 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 275 listings
1106 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
16 reviews
Lynnes Hyundai - 297 listings
401 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
8 reviews
South Shore Hyundai - 478 listings
360 W. Sunrise Highway Valley Stream, NY 11581
7 reviews
Central Avenue Hyundai - 412 listings
111 S Central Ave Hartsdale, NY 10530
4 reviews
Hudson Hyundai - 723 listings
977 Communipaw Ave Jersey City, NJ 07304
26 reviews
Island Hyundai - 234 listings
1590 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
3 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 591 listings
1655 N Olden Avenue Ext Ewing, NJ 08638
43 reviews
Star Hyundai of Bayside - 311 listings
20116 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
2 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 473 listings
234 E State Rt 4 Paramus, NJ 07652
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995