Circle Hyundai

641 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 876-3008

Service: (732) 945-5166

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/41/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-343813467889621134-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,389

Price: $23,481

Mileage: 98,299

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $23,481, 98,299 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/54/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3244128474343819705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,427

Price: $16,937

Mileage: 2,398

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,937, 2,398 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/14/19/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7241849686344716000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,944

Price: $10,851

Mileage: 9,655

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,851, 9,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/54/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3829540177317122438-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,985

Price: $25,959

Mileage: 77,268

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $25,959, 77,268 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/45/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5074671528864641621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,310

Price: $26,985

Mileage: 20,713

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $26,985, 20,713 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/28/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7929681836087128825-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,009

Price: $6,190

Mileage: 121,102

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,190, 121,102 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/16/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7207801932598355558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,247

Price: $18,770

Mileage: 3,440

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 97 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,770, 3,440 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/14/21/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-3976206861948144895-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,638

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 45,149

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $9,975, 45,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/48/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2233651628444865703-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,627

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 70,065

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $15,998, 70,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/04/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-7207448790330039807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,558

Price: $19,785

Mileage: 46,496

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,785, 46,496 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/17/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4505045043479536990-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,085

Price: $9,574

Mileage: 73,842

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,574, 73,842 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/39/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4907353463217233277-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,058

Price: $18,380

Mileage: 34,623

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cabo Bronze Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,380, 34,623 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/01/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7931963596253332352-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,382

Price: $8,896

Mileage: 72,539

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $8,896, 72,539 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/15/2017_genesis_g80-pic-391201956499873624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,626

Price: $41,937

Mileage: 3,321

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $41,937, 3,321 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/46/2012_hyundai_accent-pic-1299411359181216524-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,378

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 60,395

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,995, 60,395 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
mikep53
Very confusing. Could not find the car at first. Would not negotiate on the price. Person who contacted me was not there and another sales person showed me the car. Disjointed emails apparently they have some sort of automated emails that go out automatically. Won't go back after wasting a morning and a long drive to get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Dealer got back to me right away and was helpful. But we found something we liked better At an other dealer. Still would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I got full attention when I went there to see my car. People are nice there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
The very best of service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
vstabile22
The staff was excellent and very helpful. Colleen was very polite and set me up with salesman Mike Cook, and was a pleasure to work with. Scott in financing was excellent and had me in and out with no issues. Highly recommend this dealership. Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Wonderful in every way..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
crusher99
was contacted but car was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Very busy showroom. Almost left because of the wait. Spent 5 hrs there, fortunately, it was worth the wai. Got a great deal on a good used car! Hakeem & Phil took good care of me! Go see then for New & Used Hyundai'/ & Chevy's...they have some other nice used vehicles too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
I bought this car. Craig was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Vechicle was not ready to show when I firat contacted them. I waited 2 weeks. As soon as they finally had it ready I took time from work to go since they said others were waiting to view it. When we got there the salesman couldn't find it. Finally a car jockey came along and he told us vechicle was not ready to drive but we could look. They said they would call in morning to come drive it but I never got a call. Horrible customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The whole process was very easy and haggle-free!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was sold.. The staff was great trying to get me to buy another car.. Sadly I wanted what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Raul,
I wanted to first thank you for the review. Anything positive is a great thing for our dealership rapport! I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold. A lot of times, it takes a few days for the sold vehicles to come off of the feed, or it could have been purchased the same day you stopped by our facility. If there is anything we can do in the future, or if you have a friend or family member who is shopping for a vehicle, please don't hesitate to call Circle!

Thanks,
Management
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded to my online question within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Our ultimate goal is to suit your automotive needs as quickly and as efficiently as possible. I hope that we were able to earn your business in doing so. If we couldn't, thanks for the opportunity.
-Management
Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jason, thank you for the great review and thank you for your purchase with Circle. We are happy that you had a memorable experience here, that is definitely what we strive for! Please be sure to refer our dealership to your family and friends.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 2, 2016
Diligent follow up, just didn't find car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello David,
I want to thank you for your review, at Circle we like to make sure that every customer is tended you in a timely fashion, and help you as best we can assist you with your automotive needs. Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but if we could ever help you in the future, please feel free to contact us!
Thanks,
Management
Feb 18, 2016
They are hreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Sung,
Thanks so much for the feedback!
-Management
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer had car. Not able to agree on price. Problem may have been caused because initial sales person being out of office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Joe,
First I wanted to thank you for your review. Any and all feedback is appreciated, to help us learn about Circle and see where there is room for improvement. I was told to look more into this, that way we can figure out where the issue lies and see why we couldn't come to an agreement on price. If you could send me your first and last name, I could check our accounts and read up on the notes and follow up to see what happened. If you have purchased already, then congratulations, if not we would still love the opportunity to earn your business.
Thanks,
Jen
732-704-9120
Jennifer@cir
 More ...
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 14, 2015
Very courteous. They responded like they wanted my business but I went with a different car. Should I buy another vehicle, I would go with Circle Hyundai.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jesse!
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate the support. If you have any family or friends that are interested in buying a car, we would love the opportunity to earn their business.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly and often and still are
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello Chris,
Just wanted to say thank you for the review. If you or anyone you know is in the market for a vehicle, please refer them to our dealership. Thank you!
-Management
Dec 27, 2013
Really. This is the best site to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Monmouth - 53 listings

2127 Route 35 Oakhurst, NJ 07755

1 review
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 278 listings

2495 2nd Avenue New York, NY 10035

10 reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai - 481 listings

386 NJ-37 Toms River, NJ 08753

9 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 584 listings

4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016

16 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 792 listings

1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060

10 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 282 listings

1106 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

10 reviews
Advantage Hyundai - 308 listings

430-440 Plainview Rd Hicksville, NY 11801

11 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 553 listings

1655 N Olden Avenue Ext Ewing, NJ 08638

45 reviews
Island Hyundai - 279 listings

1590 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305

4 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 1,756 listings

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

16 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 504 listings

234 E State Rt 4 Paramus, NJ 07652

7 reviews
Hudson Hyundai - 642 listings

977 Communipaw Ave Jersey City, NJ 07304

40 reviews
Bay Ridge Hyundai - 481 listings

9013 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

4 reviews
Plaza Hyundai - 349 listings

2740 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11210

5 reviews
Action Hyundai Nissan of Flemington - 515 listings

180 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999