Circle Hyundai

641 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 876-3008

Service: (732) 945-5166

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/06/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5118650962998883947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$4,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,467

Price: $22,875

Mileage: 3,600

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $22,875, 3,600 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/45/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4153840634295213012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,529

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 4,829

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,888, 4,829 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/05/2017_buick_verano-pic-53483653202206399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,139

Price: $16,885

Mileage: 15,681

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $16,885, 15,681 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/28/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3093891273369134528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$3,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,325

Price: $28,885

Mileage: 19,855

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave for sale - $28,885, 19,855 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/13/16/2007_hyundai_entourage-pic-6744433001720036815-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Entourage GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,054

Price: $3,685

Mileage: 119,158

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Entourage GLS for sale - $3,685, 119,158 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/25/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7087747882151296443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,720

Price: $22,585

Mileage: 76,980

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,585, 76,980 miles with Suspension Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/52/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5468694791783121245-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,686

Price: $26,940

Mileage: 42,413

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,940, 42,413 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/41/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-5047041281494716825-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla Base Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,888

Price: $5,965

Mileage: 98,641

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla Base for sale - $5,965, 98,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/09/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7835143069177092776-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,535

Price: $7,788

Mileage: 110,502

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,788, 110,502 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/07/2011_volkswagen_gti-pic-3865559529943572718-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,667

Price: $10,885

Mileage: 81,099

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Candy White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV for sale - $10,885, 81,099 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/23/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8717124738525506191-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,235

Price: $7,435

Mileage: 98,697

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,435, 98,697 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/13/16/2007_nissan_versa-pic-1286431900989138798-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,025

Price: $5,331

Mileage: 49,824

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2007 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback for sale - $5,331, 49,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6942778313652213778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,846

Price: $23,858

Mileage: 2,384

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $23,858, 2,384 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/13/16/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2615711917655730441-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,021

Price: $4,540

Mileage: 85,517

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray/gray Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L for sale - $4,540, 85,517 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/18/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-827261313719902199-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5-Passenger w/Navi Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,526

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 106,992

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5-Passenger w/Navi for sale - $7,985, 106,992 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Dealer got back to me right away and was helpful. But we found something we liked better At an other dealer. Still would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I got full attention when I went there to see my car. People are nice there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
The very best of service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
vstabile22
The staff was excellent and very helpful. Colleen was very polite and set me up with salesman Mike Cook, and was a pleasure to work with. Scott in financing was excellent and had me in and out with no issues. Highly recommend this dealership. Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Wonderful in every way..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
crusher99
was contacted but car was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Very busy showroom. Almost left because of the wait. Spent 5 hrs there, fortunately, it was worth the wai. Got a great deal on a good used car! Hakeem & Phil took good care of me! Go see then for New & Used Hyundai'/ & Chevy's...they have some other nice used vehicles too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
I bought this car. Craig was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Vechicle was not ready to show when I firat contacted them. I waited 2 weeks. As soon as they finally had it ready I took time from work to go since they said others were waiting to view it. When we got there the salesman couldn't find it. Finally a car jockey came along and he told us vechicle was not ready to drive but we could look. They said they would call in morning to come drive it but I never got a call. Horrible customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The whole process was very easy and haggle-free!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was sold.. The staff was great trying to get me to buy another car.. Sadly I wanted what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Raul,
I wanted to first thank you for the review. Anything positive is a great thing for our dealership rapport! I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold. A lot of times, it takes a few days for the sold vehicles to come off of the feed, or it could have been purchased the same day you stopped by our facility. If there is anything we can do in the future, or if you have a friend or family member who is shopping for a vehicle, please don't hesitate to call Circle!

Thanks,
Management
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded to my online question within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Our ultimate goal is to suit your automotive needs as quickly and as efficiently as possible. I hope that we were able to earn your business in doing so. If we couldn't, thanks for the opportunity.
-Management
Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jason, thank you for the great review and thank you for your purchase with Circle. We are happy that you had a memorable experience here, that is definitely what we strive for! Please be sure to refer our dealership to your family and friends.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 2, 2016
Diligent follow up, just didn't find car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello David,
I want to thank you for your review, at Circle we like to make sure that every customer is tended you in a timely fashion, and help you as best we can assist you with your automotive needs. Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but if we could ever help you in the future, please feel free to contact us!
Thanks,
Management
Feb 18, 2016
They are hreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Sung,
Thanks so much for the feedback!
-Management
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer had car. Not able to agree on price. Problem may have been caused because initial sales person being out of office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Joe,
First I wanted to thank you for your review. Any and all feedback is appreciated, to help us learn about Circle and see where there is room for improvement. I was told to look more into this, that way we can figure out where the issue lies and see why we couldn't come to an agreement on price. If you could send me your first and last name, I could check our accounts and read up on the notes and follow up to see what happened. If you have purchased already, then congratulations, if not we would still love the opportunity to earn your business.
Thanks,
Jen
732-704-9120
Jennifer@cir
 More ...
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 14, 2015
Very courteous. They responded like they wanted my business but I went with a different car. Should I buy another vehicle, I would go with Circle Hyundai.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jesse!
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate the support. If you have any family or friends that are interested in buying a car, we would love the opportunity to earn their business.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly and often and still are
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello Chris,
Just wanted to say thank you for the review. If you or anyone you know is in the market for a vehicle, please refer them to our dealership. Thank you!
-Management
Dec 27, 2013
Really. This is the best site to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mini of Monmouth

2127 Route 35 Oakhurst, NJ 07755

1 review
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 350 listings

2495 2nd Avenue New York, NY 10035

10 reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai - 476 listings

386 NJ-37 Toms River, NJ 08753

9 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 515 listings

4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016

16 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 789 listings

1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 316 listings

1106 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

8 reviews
Nemet Hyundai - 320 listings

14402 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11435

1 review
Advantage Hyundai - 304 listings

430-440 Plainview Rd Hicksville, NY 11801

11 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 1,987 listings

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

10 reviews
Island Hyundai - 281 listings

1590 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305

4 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 498 listings

1655 N Olden Avenue Ext Ewing, NJ 08638

42 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 493 listings

234 E State Rt 4 Paramus, NJ 07652

7 reviews
Millennium Hyundai - 369 listings

220 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550

3 reviews
Bay Ridge Hyundai - 449 listings

9013 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

4 reviews
Action Hyundai of Flemington - 278 listings

180 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900