Circle Hyundai

641 Shrewsbury Avenue, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 876-3008

Service: (732) 945-5166

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/01/27/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-9221243263381979078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,507

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 30,050

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,488, 30,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/04/15/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-6643316857933908546-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,822

Price: $9,880

Mileage: 91,430

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chai Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $9,880, 91,430 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/04/56/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3267417755688031204-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,043

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 40,747

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $13,980, 40,747 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/01/34/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3071993006776388005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,746

Price: $12,785

Mileage: 52,518

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $12,785, 52,518 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/23/17/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5644200430320586150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,689

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 17,951

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $15,491, 17,951 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/13/13/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-6827772116433632654-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,660

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 72,122

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $11,980, 72,122 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/00/24/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3269502638151999848-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,041

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 6,043

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $21,988, 6,043 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/04/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8037491598945759903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,993

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 3,420

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,998, 3,420 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/04/58/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1489613425108965531-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,831

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 16,853

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,980, 16,853 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/01/34/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8645991402310573800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,769

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 17,697

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $23,980, 17,697 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/01/23/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5600129717061383748-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,489

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 30,697

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Toffee Brown Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $11,988, 30,697 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5581818451802848304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,049

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 3,225

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $23,980, 3,225 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/04/56/2012_audi_a8-pic-3464599659140141625-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,928

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 53,725

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A8 L for sale - $33,988, 53,725 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/13/17/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6817377624617639724-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Black Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,233

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 40,232

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Black Turbo PZEV for sale - $12,880, 40,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/01/15/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6387868193199045090-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,306

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 25,930

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Night Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $11,988, 25,930 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Very busy showroom. Almost left because of the wait. Spent 5 hrs there, fortunately, it was worth the wai. Got a great deal on a good used car! Hakeem & Phil took good care of me! Go see then for New & Used Hyundai'/ & Chevy's...they have some other nice used vehicles too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
I bought this car. Craig was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Vechicle was not ready to show when I firat contacted them. I waited 2 weeks. As soon as they finally had it ready I took time from work to go since they said others were waiting to view it. When we got there the salesman couldn't find it. Finally a car jockey came along and he told us vechicle was not ready to drive but we could look. They said they would call in morning to come drive it but I never got a call. Horrible customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The whole process was very easy and haggle-free!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was sold.. The staff was great trying to get me to buy another car.. Sadly I wanted what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Raul,
I wanted to first thank you for the review. Anything positive is a great thing for our dealership rapport! I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold. A lot of times, it takes a few days for the sold vehicles to come off of the feed, or it could have been purchased the same day you stopped by our facility. If there is anything we can do in the future, or if you have a friend or family member who is shopping for a vehicle, please don't hesitate to call Circle!

Thanks,
Management
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded to my online question within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Our ultimate goal is to suit your automotive needs as quickly and as efficiently as possible. I hope that we were able to earn your business in doing so. If we couldn't, thanks for the opportunity.
-Management
Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jason, thank you for the great review and thank you for your purchase with Circle. We are happy that you had a memorable experience here, that is definitely what we strive for! Please be sure to refer our dealership to your family and friends.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 2, 2016
Diligent follow up, just didn't find car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello David,
I want to thank you for your review, at Circle we like to make sure that every customer is tended you in a timely fashion, and help you as best we can assist you with your automotive needs. Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but if we could ever help you in the future, please feel free to contact us!
Thanks,
Management
Feb 18, 2016
They are hreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Sung,
Thanks so much for the feedback!
-Management
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer had car. Not able to agree on price. Problem may have been caused because initial sales person being out of office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Joe,
First I wanted to thank you for your review. Any and all feedback is appreciated, to help us learn about Circle and see where there is room for improvement. I was told to look more into this, that way we can figure out where the issue lies and see why we couldn't come to an agreement on price. If you could send me your first and last name, I could check our accounts and read up on the notes and follow up to see what happened. If you have purchased already, then congratulations, if not we would still love the opportunity to earn your business.
Thanks,
Jen
732-704-9120
Jennifer@cir
 More ...
Jan 14, 2015
Very courteous. They responded like they wanted my business but I went with a different car. Should I buy another vehicle, I would go with Circle Hyundai.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jesse!
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate the support. If you have any family or friends that are interested in buying a car, we would love the opportunity to earn their business.
Thanks,
Management

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly and often and still are
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello Chris,
Just wanted to say thank you for the review. If you or anyone you know is in the market for a vehicle, please refer them to our dealership. Thank you!
-Management
Dec 27, 2013
Really. This is the best site to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan World of Red Bank - 153 listings

120 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701

2 reviews
New Rochelle Hyundai - 96 listings

125 E Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

2 reviews
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 243 listings

2495 2nd Avenue, New York, NY 10035

7 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 608 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

10 reviews
Plaza Hyundai - 287 listings

2740 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11210

2 reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai of Toms River - 809 listings

386 NJ-37, Toms River, NJ 08753

8 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 877 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

7 reviews
Advantage Hyundai - 294 listings

430-440 Plainview Rd, Hicksville, NY 11801

8 reviews
Sansone's Rte 1 Auto Network - 519 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

4 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 380 listings

1655 N Olden Avenue Ext, Ewing, NJ 08638

37 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 443 listings

234 E State Rt 4, Paramus, NJ 07652

3 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 294 listings

1106 E. Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, PA 19047

5 reviews
City World Hyundai - 362 listings

3350 Boston Road, Bronx, NY 10469

10 reviews
Island Hyundai - 380 listings

1590 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

3 reviews
Millennium Hyundai - 296 listings

220 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695