Circle Hyundai

641 Shrewsbury Avenue, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 876-3008

Service: (732) 945-5166

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/00/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-8476484668981168835-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,186

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 32,601

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $16,988, 32,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/31/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-7134668294979514517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,221

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 17,951

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $12,888, 17,951 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/11/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-1889403146459895401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,259

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 11,938

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $15,988, 11,938 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/06/04/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-4255904185139576653-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,711

Price: $8,880

Mileage: 61,383

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE for sale - $8,880, 61,383 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/03/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-586477730482617973-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$3,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,018

Price: $41,887

Mileage: 41,796

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $41,887, 41,796 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/14/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5279001606693365377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,949

Price: $18,880

Mileage: 3,810

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $18,880, 3,810 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/38/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1134502909054235664-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Black Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,427

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 40,342

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Black Turbo PZEV for sale - $10,499, 40,342 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/04/43/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-176836321105319835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,299

Price: $17,587

Mileage: 19,582

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $17,587, 19,582 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/49/2014_volvo_s60-pic-7358391560724529251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,324

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 61,482

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $15,980, 61,482 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/04/05/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8840501217169543982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,671

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 21,066

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,980, 21,066 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/35/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8637225628237006827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,315

Price: $17,978

Mileage: 29,909

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $17,978, 29,909 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/33/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1480300002721455845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,404

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 4,877

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,890, 4,877 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/44/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1382654836464543514-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,842

Price: $21,587

Mileage: 29,658

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $21,587, 29,658 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/06/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1774788898028598227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,337

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 3,334

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,985, 3,334 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/00/2013_hyundai_equus-pic-2755576589730378159-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Equus Ultimate Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,995

Price: $28,887

Mileage: 36,034

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Satin Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Equus Ultimate for sale - $28,887, 36,034 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Very busy showroom. Almost left because of the wait. Spent 5 hrs there, fortunately, it was worth the wai. Got a great deal on a good used car! Hakeem & Phil took good care of me! Go see then for New & Used Hyundai'/ & Chevy's...they have some other nice used vehicles too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
I bought this car. Craig was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Vechicle was not ready to show when I firat contacted them. I waited 2 weeks. As soon as they finally had it ready I took time from work to go since they said others were waiting to view it. When we got there the salesman couldn't find it. Finally a car jockey came along and he told us vechicle was not ready to drive but we could look. They said they would call in morning to come drive it but I never got a call. Horrible customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The whole process was very easy and haggle-free!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was sold.. The staff was great trying to get me to buy another car.. Sadly I wanted what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Raul,
I wanted to first thank you for the review. Anything positive is a great thing for our dealership rapport! I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold. A lot of times, it takes a few days for the sold vehicles to come off of the feed, or it could have been purchased the same day you stopped by our facility. If there is anything we can do in the future, or if you have a friend or family member who is shopping for a vehicle, please don't hesitate to call Circle!

Thanks,
Management
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded to my online question within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Our ultimate goal is to suit your automotive needs as quickly and as efficiently as possible. I hope that we were able to earn your business in doing so. If we couldn't, thanks for the opportunity.
-Management
Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jason, thank you for the great review and thank you for your purchase with Circle. We are happy that you had a memorable experience here, that is definitely what we strive for! Please be sure to refer our dealership to your family and friends.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 2, 2016
Diligent follow up, just didn't find car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello David,
I want to thank you for your review, at Circle we like to make sure that every customer is tended you in a timely fashion, and help you as best we can assist you with your automotive needs. Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but if we could ever help you in the future, please feel free to contact us!
Thanks,
Management
Feb 18, 2016
They are hreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Sung,
Thanks so much for the feedback!
-Management
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer had car. Not able to agree on price. Problem may have been caused because initial sales person being out of office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Joe,
First I wanted to thank you for your review. Any and all feedback is appreciated, to help us learn about Circle and see where there is room for improvement. I was told to look more into this, that way we can figure out where the issue lies and see why we couldn't come to an agreement on price. If you could send me your first and last name, I could check our accounts and read up on the notes and follow up to see what happened. If you have purchased already, then congratulations, if not we would still love the opportunity to earn your business.
Thanks,
Jen
732-704-9120
Jennifer@cir
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 14, 2015
Very courteous. They responded like they wanted my business but I went with a different car. Should I buy another vehicle, I would go with Circle Hyundai.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jesse!
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate the support. If you have any family or friends that are interested in buying a car, we would love the opportunity to earn their business.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly and often and still are
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello Chris,
Just wanted to say thank you for the review. If you or anyone you know is in the market for a vehicle, please refer them to our dealership. Thank you!
-Management
Dec 27, 2013
Really. This is the best site to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

New Rochelle Hyundai - 205 listings

125 E Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

3 reviews
Mini of Monmouth - 98 listings

2127 Route 35, Oakhurst, NJ 07755

1 review
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 350 listings

2495 2nd Avenue, New York, NY 10035

7 reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai of Toms River - 878 listings

386 NJ-37, Toms River, NJ 08753

8 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 536 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

13 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 914 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Advantage Hyundai - 405 listings

430-440 Plainview Rd, Hicksville, NY 11801

8 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 319 listings

1106 E. Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, PA 19047

7 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2116 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

4 reviews
Plaza Hyundai - 371 listings

2740 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11210

4 reviews
Island Hyundai - 364 listings

1590 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

4 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 518 listings

234 E State Rt 4, Paramus, NJ 07652

3 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 451 listings

1655 N Olden Avenue Ext, Ewing, NJ 08638

39 reviews
Action Hyundai Nissan of Flemington - 380 listings

180 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
Millennium Hyundai - 334 listings

220 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295