Circle Hyundai

641 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 876-3008

Service: (732) 945-5166

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/05/07/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-2213568093421659557-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,862

Price: $17,979

Mileage: 33,833

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,979, 33,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/03/33/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7896497768051980373-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$4,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,021

Price: $21,741

Mileage: 4,024

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $21,741, 4,024 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/06/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5744195116039707502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,951

Price: $6,492

Mileage: 98,393

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,492, 98,393 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/54/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4535896028904710709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,508

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 5,627

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $15,600, 5,627 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/00/53/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7401101199014938942-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,982

Price: $5,381

Mileage: 131,899

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $5,381, 131,899 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/01/20/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7870515703647846648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,522

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 3,916

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,998, 3,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/23/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1173162002183027956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Eco Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,092

Price: $10,909

Mileage: 40,878

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Eco for sale - $10,909, 40,878 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/52/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2689187516131708169-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,982

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,026

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,995, 111,026 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/01/05/2014_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2445182307839774946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,302

Price: $14,436

Mileage: 6,506

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Elite White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec for sale - $14,436, 6,506 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/13/29/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-3614329979010744410-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,451

Price: $7,339

Mileage: 133,480

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $7,339, 133,480 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/02/10/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5018846925431521417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,531

Price: $18,353

Mileage: 26,993

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,353, 26,993 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/06/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5416768828169578657-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,727

Price: $18,684

Mileage: 24,059

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,684, 24,059 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/54/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3990622387586393722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,986

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 46,491

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $18,995, 46,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/13/44/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7799740336916105791-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,771

Price: $10,100

Mileage: 49,155

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,100, 49,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/14/18/2006_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-2857035959234398668-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,514

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 137,377

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $2,999, 137,377 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 29, 2017
The vehicle advertised is not the model that is for sale. The dealer had a hard time locating the vehicle and giving additional information about it. Now that the model is known, the ad for it has not been updated as of writing this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Doblo_1779
Great sales people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
They were prompt in responding . I set up an appointment to see vehicle and when I got there I was told it had sold two days prior. A little disappointed that it was sold and that no one informed me so I didn't have to waste my time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
mikep53
30
Very confusing. Could not find the car at first. Would not negotiate on the price. Person who contacted me was not there and another sales person showed me the car. Disjointed emails apparently they have some sort of automated emails that go out automatically. Won't go back after wasting a morning and a long drive to get there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Dealer got back to me right away and was helpful. But we found something we liked better At an other dealer. Still would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I got full attention when I went there to see my car. People are nice there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
The very best of service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
vstabile22
The staff was excellent and very helpful. Colleen was very polite and set me up with salesman Mike Cook, and was a pleasure to work with. Scott in financing was excellent and had me in and out with no issues. Highly recommend this dealership. Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Wonderful in every way..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
crusher99
was contacted but car was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Very busy showroom. Almost left because of the wait. Spent 5 hrs there, fortunately, it was worth the wai. Got a great deal on a good used car! Hakeem & Phil took good care of me! Go see then for New & Used Hyundai'/ & Chevy's...they have some other nice used vehicles too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
I bought this car. Craig was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Vechicle was not ready to show when I firat contacted them. I waited 2 weeks. As soon as they finally had it ready I took time from work to go since they said others were waiting to view it. When we got there the salesman couldn't find it. Finally a car jockey came along and he told us vechicle was not ready to drive but we could look. They said they would call in morning to come drive it but I never got a call. Horrible customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The whole process was very easy and haggle-free!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was sold.. The staff was great trying to get me to buy another car.. Sadly I wanted what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Raul,
I wanted to first thank you for the review. Anything positive is a great thing for our dealership rapport! I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold. A lot of times, it takes a few days for the sold vehicles to come off of the feed, or it could have been purchased the same day you stopped by our facility. If there is anything we can do in the future, or if you have a friend or family member who is shopping for a vehicle, please don't hesitate to call Circle!

Thanks,
Management
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded to my online question within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Our ultimate goal is to suit your automotive needs as quickly and as efficiently as possible. I hope that we were able to earn your business in doing so. If we couldn't, thanks for the opportunity.
-Management
Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jason, thank you for the great review and thank you for your purchase with Circle. We are happy that you had a memorable experience here, that is definitely what we strive for! Please be sure to refer our dealership to your family and friends.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 2, 2016
Diligent follow up, just didn't find car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello David,
I want to thank you for your review, at Circle we like to make sure that every customer is tended you in a timely fashion, and help you as best we can assist you with your automotive needs. Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but if we could ever help you in the future, please feel free to contact us!
Thanks,
Management
Feb 18, 2016
They are hreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Sung,
Thanks so much for the feedback!
-Management
Read 4 old reviews
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer had car. Not able to agree on price. Problem may have been caused because initial sales person being out of office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Joe,
First I wanted to thank you for your review. Any and all feedback is appreciated, to help us learn about Circle and see where there is room for improvement. I was told to look more into this, that way we can figure out where the issue lies and see why we couldn't come to an agreement on price. If you could send me your first and last name, I could check our accounts and read up on the notes and follow up to see what happened. If you have purchased already, then congratulations, if not we would still love the opportunity to earn your business.
Thanks,
Jen
732-704-9120
Jennifer@cir
 More ...
Jan 14, 2015
Very courteous. They responded like they wanted my business but I went with a different car. Should I buy another vehicle, I would go with Circle Hyundai.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jesse!
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate the support. If you have any family or friends that are interested in buying a car, we would love the opportunity to earn their business.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly and often and still are
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello Chris,
Just wanted to say thank you for the review. If you or anyone you know is in the market for a vehicle, please refer them to our dealership. Thank you!
-Management
Dec 27, 2013
Really. This is the best site to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

George Wall Lincoln - 48 listings
700 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
1 review
Lester Glenn Hyundai - 550 listings
386 NJ-37 Toms River, NJ 08753
9 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 868 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
6 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 618 listings
4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016
14 reviews
Potamkin Hyundai of New York
2495 2nd Avenue New York, NY 10035
10 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 311 listings
1106 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
11 reviews
Hudson Hyundai
977 Communipaw Ave Jersey City, NJ 07304
32 reviews
Island Hyundai - 342 listings
1590 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
4 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 403 listings
234 E State Rt 4 Paramus, NJ 07652
6 reviews
Lynnes Hyundai - 297 listings
401 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
5 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 540 listings
1655 N Olden Avenue Ext Ewing, NJ 08638
43 reviews
Star Hyundai of Bayside - 338 listings
20116 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
2 reviews
Advantage Hyundai - 309 listings
430-440 Plainview Rd Hicksville, NY 11801
12 reviews
Bay Ridge Hyundai
9013 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209
6 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 1,850 listings
90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800