Circle Hyundai

641 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 876-3008

Service: (732) 945-5166

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/54/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7872798700285068921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,807

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 70,077

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $14,995, 70,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/54/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-4798419207435978522-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,096

Price: $12,638

Mileage: 70,625

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cabernet Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $12,638, 70,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/54/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3246564417709868589-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,354

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 64,863

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $12,895, 64,863 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/54/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4535896028904710709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,810

Price: $16,974

Mileage: 5,375

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback for sale - $16,974, 5,375 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/57/2013_honda_fit-pic-7958390702685889811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,886

Price: $8,083

Mileage: 69,100

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Raspberry Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $8,083, 69,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/52/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5730883067992429868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,747

Price: $27,421

Mileage: 15,078

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $27,421, 15,078 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/01/35/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-787532473176411987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,966

Price: $21,939

Mileage: 2,719

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $21,939, 2,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/00/54/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6043002371067873057-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,694

Price: $12,178

Mileage: 42,303

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,178, 42,303 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/54/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5255975652150749669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,700

Price: $18,129

Mileage: 52,372

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $18,129, 52,372 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/54/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3990622387586393722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,604

Price: $20,035

Mileage: 46,491

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,035, 46,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/54/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5496848511690487608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,359

Price: $23,741

Mileage: 3,377

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $23,741, 3,377 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/01/03/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4076085922791395649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,861

Price: $33,209

Mileage: 23,461

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,209, 23,461 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/00/52/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1830087721456765703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,406

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 2,751

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $23,990, 2,751 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/00/53/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2935916414378023334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,818

Price: $21,465

Mileage: 46,727

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD for sale - $21,465, 46,727 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/29/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3520153512571030236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,165

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 14,115

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $15,899, 14,115 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
They were prompt in responding . I set up an appointment to see vehicle and when I got there I was told it had sold two days prior. A little disappointed that it was sold and that no one informed me so I didn't have to waste my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
mikep53
10
Very confusing. Could not find the car at first. Would not negotiate on the price. Person who contacted me was not there and another sales person showed me the car. Disjointed emails apparently they have some sort of automated emails that go out automatically. Won't go back after wasting a morning and a long drive to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Dealer got back to me right away and was helpful. But we found something we liked better At an other dealer. Still would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I got full attention when I went there to see my car. People are nice there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
The very best of service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
vstabile22
The staff was excellent and very helpful. Colleen was very polite and set me up with salesman Mike Cook, and was a pleasure to work with. Scott in financing was excellent and had me in and out with no issues. Highly recommend this dealership. Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Wonderful in every way..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
crusher99
was contacted but car was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Very busy showroom. Almost left because of the wait. Spent 5 hrs there, fortunately, it was worth the wai. Got a great deal on a good used car! Hakeem & Phil took good care of me! Go see then for New & Used Hyundai'/ & Chevy's...they have some other nice used vehicles too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
I bought this car. Craig was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Vechicle was not ready to show when I firat contacted them. I waited 2 weeks. As soon as they finally had it ready I took time from work to go since they said others were waiting to view it. When we got there the salesman couldn't find it. Finally a car jockey came along and he told us vechicle was not ready to drive but we could look. They said they would call in morning to come drive it but I never got a call. Horrible customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The whole process was very easy and haggle-free!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was sold.. The staff was great trying to get me to buy another car.. Sadly I wanted what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Raul,
I wanted to first thank you for the review. Anything positive is a great thing for our dealership rapport! I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold. A lot of times, it takes a few days for the sold vehicles to come off of the feed, or it could have been purchased the same day you stopped by our facility. If there is anything we can do in the future, or if you have a friend or family member who is shopping for a vehicle, please don't hesitate to call Circle!

Thanks,
Management
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded to my online question within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Our ultimate goal is to suit your automotive needs as quickly and as efficiently as possible. I hope that we were able to earn your business in doing so. If we couldn't, thanks for the opportunity.
-Management
Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jason, thank you for the great review and thank you for your purchase with Circle. We are happy that you had a memorable experience here, that is definitely what we strive for! Please be sure to refer our dealership to your family and friends.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 2, 2016
Diligent follow up, just didn't find car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello David,
I want to thank you for your review, at Circle we like to make sure that every customer is tended you in a timely fashion, and help you as best we can assist you with your automotive needs. Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but if we could ever help you in the future, please feel free to contact us!
Thanks,
Management
Feb 18, 2016
They are hreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Sung,
Thanks so much for the feedback!
-Management
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer had car. Not able to agree on price. Problem may have been caused because initial sales person being out of office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Joe,
First I wanted to thank you for your review. Any and all feedback is appreciated, to help us learn about Circle and see where there is room for improvement. I was told to look more into this, that way we can figure out where the issue lies and see why we couldn't come to an agreement on price. If you could send me your first and last name, I could check our accounts and read up on the notes and follow up to see what happened. If you have purchased already, then congratulations, if not we would still love the opportunity to earn your business.
Thanks,
Jen
732-704-9120
Jennifer@cir
 More ...
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 14, 2015
Very courteous. They responded like they wanted my business but I went with a different car. Should I buy another vehicle, I would go with Circle Hyundai.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jesse!
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate the support. If you have any family or friends that are interested in buying a car, we would love the opportunity to earn their business.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly and often and still are
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello Chris,
Just wanted to say thank you for the review. If you or anyone you know is in the market for a vehicle, please refer them to our dealership. Thank you!
-Management
Dec 27, 2013
Really. This is the best site to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Hyundai of Bayside - 339 listings
20116 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
1 review
Rical Used Cars at Jersey Shore Powersports
656 Nj Highway 35 Middletown, NJ 07748
1 review
Global Auto Mall - 942 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
9 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 593 listings
4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016
15 reviews
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 250 listings
2495 2nd Avenue New York, NY 10035
9 reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai - 625 listings
386 NJ-37 Toms River, NJ 08753
8 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 333 listings
1106 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
11 reviews
Advantage Hyundai - 453 listings
430-440 Plainview Rd Hicksville, NY 11801
11 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 537 listings
1655 N Olden Avenue Ext Ewing, NJ 08638
43 reviews
Island Hyundai - 357 listings
1590 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
4 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2,055 listings
90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001
21 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 457 listings
234 E State Rt 4 Paramus, NJ 07652
7 reviews
Hudson Hyundai - 564 listings
977 Communipaw Ave Jersey City, NJ 07304
40 reviews
Plaza Hyundai - 363 listings
2740 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11210
5 reviews
Lynnes Hyundai - 331 listings
401 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200