Circle Hyundai

641 Shrewsbury Avenue, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 876-3008

Service: (732) 945-5166

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/49/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1340151852053743127-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,981

Price: $15,730

Mileage: 30,526

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $15,730, 30,526 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/25/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5191077706154387373-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,025

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 34,338

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,988, 34,338 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/09/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1108861006027132241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,058

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 20,000

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,988, 20,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/43/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6882934079802882549-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,078

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 37,845

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ for sale - $9,980, 37,845 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/55/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5462882707435712048-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,995

Price: $19,780

Mileage: 25,836

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $19,780, 25,836 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/05/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5841917284888886046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,237

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 3,496

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nouveau Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $16,996, 3,496 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/18/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6607717318615122010-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,867

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 4,829

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,595, 4,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/33/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4874409448059922947-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,157

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 76,980

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,988, 76,980 miles with Suspension Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/07/11/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-5483565192697086436-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,208

Price: $6,880

Mileage: 98,697

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,880, 98,697 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/05/2013_mini_cooper-pic-8654734871183559196-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,057

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 21,530

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $14,980, 21,530 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/18/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2212660795087145416-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,630

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 154,548

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Copper Clearcoat Metallic/arizona Beige Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW for sale - $15,988, 154,548 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1952593461854651073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,243

Price: $14,887

Mileage: 3,840

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,887, 3,840 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/13/16/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-6112079741325558897-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,796

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 56,092

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $7,990, 56,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/28/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3093891273369134528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,053

Price: $31,498

Mileage: 19,855

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $31,498, 19,855 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/12/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-469489869884493456-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,784

Price: $9,880

Mileage: 81,174

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,880, 81,174 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Wonderful in every way..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
crusher99
was contacted but car was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Very busy showroom. Almost left because of the wait. Spent 5 hrs there, fortunately, it was worth the wai. Got a great deal on a good used car! Hakeem & Phil took good care of me! Go see then for New & Used Hyundai'/ & Chevy's...they have some other nice used vehicles too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
I bought this car. Craig was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Vechicle was not ready to show when I firat contacted them. I waited 2 weeks. As soon as they finally had it ready I took time from work to go since they said others were waiting to view it. When we got there the salesman couldn't find it. Finally a car jockey came along and he told us vechicle was not ready to drive but we could look. They said they would call in morning to come drive it but I never got a call. Horrible customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The whole process was very easy and haggle-free!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was sold.. The staff was great trying to get me to buy another car.. Sadly I wanted what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Raul,
I wanted to first thank you for the review. Anything positive is a great thing for our dealership rapport! I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold. A lot of times, it takes a few days for the sold vehicles to come off of the feed, or it could have been purchased the same day you stopped by our facility. If there is anything we can do in the future, or if you have a friend or family member who is shopping for a vehicle, please don't hesitate to call Circle!

Thanks,
Management
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded to my online question within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Our ultimate goal is to suit your automotive needs as quickly and as efficiently as possible. I hope that we were able to earn your business in doing so. If we couldn't, thanks for the opportunity.
-Management
Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jason, thank you for the great review and thank you for your purchase with Circle. We are happy that you had a memorable experience here, that is definitely what we strive for! Please be sure to refer our dealership to your family and friends.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 2, 2016
Diligent follow up, just didn't find car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello David,
I want to thank you for your review, at Circle we like to make sure that every customer is tended you in a timely fashion, and help you as best we can assist you with your automotive needs. Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but if we could ever help you in the future, please feel free to contact us!
Thanks,
Management
Feb 18, 2016
They are hreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Sung,
Thanks so much for the feedback!
-Management
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer had car. Not able to agree on price. Problem may have been caused because initial sales person being out of office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Joe,
First I wanted to thank you for your review. Any and all feedback is appreciated, to help us learn about Circle and see where there is room for improvement. I was told to look more into this, that way we can figure out where the issue lies and see why we couldn't come to an agreement on price. If you could send me your first and last name, I could check our accounts and read up on the notes and follow up to see what happened. If you have purchased already, then congratulations, if not we would still love the opportunity to earn your business.
Thanks,
Jen
732-704-9120
Jennifer@cir
 More ...
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 14, 2015
Very courteous. They responded like they wanted my business but I went with a different car. Should I buy another vehicle, I would go with Circle Hyundai.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hi Jesse!
Thank you for your great review, we appreciate the support. If you have any family or friends that are interested in buying a car, we would love the opportunity to earn their business.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly and often and still are
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Circle Hyundai:

Hello Chris,
Just wanted to say thank you for the review. If you or anyone you know is in the market for a vehicle, please refer them to our dealership. Thank you!
-Management
Dec 27, 2013
Really. This is the best site to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mini of Monmouth

2127 Route 35, Oakhurst, NJ 07755

1 review
Lester Glenn Hyundai - 622 listings

386 NJ-37, Toms River, NJ 08753

9 reviews
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 319 listings

2495 2nd Avenue, New York, NY 10035

9 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 650 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

14 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 857 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 555 listings

234 E State Rt 4, Paramus, NJ 07652

5 reviews
McCafferty Hyundai of Langhorne - 363 listings

1106 E. Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, PA 19047

6 reviews
Bay Ridge Hyundai - 484 listings

9013 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209

3 reviews
Advantage Hyundai - 305 listings

430-440 Plainview Rd, Hicksville, NY 11801

10 reviews
Island Hyundai - 335 listings

1590 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

4 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 2,383 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

5 reviews
Davis Hyundai - 539 listings

1655 N Olden Avenue Ext, Ewing, NJ 08638

44 reviews
Action Hyundai Nissan of Flemington - 218 listings

180 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
Millennium Hyundai - 447 listings

220 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

3 reviews
Plaza Hyundai - 411 listings

2740 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11210

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400