Cherokee Auto Group LLC

918 Univeter Rd
Canton, GA 30115

Sales: (770) 756-8539

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/31/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4925743087176058024-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,803

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 67,170

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X for sale - $17,990, 67,170 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/13/31/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6467834027132259700-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,174

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 17,290

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition for sale - $13,990, 17,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/48/2005_nissan_titan-pic-7587604383134131214-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$315 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,675

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 233,025

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $6,990, 233,025 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/22/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2976932264392596690-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$620 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,270

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 39,016

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $13,890, 39,016 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/36/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-4231767009640728499-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$642 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,248

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 82,685

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $9,890, 82,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/48/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2197708694637740472-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$851 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,039

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 136,355

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $12,890, 136,355 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/17/2004_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8717273166700328829-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Fair Deal
$545 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,445

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 49,170

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Or Aluminum Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L for sale - $5,990, 49,170 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/09/01/1999_chevrolet_lumina-pic-7514826016689340966-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Lumina 4 Dr LS Sedan Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Price: $1,990

Mileage: 185,084

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Lumina 4 Dr LS Sedan for sale - $1,990, 185,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/40/1996_jeep_cherokee-pic-3439758179941377927-152x114.jpeg

1996 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Country Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Price: $2,890

Mileage: 157,512

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1996 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Country for sale - $2,890, 157,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/57/1987_honda_civic-pic-4584345055677763891-152x114.jpeg

1987 Honda Civic Base Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 75,601

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1987 Honda Civic Base for sale - $2,990, 75,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/08/12/1992_mercury_capri-pic-8984614004823234980-152x114.jpeg

1992 Mercury Capri 2 Dr XR2 Turbo Convertible Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 119,914

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1992 Mercury Capri 2 Dr XR2 Turbo Convertible for sale - $3,990, 119,914 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/11/56/2001_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7614665518564142669-152x114.jpeg

2001 Volkswagen Jetta GLS Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 98,233

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Average time on market: 3 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Volkswagen Jetta GLS for sale - $3,990, 98,233 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/57/1999_gmc_jimmy-pic-3471197929439440071-152x114.jpeg

1999 GMC Jimmy 4 Dr SLE SUV Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 172,445

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1999 GMC Jimmy 4 Dr SLE SUV for sale - $3,990, 172,445 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/49/2000_ford_crown_victoria-pic-6672267916508737056-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Crown Victoria STD Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 135,590

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2000 Ford Crown Victoria STD for sale - $3,990, 135,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/57/1992_honda_accord-pic-8312756826757063871-152x114.jpeg

1992 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Canton, GA 30115

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 163,380

Location: Canton, GA 30115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1992 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,990, 163,380 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
Yes good response thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
He wanted to know "why" I wanted to buy a car right now? What? All I emailed him about is lowering the $1,400 above a fair price. He flat out said it was "Priced right" - I don't have to look at or see any cars from this dealer. Looks like he's holding out for someone that doesn't know from CarGuru's he's WAY over market price for a VERY old vehicle.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
gr8ginzo
10
Their response was prompt, and suggested that I call for an appointment to see the vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Thatoneredneck
good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Silverback_4936
I got a quick response. The guy was polite and worked professionally. Although I have not yet purchased a vehicle, I will more than likely check with this place first.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Went ahead and purchased vehicle on 7/27/17. The vehicle looked pretty good for age, application and miles. No problems during the purchase process.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
If you want to do business with a great group of people, you have come to the right place. They responded quickly and my answered my questions quickly, Car is awesome, Just as they advertised,these Christions go the extra mile to make you satisfied as no car dealer has done for me before. will be the first place I check when I buy another used car.. Thanks
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Excellent to deal with very happy with vehicle we got! Very professional and smooth transaction! Why can't all dealers be this helpful its just simple to treat people the right way! Thanks and God bless your Business!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
They answered all my acquired
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Gol_1050
Dealer response was great, fast knowledge of the car was excellent.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
immediate RESPONSE. No further contact.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Wallenmedical
Called back, but did not give the information I requested.
2 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cherokee Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for inquire. Since we deal with previously owned vehicles and have not known many of them since new it is unrealistic for buyer to think we have every piece of info available. As always we suggest buyers to do there best research on questions we are unable to address. David www.cherokeeautogroup.com
Jun 14, 2016
Asked for additional photos - really seemed as if I was an annoyance-- just replied to look at their website.
5 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cherokee Auto Group LLC:

Quite simple...We had over 90 photos of unit on our web site we simply asked RJ to please view our web site because car gurus only allowed 10 and far easier to view our site www.cherokeeautogroup.com than email 90 photos so if this request was annoying we are happy you have moved along! Thanks only to the good Lord above the unit will sell when it sells to right buyer just like all our vehicles do! Best of luck on search!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 378 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Efficiency Auto Buyers - 64 listings
13980 Highway 9 N Alpharetta, GA 30004
3 reviews
E-Motorworks - 27 listings
1265 Alpharetta St, B Roswell, GA 30075
1 review
Elegance Auto Sales - 14 listings
500 Sun Valley Dr Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
Straight 8 Motors - 9 listings
195 Stockwood Dr, St Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
Foster's Car Company - 9 listings
3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
Esquire Automotive - 5 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 246 Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
USA Car Brokers - 5 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 226 Marietta, GA 30062
1 review
Just Right Auto Service - 4 listings
670 Houze Way Suite E Roswell, GA 30076
1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062
4 reviews
ACAR4U Inc - 1 listing
110 Mansell Circle Ste 101 Roswell, GA 30075
5 reviews
Complete Automotive Restor
2449 E Cherokee Dr Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
BG Auto Brokers, LLC
9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
AG Automotive Group LLC
6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102
3 reviews
Gwinnett Luxury Motors
12274 Cumming Hwy Canton, GA 30115
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200