Chapman BMW Chandler

7455 W Orchid Lane
Chandler, AZ 85226

Sales: (480) 526-9849

Service: (480) 344-4269

Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/00/09/2015_bmw_x1-pic-3183306980468932805-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$3,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,594

Price: $18,444

Mileage: 46,677

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $18,444, 46,677 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/00/12/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1770420266745591000-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$3,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,445

Price: $19,444

Mileage: 31,571

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $19,444, 31,571 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/00/09/2018_bmw_x4-pic-5799668724066027770-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$5,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,884

Price: $41,444

Mileage: 8,274

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $41,444, 8,274 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/21/08/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4700355876829337488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$4,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,278

Price: $46,111

Mileage: 43,005

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $46,111, 43,005 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/00/09/2010_lincoln_mkx-pic-2650284820957950605-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,498

Price: $9,444

Mileage: 101,425

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $9,444, 101,425 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/01/01/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7059657342680198308-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$2,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,637

Price: $15,444

Mileage: 39,308

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $15,444, 39,308 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/15/42/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2065726581090858020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$5,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,718

Price: $45,222

Mileage: 10,385

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $45,222, 10,385 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/00/07/2016_lexus_gs_f-pic-6071079696801702747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GS F RWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$3,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,193

Price: $54,444

Mileage: 14,261

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2016 Lexus GS F RWD for sale - $54,444, 14,261 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/00/10/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9013014900583083932-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,497

Price: $24,444

Mileage: 42,935

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $24,444, 42,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/15/42/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-357811463457128579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,555

Price: $15,222

Mileage: 31,255

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $15,222, 31,255 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/00/09/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-1740167096321868098-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$4,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,211

Price: $29,111

Mileage: 8,795

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series for sale - $29,111, 8,795 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/00/25/2011_ford_mustang-pic-536878092143385225-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,681

Price: $10,444

Mileage: 83,258

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $10,444, 83,258 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/00/09/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4483597889060201687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,177

Price: $15,333

Mileage: 18,575

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,333, 18,575 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/00/32/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2463062023506031892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$4,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,987

Price: $65,333

Mileage: 10,753

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $65,333, 10,753 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/00/32/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-6187993213240326182-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$3,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,941

Price: $33,444

Mileage: 14,949

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $33,444, 14,949 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 19, 2018
The dealer contacted and gave an estimate. Unfortunately, the features mentioned in the cargurus (and also in their website) and the actual deature that the car has is totally different. Just noticed that they have not updated it even one week after I brought it to their attention. It still has all kinds of hypes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2018
J. T.
Very friendly bunch of professionals at Chapman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2018
Keith Darden is the man. He was persistent and such a pleasure to deal with. He understood my situation, was available, communicated well, and fought for me. He and Farris got me a great deal on a used car and I cannot thank them enough. I will be referring everyone who needs a car to go to Chapman BMW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2018
Monalisa Sheppard
Sales rep very professional and willing to help find something in my price range did not try to sale over my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2017
Great experience!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Purchased this vehicle. So far so good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZTVZG
Excellent customer service. Second time we bought a BMW from them and would return.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review and for shopping with us. We are so happy to hear that you had such a good experience. We look forward to giving you an even better experience the next time you shop with us.

Thank you,

Tiffany Buitrago
Customer Advocate
Chapman BMW Chandler
Store: 480-344-4269
Direct: 480-344-4226
Email: Tiffany@ChapmanBMW.com
Oct 13, 2017
GuruDQ3W6
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the rating. We also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Sep 25, 2017
Good contact and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the rating, Patti. We also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Sep 10, 2017
David is was great, contacted me right away, even took a video of the car for me, got me a great deal, and everything ran smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Sorim, for your review and most importantly for choosing Chapman for your purchase. We are very happy to hear that David was able to give you a good experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future. -Shane O'Hanrahan  | General Manager
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDCPHY
Responsive. Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Sep 6, 2017
I got an immediate answer to my inquiry and set up an appointment. Staff was professional, listened to what the concerns were and really knew their cars! No pressure and every effort to find the perfect fit! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review and for your purchase Robin.  We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership.  We hope that you love your new car and welcome to the Chapman family! -Shane O'Hanrahan | General Manager
Aug 16, 2017
Easy, fast and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Jul 28, 2017
Great attitude and willing to help buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Javier. We really appreciate your review and kind words, customers like you remind us why we do what we do. Shane O'Hanrahan, GM

Jul 25, 2017
Todd emails me and tells me they have not priced the car yet because they just received it but have had several inquiries on it. Before he even sends that response he appends the email by telling me they just sold it!! I wrote back and said how did you sell it when it wasn't even priced yet by your people? He said someone called in and made an offer - they took it. I told him I thought that was a pretty crappy way of doing business and why would you not provide all those who had contacted you the offer made and at least allow each party to decide whether they wanted to improve on that offer. He writes back and said they had no intent of creating an auction. Regardless, that's just not the way to handle the situation when you initially beg off by not citing your pricing and then accepting the first offer just because someone called in. Told him I would never do business with that dealership since I don't believe that to be fair and ethical.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
James - We are very sorry to see that you feel as though your experience was unfair. We do understand that you are frustrated with the way the situation took place and we will look into the specific circumstances in order to improve our process. We also want to stress that we would not want to start a bidding war or auction over a vehicle as we believe it would not be ethical to pit customers against each other and rather find deals and vehicles that fit each customer appropriately. With that being said, we are constantly looking for ways to improve our processes and the overall customer exper
 More ...
Jul 16, 2017
Went to go see a used 350z and had the worst car buying experience of my life. Salesman denied me credit from a specific credit union knowing that the interest rate would be lower. Long story short, i had to leave the dealership due to the bank being closed after the salesman stalled (lied about submission being denied) for almost 4 hours. Contacted me the next day with the deal i wanted and took a deposit on the car from an out of state client while i was on my way ready to sign. Not only did i not get the car, i was treated with disrespect the whole time because they thought i was "just some kid". Yea, just some kid with perfect credit ready to buy a car. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anybody. Dont ask for Tom
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Derrick - We are very sorry to see that you feel you were treated disrespectfully. Rest assured our goal is to sell vehicles- and we want our customers to leave feeling as though they had a good experience and a fair deal. We do not discriminate against any customer for any reason. If you qualify for a loan to purchase one of our vehicles, we will do our best to get you in the right vehicle at the right price within your lenders guidelines.  Age will never play a factor in that regard. We tried to reach you by phone, but were unsuccessful. Please feel free to reach out to me directly and we ca
 More ...
Jul 11, 2017
a lot of follow up emails and calls.. Eager to assist almost too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jack - Thank you for your business and your review. Here at Chapman BMW, we are very willing and eager to assist in any way we can, but we are always looking for ways to improve and we appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to reach out of you have any questions or concerns and we look forward to helping you with any future needs.

Shane O'Hanrahan, GM
Jul 3, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the rating, Ray – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Jul 3, 2017
Great customer service. Bob was very nice to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car and would return to them next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Evelyn - Thank you for your review and for choosing Chapman BMW. We are very happy to see that you had a good experience with Bob and we look forward to helping you with any future car buying needs.

Shane O'Hanrahan, GM
Jun 25, 2017
Quick response and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Douglas,

Thanks for the kind words and we are extremely grateful for loyal customers like yourself. Thank you again for your business and trust in us.

-Chapman BMW Chandler Management
Jun 21, 2017
Chapman contacted us right away, was very friendly and not pushy. Our salesman Loc was so helpful and answered a lot of questions. Will definitely seek out cars at Chapman dealerships in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nick,

Thank you very much for your review.  We are pleased to read about your experience with Loc. We understand how stressful the car buying experience can be and we aim to make it as effortless as possible. Please feel free to reach out with any other questions or concerns. Welcome to the Chapman Family!

Shane O'Hanrahan
General Manager
May 27, 2017
contact by email. thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the rating, Angel – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Mar 4, 2017
they were great working with me, when buying my bmw I'll keep going to them for my next car. great people they work with you they help you get the car your looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
I talked to them once e-mailed them 3 times told them I would put money down than no more contact.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Dealer was quick to contact, and honest and straightforward about fees up front. Wasn't the car for me but an overall Ok Experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
The experience was great with them all...that assisted to me and my fiance'...with her getting the vehicle...and the best part was that they didn't even take long at all which she was able to drive off in the short time we were there...excellent service and would go to them again to get another vehicle from them...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Corresponded with Chapman BMW online. Ryan contacted me by phone. He did a great job in being responsive, honest and worked to earn the business. Car was simply sold prior to our transaction being completed. Thats business!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Excellent! Thomas W. was an excellent buyer's salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
This dealership is very helpful, responsive and respectful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Ryan was a salesman. He stayed on top of my questions and got it to the price I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Great working with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
This dealer made contact with me and their primary focus was to get me on the lot, not to answer my questions or to provide information on the requested vehicle. It was also obvious they wanted full asking price for the vehicle they have listed for 60+ days, then the "other buyer" has an appointment so you should get in fast... This is the second Chapman dealership I have had the same online sales experience with. It must be in the training.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Poor communication and lack of responsiveness from on line sales support.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Very responsive...great communication! Willingness to work with you and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great experience. Tom Wojcik provided prompt responses, answered all my questions including pictures, and was always available (days off and on off hours). My entire experience was top notch and all done via text and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Only good respond,.do not listen to customer... want to look in range miles...bring us care that over price and miles...we left...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Feb 19, 2016
Very professional and helpful. We ended up trading in our vehicle and purchasing the Genesis Coupe from Chapman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Sold car before I even got there, trash dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Had a few nice chats with them. No problems. Bought a car from a different dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This dealer tries hard but prices are a bit high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent customer service, fair negotiations, took care of all requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
bbgirl
Quickly responded and were very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
John Stanley best consultant Ive ever worked with, great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Very responsive; great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Philip and Ryan were very nice and very helpful. They were quick with the paperwork too!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Good people . Bought a car from them in December 2013 and will buy my next car from their again this year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
They promptly responed and called to follow up but had already bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
I worked with Chapman BMW and we were able to come to a price for this Sienna. They were very responsive and willing to work with me on price to bring this transaction forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Kenny Smith went the extra mile to make sure I was completely happy. Top marks all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
It was ok I would of like more info about financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Sales person very knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
BruceRapp
Set up appt to view the car, when I arrived they told me the car sold 40 minutes earlier, and no others like it., They tried to show me higher priced vehicles. When I returned home saw the car still on site As well as others at the same price with same equipment. classic bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
The sale person was informative, keep me abreast on the car and a nice deal. I give them an A
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2013
excellent customer focus but not the right car. my purchase was made from phoenix motor company who provided excellent customer focus and value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
The salesman was very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Very positive experience. Their word is their oath! Car arrived on time in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
If this is the Chapman on Orchid my experience was wonderful and beyond expectations. I recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2012
I love CarGurus! it was so simple and easy to find the car I was looking for. I had a great experience with Chapman BMW Chandler. The sales rep Jimmy Giese was awesome!! Go see him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
They were professional and very easy to work with and I was in and out just over an hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2012
Much haggling over trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

GO Imports - 215 listings
1025 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
8 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 55 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
5 reviews
Thrifty Car Sales - Gilbert - 46 listings
881 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
D&C Auto Sales - 30 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Shelby Auto Group - 25 listings
507 E Broadway Rd Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 20 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Donovan Motors LLC - 15 listings
4025 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
4 reviews
Desert Autosport - 14 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Quality Motors - 14 listings
4010B S Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85040
6 reviews
Hermes Auto Group - 12 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 10 listings
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
HighTopConversionVans.net
Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042
2 reviews
Horizon Auto Sales
781 S Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
5 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Chapman BMW On Camelback - 503 listings
830 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
74 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,999 Great Deals out of 230,608 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
438 Great Deals out of 47,656 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,202 Great Deals out of 118,953 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
782 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 63,217 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,168 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222