Chapman BMW Chandler

7455 W Orchid Lane
Chandler, AZ 85226

Sales: (480) 526-9849

Service: (480) 344-4269

Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/01/12/2015_audi_a3-pic-4959449933644115585-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$3,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,689

Price: $21,933

Mileage: 33,611

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD for sale - $21,933, 33,611 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/01/07/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2039041493498844993-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,832

Price: $6,944

Mileage: 120,195

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $6,944, 120,195 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/01/07/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-4016592293016003526-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$3,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,081

Price: $22,933

Mileage: 29,872

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD for sale - $22,933, 29,872 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/02/27/2018_bmw_4_series-pic-3034991266101649744-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 4 Series 440i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Great Deal
$5,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,199

Price: $38,944

Mileage: 31,198

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 4 Series 440i Coupe RWD for sale - $38,944, 31,198 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Executive Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/01/11/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6234665815104404228-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,869

Price: $37,444

Mileage: 24,975

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew for sale - $37,444, 24,975 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/01/15/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2480502776348247402-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,287

Price: $17,944

Mileage: 46,766

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,944, 46,766 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/07/12/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2265309724315252773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,664

Price: $21,944

Mileage: 78,968

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $21,944, 78,968 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/01/09/2015_ford_edge-pic-8480026729761065841-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,656

Price: $21,933

Mileage: 22,675

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $21,933, 22,675 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/01/12/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-1065808148810269666-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,871

Price: $19,944

Mileage: 42,814

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $19,944, 42,814 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/01/11/2015_honda_civic-pic-4626676536703452079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SE Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,003

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 71,101

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SE for sale - $11,994, 71,101 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/01/29/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-2654863381464702563-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,071

Price: $27,944

Mileage: 45,768

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD for sale - $27,944, 45,768 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/01/07/2009_infiniti_m35-pic-2607357610077073916-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI M35 x AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,963

Price: $11,944

Mileage: 75,043

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Slate Description: Used 2009 INFINITI M35 x AWD for sale - $11,944, 75,043 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/01/08/2012_kia_sorento-pic-4933548159413680400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,117

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 101,366

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $11,991, 101,366 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/01/12/2015_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-7222842336023292558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,018

Price: $11,933

Mileage: 57,165

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $11,933, 57,165 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/17/41/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-2708278051331869739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85226

Good Deal
$2,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,561

Price: $49,933

Mileage: 46,839

Location: Chandler, AZ 85226

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $49,933, 46,839 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2018
Very pleasant experience. Excellent communication. He got back to me quickly and was thorough in discussing pricing, etc. Willing to negotiate. Fast, easy purchase process. Car was as advertised, clean and ready to drive home. I live in Tucson and couldn’t get up to Phoenix until the weekend. They held the car until I had the opportunity to test drive it. I’d buy from them again.
Jul 2, 2018
Representative contacted me quickly and professionally. I did not get a vehicle, but I will come back once my credit score gets higher.
Jun 19, 2018
John was great, not pushy. I was not ready but will stay in touch.
Jun 3, 2018
Darrenmack77
Respond promptly and answered every question.
May 24, 2018
CrystalLyn
Contacted me immediately. Very friendly staff.
May 15, 2018
They are very customer oriented and worked with me to obtain the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. The Showroom is amazing and customers are highly valued and taken care of. Highly Recommend
May 15, 2018
They sold the car before we were able to review but were able to find another model that was a certified preowned, at a great price, low miles and most of what we could want
Apr 28, 2018
jcosper
Excellent service!
Apr 24, 2018
Friendly contact and good follow up.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review for us.  It is our goal to make every customer feel like they had a great experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next experience with Chapman BMW a 5-star review!

Shane O'Hanrahan - General Manager
Chapman BMW Chandler
480-344-4202
Mar 16, 2018
Did not meet with salesperson who responded as they were busy. However, one of the sales managers took care of us. As it turned out, my wife did not want a vehicle with black interior.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your review and for visiting us here at Chapman BMW Chandler. We are sorry that our sales person was busy, but happy that you were taking care of. We are sorry to hear that the interior of the vehicle didn't match your needs. Please let us know if there's anything that we can do for you.

Shane O’Hanrahan- General Manager
Chapman BMW Chandler
480-344-4202
Mar 5, 2018
Very good communication!
Feb 19, 2018
The dealer contacted and gave an estimate. Unfortunately, the features mentioned in the cargurus (and also in their website) and the actual deature that the car has is totally different. Just noticed that they have not updated it even one week after I brought it to their attention. It still has all kinds of hypes
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kumar,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and that you feel so strongly about our vehicle description not meeting your expectations. I can assure you we will take another look at the features and ensure they match the factory description for future car buyers.

Shane O’Hanrahan- General Manager
Chapman BMW Chandler
480-344-4202
Feb 9, 2018
J. T.
Very friendly bunch of professionals at Chapman
Jan 30, 2018
Keith Darden is the man. He was persistent and such a pleasure to deal with. He understood my situation, was available, communicated well, and fought for me. He and Farris got me a great deal on a used car and I cannot thank them enough. I will be referring everyone who needs a car to go to Chapman BMW!
Jan 21, 2018
Monalisa Sheppard
Sales rep very professional and willing to help find something in my price range did not try to sale over my budget
Dec 24, 2017
Great experience!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2017
Purchased this vehicle. So far so good
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZTVZG
Excellent customer service. Second time we bought a BMW from them and would return.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and for shopping with us. We are so happy to hear that you had such a good experience. We look forward to giving you an even better experience the next time you shop with us.

Thank you,

Tiffany Buitrago
Customer Advocate
Chapman BMW Chandler
Store: 480-344-4269
Direct: 480-344-4226
Email: Tiffany@ChapmanBMW.com
Oct 13, 2017
GuruDQ3W6
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the rating. We also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Sep 25, 2017
Good contact and follow-up
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the rating, Patti. We also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Sep 10, 2017
David is was great, contacted me right away, even took a video of the car for me, got me a great deal, and everything ran smoothly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Sorim, for your review and most importantly for choosing Chapman for your purchase. We are very happy to hear that David was able to give you a good experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future. -Shane O'Hanrahan  | General Manager
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDCPHY
Responsive. Courteous.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Sep 6, 2017
I got an immediate answer to my inquiry and set up an appointment. Staff was professional, listened to what the concerns were and really knew their cars! No pressure and every effort to find the perfect fit! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and for your purchase Robin.  We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership.  We hope that you love your new car and welcome to the Chapman family! -Shane O'Hanrahan | General Manager
Aug 16, 2017
Easy, fast and painless
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Jul 28, 2017
Great attitude and willing to help buyers.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Javier. We really appreciate your review and kind words, customers like you remind us why we do what we do. Shane O'Hanrahan, GM

Jul 25, 2017
Todd emails me and tells me they have not priced the car yet because they just received it but have had several inquiries on it. Before he even sends that response he appends the email by telling me they just sold it!! I wrote back and said how did you sell it when it wasn't even priced yet by your people? He said someone called in and made an offer - they took it. I told him I thought that was a pretty crappy way of doing business and why would you not provide all those who had contacted you the offer made and at least allow each party to decide whether they wanted to improve on that offer. He writes back and said they had no intent of creating an auction. Regardless, that's just not the way to handle the situation when you initially beg off by not citing your pricing and then accepting the first offer just because someone called in. Told him I would never do business with that dealership since I don't believe that to be fair and ethical.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
James - We are very sorry to see that you feel as though your experience was unfair. We do understand that you are frustrated with the way the situation took place and we will look into the specific circumstances in order to improve our process. We also want to stress that we would not want to start a bidding war or auction over a vehicle as we believe it would not be ethical to pit customers against each other and rather find deals and vehicles that fit each customer appropriately. With that being said, we are constantly looking for ways to improve our processes and the overall customer exper
 More ...
Jul 16, 2017
Went to go see a used 350z and had the worst car buying experience of my life. Salesman denied me credit from a specific credit union knowing that the interest rate would be lower. Long story short, i had to leave the dealership due to the bank being closed after the salesman stalled (lied about submission being denied) for almost 4 hours. Contacted me the next day with the deal i wanted and took a deposit on the car from an out of state client while i was on my way ready to sign. Not only did i not get the car, i was treated with disrespect the whole time because they thought i was "just some kid". Yea, just some kid with perfect credit ready to buy a car. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anybody. Dont ask for Tom
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Derrick - We are very sorry to see that you feel you were treated disrespectfully. Rest assured our goal is to sell vehicles- and we want our customers to leave feeling as though they had a good experience and a fair deal. We do not discriminate against any customer for any reason. If you qualify for a loan to purchase one of our vehicles, we will do our best to get you in the right vehicle at the right price within your lenders guidelines.  Age will never play a factor in that regard. We tried to reach you by phone, but were unsuccessful. Please feel free to reach out to me directly and we ca
 More ...
Jul 11, 2017
a lot of follow up emails and calls.. Eager to assist almost too much.
Response from current dealership:
Jack - Thank you for your business and your review. Here at Chapman BMW, we are very willing and eager to assist in any way we can, but we are always looking for ways to improve and we appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to reach out of you have any questions or concerns and we look forward to helping you with any future needs.

Shane O'Hanrahan, GM
Jul 3, 2017
very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the rating, Ray – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Jul 3, 2017
Great customer service. Bob was very nice to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car and would return to them next time.
Response from current dealership:
Evelyn - Thank you for your review and for choosing Chapman BMW. We are very happy to see that you had a good experience with Bob and we look forward to helping you with any future car buying needs.

Shane O'Hanrahan, GM
Jun 25, 2017
Quick response and answered all my questions
Response from current dealership:
Douglas,

Thanks for the kind words and we are extremely grateful for loyal customers like yourself. Thank you again for your business and trust in us.

-Chapman BMW Chandler Management
Jun 21, 2017
Chapman contacted us right away, was very friendly and not pushy. Our salesman Loc was so helpful and answered a lot of questions. Will definitely seek out cars at Chapman dealerships in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Nick,

Thank you very much for your review.  We are pleased to read about your experience with Loc. We understand how stressful the car buying experience can be and we aim to make it as effortless as possible. Please feel free to reach out with any other questions or concerns. Welcome to the Chapman Family!

Shane O'Hanrahan
General Manager
May 27, 2017
contact by email. thanks.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the rating, Angel – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW Chandler
Mar 4, 2017
they were great working with me, when buying my bmw I'll keep going to them for my next car. great people they work with you they help you get the car your looking for.
Mar 4, 2017
I talked to them once e-mailed them 3 times told them I would put money down than no more contact.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
Dealer was quick to contact, and honest and straightforward about fees up front. Wasn't the car for me but an overall Ok Experience.
Feb 16, 2017
The experience was great with them all...that assisted to me and my fiance'...with her getting the vehicle...and the best part was that they didn't even take long at all which she was able to drive off in the short time we were there...excellent service and would go to them again to get another vehicle from them...
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2017
Fast response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2016
Corresponded with Chapman BMW online. Ryan contacted me by phone. He did a great job in being responsive, honest and worked to earn the business. Car was simply sold prior to our transaction being completed. Thats business!
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2016
Excellent! Thomas W. was an excellent buyer's salesman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2016
This dealership is very helpful, responsive and respectful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2016
Ryan was a salesman. He stayed on top of my questions and got it to the price I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2016
Great working with this dealer
Jul 17, 2016
This dealer made contact with me and their primary focus was to get me on the lot, not to answer my questions or to provide information on the requested vehicle. It was also obvious they wanted full asking price for the vehicle they have listed for 60+ days, then the "other buyer" has an appointment so you should get in fast... This is the second Chapman dealership I have had the same online sales experience with. It must be in the training.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 31 old reviews
Jul 2, 2016
Poor communication and lack of responsiveness from on line sales support.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Very responsive...great communication! Willingness to work with you and very professional.
Jun 18, 2016
Very helpful and informative
Jun 12, 2016
Great experience. Tom Wojcik provided prompt responses, answered all my questions including pictures, and was always available (days off and on off hours). My entire experience was top notch and all done via text and email.
Mar 9, 2016
Only good respond,.do not listen to customer... want to look in range miles...bring us care that over price and miles...we left...
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2016
Very professional and helpful. We ended up trading in our vehicle and purchasing the Genesis Coupe from Chapman.
Feb 14, 2016
Sold car before I even got there, trash dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2016
Had a few nice chats with them. No problems. Bought a car from a different dealership
Dec 21, 2015
This dealer tries hard but prices are a bit high
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent customer service, fair negotiations, took care of all requests.
Oct 22, 2015
bbgirl
Quickly responded and were very nice to work with.
Oct 16, 2015
John Stanley best consultant Ive ever worked with, great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2014
Very responsive; great customer service.
Jun 11, 2014
Philip and Ryan were very nice and very helpful. They were quick with the paperwork too!!
May 16, 2014
Good people . Bought a car from them in December 2013 and will buy my next car from their again this year.
Mar 24, 2014
They promptly responed and called to follow up but had already bought elsewhere.
Mar 9, 2014
I worked with Chapman BMW and we were able to come to a price for this Sienna. They were very responsive and willing to work with me on price to bring this transaction forward.
Jan 12, 2014
Kenny Smith went the extra mile to make sure I was completely happy. Top marks all around.
Dec 8, 2013
It was ok I would of like more info about financing.
Dec 4, 2013
Sales person very knowledgeable
Jul 20, 2013
BruceRapp
Set up appt to view the car, when I arrived they told me the car sold 40 minutes earlier, and no others like it., They tried to show me higher priced vehicles. When I returned home saw the car still on site As well as others at the same price with same equipment. classic bait and switch.
Jun 20, 2013
The sale person was informative, keep me abreast on the car and a nice deal. I give them an A
May 5, 2013
Excellent service
Apr 25, 2013
excellent customer focus but not the right car. my purchase was made from phoenix motor company who provided excellent customer focus and value.
Apr 17, 2013
Very Helpful
Feb 14, 2013
The salesman was very rude.
Oct 6, 2012
Very positive experience. Their word is their oath! Car arrived on time in excellent condition.
Sep 24, 2012
If this is the Chapman on Orchid my experience was wonderful and beyond expectations. I recommend highly.
Apr 13, 2012
I love CarGurus! it was so simple and easy to find the car I was looking for. I had a great experience with Chapman BMW Chandler. The sales rep Jimmy Giese was awesome!! Go see him!
Mar 5, 2012
They were professional and very easy to work with and I was in and out just over an hour
Feb 14, 2012
Much haggling over trade in.

Other Nearby Dealers

Desert Motors - 51 listings
3833 E. Illini St. Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
Auto Hall - 33 listings
331 E Chandler Blvd Chandler, AZ 85225
3 reviews
Chandler Car and Truck Sales - 26 listings
1220 N Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
2 reviews
Insight Motors LLC - 25 listings
2127 S Priest Dr, Ste 406 Tempe, AZ 85282
3 reviews
The Phx Car Guys - 18 listings
4234 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Shelby Auto Group - 17 listings
507 E Broadway Rd Phoenix, AZ 85040
4 reviews
AZ Auto Gallery LLC - 14 listings
4202 E Elwood St, Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040
1 review
Autonology, Inc. - 12 listings
1614 W 12th Pl Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Snb Motors, LLC - 12 listings
4202 E Elwood St, Building 1 Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
Horizon Auto Sales - 12 listings
781 S Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
6 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 7 listings
2618 W 1st St, Suite 2 Tempe, AZ 85281
5 reviews
Hermes Auto Group - 6 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
2 reviews
HighTopConversionVans.net
Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042
2 reviews
Greenlight Auto Broker
2121 S 48th St, Suite 104 Tempe, AZ 85282
1 review
Chapman BMW On Camelback - 524 listings
830 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
92 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000