Champion Buick GMC Inc.

7885 W Grand River
Brighton, MI 48114

Sales: (810) 360-2808

Service: (855) 587-3505

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/34/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3605567499568864865-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,071

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 30,134

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $16,999, 30,134 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/38/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1815411609303639688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,926

Price: $32,771

Mileage: 18,009

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $32,771, 18,009 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/13/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-1917022863504614812-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,057

Price: $17,968

Mileage: 63,535

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $17,968, 63,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/42/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2646224924611933201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,688

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 48,948

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $11,999, 48,948 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,172

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 10,173

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $15,800, 10,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/04/2013_ford_escape-pic-4245532171726467545-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,245

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 20,435

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,800, 20,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/05/2016_buick_verano-pic-1323513568258599087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,240

Price: $14,209

Mileage: 14,067

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $14,209, 14,067 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/18/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3292665375986525860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,573

Price: $14,409

Mileage: 17,790

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,409, 17,790 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/20/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4961097935885349739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,895

Price: $13,897

Mileage: 43,077

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,897, 43,077 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,693

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 62,161

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $12,500, 62,161 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/09/2011_buick_enclave-pic-7459499644347977051-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,894

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 105,208

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $12,800, 105,208 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Heat Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/16/2011_nissan_murano-pic-2087436301200296277-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,031

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 68,309

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Merlot Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $11,800, 68,309 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/02/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4607552549532820504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,868

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 40,610

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,899, 40,610 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/26/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-935505372877980658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,256

Price: $34,587

Mileage: 38,283

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,587, 38,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/03/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5131342447914397960-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,063

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 29,862

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,300, 29,862 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
They responded quickly to me. The vehicle was 99 percent perfect but needed it to be a 6 passenger for my family. Thanks for all the help Champion Buick. Still looking though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Received a very generic reply to my inquiry, with no information that actually pertained to my question other than the car was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Very good response time and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Thank you for sharing. Come again.
Jun 9, 2017
daboysmumma
They contacted me after my initial inquiry - the vehicle didn't meet my expectations. Said they would contact me with others - didn't hear from them again until a follow up email from the sales manager - and I told him that I didn't get another call. Then I got a call and another email. I had moved on at that point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Ltz2
Dealer call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that i purchase a truck great customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Thank you for the wonderful review!
Nov 6, 2016
I was contacted right away. They followed up with me and negotiated a great deal for me. I purchased the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Thank you for the wonderful review!
Oct 28, 2016
Dealer had a phoney buyer pretending to be bidding on the same car when I arrived. Then the dealer said he wouldn't come down on the price. I backed down, so he got weird on me, then ready to negotiate Only if I bought RIght now! right now! He only sold 10 cars this month! What a jerk! No wonder your sales are down.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Suzanne, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that you did not have a good experience with us. Your business is very important to us and we would like a chance to make things right. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Sales Manager, Mark Louria, at mlouria@championautoinc.com so that we can make this right.
Sep 23, 2016
I did not buy but they got back to me very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 18, 2016
Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
rexwood
Dealer has called and was very nice about providing information on the car, the miles are high for what I want. but the dealer is still looking and was polite and showed they really want to sell me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
The 2014 Touareg was not as good as they were suggesting. It had been in an accident and with clear visible damage to the rear bumper. Not with the asking price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Very professional. Raychelle is excellent. I recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words!
Jun 8, 2016
The sales person i spoke with was was very helpful if ever I'm in the market again, definitely at the top of my list.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words!!
Apr 13, 2016
They did good job getting a hold of us. We did get a supervised test drive but not car for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Hopefully you found what you are looking for. If not, we are still here to help!
Apr 10, 2016
Salesmen were not very knowledgeable on the vehicle shown and were very pushy. Vehicle shown was not the vehicle I requested to see. Asked for appraisal on my current vehicle and never received the appraisal. I went to another dealership the next day and bought a car where I was treated professionally. Champion seems to be more concered about there satisfaction and not the buyers satisfaction
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

I apologize for dropping the ball! Glad you had a much better experience at the next store. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, it will help us get better.
Mar 23, 2016
Timely call back from dealer. Dealer had answers to my questions and offered options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

We hope the experience was great. Please let us know what else we can do to take care of your needs, or answer any other questions.
Mar 17, 2016
This vehicle is overpriced and they wouldn't accept my offer and they said that there going to lower the price on Monday of a hundred bucks!!! Should be like $1,500 discounted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

We are very sorry for your experience. Not sure what vehicle you are referring to, but most of our vehicles are either great deal, good deal or fair deal according to Cargurus or people wouldn't come out. We try and eliminate the hassle and struggle of trying to get a "better" price by posting very competitive prices up front. If you would like to discuss further, contact us directly.
Feb 25, 2016
Followed up right away but decided to go with a more local dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

We hope you had a good experience there as well!!
Feb 8, 2016
Amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Thank you for the great comment!
Jan 31, 2016
Great response & sent pics immediately - car was sold but would deal with again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Thank You very much for the nice words.
Nov 22, 2015
Nice people, did not care for the amount of dealer fees they charged
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Most fees are regulated by the State of Michigan. We don't really like charging the fees either. Sorry.
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
Received a follow up email the next day. Visited the location and very friendly staff that I felt listened to our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words.
Sep 11, 2013
Terrible experience. They lure you to see the vehicle without telling you the e price. You get there and have to register with them and drive the vehicle before they give you a price. Which is astronomical for the vehicle Then they send another person other than the original salesperson to negotiate with you. The price ended up over $2000 higher than the price listed due to their fees. The vehicle had a torn drivers seat they wanted to pay $600 to fix and it was filthy inside and out. Not cleaned to show or take home. Very shady and I would not do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Buick GMC Inc.:

Stephanie, I apologize for your experience when you visited our store in 2013. We have recently made a management change for many of the reasons you list above. The next time you are looking for a vehicle, come see us and I think you will find it to be an entirely new and better  experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

Glenn Buege Buick GMC - 282 listings

3625 S Pennsylvania Ave Lansing, MI 48910

1 review
LaClair Sales - 198 listings

12709 West Brady Road Chesaning, MI 48616

5 reviews
Jim Winter Auto Group - 258 listings

3303 W Michigan Ave Jackson, MI 49202

6 reviews
Ray Laethem Motor Village - 967 listings

17677 Mack Ave Detroit, MI 48224

4 reviews
Crippen Auto Group - 291 listings

8300 West Saginaw Highway Lansing, MI 48917

19 reviews
Sellers Buick GMC - 1,012 listings

38000 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, MI 48335

18 reviews
Young Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 730 listings

1500 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867

29 reviews
LaFontaine Cadillac Buick GMC - 1,445 listings

4000 W Highland Rd Highland, MI 48357

23 reviews
Groulx Automotive Buick GMC - 349 listings

15435 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

16 reviews
LaFontaine Buick GMC of Ann Arbor - 320 listings

500 Auto Mall Drive Road Ann Arbor, MI 48103

8 reviews
Suburban Buick Cadillac - 549 listings

1810 Maplelawn Drive Troy, MI 48084

20 reviews
Shelton Buick GMC - 508 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48307

5 reviews
Clift Buick GMC - 255 listings

1115 S Main St Adrian, MI 49221

15 reviews
Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia - 1,001 listings

12300 Thirty Mile Rd. Washington, MI 48095

68 reviews
Somerset Buick GMC - 558 listings

1850 W Maple Rd Troy, MI 48084

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088