Certified Luxury Auto

1005 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (480) 568-3338

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/36/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-4340721101062113407-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,376

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 19,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $27,995, 19,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/06/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-671275390471195689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,894

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $22,995, 28,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/11/2014_ford_focus-pic-3997280376783000462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,561

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 34,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 34,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/04/54/2013_kia_optima-pic-9103036444729288380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,371

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 47,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,995, 47,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/10/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-1106698498308936563-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,411

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $21,995, 72,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/08/2012_honda_civic-pic-6761469066039056686-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,290

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,995, 42,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/27/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8876978631867589558-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,398

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $25,995, 76,000 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/00/2010_nissan_titan-pic-6038205738466067878-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,302

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 92,000 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/08/2014_kia_soul-pic-4060602281653509015-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,241

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,995, 37,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/586834/12284336/923268967.jpg?dt=081820172327

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,213

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,995, 51,000 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/586834/14970791/972551408.jpg?dt=113020172242

2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,621

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $21,995, 97,000 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/12/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-2548944057522716183-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 RWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,277

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 RWD for sale - $14,995, 93,000 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/36/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-3904933088460123159-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,183

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $14,995, 67,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/41/2014_toyota_prius-pic-2230858722742026878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,162

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 34,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $15,995, 34,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/10/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5692696367577112912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$91 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,086

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $13,995, 56,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
Sammy_Cota
Amazing service, it was past their closing time and the manager was willing to stay an extra hour and deal with my paperwork. They are very honest, straight up, and fair! I would purchase from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Sammy our priority is always our customers.  We are always honest to our customers.  Our belief is business can not be run on lies. Thanks for your business.
Sep 3, 2017
Great salesman -Chris. They worked with me, bought the car, and love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Jane thanks for the kind words. Enjoy your BMW
Jul 20, 2017
Dealer was nice (at first) and we really liked the car even though it was priced a little above value. But when it came to financing, things began to feel uncomfortable. Dealer asked me what I wanted for my trade in and I asked for the full blue book value (which i had checked previous before coming in, and another dealer offered to give me a little more) when he did the paper work he had marked trade in value for what I owed which was about $1000 less. When I brought it to his attention he stated that he had it on his computer and that it was what the car was worth. He also stated that I could not receive a lower interest because of the mileage on the vehicle I was purchasing, we told him our bank offered a lower finance and he said that he had to go through his financing company. He charged what I thought was a high document fee ($700+ and only offered a 30 day/1000 mile warranty ( of which the car just so happened to blow a radiator hose just a little after 1000 miles as my luck goes) I understand he has to make money but I felt like he was more about making big money and didn't really care about meeting the needs of his buyers. I am not a car value or documentation expert but I went and refinanced through my bank who actually did qualify me for lower interest rate and was able to get me an extended 45,000 mile warranty for close to the same price and also informed me the dealer most likely got a kickback for higher financing.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Dan I am surprised to read your review after 3 months. I showed you what is your trade in value and you agreed to accept that. If someone offered you more, I wonder why you did not accept it  and drove all the way here from Tucson. Your car was beat up and I offered you trade in value bases on the condition of your car. As for as bank rate is concerned, I put a speaker phone and we talked together to the bank and they gave you $4.99% rate on 2010 vehicle with 86k miles on it. If your bank gave you better rate, I congratulate you. As for as your radiator hose is concerned, you should contact me
 More ...
Jul 7, 2017
Guru9X1LH
They provided a timely response and were very receptive to have me take a test drive. I however ended up purchasing another Pre Owned car from a toyota dealership that I believe I found on Auto Trader.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Didn't buy from them, the guy was nice, but the Flex i liked at i didn't even bother to look on the inside, let alone test drive. From looking under the hood and the tires i knew the car wasn't in good enough shape to buy. And they are way over priced. By thousands.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Mr. Morgan I just checked price on Cargurus and it says FAIR PRICE. As you are aware cargurs give price analysis so customer go to look only those cars which are priced well. If it is overpriced by thousands per your standards, what makes you to go to look that car?
Nov 12, 2016
This purchase was the easiest from the first contact. It took less than 45 minutes to rest Drive, purchase and drive away. Great staff, Brian and then my excellent experience with Moe. Easiest purchase ever made by me!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

James it was great pleasure to do business with you.  We understand customers time is very valuable and we never made customers sit and wait here. W don't take more than 20 minutes for cash buyers customers and 45 minutes for fiancé deals customers paperwork.
MO
Oct 12, 2016
ritewing
Nice Dealer nice sales staff, we made trip out to see a Ford Flex that was stated to be in perfect condition. After a quick test drive I clearly felt there was definitely some sort of an issue with the breaks and or drive train.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Dealer quickly responded via email on a late Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately, the car was sold. Thanks for quick turnaround.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I had a great experience with Certified Luxury Auto. They responded to my inquiry and let me know the car I was interested in was still available. After tests driving the vehicle I was in and out with financing for my 07 Infiniti M35 within 2 hours. I will definitely do business with Certified Luxury Auto in the future!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Misread car descrip so my bad but Art's response time was great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
To many miles to high priced
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpful, friendly and gave me the invitation to call back without pressure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
Got upset when I pointed out the problems with the truck and then offered me less than half the low book value of my car. Wasn't rude but not worth my time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
They were very understanding with my needs and requests. they didn't try to push me into anything, they were just very helpful,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
they were quick to respond to my inquiry, I would have purchased a porsche from them but I found one closer to home. C.L.A.good guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Great people, eager to get me the info I am looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Not to Impressed with this dealer. After talking about driving from Tucson to look at one of their cars, they decided to send it to another dealership for service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Duane I am sorry you are not stating the fact. You called us on Friday evening after 6:00PM saying you want to come to see the Porsche 911.When Jesse asked  if you want to buy it, you said you just want to look it. You know Friday evening in rush hours you will not be able to make it here before 8:30 or 9:00PM. We close at 7:00.We would be more than happy to wait for you if you had told us you are a buyer.  We made multiple attempts to contact you but you never responded. We still have the car and you are more than welcome to come any day during business hours. We are open 7 days a week.
Aug 5, 2014
Very helpful....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Mo is great. He is what all used car salesmen should aspire to be. I got my car at a great price. He is fair in his deals and wants you to have the best car buying experience because he wants you to come back and refer your friends. He cares about the customer. I had a few things after I bought the car that needed to be looked at and he was more than willing to look at them and make it right. Most car salesmen lose your number after the car is sold. He followed up many times to make sure I am happy with my car. I am very happy to refer any of my friends to him bc I know he will treat them well too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Renee_D
Mo is awesome!! After I decided it was time to buy a new vehicle, I obtained an approval through my credit union and started my journey. After my initial call to Mo he said could get me a better interest and said I could trade in my car. After testing driving the car and deciding that was the one for me, Mo took care of the test. He got me a lower interest rate, and a better term for my loan than my own credit union offered. Plus he offered me more for my trade than I expected. For someone who is as nervous as I was about making a financial decision, Mo is person to see. He is honest, genuine, and a truly good human being.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Horrible, horrible! Speaking on the phone days prior to going to see a car, JD was very pleasant to talk with. When we decided to continue our search, he completely became the reason we hate going to dealerships. You should reconsider his option to advertise with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

George called me about a 2006 Audi S4 Quattro. He has few questions so I walk around the car and go over everything in detail with him. We made a deal and he put $500.00 deposit. I held this car for 5 days for him while turning away other customers.  He showed up on a busy Saturday morning with his wife, and I spent another 30 minutes with him going over the car.  He insisted to go on test drive without me. He told me he will be back in 20 minutes and I trusted him. They were gone for 3 hours!  When they returned, I asked him if everything went well, he said "great car and it runs perfect
 More ...
May 3, 2014
JD helped me when no one else could. I was getting declined everywhere for a car loan when I read online about JD and Certified Luxury Auto's finance programs. I called them and JD took my credit app over the phone. To my surprise, he got me approved through Chase auto finance! I now have a reliable 2010 Nissan Altima to drive to work. My life is so much easier now that I have this car, I'm so very thankful to JD & Mo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

UPark We Sell It - 72 listings
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 44 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 39 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 20 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Top Spoke LLC - 15 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Desert Autosport - 14 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Hermes Auto Group - 13 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 9 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
4 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 8 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
5 reviews
Cafe Motors - 5 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
CarLink LLC
2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008
2 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200