Certified Luxury Auto

1005 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (480) 568-3338

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/50/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3508415536089239879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,325

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,995, 28,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2016_chrysler_300-pic-2150691613072617281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,551

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 22,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $21,000, 22,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-8162565311622019313-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,353

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $14,995, 129,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6154830278899973542-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,041

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,995, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/50/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-2031744195905909023-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,846

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 for sale - $9,995, 94,000 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2009_kia_sportage-pic-8364863677140140983-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,681

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 for sale - $7,995, 81,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6542481652282537819-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,255

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 36,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $21,995, 36,000 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/50/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8896340279090324114-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,258

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 46,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,995, 46,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2010_nissan_titan-pic-5354386310561426739-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,776

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 92,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8384753337721661581-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,133

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $14,995, 90,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5356536128512369321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,636

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 10,200

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,995, 10,200 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-8275422256085991649-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,706

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $19,995, 86,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2009_mini_cooper-pic-2905635299213539117-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,163

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $8,995, 77,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-8826558092118480677-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,241

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $11,995, 92,000 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2014_scion_xb-pic-1564828575360472195-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,162

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 33,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Scion xB for sale - $13,995, 33,000 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
Didn't buy from them, the guy was nice, but the Flex i liked at i didn't even bother to look on the inside, let alone test drive. From looking under the hood and the tires i knew the car wasn't in good enough shape to buy. And they are way over priced. By thousands.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Mr. Morgan I just checked price on Cargurus and it says FAIR PRICE. As you are aware cargurs give price analysis so customer go to look only those cars which are priced well. If it is overpriced by thousands per your standards, what makes you to go to look that car?
Nov 12, 2016
This purchase was the easiest from the first contact. It took less than 45 minutes to rest Drive, purchase and drive away. Great staff, Brian and then my excellent experience with Moe. Easiest purchase ever made by me!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

James it was great pleasure to do business with you.  We understand customers time is very valuable and we never made customers sit and wait here. W don't take more than 20 minutes for cash buyers customers and 45 minutes for fiancé deals customers paperwork.
MO
Oct 12, 2016
ritewing
Nice Dealer nice sales staff, we made trip out to see a Ford Flex that was stated to be in perfect condition. After a quick test drive I clearly felt there was definitely some sort of an issue with the breaks and or drive train.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Dealer quickly responded via email on a late Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately, the car was sold. Thanks for quick turnaround.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I had a great experience with Certified Luxury Auto. They responded to my inquiry and let me know the car I was interested in was still available. After tests driving the vehicle I was in and out with financing for my 07 Infiniti M35 within 2 hours. I will definitely do business with Certified Luxury Auto in the future!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Misread car descrip so my bad but Art's response time was great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
To many miles to high priced
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpful, friendly and gave me the invitation to call back without pressure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
Got upset when I pointed out the problems with the truck and then offered me less than half the low book value of my car. Wasn't rude but not worth my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
They were very understanding with my needs and requests. they didn't try to push me into anything, they were just very helpful,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
they were quick to respond to my inquiry, I would have purchased a porsche from them but I found one closer to home. C.L.A.good guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Great people, eager to get me the info I am looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Not to Impressed with this dealer. After talking about driving from Tucson to look at one of their cars, they decided to send it to another dealership for service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Duane I am sorry you are not stating the fact. You called us on Friday evening after 6:00PM saying you want to come to see the Porsche 911.When Jesse asked  if you want to buy it, you said you just want to look it. You know Friday evening in rush hours you will not be able to make it here before 8:30 or 9:00PM. We close at 7:00.We would be more than happy to wait for you if you had told us you are a buyer.  We made multiple attempts to contact you but you never responded. We still have the car and you are more than welcome to come any day during business hours. We are open 7 days a week.
Aug 5, 2014
Very helpful....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Mo is great. He is what all used car salesmen should aspire to be. I got my car at a great price. He is fair in his deals and wants you to have the best car buying experience because he wants you to come back and refer your friends. He cares about the customer. I had a few things after I bought the car that needed to be looked at and he was more than willing to look at them and make it right. Most car salesmen lose your number after the car is sold. He followed up many times to make sure I am happy with my car. I am very happy to refer any of my friends to him bc I know he will treat them well too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Renee_D
Mo is awesome!! After I decided it was time to buy a new vehicle, I obtained an approval through my credit union and started my journey. After my initial call to Mo he said could get me a better interest and said I could trade in my car. After testing driving the car and deciding that was the one for me, Mo took care of the test. He got me a lower interest rate, and a better term for my loan than my own credit union offered. Plus he offered me more for my trade than I expected. For someone who is as nervous as I was about making a financial decision, Mo is person to see. He is honest, genuine, and a truly good human being.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Horrible, horrible! Speaking on the phone days prior to going to see a car, JD was very pleasant to talk with. When we decided to continue our search, he completely became the reason we hate going to dealerships. You should reconsider his option to advertise with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

George called me about a 2006 Audi S4 Quattro. He has few questions so I walk around the car and go over everything in detail with him. We made a deal and he put $500.00 deposit. I held this car for 5 days for him while turning away other customers.  He showed up on a busy Saturday morning with his wife, and I spent another 30 minutes with him going over the car.  He insisted to go on test drive without me. He told me he will be back in 20 minutes and I trusted him. They were gone for 3 hours!  When they returned, I asked him if everything went well, he said "great car and it runs perfect
 More ...
May 3, 2014
JD helped me when no one else could. I was getting declined everywhere for a car loan when I read online about JD and Certified Luxury Auto's finance programs. I called them and JD took my credit app over the phone. To my surprise, he got me approved through Chase auto finance! I now have a reliable 2010 Nissan Altima to drive to work. My life is so much easier now that I have this car, I'm so very thankful to JD & Mo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 74 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

6 reviews
UPark We Sell It - 56 listings

1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 44 listings

2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Key West Auto Sales - 29 listings

1101 N Scottsdale Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1 review
D&C Auto Sales - 28 listings

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Desert Autosport - 21 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 16 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

4 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 15 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
True Deal Used Cars - 11 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 1 listing

2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Autotopia

4202 E Elwood St Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
All Price Auto Sales

2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900