Certified Luxury Auto

1005 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (480) 568-3338

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7866311117311285263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,813

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 44,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,995, 44,000 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/59/2014_toyota_prius-pic-6053071863530585656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,826

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 34,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $14,995, 34,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-348761230874798807-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,673

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $21,000, 72,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/19/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3426026065267257613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,324

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,995, 51,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/47/2008_audi_a8-pic-4754654090745148635-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,201

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Audi A8 L for sale - $13,995, 94,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/02/2014_ford_focus-pic-3306354829943834310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,812

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 34,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 34,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/58/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-7181726089276022092-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,744

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 58,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $16,995, 58,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-4845189186798094236-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,929

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 23,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,995, 23,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2014_scion_xb-pic-1564828575360472195-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,640

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 33,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Scion xB for sale - $12,995, 33,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/50/2012_nissan_armada-pic-6564501871248321937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,786

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $17,995, 96,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2013_kia_optima-pic-5567578187167631085-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,584

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 47,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,995, 47,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2012_honda_civic-pic-8265114272660731584-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,456

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,995, 42,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8691755124568874157-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,447

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $13,995, 56,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2000_porsche_911-pic-3504117120148776849-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,766

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $17,995, 81,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2008_nissan_quest-pic-6781825248568644301-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,432

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Quest S for sale - $6,995, 98,000 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
Great salesman -Chris. They worked with me, bought the car, and love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Jane thanks for the kind words. Enjoy your BMW
Jul 20, 2017
Dealer was nice (at first) and we really liked the car even though it was priced a little above value. But when it came to financing, things began to feel uncomfortable. Dealer asked me what I wanted for my trade in and I asked for the full blue book value (which i had checked previous before coming in, and another dealer offered to give me a little more) when he did the paper work he had marked trade in value for what I owed which was about $1000 less. When I brought it to his attention he stated that he had it on his computer and that it was what the car was worth. He also stated that I could not receive a lower interest because of the mileage on the vehicle I was purchasing, we told him our bank offered a lower finance and he said that he had to go through his financing company. He charged what I thought was a high document fee ($700+ and only offered a 30 day/1000 mile warranty ( of which the car just so happened to blow a radiator hose just a little after 1000 miles as my luck goes) I understand he has to make money but I felt like he was more about making big money and didn't really care about meeting the needs of his buyers. I am not a car value or documentation expert but I went and refinanced through my bank who actually did qualify me for lower interest rate and was able to get me an extended 45,000 mile warranty for close to the same price and also informed me the dealer most likely got a kickback for higher financing.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Dan I am surprised to read your review after 3 months. I showed you what is your trade in value and you agreed to accept that. If someone offered you more, I wonder why you did not accept it  and drove all the way here from Tucson. Your car was beat up and I offered you trade in value bases on the condition of your car. As for as bank rate is concerned, I put a speaker phone and we talked together to the bank and they gave you $4.99% rate on 2010 vehicle with 86k miles on it. If your bank gave you better rate, I congratulate you. As for as your radiator hose is concerned, you should contact me
 More ...
Jul 7, 2017
Guru9X1LH
They provided a timely response and were very receptive to have me take a test drive. I however ended up purchasing another Pre Owned car from a toyota dealership that I believe I found on Auto Trader.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Didn't buy from them, the guy was nice, but the Flex i liked at i didn't even bother to look on the inside, let alone test drive. From looking under the hood and the tires i knew the car wasn't in good enough shape to buy. And they are way over priced. By thousands.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Mr. Morgan I just checked price on Cargurus and it says FAIR PRICE. As you are aware cargurs give price analysis so customer go to look only those cars which are priced well. If it is overpriced by thousands per your standards, what makes you to go to look that car?
Nov 12, 2016
This purchase was the easiest from the first contact. It took less than 45 minutes to rest Drive, purchase and drive away. Great staff, Brian and then my excellent experience with Moe. Easiest purchase ever made by me!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

James it was great pleasure to do business with you.  We understand customers time is very valuable and we never made customers sit and wait here. W don't take more than 20 minutes for cash buyers customers and 45 minutes for fiancé deals customers paperwork.
MO
Oct 12, 2016
ritewing
Nice Dealer nice sales staff, we made trip out to see a Ford Flex that was stated to be in perfect condition. After a quick test drive I clearly felt there was definitely some sort of an issue with the breaks and or drive train.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Dealer quickly responded via email on a late Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately, the car was sold. Thanks for quick turnaround.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I had a great experience with Certified Luxury Auto. They responded to my inquiry and let me know the car I was interested in was still available. After tests driving the vehicle I was in and out with financing for my 07 Infiniti M35 within 2 hours. I will definitely do business with Certified Luxury Auto in the future!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Misread car descrip so my bad but Art's response time was great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
To many miles to high priced
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpful, friendly and gave me the invitation to call back without pressure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
Got upset when I pointed out the problems with the truck and then offered me less than half the low book value of my car. Wasn't rude but not worth my time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
They were very understanding with my needs and requests. they didn't try to push me into anything, they were just very helpful,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
they were quick to respond to my inquiry, I would have purchased a porsche from them but I found one closer to home. C.L.A.good guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Great people, eager to get me the info I am looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Not to Impressed with this dealer. After talking about driving from Tucson to look at one of their cars, they decided to send it to another dealership for service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Duane I am sorry you are not stating the fact. You called us on Friday evening after 6:00PM saying you want to come to see the Porsche 911.When Jesse asked  if you want to buy it, you said you just want to look it. You know Friday evening in rush hours you will not be able to make it here before 8:30 or 9:00PM. We close at 7:00.We would be more than happy to wait for you if you had told us you are a buyer.  We made multiple attempts to contact you but you never responded. We still have the car and you are more than welcome to come any day during business hours. We are open 7 days a week.
Aug 5, 2014
Very helpful....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Mo is great. He is what all used car salesmen should aspire to be. I got my car at a great price. He is fair in his deals and wants you to have the best car buying experience because he wants you to come back and refer your friends. He cares about the customer. I had a few things after I bought the car that needed to be looked at and he was more than willing to look at them and make it right. Most car salesmen lose your number after the car is sold. He followed up many times to make sure I am happy with my car. I am very happy to refer any of my friends to him bc I know he will treat them well too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Renee_D
Mo is awesome!! After I decided it was time to buy a new vehicle, I obtained an approval through my credit union and started my journey. After my initial call to Mo he said could get me a better interest and said I could trade in my car. After testing driving the car and deciding that was the one for me, Mo took care of the test. He got me a lower interest rate, and a better term for my loan than my own credit union offered. Plus he offered me more for my trade than I expected. For someone who is as nervous as I was about making a financial decision, Mo is person to see. He is honest, genuine, and a truly good human being.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Horrible, horrible! Speaking on the phone days prior to going to see a car, JD was very pleasant to talk with. When we decided to continue our search, he completely became the reason we hate going to dealerships. You should reconsider his option to advertise with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

George called me about a 2006 Audi S4 Quattro. He has few questions so I walk around the car and go over everything in detail with him. We made a deal and he put $500.00 deposit. I held this car for 5 days for him while turning away other customers.  He showed up on a busy Saturday morning with his wife, and I spent another 30 minutes with him going over the car.  He insisted to go on test drive without me. He told me he will be back in 20 minutes and I trusted him. They were gone for 3 hours!  When they returned, I asked him if everything went well, he said "great car and it runs perfect
 More ...
May 3, 2014
JD helped me when no one else could. I was getting declined everywhere for a car loan when I read online about JD and Certified Luxury Auto's finance programs. I called them and JD took my credit app over the phone. To my surprise, he got me approved through Chase auto finance! I now have a reliable 2010 Nissan Altima to drive to work. My life is so much easier now that I have this car, I'm so very thankful to JD & Mo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Phoenix - 195 listings
1930 W Rio Salado Pkwy Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
VIP Auto Sales - 41 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
Top Spoke LLC - 20 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Desert Autosport - 17 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 13 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 12 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
6 reviews
Cafe Motors - 8 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
D&C Auto Sales
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
CarLink LLC
2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008
2 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
UPark We Sell It
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200