Certified Luxury Auto

1005 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 568-3338

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/17/06/09/2012_lexus_is_350-pic-6243639045467742286-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,327

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 26,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $24,995, 26,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/10/11/30/2000_porsche_911-pic-2628410613944983730-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,121

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $16,995, 81,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/40/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6833962971080256617-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,862

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 32,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $15,995, 32,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/43/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-3036484888755784858-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,843

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,995, 111,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/25/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-2420059407923971591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,190

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 38,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,995, 38,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/52/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5929487954547254270-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,040

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $16,995, 102,000 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/38/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6539130703678455155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,598

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,995, 28,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/43/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-5474640683407384477-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,592

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 31,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,995, 31,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/06/11/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-3896630804718862304-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,520

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $10,995, 96,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/09/17/34/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-5359037760424754861-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,418

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 196,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van for sale - $5,995, 196,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/06/08/2008_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-6897020483088831540-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Adrenalin Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,421

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Adrenalin for sale - $14,995, 113,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/53/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8646744835621452545-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,599

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 46,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,995, 46,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/52/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3809351267982724962-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,429

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 49,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible for sale - $13,995, 49,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/26/23/16/2010_ford_mustang-pic-8848518275845792615-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,344

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $9,995, 96,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/17/56/2010_porsche_cayenne-pic-6294034464588902675-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Cayenne S Transsyberia Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,730

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Cayenne S Transsyberia for sale - $27,995, 80,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
This purchase was the easiest from the first contact. It took less than 45 minutes to rest Drive, purchase and drive away. Great staff, Brian and then my excellent experience with Moe. Easiest purchase ever made by me!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

James it was great pleasure to do business with you.  We understand customers time is very valuable and we never made customers sit and wait here. W don't take more than 20 minutes for cash buyers customers and 45 minutes for fiancé deals customers paperwork.
MO
Oct 12, 2016
ritewing
Nice Dealer nice sales staff, we made trip out to see a Ford Flex that was stated to be in perfect condition. After a quick test drive I clearly felt there was definitely some sort of an issue with the breaks and or drive train.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Dealer quickly responded via email on a late Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately, the car was sold. Thanks for quick turnaround.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I had a great experience with Certified Luxury Auto. They responded to my inquiry and let me know the car I was interested in was still available. After tests driving the vehicle I was in and out with financing for my 07 Infiniti M35 within 2 hours. I will definitely do business with Certified Luxury Auto in the future!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Misread car descrip so my bad but Art's response time was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
To many miles to high priced
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpful, friendly and gave me the invitation to call back without pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Got upset when I pointed out the problems with the truck and then offered me less than half the low book value of my car. Wasn't rude but not worth my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 8, 2015
They were very understanding with my needs and requests. they didn't try to push me into anything, they were just very helpful,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
they were quick to respond to my inquiry, I would have purchased a porsche from them but I found one closer to home. C.L.A.good guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Great people, eager to get me the info I am looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Not to Impressed with this dealer. After talking about driving from Tucson to look at one of their cars, they decided to send it to another dealership for service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Duane I am sorry you are not stating the fact. You called us on Friday evening after 6:00PM saying you want to come to see the Porsche 911.When Jesse asked  if you want to buy it, you said you just want to look it. You know Friday evening in rush hours you will not be able to make it here before 8:30 or 9:00PM. We close at 7:00.We would be more than happy to wait for you if you had told us you are a buyer.  We made multiple attempts to contact you but you never responded. We still have the car and you are more than welcome to come any day during business hours. We are open 7 days a week.
Aug 5, 2014
Very helpful....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Mo is great. He is what all used car salesmen should aspire to be. I got my car at a great price. He is fair in his deals and wants you to have the best car buying experience because he wants you to come back and refer your friends. He cares about the customer. I had a few things after I bought the car that needed to be looked at and he was more than willing to look at them and make it right. Most car salesmen lose your number after the car is sold. He followed up many times to make sure I am happy with my car. I am very happy to refer any of my friends to him bc I know he will treat them well too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Renee_D
Mo is awesome!! After I decided it was time to buy a new vehicle, I obtained an approval through my credit union and started my journey. After my initial call to Mo he said could get me a better interest and said I could trade in my car. After testing driving the car and deciding that was the one for me, Mo took care of the test. He got me a lower interest rate, and a better term for my loan than my own credit union offered. Plus he offered me more for my trade than I expected. For someone who is as nervous as I was about making a financial decision, Mo is person to see. He is honest, genuine, and a truly good human being.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Horrible, horrible! Speaking on the phone days prior to going to see a car, JD was very pleasant to talk with. When we decided to continue our search, he completely became the reason we hate going to dealerships. You should reconsider his option to advertise with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

George called me about a 2006 Audi S4 Quattro. He has few questions so I walk around the car and go over everything in detail with him. We made a deal and he put $500.00 deposit. I held this car for 5 days for him while turning away other customers.  He showed up on a busy Saturday morning with his wife, and I spent another 30 minutes with him going over the car.  He insisted to go on test drive without me. He told me he will be back in 20 minutes and I trusted him. They were gone for 3 hours!  When they returned, I asked him if everything went well, he said "great car and it runs perfect
 More ...
May 3, 2014
JD helped me when no one else could. I was getting declined everywhere for a car loan when I read online about JD and Certified Luxury Auto's finance programs. I called them and JD took my credit app over the phone. To my surprise, he got me approved through Chase auto finance! I now have a reliable 2010 Nissan Altima to drive to work. My life is so much easier now that I have this car, I'm so very thankful to JD & Mo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ideal Cars - 138 listings

837 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
CarLink LLC - 51 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 31 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 22 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Desert Autosport - 22 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Elohim Auto Sales - 22 listings

4340 E Superior Ave, Suite 5., Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
Morton Motor Company - 19 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 15 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
All Price Auto Sales - 13 listings

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Auto Rico Car Sales - 6 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Go Auto Sales

1366 W. Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295