Certified Luxury Auto

1005 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257 - Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 568-3338

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/11/03/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5501924556857361298-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,244

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $18,995, 113,000 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/41/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-6618516300902469096-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,820

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 12,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $25,995, 12,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/38/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6539130703678455155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,146

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,995, 28,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/34/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5944759109932009522-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,700

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $16,995, 102,000 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/32/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7263241442936818474-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV w/ Nav Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,935

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 46,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV w/ Nav for sale - $12,995, 46,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/53/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8646744835621452545-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,551

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 46,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,995, 46,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/53/2006_buick_rainier-pic-3729914509743085452-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,760

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 147,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $4,995, 147,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/18/03/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7482977629514439755-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,798

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,995, 86,000 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/59/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2778306522490194807-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,433

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 72,000 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/18/03/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-9158176976023058023-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti G35 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,749

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Infiniti G35 for sale - $10,995, 94,000 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/10/11/30/2000_porsche_911-pic-2628410613944983730-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,329

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $17,995, 81,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/17/06/09/2012_lexus_is_350-pic-6243639045467742286-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,567

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 26,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $25,995, 26,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/32/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5378099269410529682-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,575

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 33,658

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $21,995, 33,658 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/26/23/16/2010_ford_mustang-pic-8848518275845792615-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,467

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $9,995, 96,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/06/05/2013_toyota_camry-pic-9160422893367084308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,323

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navigation Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,995, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
This purchase was the easiest from the first contact. It took less than 45 minutes to rest Drive, purchase and drive away. Great staff, Brian and then my excellent experience with Moe. Easiest purchase ever made by me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

James it was great pleasure to do business with you.  We understand customers time is very valuable and we never made customers sit and wait here. W don't take more than 20 minutes for cash buyers customers and 45 minutes for fiancé deals customers paperwork.
MO
Oct 12, 2016
ritewing
Nice Dealer nice sales staff, we made trip out to see a Ford Flex that was stated to be in perfect condition. After a quick test drive I clearly felt there was definitely some sort of an issue with the breaks and or drive train.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Dealer quickly responded via email on a late Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately, the car was sold. Thanks for quick turnaround.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I had a great experience with Certified Luxury Auto. They responded to my inquiry and let me know the car I was interested in was still available. After tests driving the vehicle I was in and out with financing for my 07 Infiniti M35 within 2 hours. I will definitely do business with Certified Luxury Auto in the future!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Misread car descrip so my bad but Art's response time was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
To many miles to high priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very helpful, friendly and gave me the invitation to call back without pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Got upset when I pointed out the problems with the truck and then offered me less than half the low book value of my car. Wasn't rude but not worth my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
They were very understanding with my needs and requests. they didn't try to push me into anything, they were just very helpful,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
they were quick to respond to my inquiry, I would have purchased a porsche from them but I found one closer to home. C.L.A.good guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
Great people, eager to get me the info I am looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Not to Impressed with this dealer. After talking about driving from Tucson to look at one of their cars, they decided to send it to another dealership for service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

Duane I am sorry you are not stating the fact. You called us on Friday evening after 6:00PM saying you want to come to see the Porsche 911.When Jesse asked  if you want to buy it, you said you just want to look it. You know Friday evening in rush hours you will not be able to make it here before 8:30 or 9:00PM. We close at 7:00.We would be more than happy to wait for you if you had told us you are a buyer.  We made multiple attempts to contact you but you never responded. We still have the car and you are more than welcome to come any day during business hours. We are open 7 days a week.
Aug 5, 2014
Very helpful....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Mo is great. He is what all used car salesmen should aspire to be. I got my car at a great price. He is fair in his deals and wants you to have the best car buying experience because he wants you to come back and refer your friends. He cares about the customer. I had a few things after I bought the car that needed to be looked at and he was more than willing to look at them and make it right. Most car salesmen lose your number after the car is sold. He followed up many times to make sure I am happy with my car. I am very happy to refer any of my friends to him bc I know he will treat them well too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Renee_D
Mo is awesome!! After I decided it was time to buy a new vehicle, I obtained an approval through my credit union and started my journey. After my initial call to Mo he said could get me a better interest and said I could trade in my car. After testing driving the car and deciding that was the one for me, Mo took care of the test. He got me a lower interest rate, and a better term for my loan than my own credit union offered. Plus he offered me more for my trade than I expected. For someone who is as nervous as I was about making a financial decision, Mo is person to see. He is honest, genuine, and a truly good human being.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Horrible, horrible! Speaking on the phone days prior to going to see a car, JD was very pleasant to talk with. When we decided to continue our search, he completely became the reason we hate going to dealerships. You should reconsider his option to advertise with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Luxury Auto:

George called me about a 2006 Audi S4 Quattro. He has few questions so I walk around the car and go over everything in detail with him. We made a deal and he put $500.00 deposit. I held this car for 5 days for him while turning away other customers.  He showed up on a busy Saturday morning with his wife, and I spent another 30 minutes with him going over the car.  He insisted to go on test drive without me. He told me he will be back in 20 minutes and I trusted him. They were gone for 3 hours!  When they returned, I asked him if everything went well, he said "great car and it runs perfect
 More ...
May 3, 2014
JD helped me when no one else could. I was getting declined everywhere for a car loan when I read online about JD and Certified Luxury Auto's finance programs. I called them and JD took my credit app over the phone. To my surprise, he got me approved through Chase auto finance! I now have a reliable 2010 Nissan Altima to drive to work. My life is so much easier now that I have this car, I'm so very thankful to JD & Mo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 125 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Corporate Auto Wholesale - 35 listings

4106 East University Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Optimum Automotive Group - 31 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Desert Autosport - 18 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Morton Motor Company - 13 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

1 review
True Deal Used Cars - 12 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
Auto Rico Car Sales - 6 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
All Price Auto Sales - 6 listings

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
CarLink LLC - 2 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Go Auto Sales

1366 W. Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

1 review
DriveTime - Mesa

333 S Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Karma Cars of Arizona

1725 West Williams Drive, STE 24, Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795