Certified Import Auto Sales

723 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (602) 497-3025

Today 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/07/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7266895818821328564-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,536

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 51,400

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $12,788, 51,400 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/06/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7029899319848342985-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$4,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,571

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 87,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,988, 87,100 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/09/48/2015_volvo_s60-pic-2942483781455220352-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,839

Price: $16,288

Mileage: 47,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $16,288, 47,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/05/16/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8195704229717499219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$5,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,669

Price: $28,288

Mileage: 45,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X for sale - $28,288, 45,500 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/29/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-6847140906830542706-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,469

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 48,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $26,788, 48,500 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/09/40/2014_audi_a4-pic-4608281305701531995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,696

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 28,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $17,988, 28,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, S Line Package, SE Package, Security Package, SL Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/05/30/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6757386171352117391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,737

Price: $16,388

Mileage: 36,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,388, 36,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/31/2015_honda_accord-pic-5282322836487164721-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,906

Price: $14,788

Mileage: 53,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,788, 53,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,855

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 33,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $17,488, 33,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/09/2015_acura_ilx-pic-5898786135594553399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,046

Price: $16,288

Mileage: 22,600

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $16,288, 22,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/32/2012_ford_mustang-pic-8927387360306206738-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,462

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 41,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $12,588, 41,100 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/09/02/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-8900300277346565356-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,168

Price: $14,288

Mileage: 47,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD for sale - $14,288, 47,000 miles with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,347

Price: $13,588

Mileage: 23,800

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,588, 23,800 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/52/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-7038800528035267910-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade Platinum RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,540

Price: $22,388

Mileage: 93,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade Platinum RWD for sale - $22,388, 93,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/14/42/2011_nissan_370z-pic-8150096691197509128-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan 370Z Roadster Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,601

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 40,700

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan 370Z Roadster for sale - $17,888, 40,700 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
Russ Neiberlein
Had my own loan already and everything all they had to do was go down in price just a little "27,500" and they told me they would rather take it to the action then even drop it under 29,000.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Our mission is not to be deceiving or have the typical dealership propaganda. We are a family owned dealership and the integrity and reputation we have speaks for itself on our positive reviews. We do not disclose personal customer information. If we were able to sell you the vehicle for the amount you offered and if it was possible we would have done it. We are in business solely for our customers and we will do whatever it takes to make sure you are taken care of. We do not discriminate or treat you different based on credit situations.We make sure approvals are what is of best interest  to
 More ...
Oct 29, 2017
Gdj7777
They were super sketchy. If I didn’t know more about cars I would have fallen for some of their lies about repairs on the vehicle. They are completely dishonest. They were the first dealership I went to when I began searching for a truck and I told them I had two other dealerships I wanted to visit before making my choice. After seeing the other cars on my list I decided to come back to buy the truck from them. Since they new I now really wanted the car, they jacked up their price $700 dollars and told me that I was remembering their quoted price wrong. They are super sketchy and lie through their teeth to sell their cars. Don’t fall for their tricks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

We are sorry and quite disappointed in regards to your statements about us being "dishonest" or 'sketchy". The nature of our business, (as our prior reviews may suggest) is quite the contrary. We are a small family owned and operated dealership, our edge lies in the fact that we don't have the larger dealership sly or pushy tactics. In fact we go well out of our way to keep our clients as informed and reassured as possible. We even offer consumers to take the vehicle to inspection before they buy. I read your comments and something doesn't add up. Your claim is that we raised th
 More ...
Oct 25, 2017
Geat communication
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDFRWX
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDTGCF
They were great!!!! Stress free purchasing my new car they made me feel comfortable Thanh you guys so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
No pressure sales. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Certified Import Auto Sales is EXCELLENT! They responded to my inquiry within 2 hours of sending it and called me to follow up after that. The sales team and staff were honest, friendly, fair and helpful. The vehicle was exactly as advertised online. I never felt pressured by the team and they made me feel comfortable during what can often be a nerve racking process, making it one of the easiest car buying experiences ever... I have already recommended Certified Import Auto Sales to friends and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything, I love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
These folks are absolutely the best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Guru98Z6N
I found the car I was looking for here. The staff were very pleasant and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Great experience. Ilan handled everything, beginning to end. No pressure, just good information about car background, pricing and service. Would highly recommend when searching for a quality used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Ilan is a professional. Showed me the truck, allowed me to test drive, gave me all the necessary information to make an informed decision. I hope to be in contact with him again in the near future with possibly making a purchase. Definitely great to work with. Non-pushy and very personable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
GuruLNSF
Quick to respond by salesman, Ian. He was very professional and appreciated the fact he wasn't pushy. Kudos!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Had a great car buying experience! Their service is first rate, they answered all my questions and even fixed a small issue with the vehicle I was buying.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Cougar_2207
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
sheriff2929
This is what you expect out of a family car dealer. Top notch never had a better experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Excellent out of state transaction The dealer picked me up at airport early am flight . Transaction was fair honest and also they took vehicle to lincoln dealer to have everything checked out. If anyone is looking for a vehicle this dealer is committed to make the experience easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Overall I would highly recommend this dealer. I got a good vibe from the minute we got there, got a good deal on a great car, and was treated fairly and with respect.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They were very pleasant to work with and made my buying experience very easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Ilan was very helpful and assisted in everything I needed to get the ball rolling on purchasing the car. I would definitely purchase from them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Davegreatlakes
Professional. Courteous. Good follow up Initially and went out of their way to finance. Then didn't follow up on shipping me a jeep so I went elsewhere. But s em very solid there other than the final step in my case.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great dealer to work with. No pressure and great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Very friendly aand helpful! I love my new Mini!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
A+
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
I received several timely and informative emails in answer to questions regarding this car. Elan was very helpful but with absolutely no pressure to buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The owner is very sincere about take care of the customer. He is trust worthy and show a high level of honesty.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent service received a great deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very helpful, and not pushy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Leon was very helpful with information, communication. There was no pressure, just solid information made available so we could make the right choice. Although we did not purchase, I would recommend this dealer highly based on my interactions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Did not visit or buy, but appreciated the modest reach out by the sales team.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very honest and upfront. I was pleasantly surprised when we had a test drive alone. No pressure and mind games played with us.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good didn't carry extra warranty
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Dear Henry, I apologize if someone or myself had maybe misinformed you or there may have been some sort of miscommunication but we actually DO carry extra warranties for our vehicles. Although I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience enough to give us 4 stars, and hey maybe you'll come back sometime and I can inform you about those warranties and earn that 5th star ;)

Thank you Henry!!
Mar 30, 2016
Bret was responsive to my inquiry, offering assistance and accommodation. I Delayed my interest in a particular vehicle through no fault of his. I Would Go back!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Jim, Im glad I could be of assistance! Thank you for your time :)
Mar 27, 2016
Gave me the information I needed. car was sold before I could view.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

John,

Thank you for your interest, If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to contact us.

Bret
Mar 24, 2016
Super easy to deal with. Bret is an awesome sales guy. You won't be dissapointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Cody,

It was my Pleasure, I enjoyed the time with you and your wife. I wish you guys all the best...

Bret
Mar 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my question. Responses were done in a timely manner. Excellent overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

James,

Thank you

I try to do my best every time, I hope you and the wife enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 26, 2016
From the initial phone conversation to the end, Bret was very personable and knowledgeable. Unlike the other car dealers I had been in contact with prior, Bret made it easy for me to make an informed decision and I am quite happy with the vehicle I purchased!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Holly it was my pleasure, I am glad we where able to help you in you situation. Enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 7, 2016
Even for cash sale dealership was not willing to negotiate. Salesman stated dealership wants customer to finance instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Sly,

I am very sorry you felt that our conversation was not the way you hoped for, As I explained I was happy to provide a discount on the vehicle of interest but the figures I provided you where still out of your budget is what I was told by you. I did offer you other options to purchase the vehicle and I was asked by you if the figures I gave you where my best deal and I stated yes. I hope you find that right vehicle that fits your needs as well as your budget, thank you again for giving us the opportunity to try to earn your business.

Bret
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 9, 2015
Awesome Experience, It was simple and easy to do business with these guys. Certified have a Happy Holidays. Thank you Jason
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was my pleasure Jason, you know how to reach me if you need anything.

Thank you
Bret
Dec 1, 2015
Erikruiz274
Bad experience I threw the dealer a cash offer on his suburu and he rudely responded this car isn't for you instead of discussing other options then he started arguing with me through email it was ridiculous how unprofessional he was and his cars are jacked up on prices like I never seen before and don't expect any better treatment from other staff this guy happened to be the owner i will never do business with this dealer do avoid this dealership for your next car purchase
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

There is not a business in this world that can please every consumer every time. This particular customer emailed Our Store asking us for our best price, I proceeded to ask this customer how they would like to pay for this transaction and the email I received back was you do not need to know all that matters is your price. I stated to this customer I understand however you really need to look at it before just to make sure it's what you want and what you expected, I emailed this customer a price he got mad at us because the price did not meet his satisfaction. I am sure 90% of the consumers wi
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
tateman
5
Very prompt in responding to my initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you, We try to be the best with every customer and provide the best service and options available when it comes to buying the new vehicle.

Thank you

Bret
Aug 12, 2015
Owner cuts to the chase. Very unorthodox way of doing business, but I liked it. NO BS! Car was in good shape - test drove - advised owner of some "issues", and he said he would get them fixed. He also advised me that there was another party interested in car on that given day - so I actually just back out because it seemed like it was a sure thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Janelle,

We try to be be different then all the other dealers, Customers do not want to spend hours at a dealership buying a vehicle.....its suppose to fun and rewarding not give you a headache.

Thank you
Bret
Jul 20, 2015
Very good and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Jose, I am glad we where able to assist you.

Thank you
Bret
May 26, 2015
I purchased the truck I was looking for from Certified Import Auto Sales. Bret, the owner who personally worked with me and handled my eventual purchase of the truck, was an honest man and was very respectful and gracious. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Bret first before going elsewhere! I had a great experience, and he made me feel welcomed and at home. Thank you Bret!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure AL, I hop you enjoy the new truck and have a great summer.

Thank you
Bret
Feb 9, 2015
Itwas an out-of-town purchase and everything was handled very professionally the paperwork arrived in a timely manner car is going to be shipped Brett handled everything very good to deal with I will definitely purchase another vehicle from these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Greg it was a pleasure talking with you as well as earning your business, I hope you enjoy your new car.

Thank you
Bret
Aug 17, 2014
Dealer was helpful and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Scott...
Jul 1, 2014
Fair in dealing but could not come to agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Norm.
Jun 1, 2014
Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Terry

Other Nearby Dealers

UPark We Sell It - 72 listings
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 43 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 36 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Top Spoke LLC - 24 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 23 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Hermes Auto Group - 16 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Desert Autosport - 13 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 9 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
4 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 9 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
5 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 6 listings
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Cafe Motors - 5 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 5 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895