Certified Import Auto Sales

723 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (602) 497-3025

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/25/2014_volvo_s60-pic-1630521573682215758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$4,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,679

Price: $17,188

Mileage: 28,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $17,188, 28,100 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/05/52/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4490501849755563306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,754

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 35,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,888, 35,000 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/33/2014_acura_rdx-pic-5676816598369006339-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,559

Price: $23,388

Mileage: 44,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,388, 44,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/26/2011_audi_a4-pic-7236298608689056068-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,923

Price: $16,288

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $16,288, 42,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/21/2015_audi_a3-pic-4353464983353104604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,069

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 46,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus for sale - $18,488, 46,100 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,784

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 25,700

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $15,988, 25,700 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/04/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-4652301902519200719-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,916

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 47,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab for sale - $16,988, 47,500 miles with Premium Wheels, SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/06/05/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5872161124434167186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,726

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $16,888, 42,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/13/13/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-819853297208103388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,813

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 48,600

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $16,988, 48,600 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/01/01/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-6949671945871373104-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,563

Price: $31,588

Mileage: 65,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $31,588, 65,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/00/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2724110268397594673-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,971

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 33,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $15,888, 33,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/03/53/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-3248772551508637558-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,601

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 73,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $26,888, 73,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/14/17/2012_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5206415056391685331-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,263

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 47,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio for sale - $26,988, 47,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/00/2010_volvo_s80-pic-8958563936411719395-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo S80 T6 AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,935

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volvo S80 T6 AWD for sale - $10,988, 85,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/13/2014_mini_countryman-pic-5858993193156353852-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,595

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 25,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $16,488, 25,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 7, 2017
GuruLNSF
Quick to respond by salesman, Ian. He was very professional and appreciated the fact he wasn't pushy. Kudos!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Had a great car buying experience! Their service is first rate, they answered all my questions and even fixed a small issue with the vehicle I was buying.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Cougar_2207
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
sheriff2929
This is what you expect out of a family car dealer. Top notch never had a better experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Excellent out of state transaction The dealer picked me up at airport early am flight . Transaction was fair honest and also they took vehicle to lincoln dealer to have everything checked out. If anyone is looking for a vehicle this dealer is committed to make the experience easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Overall I would highly recommend this dealer. I got a good vibe from the minute we got there, got a good deal on a great car, and was treated fairly and with respect.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They were very pleasant to work with and made my buying experience very easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Ilan was very helpful and assisted in everything I needed to get the ball rolling on purchasing the car. I would definitely purchase from them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Davegreatlakes
Professional. Courteous. Good follow up Initially and went out of their way to finance. Then didn't follow up on shipping me a jeep so I went elsewhere. But s em very solid there other than the final step in my case.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great dealer to work with. No pressure and great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Very friendly aand helpful! I love my new Mini!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
A+
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
I received several timely and informative emails in answer to questions regarding this car. Elan was very helpful but with absolutely no pressure to buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The owner is very sincere about take care of the customer. He is trust worthy and show a high level of honesty.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent service received a great deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very helpful, and not pushy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Leon was very helpful with information, communication. There was no pressure, just solid information made available so we could make the right choice. Although we did not purchase, I would recommend this dealer highly based on my interactions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Did not visit or buy, but appreciated the modest reach out by the sales team.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very honest and upfront. I was pleasantly surprised when we had a test drive alone. No pressure and mind games played with us.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good didn't carry extra warranty
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Dear Henry, I apologize if someone or myself had maybe misinformed you or there may have been some sort of miscommunication but we actually DO carry extra warranties for our vehicles. Although I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience enough to give us 4 stars, and hey maybe you'll come back sometime and I can inform you about those warranties and earn that 5th star ;)

Thank you Henry!!
Mar 30, 2016
Bret was responsive to my inquiry, offering assistance and accommodation. I Delayed my interest in a particular vehicle through no fault of his. I Would Go back!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Jim, Im glad I could be of assistance! Thank you for your time :)
Mar 27, 2016
Gave me the information I needed. car was sold before I could view.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

John,

Thank you for your interest, If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to contact us.

Bret
Mar 24, 2016
Super easy to deal with. Bret is an awesome sales guy. You won't be dissapointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Cody,

It was my Pleasure, I enjoyed the time with you and your wife. I wish you guys all the best...

Bret
Mar 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my question. Responses were done in a timely manner. Excellent overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

James,

Thank you

I try to do my best every time, I hope you and the wife enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 26, 2016
From the initial phone conversation to the end, Bret was very personable and knowledgeable. Unlike the other car dealers I had been in contact with prior, Bret made it easy for me to make an informed decision and I am quite happy with the vehicle I purchased!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Holly it was my pleasure, I am glad we where able to help you in you situation. Enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 7, 2016
Even for cash sale dealership was not willing to negotiate. Salesman stated dealership wants customer to finance instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Sly,

I am very sorry you felt that our conversation was not the way you hoped for, As I explained I was happy to provide a discount on the vehicle of interest but the figures I provided you where still out of your budget is what I was told by you. I did offer you other options to purchase the vehicle and I was asked by you if the figures I gave you where my best deal and I stated yes. I hope you find that right vehicle that fits your needs as well as your budget, thank you again for giving us the opportunity to try to earn your business.

Bret
Dec 9, 2015
Awesome Experience, It was simple and easy to do business with these guys. Certified have a Happy Holidays. Thank you Jason
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was my pleasure Jason, you know how to reach me if you need anything.

Thank you
Bret
Dec 1, 2015
Erikruiz274
Bad experience I threw the dealer a cash offer on his suburu and he rudely responded this car isn't for you instead of discussing other options then he started arguing with me through email it was ridiculous how unprofessional he was and his cars are jacked up on prices like I never seen before and don't expect any better treatment from other staff this guy happened to be the owner i will never do business with this dealer do avoid this dealership for your next car purchase
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

There is not a business in this world that can please every consumer every time. This particular customer emailed Our Store asking us for our best price, I proceeded to ask this customer how they would like to pay for this transaction and the email I received back was you do not need to know all that matters is your price. I stated to this customer I understand however you really need to look at it before just to make sure it's what you want and what you expected, I emailed this customer a price he got mad at us because the price did not meet his satisfaction. I am sure 90% of the consumers wi
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
tateman
5
Very prompt in responding to my initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you, We try to be the best with every customer and provide the best service and options available when it comes to buying the new vehicle.

Thank you

Bret
Aug 12, 2015
Owner cuts to the chase. Very unorthodox way of doing business, but I liked it. NO BS! Car was in good shape - test drove - advised owner of some "issues", and he said he would get them fixed. He also advised me that there was another party interested in car on that given day - so I actually just back out because it seemed like it was a sure thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Janelle,

We try to be be different then all the other dealers, Customers do not want to spend hours at a dealership buying a vehicle.....its suppose to fun and rewarding not give you a headache.

Thank you
Bret
Jul 20, 2015
Very good and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Jose, I am glad we where able to assist you.

Thank you
Bret
Read 5 old reviews
May 26, 2015
I purchased the truck I was looking for from Certified Import Auto Sales. Bret, the owner who personally worked with me and handled my eventual purchase of the truck, was an honest man and was very respectful and gracious. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Bret first before going elsewhere! I had a great experience, and he made me feel welcomed and at home. Thank you Bret!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure AL, I hop you enjoy the new truck and have a great summer.

Thank you
Bret
Feb 9, 2015
Itwas an out-of-town purchase and everything was handled very professionally the paperwork arrived in a timely manner car is going to be shipped Brett handled everything very good to deal with I will definitely purchase another vehicle from these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Greg it was a pleasure talking with you as well as earning your business, I hope you enjoy your new car.

Thank you
Bret
Aug 17, 2014
Dealer was helpful and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Scott...
Jul 1, 2014
Fair in dealing but could not come to agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Norm.
Jun 1, 2014
Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Terry

Other Nearby Dealers

$399 Down Drives - 74 listings

525 W Main St, Ste 1 Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 72 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

6 reviews
UPark We Sell It - 57 listings

1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 43 listings

2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 29 listings

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Key West Auto Sales - 27 listings

1101 N Scottsdale Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1 review
Desert Autosport - 21 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 15 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Center - 12 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

4 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 11 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 1 listing

2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Autotopia

4202 E Elwood St Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900