Certified Import Auto Sales

723 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281
Map & Directions

Sales: (602) 497-3025

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/51/2013_acura_tl-pic-5292620772116467082-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,665

Price: $17,788

Mileage: 29,900

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $17,788, 29,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/45/2013_audi_a4-pic-3854892690391545847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$4,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,706

Price: $19,388

Mileage: 31,900

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,388, 31,900 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/00/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3071957698174689253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,146

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 24,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $21,988, 24,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/00/2011_ford_ranger-pic-5298604165321180874-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,082

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 59,900

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab for sale - $11,888, 59,900 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/24/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2338497149151852415-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,404

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 38,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $17,488, 38,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/02/51/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-428500864401206978-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,000

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 39,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $27,988, 39,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/04/30/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-661379085572903203-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,001

Price: $17,388

Mileage: 48,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $17,388, 48,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/04/49/2013_audi_a4-pic-5280654578722838872-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,426

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $18,888, 29,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/09/50/2008_honda_accord-pic-7758569691147504474-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,408

Price: $7,688

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,688, 131,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/09/03/2013_mini_cooper-pic-2178112482153698226-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,154

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 20,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $12,588, 20,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/45/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-3738606064376432612-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport Plus PZEV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,407

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 59,900

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport Plus PZEV for sale - $12,588, 59,900 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/03/14/2013_honda_fit-pic-7598263606301192742-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,898

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $10,588, 41,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/16/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-2362019026814604042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,505

Price: $31,188

Mileage: 52,400

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $31,188, 52,400 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/07/2011_audi_a5-pic-7864836284275442426-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,459

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 49,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $19,888, 49,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/20/2012_volvo_c30-pic-1927135140987753680-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo C30 T5 Premier Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,658

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 58,700

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volvo C30 T5 Premier Plus for sale - $14,488, 58,700 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
They were very pleasant to work with and made my buying experience very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Ilan was very helpful and assisted in everything I needed to get the ball rolling on purchasing the car. I would definitely purchase from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Davegreatlakes
Professional. Courteous. Good follow up Initially and went out of their way to finance. Then didn't follow up on shipping me a jeep so I went elsewhere. But s em very solid there other than the final step in my case.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great dealer to work with. No pressure and great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Very friendly aand helpful! I love my new Mini!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
I received several timely and informative emails in answer to questions regarding this car. Elan was very helpful but with absolutely no pressure to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The owner is very sincere about take care of the customer. He is trust worthy and show a high level of honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent service received a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very helpful, and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Leon was very helpful with information, communication. There was no pressure, just solid information made available so we could make the right choice. Although we did not purchase, I would recommend this dealer highly based on my interactions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Did not visit or buy, but appreciated the modest reach out by the sales team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very honest and upfront. I was pleasantly surprised when we had a test drive alone. No pressure and mind games played with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good didn't carry extra warranty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Dear Henry, I apologize if someone or myself had maybe misinformed you or there may have been some sort of miscommunication but we actually DO carry extra warranties for our vehicles. Although I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience enough to give us 4 stars, and hey maybe you'll come back sometime and I can inform you about those warranties and earn that 5th star ;)

Thank you Henry!!
Mar 30, 2016
Bret was responsive to my inquiry, offering assistance and accommodation. I Delayed my interest in a particular vehicle through no fault of his. I Would Go back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Jim, Im glad I could be of assistance! Thank you for your time :)
Mar 27, 2016
Gave me the information I needed. car was sold before I could view.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

John,

Thank you for your interest, If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to contact us.

Bret
Mar 24, 2016
Super easy to deal with. Bret is an awesome sales guy. You won't be dissapointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Cody,

It was my Pleasure, I enjoyed the time with you and your wife. I wish you guys all the best...

Bret
Mar 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my question. Responses were done in a timely manner. Excellent overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

James,

Thank you

I try to do my best every time, I hope you and the wife enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 26, 2016
From the initial phone conversation to the end, Bret was very personable and knowledgeable. Unlike the other car dealers I had been in contact with prior, Bret made it easy for me to make an informed decision and I am quite happy with the vehicle I purchased!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Holly it was my pleasure, I am glad we where able to help you in you situation. Enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 7, 2016
Even for cash sale dealership was not willing to negotiate. Salesman stated dealership wants customer to finance instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Sly,

I am very sorry you felt that our conversation was not the way you hoped for, As I explained I was happy to provide a discount on the vehicle of interest but the figures I provided you where still out of your budget is what I was told by you. I did offer you other options to purchase the vehicle and I was asked by you if the figures I gave you where my best deal and I stated yes. I hope you find that right vehicle that fits your needs as well as your budget, thank you again for giving us the opportunity to try to earn your business.

Bret
Dec 9, 2015
Awesome Experience, It was simple and easy to do business with these guys. Certified have a Happy Holidays. Thank you Jason
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was my pleasure Jason, you know how to reach me if you need anything.

Thank you
Bret
Dec 1, 2015
Erikruiz274
Bad experience I threw the dealer a cash offer on his suburu and he rudely responded this car isn't for you instead of discussing other options then he started arguing with me through email it was ridiculous how unprofessional he was and his cars are jacked up on prices like I never seen before and don't expect any better treatment from other staff this guy happened to be the owner i will never do business with this dealer do avoid this dealership for your next car purchase
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

There is not a business in this world that can please every consumer every time. This particular customer emailed Our Store asking us for our best price, I proceeded to ask this customer how they would like to pay for this transaction and the email I received back was you do not need to know all that matters is your price. I stated to this customer I understand however you really need to look at it before just to make sure it's what you want and what you expected, I emailed this customer a price he got mad at us because the price did not meet his satisfaction. I am sure 90% of the consumers wi
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
tateman
5
Very prompt in responding to my initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you, We try to be the best with every customer and provide the best service and options available when it comes to buying the new vehicle.

Thank you

Bret
Aug 12, 2015
Owner cuts to the chase. Very unorthodox way of doing business, but I liked it. NO BS! Car was in good shape - test drove - advised owner of some "issues", and he said he would get them fixed. He also advised me that there was another party interested in car on that given day - so I actually just back out because it seemed like it was a sure thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Janelle,

We try to be be different then all the other dealers, Customers do not want to spend hours at a dealership buying a vehicle.....its suppose to fun and rewarding not give you a headache.

Thank you
Bret
Jul 20, 2015
Very good and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Jose, I am glad we where able to assist you.

Thank you
Bret
May 26, 2015
I purchased the truck I was looking for from Certified Import Auto Sales. Bret, the owner who personally worked with me and handled my eventual purchase of the truck, was an honest man and was very respectful and gracious. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Bret first before going elsewhere! I had a great experience, and he made me feel welcomed and at home. Thank you Bret!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure AL, I hop you enjoy the new truck and have a great summer.

Thank you
Bret

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 9, 2015
Itwas an out-of-town purchase and everything was handled very professionally the paperwork arrived in a timely manner car is going to be shipped Brett handled everything very good to deal with I will definitely purchase another vehicle from these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Greg it was a pleasure talking with you as well as earning your business, I hope you enjoy your new car.

Thank you
Bret
Aug 17, 2014
Dealer was helpful and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Scott...
Jul 1, 2014
Fair in dealing but could not come to agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Norm.
Jun 1, 2014
Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Terry

Other Nearby Dealers

Ideal Cars - 137 listings

837 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
CarLink LLC - 51 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 49 listings

2255 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 26 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 24 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Desert Autosport - 22 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Elohim Auto Sales - 22 listings

4340 E Superior Ave, Suite 5., Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
True Deal Used Cars - 19 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
Morton Motor Company - 18 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

2 reviews
Go Auto Sales - 17 listings

1366 W. Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

1 review
Auto Rico Car Sales - 6 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295