Certified Import Auto Sales

723 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (602) 497-3025

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/35/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-1458497943204111838-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,822

Price: $17,588

Mileage: 40,400

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $17,588, 40,400 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/07/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-8644422919034799752-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,391

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 51,200

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $16,888, 51,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, SLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/07/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7266895818821328564-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,688

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 51,400

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $13,488, 51,400 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/05/38/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4017020213341422499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,098

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 31,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $17,988, 31,100 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/05/38/2011_nissan_juke-pic-8204381231577349157-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,248

Price: $9,288

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $9,288, 78,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/05/30/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6757386171352117391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,115

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 36,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,888, 36,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/52/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-7038800528035267910-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,420

Price: $22,588

Mileage: 93,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade Platinum for sale - $22,588, 93,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,228

Price: $20,288

Mileage: 34,300

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $20,288, 34,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/07/2014_acura_tl-pic-1710645224003982536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Special Edition Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,299

Price: $16,288

Mileage: 49,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Special Edition for sale - $16,288, 49,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/05/16/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-5370665512584388002-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,761

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 111,234

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $14,988, 111,234 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/52/2014_audi_a4-pic-373726823983468075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,341

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 39,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $19,888, 39,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/05/16/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8195704229717499219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,449

Price: $30,588

Mileage: 45,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X for sale - $30,588, 45,500 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/05/30/2010_ford_edge-pic-1226915067487044171-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,511

Price: $15,788

Mileage: 59,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $15,788, 59,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/52/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-162080197104453251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,873

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $13,888, 80,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/05/38/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-9063162464956198546-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,396

Price: $26,288

Mileage: 89,400

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $26,288, 89,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 26, 2017
No pressure sales. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Certified Import Auto Sales is EXCELLENT! They responded to my inquiry within 2 hours of sending it and called me to follow up after that. The sales team and staff were honest, friendly, fair and helpful. The vehicle was exactly as advertised online. I never felt pressured by the team and they made me feel comfortable during what can often be a nerve racking process, making it one of the easiest car buying experiences ever... I have already recommended Certified Import Auto Sales to friends and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything, I love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
These folks are absolutely the best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Guru98Z6N
I found the car I was looking for here. The staff were very pleasant and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Great experience. Ilan handled everything, beginning to end. No pressure, just good information about car background, pricing and service. Would highly recommend when searching for a quality used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Ilan is a professional. Showed me the truck, allowed me to test drive, gave me all the necessary information to make an informed decision. I hope to be in contact with him again in the near future with possibly making a purchase. Definitely great to work with. Non-pushy and very personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
GuruLNSF
Quick to respond by salesman, Ian. He was very professional and appreciated the fact he wasn't pushy. Kudos!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Had a great car buying experience! Their service is first rate, they answered all my questions and even fixed a small issue with the vehicle I was buying.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Cougar_2207
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
sheriff2929
This is what you expect out of a family car dealer. Top notch never had a better experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Excellent out of state transaction The dealer picked me up at airport early am flight . Transaction was fair honest and also they took vehicle to lincoln dealer to have everything checked out. If anyone is looking for a vehicle this dealer is committed to make the experience easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Overall I would highly recommend this dealer. I got a good vibe from the minute we got there, got a good deal on a great car, and was treated fairly and with respect.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They were very pleasant to work with and made my buying experience very easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Ilan was very helpful and assisted in everything I needed to get the ball rolling on purchasing the car. I would definitely purchase from them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Davegreatlakes
Professional. Courteous. Good follow up Initially and went out of their way to finance. Then didn't follow up on shipping me a jeep so I went elsewhere. But s em very solid there other than the final step in my case.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great dealer to work with. No pressure and great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Very friendly aand helpful! I love my new Mini!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
A+
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
I received several timely and informative emails in answer to questions regarding this car. Elan was very helpful but with absolutely no pressure to buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The owner is very sincere about take care of the customer. He is trust worthy and show a high level of honesty.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent service received a great deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very helpful, and not pushy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Leon was very helpful with information, communication. There was no pressure, just solid information made available so we could make the right choice. Although we did not purchase, I would recommend this dealer highly based on my interactions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Did not visit or buy, but appreciated the modest reach out by the sales team.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very honest and upfront. I was pleasantly surprised when we had a test drive alone. No pressure and mind games played with us.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good didn't carry extra warranty
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Dear Henry, I apologize if someone or myself had maybe misinformed you or there may have been some sort of miscommunication but we actually DO carry extra warranties for our vehicles. Although I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience enough to give us 4 stars, and hey maybe you'll come back sometime and I can inform you about those warranties and earn that 5th star ;)

Thank you Henry!!
Mar 30, 2016
Bret was responsive to my inquiry, offering assistance and accommodation. I Delayed my interest in a particular vehicle through no fault of his. I Would Go back!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Jim, Im glad I could be of assistance! Thank you for your time :)
Mar 27, 2016
Gave me the information I needed. car was sold before I could view.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

John,

Thank you for your interest, If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to contact us.

Bret
Mar 24, 2016
Super easy to deal with. Bret is an awesome sales guy. You won't be dissapointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Cody,

It was my Pleasure, I enjoyed the time with you and your wife. I wish you guys all the best...

Bret
Mar 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my question. Responses were done in a timely manner. Excellent overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

James,

Thank you

I try to do my best every time, I hope you and the wife enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 26, 2016
From the initial phone conversation to the end, Bret was very personable and knowledgeable. Unlike the other car dealers I had been in contact with prior, Bret made it easy for me to make an informed decision and I am quite happy with the vehicle I purchased!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Holly it was my pleasure, I am glad we where able to help you in you situation. Enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 7, 2016
Even for cash sale dealership was not willing to negotiate. Salesman stated dealership wants customer to finance instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Sly,

I am very sorry you felt that our conversation was not the way you hoped for, As I explained I was happy to provide a discount on the vehicle of interest but the figures I provided you where still out of your budget is what I was told by you. I did offer you other options to purchase the vehicle and I was asked by you if the figures I gave you where my best deal and I stated yes. I hope you find that right vehicle that fits your needs as well as your budget, thank you again for giving us the opportunity to try to earn your business.

Bret
Dec 9, 2015
Awesome Experience, It was simple and easy to do business with these guys. Certified have a Happy Holidays. Thank you Jason
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was my pleasure Jason, you know how to reach me if you need anything.

Thank you
Bret
Dec 1, 2015
Erikruiz274
Bad experience I threw the dealer a cash offer on his suburu and he rudely responded this car isn't for you instead of discussing other options then he started arguing with me through email it was ridiculous how unprofessional he was and his cars are jacked up on prices like I never seen before and don't expect any better treatment from other staff this guy happened to be the owner i will never do business with this dealer do avoid this dealership for your next car purchase
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

There is not a business in this world that can please every consumer every time. This particular customer emailed Our Store asking us for our best price, I proceeded to ask this customer how they would like to pay for this transaction and the email I received back was you do not need to know all that matters is your price. I stated to this customer I understand however you really need to look at it before just to make sure it's what you want and what you expected, I emailed this customer a price he got mad at us because the price did not meet his satisfaction. I am sure 90% of the consumers wi
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
tateman
5
Very prompt in responding to my initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you, We try to be the best with every customer and provide the best service and options available when it comes to buying the new vehicle.

Thank you

Bret
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
Owner cuts to the chase. Very unorthodox way of doing business, but I liked it. NO BS! Car was in good shape - test drove - advised owner of some "issues", and he said he would get them fixed. He also advised me that there was another party interested in car on that given day - so I actually just back out because it seemed like it was a sure thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Janelle,

We try to be be different then all the other dealers, Customers do not want to spend hours at a dealership buying a vehicle.....its suppose to fun and rewarding not give you a headache.

Thank you
Bret
Jul 20, 2015
Very good and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Jose, I am glad we where able to assist you.

Thank you
Bret
May 26, 2015
I purchased the truck I was looking for from Certified Import Auto Sales. Bret, the owner who personally worked with me and handled my eventual purchase of the truck, was an honest man and was very respectful and gracious. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Bret first before going elsewhere! I had a great experience, and he made me feel welcomed and at home. Thank you Bret!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure AL, I hop you enjoy the new truck and have a great summer.

Thank you
Bret
Feb 9, 2015
Itwas an out-of-town purchase and everything was handled very professionally the paperwork arrived in a timely manner car is going to be shipped Brett handled everything very good to deal with I will definitely purchase another vehicle from these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Greg it was a pleasure talking with you as well as earning your business, I hope you enjoy your new car.

Thank you
Bret
Aug 17, 2014
Dealer was helpful and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Scott...
Jul 1, 2014
Fair in dealing but could not come to agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Norm.
Jun 1, 2014
Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Terry

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Phoenix - 192 listings

1930 W Rio Salado Pkwy Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
UPark We Sell It - 56 listings

1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 41 listings

2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201

3 reviews
Top Spoke LLC - 23 listings

1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Desert Autosport - 16 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

3 reviews
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 14 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Center - 9 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
Cafe Motors - 8 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 7 listings

4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
D&C Auto Sales

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
True Deal Used Cars

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group

2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC

2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281

3 reviews
Autotopia

4202 E Elwood St Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088