Certified Import Auto Sales

723 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281 - Map & Directions

Sales: (602) 497-3025

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/01/30/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-8935445712363023272-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,323

Price: $17,688

Mileage: 53,900

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $17,688, 53,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/13/06/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-802056537880687399-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$4,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,065

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 41,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,888, 41,500 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/00/58/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-6435233042704358983-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$7,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,677

Price: $28,788

Mileage: 12,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $28,788, 12,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Light Package, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/08/39/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1790702633665358169-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,607

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 23,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,988, 23,500 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/08/41/2013_acura_rdx-pic-6469838588139439381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,278

Price: $20,288

Mileage: 37,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX Base for sale - $20,288, 37,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/55/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-1808613275994087763-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,683

Price: $24,788

Mileage: 50,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $24,788, 50,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, P01 Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,299

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 43,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV for sale - $21,488, 43,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/04/08/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-2407812962190557616-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,728

Price: $16,088

Mileage: 50,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $16,088, 50,000 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/08/41/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2086835784225856186-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,563

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 66,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury for sale - $13,488, 66,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/07/2015_honda_accord-pic-5449690097127047548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,876

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 52,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,988, 52,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/01/11/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3939084903731659249-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,098

Price: $17,788

Mileage: 77,300

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,788, 77,300 miles with Leather Seats, SLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/04/21/2009_dodge_ram_2500-pic-2388063486381960320-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 2500 SXT Quad Cab SWB 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$6,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,943

Price: $22,788

Mileage: 58,200

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 SXT Quad Cab SWB 4WD for sale - $22,788, 58,200 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,668

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 52,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $8,888, 52,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/09/28/2013_honda_fit-pic-2028944012361835804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,031

Price: $11,588

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $11,588, 41,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/27/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-6503148934735699338-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,118

Price: $16,388

Mileage: 54,800

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $16,388, 54,800 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 7, 2016
Very friendly aand helpful! I love my new Mini!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
I received several timely and informative emails in answer to questions regarding this car. Elan was very helpful but with absolutely no pressure to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The owner is very sincere about take care of the customer. He is trust worthy and show a high level of honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent service received a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very helpful, and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Leon was very helpful with information, communication. There was no pressure, just solid information made available so we could make the right choice. Although we did not purchase, I would recommend this dealer highly based on my interactions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Did not visit or buy, but appreciated the modest reach out by the sales team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very honest and upfront. I was pleasantly surprised when we had a test drive alone. No pressure and mind games played with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good didn't carry extra warranty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Dear Henry, I apologize if someone or myself had maybe misinformed you or there may have been some sort of miscommunication but we actually DO carry extra warranties for our vehicles. Although I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience enough to give us 4 stars, and hey maybe you'll come back sometime and I can inform you about those warranties and earn that 5th star ;)

Thank you Henry!!
Mar 30, 2016
Bret was responsive to my inquiry, offering assistance and accommodation. I Delayed my interest in a particular vehicle through no fault of his. I Would Go back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Jim, Im glad I could be of assistance! Thank you for your time :)
Mar 27, 2016
Gave me the information I needed. car was sold before I could view.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

John,

Thank you for your interest, If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to contact us.

Bret
Mar 24, 2016
Super easy to deal with. Bret is an awesome sales guy. You won't be dissapointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Cody,

It was my Pleasure, I enjoyed the time with you and your wife. I wish you guys all the best...

Bret
Mar 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my question. Responses were done in a timely manner. Excellent overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

James,

Thank you

I try to do my best every time, I hope you and the wife enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 26, 2016
From the initial phone conversation to the end, Bret was very personable and knowledgeable. Unlike the other car dealers I had been in contact with prior, Bret made it easy for me to make an informed decision and I am quite happy with the vehicle I purchased!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Holly it was my pleasure, I am glad we where able to help you in you situation. Enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 7, 2016
Even for cash sale dealership was not willing to negotiate. Salesman stated dealership wants customer to finance instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Sly,

I am very sorry you felt that our conversation was not the way you hoped for, As I explained I was happy to provide a discount on the vehicle of interest but the figures I provided you where still out of your budget is what I was told by you. I did offer you other options to purchase the vehicle and I was asked by you if the figures I gave you where my best deal and I stated yes. I hope you find that right vehicle that fits your needs as well as your budget, thank you again for giving us the opportunity to try to earn your business.

Bret
Dec 9, 2015
Awesome Experience, It was simple and easy to do business with these guys. Certified have a Happy Holidays. Thank you Jason
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was my pleasure Jason, you know how to reach me if you need anything.

Thank you
Bret
Dec 1, 2015
Erikruiz274
Bad experience I threw the dealer a cash offer on his suburu and he rudely responded this car isn't for you instead of discussing other options then he started arguing with me through email it was ridiculous how unprofessional he was and his cars are jacked up on prices like I never seen before and don't expect any better treatment from other staff this guy happened to be the owner i will never do business with this dealer do avoid this dealership for your next car purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

There is not a business in this world that can please every consumer every time. This particular customer emailed Our Store asking us for our best price, I proceeded to ask this customer how they would like to pay for this transaction and the email I received back was you do not need to know all that matters is your price. I stated to this customer I understand however you really need to look at it before just to make sure it's what you want and what you expected, I emailed this customer a price he got mad at us because the price did not meet his satisfaction. I am sure 90% of the consumers wi
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
tateman
5
Very prompt in responding to my initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you, We try to be the best with every customer and provide the best service and options available when it comes to buying the new vehicle.

Thank you

Bret
Aug 12, 2015
Owner cuts to the chase. Very unorthodox way of doing business, but I liked it. NO BS! Car was in good shape - test drove - advised owner of some "issues", and he said he would get them fixed. He also advised me that there was another party interested in car on that given day - so I actually just back out because it seemed like it was a sure thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Janelle,

We try to be be different then all the other dealers, Customers do not want to spend hours at a dealership buying a vehicle.....its suppose to fun and rewarding not give you a headache.

Thank you
Bret
Jul 20, 2015
Very good and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Jose, I am glad we where able to assist you.

Thank you
Bret
May 26, 2015
I purchased the truck I was looking for from Certified Import Auto Sales. Bret, the owner who personally worked with me and handled my eventual purchase of the truck, was an honest man and was very respectful and gracious. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Bret first before going elsewhere! I had a great experience, and he made me feel welcomed and at home. Thank you Bret!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure AL, I hop you enjoy the new truck and have a great summer.

Thank you
Bret
Feb 9, 2015
Itwas an out-of-town purchase and everything was handled very professionally the paperwork arrived in a timely manner car is going to be shipped Brett handled everything very good to deal with I will definitely purchase another vehicle from these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Greg it was a pleasure talking with you as well as earning your business, I hope you enjoy your new car.

Thank you
Bret

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 17, 2014
Dealer was helpful and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Scott...
Jul 1, 2014
Fair in dealing but could not come to agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Norm.
Jun 1, 2014
Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Terry

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 125 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
All Price Auto Sales - 29 listings

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
The Car Connection LLC - 27 listings

1021 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210

2 reviews
Desert Autosport - 18 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 13 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
Morton Motor Company - 13 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

1 review
CarLink LLC - 2 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Auto Rico Car Sales

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Corporate Auto Wholesale

4106 East University Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Go Auto Sales

1366 W. Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

1 review
DriveTime - Mesa

333 S Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Karma Cars of Arizona

1725 West Williams Drive, STE 24, Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695