Certified Import Auto Sales

723 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (602) 497-3025

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/34/2014_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-2258316426826546692-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,520

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 28,900

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $15,588, 28,900 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/04/49/2013_audi_a4-pic-5280654578722838872-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$3,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,206

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $17,988, 29,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/25/2014_volvo_s60-pic-1630521573682215758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,469

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 28,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $17,488, 28,100 miles with Sport Package, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/51/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-7789988063095073537-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,916

Price: $15,288

Mileage: 78,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier Plus for sale - $15,288, 78,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/17/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2643650989194722399-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,303

Price: $16,688

Mileage: 77,300

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,688, 77,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/34/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7264715625475345188-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,295

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 38,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $16,988, 38,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/26/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-2413694324606286246-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,527

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 49,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $14,488, 49,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/01/01/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-6949671945871373104-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$2,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,617

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 65,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $30,988, 65,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/00/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-7283584512397168848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,882

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 53,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,988, 53,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/09/03/2013_mini_cooper-pic-2178112482153698226-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,034

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 20,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $12,488, 20,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/07/2011_audi_a5-pic-7864836284275442426-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,709

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 49,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $18,988, 49,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/33/2014_acura_rdx-pic-4783703343164884918-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,591

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,888, 37,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/34/2014_honda_accord-pic-1332055540522129977-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,270

Price: $15,788

Mileage: 35,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,788, 35,100 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/09/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-2084382435509715426-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,764

Price: $17,288

Mileage: 79,500

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $17,288, 79,500 miles with SLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/21/2015_audi_a3-pic-4353464983353104604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,759

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 46,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus for sale - $18,988, 46,100 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
Overall I would highly recommend this dealer. I got a good vibe from the minute we got there, got a good deal on a great car, and was treated fairly and with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They were very pleasant to work with and made my buying experience very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Ilan was very helpful and assisted in everything I needed to get the ball rolling on purchasing the car. I would definitely purchase from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Davegreatlakes
Professional. Courteous. Good follow up Initially and went out of their way to finance. Then didn't follow up on shipping me a jeep so I went elsewhere. But s em very solid there other than the final step in my case.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great dealer to work with. No pressure and great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Very friendly aand helpful! I love my new Mini!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
I received several timely and informative emails in answer to questions regarding this car. Elan was very helpful but with absolutely no pressure to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The owner is very sincere about take care of the customer. He is trust worthy and show a high level of honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent service received a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very helpful, and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Leon was very helpful with information, communication. There was no pressure, just solid information made available so we could make the right choice. Although we did not purchase, I would recommend this dealer highly based on my interactions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Did not visit or buy, but appreciated the modest reach out by the sales team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very honest and upfront. I was pleasantly surprised when we had a test drive alone. No pressure and mind games played with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good didn't carry extra warranty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Dear Henry, I apologize if someone or myself had maybe misinformed you or there may have been some sort of miscommunication but we actually DO carry extra warranties for our vehicles. Although I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience enough to give us 4 stars, and hey maybe you'll come back sometime and I can inform you about those warranties and earn that 5th star ;)

Thank you Henry!!
Mar 30, 2016
Bret was responsive to my inquiry, offering assistance and accommodation. I Delayed my interest in a particular vehicle through no fault of his. I Would Go back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Jim, Im glad I could be of assistance! Thank you for your time :)
Mar 27, 2016
Gave me the information I needed. car was sold before I could view.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

John,

Thank you for your interest, If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to contact us.

Bret
Mar 24, 2016
Super easy to deal with. Bret is an awesome sales guy. You won't be dissapointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Cody,

It was my Pleasure, I enjoyed the time with you and your wife. I wish you guys all the best...

Bret
Mar 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my question. Responses were done in a timely manner. Excellent overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

James,

Thank you

I try to do my best every time, I hope you and the wife enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 26, 2016
From the initial phone conversation to the end, Bret was very personable and knowledgeable. Unlike the other car dealers I had been in contact with prior, Bret made it easy for me to make an informed decision and I am quite happy with the vehicle I purchased!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Holly it was my pleasure, I am glad we where able to help you in you situation. Enjoy the new vehicle.

Bret
Feb 7, 2016
Even for cash sale dealership was not willing to negotiate. Salesman stated dealership wants customer to finance instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Sly,

I am very sorry you felt that our conversation was not the way you hoped for, As I explained I was happy to provide a discount on the vehicle of interest but the figures I provided you where still out of your budget is what I was told by you. I did offer you other options to purchase the vehicle and I was asked by you if the figures I gave you where my best deal and I stated yes. I hope you find that right vehicle that fits your needs as well as your budget, thank you again for giving us the opportunity to try to earn your business.

Bret
Dec 9, 2015
Awesome Experience, It was simple and easy to do business with these guys. Certified have a Happy Holidays. Thank you Jason
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was my pleasure Jason, you know how to reach me if you need anything.

Thank you
Bret
Dec 1, 2015
Erikruiz274
Bad experience I threw the dealer a cash offer on his suburu and he rudely responded this car isn't for you instead of discussing other options then he started arguing with me through email it was ridiculous how unprofessional he was and his cars are jacked up on prices like I never seen before and don't expect any better treatment from other staff this guy happened to be the owner i will never do business with this dealer do avoid this dealership for your next car purchase
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

There is not a business in this world that can please every consumer every time. This particular customer emailed Our Store asking us for our best price, I proceeded to ask this customer how they would like to pay for this transaction and the email I received back was you do not need to know all that matters is your price. I stated to this customer I understand however you really need to look at it before just to make sure it's what you want and what you expected, I emailed this customer a price he got mad at us because the price did not meet his satisfaction. I am sure 90% of the consumers wi
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
tateman
5
Very prompt in responding to my initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you, We try to be the best with every customer and provide the best service and options available when it comes to buying the new vehicle.

Thank you

Bret
Aug 12, 2015
Owner cuts to the chase. Very unorthodox way of doing business, but I liked it. NO BS! Car was in good shape - test drove - advised owner of some "issues", and he said he would get them fixed. He also advised me that there was another party interested in car on that given day - so I actually just back out because it seemed like it was a sure thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Janelle,

We try to be be different then all the other dealers, Customers do not want to spend hours at a dealership buying a vehicle.....its suppose to fun and rewarding not give you a headache.

Thank you
Bret
Jul 20, 2015
Very good and helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Jose, I am glad we where able to assist you.

Thank you
Bret
May 26, 2015
I purchased the truck I was looking for from Certified Import Auto Sales. Bret, the owner who personally worked with me and handled my eventual purchase of the truck, was an honest man and was very respectful and gracious. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Bret first before going elsewhere! I had a great experience, and he made me feel welcomed and at home. Thank you Bret!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure AL, I hop you enjoy the new truck and have a great summer.

Thank you
Bret
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 9, 2015
Itwas an out-of-town purchase and everything was handled very professionally the paperwork arrived in a timely manner car is going to be shipped Brett handled everything very good to deal with I will definitely purchase another vehicle from these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Greg it was a pleasure talking with you as well as earning your business, I hope you enjoy your new car.

Thank you
Bret
Aug 17, 2014
Dealer was helpful and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Scott...
Jul 1, 2014
Fair in dealing but could not come to agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Norm.
Jun 1, 2014
Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Import Auto Sales:

Thank you Terry

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 69 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 41 listings

2255 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Desert Autosport - 24 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Mesa Trucks & Imports - 23 listings

1001 S. Country Club Dr., Mesa, AZ 85210

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 20 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 20 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 13 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Auto Rico Car Sales - 7 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

3 reviews
Five Star Autos LLC - 6 listings

1830 S MacDonald, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 4 listings

2618 West 1st Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Cafe Motors - 3 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
All Price Auto Sales

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400