Certified Car Center, Inc

9660 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22031 - Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 399-6241

Today 12:00pm - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/38/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1040807868672050345-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$3,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,561

Price: $6,965

Mileage: 63,889

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $6,965, 63,889 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/25/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6282491277019805231-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,243

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 68,011

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Low Miles Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $7,965, 68,011 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/17/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-5371223206717792925-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,652

Price: $8,965

Mileage: 92,251

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Warranty Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $8,965, 92,251 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/02/53/2005_cadillac_sts-pic-1531524535807124168-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac STS 4.6 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,181

Price: $5,961

Mileage: 74,578

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Warranty Description: Used 2005 Cadillac STS 4.6 for sale - $5,961, 74,578 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/02/12/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-5888955008003353977-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,743

Price: $4,965

Mileage: 82,109

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Sunroof Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door for sale - $4,965, 82,109 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/14/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5641905795412300439-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,251

Price: $8,965

Mileage: 106,520

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $8,965, 106,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/02/12/2012_mazda_mazda2-pic-8220645404319396578-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,786

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 84,930

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Warranty Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport for sale - $5,981, 84,930 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/08/2013_kia_rio5-pic-5442268269082844066-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,079

Price: $6,965

Mileage: 76,415

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White One Owner Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $6,965, 76,415 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/13/2010_bmw_x5-pic-4001247208270404647-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,999

Price: $15,965

Mileage: 89,862

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i for sale - $15,965, 89,862 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/37/2005_lexus_ls_430-pic-8214626568403869112-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,243

Price: $12,965

Mileage: 80,888

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $12,965, 80,888 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/14/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-2409965493074256047-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,195

Price: $10,965

Mileage: 70,513

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black On Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,965, 70,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/47/2007_jeep_compass-pic-2624622426364327665-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,746

Price: $5,965

Mileage: 83,500

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red One Owner Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 for sale - $5,965, 83,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/02/20/2009_smart_fortwo-pic-8406355340001692097-152x114.jpeg

2009 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,478

Price: $4,961

Mileage: 26,520

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 smart fortwo pure for sale - $4,961, 26,520 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/14/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-381333370742990011-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,836

Price: $9,965

Mileage: 103,467

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,965, 103,467 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/03/41/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8353453866041773798-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,537

Price: $11,961

Mileage: 76,541

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Warranty Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,961, 76,541 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 22, 2016
Contacted me right the way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Responsive and helpful, called and emailed me with updates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
effort was made by dealer thru email and phone..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Hamlinjoy
Applied for financing. Not very good about getting back to me regarding approval. Then, would only speak in general terms. Est. down payment, didn't know how long financing was for. No written documentation provided. Didn't tell me monthly payment. No interest rate given. Doesn't voluntarily contact me. Because I'm from another state it doesn't even sound like a legitimate professional operation. Terrible salesperson. Continuing to look elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Hamlinjoy,

My name is Amin, General Manager here at Certified Car Center.  While we appreciate you as a prospective buying customer, we also have to respect our customer’s privacy, therefore we are not able of speaking to anyone who calls and demands information pertaining financing information which is a private and sensitive matter.  As you know we provided you with the approval and guaranteed you the deal, the fact that your wish was to pursue the transaction over the net or mail was the mere reason of us not wanting to comply.  You mentioned our professionalism and legitimacy
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Wow righteous people and respectful dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Alimamy,

Thank you for your business and your solid feed back, hope to see you in the near future for your auto needs.

Regards,
Amin
GM
Jul 26, 2016
Responded very fast. Great Customer service!!!Definitely will recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear L.

I am happy to know that we were able to deliver great customer service and thank you for your recommendation.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Jun 21, 2016
Great feedback from salesman Nabi, great selection. I would recommend..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear George,

Thank you for you business and indeed Nabi is one of my senior representative.  I personally thank you for your business and your solid feedback and recommendation.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Jun 20, 2016
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Everyone at Certified Car Center was nice to us. We bought a car from Certified Car Center with 8,000 miles and the car had a clean (no accidents had been reported) car fax report (we were told that this is no guarantee). Certified Car Center told us they would not give us their usual 3 month warranty (the had a special 6 month at the time) since the car was still under manufacturer warranty which was much better than the warranty Certified Car Center offered. The car had past Virginia State inspection. Since we live in Maryland we had to get the car inspected in Maryland which has a more thorough inspection. Certified Car Center said since the car had only 8,000 miles on it there would be no problem passing the MD state inspection. Imagine our surprise when the car failed the MD inspection and in addition inspection station indicated “The car had been painted on almost every panel, including the entire left side except the front fender. The hood had been replaced and did not align properly. The car had obviously been wrecked on the entire left side as well as the hood and some of the right side.” We took the car back to Certified Car Center and asked for our money back. They said they were not obligated to give our money back and would not do so. They did however agree to pay for the all of the work so the car would pass the Maryland inspection. They told me “they were not obligated to pay for any work and that they only usually paid for half the work to pass the Maryland inspection but in my case they would pay for all of it.” Evidently, it is not unusual for cars from Certified Car Center to fail Maryland inspection. They did not pay for my Maryland inspection station to do the repair work but had the repairs done themselves using parts from a junk yard where possible. They said they were not aware the car had been in an accident. I’m sure they would not knowingly pass on a damaged car to their customers (if they had known they would have been required to disclose that the care had been in an accident) . If a company that buys and sells cars everyday could not determine that there had been extensive damage how could a senior citizen like me be expected to see there had been damage. If the Certified Car Center buyer is not able to tell when a car has been in an accident it makes me wonder how many other cars on their lot have been damaged but have clean car fax reports. Ultimately, it was my fault for not noticing the different paint on the sections of the car. Am I happy with the car I bought at Certified Car Center: No (I did not want a car that had been in an accident)! Would I ever buy another car from them: Never! Would I recommend Certified Car Center to any one: Not at all! …but they so were so nice to us…
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Jeff,

I am glad at last you sated your Point that we were nice to you.  I Thank you for your feedback, giving the fact that we did share the history of the car and told you the car was inspected and allowed you to take the car to a shop if you wanted to, which you didn't shows our good faith to you and our other customers.  I do not see how we can be held liable to pay for inspection of another state when clearly we conduct business in State of Virginia and all our cars are Virginia inspected.   All our cars are Virginia Inspected, CARFAX CERTIFIED and Indeed Backed by a WARRANTY.  I a
 More ...
May 14, 2016
Great service, called me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Arlene,

We strive every day to service our customers all over nation and we certainly thank you for your business and your solid feedback.  

Kind regards,

Amin
GM
May 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Charles,

Thank you for your business and feedback.  

Regards,

Amin
GM
Apr 11, 2016
I had a great experience, very professional and knowledgeable tried a couple of cars and chooses something else. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Nicole,

Your feedback and experience is what allow us to serve our customers better and expend our customer base in DMV area and I thank you for that.  Hope to see you soon when the kids are ready to drive.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Apr 5, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

John,

Communication is the base of our customer service and we are happy to know that we were able to earn your business through our communication.  Thank you for your business and solid feed back.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Mar 29, 2016
Responded and bought the car. Excellent closing experience. Included 3 month/5000 miles warranty at no additional expense. Had the lowest closing cost. No high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dan,

We believe in low pressure sales environment and all our cars are CARFAX CERTIFIED, VIRGINIA INSPECTED, SERVICED AND BACKED BY A COMPLEMENTARY WARRANTY.  Our buyers hand pick all our vehicles, then take our vehicles through quality and safety inspection and indeed backed them by a warranty.  I thank you for your business and solid feed back.  God bless.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Mar 17, 2016
Dealer contacted me and informed me of the process to get the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The dealership was prompt in a call back about my online inquiry. Vito was very pleasant and professional about making an appointment to meet and see the vehicle. Upon arrival to the dealership Vito had two vehicles ready for me to test drive. Purchase of the vehicle was a pleasant experience and I highly recommend Certified Car Center, Inc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Very good 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Professional, efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
I have purchased this car. General manager of Certified Car Center (Amin) performed great work on obtaining decent financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Very pleased with information the gave me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Great team and very accommodating. Would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
good overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
vehicle sold before I got there. Seemed like a good dealership though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Great experience - sales people - helpful and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very responsive and willing to negotiate. They seemed legit from the verbal and written communication we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
No pressure sales staff honest, easy to deal with I will be doing business with them in the future. There are not many honest dealerships these days and these guys are as honest and upfront as you can get ! Keep up the good work guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
They are very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Extremely helpful/resoureful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Dealer responded, all is fine, car did not have options I required.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Very polite and professional dealer. No high pressure stuff. I decided not to buy the car because it didn't fit my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Sold me a car that was inspected in Virginia but could not pass Maryland inspection the next day. Needed 4 new tires and brake pads. All the tires were dry rotted. Terrible. This is why people are afraid to buy used cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Good cars. Sales people unable to negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
The car was there,ready for me to test drive. I bought it. Easy as buying a gallon of milk! No hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 10, 2014
Outstanding Customer Service. Fast Response Via Email. NO Vehicle Purchase Just Yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
kdf1012
Pulled my leg. Gave me the run around. I went to two different lots, four different times, and the car I wanted was not there, although they continued to call me to tell me it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Ms. KD,

we looked into your records and the reason we were not able to sell you a car was due to your credit.  When that changes for better please come see us.
Nov 30, 2013
saber79
Slow response from the dealer getting back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Very good contact, but then they sold the car out from under me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The dealer really didn't know the car/how it was equipped. I asked if the car available had a certain feature and he said it doesn't come with the car. Except my daughter has the same car, with it...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Salesman promptly returned messages and provided the information I asked. I eventually purchased a car from another dealer, so I do not have any feedback on the sales process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Responded quickly to the email, very friendly and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Service is great, sales team is very attentive and friendly. Looking forward to next visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
They did not act all that intersted in my business. The slaes person never returned calls or acted interested in my business no answer to question so I dont think I will be using them agan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 458 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

Safford Hyundai of Springfield - 356 listings

7615 Loisdale Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

Ourisman Chantilly Kia - 210 listings

4105 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 95 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

Cars 4 Less - 60 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

Fiat of Arlington - 46 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

Champs Auto Inc - 23 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

Direct Auto Access - 19 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

Motorcars Washington - 15 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 12 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

Stohlman Volkswagen

8433 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

Prime Motors

5049 S Chesterfield Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675