Certified Car Center, Inc

9660 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22031

Sales: (703) 962-1284

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/01/2011_ford_mustang-pic-3549911223714576756-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,741

Price: $9,965

Mileage: 64,426

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $9,965, 64,426 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/54/2009_cadillac_srx-pic-7826451435492033260-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,727

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 95,598

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Warranty Description: Used 2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $7,965, 95,598 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/03/04/2014_honda_cr-z-pic-4500104942524133867-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-Z Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,462

Price: $10,965

Mileage: 34,925

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue One Owner Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-Z for sale - $10,965, 34,925 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/51/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-915584145523387285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,585

Price: $10,965

Mileage: 82,389

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige**under Chevy Warranty Up To 100k Miles** Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,965, 82,389 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/59/2010_subaru_tribeca-pic-8422683733024636024-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Tribeca Limited Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,097

Price: $11,965

Mileage: 80,730

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray**3rd Row, Leather, Warranty** Description: Used 2010 Subaru Tribeca Limited for sale - $11,965, 80,730 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2012_ford_explorer-pic-111591555159770218-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,919

Price: $11,965

Mileage: 101,719

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy**3rd Row Seating And Warranty** Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $11,965, 101,719 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/23/47/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-4011555342853465604-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,850

Price: $5,465

Mileage: 25,991

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo passion for sale - $5,465, 25,991 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/43/2009_acura_tsx-pic-8592256809052718308-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,609

Price: $9,965

Mileage: 76,681

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $9,965, 76,681 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/03/41/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1314559742719572842-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,561

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 82,979

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Warranty Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,965, 82,979 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/03/14/2013_kia_soul-pic-7663219549046701094-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,755

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 85,256

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White**warranty, Alloy Wheels** Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul ! for sale - $7,965, 85,256 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/05/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-4700312954520406937-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,557

Price: $13,965

Mileage: 83,205

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black**warranty** Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,965, 83,205 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/45/2006_hummer_h3-pic-1520811715416134243-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,825

Price: $10,961

Mileage: 102,581

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $10,961, 102,581 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/02/27/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-644622856395042356-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,597

Price: $8,965

Mileage: 76,797

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Warranty Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $8,965, 76,797 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/45/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-1155466035407685524-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,397

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 95,649

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,965, 95,649 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/18/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4007856575076828240-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,421

Price: $10,965

Mileage: 85,394

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Backed By Warranty Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $10,965, 85,394 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
Awesome staff , great selection . Very satisfied with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Andres Moreno
try to communicate with someone who spoke Spanish and they just said that we will call later and never called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear buyer,

We currently don't have any employees who speak English, perhaps you have made a mistake of which dealer you have spoken with. Having said that please call and ask for myself, Amin General Manager and I would be more than happy to get my mechanic who speakes excellent English and Spanish and we may be able to assist you. All the best

Kind regards,

Amin
Jan 31, 2017
Ted0302
5
Nabi is a kind & honest Salesman. He was very professional. The car turned-out to be something I didn't want. But, I was impressed with the treatment I received from Nabi.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
The experience I had with these guys was amazing. I strongly encourage anyone that's looking for a used vehicle to inquire at Certified Car Center....The best thing of all for me was the pricing of my vehicle and the warranty that came along with it!!! Thanks guys for everything!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Contacted me right the way.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Responsive and helpful, called and emailed me with updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
effort was made by dealer thru email and phone..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Hamlinjoy
Applied for financing. Not very good about getting back to me regarding approval. Then, would only speak in general terms. Est. down payment, didn't know how long financing was for. No written documentation provided. Didn't tell me monthly payment. No interest rate given. Doesn't voluntarily contact me. Because I'm from another state it doesn't even sound like a legitimate professional operation. Terrible salesperson. Continuing to look elsewhere.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Hamlinjoy,

My name is Amin, General Manager here at Certified Car Center.  While we appreciate you as a prospective buying customer, we also have to respect our customer’s privacy, therefore we are not able of speaking to anyone who calls and demands information pertaining financing information which is a private and sensitive matter.  As you know we provided you with the approval and guaranteed you the deal, the fact that your wish was to pursue the transaction over the net or mail was the mere reason of us not wanting to comply.  You mentioned our professionalism and legitimacy
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Wow righteous people and respectful dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Alimamy,

Thank you for your business and your solid feed back, hope to see you in the near future for your auto needs.

Regards,
Amin
GM
Jul 26, 2016
Responded very fast. Great Customer service!!!Definitely will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear L.

I am happy to know that we were able to deliver great customer service and thank you for your recommendation.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Jun 21, 2016
Great feedback from salesman Nabi, great selection. I would recommend..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear George,

Thank you for you business and indeed Nabi is one of my senior representative.  I personally thank you for your business and your solid feedback and recommendation.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Jun 20, 2016
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Everyone at Certified Car Center was nice to us. We bought a car from Certified Car Center with 8,000 miles and the car had a clean (no accidents had been reported) car fax report (we were told that this is no guarantee). Certified Car Center told us they would not give us their usual 3 month warranty (the had a special 6 month at the time) since the car was still under manufacturer warranty which was much better than the warranty Certified Car Center offered. The car had past Virginia State inspection. Since we live in Maryland we had to get the car inspected in Maryland which has a more thorough inspection. Certified Car Center said since the car had only 8,000 miles on it there would be no problem passing the MD state inspection. Imagine our surprise when the car failed the MD inspection and in addition inspection station indicated “The car had been painted on almost every panel, including the entire left side except the front fender. The hood had been replaced and did not align properly. The car had obviously been wrecked on the entire left side as well as the hood and some of the right side.” We took the car back to Certified Car Center and asked for our money back. They said they were not obligated to give our money back and would not do so. They did however agree to pay for the all of the work so the car would pass the Maryland inspection. They told me “they were not obligated to pay for any work and that they only usually paid for half the work to pass the Maryland inspection but in my case they would pay for all of it.” Evidently, it is not unusual for cars from Certified Car Center to fail Maryland inspection. They did not pay for my Maryland inspection station to do the repair work but had the repairs done themselves using parts from a junk yard where possible. They said they were not aware the car had been in an accident. I’m sure they would not knowingly pass on a damaged car to their customers (if they had known they would have been required to disclose that the care had been in an accident) . If a company that buys and sells cars everyday could not determine that there had been extensive damage how could a senior citizen like me be expected to see there had been damage. If the Certified Car Center buyer is not able to tell when a car has been in an accident it makes me wonder how many other cars on their lot have been damaged but have clean car fax reports. Ultimately, it was my fault for not noticing the different paint on the sections of the car. Am I happy with the car I bought at Certified Car Center: No (I did not want a car that had been in an accident)! Would I ever buy another car from them: Never! Would I recommend Certified Car Center to any one: Not at all! …but they so were so nice to us…
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Jeff,

I am glad at last you sated your Point that we were nice to you.  I Thank you for your feedback, giving the fact that we did share the history of the car and told you the car was inspected and allowed you to take the car to a shop if you wanted to, which you didn't shows our good faith to you and our other customers.  I do not see how we can be held liable to pay for inspection of another state when clearly we conduct business in State of Virginia and all our cars are Virginia inspected.   All our cars are Virginia Inspected, CARFAX CERTIFIED and Indeed Backed by a WARRANTY.  I a
 More ...
May 14, 2016
Great service, called me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Arlene,

We strive every day to service our customers all over nation and we certainly thank you for your business and your solid feedback.  

Kind regards,

Amin
GM
May 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Charles,

Thank you for your business and feedback.  

Regards,

Amin
GM
Apr 11, 2016
I had a great experience, very professional and knowledgeable tried a couple of cars and chooses something else. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Nicole,

Your feedback and experience is what allow us to serve our customers better and expend our customer base in DMV area and I thank you for that.  Hope to see you soon when the kids are ready to drive.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Apr 5, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

John,

Communication is the base of our customer service and we are happy to know that we were able to earn your business through our communication.  Thank you for your business and solid feed back.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Mar 29, 2016
Responded and bought the car. Excellent closing experience. Included 3 month/5000 miles warranty at no additional expense. Had the lowest closing cost. No high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dan,

We believe in low pressure sales environment and all our cars are CARFAX CERTIFIED, VIRGINIA INSPECTED, SERVICED AND BACKED BY A COMPLEMENTARY WARRANTY.  Our buyers hand pick all our vehicles, then take our vehicles through quality and safety inspection and indeed backed them by a warranty.  I thank you for your business and solid feed back.  God bless.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Mar 17, 2016
Dealer contacted me and informed me of the process to get the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The dealership was prompt in a call back about my online inquiry. Vito was very pleasant and professional about making an appointment to meet and see the vehicle. Upon arrival to the dealership Vito had two vehicles ready for me to test drive. Purchase of the vehicle was a pleasant experience and I highly recommend Certified Car Center, Inc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Very good 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Professional, efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
I have purchased this car. General manager of Certified Car Center (Amin) performed great work on obtaining decent financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Very pleased with information the gave me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Great team and very accommodating. Would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
good overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
vehicle sold before I got there. Seemed like a good dealership though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Great experience - sales people - helpful and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very responsive and willing to negotiate. They seemed legit from the verbal and written communication we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
No pressure sales staff honest, easy to deal with I will be doing business with them in the future. There are not many honest dealerships these days and these guys are as honest and upfront as you can get ! Keep up the good work guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
They are very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Extremely helpful/resoureful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Dealer responded, all is fine, car did not have options I required.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Very polite and professional dealer. No high pressure stuff. I decided not to buy the car because it didn't fit my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Sold me a car that was inspected in Virginia but could not pass Maryland inspection the next day. Needed 4 new tires and brake pads. All the tires were dry rotted. Terrible. This is why people are afraid to buy used cars.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Good cars. Sales people unable to negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
The car was there,ready for me to test drive. I bought it. Easy as buying a gallon of milk! No hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Outstanding Customer Service. Fast Response Via Email. NO Vehicle Purchase Just Yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
kdf1012
Pulled my leg. Gave me the run around. I went to two different lots, four different times, and the car I wanted was not there, although they continued to call me to tell me it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Ms. KD,

we looked into your records and the reason we were not able to sell you a car was due to your credit.  When that changes for better please come see us.
Nov 30, 2013
saber79
Slow response from the dealer getting back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Very good contact, but then they sold the car out from under me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The dealer really didn't know the car/how it was equipped. I asked if the car available had a certain feature and he said it doesn't come with the car. Except my daughter has the same car, with it...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Salesman promptly returned messages and provided the information I asked. I eventually purchased a car from another dealer, so I do not have any feedback on the sales process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Responded quickly to the email, very friendly and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Service is great, sales team is very attentive and friendly. Looking forward to next visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
They did not act all that intersted in my business. The slaes person never returned calls or acted interested in my business no answer to question so I dont think I will be using them agan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 559 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

MINI of Alexandria - 248 listings

5990 Duke St, Alexandria, VA 22304

Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 92 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

Cars 4 Less - 51 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

Kads Auto Group - 46 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 102, Chantilly, VA 20152

Fiat of Arlington - 38 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

A & H Quality Cars - 26 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 23 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

Nexus Auto Sales - 17 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130, Chantilly, VA 20152

Freedom Auto Sales - 14 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Suite 130, Chantilly, VA 20152

Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 13 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124, Chantilly, VA 20152

Champs Auto Inc - 11 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

Farrish Subaru

10407 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030

Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

International Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400