Certified Car Center, Inc

9660 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax, VA 22031

Sales: (703) 962-1284

Today 12:00pm - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/24/2011_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-811654984414661171-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,652

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 92,809

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE for sale - $7,965, 92,809 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/04/2012_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-641798647785349556-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,233

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,618

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV for sale - $6,995, 80,618 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/51/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-8430038120386487096-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,589

Price: $6,965

Mileage: 119,806

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD for sale - $6,965, 119,806 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/09/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5975547766076706338-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,421

Price: $9,965

Mileage: 54,897

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue**under Warranty Up To 100k Miles** Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $9,965, 54,897 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/02/37/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6870857535465448531-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,929

Price: $9,965

Mileage: 71,903

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,965, 71,903 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/58/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-1886710774432754827-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,302

Price: $9,965

Mileage: 90,824

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige**4 New Tires, Tv/dvd, 3rd Row Seating** Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $9,965, 90,824 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/31/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8849177160315408227-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,203

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 111,931

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue**3rd Row Seat, 21 Service Records & Back Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $7,965, 111,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/11/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5698976119559374629-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,634

Price: $9,965

Mileage: 110,551

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black**navigation, Leather, Sun Roof** Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $9,965, 110,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/46/2012_chrysler_200-pic-5094663247603449694-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,928

Price: $6,965

Mileage: 69,264

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $6,965, 69,264 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/12/2012_ford_edge-pic-1954024833453960206-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,787

Price: $12,965

Mileage: 71,690

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown**leather, Navigation System, Warranty** Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $12,965, 71,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/30/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4141041614271713755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,682

Price: $10,965

Mileage: 91,986

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray**under Chevy Warranty** Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $10,965, 91,986 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/58/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2733942361534737681-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,822

Price: $6,965

Mileage: 98,327

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $6,965, 98,327 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/03/58/2013_dodge_charger-pic-1340574973513622795-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,714

Price: $10,965

Mileage: 85,797

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red**still Under Factory Warranty**, Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $10,965, 85,797 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/04/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7286170030246004701-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,498

Price: $6,965

Mileage: 87,719

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,965, 87,719 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/40/2011_nissan_altima-pic-4477090791911203345-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,531

Price: $5,965

Mileage: 114,958

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,965, 114,958 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
Good unfortunately the car was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruDTWN3
Good to deal with, not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Great overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Awesome experience, Niko you are the best! Effortless from beginning to end, Mr. Lang and Amin are the best! I will recommend Certified Car Center to my family & friends without hesitation!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
a3ddog
Great customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
So good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
GuruK9SV
Was contacted by dealership unfortunately the vehicle didn't have the right type of top I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear GuruK9SV,

Thank you for your interest in our vehicle.  We always advertise our vehicles with 32 pictures and disclose all information to our customers on the web and if they call via phone and indeed via email as well.  We are even open to the idea of doing Face time/Video to make sure our customers are fully aware of what they are coming to see.  We believe in full transparency and we are here to provide you the best experience in your auto buying needs.

Regards,

Amin
GM
May 18, 2017
drewmartin1966
Several exchanges with 2 people at this dealer and it seemed as if they weren't on the same page. One told me, we could work trade numbers over the phone and the other one, wanted me to drive 300 miles to let them look at my ride, when I was looking at theirs online.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Dremartin,

Thank you for your interest in our dealership.  I am fully aware of your trade situation, at first you give us general information about your vehicle, later on you share fine details about your trade which subsequently reduce the trade value.  We are always fair on our own prices and trade values.  Had your not been in shape that you described later and shared those photos we would have honored the original trade value.  I certainly appreciate your business and hope we would be able to conduct a fair deal for the two of us.

Kind Regards,

Amin
GM
Apr 13, 2017
Awesome staff , great selection . Very satisfied with my purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Thaddeus,

Thank you for your business and feed back.
Apr 6, 2017
Andres Moreno
try to communicate with someone who spoke Spanish and they just said that we will call later and never called
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear buyer,

We currently don't have any employees who speak English, perhaps you have made a mistake of which dealer you have spoken with. Having said that please call and ask for myself, Amin General Manager and I would be more than happy to get my mechanic who speakes excellent English and Spanish and we may be able to assist you. All the best

Kind regards,

Amin
Jan 31, 2017
Ted0302
5
Nabi is a kind & honest Salesman. He was very professional. The car turned-out to be something I didn't want. But, I was impressed with the treatment I received from Nabi.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
The experience I had with these guys was amazing. I strongly encourage anyone that's looking for a used vehicle to inquire at Certified Car Center....The best thing of all for me was the pricing of my vehicle and the warranty that came along with it!!! Thanks guys for everything!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Contacted me right the way.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Responsive and helpful, called and emailed me with updates.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
effort was made by dealer thru email and phone..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Hamlinjoy
Applied for financing. Not very good about getting back to me regarding approval. Then, would only speak in general terms. Est. down payment, didn't know how long financing was for. No written documentation provided. Didn't tell me monthly payment. No interest rate given. Doesn't voluntarily contact me. Because I'm from another state it doesn't even sound like a legitimate professional operation. Terrible salesperson. Continuing to look elsewhere.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Hamlinjoy,

My name is Amin, General Manager here at Certified Car Center.  While we appreciate you as a prospective buying customer, we also have to respect our customer’s privacy, therefore we are not able of speaking to anyone who calls and demands information pertaining financing information which is a private and sensitive matter.  As you know we provided you with the approval and guaranteed you the deal, the fact that your wish was to pursue the transaction over the net or mail was the mere reason of us not wanting to comply.  You mentioned our professionalism and legitimacy
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Wow righteous people and respectful dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Alimamy,

Thank you for your business and your solid feed back, hope to see you in the near future for your auto needs.

Regards,
Amin
GM
Jul 26, 2016
Responded very fast. Great Customer service!!!Definitely will recommend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear L.

I am happy to know that we were able to deliver great customer service and thank you for your recommendation.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Jun 21, 2016
Great feedback from salesman Nabi, great selection. I would recommend..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear George,

Thank you for you business and indeed Nabi is one of my senior representative.  I personally thank you for your business and your solid feedback and recommendation.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Jun 20, 2016
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Everyone at Certified Car Center was nice to us. We bought a car from Certified Car Center with 8,000 miles and the car had a clean (no accidents had been reported) car fax report (we were told that this is no guarantee). Certified Car Center told us they would not give us their usual 3 month warranty (the had a special 6 month at the time) since the car was still under manufacturer warranty which was much better than the warranty Certified Car Center offered. The car had past Virginia State inspection. Since we live in Maryland we had to get the car inspected in Maryland which has a more thorough inspection. Certified Car Center said since the car had only 8,000 miles on it there would be no problem passing the MD state inspection. Imagine our surprise when the car failed the MD inspection and in addition inspection station indicated “The car had been painted on almost every panel, including the entire left side except the front fender. The hood had been replaced and did not align properly. The car had obviously been wrecked on the entire left side as well as the hood and some of the right side.” We took the car back to Certified Car Center and asked for our money back. They said they were not obligated to give our money back and would not do so. They did however agree to pay for the all of the work so the car would pass the Maryland inspection. They told me “they were not obligated to pay for any work and that they only usually paid for half the work to pass the Maryland inspection but in my case they would pay for all of it.” Evidently, it is not unusual for cars from Certified Car Center to fail Maryland inspection. They did not pay for my Maryland inspection station to do the repair work but had the repairs done themselves using parts from a junk yard where possible. They said they were not aware the car had been in an accident. I’m sure they would not knowingly pass on a damaged car to their customers (if they had known they would have been required to disclose that the care had been in an accident) . If a company that buys and sells cars everyday could not determine that there had been extensive damage how could a senior citizen like me be expected to see there had been damage. If the Certified Car Center buyer is not able to tell when a car has been in an accident it makes me wonder how many other cars on their lot have been damaged but have clean car fax reports. Ultimately, it was my fault for not noticing the different paint on the sections of the car. Am I happy with the car I bought at Certified Car Center: No (I did not want a car that had been in an accident)! Would I ever buy another car from them: Never! Would I recommend Certified Car Center to any one: Not at all! …but they so were so nice to us…
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Jeff,

I am glad at last you sated your Point that we were nice to you.  I Thank you for your feedback, giving the fact that we did share the history of the car and told you the car was inspected and allowed you to take the car to a shop if you wanted to, which you didn't shows our good faith to you and our other customers.  I do not see how we can be held liable to pay for inspection of another state when clearly we conduct business in State of Virginia and all our cars are Virginia inspected.   All our cars are Virginia Inspected, CARFAX CERTIFIED and Indeed Backed by a WARRANTY.  I a
 More ...
May 14, 2016
Great service, called me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Arlene,

We strive every day to service our customers all over nation and we certainly thank you for your business and your solid feedback.  

Kind regards,

Amin
GM
May 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Charles,

Thank you for your business and feedback.  

Regards,

Amin
GM
Apr 11, 2016
I had a great experience, very professional and knowledgeable tried a couple of cars and chooses something else. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Nicole,

Your feedback and experience is what allow us to serve our customers better and expend our customer base in DMV area and I thank you for that.  Hope to see you soon when the kids are ready to drive.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Apr 5, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

John,

Communication is the base of our customer service and we are happy to know that we were able to earn your business through our communication.  Thank you for your business and solid feed back.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Mar 29, 2016
Responded and bought the car. Excellent closing experience. Included 3 month/5000 miles warranty at no additional expense. Had the lowest closing cost. No high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dan,

We believe in low pressure sales environment and all our cars are CARFAX CERTIFIED, VIRGINIA INSPECTED, SERVICED AND BACKED BY A COMPLEMENTARY WARRANTY.  Our buyers hand pick all our vehicles, then take our vehicles through quality and safety inspection and indeed backed them by a warranty.  I thank you for your business and solid feed back.  God bless.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Mar 17, 2016
Dealer contacted me and informed me of the process to get the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The dealership was prompt in a call back about my online inquiry. Vito was very pleasant and professional about making an appointment to meet and see the vehicle. Upon arrival to the dealership Vito had two vehicles ready for me to test drive. Purchase of the vehicle was a pleasant experience and I highly recommend Certified Car Center, Inc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Very good 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Professional, efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
I have purchased this car. General manager of Certified Car Center (Amin) performed great work on obtaining decent financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Very pleased with information the gave me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Great team and very accommodating. Would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
good overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
vehicle sold before I got there. Seemed like a good dealership though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Great experience - sales people - helpful and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Sep 12, 2015
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very responsive and willing to negotiate. They seemed legit from the verbal and written communication we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
No pressure sales staff honest, easy to deal with I will be doing business with them in the future. There are not many honest dealerships these days and these guys are as honest and upfront as you can get ! Keep up the good work guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
They are very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Extremely helpful/resoureful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Dealer responded, all is fine, car did not have options I required.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Very polite and professional dealer. No high pressure stuff. I decided not to buy the car because it didn't fit my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Sold me a car that was inspected in Virginia but could not pass Maryland inspection the next day. Needed 4 new tires and brake pads. All the tires were dry rotted. Terrible. This is why people are afraid to buy used cars.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Good cars. Sales people unable to negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
The car was there,ready for me to test drive. I bought it. Easy as buying a gallon of milk! No hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Outstanding Customer Service. Fast Response Via Email. NO Vehicle Purchase Just Yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
kdf1012
Pulled my leg. Gave me the run around. I went to two different lots, four different times, and the car I wanted was not there, although they continued to call me to tell me it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Ms. KD,

we looked into your records and the reason we were not able to sell you a car was due to your credit.  When that changes for better please come see us.
Nov 30, 2013
saber79
Slow response from the dealer getting back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Very good contact, but then they sold the car out from under me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The dealer really didn't know the car/how it was equipped. I asked if the car available had a certain feature and he said it doesn't come with the car. Except my daughter has the same car, with it...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Salesman promptly returned messages and provided the information I asked. I eventually purchased a car from another dealer, so I do not have any feedback on the sales process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Responded quickly to the email, very friendly and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Service is great, sales team is very attentive and friendly. Looking forward to next visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
They did not act all that intersted in my business. The slaes person never returned calls or acted interested in my business no answer to question so I dont think I will be using them agan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Giants - Manassas - 104 listings

9075 Euclid Ave Manassas, VA 20110

Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 67 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

Cars 4 Less - 65 listings

8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111

Loudoun Motor Cars - 56 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 174 Chantilly, VA 20152

Dasto Auto Sales - 48 listings

9026 Euclid Ave, Suite C Manassas, VA 20110

The Automotive Company - 39 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

BVM INC - 36 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

DMV Auto Group - 24 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 19 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

Bill Page Honda - 16 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

Nexus Auto Sales - 12 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152

Motorcars Washington - 9 listings

44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166

Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

Intas Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166

Rio Auto Group

8503 Euclid Avenue Suite 1 Manassas, VA 20111

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088