Certified Car Center, Inc

9660 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax, VA 22031

Sales: (703) 962-1284

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/41/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-197301258187220362-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,383

Price: $6,965

Mileage: 89,008

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,965, 89,008 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/34/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-5264669682123531364-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$1,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,250

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 70,420

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray**warranty** Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $7,395, 70,420 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/03/14/2012_chrysler_200-pic-2245612942973446172-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,179

Price: $6,965

Mileage: 77,145

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $6,965, 77,145 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/56/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2480790195232804744-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,475

Price: $6,965

Mileage: 98,732

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,965, 98,732 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/28/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8883095568375052487-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,854

Price: $9,965

Mileage: 79,503

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $9,965, 79,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/42/2009_toyota_venza-pic-6622815669862750741-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,694

Price: $11,965

Mileage: 57,287

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $11,965, 57,287 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/03/11/2008_honda_fit-pic-4480956751623040075-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,516

Price: $4,965

Mileage: 106,574

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $4,965, 106,574 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/32/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4877577097626925267-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,497

Price: $8,965

Mileage: 82,258

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,965, 82,258 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/16/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1071876144715786627-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,920

Price: $11,965

Mileage: 132,901

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue**one Owner With 19 Service Records & Loa Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $11,965, 132,901 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/04/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-9021219493201567103-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,655

Price: $14,965

Mileage: 58,412

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue**under Warranty Up To 100k Miles** Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,965, 58,412 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/24/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3859679293468435926-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$2,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,520

Price: $15,965

Mileage: 91,774

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White**one Owner With Navigation System And 11 Ser Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $15,965, 91,774 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/34/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-4280663083995189888-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,507

Price: $8,965

Mileage: 128,022

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray**panoramic Sun Roof & Navigation System** Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,965, 128,022 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/21/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-5358692236140109490-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,834

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 122,909

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon for sale - $7,965, 122,909 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/46/2012_chrysler_200-pic-5094663247603449694-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,487

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 69,264

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver**backed By Warranty** Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $7,965, 69,264 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/14/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-3662021422935668202-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22031

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,225

Price: $10,965

Mileage: 82,479

Location: Fairfax, VA 22031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Warranty Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $10,965, 82,479 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
GuruK9SV
Was contacted by dealership unfortunately the vehicle didn't have the right type of top I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear GuruK9SV,

Thank you for your interest in our vehicle.  We always advertise our vehicles with 32 pictures and disclose all information to our customers on the web and if they call via phone and indeed via email as well.  We are even open to the idea of doing Face time/Video to make sure our customers are fully aware of what they are coming to see.  We believe in full transparency and we are here to provide you the best experience in your auto buying needs.

Regards,

Amin
GM
May 18, 2017
drewmartin1966
Several exchanges with 2 people at this dealer and it seemed as if they weren't on the same page. One told me, we could work trade numbers over the phone and the other one, wanted me to drive 300 miles to let them look at my ride, when I was looking at theirs online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Dremartin,

Thank you for your interest in our dealership.  I am fully aware of your trade situation, at first you give us general information about your vehicle, later on you share fine details about your trade which subsequently reduce the trade value.  We are always fair on our own prices and trade values.  Had your not been in shape that you described later and shared those photos we would have honored the original trade value.  I certainly appreciate your business and hope we would be able to conduct a fair deal for the two of us.

Kind Regards,

Amin
GM
Apr 13, 2017
Awesome staff , great selection . Very satisfied with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Thaddeus,

Thank you for your business and feed back.
Apr 6, 2017
Andres Moreno
try to communicate with someone who spoke Spanish and they just said that we will call later and never called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear buyer,

We currently don't have any employees who speak English, perhaps you have made a mistake of which dealer you have spoken with. Having said that please call and ask for myself, Amin General Manager and I would be more than happy to get my mechanic who speakes excellent English and Spanish and we may be able to assist you. All the best

Kind regards,

Amin
Jan 31, 2017
Ted0302
5
Nabi is a kind & honest Salesman. He was very professional. The car turned-out to be something I didn't want. But, I was impressed with the treatment I received from Nabi.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
The experience I had with these guys was amazing. I strongly encourage anyone that's looking for a used vehicle to inquire at Certified Car Center....The best thing of all for me was the pricing of my vehicle and the warranty that came along with it!!! Thanks guys for everything!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Contacted me right the way.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Responsive and helpful, called and emailed me with updates.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
effort was made by dealer thru email and phone..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Hamlinjoy
Applied for financing. Not very good about getting back to me regarding approval. Then, would only speak in general terms. Est. down payment, didn't know how long financing was for. No written documentation provided. Didn't tell me monthly payment. No interest rate given. Doesn't voluntarily contact me. Because I'm from another state it doesn't even sound like a legitimate professional operation. Terrible salesperson. Continuing to look elsewhere.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Hamlinjoy,

My name is Amin, General Manager here at Certified Car Center.  While we appreciate you as a prospective buying customer, we also have to respect our customer’s privacy, therefore we are not able of speaking to anyone who calls and demands information pertaining financing information which is a private and sensitive matter.  As you know we provided you with the approval and guaranteed you the deal, the fact that your wish was to pursue the transaction over the net or mail was the mere reason of us not wanting to comply.  You mentioned our professionalism and legitimacy
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Wow righteous people and respectful dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Alimamy,

Thank you for your business and your solid feed back, hope to see you in the near future for your auto needs.

Regards,
Amin
GM
Jul 26, 2016
Responded very fast. Great Customer service!!!Definitely will recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear L.

I am happy to know that we were able to deliver great customer service and thank you for your recommendation.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Jun 21, 2016
Great feedback from salesman Nabi, great selection. I would recommend..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear George,

Thank you for you business and indeed Nabi is one of my senior representative.  I personally thank you for your business and your solid feedback and recommendation.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Jun 20, 2016
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Everyone at Certified Car Center was nice to us. We bought a car from Certified Car Center with 8,000 miles and the car had a clean (no accidents had been reported) car fax report (we were told that this is no guarantee). Certified Car Center told us they would not give us their usual 3 month warranty (the had a special 6 month at the time) since the car was still under manufacturer warranty which was much better than the warranty Certified Car Center offered. The car had past Virginia State inspection. Since we live in Maryland we had to get the car inspected in Maryland which has a more thorough inspection. Certified Car Center said since the car had only 8,000 miles on it there would be no problem passing the MD state inspection. Imagine our surprise when the car failed the MD inspection and in addition inspection station indicated “The car had been painted on almost every panel, including the entire left side except the front fender. The hood had been replaced and did not align properly. The car had obviously been wrecked on the entire left side as well as the hood and some of the right side.” We took the car back to Certified Car Center and asked for our money back. They said they were not obligated to give our money back and would not do so. They did however agree to pay for the all of the work so the car would pass the Maryland inspection. They told me “they were not obligated to pay for any work and that they only usually paid for half the work to pass the Maryland inspection but in my case they would pay for all of it.” Evidently, it is not unusual for cars from Certified Car Center to fail Maryland inspection. They did not pay for my Maryland inspection station to do the repair work but had the repairs done themselves using parts from a junk yard where possible. They said they were not aware the car had been in an accident. I’m sure they would not knowingly pass on a damaged car to their customers (if they had known they would have been required to disclose that the care had been in an accident) . If a company that buys and sells cars everyday could not determine that there had been extensive damage how could a senior citizen like me be expected to see there had been damage. If the Certified Car Center buyer is not able to tell when a car has been in an accident it makes me wonder how many other cars on their lot have been damaged but have clean car fax reports. Ultimately, it was my fault for not noticing the different paint on the sections of the car. Am I happy with the car I bought at Certified Car Center: No (I did not want a car that had been in an accident)! Would I ever buy another car from them: Never! Would I recommend Certified Car Center to any one: Not at all! …but they so were so nice to us…
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Jeff,

I am glad at last you sated your Point that we were nice to you.  I Thank you for your feedback, giving the fact that we did share the history of the car and told you the car was inspected and allowed you to take the car to a shop if you wanted to, which you didn't shows our good faith to you and our other customers.  I do not see how we can be held liable to pay for inspection of another state when clearly we conduct business in State of Virginia and all our cars are Virginia inspected.   All our cars are Virginia Inspected, CARFAX CERTIFIED and Indeed Backed by a WARRANTY.  I a
 More ...
May 14, 2016
Great service, called me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Arlene,

We strive every day to service our customers all over nation and we certainly thank you for your business and your solid feedback.  

Kind regards,

Amin
GM
May 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Charles,

Thank you for your business and feedback.  

Regards,

Amin
GM
Apr 11, 2016
I had a great experience, very professional and knowledgeable tried a couple of cars and chooses something else. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dear Nicole,

Your feedback and experience is what allow us to serve our customers better and expend our customer base in DMV area and I thank you for that.  Hope to see you soon when the kids are ready to drive.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Apr 5, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

John,

Communication is the base of our customer service and we are happy to know that we were able to earn your business through our communication.  Thank you for your business and solid feed back.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Mar 29, 2016
Responded and bought the car. Excellent closing experience. Included 3 month/5000 miles warranty at no additional expense. Had the lowest closing cost. No high pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Dan,

We believe in low pressure sales environment and all our cars are CARFAX CERTIFIED, VIRGINIA INSPECTED, SERVICED AND BACKED BY A COMPLEMENTARY WARRANTY.  Our buyers hand pick all our vehicles, then take our vehicles through quality and safety inspection and indeed backed them by a warranty.  I thank you for your business and solid feed back.  God bless.

Regards,

Amin
GM
Mar 17, 2016
Dealer contacted me and informed me of the process to get the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The dealership was prompt in a call back about my online inquiry. Vito was very pleasant and professional about making an appointment to meet and see the vehicle. Upon arrival to the dealership Vito had two vehicles ready for me to test drive. Purchase of the vehicle was a pleasant experience and I highly recommend Certified Car Center, Inc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Very good 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Professional, efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
I have purchased this car. General manager of Certified Car Center (Amin) performed great work on obtaining decent financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Very pleased with information the gave me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Great team and very accommodating. Would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
good overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
vehicle sold before I got there. Seemed like a good dealership though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Great experience - sales people - helpful and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Very responsive and willing to negotiate. They seemed legit from the verbal and written communication we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
No pressure sales staff honest, easy to deal with I will be doing business with them in the future. There are not many honest dealerships these days and these guys are as honest and upfront as you can get ! Keep up the good work guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
They are very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
May 16, 2015
Extremely helpful/resoureful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Dealer responded, all is fine, car did not have options I required.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Very polite and professional dealer. No high pressure stuff. I decided not to buy the car because it didn't fit my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Sold me a car that was inspected in Virginia but could not pass Maryland inspection the next day. Needed 4 new tires and brake pads. All the tires were dry rotted. Terrible. This is why people are afraid to buy used cars.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Good cars. Sales people unable to negotiate prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
The car was there,ready for me to test drive. I bought it. Easy as buying a gallon of milk! No hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Outstanding Customer Service. Fast Response Via Email. NO Vehicle Purchase Just Yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
kdf1012
Pulled my leg. Gave me the run around. I went to two different lots, four different times, and the car I wanted was not there, although they continued to call me to tell me it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Car Center, Inc:

Ms. KD,

we looked into your records and the reason we were not able to sell you a car was due to your credit.  When that changes for better please come see us.
Nov 30, 2013
saber79
Slow response from the dealer getting back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Very good contact, but then they sold the car out from under me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The dealer really didn't know the car/how it was equipped. I asked if the car available had a certain feature and he said it doesn't come with the car. Except my daughter has the same car, with it...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Salesman promptly returned messages and provided the information I asked. I eventually purchased a car from another dealer, so I do not have any feedback on the sales process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Responded quickly to the email, very friendly and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Service is great, sales team is very attentive and friendly. Looking forward to next visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
They did not act all that intersted in my business. The slaes person never returned calls or acted interested in my business no answer to question so I dont think I will be using them agan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 68 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

Cars 4 Less - 61 listings

8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111

Dasto Auto Sales - 44 listings

9026 Euclid Ave, Suite C Manassas, VA 20110

The Automotive Company - 35 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

Fiat of Arlington - 32 listings

2710 S Glebe Road Arlington, VA 22206

Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 25 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd Arlington, VA 22206

Beyond Motors - 22 listings

9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110

DMV Auto Group - 21 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

Bill Page Honda - 17 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

Nexus Auto Sales - 17 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152

Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 16 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

Motorcars Washington - 16 listings

44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166

Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

Champs Auto Inc

9 Douglas Ct, #A Sterling, VA 20166

International Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900