Central Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11818 S Cicero Ave
Alsip, IL 60803

Sales: (708) 925-0798

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/41/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1429181037159176843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$2,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,591

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 60,874

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,900, 60,874 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/01/55/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-8456093706309053823-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,880

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 122,100

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $3,995, 122,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/08/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3772278068878889746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,662

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 86,800

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,900, 86,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/02/07/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-4332512588630858541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,190

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 49,072

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $7,500, 49,072 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/01/59/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-4912872528053384309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note SV w/ SL Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,310

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 38,160

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV w/ SL for sale - $9,500, 38,160 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/02/25/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-771081461072664027-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,064

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 62,903

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base for sale - $4,995, 62,903 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/03/04/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-319229523661822585-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,574

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 199,000

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $2,900, 199,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/02/01/2007_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4560013672195838445-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,323

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 102,400

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $6,900, 102,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/41/2016_toyota_camry-pic-625338507825684901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Fair Deal
$1,443 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,552

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 58,841

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $15,995, 58,841 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/06/2002_saab_9-3-pic-1305221522235989709-152x114.jpeg

2002 Saab 9-3 SE Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 181,000

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Saab 9-3 SE for sale - $2,495, 181,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/50/2004_kia_sedona-pic-8449076295138691636-152x114.jpeg

2004 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 171,206

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $2,495, 171,206 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Mercury Sable GS Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Mercury Sable GS for sale - $2,900, 80,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/01/57/2008_kia_rio-pic-4785013223479316308-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Rio Rio5 SX Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 144,138

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Kia Rio Rio5 SX for sale - $2,995, 144,138 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/02/56/2000_ford_taurus-pic-8706573004092211784-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Taurus SES Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2000 Ford Taurus SES for sale - $2,995, 105,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/14/1995_toyota_tacoma-pic-5263549016531711711-152x114.jpeg

1995 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 148,000

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1995 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD Standard Cab SB for sale - $3,500, 148,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 13, 2017
TonyRoss687
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

Thank you very much Tony!
May 12, 2017
Did not purchase car here, but Joe was very helpful and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

We are grateful for the opportunity, Brendon! We hope to do business with you in the future. Thank you for the awesome review!
Feb 2, 2017
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

Thank you Will!
Nov 19, 2016
Heard from dealer once only with informal text
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

Our apologies Phi. We read that you mentioned you were not in a rush and if the vehicles sells it's ok. So our response time was not as quick as it should have been. We will do a better job with that. Thank you for the fair review!
Nov 15, 2016
I did not end up buying the vehicle. But the dealer was good to work with. Have is the information about the accident and reconstructed title upfront. Did not try to hide info.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

Thank you for the AWESOME review Hema! We will always do our best to be upfront about each purchase. We do everything we can to make sure our cars are great so we can make your experience as worry-free as possible every time. We appreciate the opportunity and hopefully we can work together again in the future!
Sep 13, 2016
Joe is awesome, even though i did not buy from them, Joe was honest and straight forward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

Don, thank you so much for the awesome review. I'm sorry we were not able to put a deal together this time. I hope to deal with you sometime in the future when the need for another vehicle arises. Be safe out there and thank you for your service!! God Bless you sir!
Jul 17, 2016
I am still working with the dealer. Reviews from BB have been positive. My experience thus far has been professional, respectful, and the people seem honest. It is the first time I consider purchasing a rebuilt car. Mr. Lopez is answering all my questions. We will see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star awesome review, Cristina!
Apr 14, 2016
No scams, cool dude. Cars are bought from auction and fixed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review and the 5 stars! It's greatly appreciated!!
Apr 12, 2016
Tryed to sell us a car that was salvagedcar vin search shows car totaled in Pennsylvana and rebuilt in indiana
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

This is completely false. We did not try to sell anyone a salvage car. The vehicle will come with a Rebuilt title status. We have documents that would be signed should you purchase a Rebuilt title vehicle. You need special licensing to purchase a "salvage" car, and the general public will not have the license necessary to be sold this type of vehicle. Kens comment and rating should be removed immediately.
Apr 12, 2016
Dealer was very professional. He allowed me to test drive the vehicle alone, which I thought was pretty cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

Thank you for the awesome rating and comment!
Mar 6, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

Thank you for the rating and comment!
Feb 9, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Auto Sales:

Huge thanks!! Love the rating and comment!!
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 22, 2014
Quickly responded to my message but car was sold already. Would call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Helpful and polite response. Response was pretty quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

JTR Auto Group - 218 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 176 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 101 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

1 review
High Quality Auto Sales - 57 listings

4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632

2 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 52 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

3 reviews
Bellaroma Auto Group - 44 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 26 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 23 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Haus of Imports - 6 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

2 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 5 listings

13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review
Foran Motors

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St Harvey, IL 60426

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900