Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales

9828 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

Sales: (602) 900-8821

Closed Today (Mon)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/14/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-2850795103888154895-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,407

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 68,755

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium for sale - $11,994, 68,755 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/47/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-866180163883801814-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$3,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,135

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 93,569

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $14,998, 93,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/45/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-3982334159360466268-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,038

Price: $7,496

Mileage: 95,038

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $7,496, 95,038 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/09/39/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-8968385615526319995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,347

Price: $13,996

Mileage: 43,515

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $13,996, 43,515 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/08/49/2011_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6430997042901888911-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,167

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 61,714

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport for sale - $18,996, 61,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/06/2011_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1490510323463139390-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,969

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 88,917

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $11,998, 88,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/39/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3601832276497957995-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,050

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 92,713

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $10,992, 92,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/54/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5382506660491688340-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,265

Price: $14,496

Mileage: 85,930

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $14,496, 85,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/16/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-303101417274763130-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,385

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 90,890

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $15,498, 90,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/05/59/2009_audi_a4-pic-2641094932014513185-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,233

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 74,609

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet for sale - $11,498, 74,609 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/50/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5582251522537623460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,826

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 46,434

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $19,992, 46,434 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/36/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1113765797310031245-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,686

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 34,054

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,998, 34,054 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/17/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-6939388199548301175-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,025

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 87,115

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $12,498, 87,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/55/2009_audi_a4-pic-3059229500614219213-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,380

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 65,944

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $12,992, 65,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/54/2008_infiniti_fx35-pic-5119461676167266627-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,281

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 118,237

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $10,994, 118,237 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Very efficient
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Good dealership, but they can only deal with cash deals for cars under 3,000. No financing available. I just feel that in this day and age there should be programs setup for anyone who wants financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hi Karla - I'm not sure you have the correct dealership as we don't sell cars under $3,000.  If we did, we actually do have lenders that will finance under $3,000 loan amounts.  Please double check the dealership you wish to review and please update this review accordingly.  Thank you and good luck in your search!
Apr 4, 2017
Went Saturday morning to see H2 they have there now it's Tuesday still haven't herad back from them waste of time!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hello Gerardo,
This is Brandon, Internet Sales Manager here at Cave Creek Jaber's Auto Sales. You may recall a conversation on 3/19/2017 at 9 am where you stated that you are no longer interested in the Hummer H2 because it was priced too high in your opinion. I sent you three emails after that to try and come to a deal for you but received no response from you. I believe you may be mixing us up with another dealer considering that we did in fact talk and you decided it was not the one for you. Thank you in advance for removing this review as it is simply inaccurate. Please feel free to conta
 More ...
Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful people and great atmosphere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Terrance, it was our pleasure.
Sep 10, 2016
Had an great experience. No complaints
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Douglas, take care!
Aug 12, 2016
Both people I met with, Brandon and Greg, were fantastic. From the test drive to the final signatures, they were very kind and honest and I very much enjoyed my time there. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car quickly and easily, as well as supporting a more local business.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Alicia! You know that I am here for you when you need me.
Jul 18, 2016
Pretty good car buying experience. They worked pretty hard to get the deal done, but I had to get my own financing since I was out of state (which wasn't an issue). Everyone I spoke to at the dealership was very nice. Car is in pretty good shape, but does need small little things fixed, brakes do need to replaced as slowing down at highway speeds you can tell the rotors are warped and have been overheated. Windows needed to be adjusted because they leak air bad at highway speeds. But overall I'm very happy.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Alex!
Jun 5, 2016
Greg was clear and direct. Had no problem buying this SUV from him.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

I appreciate the kind words Mauricio, thank you.
May 27, 2016
Jabers was a very friendly place, no pressure to look or to buy. The car I went there to test drive was the car I ended up buying, and Brandon was the best salesman! He answered all my questions and even washed the car for me when I signed everything. The dealers are friendly and honest. I would recommend them to anyone!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review and your kind words!  We certainly appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you!  CCJAS Team
May 16, 2016
Very good communication and followup.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you very much Jon!
May 2, 2016
Extremely knowledgeable, was not able to get the car I wanted but they gave me excellent advise.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Iesha!
May 2, 2016
Dealer called and is setting an appointment for Tues.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. It is much appreciated!
Apr 19, 2016
Even though I didn't get to them yet...Great dealership...they contacted me and stayed in contact with me...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks DJ!
Apr 16, 2016
I didn't end up purchasing a car from them but Brandon was very responsive to my requests.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Responded Quickly !
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5 STAR review, Mike!  We appreciate your feedback!  Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can assist you with anything moving forward...CCJAS
Mar 18, 2016
They were very humble with very good understanding. Our discussions were very friendly.We did not finalize the deal yet as my bank took time to approve the deal.I am in contact with them hopefully we get the deal done.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hi Guilain - Thank you for your 5 Star review!  We are very grateful for your kind words and look forward to assisting you with your purchase!!
Mar 8, 2016
Fast response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks, Jim!  Let us know if we can assist you with your search for your next car...
Mar 3, 2016
Jgoldwing
Very PROFESSIONAL AND informative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words - We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Feb 19, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No high pressure sales tactics.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks, Thomas!  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and the 5 Star Review!!
Feb 16, 2016
Great guy to deal with. I will return when I'm ready to buy again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks, Matt - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and the 5 Star Review!!
Jan 17, 2016
Responded very quickly to questions I had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 Star review, John!  We work very hard to provide prompt, friendly service.  Good luck in your car search and please let us know if we can assist you in any way further!
Sep 25, 2015
Did not purchase from them but they were very quick to respond to email about the car. I would consider them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank You Jeremy for the opportunity.
Jun 21, 2015
Absolutely horrible service. Drove an hour away to get there to test drive a SUV we talked about the day before, and car was all tore apart getting work done. Forgot I was coming in that day when I spoke to him the night before. Extremely cocky salesman was absolutely horrible. Can't remember his name but he was the older guy with glasses. Would not recommend this place to anybody. Worst possible service ever.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Josh, thank you for your feedback in regards to your experience. We greatly appreciate this as we take every review as an opportunity to improve our service and procedures in order to be a successful business. We’ve been in business for over 15 years and have always treated our customers with honesty and have gone above and beyond to aid their needs. I apologize for what happened to you last week, but with these pre owned vehicles unexpected things do arise from time to time. I would like for you to give us another try to make this a better experience for you.
May 27, 2015
Great service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Michael.
Read 21 old reviews
Apr 8, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Nancy
Mar 15, 2015
They didn't contact me, but I contacted them and they seemed nice on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you, Stacy
Feb 15, 2015
Good experience. They were not able to finance me, so ended up with same vehicle from a larger dealership. Great folks though and I'd recommend them no worries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the stars, and the opportunity to serve you.
Dec 4, 2014
Was nice enough to let me know the vehicle had sold before I made the 130 mile round trip to check it out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Responsive/attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Great customer service and was more than willing to work with my wife and I. Didn't buy a vehicle because we found what we were looking for somewhere else but it need be and if they had what we want would gladly buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great experience. Great staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Great cars and they treat great. I've purchased two cars from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
was a good deal and got financed quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Awful, had issues with the car, he said he spent to much money on the car, it's not worth it. Buyer beware. This dealership has nothing good to say about it. When they start taking care of customers instead on the money in the wallets, I might reconsider. BEWARE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you, Jake for considering our vehicle, sorry we could not come to an agreement to meet your budget.
May 24, 2014
Kevin is doing a great job on being patient with me and my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Responded quickley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Kevin is a real sweet guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Hated it! They were going to sell me a gorgous looking nissan 08 pathfinder SE 4X4 with 116,000 mi. After taking it for a less than five minute test drive there was a loud whining noise coming up from the trans mission i edmediatly took it back and told them NO! Then they said well its just cold its been sitting for a while. I said nope what else doo they have, then they showed me a 2007 GMC Acadia w/93,000mi for $15,000, again very clean inside and out. However tires had very low tire pressure and were balled,one had a nail in it. However it ran smooth we offered to buy it only if they replace front brakes and front tires. They told us that as soon as the mechanic got back from his vacation he would fix it ok fine. After three weeks or so they supposably fixed the front tires that they promised they would doo, drove home looked at the tires and sure enough the same nail that was shoved into the tire the first day we saw the vehicle was still there! Fine ill fix them myself. After going through the loan process we got the car. Ran great for the first week then the service airbag passenger light came on, ok no biggie then after a month or so i took the car in and had a GM Certified technicion look at it after a 27 point inspection. the vehicle desperatly needs new front struts 800.00 and front shocks aroun a $100.00 also had a lifter tic noise coming from the back of the motor they said around $4000-4,500.00 to fix it so now three months in and 15,000.00 at 410.00/month I have a nice looking ride that runs like crap thanx Jabers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
When I told them how much I had the response I got was sorry your 2000 short plus tax and license
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
never bought the car but I was treated right. I would have no problem dealing with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
Easy to deal with but still waiting for my plates probably dmv fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Wasn't very much communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
I got the car I wanted without the high pressure sales game. Kevin was great to work with. I'm satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
They have yet answered my emails or calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2012
Kevin and Steve were great. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mary's Auto Sales - 72 listings

3304 Grand Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 67 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Proctor Motor Company - 34 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

17 reviews
AZ Sales & Services - 32 listings

10016 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 30 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Bad Credit Auto - 28 listings

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
B&N Auto Sales - 23 listings

15225 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85032

3 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 20 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Hyatt Car Company - 17 listings

4827 North 27th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Infiniti on Camelback - 13 listings

1500 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 5 listings

5322 N 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

3 reviews
Auto 4 less

3912 W Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ 85019

2 reviews
Advantage Motorsports

2114 W Deer Valley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85027

2 reviews
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Brighton Motorsports

22415 N 18th Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400