Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales

9828 N Cave Creek Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Sales: (602) 900-8821

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/05/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8395259407907654790-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$4,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,346

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 76,117

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $14,998, 76,117 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-392447264634945286-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,423

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 75,685

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $12,998, 75,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/07/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8017398589493183932-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,422

Price: $15,854

Mileage: 69,564

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $15,854, 69,564 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2011_ford_explorer-pic-965766146762596119-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,927

Price: $15,388

Mileage: 89,263

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,388, 89,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2000_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8332388419284519289-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,890

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 116,921

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $9,988, 116,921 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2000_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1556781029693870443-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,873

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 75,116

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $12,994, 75,116 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-459225057719864358-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,523

Price: $14,424

Mileage: 32,646

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr for sale - $14,424, 32,646 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3406260513947943540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,654

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 46,811

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $15,994, 46,811 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6623433684500375909-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,655

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 60,313

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,994, 60,313 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-246351877958451649-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,635

Price: $10,698

Mileage: 85,414

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,698, 85,414 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2011_ford_mustang-pic-2206816686419331087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,904

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 63,910

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $11,998, 63,910 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2013_ford_edge-pic-2855994864297949049-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,185

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 64,219

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,998, 64,219 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-7381156689981007066-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,960

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 75,734

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $10,992, 75,734 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-123936580969431374-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,816

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 101,585

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $9,992, 101,585 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/13/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5896042235777017878-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,572

Price: $12,896

Mileage: 88,154

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $12,896, 88,154 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Great Service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
they followed up r ight away look very honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
the pinnons
Great people
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 Star review!  It is greatly appreciated!!  
CCJAS
Jul 10, 2017
catchley
They were very helpful and answered all of my questions.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you kindly for the 5 Star review!  It is very much appreciated!!  We hope you enjoy your car for a long time!!  CCJAS
Apr 20, 2017
Very efficient
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind words, Eddie!
Apr 18, 2017
Good dealership, but they can only deal with cash deals for cars under 3,000. No financing available. I just feel that in this day and age there should be programs setup for anyone who wants financing.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hi Karla - I'm not sure you have the correct dealership as we don't sell cars under $3,000.  If we did, we actually do have lenders that will finance under $3,000 loan amounts.  Please double check the dealership you wish to review and please update this review accordingly.  Thank you and good luck in your search!
Apr 4, 2017
Went Saturday morning to see H2 they have there now it's Tuesday still haven't herad back from them waste of time!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hello Gerardo,
This is Brandon, Internet Sales Manager here at Cave Creek Jaber's Auto Sales. You may recall a conversation on 3/19/2017 at 9 am where you stated that you are no longer interested in the Hummer H2 because it was priced too high in your opinion. I sent you three emails after that to try and come to a deal for you but received no response from you. I believe you may be mixing us up with another dealer considering that we did in fact talk and you decided it was not the one for you. Thank you in advance for removing this review as it is simply inaccurate. Please feel free to conta
 More ...
Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful people and great atmosphere.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Terrance, it was our pleasure.
Sep 10, 2016
Had an great experience. No complaints
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Douglas, take care!
Aug 12, 2016
Both people I met with, Brandon and Greg, were fantastic. From the test drive to the final signatures, they were very kind and honest and I very much enjoyed my time there. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car quickly and easily, as well as supporting a more local business.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Alicia! You know that I am here for you when you need me.
Jul 18, 2016
Pretty good car buying experience. They worked pretty hard to get the deal done, but I had to get my own financing since I was out of state (which wasn't an issue). Everyone I spoke to at the dealership was very nice. Car is in pretty good shape, but does need small little things fixed, brakes do need to replaced as slowing down at highway speeds you can tell the rotors are warped and have been overheated. Windows needed to be adjusted because they leak air bad at highway speeds. But overall I'm very happy.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Alex!
Jun 5, 2016
Greg was clear and direct. Had no problem buying this SUV from him.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

I appreciate the kind words Mauricio, thank you.
May 27, 2016
Jabers was a very friendly place, no pressure to look or to buy. The car I went there to test drive was the car I ended up buying, and Brandon was the best salesman! He answered all my questions and even washed the car for me when I signed everything. The dealers are friendly and honest. I would recommend them to anyone!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review and your kind words!  We certainly appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you!  CCJAS Team
May 16, 2016
Very good communication and followup.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you very much Jon!
May 2, 2016
Extremely knowledgeable, was not able to get the car I wanted but they gave me excellent advise.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Iesha!
May 2, 2016
Dealer called and is setting an appointment for Tues.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. It is much appreciated!
Apr 19, 2016
Even though I didn't get to them yet...Great dealership...they contacted me and stayed in contact with me...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks DJ!
Apr 16, 2016
I didn't end up purchasing a car from them but Brandon was very responsive to my requests.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Responded Quickly !
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5 STAR review, Mike!  We appreciate your feedback!  Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can assist you with anything moving forward...CCJAS
Mar 18, 2016
They were very humble with very good understanding. Our discussions were very friendly.We did not finalize the deal yet as my bank took time to approve the deal.I am in contact with them hopefully we get the deal done.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hi Guilain - Thank you for your 5 Star review!  We are very grateful for your kind words and look forward to assisting you with your purchase!!
Mar 8, 2016
Fast response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks, Jim!  Let us know if we can assist you with your search for your next car...
Mar 3, 2016
Jgoldwing
Very PROFESSIONAL AND informative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words - We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Feb 19, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No high pressure sales tactics.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks, Thomas!  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and the 5 Star Review!!
Feb 16, 2016
Great guy to deal with. I will return when I'm ready to buy again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks, Matt - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and the 5 Star Review!!
Jan 17, 2016
Responded very quickly to questions I had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 Star review, John!  We work very hard to provide prompt, friendly service.  Good luck in your car search and please let us know if we can assist you in any way further!
Read 24 old reviews
Sep 25, 2015
Did not purchase from them but they were very quick to respond to email about the car. I would consider them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank You Jeremy for the opportunity.
Jun 21, 2015
Absolutely horrible service. Drove an hour away to get there to test drive a SUV we talked about the day before, and car was all tore apart getting work done. Forgot I was coming in that day when I spoke to him the night before. Extremely cocky salesman was absolutely horrible. Can't remember his name but he was the older guy with glasses. Would not recommend this place to anybody. Worst possible service ever.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Josh, thank you for your feedback in regards to your experience. We greatly appreciate this as we take every review as an opportunity to improve our service and procedures in order to be a successful business. We’ve been in business for over 15 years and have always treated our customers with honesty and have gone above and beyond to aid their needs. I apologize for what happened to you last week, but with these pre owned vehicles unexpected things do arise from time to time. I would like for you to give us another try to make this a better experience for you.
May 27, 2015
Great service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Michael.
Apr 8, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Nancy
Mar 15, 2015
They didn't contact me, but I contacted them and they seemed nice on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you, Stacy
Feb 15, 2015
Good experience. They were not able to finance me, so ended up with same vehicle from a larger dealership. Great folks though and I'd recommend them no worries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the stars, and the opportunity to serve you.
Dec 4, 2014
Was nice enough to let me know the vehicle had sold before I made the 130 mile round trip to check it out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you, it was our pleasure.
Sep 18, 2014
Responsive/attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Eldon.
Sep 13, 2014
Great customer service and was more than willing to work with my wife and I. Didn't buy a vehicle because we found what we were looking for somewhere else but it need be and if they had what we want would gladly buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you very much Juan!
Sep 1, 2014
Great experience. Great staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Much appreciated Scott!
Jun 27, 2014
Great cars and they treat great. I've purchased two cars from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Greg, your loyalty is greatly appreciated!
Jun 25, 2014
was a good deal and got financed quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Ingo. It was our pleasure.
May 30, 2014
Awful, had issues with the car, he said he spent to much money on the car, it's not worth it. Buyer beware. This dealership has nothing good to say about it. When they start taking care of customers instead on the money in the wallets, I might reconsider. BEWARE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you, Jake for considering our vehicle, sorry we could not come to an agreement to meet your budget.
May 24, 2014
Kevin is doing a great job on being patient with me and my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the stars Dustin!
Apr 24, 2014
Responded quickley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Gary! It was our pleasure.
Feb 2, 2014
Kevin is a real sweet guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Hated it! They were going to sell me a gorgous looking nissan 08 pathfinder SE 4X4 with 116,000 mi. After taking it for a less than five minute test drive there was a loud whining noise coming up from the trans mission i edmediatly took it back and told them NO! Then they said well its just cold its been sitting for a while. I said nope what else doo they have, then they showed me a 2007 GMC Acadia w/93,000mi for $15,000, again very clean inside and out. However tires had very low tire pressure and were balled,one had a nail in it. However it ran smooth we offered to buy it only if they replace front brakes and front tires. They told us that as soon as the mechanic got back from his vacation he would fix it ok fine. After three weeks or so they supposably fixed the front tires that they promised they would doo, drove home looked at the tires and sure enough the same nail that was shoved into the tire the first day we saw the vehicle was still there! Fine ill fix them myself. After going through the loan process we got the car. Ran great for the first week then the service airbag passenger light came on, ok no biggie then after a month or so i took the car in and had a GM Certified technicion look at it after a 27 point inspection. the vehicle desperatly needs new front struts 800.00 and front shocks aroun a $100.00 also had a lifter tic noise coming from the back of the motor they said around $4000-4,500.00 to fix it so now three months in and 15,000.00 at 410.00/month I have a nice looking ride that runs like crap thanx Jabers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hello Sean,
I am Brandon, Internet Sales Manager here at Cave Creek Jaber's Auto. I am sorry that you had a bad experience with Cave Creek Jaber's Auto. We are under new management now and hope that you will give us an opportunity to make it up to you. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you. Thank you and feel free to text/call me at 480-269-2878.
Feb 4, 2013
When I told them how much I had the response I got was sorry your 2000 short plus tax and license
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hello Sean,
I am Brandon, Internet Sales Manager here at Cave Creek Jaber's Auto. I am sorry that you had a bad experience with Cave Creek Jaber's Auto. We are under new management now and hope that you will give us an opportunity to make it up to you. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you. Thank you and feel free to text/call me at 480-269-2878.
Jan 17, 2013
never bought the car but I was treated right. I would have no problem dealing with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Ruben!
Nov 15, 2012
Easy to deal with but still waiting for my plates probably dmv fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Steve, I hope you got your plates in a timely manner!
Nov 4, 2012
Wasn't very much communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hello Sean,
I am Brandon, Internet Sales Manager here at Cave Creek Jaber's Auto. I am sorry that you had a bad experience with Cave Creek Jaber's Auto. We are under new management now and hope that you will give us an opportunity to make it up to you. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you. Thank you and feel free to text/call me at 480-269-2878.
Oct 22, 2012
I got the car I wanted without the high pressure sales game. Kevin was great to work with. I'm satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Derek, I am glad that you enjoyed your experience with Kevin. Take care!
Jun 4, 2012
They have yet answered my emails or calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hello Sean,
I am Brandon, Internet Sales Manager here at Cave Creek Jaber's Auto. I am sorry that you had a bad experience with Cave Creek Jaber's Auto. We are under new management now and hope that you will give us an opportunity to make it up to you. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you. Thank you and feel free to text/call me at 480-269-2878.
Mar 21, 2012
Kevin and Steve were great. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Rob!

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti on Camelback - 180 listings
1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
2 reviews
Mary's Auto Sales - 109 listings
3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017
1 review
Proctor Motor Company - 49 listings
9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020
23 reviews
Specialty Auto Finders - 40 listings
3135 E Bell Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85032
4 reviews
Priced Right Auto Sales - 35 listings
2020 W Deer Valley Rd Phoenix, AZ 85027
1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 27 listings
4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
1 review
Hyatt Car Company - 25 listings
4827 North 27th Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85017
2 reviews
One Cent Auto Sales - 24 listings
2226 W Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85015
3 reviews
Nass Auto - 20 listings
21617 N 21st Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027
4 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 19 listings
11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029
2 reviews
Mike's Auto Sales - 17 listings
1304 E Indian School Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
AZ Auto Connect - 12 listings
9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020
3 reviews
Symco Auto Sales - 10 listings
2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021
1 review
Arizona Elite Auto Group - 6 listings
14040 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022
2 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Phoenix
245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200