Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales

9828 N Cave Creek Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Sales: (602) 900-8821

Today 9:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/07/2012_chrysler_300-pic-1862689432662492857-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$3,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,410

Price: $10,258

Mileage: 91,348

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $10,258, 91,348 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/41/2013_kia_optima-pic-6264417034248012523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,495

Price: $7,604

Mileage: 96,387

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,604, 96,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/52/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7982764509878914469-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$2,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,576

Price: $24,194

Mileage: 16,740

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $24,194, 16,740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/05/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8395259407907654790-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,083

Price: $15,378

Mileage: 76,117

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $15,378, 76,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/05/46/2004_audi_tt-pic-7556824060696518072-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi TT Roadster Quattro 3.2 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,789

Price: $8,978

Mileage: 83,590

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Audi TT Roadster Quattro 3.2 for sale - $8,978, 83,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/10/2012_honda_civic-pic-1782902257928215321-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,583

Price: $13,558

Mileage: 47,472

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic for sale - $13,558, 47,472 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/31/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-4968279169778085865-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,600

Price: $13,406

Mileage: 75,685

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v for sale - $13,406, 75,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/44/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3365830958588273215-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,117

Price: $21,764

Mileage: 73,946

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $21,764, 73,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/55/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2334586798227386378-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Ext. Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,332

Price: $15,358

Mileage: 87,610

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Ext. Cab for sale - $15,358, 87,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/45/2014_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2004721366723970878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,564

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 33,625

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $12,788, 33,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/16/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-1278458160935454585-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,767

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 59,006

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,788, 59,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/23/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-1745496692038659881-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,189

Price: $14,424

Mileage: 32,646

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr for sale - $14,424, 32,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/45/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6053460184074439902-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,835

Price: $7,134

Mileage: 81,478

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $7,134, 81,478 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/06/41/2011_ford_explorer-pic-7970464148691892895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,544

Price: $15,688

Mileage: 89,263

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,688, 89,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/08/2009_volkswagen_cc-pic-4659879785041239508-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,714

Price: $8,886

Mileage: 73,552

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $8,886, 73,552 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 5, 2017
the pinnons
Great people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 Star review!  It is greatly appreciated!!  
CCJAS
Jul 10, 2017
catchley
They were very helpful and answered all of my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you kindly for the 5 Star review!  It is very much appreciated!!  We hope you enjoy your car for a long time!!  CCJAS
Apr 20, 2017
Very efficient
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind words, Eddie!
Apr 18, 2017
Good dealership, but they can only deal with cash deals for cars under 3,000. No financing available. I just feel that in this day and age there should be programs setup for anyone who wants financing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hi Karla - I'm not sure you have the correct dealership as we don't sell cars under $3,000.  If we did, we actually do have lenders that will finance under $3,000 loan amounts.  Please double check the dealership you wish to review and please update this review accordingly.  Thank you and good luck in your search!
Apr 4, 2017
Went Saturday morning to see H2 they have there now it's Tuesday still haven't herad back from them waste of time!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hello Gerardo,
This is Brandon, Internet Sales Manager here at Cave Creek Jaber's Auto Sales. You may recall a conversation on 3/19/2017 at 9 am where you stated that you are no longer interested in the Hummer H2 because it was priced too high in your opinion. I sent you three emails after that to try and come to a deal for you but received no response from you. I believe you may be mixing us up with another dealer considering that we did in fact talk and you decided it was not the one for you. Thank you in advance for removing this review as it is simply inaccurate. Please feel free to conta
 More ...
Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful people and great atmosphere.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Terrance, it was our pleasure.
Sep 10, 2016
Had an great experience. No complaints
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Douglas, take care!
Aug 12, 2016
Both people I met with, Brandon and Greg, were fantastic. From the test drive to the final signatures, they were very kind and honest and I very much enjoyed my time there. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car quickly and easily, as well as supporting a more local business.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Alicia! You know that I am here for you when you need me.
Jul 18, 2016
Pretty good car buying experience. They worked pretty hard to get the deal done, but I had to get my own financing since I was out of state (which wasn't an issue). Everyone I spoke to at the dealership was very nice. Car is in pretty good shape, but does need small little things fixed, brakes do need to replaced as slowing down at highway speeds you can tell the rotors are warped and have been overheated. Windows needed to be adjusted because they leak air bad at highway speeds. But overall I'm very happy.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Alex!
Jun 5, 2016
Greg was clear and direct. Had no problem buying this SUV from him.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

I appreciate the kind words Mauricio, thank you.
May 27, 2016
Jabers was a very friendly place, no pressure to look or to buy. The car I went there to test drive was the car I ended up buying, and Brandon was the best salesman! He answered all my questions and even washed the car for me when I signed everything. The dealers are friendly and honest. I would recommend them to anyone!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review and your kind words!  We certainly appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you!  CCJAS Team
May 16, 2016
Very good communication and followup.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you very much Jon!
May 2, 2016
Extremely knowledgeable, was not able to get the car I wanted but they gave me excellent advise.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Iesha!
May 2, 2016
Dealer called and is setting an appointment for Tues.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. It is much appreciated!
Apr 19, 2016
Even though I didn't get to them yet...Great dealership...they contacted me and stayed in contact with me...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks DJ!
Apr 16, 2016
I didn't end up purchasing a car from them but Brandon was very responsive to my requests.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Responded Quickly !
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 5 STAR review, Mike!  We appreciate your feedback!  Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can assist you with anything moving forward...CCJAS
Mar 18, 2016
They were very humble with very good understanding. Our discussions were very friendly.We did not finalize the deal yet as my bank took time to approve the deal.I am in contact with them hopefully we get the deal done.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Hi Guilain - Thank you for your 5 Star review!  We are very grateful for your kind words and look forward to assisting you with your purchase!!
Mar 8, 2016
Fast response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks, Jim!  Let us know if we can assist you with your search for your next car...
Mar 3, 2016
Jgoldwing
Very PROFESSIONAL AND informative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words - We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Feb 19, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No high pressure sales tactics.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks, Thomas!  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and the 5 Star Review!!
Feb 16, 2016
Great guy to deal with. I will return when I'm ready to buy again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thanks, Matt - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and the 5 Star Review!!
Jan 17, 2016
Responded very quickly to questions I had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 Star review, John!  We work very hard to provide prompt, friendly service.  Good luck in your car search and please let us know if we can assist you in any way further!
Sep 25, 2015
Did not purchase from them but they were very quick to respond to email about the car. I would consider them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank You Jeremy for the opportunity.
Read 23 old reviews
Jun 21, 2015
Absolutely horrible service. Drove an hour away to get there to test drive a SUV we talked about the day before, and car was all tore apart getting work done. Forgot I was coming in that day when I spoke to him the night before. Extremely cocky salesman was absolutely horrible. Can't remember his name but he was the older guy with glasses. Would not recommend this place to anybody. Worst possible service ever.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Josh, thank you for your feedback in regards to your experience. We greatly appreciate this as we take every review as an opportunity to improve our service and procedures in order to be a successful business. We’ve been in business for over 15 years and have always treated our customers with honesty and have gone above and beyond to aid their needs. I apologize for what happened to you last week, but with these pre owned vehicles unexpected things do arise from time to time. I would like for you to give us another try to make this a better experience for you.
May 27, 2015
Great service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Michael.
Apr 8, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you Nancy
Mar 15, 2015
They didn't contact me, but I contacted them and they seemed nice on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you, Stacy
Feb 15, 2015
Good experience. They were not able to finance me, so ended up with same vehicle from a larger dealership. Great folks though and I'd recommend them no worries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you for the stars, and the opportunity to serve you.
Dec 4, 2014
Was nice enough to let me know the vehicle had sold before I made the 130 mile round trip to check it out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Responsive/attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Great customer service and was more than willing to work with my wife and I. Didn't buy a vehicle because we found what we were looking for somewhere else but it need be and if they had what we want would gladly buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great experience. Great staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Great cars and they treat great. I've purchased two cars from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
was a good deal and got financed quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Awful, had issues with the car, he said he spent to much money on the car, it's not worth it. Buyer beware. This dealership has nothing good to say about it. When they start taking care of customers instead on the money in the wallets, I might reconsider. BEWARE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cave Creek Jabers Auto Sales:

Thank you, Jake for considering our vehicle, sorry we could not come to an agreement to meet your budget.
May 24, 2014
Kevin is doing a great job on being patient with me and my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Responded quickley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Kevin is a real sweet guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Hated it! They were going to sell me a gorgous looking nissan 08 pathfinder SE 4X4 with 116,000 mi. After taking it for a less than five minute test drive there was a loud whining noise coming up from the trans mission i edmediatly took it back and told them NO! Then they said well its just cold its been sitting for a while. I said nope what else doo they have, then they showed me a 2007 GMC Acadia w/93,000mi for $15,000, again very clean inside and out. However tires had very low tire pressure and were balled,one had a nail in it. However it ran smooth we offered to buy it only if they replace front brakes and front tires. They told us that as soon as the mechanic got back from his vacation he would fix it ok fine. After three weeks or so they supposably fixed the front tires that they promised they would doo, drove home looked at the tires and sure enough the same nail that was shoved into the tire the first day we saw the vehicle was still there! Fine ill fix them myself. After going through the loan process we got the car. Ran great for the first week then the service airbag passenger light came on, ok no biggie then after a month or so i took the car in and had a GM Certified technicion look at it after a 27 point inspection. the vehicle desperatly needs new front struts 800.00 and front shocks aroun a $100.00 also had a lifter tic noise coming from the back of the motor they said around $4000-4,500.00 to fix it so now three months in and 15,000.00 at 410.00/month I have a nice looking ride that runs like crap thanx Jabers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
When I told them how much I had the response I got was sorry your 2000 short plus tax and license
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
never bought the car but I was treated right. I would have no problem dealing with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
Easy to deal with but still waiting for my plates probably dmv fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Wasn't very much communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
I got the car I wanted without the high pressure sales game. Kevin was great to work with. I'm satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
They have yet answered my emails or calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2012
Kevin and Steve were great. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Lexus - 223 listings

800 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

3 reviews
Infiniti on Camelback - 107 listings

1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 36 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 34 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

3 reviews
B&N Auto Sales - 33 listings

15225 N 32nd St Phoenix, AZ 85032

5 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 26 listings

9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020

21 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 21 listings

11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029

1 review
Hyatt Car Company - 20 listings

4827 North 27th Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
AZ Auto Connect - 16 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Jones Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings

5142 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

2 reviews
Arrowhead Auto Sales - 12 listings

3110 E Bell Rd, Ste B Phoenix, AZ 85032

1 review
One Cent Auto Sales - 12 listings

2226 W Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85015

1 review
Symco Auto Sales - 3 listings

2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021

1 review
Avis Car Sales - Phoenix

245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Mary's Auto Sales

3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999